Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BPCL-LPG

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BPCL-LPG

User673474
 
Feb 18, 2012

Non delivery after booking

FROM,
SARANG P. SHINDE, WAKAD, KASPATE WASTI, NEAR VITTHAL MANDIR, PUNE 411 057.
MOB NO : 9028099884/9890414015.
MAIL ID : sarang.shinde@tatadocomo.com & sarangshinde24@yahoo.co.in


To,

Regional Manager,
BPCL,

SUB : NON SUPPLY OF REFILED LPG
REF : PRALHAD H. SHINDE
CUSTOMER NO : 01147

Respected Sir,

We have lots of problems while getting refilled cylinder from Ratan Enterprises, Bharat Gas Distributors, Old Mumbai - pune road, Sr. No. 26, Rahatani, Pune 411 027. Basically they were never fulfill the norm of delivery after booking. We always book our cylinder after 21 days from last delivery, but after that also we will not get delivery till 15 days. This is happening on regular basis.
At Ratan Enterprises no body talk properly with customers. They always having the practise of giving casual reasons like already sent your LPG, but practically it is given to somebody else. Because delivery boys always ask for additional money. They always follow this process.
Also nobody over there accept our complaints. Few days back in local newspaper they have announce the committment of delivery within 4 days. But truth is something else.

So our humble request is kindly look into this...

Thanks & rgds

Sarang Shinde
Mohit Rohila
 
Feb 1, 2012

Non delivery after booking

To,
The Regional Manager
BPCL, Mumbai.

Dear Sir,

I had booked my request for delivery of LPG cylinder on 11.01.2011 but delivery has not yet been received after despite of reminder to the Gas agency. They always say that they will deliver the refilled cylender with in 1-2 days but never happen like that.
we are very puzzle because both the cylender of our have been empty & we are preparing food on Stove. its not first time when that type of situation we are facing.Gas agency never make delivery on time.

sir kindly look in the matter & take necessary action as required at your end.

Regards
R.K. Verma
Connection no. T-1480
Servise Provider- Tiranga Gas Service, Meerut U.P.
Mob-09953147499
E.mail- mohit.r19@gmail.com
pradeep pandey
 
Jan 29, 2012

non delivery after booking of 19 days

I had booked my request for delivery of LPG cylinder on 10.01.2012 but delivery has not yet been received despite several reminder to agency and area manager....



Agency - Mangalam Gas Pratishthan

Gonda (U.P.)
regards
Bhawani prasad pandey
consumer no.10838 (date of booking 10-01-2012)
User314737
 
Feb 5, 2011

Non delivery after booking

I had booked my request for delivery of LPG cylinder on 20.01.2011 but delivery has not yet been received despite several reminder and SMS to Area Manager of BPCL (Mob.: 09219601792).

MOHD. YAMIN
CONNECTION NO. : T-19151
AGENCY NAME: M/S TIRANGA GAS SERVICE, MEERUT (U.P.)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BEST Bus - Increase 161 bus frequency
    The Respected sir, HI, my name is Monali i am staying...
    Dish TV - Recharge not successful in my vc no 01508619016
    Dear Sir I am costumer of Dishtv last 5...
    DR REHMA ABORTION CLINIC IN BENONI 0780079195 - ABORTION CLINIC 0780079195
    SAFE ABORTION CLINIC EVER YOU ARE 0780079195 (PILLS ON...
    tata docomo - tata docomo
    my alternet no. is 9033284950 and my mail id is...
    BSNL Ghaziabad - Broadband not working properly (BSNL)
    My Broad Band Connection is no working properly it work...
    Mobikwik - reactivation wallet blocked
    Sir plz reactivation wallet unlock
    UNINOR - puk
    I want puk code of 8542878953,sir i have one time use to...
    Aircel - deactivate fun store
    plz. unsubscribe aircel fun store from mobil no. 9852037726
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username