Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl gurgaon

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl gurgaon

budhramsaini
 
Sep 27, 2016

telephone not working

my telephone no.0124-2253031 is not working since yesterday afternoon( i.e from 26.09.2016)
kindly do the needful at an early hour.


Budh Ram Saini
mrose
 
Sep 23, 2016

Land line and broadband not working.

Dear Sir/Maa'm,
Land line no- 0124-2365502 is being issued to ROSE ACADEMY, MULLAHERA, GURGAON. But neither the land-line has been working nor the broadband from 10-9-2016 and whenever we try to contact customer care it was connecting with Kolkata. please solve the problem as soon as possible.

Regards,

karunakar
Ph. 0124-2365502
Balwan5234
 
Dec 15, 2015

Incoming Issues

Dear Concern,
As we are using BSNL Landline Number 1242202439 but there is some issues related to incoming calls i.e. we are not receiving any call. apart this we have logged complaints earlier also we haven't got any permanent solution. Request you to please do the needful and get the connection in working condition


Balwan Singh

124-4392640
Tawkir Akhter
 
Nov 22, 2015

UNA not working

sir,
UNA/Toll Free is not working that is- 18001801817, 18001800000 ,18601801817, nobody's revived call in bsnl office for lodging complaint , Kindly do the needful.


Tawkir Akhter
Navigant Technologies Private Limited,
223,udyog vihar, phase-4
Gurgaow,pin code-122001
Haryana,India
ajitraghav
 
Oct 19, 2015

land line phone not working

dear sir
my landline no 2301123 is out of order and internet facilites is also not working properly
kindly arrange to do need full.
thanking you
sheetalraghav
215-A/16
shivaji Nagar
Gurgaon
Mallika Bala
 
Sep 11, 2015

FAF service not activate

1. I Bhupati Bala obtained a BSNL Jai Jawan Plan Mobile SIM on 26 Aug 2015 which Mobile No is 9467035971 and submit a application for activate of FAF service in the No of 9434531625 and 9435194477 on 28 Aug 2015 . I am visit the BSNL office at IMT Manesar on 29 Aug 2015, 31 Aug 2015 and 04 Sep 2015 08 Sep 2015 and submitted again a application for for activation of above service. On 08 Sep 2015 I am again visit BSNL office at IMT Manesar and told me the service be activate today but not activate the service till 11 Sep 2015. I am to contact your customer care but nobody give a fruitful reply me till laps of 17 days.

2. You are requested to advice me what action requited be taken by me.

3. My contract No 8447138223 and 9467035971
Bhupati Bala
 
Sep 7, 2015

FAF service in my jai jawan plan not activate

1. I Bhupati Bala obtained a BSNL Jai Jawan Plan Mobile SIM on 26 Aug 2015 which Mobile No is 9467035971 and submit a application for activate of FAF service in the No of 9434531625 and 9435194477 on 28 Aug 2015 on 28 Aug 2015. I am visit the BSNL office at IMT Manesar on 29 Aug 2015 for activation of above service. On 31 Aug 2015 I am again visit BSNL office at IMT Manesar but not activate the service. on 03 Sep 2015 and your staff told me the services is being today on wards but not yet activate the service as of now. I am to contact your customer care but nobody give a fruitful reply me till laps of 13 days.

2. You are requested to advice me what action requited be taken by me.

3. My contract No 8447138223 and 9467035971
Sumitt79
 
Aug 2, 2015

Bsnl combo plan out of order since 1 week

My no. 0124-2970544 out of order from last one week , even multiple call to customer care but no action till date.

Kindly help to correct this issue.

Regards,
Sumit
Prabhaakar Narain
 
Jul 30, 2015

Phone is Not Working since last 7 days

Phone No : 0124 -2340038 is out of Order since 7 days
DUREJA
 
Apr 16, 2015

BSNL LANDLINE OUT OF ORDER

SIR/MADAM

MY BSNL LANDLINE NO.0124-2300750 IS OUT OF ORDER SINCE LAST TWO MONTHS, IN THIS REGARD I HAVE REGISTERED THE COMPLAINTS ON 198 SO MANY TIMES BUT TILL DATE OUR PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER,WHENEVER I REGISTERED THE COMPLAINT I FOUND THAT LAST COMPLAINT IS NO LONGER OR WE SAY IT IS CLEAR. WHO CAN CLEAR THIS COMPLAINT I DON'T KNOW AND ON WHAT BASIS HE CLEAR THE COMPLAINT, FEW COMPLAINT NOS. I HAVE NOTED WHICH IS AS UNDER:

1. 1023558504 DTD 11/03/2015
2. 1023693854 DTD 18/03/2015
3, 1023749538 DTD 21/03/2015
4. 1023879468 DTD 28/03/2015

MOREOVER I PERSONALY VISITED THE SECTOR 12A BSNL OFFICE 3-4 TIMES, BUTG RESULT IS NIL

SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER.


DUREJA
jain polymers
 
Mar 28, 2015

0124-2345836

MY PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER LAST 5 DAYS
sh.
 
Mar 16, 2015

Out going is out of service

I have already taken yearly plan before 2 month but my land line's outgoing has been peremptory closed , i dont know what the wrong with the department. my phone no is 0124-2342200
2511525
 
Jan 29, 2015

TELEPHONE AND BROADBAND OUT OF ORDER

PLEASE REFER MY COMPLAINT DATED 15/01/2015

MY TELEHPHONE AND BROADBAND IS OUT ORDER SINCE LONG. I HAVE LODGE COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO JTO SECTOR 37 EXCHANGE GURGAON MR. BRIJESH AND JAINARAIN BUT ALL EFFORTS ARE IN VAIN . TO TRY TO CALL JTO SECTOR 37 ON HIS MOBILE NO,09416248785 TWO OR THREE TIME BUT HE DID NOT PICK UP HIS MOBILE. I CALL ON HIS OFFICE PHONE NO, 0124-2373966 VOICE IS APPEARING THIS PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER THEN I CALL TO JAINARAIN HE CONNECT ME SOMEONE, HE DID NOT TELL ME HIS NAME AND TELL ME THAT I WILL CHECK MY COMPLAINT, BUT THE POSITION IS AS IT IS,

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER. IMMEDIATELY,

REGARDS.

BHARAT SINGH
469, SECTOR 10-A, GURGAON

0124-2370080
2511525
 
Jan 29, 2015

TELEPHONE AND BROADBAND OUT OF ORDER

MY TELEHPHONE AND BROADBAND IS OUT ORDER SINCE LONG. I HAVE LODGE COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO JTO SECTOR 37 EXCHANGE GURGAON MR. BRIJESH AND JAINARAIN BUT ALL EFFORTS ARE IN VAIN . TO TRY TO CALL JTO SECTOR 37 ON HIS MOBILE NO,09416248785 TWO OR THREE TIME BUT HE DID NOT PICK UP HIS MOBILE. I CALL ON HIS OFFICE PHONE NO, 0124-2373966 VOICE IS APPEARING THIS PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER THEN I CALL TO JAINARAIN HE CONNECT ME SOMEONE, HE DID NOT TELL ME HIS NAME AND TELL ME THAT I WILL CHECK MY COMPLAINT, BUT THE POSITION IS AS IT IS,

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER. IMMEDIATELY,

REGARDS.

BHARAT SINGH
469, SECTOR 10-A, GURGAON
anubabs
 
Jan 27, 2015

Landline not working

My Number is 0124-2970056 and i also have a 8MBPS broadband connection. I have never been able to connect to a customer service executive on the complaint numbers 1800-345-1500 or 1800-345-1018 or the office landline 2970003. The connection goes down for days on end and there's no way to complain.

Please look into the matter of customer complaint resolution and someone Senior please actually dial these number and try to connect with a customer service executive and see what happens.

In the meanwhile my line is down since 24th Jan and there is no one that I can complain to.

Angry customer
Anubhav Saxena
Mobile: 9810099782
2511525
 
Jan 16, 2015

DEAD PHONE POOR QUALITY OF VIOCE

REFER MY COMPLAINT DATED 15/01/2015 LEAD HRGUR1501150012 SMS ON MY. MOB. SHRI CHHOTE LAL WILL CONTACT ME MOB. 9416200204 BUT SORRY TO SAY THAT WHEN I CONTACTED TO CHHOTE LAL OVER MOBILE HE REPLIED VERY RUDELY (I AM NOT CORRECT PERSON TO DO THIS JOB) COMPLAIN AGAIN. PLEASE LOOK IN THE MATTER IMMEDIATLY.

REGARDS.

BHARAT SINGH
MANAGER (OPERATIONS) STATE BANK OF INDIA
TELEPHONE NO. FOR WHICH COMPLAINING 0124-2370080 SECTOR 10-A GURGAON
Sanjay_Goyal
 
Dec 16, 2014

phone and broadband not working for last 15 days

My land line phone no is 0124-2219799 with broad band plan of 250 Home under combo plan (annual scheme). This phone has not been working for last 15 days despite the complaint lodged at 1500. Although I have been using the broad band services of BSNL for last 10 years, it is found for the first time that user ID and password of broad band have got changed and there is no one coming for checking or resetting the password. Further, in the land line, there is so much of noise that it is as good as not working. Please take up the matter with BSNL officials looking after Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.

Sanjay Goyal
vivek_engrs
 
Dec 6, 2014

landline 2570146 Dead/Not working last 4 months

Inspire of numerous calls and visit to gurgaon bsnl office still no action taken. Landline phone either dead or unbearable sound and disturbances since last 4 months.
Kindly expedite and refund the amount charged for this period

Maj vivek yadav
H.no 2 pragati Bihar
Opposite h.no 5418
DLF phase 4
Gurgaon
PH 9811270003
shobha singh
 
Oct 7, 2014

MY PHONE IS NOT WORKING-2354831

MY LAND-LINE PHONE NUMBER--2354831 IS NOT WORKING. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL URGENTLY. J.P.SINGH ,HOUSE NO.--D3/3A,ITC HOUSING,DLF.PHASE--1, GURGAON.
PEARL AGARWAL @
 
Sep 15, 2014

REBATE @10% ON ACCOUNT OF CENTRAL/GOVT. EMPLOYEE

CUSTOMER ID- 1022430942
ACCOUNT NO- 1022431006

I have to advise that i have taken a broad band (bb-home-combo rental scheme on 25-06-2014 and submitted the all required documents including a certificate of supporting of govt. employee. I observed that the said rebate @ 10% is not allowed on my bills till date in spite of again submitting the certificate of govt. employee with the satisfaction of your staff, but no deduction allowed me . so please look in the matter and arrange/correct the bills by providing the said deduction w.e.f 25-06-2014 before the due date of bill that is 26-09-2014.

from-
JAGDISH PRASAD AGARWAL
CONTACT NO- 0124-2212350
09350321350
Mrs.santosh Singh
 
Sep 3, 2014

phone not working;2250784

my land-line phone no 2250784 is not working. Please do the needful urgently. Thanks. Mrs Santosh Singh House No 4/B-10 Ashok Vihar Phase 3, Gurgaon.
hgupta
 
May 1, 2014

INTERNET NOT WORKING

MY MOBILE PHONE INTERNET NOT WORKING LAST 3 DAYS YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SERVISE NOT GOOD RESPONCE PHONE NOT CONNECT MANY LONG TIME.MY MOBILE NO. 9416995255 PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE APSP.
ramesh kumar saini
 
Oct 9, 2013

DEAD PHONE,VOICE QUALITY POOR

IN SPITE MY REPEATED COMPLAINTS NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE MY PHONE NUMBER IS 0124-2251906 & ADDRESS IS HOUSE NO 300,SECTOR -4 URBAN ESTATE GURGAON
ramesh kumar saini
 
Oct 5, 2013

DEAD PHONE,VOICE QUALITY POOR

phone no. 0124-225196 address house no. 300 sector-4 urban estate gurgaon . PHONE NOT WORKING FOR THE LAST 07 DAYS.
PLEASE EXPEDITE THE MATTER
neeraj kumar sharma
 
Jul 29, 2013

bsnl wifi &land line not working last two week

Dear Sir,
we are complaining From Rasi seeds pvt ltd plot no 126 Sec 8 IMT Maneser. we are Facing Internet connectivity Problem last two week for 0124-2292126 I have complaint 2290198 .But no response is there .so kindly Request to you solve problem urgent basis.we are unable to work without internet

With Regards
Neeraj kumar sharma
7503107101

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AGMP,GWALIOR - GPF SLIP 2014-15
    gpf slip of 2014-15 Sir/Madam, I want to download the...
    MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD (MSEB) - Electric Meter at Vasai East
    Sir, I have an advannce deposit amount of Rs. 5000/- to...
    paytm - gkjg
    this number 7367907136 Any Time This Service...
    Department of Post Agent Login - Forget Password
    Sir I am unable to login & my Password is not working....
    hitachi air conditioner - Defective AC
    Purchased Hitachi window AC by mistake and now repenting...
    INDIAN ARMY - MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT DISABLED
    my gmail is disabled. and when i apply the army form then...
    BSNL - sim not getting detected suddenly
    Hello, Suddenly , my sim is not getting detected...
    dELHI uNIVERSITY - extension of classes for sol students
    dear sir, mera naam rashika hai mein todapur new delhi...
    Delhi Administration School Teacher Pension complaint - jfjdfjfj
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    Loblaw Companies Limited. - assistant manager job in london
    ADDRESS VICTORY HOUSE 30-34,KINGS WAY LONDON WC2B 6EX,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username