Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl@hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl@hungama.com

veronica22
 
Sep 1, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama

DEAR SIR PLEASE DEACTIVATE MY HUNGAMA ACCOUNT WHICH I DONT WANT ! MY EMAIL ID - veronicajebaraj@gmail.com MY PHONE NO- 0461-2326521.
aarthi balasubramanian
 
Aug 28, 2014

bsnl hungama

deactivate my bsnl hungama service of music games movies etc.. and my landline number is 04634 221005.. deactivate this service immediately.. email id is aarthibala17@gmail.com
joeljo92
 
Aug 28, 2014

De-activate hungama services in my BSNL Broadband

Kindly deactivate my BSNL hungama service of music movie and games my landline number is 0422-2693262
Kindly deactivate this service immediately.
My mobile number 9894592386
geethakrishnan
 
Aug 26, 2014

deactivate hungama

my no is 0480-2839940
Please deactivate my bsnl hungama value added services immediately
geethakrishnan
 
Aug 26, 2014

deactivate

my no is 0480-2839940
Please deactivate my bsnl hungama value added services immediately
santhia
 
Aug 25, 2014

deactivation

deactivation
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is 04651-244187
deegeeyaar
 
Aug 22, 2014

Deactivation of hungama plan bsnl

Please deactivate the hungama plan in bsnl......... do it soon as early as possible....... my landline number is 04272334400
bsnlgiri6810
 
Aug 21, 2014

unaware about the plan

what is this hungama plan? i havent yet used this plan but i got an extra bill of rupees hundred as one time charges. please do deactivate this plan. i dont need it anymore. my landline no is 0480-2781026. my name is hareesh.t.r
rameshwar21
 
Aug 21, 2014

To deactivate hungama service

i want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My landline number is 01477-220680
josatheesh
 
Aug 20, 2014

deactivate hungama plans bsnl

Sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account.. my land line number is 04362-226035 and my email id is josatheesh@yahoo.co.in. so i humbly request you to deactivate my account with immediate effect.
ridhwaana
 
Aug 19, 2014

deactivation

i want to deactivate my account in hungama. so pls deactivate my account
my land line number is-04364285578
without my acceptance BSNL HUNGAMA is activate so pls deactivate
ashwini bondre
 
Aug 19, 2014

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA PLAN

IAM ASHWINI BONDRE MY LANDLINE NO IS 08322741947 I WANTED TO DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA PLAN RIGHT NOW. I HAVE COMPLAIN A MONTH AGO BUT STILL I GET A BILL UNNECESSARY SO BETTER YOU DEACTIVATE THIS PLAN. I DONT WANT TO SEE THIS CHARGES MORE. DO NEEDFULL.
M.NAZARBASHA
 
Aug 18, 2014

bsnl hungama unsubscribtion

Without my acceptance BSNL_HUNGAMA activated.My land line no.04343-232422.Please deactivate this service immediately.Otherwise you have to face legal action.This is kind information to you Sir.Thank you.
ting1184
 
Aug 15, 2014

Deactivated Movies on Demand Hungama

Sir,
deactivate the bsnl hungamo services.
land line no:02381-252035

I don't want to use this service. without using this service, I paid three month charges.
so i kindly request you to deactivate this plan. immediately.........................
Thank You
My land line phone not working properly so I can not coll Toll Free Number
alwar685
 
Aug 15, 2014

EXCESS BILLING

ADDITIONAL SERVICES LIKE MOVIES,GAMES AND MUSIC ON DEMAND BY HUNGAMA HAVE BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY BROADBAND WITHOUT MY CONSENT.I AM BEING CHARGED TO THE TUNE OF ABOUT Rs400 /EVERY MONTH.MY LAND LINE NUMBER IS 0422-2665151..PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA CONNECTION FORTHWITH OTHERWISE I WII BE FORCED TO WITHDRAW THE SERVICES FROM BSNL.
praveenkumarrs0
 
Aug 13, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama

My land line No- 0471-2340330

Deactivate BSNL Hungama all Plan Immediately.
k.arokiasamy@yahoo.com
 
Aug 12, 2014

deactivate my bsnl hungama for all

deactivation of bsnl hungama
sir

I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account. my land line number is 04362 - 278826 and my email id is k.arokiasamy@yahoo.com humbly requesting you to deactivate my bsnl account with immediate effect.
venkat ganapathy
 
Aug 8, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA PLAN

My landline no is 04633-285056. My Email Id Is venkat0119@gmail.com. Please Deactivate Hungama Music Service Plan.
Ashique Azeez
 
Aug 5, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama

sir

I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account. my land line number is 0480-2816647 and my email id is achuazeez.01@gmail.com.I humbly requesting you to deactivate my bsnl account with immediate effect.


thank you
Ashique.P.A
Mob: 9747258759
Ashique Azeez
 
Aug 5, 2014

deactivation of bsnl hungama

Sir,
I want to deactivate my bsnl hungama account.. my land line number is 0480 1816647 and my email id is achuazeez.01@gmail.com. so i humbly request you to deactivate my account with immediate effect.


thank you

Ashique.P.A

Mob: 9747258759
Dineshvj
 
Aug 1, 2014

music movies games deactivation

kindly deactivate my BSNL hungama service of music movie and games my landline number is 044-25540255
kindly deactivate this service immediatel...
Bishnu Baba
 
Jul 31, 2014

deactivation of bnl hugama sevice

please deactivate bsnl hungama service.imidiately.it is unnessesry to me. my bsnl landline number is with code 06421222045.
Prithwish Coollbz
 
Jul 29, 2014

Unneccesary Activation of Net Plan

I am Prithwish Ghosh m using Broadband bsnl net .I live in Burdwan (Bardhaman ).State-West Bengal .My land line no 03422569628.I m not activate this plan hungama music on demand movies and game has been activated automatically in my scheme.A large sum of money Rs 297 has been unnecessarily i have to pay its my request please deactivate this plan.I am conplaints to nearby bsnl office in my city but no necessary step is taken .The scheme has been activated from March 2014 -July and till now activated so please its my request to deactivate as early as possible .If i have to give extra money in july then i will change my service provider .You can send me mail regarding this issue My email id prithwishghosh.pg@gmail.com...Thank you
psjoseph
 
Jul 29, 2014

Deactivation of BSNL HUNGAMA

I want to unsubscribe the bsnl hungama service
My landlineno:04872339491
chetluru
 
Jul 27, 2014

deactivate of my account in BSNL HUNGAMA

sir,
Iam not using the bsnl hungama so,please deactivate my account in BSNL HUNGAMA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WRS International UK - Fraud company
    The transfer was remitted today. I won’t have receipt...
    Sea 2 Sky Human India Resource Pvt ltd - met with accident not getting leave
    tamilan here one of my friendd mett with accident his...
    care@paytm.com - Wallet cash not back
    I get the 50 Rs but don't get the cash back of 50...
    www.timesjobs.com - Timesjob Step Ahead service is a Fraud
    ​Never pay any amount in Timesjob StepAhead services...
    IFB - VERY WORST RESPONSE BY IFB SERVICE DEPT
    I have raised a complaint with IFB customer care for my...
    redbus.com - NO BUS ARRIAVAL (BOOKED THROUGH REDBUS)
    DEAR FRIENDS, I HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE...
    mts data card - Poor signal and dead slow
    My datacard no is 8925162512. I already lodged complaint...
    State Bank of India - undue delay in payment of pension
    Sir i retired from SBI in JULT2014.I have not recedived my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username