Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl@hungama.com

cmjagadeesh
 
Oct 26, 2014

bsnl hungama

Sir
deactivate the bsnl hungama services.
land line no:0870-2461006
mail id :cmjagadeesh2002@gmail.com
MOB; 9440263638

I don't want to use this service.
so i kindly request you to deactivate this plan immediately or else it may lead to cut the BSNL
services from my side. so kindly consider my request and do the needful.
Thank You
shankarappa abbigeri
 
Oct 21, 2014

deactivation of hungama movies,games and musics on demand

SERVICES LIKE MOVIES, GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT & MY AUTHORIZATION. I AM BEING CHARGED AROUND 400/- EVERY MONTH. MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 08357-220351. I HAD MADE ORAL COMPLAINTS MANY TIMES IN THE LOCAL BSNL OFFICE IN MY TOWN. BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE AND THE TOLLFREE NUMBER OF BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICE IS ALWAYS ENGAGED.
So, I humbly request you to deactivate all the (value added) hungama services with immediate effect and refund the respective amount charged for the service.
Kindly process my request as soon as possible.alrady we had complained to this authority last month but still it is pathetic to note that we are still paying for it.it is last complaint from our side to deactivate it within 2 days at any cost otherwise we will proceed with further actions.
name of the customer:shankarappa h abbigeri
landline:08357-220351
place: badami
district:bagalkot
state:karnataka
e-mail:shankarngl.2014@gmail.com
gjus5225
 
Oct 19, 2014

deactivation of humgama music,movies,games

sir,
This is for your kind notice that, i have a humgama movies ,games,music subcription . I am not intersted in using the subcription so i want to deactivate . Do the needful action as early as posible (my land line number 0462-2520183)
thanking you.
yours
c.geeth gopal.
Abi Bibi
 
Oct 17, 2014

Deactivation of BSNL Hangama Movies on Demand

Sir,
Please Deactivate BSNL Hungama All Plans Immediate effect. My Land no 0471-2394471, Thankyou
stainkodiyan@in.com
 
Oct 17, 2014

Hungama deactivation

Sir
deactivate the bsnl hungama services.
land line no:0480 2787517
mail id :stainkodiyan@gmail.com
MOB; 9048952521

I don't want to use this service. without using this service, I paid two month charges.
so i kindly request you to deactivate this plan immediately or else it may lead to cut the BSNL
services from my side. so kindly consider my request and do the needful.
Thank You
santhanam74
 
Oct 16, 2014

deactivate hungama

Sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account. my land line number is 044 28220962 and my email id is santhanagopalan74@gmail.com so i humbly request you to deactivate hungama in my account with immediate effect.
GayathriJay
 
Oct 13, 2014

Deactivate my hungama plan

Sir,

I get charged for hungama plan along with my monthly bill even i don't use this plan. So please deactivate my account!
sriraghu
 
Oct 11, 2014

deactivation

sir,

i want to deactivate my hungama scheme. my land line no is 08922220603. plz de activate immediatly.
navenraj
 
Oct 9, 2014

deactivate hungama plans-bsnl

sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama scheme.my landline no is 0452-2533847.please deactivate it immediately.
vinodthota
 
Oct 1, 2014

deactivation

please deactivate bsnl hungama ........i cannot make it because i lost my registered mail address ...........please dont make this
money from my monthly bill
ramasamy murugan
 
Sep 29, 2014

Deactivation

I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 0461 2332525
ramasamy murugan
 
Sep 29, 2014

Deactivation

my broadband number is 0461-2332525. I donot require hungama. Hence I request you to deactive all hungama and not to deduct any amount from my bill in this regard.
kanchan pawar
 
Sep 28, 2014

deactivation of hungama movie plan

kindly deactivate my hungama movie plan as soon as possible, as it is been charged every month and we are not using this service.
sudhanshu@
 
Sep 27, 2014

De -activate hungama services in my bsnl brodband

Kindly deactivate my BSNL hungama service all my landline number is 01352456011
jayasree ramesh
 
Sep 26, 2014

deactivate hungama plan

sir ,I'm Jayasree ramesh from guruvayur (thrissur district).I want to deactivate hungama plan.So I kindly request you to deactivate this service as soon as possible.My landline number is 0487-2551953.
jayasree ramesh
 
Sep 26, 2014

stop this service

sir ,I'm Jayasree ramesh from guruvayur (thrissur district).i want to deactivate this service.so I kindly request you to do this as soon as possible.
subramanian10
 
Sep 25, 2014

deactivate

I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04173 227758
R.MURAIL DHARAN
 
Sep 24, 2014

Deactivation of hungama on demand

respected sir;
please deactivate the hungama :movies,music,games on demand so do it as soon as you can. it takes RS:347 per month so please sir deactivate fast our landline number is 04426624577
josatheesh
 
Sep 23, 2014

Deactivation of hugama service

Sir,
Please deactivate our hugama services such as movies/musics / games on land line no 04362-226035. actually we not need such services . we are paying for Rs 173/- for this service actually we are not using such service , so please deactive this service for from our phone.


Thank you
rv.gopalan
 
Sep 22, 2014

deactivation of hungama services

i was shocked to find hungama included in my monthly telephone bill.i have not requested for these services.if this service is not terminated immediately please discinnect my landline aswell as broad band service.my land line number is 080 23604408.broad band id is la8028384408
Jaffar Siddik
 
Sep 21, 2014

Deactivation of all Hungama Services

Sir,

DEACTIVATION OF MOVIES, GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA

SERVICES LIKE MOVIES, GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT & MY AUTHORIZATION. I AM BEING CHARGED AROUND 400/- EVERY MONTH. MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04343-250377. I HAD MADE ORAL COMPLAINTS MANY TIMES IN THE LOCAL BSNL OFFICE IN MY TOWN. BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE AND THE TOLLFREE NUMBER OF BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICE IS ALWAYS ENGAGED.
So, I humbly request you to deactivate all the (value added) hungama services with immediate effect and refund the respective amount charged for the service.
Kindly process my request as soon as possible.
Customer Name: A. BANU
Landline NO. : 04343-250377
Location : Kaveripatnam, Krishnagiri Dt-635112

Kind Regards
Jaffar Siddik. Y
jaffarsiddik@gmail.com
+918467941773
ANANDABAI M.N
 
Sep 20, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA service

sir

DEACTIVATION OF MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA

ADDITIONAL SERVICES LIKE MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT & MY AUTHORIZATION. I AM BEING CHARGED ABOUT Rs 419 / EVERY MONTH.MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04802807555 . PLEASE NOTE MY REGISTERED E MAIL ID is kavallur@gmail.com..
so i humbly request you to deactivate my account with immediate effect.
Kindly process my request ASAP.
Kind Regards
Ananda Bai M.N
Customer Id : 4016023625
Account Number : 9029874466
Phone Number : 04802807555
deepika manivannan
 
Sep 20, 2014

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA PLAN

.PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA CONNECTION FORTHWITH OTHERWISE I WII BE FORCED TO WITHDRAW THE SERVICES FROM BSNL. KINDLY PROCESS MY REQUEST...MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04175 251915
sbjoshi
 
Sep 20, 2014

Hungama deactivation

I want to deactivate my account in Hungama. So please deactivate my account
my land line number is-0217-2626139 without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activated so please deactivate.
B M Joshi
sangeetha 2710
 
Sep 19, 2014

deactivation

deactivation
i want to deactivate my account in hungama. so pls deactivate my account
my land line number is-0413 -2640291
without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activate so pls deactivate

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Delhi Transport Corporation - Misbehaviour of Conductor & Driver
    On 30/10/14 at about 1015 AM in the morning I boarded a...
    IRCTC - refunds
    a ticket transaction failed but amout had been deducted...
    SONY XPERIA LT26i2 - repairing service
    dear sir i am very fed up with sony servicess... before 23...
    idea cellular - RE : WRONG BILL and DELAY in CUSTOMER SERVICES
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Tata Sky - DTH not recharched
    TODAY I RECHARGE TATA SKY DTH RECHARGE WITH RS.575 FROM...
    NSDL - PRAN number
    Sir/Madam My name is ASHOK KUMAR VERMA. Mai Ratlam...
    Kolkata Taxi - Refusal by non refusal taxi
    Taxi no. WB19G2549 refused to go Bhowanipur from south...
    snapdeal - refund not got
    Hi Sir, I have cancelled one order from your site but i...
    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - Poor delivery by snapdeal and delhivery
    I have placed an order on 22nd Oct for Sunglasses Combo...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username