Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSES

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSES

N.S. Negi
 
Jul 22, 2016

second floor vacate there is nobody staying here but bill continue generated now

My house second floor vacate few months there is nobody staying, but bill continue generated now. Pl. do the needful as soon as possible Address- RZ-G-3 Mandir Marg, Mahavir Enclave New Delhi-45
D.S.Dangwal
 
Jul 22, 2016

Second floor vacate nobody staying but bill continue generate now

My house second floor vacate last few months there is nobody staying, but bill generate continuously runing now. Pl. do the needful as soon as possible.
chiragsinghal
 
Jun 30, 2016

Meter fault

Respected sir,'ll
My meter is fault and electricity cable is burn but the 10 times compliant is registered but no replz your executive this problem and past four hours cut the electricity all executive is no help Customer and no em resolve plz this request is receive and my meter cable change as soon as possible
Thanks
Chirag singhal
radheygarg
 
Jun 27, 2016

Power Break Regularly at least 2to 3 hours Daily

In karuna kunj sector 3 Dwarka there is acute shortage of light there is at least 3 to 4 hours light break daily. Even after making the complaint the BSES officials never care for attending the complaint seriously. First of all it is very difficult to contact to the concerned officials. In case if we have been successful in lodging the complaint of electric break they do not have the lineman for repairing the fault. Many times we have suffered upto 5 to 6 hours power break merely on the loose connection and fuse problem in the main line of BSES. The BSES officials available in the control room have no any proper solution of the complaint. In master plan colony of capital of india if people are suffering due to light cut upto 3 to 4 hours daily without pre intimation to them then what will be the position in other colonies? It is injustice and discrimination with the residents of Sector 3 Karuna Kunj Dwarka. In this regard it is humble request you to kindly get this light break up streamlined immediately for the sake of justice with consumers of this colony. Thanks and Regards Advocate Radhey Garg 9810141050
Kataria World
 
Jun 9, 2016

Electricity theft

Construction work of a six storeyed building of a resident (Hari Pandit Urf Kabadi) of Village Shahabad Mohd. Pur,New Delhi is going on for the last more than six months. As for construction of such a huge building, lot of electricity by using various electric run machines viz. Drill Machine, Stone Cutting Machine, Welding Machine etc. is required. As well lot of water is required, which is ejected only by using Electric Motor Pump. This person is using precious electricity so casually as if he is not paying the electricity charges. There may be some means viz. tampering of meter etc. as his son is an Electrician. A comparison of bill amount paid earlier and also being paid presently will be helpful in ascertaining the method of electricity theft. In view of this, a vigilance raid may be made immediately during the day time to catch the precious electricity thief red handed.

Thanks,

A well wisher of BSES being an ex-employee of bses contractor.
Sparta
 
Jun 5, 2016

Low voltage of power supply

Hi sir,

We are facing an issue with low volatage of power supply in our area from last few months.

Voltage goes down during night and afternoon and it causes bad effect on electrical appliances.

I tried to raise complaint with bses, number of times however did not get any positive response.

I would appreciate, if someone can take care if this thing.

Thanks,
Deepak
vickyb
 
Jun 3, 2016

LED STREETLIGHT NOT WORKING

My name is Vikas Bhatt and I am a resident of Somesh Vihar, Chhawla, New Delhi-71. In mid-may some electricity work was done on pole number 144 & after that the streetlight was not litting up. I made a complaint regarding the poler number and also told them that there are some other streetlights in my area which are bad. I made a complaint on 18 May, 2016 (Complaint number-2185) in Najafgarh Zone on toll free numnber # 18001024009. Though the TAT is 24-48 hours after filing the complaint. Despite repeated reminders two guys came to fix the streetlight on May 26, 2016. They were fixing other streetlight and I asked them to fix the streelight of pole number 144 as well. They nodded in affirmative and I left for the office. However, to my utter surprise they didn't fix the issue and told the people in my street that they do not have the complaint regarding that pole number. I called then again on May 28, 2016 and they said that they have fixed the issue. I told them that it is not fixed and got another complaint registered by mentioning the same pole number (144) and got another complaint number # 2406. After filing the complaint twice and despite repeatd reminders, nobody turned up to fix the issue. I called them & the guy who always attend the call would assured me that the team would come tommorrow (as always) to attend the complaint, but nobody turned up. It's almost two weeks now and I am pretty disappointed the way the complaint center handled the issue. This is the reason, I am putting this matter on board.

Vikas Bhatt
# 9911302774
s.k arya
 
May 22, 2016

power cut

Power cut continuously for three hours and night please resolve at earliest.area durga park gali no11 new delhi
nitnya
 
May 19, 2016

Consistent power cuts in Mahavir Enclave

For Last 10 days we have been facing consistent power cuts for atleast five to ten hours in day and whole night with no response from customer care.
The temperature in Delhi is raised above 40-45 Deg. C. and rising, anybody can suffer heat stroke. Nobody can tolerate this scorching summer without electricity. These long power cuts make our homes totally black out with no inverters charging (6-7 hours).
This is extremely annoying and made our life pathetic. We cannot sleep at night but we have to rush to our Office in the morning. It can be understood how miserable our life has become.
It is our humble request to see into the matter and solve this problem.
Rmramniwas@gmail.com
 
Mar 11, 2016

Electricity theft

Hi sir ...There is house in Mahavir enclave part 1..house number RZD -1/75 old no 1/9b ,gali no 6 Mahavir enclave Palam new Delhi.
They are not having any electricity meter configured and taken the light through a private wire directly from the pole.
The light people come and they just take illegal money n go..they don't take any action.
This has been happening for 2 yrs...the wires are open and lying in the parking and it is very dangerous for kids n everyone. Any time the short circuit can happen and building can get burned.

Kindly look into this matter on priority.

House is behind hanuman mandir in gali no 6 Mahavir enclave.

Electricity theft

pardeepmanu
 
Jan 16, 2016

large theft of power

Rz 180 a2 block dharampura Ext najafgarh new Delhi 43 par kai salo se Bijli Ki chori bade pamane par hi rahi hai shaam KO 8:00 bje lgate hai or subah 4:30 hatate hai Mai unka kiraye dar bol raha Hu.hamse 9 rs per reading lets hai chori or meter dono lagagar .aapse nivedan hai aap pls kuch action kare hum sab garibo ka isne bura Hal kiya Hua hai . Aap plz shaam KO 8 bje aaye or ranngge hatthho uhne pakde ye ram Kumar ke namm hai or Rahul ke naam hai meter.agar aapne ispar koi action nahi kiya to Monday ko issi Ki ek ek copy Delhi cm or ministry of power and pm ofc me dalenege plz aapse request hai police or office kafi aaye.thanks
55445860
 
Dec 2, 2015

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir/Madam,
There is ONE street lights not working properly in D2-22 MAYA PURI PHASE 2 NEW DELHI 110064 since 30 days. I have called many times to BSES customer care on Tel No.39999707 & 1800109707 and The Customercare Executive asked to me it will take some time or resolve with in one day, but yet not resolve this problem.

So please resolve this problem immediately
(Street Light complaint No.
16/11/2015 15111600581
19/11/2015 15111900937
23/11/2015 15112300410
26/11/2015 15112600820
Dharmender bhai
 
Sep 20, 2015

street light timely band karvaane ke liye

Sir
Hamaari colony ki sadak/galiyo ke khambo/pol ki light pichhle 10 dino se lagatar on/chalu hai Jo regularly din raat jalti hai unhe koi band nahi karta Qki unke switch on/off buttan kharab ho gaye hai ya kharab kar diye gaye hai
Sir please hamari colony ki street Light timely band karvaane ki kirpa kare Qki abhi abhi hamari colony ke khambho me nai nai LED lights lagai gai hai Jo shayad bahut mahangi hongi
Dharmender
30 foota Road
Gali no. 11 D , kailash puri ext.
Palam colony New Delhi
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

OTHER

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar. PLEASE JALDI SE RAID MARKAR AISE BHRASHT LOGO KO JAIL KI SALAKHON KE PICHE PAHUCHAYE.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar. PLEASE JALDI SE RAID MARKAR AISE BHRASHT LOGO KO JAIL KI SALAKHON KE PICHE PAHUCHAYE.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

bijli chori

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

bijli chori

BIJLI CHORIELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
masidkhan01@gmail.com
 
May 29, 2015

NEW METER CONNECTION DELAY

I have applied my new meter connection in BSES vide application # 8001818850 before 2 month and BSES executive visit my location and collect document on dt 25.04.2015. but now my new connection pending still.
i was visit our divisional office on dt 28.05.2015 and BSES officer told me that my document is complete but file hold BSES side without any reason. the officer also committed with me that demond note generate today ( 28.05.2015) after lunch.

but now demand note not generate yet.

I want to now that but the reason of delay my new meter connection and what the problem on my side.

Regards
MASID
App. no. 8001818850
ps11
 
Apr 7, 2015

DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working

DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working
Street Light Not Working Very Long Time
Reminder III Request Pending Very Long this last reminder your side has been no action till date in this regard I Will call Higher Level Authority take action Urgently. {DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working
Main Fault is Pole No VKPPY456SI Street Light not Working in pole light last 25 days. light automatic on/off box not functioning and Box are open position and also inform you high voltage box there without covered on pol 10 to 11 house line in this high voltage box wire out side the crack box so Plese aware this serious problem incident are going any time. I request to you provide one box high voltage transformer and keep every wire in sight the box and one automated light meter with Box in this pol immediately. I complaint your Coutomer care Centre but no body has come to visit on till date pls kindly do urgent basis action taken in this reg

Pradeep Kumar Saxena
RK 52 GALI NO 21,
JAIN ROAD, BHAGWATI GARDEN EXTENSION
DWARKA MORE UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 110059
MOBILE NO 9810634601
AISHIK MUKHERJEE
 
Feb 12, 2015

streetlight not working

Street Light in front of house no H-3/15, Bengali Colony, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi 110045, not working since last few days. Please do the needful.
Thanks
Aishik Mukh
Sanjay Singh Meena
 
May 30, 2014

LONG POWER CUT

long power cut , many time 7-8 hr , occurring daily only in my block (G-block, vijay enclave, palam)..
due to it, i am not able to study for my competition exam.
and nobody is responding on complain.
sanjay singh
9555686414
D39kalipiau
 
Aug 13, 2013

Street Light Not Working

BSES
Jaffarpur, New Delhi

Sub: Street Light Not Working

Dear Sir,

We are living at D-Block,Bengali Colony, Kali Piau, Jharoda Road Najafgarh, There is a Pole No. NJFPA474S1 in front of House No. D-39, Bengali Colony, Kali Piau from which 6 Street light are connected and all these Street Lights are not working for last few days. Light need to be replace for the pole number mentioned earlier 474.

You are kindly requested, please take necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully


All Resident of D-Block, Bengali Colony, Kali Piau, Jharoda Road, Najafgarh, New Delhi)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Anandabazar Patrika Pvt. Ltd - Refund not received for double payment
    I was charged twice for the same subscription and so i...
    multicolour zordiac saree - refund of money
    i have not received the refund money yet of rs 380/- ...
    hero honda splender bike - requirment of tata finance NOF
    Required TW loan NOC for vehical no AP 28 AE 5088 This...
    paytm - Customer care
    WELL - COME TO HELP - CARE CALL - THIS -...
    shopclues.com - Received in damage condition
    I have received the cookware in damage condition.kindly...
    BSNL - not working land line
    Sir We are having one bsnl landline no more than ten...
    airtel lapu - Entered the wrong pin too many timea
    Please help me out! I mistakenly entered the wrong pin...
    India Post - Nondelivery of Speed Post
    Here's a complaint about non-delivery of a speed post...
    upbte - estimating costing and valuation
    Respect sir With due you regards i beg to say that I...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - Make a recharge for wrong number
    I have done a wrong recharge by mistake on 8058407840 of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username