Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

ashish l joshi
 
May 24, 2016

deactivate hungama package

sir,
my landlines no is 07272222288 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.service and info my email my id is anantjoshibsn@gmail.com my mob no is 09424874397
Santhosh Dinakar
 
May 24, 2016

BSNL Hungama Deactivation

I have requested to deactivate my Hungama subscription sometime back. My father unknowingly accepted it earlier when he got a call from customer care. Now I would like to cancel it as we are not using it. I also do not have the login details to use Hungama as well. Please stop/deactivate the hungama subscription. I am losing around Rs.500 every month due to this. Please take this as priority and cancel the subscription. I tried calling customer care. But it is always busy and no one is picking up. I would like to deactivate as soon as possible as it is a total waste of money. When I call BSNL customer care, they are asking me to call Hungama customer care who doesn't respond even after trying multiple times. Customer care of Hungama is useless and doesn't respond. Its a nice way to loot people's money.

Landline: 044-27462211
ckuldeep
 
May 22, 2016

stop hungama all services

Dear Sir, I have several times asked BSNL authorities to deactivate the hungama movies/music/games..If I phoned they say it is provided by outside agency. They have looted Rs.410/.P.M.from my monthly BSNL Bill. I have never used the hungama facility. WHY BSNL neglecting to deactivate hungama ? My Land Line No.is 01892267241... MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS abhi6210@gmail.com. Sir, please look into the matter and advise me on my E-Mail address. PLEASE DONOT AVOID TO ATTEND THE MATTER.
cshivadas
 
May 19, 2016

deactivation of hungama music/movies/games

Dear Sir, I have several times asked BSNL authorities to deactivate the hungama movies/music/games..If I phoned they say it is provided by outside agency. They have looted Rs.410/.P.M.from my monthly BSNL Bill. I have never used the hungama facility. WHY BSNL neglecting to deactivate hungama ? My Land Line No.is 0217-2311146... MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS = schincholkar5151@gmail.com. Sir, please look into the matter and advise me on my E-Mail address. PLEASE DONOT AVOID TO ATTEND THE MATTER.
onkar gorey
 
May 17, 2016

deacivation of hungama services

Kindly deactivate all hungama services on my landline 1892251804 with immediate effect.Activation of such services at your end with
-out consumer consent is not at all fair.Really you are defaming the name of BSNL.This is the main reason of disconnecting land line by
a majority of people and choosing Mobiles.You are hereby warned by this complaint to deactivate the said service under intimation to me.and aviod making such foolishness with BSNL consumers.Your executives sitting on Toll no. never pick up consumerr's phones and
keep them busy for the reasons best known to them. Hence extra amount charged by you for the month of March 2016 and April 2016
be refunded.

Onkar Singh
Manager(RETD)
1892251804
msmansoori
 
May 16, 2016

Deactivate hungama services

Hello,
I want to Un-Subscribe to all my bsnl Hungama packages.
My land line number is : 01475-236050.
Plz. Deactivate service of Hungama.

Mohammed Shakeel Mansoori
Damodaran M
 
May 14, 2016

Deactivation of hangama

Hello Sir,

Please deactivate the hungama plan by mistake I have activated yesterday. please cancel the plan.
my phone # 04972805625 and email Id is damucherate@ gamail.com.

Hope you will solve the issue soon.

Thanks
zenaida Pereira
 
May 12, 2016

deactivate hungama service

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 08322733058.
do deactivate it immediately.
confirm on my email id zenaida.barreto@gmail.com.
GIDEONSJ
 
Apr 30, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA

bsnl hungama deactivatebsnl hungama deactivate
Dear Sir,Please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my telephone no 0788-2273361 please do deactivate it immediately.My E MAIL ID is gideonsj27@yahoo.com Pl.inform .

Thanks.
kailash jalkhare
 
Apr 26, 2016

deactivate hungama package

kailash jalkhare my landlines no is 07552573007 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.
jrcstirhut
 
Apr 21, 2016

deactivate the service Hungama Games on demand, HUNGAMA MOVIES-HUMOV, Hungama Music On Demand

sir,
my landlines no is 0621-2212936 . i never activated this service,
please stop this now. i am so freaked out.
pleas i request you to stop this.
nityanandam
 
Apr 19, 2016

bsnl-deactivate hungama service -deactivated bsnl land line hgngama movies/music/gamesservice on demand

I have been charged a sum of Rs.157.74- in the bill no.507206284 dt.06/08/2014 and Rs.157.74/- in the bill towards one time charge against bsnl hungama movies/music/games on demand.
I would like to bring to kind notice that I have not either subscribed to or utilised this service so far.
There fore I request you leave necessary steps to refund the amount from my bill and UNSUBSCRIBE this service with immediate effect.. MY LAND LINE PHONE NO.08912544214, MY ACCOUNT NO 90361771008.
satheez77
 
Apr 14, 2016

Deactivate all hungama services

I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan. I hav you not loged into bsnl hungama.then how can bsnl charged me for last two months.all ready told hungama customer care deactivated in last month.but this month charged again 157 rs.for games,movies etc...this is with out my knowledge.I want to deactivate it.my land line no.04426503572.again same problem coming I have go to consumer court.
Pls do need full.
Thank you
Satheesh Kumar.
baby pk
 
Apr 12, 2016

hungama

Respected sir,
i want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan. i have not loged into bsnl
hungama .Then how can bsnl charge me FOR LAST TWO MONTHS SUM OF 878.00 FOR
HUNGAMA GAMES, AND HUNGAMA MOVIES etc.THIS IS WITH OUT MY KNOWLEDGE I WANT
to DEACTIVATE IT.my land line no is 0484 2760832 PLEASE DO NEED FULL
thank you
baby pk
Shanthiraja
 
Apr 12, 2016

Deactivate Hungama

An agent called me and started speaking about Hungama plans. I told her i am not interested and she told me that i can check the links and decide to activate only if i liked those. Saying this she took my email id. I confirmed several times on the activation procedure and he mentioned that it wouldnt be activated without me going to the website and activating from there. It was just this much.. i didnt receive any emails and so never had a chance to go to the website to do any kind of activation. I was surprised when i got the msg for April which had 561 rs included as Hungama activation charges. Even i called the customer care while speaking he disconnect yhe call. den he is not picking. this is how u r treating ur customer rit. shame on u. i do nt require hungama service. deactivate as soon as possible. i ll not pay the bill until u adjust the bill.
Name: R Rajendiran
Email id: navdeep0104@gmail.com
Landline no: 04424804094
raman vaghela
 
Apr 11, 2016

deactivate hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 020 27352521. Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
Please conform my email ID. ramanvagh@Gmail.com
raman vaghela
 
Apr 11, 2016

deactivate hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 020 27352521. Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.
ssnarayana@yahoo.com
 
Apr 10, 2016

de activate hangama

Dear Sir,
my land line non 04424312587
request please de activate the hangama immediately which i have not used or opted for. and reverse the charges Rs. 481.48. other wise i will go for consumer forum.

please confirm to my email id ssnarayana@yahoo.com
Senthilmnhr87
 
Apr 8, 2016

Irresponsible and dissatisfaction

I got a call from your customer care before a moth. They have said about the hungama plans and told me to activate service. I asked, Is there is a charge for this activation, if i didnt use that service. They told me there is no charge and you will be charged based on usage. I confirm this with your customer care executive then only i activated this service. Now i had charged for 490 for this hungama service charge. But i didnt use this service. At today morning i called your customer care about this issue, they said that information is wrong. This is not a genuine answer from your customer care. Really it is very disappointment. I need a deactivation of this service and refund the charged amount. I hereby mention my landline number for your info. Awaiting for your reply....

Landline No:044-22394252

Reply from support@hungama.com
Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for contacting BSNL.Hungama.

We wish to confirm that, we have deactivated the subscription plan on the below mentioned BSNL landline number 44-22394252 effective 2016-04-08.

Please note www.BSNL.Hungama.com website is chargeable website if you use or not use, Charges will be applicable so in this scenario we cannot provide you with the refund.

We hope that you will consider using our services again in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Support Team

For further support, please feel free to Contact us or you can reach our support team on 1800 209 7010.
Monday - Saturday: 9:00AM to 6:00PM (IST)

Reply from me

Dear Sir/Madam
Then why your customer executive told me like that. The fault is on your side, your customer executive told me a wrong information to active this service. This is unwanted service for me. Am not satisfied with your answer. Without using the service why I want to pay. I need a refund otherwise give me your superior or head contact number.

Reply from support@hungama.com

Dear Sir/Mam

Thank you for contacting BSNL.Hungama.

Please note www.BSNL.Hungama.com website is chargeable website if you use or not use, Charges will be applicable, and as per the record the same has been inform by our executive to you . so in this scenario we cannot provide you with the refund.

Then why your customer executive provide me a wrong info.
It is like a cheating....
I must need a refund
mageetha
 
Mar 20, 2016

hungama services deactivate

i got a call oneday in dec and they told me about hungama services but i said to them clearly i never want those services.At the end they asked me to press the number #1 and without knowing anything i pressed the number they said.but in February month i got rs.421 charged for hungama packages without my consent they activated this and now who will pay for this amount.


deactivate all the hungama packages and refund my amount soon or i will take serious action against this

my landline number-04426792129
sameer parande
 
Mar 20, 2016

Hungama packages

I am Sameer Parande - Landline no 020 25233174
Without our knowledge and request given in written/oral the package is activated and charges are biiled in Feb16 bill

Stop this Hungama and revert the charges of Feb 16

Sameer Parande
Rajarampushpam
 
Mar 20, 2016

Deactivation of hungama .com

please deactivate hungama.com .my land line no: 0422-2254314
Bhairavnath Ramchandra Somaji
 
Mar 19, 2016

DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA BSNL PLAN

DeactivateAll BSNL Hungama movies, music and games on demand
Dear sir,
My land line no is-02471-244322, It is Rediculous that without my knowledge and permission Hungama package is started and a Bill of Rs.1100 is added for the month of feb-2016.which is totally Illigel on your part. therefor pls do the needful.as I do not require Hungama service at all.I shall not pay your Bill unless and untill you adjust the Bill. please note.Deactivate BSNL Hungama movies, music and games on demand

Thank's
Bhairavnath Ramchandra Somaji
D. RAJASEKARAN
 
Mar 17, 2016

Hungama

I am a BSNL internet broadband subscriber. From October 2015 I have been made a subscriber for the Hungama feature without my consent or knowledge. I have also not made use of the service but I recently found from the telephone bills that I have been charged a sum of Rs.410 per month for this so-called service. This is shocking.

Please deactivate this service and also refund the money collected un authorisedly in the name of this service.

Expecting immediate action,

Yours faithfully,

D.RAJASEKARAN
Old V-95, New 78,5th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai -600 040.
Land Line: 044-26213908
Mobile 9444368077
madhanakumar
 
Mar 17, 2016

stop hungama all services

Stop the hungama all services to this no 04294 233985.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone Billdesk - visa bill pay vodafone mumbai
    Hi!! I am very sorry to say you people are cheating the...
    HIMACHAL WATER SUPPLY - Problems in water supply
    This is with reference to no supply in our line for last 1...
    LG India - No reply on Lucky draw message
    Dear LG Team, This is Puneet From Alwar (Raj.),...
    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - BUYBACK STATUS
    PLEASE SIR ALREADY SUBMITTING MY PHYSICAL BOND PAN...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sabarish SK, We apologize for the inconvenience...
    Deactivate All CHANNEL TV Week Pack Dear AirCel service provider - Aircel
    Dear Customer(hemanthal), Thanks for writing to us....
    bank - Fraud call
    Hi.. I received a call from 8252-579368 no.. They said...
    kirloskar ac generator - not given service
    sir, i purchased a sielent genrator 15 kva from suman...
    Airtel DTH - Worst customer service
    I am an Airtel DTH customer for the last 5 years, my...
    Intercontinental Hotels Group - Parcel has been not received since 23 days.
    Dear All, Hope my mail finds you all well, This...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username