Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl@hungama.com

vinodthota
 
Oct 1, 2014

deactivation

please deactivate bsnl hungama ........i cannot make it because i lost my registered mail address ...........please dont make this
money from my monthly bill
ramasamy murugan
 
Sep 29, 2014

Deactivation

I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 0461 2332525
ramasamy murugan
 
Sep 29, 2014

Deactivation

my broadband number is 0461-2332525. I donot require hungama. Hence I request you to deactive all hungama and not to deduct any amount from my bill in this regard.
kanchan pawar
 
Sep 28, 2014

deactivation of hungama movie plan

kindly deactivate my hungama movie plan as soon as possible, as it is been charged every month and we are not using this service.
sudhanshu@
 
Sep 27, 2014

De -activate hungama services in my bsnl brodband

Kindly deactivate my BSNL hungama service all my landline number is 01352456011
jayasree ramesh
 
Sep 26, 2014

deactivate hungama plan

sir ,I'm Jayasree ramesh from guruvayur (thrissur district).I want to deactivate hungama plan.So I kindly request you to deactivate this service as soon as possible.My landline number is 0487-2551953.
jayasree ramesh
 
Sep 26, 2014

stop this service

sir ,I'm Jayasree ramesh from guruvayur (thrissur district).i want to deactivate this service.so I kindly request you to do this as soon as possible.
subramanian10
 
Sep 25, 2014

deactivate

I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04173 227758
R.MURAIL DHARAN
 
Sep 24, 2014

Deactivation of hungama on demand

respected sir;
please deactivate the hungama :movies,music,games on demand so do it as soon as you can. it takes RS:347 per month so please sir deactivate fast our landline number is 04426624577
josatheesh
 
Sep 23, 2014

Deactivation of hugama service

Sir,
Please deactivate our hugama services such as movies/musics / games on land line no 04362-226035. actually we not need such services . we are paying for Rs 173/- for this service actually we are not using such service , so please deactive this service for from our phone.


Thank you
rv.gopalan
 
Sep 22, 2014

deactivation of hungama services

i was shocked to find hungama included in my monthly telephone bill.i have not requested for these services.if this service is not terminated immediately please discinnect my landline aswell as broad band service.my land line number is 080 23604408.broad band id is la8028384408
Jaffar Siddik
 
Sep 21, 2014

Deactivation of all Hungama Services

Sir,

DEACTIVATION OF MOVIES, GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA

SERVICES LIKE MOVIES, GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT & MY AUTHORIZATION. I AM BEING CHARGED AROUND 400/- EVERY MONTH. MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04343-250377. I HAD MADE ORAL COMPLAINTS MANY TIMES IN THE LOCAL BSNL OFFICE IN MY TOWN. BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE AND THE TOLLFREE NUMBER OF BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICE IS ALWAYS ENGAGED.
So, I humbly request you to deactivate all the (value added) hungama services with immediate effect and refund the respective amount charged for the service.
Kindly process my request as soon as possible.
Customer Name: A. BANU
Landline NO. : 04343-250377
Location : Kaveripatnam, Krishnagiri Dt-635112

Kind Regards
Jaffar Siddik. Y
jaffarsiddik@gmail.com
+918467941773
ANANDABAI M.N
 
Sep 20, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA service

sir

DEACTIVATION OF MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA

ADDITIONAL SERVICES LIKE MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT & MY AUTHORIZATION. I AM BEING CHARGED ABOUT Rs 419 / EVERY MONTH.MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04802807555 . PLEASE NOTE MY REGISTERED E MAIL ID is kavallur@gmail.com..
so i humbly request you to deactivate my account with immediate effect.
Kindly process my request ASAP.
Kind Regards
Ananda Bai M.N
Customer Id : 4016023625
Account Number : 9029874466
Phone Number : 04802807555
deepika manivannan
 
Sep 20, 2014

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA PLAN

.PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA CONNECTION FORTHWITH OTHERWISE I WII BE FORCED TO WITHDRAW THE SERVICES FROM BSNL. KINDLY PROCESS MY REQUEST...MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04175 251915
sbjoshi
 
Sep 20, 2014

Hungama deactivation

I want to deactivate my account in Hungama. So please deactivate my account
my land line number is-0217-2626139 without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activated so please deactivate.
B M Joshi
sangeetha 2710
 
Sep 19, 2014

deactivation

deactivation
i want to deactivate my account in hungama. so pls deactivate my account
my land line number is-0413 -2640291
without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activate so pls deactivate
Sudha S N
 
Sep 18, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA

ADDITIONAL SERVICES LIKE MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT.I AM BEING CHARGED TO THE TUNE OF ABOUT Rs400 /EVERY MONTH.MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 080-23438230..PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA CONNECTION FORTHWITH OTHERWISE I WII BE FORCED TO WITHDRAW THE SERVICES FROM BSNL.
simeon
 
Sep 18, 2014

Hugama address

I got a phone call from hungama lady. I asked some questions, she was cut the phone call. I thing they are fraud and using bsnl logo for illegal. I searched a domain name contact address from whois source from internet registry. If anyone want to cry you can contact directly with the domain owner. Details are below.

Registry Registrant ID: DI_36870452
Registrant Name: Neeraj Roy
Registrant Organization: Hungama.com Pvt Ltd
Registrant Street: F-1, 1st flr, Laxmi Woollen Mills Estate Mahalaxmi
Registrant City: Mumbai
Registrant State/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 400011
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.2224903344
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +91.2224903355
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: neeraj@hungama.com
Registry Admin ID: DI_36870475
Admin Name: Amit Vora
Admin Organization: Hungama.com Pvt Ltd
Admin Street: F-1, 1st flr, Laxmi Woollen Mills Estate Mahalaxmi
Admin City: Mumbai
Admin State/Province: Maharashtra
Admin Postal Code: 400011
Admin Country: IN
Admin Phone: +91.2224903344
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +91.2224903355
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: amit.vora@hungama.com

If they didnt take any step further you contact https://www.hostindia.net/contactus.php for the domain name.
Vel Chinnadurai
 
Sep 17, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama

deactivation
i want to deactivate my account in hungama. so pls deactivate my account
my land line number is-04177236017
without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activate so pls deactivate
Thambi George
 
Sep 17, 2014

hungama deactivation

Deactivate BSNL Hungama all Plan Immediately.otherwise i wiil take legal action my phone no 04885 276644
shahira banu
 
Sep 17, 2014

deactivate the bsnl hungamo

deactivate the bsnl hungamo services.
land line no:04651-289448
mail id : meetrsak@gmail.com

I don't want to use this service. without using this service, I paid three month charges.
so i kindly request you to deactivate this plan immediately or else it may lead to cut the bsnl services fromy side. so kindly consider my request and do the needful.
Thank You
My land line phone not working properly so I can not coll Toll Free Number
Maharaja1984
 
Sep 16, 2014

BSNL Hungama Deactivate

Dear Sir/Madam

With out my concern and with out my authorization BSNL activated BSNL HUNGAMA service on my phone which i don't use , so I request you to deactivate BSNL HUNGAMA from my phone as soon as possible.otherwise it will leads me to make a complaint on BSNL in TRAI or I ll register a complaint in consumer court.This is not fair for public sector concern.


My Phone No :04634 260421
L.RAMALAKSHMI

Mob No:9865796788
naman svt
 
Sep 15, 2014

deactivate hungama plans bsnl

Sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account.. my land line number is 05262 25330 and my email id is sksvt44@gmail.com so i humbly request you to deactivate my account with immediate effect.


thank you

sanjay srivastava

Mob 9936902062
ra4272414032
 
Sep 13, 2014

BSNL Hungama deactivate reg

please deactivate bsnl hungama service.imidiately.it is unnessesry to me. my bsnl landline number is with code 04272414032
priyakumaran
 
Sep 11, 2014

Requesting foe deactivation of my hungama account

sir,
ADDITIONAL SERVICES LIKE MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND .I AM BEING CHARGED TO THE TUNE OF ABOUT Rs400 /EVERY MONTH.MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04177 236633..PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA CONNECTION FORTHWITH OTHERWISE I WII BE FORCED TO WITHDRAW THE SERVICES FROM BSNL. KINDLY PROCESS MY REQUEST...




thanking you,
K.Padma priya,
email id: priyakumaran10@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - i have missing my opt
    hiiiiii.i'm missing opt nd i'm new user pls help...
    MAHAESCHOLARSHIP - cant get scholership
    sir, i am hodgar sangita from prec loni ,i cant get...
    Municipal Corporation,Visakhapatnam - Removal of Garbage
    Garbage is not being removed from the road. The road is...
    BMTC - Misconduct of Conductor
    I have boarded bus from Doddkasandra to bnshankari,...
    RTO Mumbai - RTO Mumbai Complaint
    RTO Towing Vehicle at Dadar number MH04B9578 was towing...
    power bank- Order #20640345 - Payment Issue
    I HAVE BOOKED A POWER BANK FOR RS.120/- AND AFTER SEVERAL...
    IRCTC - Amount not refunded
    Hi , I tried booking tickets using irctc the amount get...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Still delivery in not delivered
    My name is srinivas and i have ordered from snapdeal and...
    BSNL rajasthan - broad band
    07453230564 no's broad band mostly down , staff make...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username