Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSES

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSES

s.k arya
 
May 22, 2016

power cut

Power cut continuously for three hours and night please resolve at earliest.area durga park gali no11 new delhi
nitnya
 
May 19, 2016

Consistent power cuts in Mahavir Enclave

For Last 10 days we have been facing consistent power cuts for atleast five to ten hours in day and whole night with no response from customer care.
The temperature in Delhi is raised above 40-45 Deg. C. and rising, anybody can suffer heat stroke. Nobody can tolerate this scorching summer without electricity. These long power cuts make our homes totally black out with no inverters charging (6-7 hours).
This is extremely annoying and made our life pathetic. We cannot sleep at night but we have to rush to our Office in the morning. It can be understood how miserable our life has become.
It is our humble request to see into the matter and solve this problem.
Rmramniwas@gmail.com
 
Mar 11, 2016

Electricity theft

Hi sir ...There is house in Mahavir enclave part 1..house number RZD -1/75 old no 1/9b ,gali no 6 Mahavir enclave Palam new Delhi.
They are not having any electricity meter configured and taken the light through a private wire directly from the pole.
The light people come and they just take illegal money n go..they don't take any action.
This has been happening for 2 yrs...the wires are open and lying in the parking and it is very dangerous for kids n everyone. Any time the short circuit can happen and building can get burned.

Kindly look into this matter on priority.

House is behind hanuman mandir in gali no 6 Mahavir enclave.

Electricity theft

pardeepmanu
 
Jan 16, 2016

large theft of power

Rz 180 a2 block dharampura Ext najafgarh new Delhi 43 par kai salo se Bijli Ki chori bade pamane par hi rahi hai shaam KO 8:00 bje lgate hai or subah 4:30 hatate hai Mai unka kiraye dar bol raha Hu.hamse 9 rs per reading lets hai chori or meter dono lagagar .aapse nivedan hai aap pls kuch action kare hum sab garibo ka isne bura Hal kiya Hua hai . Aap plz shaam KO 8 bje aaye or ranngge hatthho uhne pakde ye ram Kumar ke namm hai or Rahul ke naam hai meter.agar aapne ispar koi action nahi kiya to Monday ko issi Ki ek ek copy Delhi cm or ministry of power and pm ofc me dalenege plz aapse request hai police or office kafi aaye.thanks
55445860
 
Dec 2, 2015

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir/Madam,
There is ONE street lights not working properly in D2-22 MAYA PURI PHASE 2 NEW DELHI 110064 since 30 days. I have called many times to BSES customer care on Tel No.39999707 & 1800109707 and The Customercare Executive asked to me it will take some time or resolve with in one day, but yet not resolve this problem.

So please resolve this problem immediately
(Street Light complaint No.
16/11/2015 15111600581
19/11/2015 15111900937
23/11/2015 15112300410
26/11/2015 15112600820
Dharmender bhai
 
Sep 20, 2015

street light timely band karvaane ke liye

Sir
Hamaari colony ki sadak/galiyo ke khambo/pol ki light pichhle 10 dino se lagatar on/chalu hai Jo regularly din raat jalti hai unhe koi band nahi karta Qki unke switch on/off buttan kharab ho gaye hai ya kharab kar diye gaye hai
Sir please hamari colony ki street Light timely band karvaane ki kirpa kare Qki abhi abhi hamari colony ke khambho me nai nai LED lights lagai gai hai Jo shayad bahut mahangi hongi
Dharmender
30 foota Road
Gali no. 11 D , kailash puri ext.
Palam colony New Delhi
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

OTHER

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar. PLEASE JALDI SE RAID MARKAR AISE BHRASHT LOGO KO JAIL KI SALAKHON KE PICHE PAHUCHAYE.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar. PLEASE JALDI SE RAID MARKAR AISE BHRASHT LOGO KO JAIL KI SALAKHON KE PICHE PAHUCHAYE.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

bijli chori

BIJLI CHORI
ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

bijli chori

BIJLI CHORIELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai VO PAA NI KAISE LAL RUNG KI TAAR DAALKAR METER ME SE NICHE WALE GATE KE BARABAR ME JOD DETA HAI.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
AAM ADMI SAGARPUR
 
Aug 13, 2015

BIJLI CHORI

ELECTRICITY THEFTSagarpur niwasi rajiv thakran pichhle 2 saal se lagataar bijli ki chori karte aa rhe hai. inka address rz-66a hans park west sagarpur new delhi-46 hai/MANSI PHOTO WALI DUKAN WALA GHAR.
akhiri mahine ye bijli ki chori karte hue range haath pakde gaye the lekin pata ni kaise chhoot gye. inke ghar 3 manjil kai hai or tino he gharo me kooler, pankhe, tv or frige hai. pani ka motor bhi hai ek lekin fir bhi unit kabhi 200 se uper hi nhi aata jabki hamare ghar me kai guna bill ata hai. sir maine pichhle ek mahine se notice kiya hai ki ye bijli ki chori kar rhe hai. shaam 6 baje se lekar subah 5 baje tak. or kabhi kabhi to pure din hi chori chalti hai lekin fir bhi inke meeter ke unit 200 tak he rah jati hai or hamari 500 tak chali jaati hai inse kum load hote hue bhi.
sir apse anurodh hai ki inke ghar par chhapa markar inhe range haath pakda jaye. apka inka bijli ka bill bhi dekh sakte ho. itna saara load hote hue bhi itni kum unit kaisi aa sakti hai. sir inka ek rishtedaar bijli vibhaag me hai jo inki bijli chori me sahayta karta hai.
sir hamar kya dosh hai ke hum tax bhare or kum bill in jaise chor bhare.

sir m ek aam admi jo apne bijli ke bill or tax sarkar ko imandaari se deta hai. mujhe dukh hota hai aisa hote hue dekhkar.
masidkhan01@gmail.com
 
May 29, 2015

NEW METER CONNECTION DELAY

I have applied my new meter connection in BSES vide application # 8001818850 before 2 month and BSES executive visit my location and collect document on dt 25.04.2015. but now my new connection pending still.
i was visit our divisional office on dt 28.05.2015 and BSES officer told me that my document is complete but file hold BSES side without any reason. the officer also committed with me that demond note generate today ( 28.05.2015) after lunch.

but now demand note not generate yet.

I want to now that but the reason of delay my new meter connection and what the problem on my side.

Regards
MASID
App. no. 8001818850
ps11
 
Apr 7, 2015

DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working

DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working
Street Light Not Working Very Long Time
Reminder III Request Pending Very Long this last reminder your side has been no action till date in this regard I Will call Higher Level Authority take action Urgently. {DWML15072436} [REPLY2] Complaint urgent action taken Pole No VKPPY456SI Very Bad Condition Street Light not Working
Main Fault is Pole No VKPPY456SI Street Light not Working in pole light last 25 days. light automatic on/off box not functioning and Box are open position and also inform you high voltage box there without covered on pol 10 to 11 house line in this high voltage box wire out side the crack box so Plese aware this serious problem incident are going any time. I request to you provide one box high voltage transformer and keep every wire in sight the box and one automated light meter with Box in this pol immediately. I complaint your Coutomer care Centre but no body has come to visit on till date pls kindly do urgent basis action taken in this reg

Pradeep Kumar Saxena
RK 52 GALI NO 21,
JAIN ROAD, BHAGWATI GARDEN EXTENSION
DWARKA MORE UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 110059
MOBILE NO 9810634601
AISHIK MUKHERJEE
 
Feb 12, 2015

streetlight not working

Street Light in front of house no H-3/15, Bengali Colony, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi 110045, not working since last few days. Please do the needful.
Thanks
Aishik Mukh
Sanjay Singh Meena
 
May 30, 2014

LONG POWER CUT

long power cut , many time 7-8 hr , occurring daily only in my block (G-block, vijay enclave, palam)..
due to it, i am not able to study for my competition exam.
and nobody is responding on complain.
sanjay singh
9555686414
D39kalipiau
 
Aug 13, 2013

Street Light Not Working

BSES
Jaffarpur, New Delhi

Sub: Street Light Not Working

Dear Sir,

We are living at D-Block,Bengali Colony, Kali Piau, Jharoda Road Najafgarh, There is a Pole No. NJFPA474S1 in front of House No. D-39, Bengali Colony, Kali Piau from which 6 Street light are connected and all these Street Lights are not working for last few days. Light need to be replace for the pole number mentioned earlier 474.

You are kindly requested, please take necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully


All Resident of D-Block, Bengali Colony, Kali Piau, Jharoda Road, Najafgarh, New Delhi)
ramavtar sharma
 
Jul 5, 2013

electricity theft

Dear sir,

This is to intimate you that house address Mr.Gupta, House WZ 1362 A, Nangal Raya, New Delhi-110046 has been using electricity illegally for last 05 years or more .The plot is front-shaped and the nearsed WZ 1361 by Nizam the accused is residing on the first floor. He tear/cut the main yellow cable coming from Pole and taken connection directly from it before the cable enters in the meter and put down the MCB. and runs 02 fans , 04 tube lights , 01 computer , 01 washing machine,01 Air conditioner, 01 Air cooler, 01 water motor,01 electric heater, water heating rods and other electric equipment illegally . Theft hour is from 8 pm till 8 am . He used to keep his main gate always locked till he theft the electricity . So that he can remove the illegal joint/ connection before opening the gate if vigilance/ BSES officials comes to his house for search .I have complaint many times but no action has been taken by your side because lower BSES officials slip on bribe. Lower officials of BSES came and found that the accused has done wrong and illegal connection, he collects Rs 5000.00 as bribe and forwarded information to you that the complaint was false and file closed.Its my humble request you to please receive my complaint as serious and look into the matter seriously and please check the complete yellow cable coming from Pole upto the meter and you will find that the cable has been drilled and two wires has been attached and plugged to 15 Amp 3 Pin socket. I also update you that your employee who comes to check and take meter reading collects Rs 200.00 every month from him and may be involve with accused . So please come along with BSES Vigilence Deptt., Delhi Police Anti Theft Squad and check his yellow cable ASAP and help to save electricity from these corrupted people.If you will send lower level officials again in this regard,they will again collect bribe and forward you that the complaint was false. I would like to request you to take action as early as possible by Senior level honest staff in this matter and make heavy penalty so that they dare not to do in future.


yours faithfully

Rahul
davikum
 
Jun 26, 2013

Long Power Cut

Sir,
I want to Log a complaint for Long power cuts in day on regular basis around 6 to 7 hours in Sadh Nagar, Palam colony area. We want to know that why this is happening in a summer day on regular basis as we are paying the bills on increased rates. Require your help for steady power supply in our locality on regular basis.

Regards
Avinash Kumar
llb
 
Mar 19, 2013

Electricity theft

To,
The Vigilance dept.
BSES
New Delhi

Dear sir,
This is to intimate you that owner of house address Santosh sharma s/o gopal and urmila sharma , RZ-515 , street no. 16 , kailash puri extension , palam colony new delhi-110045 , is using electricity illegally. He uses direct connection and runs A.C. , 6 fans , 16 tube lights , 2 computers , 2 tv ,washing machine and water motor . Theft hour are 8pm-8am . He use to keep his main gate locked till then he theft the electricity . So he can make connection before opening the gate if vigilance comes to his house . I have complaint many times but no action was taken by your side . Its my humble request to you that receive my complaint and look into the matter and check his meter . One more thing I update you that your employee who come to check meter is may be involve with accuse . So please come and check his meter ASAP and help to save electricity from these corrupted people . I would like to request you to take action as early as possible. Please keep my complaint confidential.
Thank you

yours faithfully
Arjun
RWA Sector 17A2
 
Feb 27, 2013

No Street Lights at all in Dwarka Sector 17, Pocket A2

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to bring into your notice that we are about 150 Families
living here in Dwarka Sector-17 Pocket -A2 from last 1.5 years and
feel very unsafe because there are no street lights and after 7PM its
complete dark in all the streets of our sector. We feel unsafe to come
out after 7 PM for our day to day activities and is very dangerous for
Womens/Ladies as crime is at peak now days.

In this regards we meet BSES officers many times but have not received
any response and at last we are writing you to bring all this in your
front.

We request you to please look into matter and consider it on top
priority as it may lead to some criminal activity as well due to VERY
DARK AT NIGHT situation which is the best place for criminals to hide
or do some bad activities safely.

Look forward for a quick response.

Regards,
RWA
Sector-17 Pocket-A2 Dwarka.
User889317
 
Dec 24, 2012

Power Theft

This is to bring to your knowledge that power theft is happening in karawal nagar zone pole no:- 259, 260, 261 ward no:-261 delhi 110094 .some powerful people are supplying Delhi's electricity to utter pradesh(u.p)directly from poles.
Many times i have called on ur complaint number but no one took action.It may put your company in a huge loss.

so, i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.
User889317
 
Dec 24, 2012

Power Theft

theft electricity in karawal nagar zone pole no:- 259, 260, 261 by electricity mafia. ward no:-261 delhi 110094 pls not show my name..
User758175
 
Jun 25, 2012

Power Theft

It seems that the authorities are not at all serious about revenue loss otherwise they should have taken strict action on the complaint. The accused has been stealing electricity by cutting the service line before the meter since years and stolen 1000s of units of electricity. They also have rented 2 shops and using the same domestic connection for these shops.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    public - noise
    I live in jeevanbimanagar in nanjareddy colony area. It is...
    AMC - dangerous speed breakers
    There are so many speed breaker s built by AMC on visat...
    Bescom, Bangalore - power cut the whole night
    U stupid people... when u know to cut the power on time...
    esi vijayawada - eye doctors not available
    hi, In vijayawada ESI hospital the eye doctor only...
    Star Plus - MAM
    Oh my god - what gave the writers done to Mere Angane...
    Samsung Grand Prime G 531mobile - mobile Garam hota hai
    My Mobile Phone Heating the Front Side Speaker 1-Mai...
    intex mobile - I give my mobile 7.4.16 in servicecenter
    Igive my mobile 7.4.16 my mobile no repair I went any time...
    Hangamasale/ HP-V220-32GB pen drive - Damage HP V220 32GB pendrive
    I have received 2 PENDRIVE HP V220 (32GB) this material...
    Appy Fizz - about price
    actuly I bought small fizz appy from kaniya hotel ,that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username