Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

kavitha.s
 
Aug 20, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

sir,
due to hungama music and game package i lost my 200 rs every month..i will never use this package.but money will always deducted..so please sir un subscribe this package.
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir /Madam,
Please deactivate our hungama package .
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir ,
Please unsubscribe our hungama package.
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Lalithambal47
 
Aug 15, 2016

Deactivate hungama plan on landline 24793925

Dear Sir

We never opted for this plan but charged for Hungama plan music on demand for last 2-3 bills. Kindly dectivate hungama plan and reimburse the 2-3 bill charged amount

Lalithambal
cvd2706
 
Aug 10, 2016

deactivate all hungama plan of my landline No. 04422410689

I have never asked the hungama plan. but I have received activation charges for hungama games and movies for the past two months. Deactivate the plan immediately and inform.
tripti___nair
 
Jul 30, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Sir,
a month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 410(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here. I've called the help line many a times and have got hung up. i would want a refund and an explanation within 2 weeks or i would be left with the only option of going to the consumer forum.

Do mail me on triptinair.lachu@gmail.com.
Manivannan Kasthurirengan
 
Jul 24, 2016

Stop Hungma services

I charged for Hungama plan one time charge of Rs.146/70. I have not received any mail to my account about code No. I without using of that service I vehemently charged for that. Kindly repay the amount what I paid without of using of that service
amitdhull36
 
Jul 21, 2016

deactivate bsnl.hungama

Additional services like Games on Demand, Music on Demand and Movie on Demand by Hungama are activated on my BSNL broadband without my consent and i want to unsubscribe that from my computer. my phone number is 01733221906
Please UNSUBSCRIBE immediately and arrange to return all the MONEY
d07
 
Jul 13, 2016

unsubscribe Hungama services

I want to unsubscribe all Hungama services at my no 01565222125
Globo
 
Jun 20, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA PACKAGE

I am getting extra Rs.500/- charges for activation of Hungama on my phone. Unknowingly, somebody accepted this hungama services and from date day on wards, we are getting exhobitant bills. We have already submitted written to BSNL office Mapusa
but nothing has been done. This month also we have to pay extra Rs.500/- towards hungama services.

Please deactivate all the hungama services and refund my amount soon as possible.
My land line number is 0832-2289007
sayyed.ak
 
Jun 14, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama Services

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 02444 242330 . Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
arky987
 
Jun 13, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama Services

Respected sir,
i want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan. i have not loged into bsnl
hungama .Then how can bsnl charge me FOR LAST TWO MONTHS SUM OF 980.00 FOR
HUNGAMA GAMES, AND HUNGAMA MOVIES etc.THIS IS WITH OUT MY KNOWLEDGE I WANT
to DEACTIVATE IT.my land line no is 04175 251609 and my Email Id arktvm@gmail.com
PLEASE DO NEED FULL
thank you
Arunkumar P
arky987
 
Jun 13, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama Services

i got a call oneday in April and they told me about hungama services but i said to them clearly i never want those services. At the end they asked me to press the number #1 and without knowing anything i pressed the number they said.but in May month i got Rs.481 charged for hungama packages without my consent they activated this and now who will pay for this amount.


deactivate all the hungama packages and refund my amount.

my landline number-04175251609
mariyapresan
 
Jun 9, 2016

deactivate hungama services.

please deactivate hungama services. my dad unknowingly made that.

telephone number : 04424618574
Reeta Joseph
Kamaljitkaur750
 
Jun 8, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICE

I want to deactivate Hungama service.I am not interested.my landline no is 01882-223821.
ashish l joshi
 
May 24, 2016

deactivate hungama package

sir,
my landlines no is 07272222288 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.service and info my email my id is anantjoshibsn@gmail.com my mob no is 09424874397
Santhosh Dinakar
 
May 24, 2016

BSNL Hungama Deactivation

I have requested to deactivate my Hungama subscription sometime back. My father unknowingly accepted it earlier when he got a call from customer care. Now I would like to cancel it as we are not using it. I also do not have the login details to use Hungama as well. Please stop/deactivate the hungama subscription. I am losing around Rs.500 every month due to this. Please take this as priority and cancel the subscription. I tried calling customer care. But it is always busy and no one is picking up. I would like to deactivate as soon as possible as it is a total waste of money. When I call BSNL customer care, they are asking me to call Hungama customer care who doesn't respond even after trying multiple times. Customer care of Hungama is useless and doesn't respond. Its a nice way to loot people's money.

Landline: 044-27462211
ckuldeep
 
May 22, 2016

stop hungama all services

Dear Sir, I have several times asked BSNL authorities to deactivate the hungama movies/music/games..If I phoned they say it is provided by outside agency. They have looted Rs.410/.P.M.from my monthly BSNL Bill. I have never used the hungama facility. WHY BSNL neglecting to deactivate hungama ? My Land Line No.is 01892267241... MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS abhi6210@gmail.com. Sir, please look into the matter and advise me on my E-Mail address. PLEASE DONOT AVOID TO ATTEND THE MATTER.
cshivadas
 
May 19, 2016

deactivation of hungama music/movies/games

Dear Sir, I have several times asked BSNL authorities to deactivate the hungama movies/music/games..If I phoned they say it is provided by outside agency. They have looted Rs.410/.P.M.from my monthly BSNL Bill. I have never used the hungama facility. WHY BSNL neglecting to deactivate hungama ? My Land Line No.is 0217-2311146... MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS = schincholkar5151@gmail.com. Sir, please look into the matter and advise me on my E-Mail address. PLEASE DONOT AVOID TO ATTEND THE MATTER.
onkar gorey
 
May 17, 2016

deacivation of hungama services

Kindly deactivate all hungama services on my landline 1892251804 with immediate effect.Activation of such services at your end with
-out consumer consent is not at all fair.Really you are defaming the name of BSNL.This is the main reason of disconnecting land line by
a majority of people and choosing Mobiles.You are hereby warned by this complaint to deactivate the said service under intimation to me.and aviod making such foolishness with BSNL consumers.Your executives sitting on Toll no. never pick up consumerr's phones and
keep them busy for the reasons best known to them. Hence extra amount charged by you for the month of March 2016 and April 2016
be refunded.

Onkar Singh
Manager(RETD)
1892251804
msmansoori
 
May 16, 2016

Deactivate hungama services

Hello,
I want to Un-Subscribe to all my bsnl Hungama packages.
My land line number is : 01475-236050.
Plz. Deactivate service of Hungama.

Mohammed Shakeel Mansoori
Damodaran M
 
May 14, 2016

Deactivation of hangama

Hello Sir,

Please deactivate the hungama plan by mistake I have activated yesterday. please cancel the plan.
my phone # 04972805625 and email Id is damucherate@ gamail.com.

Hope you will solve the issue soon.

Thanks
zenaida Pereira
 
May 12, 2016

deactivate hungama service

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 08322733058.
do deactivate it immediately.
confirm on my email id zenaida.barreto@gmail.com.
GIDEONSJ
 
Apr 30, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA

bsnl hungama deactivatebsnl hungama deactivate
Dear Sir,Please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my telephone no 0788-2273361 please do deactivate it immediately.My E MAIL ID is gideonsj27@yahoo.com Pl.inform .

Thanks.
kailash jalkhare
 
Apr 26, 2016

deactivate hungama package

kailash jalkhare my landlines no is 07552573007 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dell Monitor - do not provide part
    mujhe dell s240l ka card chaiye tha jabki coustmer care...
    Delhi Jal Board - meter reading
    our area meter reader is not coming plz generate my...
    SSC - Request re examination
    Dear sir/Madam, Because of heay rain at my place, I...
    LG India - REPLACEMENT OF LG LED TV 43 INCHES
    Dear LG Team, I have brought a LG tv 43 inches on...
    SBI Credit Card - Login problem
    Hi sir/mam I m priya, my new card I was always login...
    Reliance - balance deduction of 80 rs
    Sir from my number 9580369385 approx 80 rs were deducted...
    VPG Stores Pvt. Ltd. - VPG Stores London
    Mr Abhishek Tyagi, Could you please share a few below...
    BMC - Garbage and human peeing
    Lokhandwala back road just opposite 2nd cross lane and...
    paytm - Please cancel my mobile recharge order
    Wrongly recharge of 156 net pack to 9401960425.So, please...
    Jio sim cards company - Company providing simcards free of cost but the dealers...
    Company providing simcards for selected users of some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username