Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

GIDEONSJ
 
Apr 30, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA

bsnl hungama deactivatebsnl hungama deactivate
Dear Sir,Please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my telephone no 0788-2273361 please do deactivate it immediately.My E MAIL ID is gideonsj27@yahoo.com Pl.inform .

Thanks.
kailash jalkhare
 
Apr 26, 2016

deactivate hungama package

kailash jalkhare my landlines no is 07552573007 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.
jrcstirhut
 
Apr 21, 2016

deactivate the service Hungama Games on demand, HUNGAMA MOVIES-HUMOV, Hungama Music On Demand

sir,
my landlines no is 0621-2212936 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.
nityanandam
 
Apr 19, 2016

bsnl-deactivate hungama service -deactivated bsnl land line hgngama movies/music/gamesservice on demand

I have been charged a sum of Rs.157.74- in the bill no.507206284 dt.06/08/2014 and Rs.157.74/- in the bill towards one time charge against bsnl hungama movies/music/games on demand.
I would like to bring to kind notice that I have not either subscribed to or utilised this service so far.
There fore I request you leave necessary steps to refund the amount from my bill and UNSUBSCRIBE this service with immediate effect.. MY LAND LINE PHONE NO.08912544214, MY ACCOUNT NO 90361771008.
satheez77
 
Apr 14, 2016

Deactivate all hungama services

I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan. I hav you not loged into bsnl hungama.then how can bsnl charged me for last two months.all ready told hungama customer care deactivated in last month.but this month charged again 157 rs.for games,movies etc...this is with out my knowledge.I want to deactivate it.my land line no.04426503572.again same problem coming I have go to consumer court.
Pls do need full.
Thank you
Satheesh Kumar.
baby pk
 
Apr 12, 2016

hungama

Respected sir,
i want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan. i have not loged into bsnl
hungama .Then how can bsnl charge me FOR LAST TWO MONTHS SUM OF 878.00 FOR
HUNGAMA GAMES, AND HUNGAMA MOVIES etc.THIS IS WITH OUT MY KNOWLEDGE I WANT
to DEACTIVATE IT.my land line no is 0484 2760832 PLEASE DO NEED FULL
thank you
baby pk
Shanthiraja
 
Apr 12, 2016

Deactivate Hungama

An agent called me and started speaking about Hungama plans. I told her i am not interested and she told me that i can check the links and decide to activate only if i liked those. Saying this she took my email id. I confirmed several times on the activation procedure and he mentioned that it wouldnt be activated without me going to the website and activating from there. It was just this much.. i didnt receive any emails and so never had a chance to go to the website to do any kind of activation. I was surprised when i got the msg for April which had 561 rs included as Hungama activation charges. Even i called the customer care while speaking he disconnect yhe call. den he is not picking. this is how u r treating ur customer rit. shame on u. i do nt require hungama service. deactivate as soon as possible. i ll not pay the bill until u adjust the bill.
Name: R Rajendiran
Email id: navdeep0104@gmail.com
Landline no: 04424804094
raman vaghela
 
Apr 11, 2016

deactivate hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 020 27352521. Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
Please conform my email ID. ramanvagh@Gmail.com
raman vaghela
 
Apr 11, 2016

deactivate hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 020 27352521. Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
ssnarayana@yahoo.com
 
Apr 10, 2016

de activate hangama

Dear Sir,
my land line non 04424312587
request please de activate the hangama immediately which i have not used or opted for. and reverse the charges Rs. 481.48. other wise i will go for consumer forum.

please confirm to my email id ssnarayana@yahoo.com
Senthilmnhr87
 
Apr 8, 2016

Irresponsible and dissatisfaction

I got a call from your customer care before a moth. They have said about the hungama plans and told me to activate service. I asked, Is there is a charge for this activation, if i didnt use that service. They told me there is no charge and you will be charged based on usage. I confirm this with your customer care executive then only i activated this service. Now i had charged for 490 for this hungama service charge. But i didnt use this service. At today morning i called your customer care about this issue, they said that information is wrong. This is not a genuine answer from your customer care. Really it is very disappointment. I need a deactivation of this service and refund the charged amount. I hereby mention my landline number for your info. Awaiting for your reply....

Landline No:044-22394252

Reply from support@hungama.com
Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for contacting BSNL.Hungama.

We wish to confirm that, we have deactivated the subscription plan on the below mentioned BSNL landline number 44-22394252 effective 2016-04-08.

Please note www.BSNL.Hungama.com website is chargeable website if you use or not use, Charges will be applicable so in this scenario we cannot provide you with the refund.

We hope that you will consider using our services again in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Support Team

For further support, please feel free to Contact us or you can reach our support team on 1800 209 7010.
Monday - Saturday: 9:00AM to 6:00PM (IST)

Reply from me

Dear Sir/Madam
Then why your customer executive told me like that. The fault is on your side, your customer executive told me a wrong information to active this service. This is unwanted service for me. Am not satisfied with your answer. Without using the service why I want to pay. I need a refund otherwise give me your superior or head contact number.

Reply from support@hungama.com

Dear Sir/Mam

Thank you for contacting BSNL.Hungama.

Please note www.BSNL.Hungama.com website is chargeable website if you use or not use, Charges will be applicable, and as per the record the same has been inform by our executive to you . so in this scenario we cannot provide you with the refund.

Then why your customer executive provide me a wrong info.
It is like a cheating....
I must need a refund
mageetha
 
Mar 20, 2016

hungama services deactivate

i got a call oneday in dec and they told me about hungama services but i said to them clearly i never want those services.At the end they asked me to press the number #1 and without knowing anything i pressed the number they said.but in February month i got rs.421 charged for hungama packages without my consent they activated this and now who will pay for this amount.


deactivate all the hungama packages and refund my amount soon or i will take serious action against this

my landline number-04426792129
sameer parande
 
Mar 20, 2016

Hungama packages

I am Sameer Parande - Landline no 020 25233174
Without our knowledge and request given in written/oral the package is activated and charges are biiled in Feb16 bill

Stop this Hungama and revert the charges of Feb 16

Sameer Parande
Rajarampushpam
 
Mar 20, 2016

Deactivation of hungama .com

please deactivate hungama.com .my land line no: 0422-2254314
Bhairavnath Ramchandra Somaji
 
Mar 19, 2016

DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA BSNL PLAN

DeactivateAll BSNL Hungama movies, music and games on demand
Dear sir,
My land line no is-02471-244322, It is Rediculous that without my knowledge and permission Hungama package is started and a Bill of Rs.1100 is added for the month of feb-2016.which is totally Illigel on your part. therefor pls do the needful.as I do not require Hungama service at all.I shall not pay your Bill unless and untill you adjust the Bill. please note.Deactivate BSNL Hungama movies, music and games on demand

Thank's
Bhairavnath Ramchandra Somaji
D. RAJASEKARAN
 
Mar 17, 2016

Hungama

I am a BSNL internet broadband subscriber. From October 2015 I have been made a subscriber for the Hungama feature without my consent or knowledge. I have also not made use of the service but I recently found from the telephone bills that I have been charged a sum of Rs.410 per month for this so-called service. This is shocking.

Please deactivate this service and also refund the money collected un authorisedly in the name of this service.

Expecting immediate action,

Yours faithfully,

D.RAJASEKARAN
Old V-95, New 78,5th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai -600 040.
Land Line: 044-26213908
Mobile 9444368077
madhanakumar
 
Mar 17, 2016

stop hungama all services

Stop the hungama all services to this no 04294 233985.
gavaskare
 
Mar 17, 2016

Please stop HUNGAMA

BSNL Hungama is getting activated without our knowlegde.
Customer care is not attending our calls and when connected they are not ready to disconnect teh service.
THERE IS A LOT OF CHEATING HAPPENNING.
PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HUNGAMA.
roshini pradeep
 
Mar 17, 2016

bsnl hungama pack

one day bsnl people called and talked about the hungama pack.i never told them to activate the plan but they have charged 489rs in my bill .want to get the amount refunded and dont want to subscribe to hungama.my number is 0422-2317828 please deactivate my hungama package
sampath_s
 
Mar 17, 2016

BSNL Hungama

It is sad to say that such fraudulent activities are happening with the name of BSNL. In the first week of Feb an agent called me and started speaking about Hungama plans. I told him i am not interested and he told me that i can check the links and decide to activate only if i liked those. Saying this he took my email id. I confirmed several times on the activation procedure and he mentioned that it wouldnt be activated without me going to the website and activating from there. It was just this much.. i didnt receive any emails and so never had a chance to go to the website to do any kind of activation. I was surprised when i got the bill for February which had 410 rs included as Hungama activation charges. I walked up to the BSNL customer care center and they told me that this is a private firm and has got nothing to do with BSNL. They gave me few numbers and email id's to write a complaint to. I wrote to them several times and i tried calling the toll free numbers as well. There was no sensible response on either mode. I am definitely not going to pay this amount and i trust this should not affect by BSNL landline and broadband services as BSNL claims Hungama to be a private firm. Partnering with such fraudulent third party teams will bring down the image of BSNL and trust that people have on BSNL. BSNL should take up a strong action against these people. I see several complaints of the same order in this board. It is disgusting to see how people are being cheated.
My number 24826511

Regards
Sampath
vasanth6394
 
Mar 16, 2016

deactivate hungama service

my phone numb is 044 -27642304 .pll deactivate hungama service we r not activted wit our knowledge u activated tis plss deactivate r otherwise we will not pay the bill untll u deactivate nd refund the money thnk u .my mail id is vasanth6394@gmail.com
santosh y more
 
Mar 16, 2016

bsnl hungama deactivate

bsnl hungama deactivate
Dear Sir.My name is Santosh More--Please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my telephone no 02141 223200 please do deactivate it immediately.My gmail .Santoshm4085@gmail.com
srinivassudha
 
Mar 16, 2016

deactivation of hangama

for the last 2 months an amount of Rs. 251/- and 412/- is being added in the telephone Bill. to the land line No. 0424-2280889. cell No. 9962480889. I have not at all activated this programe till date. But amount is being added in the bill. I request you to kindly deactivate the services of hangama and the amount may be credited /refunded in the telephone bill of April 2016. If this is done, I will go to consumer court and solve this problem. There is no other option for me.

Thanking you,
H.Srinivasa Rao/Erode.
rashmimurthy
 
Mar 15, 2016

hungama Deactivet

Dear sir, It is Rediculous that without my knowledge and permission Hungama package is started and a Bill of Rs - 750/- is added for the month of jan & Feb -2016.which is totally 2428 on your part. therefor pls do the needful.as I do not require Hungama service at all.I shall not pay your Bill unless and untill you adjust the Bill. please note. and please deactivate . MY EMAIL ID- rashmimurthy1122@gmail.com
rojimathew
 
Mar 15, 2016

bsnl hungama deactivate

Dear Sir.My name is Reji Mathew---Please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my telephone no 0479 2319229 please do deactivate it immediately.My gmail .rojimathewm@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Godrej Refrigerator - Refrigerator internal bulb problem
    Dear Sir, I purchased single door refrigerator on...
    I recharge online - RE: Idea bill not recharge but pay deducted gm acount.
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    sun tv serial - irritating
    deivamagal serial s too irritating.. director I want to...
    Onida - onida dvd player hdr5522 remote defective
    I have onida dvd player hdr5522.its remote is not...
    THE HINDU - Recurrent non delivery of newspaper
    We have not received newspaper from 2nd May 2016 & 3...
    Jay vijay fiat pune.. Fiat linea elegante - ac and reverse camera problem
    I booked this car in PUNE JAY VIJAY FIAT... From that date...
    HCC debenture - non redeemed
    I have been allotted non convertible deb regd folio no HC...
    www.paytm.com - paytm temporarily block
    My account is blocked . i have 4906.83 rs in my paytm...
    ICICI ltd children growth fund-022001-CGB - Not redeemed
    I had been allotted children growth bond -022001-CGB.bond...
    tikona - Speed Issue
    I am using tikona for past 3 months. Now i am facing the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username