Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

Mamta Dean
 
Jan 3, 2017

Deactivate all hungama packeges

Please unsubscribe all hungama movies games music from my landline no 07882249066..thank you
Mamta Dean
 
Dec 30, 2016

bsnl.hungama.com

Please unsubscribe all hungama services...my landline no 07882249066..Mamta Dean..
insprsbcid
 
Dec 8, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA PLAN

I want to deactivate BSNL Hungama Plan as soon as possible. Do it with immediate effect because this is SBCID Police Office. My Land Line phone No. is 04567-232353
M.R.USHA
 
Nov 27, 2016

BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICES DEACTIVATION

Dear Sr,

I wondered when I saw the BSNL broad band bill for the last two months which include the services for the BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICES which we do not require at all.
'
Please deactivate them and refund the amount charged for them for the last two months for our land line No. 04564-227644 immediately.

M.R.USHA
27.11.2016
Charanpal Singh
 
Nov 10, 2016

Hungama scam

Only God knows by what trick(of course subtle) I have been thrust upon with Hungama games,and have been charged for the same in my October bill.
I am desperate after having tried infinite number of times all the available options,and have reached conclusion that such a huge SCAM is running under bsnl name.
Does someone somewhere has someway to stop this Scam.
Charanpal singh
Telephone number 0161 2564241
Monty sahu
 
Oct 24, 2016

deactivate hungama services

Please Deactivate all the hungama services and never reactivate it.

Landline no. 0761-2751822.
thalapathi90
 
Oct 21, 2016

DEACTIVE ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES

Sir my landline number 04331263207,DEACTIVE ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES and my amount refund sir please
Preetesh Gurjar
 
Oct 16, 2016

please deactivate hungama services

Please Deactivate Hungama serivces- Games, Music

Land Line no 07592 237582
Account No 1006027093
Preetesh Gurjar
 
Oct 16, 2016

Deactivate hungama ser`vices

please deactivate hungama services - Music, Games,
Land Line no 07592 237582
Account No 1006027093
prisci18
 
Oct 1, 2016

Deactivate hungama services

Hello,
I want to Un-Subscribe to all my bsnl Hungama packages.
My land line number is : 0413 2202518 Plz.
Deactivate service of Hungama.
rumoghe
 
Sep 30, 2016

unsubscribe BSNL HUMGAMA package

Sir,
a month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.
I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 410(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here.. i would want a refund and an explanation regarding the same mail id is rumoghe@gmail.com
my land line number is 02114225499

thanks
27482207
 
Sep 22, 2016

Deactive hungama plan

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 04427482207
nikita ashish agrawal
 
Sep 21, 2016

deactivate hungama service

Please deactivate hungama plan. I had already complained but nothing has been done so far. My landline no. is 02582-224228
raviteja chekka
 
Sep 10, 2016

unsubscibed hungama package

if hungama package is subscribed to my landline number.so please unscribed that
lindline no:08922223276
kavitha.s
 
Aug 20, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

sir,
due to hungama music and game package i lost my 200 rs every month..i will never use this package.but money will always deducted..so please sir un subscribe this package.
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir /Madam,
Please deactivate our hungama package .
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Saigeetha
 
Aug 18, 2016

Deactivate hungama package

Dear Sir ,
Please unsubscribe our hungama package.
Our landline number is 0824 -2457127 .
Lalithambal47
 
Aug 15, 2016

Deactivate hungama plan on landline 24793925

Dear Sir

We never opted for this plan but charged for Hungama plan music on demand for last 2-3 bills. Kindly dectivate hungama plan and reimburse the 2-3 bill charged amount

Lalithambal
cvd2706
 
Aug 10, 2016

deactivate all hungama plan of my landline No. 04422410689

I have never asked the hungama plan. but I have received activation charges for hungama games and movies for the past two months. Deactivate the plan immediately and inform.
tripti___nair
 
Jul 30, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Sir,
a month ago BSNL called me to tell me about the Hungama plan.I wasn't interested but the person told me anyway. she clearly stated that i won't be charged any money until i use it, But my bill for this month includes an amount of rs. 410(on demand hungama charges).your customer services are just to deceive people and the last thing a person could do is register a complaint here. I've called the help line many a times and have got hung up. i would want a refund and an explanation within 2 weeks or i would be left with the only option of going to the consumer forum.

Do mail me on triptinair.lachu@gmail.com.
Manivannan Kasthurirengan
 
Jul 24, 2016

Stop Hungma services

I charged for Hungama plan one time charge of Rs.146/70. I have not received any mail to my account about code No. I without using of that service I vehemently charged for that. Kindly repay the amount what I paid without of using of that service
amitdhull36
 
Jul 21, 2016

deactivate bsnl.hungama

Additional services like Games on Demand, Music on Demand and Movie on Demand by Hungama are activated on my BSNL broadband without my consent and i want to unsubscribe that from my computer. my phone number is 01733221906
Please UNSUBSCRIBE immediately and arrange to return all the MONEY
d07
 
Jul 13, 2016

unsubscribe Hungama services

I want to unsubscribe all Hungama services at my no 01565222125
Globo
 
Jun 20, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMA PACKAGE

I am getting extra Rs.500/- charges for activation of Hungama on my phone. Unknowingly, somebody accepted this hungama services and from date day on wards, we are getting exhobitant bills. We have already submitted written to BSNL office Mapusa
but nothing has been done. This month also we have to pay extra Rs.500/- towards hungama services.

Please deactivate all the hungama services and refund my amount soon as possible.
My land line number is 0832-2289007
sayyed.ak
 
Jun 14, 2016

Deactivation of Hungama Services

Please deactivate hungama plan from my tel.no 02444 242330 . Also reduce charge Rs. 483.44 from my bill. Deactivate this hungama service.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ANW charges by ICICI Bank - ANW-Chrgs :150.00 S-T ax :22.50
    My friend deposited 2700Rs to my A/C and In this...
    smart chip pvt ltd noida - NON RECEIPT OF CAN TEEN SMART CARD
    I have applied for canteen SMART Card on 05 Oct 16 through...
    SUVIDHA INFOSERVE PVT LTD. - utdit
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    Bihar govt. Family Pension - Family Pension
    Respected Sir, Consequent upon death (on 01.06.2016) of...
    epf bandra-mumbai - 3 months ago submit pf from.
    I have submit pf withdrawal from 3 months ago in my...
    Barclay Bank Credit Card - I do not get NOC of Statement account
    Hi, I had a credit card of Barclay Bank approx 8-9...
    Morphy Richards, India - FOOD PROCESSOR NOT WORKING
    I have bought a food processor of Morphy Richards 6 mnths...
    Eenadu daily news paper - paper not delivered even after receiving complaint
    Hi, I am from Rams aparments G-1, patamata lanka...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username