Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

Ramana29
 
Aug 18, 2015

Hungama plans activation without my knowledge

Please deactivate that hungama plan which has been activated for last 2 months each 410/-. I dont want that plan.there is no proper response from customer care too. This is my number 08912518290. Please deactivate it soon
Ramana29
 
Aug 18, 2015

Hungama plans activation without my knowledge

Please deactivate that hungama plans sir. I haven't activated that. But it has been charged for 2 months each 410/- . This is my number 08912518290
Ajinkya Akre
 
Aug 17, 2015

Deactivate All Hungama Plans

Please Deactivate My all Hungama Plans immediately
I have been charged for the last 3 months for this and i had not subscribed for it.
Landline Number = 0712-2291594
Mobile Number= 9823050420
Email id= ajinkya.akre@gmail.com
lalanhira
 
Aug 16, 2015

BSNL HAMGAMA

Sir I want to deactivate the BSNL HAMGMA Plan(All) as soon as possible do it immediately. My land line no . 03262209685.
lalanhira
 
Aug 16, 2015

BSNL HAMGAMA

Sir I want to deactivate the BSNL HAMGMA Plan aqs soon as possible do it immediately. My land line no . 03262209685.
Madhukar@giis
 
Aug 12, 2015

deactivate all hungama facilities

deactivate the hungama music, games, movies facilities on phone no. 0731-2594308 from today.
Madhukar@giis
 
Aug 12, 2015

deactivate all hungama facilities

please deactivate the music, games, movies from today as we dont require these services further.
revathyrangaraj
 
Aug 3, 2015

Problem in Landline and Broadband

My landline is out of order for more than a week .My tenant's phone and broadband is working but mine is out of order.When a call is made to Telephone Exchange it says no fault for both Landline and Broadband problems.I went and directly complained to TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OFFFICE but none turned up past a week.Don't know what to do.I am terribly in need of Internet usage for my project.Kindly please help me.My landline number is 044 22475871.
revathyrangaraj
 
Aug 3, 2015

Deactivate all Hungama services

For past few months I have been charged for Hungama services.Please deactivate it.My Landline number is 044 22475871.
Regards
Revathy Rangaraj
uas.ask
 
Jul 14, 2015

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA.

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA ALL PLANS IMMEDIATELY.MY LAND NO IS. 08676232695. Mail.uasask@gmail.com
uasask
 
Jul 13, 2015

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA.

DEACTIVATE BSNL HUNGAMA ALL PLANS IMMEDIATELY.MY LAND LINE NO. IS 08676232695. MAIL.....uasask@gmail.com.
ptarasu
 
Jul 3, 2015

bsnl hungama plans

Friends

It is easy to deactivate all hungama plans by calling the customer support toll free number 1-800-209-7010 (Mon to Sat 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.) .I deactivate through this number and they send a confirmation mail
SV Deshpande
 
Jun 24, 2015

BSNL hungama plan

my landline number is 020-25360186.please deactivate all hungama all plans immedietly.

Thanks,
Vemparala
Rubesh
 
Jun 23, 2015

bsnl hungama deactivation required

My bsnl landline number is 0431-2685098 please deactivate all bsnl hungama services are deactivated immediately.
ptarasu
 
Jun 20, 2015

deactivate all the bsnl Hungama plans

My land line number is 0431 2552350. I never registered or activated any hungama plans .But I have been charged for the last three months for hungama music,hungama movies, hungama games which I never activated.

Please Deactivate all the hungama plans and refund the amount

Thanks
Thirunavookarasu.p
shadhiq basha
 
Jun 16, 2015

DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA SERVICE

please deactivate all my hungama plans.
my land line number is 044- 27974133
krishsinori
 
Jun 10, 2015

BSNL Hungama

BSNL hungama was auto activated without our consent.Customer care executive called us and introduced us about their services.He took some personal details like email id and phone number.We were completely unaware of the activation process.They just activated our account from their side which we came to know only when the bill came.Their registration process is such that anyone with my email id and DOB can activate the service in anybodies name. When i asked for refund they claim that activation was done from our side.But we were completely unaware of the activation process.I would like to know hoe this problem can be solved.Is there any way to raise a complait against this bsnl.hungama.com
Landline number-04792478631
krishsinori
 
Jun 10, 2015

BSNL Hungama

BSNL hungama was auto activated without our consent.Customer care executive called us and introduced us about their services.He took some personal details like email id and phone number.We were completely unaware of the activation process.They just activated our account from their side which we came to know only when the bill came.Their registration process is such that anyone with my email id and DOB can activate the service in anybodies name. When i asked for refund they claim that activation was done from our side.But we were completely unaware of the activation process.I would like to know hoe this problem can be solved.Is there any way to raise a complait against this bsnl.hungama.com
gopi&sabari
 
May 27, 2015

BSNLHANGAMA

Deactive the hungama all plans
please deactive all hungama all plans. my landline number is 0413-2200156.
I have not been able to contact them over phone.The executives are always busy .

Thank you and Waiting for your response.
Please respond the mail id. karthimalr@gmail.com.


THANKING YOU

WITH REGARDS
S.KARTHIKEYAN
PONDICHERRY
CELL:8825040271
ashishkalgikar
 
May 17, 2015

hangama deactivae 08451-282485

pl deactivate bsnl hangama to 08451 282485 urgently

With Regards
Dinesh Kalgikar
SDE (Gr) Zahirabad
Medak SSA
cell: 9490136966
chinnaraj
 
May 15, 2015

deactivate bsnl hungama

please deactivate all my hungama plans my landline no 0421-2227792
shashavali
 
May 10, 2015

please deactivate all services

have been charged Rs 500/- per month from month of april on wards. for hugama mooves games music on demand I have not demanded these services and I have not used them so far. Please all services deactivate these services immediately. my landline no. is 08551288777 email:atp.shasha143@gmail.com
arivumani
 
Apr 25, 2015

Worst service from BSNL and HUNGAMA

Without any permission how can you activate this service.We are middle class people and using very least broadband plan (Rs. 675/-) and Usage charge is below Rs 300/- But we getting bill amount more than Rs 1000/- each months due to this unwanted HUNGAMA service Rs 347 /- this is also one of the steeling method (Just multiply it with 1000 of users among world's highly populated country) Unnecessarily .We tried a lot to deactivate this service we called their costumer care 1800 209 7010 but no response.Many of the peoples having this same problem and most of them are not aware of this problem.So Kindly deactivate this service as soon as possible my Landline number 0435-2460150.

Thank you and Waiting for your response.
J.THIYAGARAJAN
 
Apr 21, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

I have been charged without my knowledge under HUNGAMA MOVIES,HUNGAMA MUSIC and HUNGAMA GAMES.PLEASE DEACTIVE the above service.My land line number 04344-223040
MINI NAVEEN
 
Apr 17, 2015

deactivate bsnl hungama

Sir ,
my telephone number is 04869280345 . I sent two more mails to you for deactivating bsni hungama from my number. I got a mail from you that you have been deactivating that on effect from 13/03/2015 on words . but bsnl again charged RS 171.93 on this from me. Kindly deactivate bsnl hungamas all plans from my number as immediate as possible . Hope that you must take bimmediate action on my mail and please conform me trough ppminimol33@gmail.com.
yours faithfully
mininaveen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lucknow jal sansthan - To Complete Pending 726 metres SEWAR Work in Satyalok...
    To. Mahaprabandhak,(Gomti Pradushan Niyantran Ekai,...
    naukri,com/ shine.com - Re: Fake call from Naukri
    Response from Naukri team on the same: Dear Mouli, ...
    crafts villa - display of peach color of suit and a differnt color...
    The item i had ordered for was peach color, and i received...
    cocnet internet - very poor and interrupted service
    I am currently using Coconet broadband internet, mainly...
    Delhi Metro - lete servis
    sir dwaria sec -21 ke li ye bhut let 8 se 10 minuts ki...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Aircel
    Hi santoshupadhyay95@yahoo.com, Thank you for reaching...
    Dish TV India Limited - Dishtv
    Dear lakshmi 14 Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    MTNL Delhi - Dead phone since June 2015
    Dear Sir, My landline phone (29917400) is dead since...
    UNINOR ROCKET RECHARGE - BILLING ISSUE
    I HAD DONE ROCKET RECHARGE FOR MY MOB. 9155839887 FROM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username