Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

Madan Lal
 
Feb 23, 2017

Deactivate all hungama plan from 0361-2842466

The air force no . has been subscribed with hungama plans.on jan 01 and charged rs 410 which is highly objectionable.please close the service immediately.and refund the amont as early as possible the no. Is 0361-2842466. Thanking you
babjan bab
 
Feb 12, 2017

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Deactivation of Hungama plan
Sir,
3 month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 498(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here. I've called the help line many a times and have got hung up. i would want a refund or i would be left with the only option of going to the consumer forum
my landline no-08494223388.

Do mail me on babjan84@gmail.com.
babjan bab
 
Feb 12, 2017

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Deactivation of Hungama plan
Sir,
3 month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 498(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here. I've called the help line many a times and have got hung up. i would want a refund or i would be left with the only option of going to the consumer forum.or disconnect bsnl network
my land line no-08494223388
Do mail me on babjan84@gmail.com.
babjan bab
 
Feb 12, 2017

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Deactivation of Hungama plan
Sir,
2 month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 498(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here. I've called the help line many a times and have got hung up. i would want a refund or i would be left with the only option of going to the consumer forum. .my land line no 08494223388

Do mail me on babjan84@gmail.com.
Saravanakumar T
 
Feb 1, 2017

Deactivate Hungama

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 0413 - 2256168. Also reduce charge from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
Please conform my email ID. tskmec@gmail.com
kiran05
 
Jan 19, 2017

Deactivate hungama services

Hello,
I want to Un-Subscribe to all my bsnl Hungama packages.
My land line number is : 0891 2552317 Plz.
Deactivate service of Hungama.
stanleyjsoans
 
Jan 18, 2017

stop all hangama services

Why bsnl entertaining these stupid services and without confirmation they activated this.
Immediately stop this service my no 0824 2484730
Mamta Dean
 
Jan 3, 2017

Deactivate all hungama packeges

Please unsubscribe all hungama movies games music from my landline no 07882249066..thank you
Mamta Dean
 
Dec 30, 2016

bsnl.hungama.com

Please unsubscribe all hungama services...my landline no 07882249066..Mamta Dean..
insprsbcid
 
Dec 8, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA PLAN

I want to deactivate BSNL Hungama Plan as soon as possible. Do it with immediate effect because this is SBCID Police Office. My Land Line phone No. is 04567-232353
M.R.USHA
 
Nov 27, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICES DEACTIVATION

Dear Sr,

I wondered when I saw the BSNL broad band bill for the last two months which include the services for the BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICES which we do not require at all.
'
Please deactivate them and refund the amount charged for them for the last two months for our land line No. 04564-227644 immediately.

M.R.USHA
27.11.2016
Charanpal Singh
 
Nov 10, 2016

Hungama scam

Only God knows by what trick(of course subtle) I have been thrust upon with Hungama games,and have been charged for the same in my October bill.
I am desperate after having tried infinite number of times all the available options,and have reached conclusion that such a huge SCAM is running under bsnl name.
Does someone somewhere has someway to stop this Scam.
Charanpal singh
Telephone number 0161 2564241
Monty sahu
 
Oct 24, 2016

deactivate hungama services

Please Deactivate all the hungama services and never reactivate it.

Landline no. 0761-2751822.
thalapathi90
 
Oct 21, 2016

DEACTIVE ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES

Sir my landline number 04331263207,DEACTIVE ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES and my amount refund sir please
Preetesh Gurjar
 
Oct 16, 2016

please deactivate hungama services

Please Deactivate Hungama serivces- Games, Music

Land Line no 07592 237582
Account No 1006027093
Preetesh Gurjar
 
Oct 16, 2016

Deactivate hungama ser`vices

please deactivate hungama services - Music, Games,
Land Line no 07592 237582
Account No 1006027093
prisci18
 
Oct 1, 2016

Deactivate hungama services

Hello,
I want to Un-Subscribe to all my bsnl Hungama packages.
My land line number is : 0413 2202518 Plz.
Deactivate service of Hungama.
rumoghe
 
Sep 30, 2016

unsubscribe BSNL HUMGAMA package

Sir,
a month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.
I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 410(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here.. i would want a refund and an explanation regarding the same mail id is rumoghe@gmail.com
my land line number is 02114225499

thanks
27482207
 
Sep 22, 2016

Deactive hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 04427482207
nikita ashish agrawal
 
Sep 21, 2016

deactivate hungama service

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 02582-224228
raviteja chekka
 
Sep 10, 2016

unsubscibed hungama package

if hungama package is subscribed to my landline number.so please unscribed that
lindline no:08922223276
kavitha.s
 
Aug 20, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

sir,
due to hungama music and game package i lost my 200 rs every month..i will never use this package.but money will always deducted..so please sir un subscribe this package.
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir /Madam,
Please deactivate our hungama package .
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir ,
Please unsubscribe our hungama package.
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Lalithambal47
 
Aug 15, 2016

Deactivate hungama plan on landline 24793925

Dear Sir

We never opted for this plan but charged for Hungama plan music on demand for last 2-3 bills. Kindly dectivate hungama plan and reimburse the 2-3 bill charged amount

Lalithambal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username