Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL broadband chennai

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL broadband chennai

Thgm
 
Sep 26, 2013

BSNL broadband connection is very slow

Sir/Madam,


Since last Two or Three days broadband is very slow. This is Design plug company in Tnagar, Madhura veeran koil st, chennai.
Internet connection working is slow , So unable to do work, Pls correct this problem will soon.
pinky mittal
 
Aug 13, 2013

1500 number per cusmtor officer se baat nahi ho rahi hai

1500 number per custmor officer baat nahi ho rahi hai
bennskuria
 
May 24, 2013

cheated by bsnl franchisee

I was asked to pay Rs 3000/- for a wifi modem by a bsnl personnel who was sent from your bsnl T.Nagar office.He promised me that there will be no installation charges and no land line rentals for there was no landline instrument given with the broad band connection.

Later in the month i get a bill with fixed monthly charge Rs 76/-,Installation charge Rs 750/-,local deposit Rs 500/-.
bb-plan deposit Rs 499/-, installation charges modem owned by customer Rs 250/-

I later came to know that the person whom bsnl had sent was a franchisee.Why dont you send people from bsnl directly ,so that they can make things clear to us.You people have taken a common citizen for a big ride.
sree bhuvan
 
May 6, 2013

internet disconnection rapidly

from the 4/5/13 the net connection was disconnected till today(6/5/13) morning,from the morning interconnection is like zig-zag
1 minute connection another 3 minutes no connection .please make sure that my net connection working properly.
and my telephone connection is offline from the 25th april(telephone dead line)
kingsly
 
May 2, 2013

broad band line is not working

I got the connection from BSNL Broad band connection in basis of Govt employee. From the connection to till date the internet is not working in proper condition. I complaint so many times to the M.K.B. Nagar Branch. But they told me to surrender the connection, because they not able to rectify the problem. Is this Govt Service?
kingsly
 
May 2, 2013

internet is not working properly

no.1142, 19th central cross street, m.k.b.nagar, chennai- 39

internet is not working every day evening 6 "O clock.
kingsly
 
Apr 30, 2013

internet in still not working

Internet is not working everyday, after 6 "O clock p.m.








by kingsly
kingsly
 
Apr 25, 2013

internet is not working

Our Address is :1142, 19th central cross street, M.K.B.Nagar, Chennai-39
muthusamy1956
 
Feb 25, 2013

BROAD BAND NOT WORKING

SINCE LAST TWO DAYS BROAD BAND (INTERNET) IS NOT WORKING. REGISERED AUTO COMPLAINT ON 24.2.13 VIDE REGISTERED NO 18099058702. COMPLAINT NOT YET ATTENDED. STILL INTERNET NOT WORKING. PLEASE ATTEND THE SAME IMMEIDATELY
felchris8
 
Feb 16, 2013

Broadband not working properly

I am having bsnl board band connection with telephone number 044-22475068 bring the following the. customer care for clarification
The broadband connection is not working for the last 3 days.
when i need the connection it was always unable to browse for want of no server connection. So,pls.do the needful arrangements, net connection is very important for us.
sara16888
 
Feb 9, 2013

BROADBAND CONNECTION

About giving connection:
We have requested about new BSNL connection in mughalivakkam near kedhar hospital, but official says no connection available and we are expecting a better solution from BSNL side,



this is santhosh
9003218555,9952906407
Deepu S
 
Jan 27, 2013

BSNL Broadband not working

I am having bsnl board band connection with telephone number 044-22236588 bring the following the. customer care for clarification
The broadband connection is not working for the last 3 weeks.
when i need the connection it was always unable to browse for want of no server connection.
thiru26
 
Jan 12, 2013

broadband connection not working 23810406

broadband connection not working 23810406
thiru26
 
Jan 12, 2013

broadband connection not working

broadband connection not working
thiru26
 
Jan 12, 2013

Broad band not working

Broad band not working since 3 weeks
K Radha
 
Dec 31, 2012

broadband not working

Phone No: 24581328

Broadband not working properly for nearly 3 months.
LAKSHMANAN
 
Dec 20, 2012

bill discount redused

our broad band under BB home combo ULD 900 cs13 monthly discount reduced from RS 400 to RS 175 in
bill no254184997 dtd 6/12/2012 for the period.Reason may kindly be informed to us

PREETHI PHONE NO 044-25558695
VARADHARAJAN S
 
Oct 11, 2012

BROADBAND CONNECTION NOT WORKING FROM 6.00PM TO 9.00AM

MY LANDLINE NO. IS 26622394 ADDRESS OLD NO 51, NEW NO 84 CHINNA THAMBI STREET, KOSAPET, CHENNAI 600 012, I AM HAVING BSNL UNLIMITED RS.750 512 KBPS SPEED BROADBAND CONNECTION MORE THAN 3 YEARS. MY BROADBAND CONNECTION NOT PROPERLY WORKING FROM 6.00 PM TO 9.00 AM AND SOME TIMES IN DAY TIME ALSO DISCONNECTING FOR THE LAST ONE MONTH. IN THIS REGARD CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE AND GOT 2 COMPLAINT NOS. MY SECOND COMPLAIN NO. IS 17133274349 DT.25.9.12, CONTACTED JE AND REPAIR MAN AT 26620202, 26623434, 9444858500 & 9445199002 NOS., MY SON DIRECTLY VISITED MORE THAN 3 TIMES AND MET JE ALSO, I HAVE ALSO CONTACTED OVER PHONE ONE MADAM HOPE AE., ALSO CHECKED MODAM AT BSNL OFFICE. AT THE BEGINING TIME OF COMPLAINT, ONE TIME SERVICE MAN VISITED MY HOME AND VERIFIED AND SAID IT IS POWER INDUCTION PROBLEM. AFTER THAT I CONTACTED AS SAID ABOVE BUT NO USE. I HOPE THEY HAVE NOT BOTHERED MY BROADBAND COMPLAINT. ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS WILL LEAVE HOME AT 9.00 AM AND WILL RETURN AFTER 5.30 PM. THIS INFORMATION WAS ALSO INFORMED TO BSNL OFFICE. I AM REMITTING MY PAYMENT IN TIME. DUE TO THIS PROBLEM I AM VERY MUCH SUFFERING OF MY DAY TO DAY BUSINESS OPERATION. PL. TAKE CARE OF THIS ISSUE AND SOLE IMMEDIATELY.

S. VARADHARAJAN
99405 53668
raj6268
 
Sep 27, 2012

broadband connection not working properly

BROAD BAND connection not working properly. most of the time connection were disconnected
padmanathan
 
Sep 22, 2012

Not working since 4 weeks

I have a land line connection in phone number 26625548 (044). Area Jamalia,perambur,Chennai 600011. my landline is not working for the last 3 weeks. four more times i have complained but still the problem got not resolved.

v.padmanathan.
vjagadisan
 
Sep 14, 2012

Not working since 3 weeks

I have a broadband connection in phone number 24412573 (044). Area Gandhinagar Adyar,Chennai 6000020. The broadband connection is not working for the last 3 weeks.
V.Jagadisan
samundeeswari
 
Jul 10, 2012

Broad band not working properly

Mrs.Samundeeswari W/o. R.Nithiyanantham. having bsnl board band connection with telephone number 044-26253005 bring the following the. customer care for clarification
Initially i opt for the internet connection under plan BB Home UL 750, 512 Kbps, 750 Unlimited but the bsnl provides connection, instead of my option, under BB Home UL 499. My use age in the internet browsing very meager and as on when i need the connection it was always unable to browse for want of no server connection.
regarding this situation i have already complaint more than 20 times by phone and also in one time net complaint and since my complaint was not over viewed. further my connection was not properly made in main line and always having inconvenience for the browsing. i request the bsnl customer care division to provide uninterrupted connection to the bsnl internet connection. Hope, the bsnl will do a better customer care in thus regard .


Nithiyanantham
9840709969
R.Sargunam
 
Jun 29, 2012

20% Discount -Central Govt. Employees

Ref. customer id 4019976075 my total bill amount Rs.876.82 being Central Govt employee my discount Rs.20% has not been deducted. Kindly verify and intimate the earliest to enable me to pay the bill amount.
Kamalanathan2012 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2012

Not getting internet connection

Dear sir,


My broadband networking is slow..i do not download big file.. this problem occurred for last 10 days.if i down load anything, meanwhile occurred 404 error.
it will be continue long, i will try to change another broadband.. please ensure never occurred that problem and networking speed... please do the needful

thanks,
RAVIRAJ25 Send email
 
Jun 9, 2012

Not getting internet connection

BSNL BROADBAND services are pathetic. In this era of advanced technology they are not able to provide proper service. I am not able to plan work through internet as it is most unreliable. After 6pm BSNL connections are intermittent and most of the days you are lucky if you have your net connected. So many complaints have been made and the response is poor. I guess TRAI should make an enquiry and call for complaints against BSNL in the newspapers as most customers just put up with the indifference of BSNL. If your bill payment is delayed even a day your line is cut. What about the days there is no internet connection? Is it one sided? Is it the privilege of BSNL ?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PRATEEK - Fraud Consultant
    Dear Sir, I am giving you the complete URL...
    Goel medical agency - selling drugs without drug licence of that concerned state
    SACHIN SINGLA PROP. OF M/S GOEL MEDICAL AGENCIES , 16/5,...
    indian railway parcel service - missing
    not unload my bike Dear sir, I had booked my motor...
    Electric Bill pvvnl - Avarage bill
    A/C: 3101813000 My Flat close last three month and i...
    Dish Tv Service... - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Sanjay Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    SBI PO - Amount deducted but not yet received registration number
    On 24th April i applied for sbi po 2014 through online...
    punjab national bank - Cash not Obtained but the balance deducted
    Sub: Debit of money without issuing the cash Ref: ATM...
    Election Commision Of Tamilnadu - Name deleted from Voters list
    My family's name is deleted from the voter's...
    Election Commission - missing name on voter list
    respected sir, i had voted in the year 2009 for lok...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username