Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl---hungama.com

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl---hungama.com

biakthanpuii
 
Mar 25, 2015

deactivate

hello.. please deactivate all of my hungama plans .. my landline number is 0389-2348293 from Mizoram.
Senthil Prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

deactive the hungama all plans

please deactive all hungama all plans. my landline number is 04567-257525.
Senthil Prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

deactive the hungama

my landline number is 04567-257525.please deactivate all hungama all plans immedietly.
kalyanaraman R
 
Mar 21, 2015

deactivate hungamaa plan

sirs,charges were added to my ph 04366 269220 without my consent,I have not been able to contact them over phone.
The executives are always busy .I could not get in touch with them,despite my sincere and repeted attempts,in the last two
days.Suggest the helpline be removed,it serves no purpose.
Please deactivate my hungama a/c immediately.Confirm this over
phone 04366 260220
mail rajaramankalyanam77@yahoo.com
I am unhappy because without my consent ,charges are added to my telephone bill
thanks
kalyanaraman R
dwipjyoti
 
Mar 19, 2015

bsnl hungama plan

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately . Please deactivate immediately from this number 03624-283013
The services to be deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
dwipjyoti mahanta
vnalinbr
 
Mar 17, 2015

bsnl demands hungama sevice charge

I have remitted hungama charge in the previous bill. Now in this bill also bsnl demand Rs.410/- as hungama service charge. I have neither asked nor used the hungama service from bsnl. Pl. take steps to refund the remitted amount and issue a fresh bill for this month after deducting the hungama charges before the due date of remittance. and request you to Deactivate hungama sevice from my phone. My phone Number is 04931-222809 Please deactivate hungama services immediately in our BSNL landline number is 04931-222809
CSANKARTDM
 
Mar 15, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

Sir,
I'm C.SANKAR. My BSNL land number is 04147-227039. I request you to kindly deactivate all BSNL HUNGAMA services immediately. I had already submitted my complaints two times in February 2015. Service was activated without my consent and when i approached BSNL customer care with same complaint they gave me contact number for deactivation of service. Calls made to that number is ending abruptly within 10-15 second without me registering my complaint. Now I am forced to pay for services which i didn't opt for or services I was not made aware of. Also I have paid for Jan & Feb month telephone bills for Hungama Service which i never opt for and the same repeated for this month too. Kindly take necessary action.
kavaskar
 
Mar 15, 2015

HUNGAMA SERVICES

Dear sir,
our landline connection having the number 044-22581125 of
bsnl network in name of s.sivaraj receiving unwanted subscription of
hungama movies and we are not in need of those subscriptions so kindly
please ignore this subsciptions as soon as possible..
thanking you,

yours sincerely,

s.sivaraj
gujar
 
Mar 13, 2015

not known charges

i have landline no bsnl 020-25469993.I have got bill for this month with HUNGAMA CHARGES .pls deactivate the hungama,We have not told for hungama for anything/
pls deactivate hungama/

Mrs.Gujar Swaroopa
Pune
KANOHAR ELECTRICALS
 
Mar 13, 2015

Disconnection of Hungama music on demand

sir,

PLEASE DISCONNECT HUNGAMA MUSIC ON DEMAND FOR TELEPHONE NO. 080-22371815 WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL URGENTLY.

THANKING YOU
REGARDS
FOR KANOHAR ELE. LTD.

GURURAJ . S.
nagarajankumari
 
Mar 13, 2015

deactivate hungamma all services

still i have not yet activate hungamma services but during this month bill rs. 278 /- added . ny phone no. is 04147251105 . please
deactivat all hungamma services for my phone and cancelled the amount rs. 278 and 22 paise
emvprasad
 
Mar 12, 2015

DEACTIVATION OF HUNGAMMA

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately . Please deactivate immediately from this number 08623251473
The services to be deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
E.MUNIVENKATA PRASAD EMAIL :emvprasad@gmail.com
s.inbakkarasi
 
Mar 12, 2015

to deactivate hungamma plan

FROM :V.SEKAR
LANDLINE NUMBER: 4144-230281

I was charged Rs.291 by hungamma plan.please don't activate hungamma service .please deactivate and refund my amount.
balaji motors
 
Mar 12, 2015

Deactivate my all hungama plans

Deactivate my all hungama plans
Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately due to no use . Please deactivate immediately from this number 02582-225372
The services to b deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
CHANDRAKANT A. KALE
balaji motors
 
Mar 12, 2015

DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICE

Deactivation of hungama service
DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICE

MY LANDLINE NUMBER : 02582-225372

Dear Sir,

I havebeen chsrged without my knowledge under hungama Movies on demand and hungama music on demand and

hungama games on demand.Please deactivate the above service.
chandrakant ashok kale
melingappa
 
Mar 10, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

My name is M.Eralingappa . MyBSNL land number is 080-28399553. I request you to kindly deactivate all BSNL HUNGAMA services immediately. I had already submitted my complaints two times in February 2015. Service was activated without my consent and when i approached BSNL customer care with same complaint they gave me contact number for deactivation of service. calls made to that number is ending abruptly within 10-15 second without me registering my complaint. Now iam forced to pay for services which i didnt opt for or services i was not made aware of. Kindly take necessary action. melingappa@gmail.com
aswinraj
 
Mar 9, 2015

help

i kindly request you to unsubscribe my hungama plan ,i didn't receive my log in id ,and i also won't this plan

my number -04364-240503
A. Saravanan
 
Mar 8, 2015

BSNL HUNGAMA DEACTIVATION REQUIRED

Sir I am A. Saravanan. I didn't use Hungama service, but I have been charged for that. So kindly deactivate the Hungama service immediately. My landline number is 04132278951. My account number is 9018792796.
MANIVANNAN VL
 
Feb 25, 2015

Deactivate BSNL Hangama Service

I am Manivannan , my phone no:044-26371234 .I did not demanded for BSNL HUNGAMA service but I my bill I have been charged. Please deactivate this service immediately and adjust amount which was charged to me in my future bills. My Official mobile no. is 9444630220. If this is not done I would like to disconnect the BSNL Broadband service currently in operation..
mercyrose
 
Feb 24, 2015

Deactivation of hungama service

DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICE

MY LANDLINE NUMBER : 044-24717687

Dear Sir,

I havebeen chsrged Rs.347/month without my knowledge under hungama Movies on demand and hungama music on demand and

hungama games on demand.Please deactivate the above service.
E.Mercy Rose
uday kumar das
 
Feb 23, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY ALL HUNGAMA PlaNS

My telephone no is 033-25571533 I want to deactivate all my Hungama plans. please do it to the earliest.
Thirugnanasambandam
 
Feb 22, 2015

Deactivate Hungama on demand

i have been charged Rs. 347/month from January onwards without my knowledge under HUNGAMA on demand plan.Please deactivate immediately the above service and refund the charges which collected for the month January and February immediately.So as to avoid further proceedings.
MY LANDLINE NUMBER :- 044-26560109.
deepaknarkhede
 
Feb 21, 2015

Music On Demand charges

Deactivate Music On Demand hungama plan
Dear Sir,
We have been unknowingly charged for Hungama music, games and movies for which we never registered .

Please refund the following extra charges and deactivate all the hungama services immediately.

My Landline number is 02572210783

L N Narkhede
Jalgaon 425003
arun e .h
 
Feb 20, 2015

Deactivate my all hungama plans

Hi,
Hungama Service Deactivation
Dear Bsnl,
please unsubscribe all my Hungama services immediately due to no use . Please deactivate immediately from this number 044 26702907
The services to b deactivated immideatelyare as follows
Hungama games on demand,
Hungama movies on demand
Hungama music on demand
Hungama videos on demand

Please deactivate these above services as soon as possible and please confirm us

Thanking You
HARIKUMAR E
Alangudi Narayanan Sastrigal
 
Feb 19, 2015

bsnl hungamaplane

S
ir HUNGAMA Service Deactivation Dear BSNL I NEEDTO DEACTIVATE MY BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICE IMMEDIATLYDUE TONO SEVICE ON NUMBER 044-22481239 THE SERVICE TO BE DEACTIVE IMMEDIATLY AS FOLLOWS HUNGAMA GAMESON DEMAD MOVES ON DEMANDANDMUSICON DEMAND. PLEASE DEACTIVATE THESE ABOVE SERVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ANDPLEASE CONFIRM WEITHOUT FURTHER DELAY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAO(ORS) EME, secundrabad - Submitted incometax For 26AS
    Respectaed sir,due to not submitted my pan cardincom tax...
    online sbi - atm pin not recieved
    hey my name is rakshit i have a account in mumbai 4...
    Rickshaw - More charges for short distance and rough behaviour
    The Rickshaw driver refused to take me from Deenanath...
    Maruti Suzuki ZXi - Spare Wheel is not alloy
    Dear Sir, I have purchased new swift Zxi 2015 model...
    india pm office - NSDC-STAR SCHEME-I(FAULTY ASSESSMENT AND DELAY IN AWARDING...
    DEAR SIR my centre name is aisect study centre-LAKHOTIA...
    AP runamafi - LAND DOCUMENTS ARE NOT PROVIDED
    LAND DOCUMENTS ARE NOT PROVIDED CROP DETAILS ARE NOT...
    Continental Parmits Services PVT LTD - Fraud and Money making cheating people
    Continental Parmits which is situated at B-30, Anshal...
    lostyafound.in - Lost something ???
    Lostyafound - http://lostyafound.in/ Free online...
    paytm online payment - bill payment against sbpdcl 455 money not paid
    Sir mai bill pay kiya that online electric bill paytm pe...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username