Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

arivumani
 
Apr 25, 2015

Worst service from BSNL and HUNGAMA

Without any permission how can you activate this service.We are middle class people and using very least broadband plan (Rs. 675/-) and Usage charge is below Rs 300/- But we getting bill amount more than Rs 1000/- each months due to this unwanted HUNGAMA service Rs 347 /- this is also one of the steeling method (Just multiply it with 1000 of users among world's highly populated country) Unnecessarily .We tried a lot to deactivate this service we called their costumer care 1800 209 7010 but no response.Many of the peoples having this same problem and most of them are not aware of this problem.So Kindly deactivate this service as soon as possible my Landline number 0435-2460150.

Thank you and Waiting for your response.
J.THIYAGARAJAN
 
Apr 21, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

I have been charged without my knowledge under HUNGAMA MOVIES,HUNGAMA MUSIC and HUNGAMA GAMES.PLEASE DEACTIVE the above service.My land line number 04344-223040
MINI NAVEEN
 
Apr 17, 2015

deactivate bsnl hungama

Sir ,
my telephone number is 04869280345 . I sent two more mails to you for deactivating bsni hungama from my number. I got a mail from you that you have been deactivating that on effect from 13/03/2015 on words . but bsnl again charged RS 171.93 on this from me. Kindly deactivate bsnl hungamas all plans from my number as immediate as possible . Hope that you must take bimmediate action on my mail and please conform me trough ppminimol33@gmail.com.
yours faithfully
mininaveen
nisha1988
 
Apr 17, 2015

Deactivate Hungama Music on Demand

I A.Jahir Husssain, landline no. 0413-2201284 has been billed Rs.170 for Hungama music on demand during March month which i didnt subscribe at all. Please cancel that immediately and renew the amount for the facility which we didnt use at all.
Jayaprakash N
 
Apr 17, 2015

hungama subscription

Dear Sir,

My BSNL phone No. is 044 28440922, I have been charged Rs. 410/- for Hungama without my knowledge.
Please deactivate immediately and adjust amount which was charged to me in my future bills.
(Rs. 1271/- bill no. 435291951 dated 06-04-2015)

Please respond the mail id. jaypee241168@gmail.com.
A.Ramaswamy
 
Apr 13, 2015

deactivate all my Hungama plans

dear sir Since I am going abroad and will be absent in India for six months now I want deactivate all my Hungama plans Later I will renew it Please do it at once sothat there will not charge made in next month bill my phone number 241978--o4633 Customer name A, Ramaswamy
smita phadnis
 
Apr 12, 2015

BSNL

I have been charged Rs 410/- per month from month of Feb onwards. for hugama mooves games music on demand I have not demanded these services and I have not used them so far. Please deactivate these services immediately. my landline no. is 2025466948
smita phadnis
krajanctr
 
Apr 11, 2015

DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA

Please deactivate all my HUNGAMA plans. So far I didn't use HUNGAMA services

My landline no: 0422-2510976
udi92
 
Apr 4, 2015

deactivate all hubgama services

phone no 08854-255519
vtmuraleedharan
 
Apr 2, 2015

Deactivate Hungamaplans

Sir i am V T Muraleedharan, my land number is 04829-236078,i have been charged Rs. 347/month from January onwards without my knowledge under HUNGAMA movies on demand plan.Please deactivate immediately the above service and refund the charges which collected for the month January and February immediately.So as to avoid further proceedings.
biakthanpuii
 
Mar 25, 2015

deactivate

hello.. please deactivate all of my hungama plans .. my landline number is 0389-2348293 from Mizoram.
Senthil Prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

deactive the hungama all plans

please deactive all hungama all plans. my landline number is 04567-257525.
Senthil Prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

deactive the hungama

my landline number is 04567-257525.please deactivate all hungama all plans immedietly.
kalyanaraman R
 
Mar 21, 2015

deactivate hungamaa plan

sirs,charges were added to my ph 04366 269220 without my consent,I have not been able to contact them over phone.
The executives are always busy .I could not get in touch with them,despite my sincere and repeted attempts,in the last two
days.Suggest the helpline be removed,it serves no purpose.
Please deactivate my hungama a/c immediately.Confirm this over
phone 04366 260220
mail rajaramankalyanam77@yahoo.com
I am unhappy because without my consent ,charges are added to my telephone bill
thanks
kalyanaraman R
dwipjyoti
 
Mar 19, 2015

bsnl hungama plan

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately . Please deactivate immediately from this number 03624-283013
The services to be deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
dwipjyoti mahanta
vnalinbr
 
Mar 17, 2015

bsnl demands hungama sevice charge

I have remitted hungama charge in the previous bill. Now in this bill also bsnl demand Rs.410/- as hungama service charge. I have neither asked nor used the hungama service from bsnl. Pl. take steps to refund the remitted amount and issue a fresh bill for this month after deducting the hungama charges before the due date of remittance. and request you to Deactivate hungama sevice from my phone. My phone Number is 04931-222809 Please deactivate hungama services immediately in our BSNL landline number is 04931-222809
CSANKARTDM
 
Mar 15, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

Sir,
I'm C.SANKAR. My BSNL land number is 04147-227039. I request you to kindly deactivate all BSNL HUNGAMA services immediately. I had already submitted my complaints two times in February 2015. Service was activated without my consent and when i approached BSNL customer care with same complaint they gave me contact number for deactivation of service. Calls made to that number is ending abruptly within 10-15 second without me registering my complaint. Now I am forced to pay for services which i didn't opt for or services I was not made aware of. Also I have paid for Jan & Feb month telephone bills for Hungama Service which i never opt for and the same repeated for this month too. Kindly take necessary action.
kavaskar
 
Mar 15, 2015

HUNGAMA SERVICES

Dear sir,
our landline connection having the number 044-22581125 of
bsnl network in name of s.sivaraj receiving unwanted subscription of
hungama movies and we are not in need of those subscriptions so kindly
please ignore this subsciptions as soon as possible..
thanking you,

yours sincerely,

s.sivaraj
gujar
 
Mar 13, 2015

not known charges

i have landline no bsnl 020-25469993.I have got bill for this month with HUNGAMA CHARGES .pls deactivate the hungama,We have not told for hungama for anything/
pls deactivate hungama/

Mrs.Gujar Swaroopa
Pune
KANOHAR ELECTRICALS
 
Mar 13, 2015

Disconnection of Hungama music on demand

sir,

PLEASE DISCONNECT HUNGAMA MUSIC ON DEMAND FOR TELEPHONE NO. 080-22371815 WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL URGENTLY.

THANKING YOU
REGARDS
FOR KANOHAR ELE. LTD.

GURURAJ . S.
nagarajankumari
 
Mar 13, 2015

deactivate hungamma all services

still i have not yet activate hungamma services but during this month bill rs. 278 /- added . ny phone no. is 04147251105 . please
deactivat all hungamma services for my phone and cancelled the amount rs. 278 and 22 paise
emvprasad
 
Mar 12, 2015

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMMA

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately . Please deactivate immediately from this number 08623251473
The services to be deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
E.MUNIVENKATA PRASAD EMAIL :emvprasad@gmail.com
s.inbakkarasi
 
Mar 12, 2015

to deactivate hungamma plan

FROM :V.SEKAR
LANDLINE NUMBER: 4144-230281

I was charged Rs.291 by hungamma plan.please don't activate hungamma service .please deactivate and refund my amount.
balaji motors
 
Mar 12, 2015

Deactivate my all hungama plans

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately due to no use . Please deactivate immediately from this number 02582-225372
The services to b deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
CHANDRAKANT A. KALE
balaji motors
 
Mar 12, 2015

DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICE

Deactivation of hungama service
DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICE

MY LANDLINE NUMBER : 02582-225372

Dear Sir,

I havebeen chsrged without my knowledge under hungama Movies on demand and hungama music on demand and

hungama games on demand.Please deactivate the above service.
chandrakant ashok kale

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UGC - college not maintaining standards, herrassing faculty
    Dear Sir / Madam, I am a faculty member from...
    Telemall Hair building solution - selling fake hair building solution
    Guys, If you are buying hair building fibre from the...
    SHELL PETROLEUM OIL INDIA LTD - SHell Naga Gowri Sampath PET
    Hi, I went to Shell petrol bunk near Sarjapur Junction on...
    paytm - someone hacked my paytm wallet cash
    Someone hacked my paytm wallet cash To-8821031777 Paytm...
    help---uidai.gov.in - name spelling confusion
    i have enrollement no.2006/00306/02346 but i confused my...
    BSNL UP EAST - Brodband Speed Releted
    Brodband Speed Releted Dist. - Pratapgarh U.P. Exchange...
    kanwhizz - issued my 6th level cheque
    cheque not issued Id number-464201 Level-6th My name...
    ShamaSardar Travels - Booked Ticket has been cancelled and didnt arrange for...
    27/04/2015, I booked a ticket through ticket-goose.com...
    PRESTIGE INDUCTION COOK-TOP - induction not functioning
    Hi, Finally after not getting the solution I am writing...
    DG SHIPPING MUMBAI - Chief mate license
    Good Day Sir I am Suman Kumar had applied my Chief Mate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username