Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl@hungama.com

ishwarjain
 
Dec 17, 2014

deactivate hungama games

cancelled the hungama programe
sir,my phone no.02451-223915
i dont want hungama cinima.songs.games. so please cancelled the programe and removed the amount from the bsnl phone bill.

thank you yours faithfully.
ishwar jain
selu
chitukannan
 
Dec 17, 2014

BSNL Hungama deactivation

Dear BSNL, My land line number is 044-26581518. We never give any permission for Hungama program. Just you added and charging 300/ per month. Please do not punish because we have taken the Government provided line.
If you are not deactivating, I am going to disconnect the entire line and pice some private provider facilites.
Regards. V. Kannan
chitukannan
 
Dec 17, 2014

Deactivate hungama

Dear BSNL, My land line number is 044-26581518. We never give any permission for Hungama program. Just you added and charging 300/ per month. Please do not punish because we have taken the Government provided line.
If you are not deactivating, I am going to disconnect the entire line and pice some private provider facilites.
Regards. V. Kannan
hudha
 
Dec 16, 2014

no need

plz.. deactivate bsnl hungama.. my landline number is 04144-240786
hudha
 
Dec 16, 2014

unwanted

waste of money and time
prathapjohn
 
Dec 16, 2014

deactivate the hangama

sir my number is 04323-247422.. in my brand band hangama was added so now i cant able to recharge my account ...so my humble request was deactivate that hangama plan my contact no..8489220686
Ambrose
 
Dec 16, 2014

Deactivate Hungama services

Dear sir,
Kindly deactivate the Hungama services to my landline 0476 2684078.
sathish1986
 
Dec 16, 2014

Deactivate Hungama

Hello Sir My Phone Number is : 0422 - 2236515
Mail ID : sathishkumar_compu@yahoo.com
megalaiachagam@gmail.com
Please Deactivate the Hungama Immediately... We dont Want this..
If you getting late means i dont want the BSNL Landline Connection also....
do it immediately...
Shivendra Kumar Kashyap
 
Dec 15, 2014

Please Help

Respected Sir,
I am unsatisfied with bsnl support as they are misbehaving and not deactivating my bsnl hungama.If bsnl hungama will be not deactivated i wil apppeal in court for further....>>>>>>>my landline number is 0542-2210310.and email is businessvns@gmail.com
Thank You
duraisamy.p
 
Dec 15, 2014

DEACTIVACTION OF HUNGAMA

Sir, I Want to deactivate the hungama plans as soon as possible...do it immediate with in 2days otherwise cut the connection.after deactivaction please send me mail DURAISAAMY1954@GMAIL.COM. My landline no;04328275007 .
dhandapani dhandu
 
Dec 15, 2014

deactivation of hungama

Landline pH number 04634220386...

The service hungama has been activated for this number without activating from our side. They had charged rs 638 till now..so do activate immediately or we will go further complaints
Reemlus
 
Dec 12, 2014

Deactivate hungama services

I have been receiving bill for hungama services like music,movie,games which i never subscribed...please de activate hungama services immediately my number is 04272400559
v.jayaraman
 
Dec 11, 2014

deactivation of hungama music,movies,games

BSNL Hungama plans were added in my Phone No 04344266982 without my consent. Hence, I humbly request you to DEACTIVATE Hungama Movie ,Musci , Games with immediate effect, please.
aadhil
 
Dec 11, 2014

bsnl

please deactivate bsnl hungama movie,music and games.my laneline no is 04565287375
satyabsnl
 
Dec 8, 2014

no service

my service was activated today but till now i could not access my account.
N.Chakrapani
 
Dec 8, 2014

cancelled the hungama programe

sir,my phone no 0413-2256456
i dont want hungama cinima.songs.games. so please cancelled the programe and removed the amount from the bsnl phone bill.

thank you yours faithfully.
N.Chakrapani, plot 6.second cross street. pothigai nagar.navarkulam.
puducherry-605008
Kaluri Sridhar
 
Dec 7, 2014

Deactivate from BSNL hungama plan

I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama scheme.my landline no is 0883-2460625.Please deactivate it immediately.My email ID is skaluri@gmail.com. Yesterday I received a phone call and used their skill explaining about the bsnl hungama plans asking me to press 1 and then #. Subsequently nothing happened like receiving an SMS or an email to my ID. I have gone through the details of the plans and schemes. I found none of them are to my interest. Hence plese deactivate, if activated.
K.Sridhar
durgapugal
 
Dec 3, 2014

deactivation

sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama scheme.my landline no is 04633-225999.please deactivate it as soon as possible
meenakshi.singh.bokaro@gmail.com
 
Dec 2, 2014

deactivation of scheame

sir, I am meenakshi, reqesting you to please deactivate hangama plan. my email id is meenakshi.singh.bokaro@gmail.com my phone no. is 06542-256063 please do it as soon as possible.
varatharajaperumal
 
Nov 30, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama plans

Sir,
I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plans were added in my phone no 0462-2500313 without my consent. I humbly request you to deactivate immediately.After deactivation please send me mail.My email id kvperumal74@gmail.com
thank you

k.varatharajaperumal
Tirunelveli
091928
 
Nov 26, 2014

deactivate hungama plans

plzzz deactivate bsnl hungama plans , i did not use hungama this service plz deactivate
my landline no is 0755-2491072
nasurudeen
 
Nov 26, 2014

deactivation hungama

i want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediatly my number is 04364-261907
Prakash urfrnd
 
Nov 22, 2014

HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION

Sir,

BSNL Hungama plans were added in my Phone No 04132280231 without my consent. Hence, I humbly request you to DEACTIVATE Hungama Movies on Demand, Hungama Music on Demand & Hungama Games on Demand with immediate effect, please.
Phone No. 04132280231

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

T.Kalaiselvi
email : prakashkaka10@gmail.com
Prakash urfrnd
 
Nov 22, 2014

HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION

Sir,

BSNL Hungama plans were added in my Phone No 04132251002 without my consent. Hence, I humbly request you to DEACTIVATE Hungama Movies on Demand, Hungama Music on Demand & Hungama Games on Demand with immediate effect, please.
Phone No. 04132280231

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

T.Kalaiselvi,
email : prakashkaka10@gmail.com
sadasivam
 
Nov 22, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA IN PHONE NO. 04132251002

Sir,

BSNL Hungama plans were added in my Phone No 04132251002 without my consent. Hence, I humbly request you to DEACTIVATE Hungama Movies on Demand, Hungama Music on Demand & Hungama Games on Demand with immediate effect, please.
Phone No. 04132251002
Account No.9025956504
Customer Id : 4002592738

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

G.Sadasivam
email : sadasaras14@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    onlinerefund@ksrtc.org - Amoun deducted tickets not generated
    Transaction success but tickets not generated Booked 2...
    Ibps - I want to change my exam centre
    Sir, IBPS CWE Clerks-IV RegNo 1351509343 ASHISH SINGH...
    snapdeal - Cancelling order with out reasons and holding money
    I have ordered a toy car on 12-12-14 and order is...
    facebook fortune/ home income flow - Home income flow scam
    I logged into this website for confirmation of aged after...
    Indian Oil - Selling kerosene mix petrol
    Here's Indian oil in thally road, Hosur. The bunk is...
    Tvs Gold Keyboard Black Ps2 - tvs keyboard problem
    i have a tvs black key board which is under gurantee...
    Shopclues - Neha Kundra
    Order no : 20722545 Did not receive Refund since...
    Shopclues - Did not receive Refund since 2months
    I had ordered wax for Body care for Rs 450 which seemed...
    shophunk - REFUND MY BALANCE
    shophunk cheated by Rs. 699/- I have paid Rs. 699/-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username