Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL JABALPUR LANDLINE

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL JABALPUR LANDLINE

abtechjbp@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2016

Land Line Is not Working

Reminder Second time to you , i will inform you, due to more days our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately. My land Line No. is 0761-2669405.
nidhi1j
 
May 4, 2016

Phone is dead

Hello Sir
my phone is dead from past 1 week. Could you please look into this.
my telephone number is 0761 4083916
my contact number is 9406746999
abtechjbp@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2016

Not working landline phone

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last two weeks and I have complaint so many time. but there is no response from your side, my telephone no is 0761-2669405 which is located ABTECH Address- 1st Floor, Gulab market, Near GRC gate, Rampur Jabalpur. please arrange it because I have facing lots of problem.
M.K. SHRIVASTAV
 
Mar 23, 2016

not clear voice

dear sir,

My LANDLINE NO IS -0761-2353327 MY COMPLENE IS NOT CLEAR VOICE LISTEN PHONE IS DISTURB SO PLEASE EARLIEST REPAIR MY TELEPHONE

THANKS
V.N.Mishra
 
Feb 8, 2016

Non working of landline phone

Sir,
My Telephone No.is 0761-2662781. Since last six month I am making regularly complaint to make it working, but I hear on 198 "Technical work is in progress". Every month I am getting heavy bills, and those are being paid by me. Kindly depute some one to attained my complaint on priority.

Thanks

(V.N.MISHRA)
ramchandra chitale
 
Nov 30, 2015

land line dead from 22/11/15

Dear Sir

My land line number is 9761-2671856. I have lodged a complaint regarding land line and internet connection on 22/11/15 with registration number 1028015930 . Till 28/11/15 nothing happened except that internet starts working briefly but the speed was 0.5 MBPS. On 29/11/15 I again made the complaint which was not registered and the prompt reply was that the technical fault is being attended.
On 30/11/15 I received a message that the above complaint has been resolved.

In fact nothing has happened till now neither my phone is working nor my internet is functioning as it should.

I am really surprised that without verifying how BSNL can declare that the complaint has been resolved.

R P Chitale
150,JDA colony Bajna Math Jabalpur
aburuh
 
Nov 17, 2015

07612450401 BB disconnected & LL not working

sir
My BB & LL 07612450401 are not working since 15/11/2015 my complaint ID is 1027894048 till now no action has been taken by the Department against my complaint
On contacting your Jabalpur office I only got assurance but no one came to resolve my problem
As a result my official work is getting affected
So kindly look in to the matter and do the needful
at your earliest
Regards
Abuzar gaffari
behind abkari office
Barat Road Napier Town jabalpur
ONATHZIG
 
Oct 17, 2015

new connection customer id 1023407131

Sir/madam
I have applied for a new landline and broadband connection customer id no 1023407131 via exchange JBP-BAJ. ID 0002266791 and telephone no 2678711 on 15/9/15 with connection and modem. user id b198906135.
but i have been communiated by bsnl worker and officers that said connection area infrastructure and cable not available so this connection cannot be provided.
kindly look the matter and provide the connection as early possible as
regards
Rktiwari
 
Oct 4, 2015

Phone is not working

Landline phone is not working from last 2 weeks. Already registered the complaint through 198, still problem persists. Pls chk.

Name: R K Tiwari
Ph: 07612460049


Thanks!
hindiarunjbp28@gmail.com
 
Sep 8, 2015

non working of landline/set is not proper since installation.

my new telephone no.761-2974063 installed one month back;is not properly work it is repeatedly cut down or call droping by seconds ; even the incoming voice is disappered as well as outgoing voice is also disappeared within seconds;i thought it is an faulty set of telephone .I am already complaning but until it is not attainding by your officers uptill now ;my work is seriously suffered due to the problem . In my office Parliamentary Committee visit is prposed very soon i.e. between 16th to 18th of this month,; kindly look after the matter on priority basis. thanks.
mahesh kavishwar
 
Aug 29, 2015

telephone is dead

dear sir,
my landline telephone 07612662287 is not working from last 03 days.

Mahesh Kavishwar
26, Ramnagar, Rampur
Jabalpur M.P.
Shrinath traders
 
Aug 5, 2015

Dead phone

dear sir my phone 07612480012 is completely dead from last 3days. please try to resolve the same asap.
Satyendra dubey
 
Jul 7, 2015

phone is dead

Dear Sir ,

My BSNL No. is 0761-2648771 is dead from three weeks.
Pls solve my this problem earliest.


Thanks

Your Sincerely

Satyendra dubey, JABALPUR (M.P.)
M. No. - 9425188812
Email - harshitdubey219@gmail.com
bhaskar kharate
 
Jun 7, 2015

landline

alot of disturbance and full of noisy data , voice is not clearly audible .
sethi_raajeev64
 
Jun 1, 2015

phone dead

My phone 07612401847 is dead.
sethi_raajeev64
 
Jun 1, 2015

Landline Phone is dead

My no. Is 07612401847 which is dead since last 5 days.Comolaint lodged so many times but still not attended yet.
Vision International Public school
 
May 10, 2015

Line Connection disturb altar net day

Dear Sir,

I beg to say my landline no. 0761-2854022 and its line connection disturb every alter net day and no body give good result regularly
Please Solve the problem earliest.

Thanks
Vision International Public School
Vill- Sukha, Patan Road, Jabalpur
Dilip Sethi
 
May 7, 2015

Telephone is Dead

Dear Sir,
My telephone No. 0761-2420431 along with Broadband service is dead from 30/04/2015 with complaint No. 1023552558. on 02/05/2015 somebody has been attended the same but still is not working. Again we have registered complaint with Docket No. 1023631823. we have contacted with concerned JTO but no action has been taken so far. you are kindly requested to intervene in this matter personally.

Dileep kumar Sethi
14, Ashok Vihar Shakti Bhawan Road Jabalpur
bsnl_888
 
Apr 29, 2015

Landline Phone Dead

Hello,
My BSNL landline phone (0761-2840756) is been dead since one month. I had complaint many times to the local exchange but no action taken yet.
Kindly fix this issue as early as possible otherwise i have to cut down my 20 years long connection.


Regards,
Dr. K C Choudhary
TFRI PO-RFRC
Jabalpur
sethi_raajeev64
 
Apr 8, 2015

Landline Phone Dead

Land Line Phone is dead.

Dear Sir,

My telephone no. 0761-2401847 is dead since last 03 days though broadband is working ,,,,,,,,,,,, Request you to please get the problem solved as early as possible. .

Thanking you

Regards,
B. M. Sethi
533/1-A, Napier town,
Behind Gorakhpur Gurudwara,
Jabalpur
mukesh khatri
 
Feb 4, 2015

SECURITY AMOUNT REFUND

Dear Sir

I mukesh Khatri requesting you to refund my Security amount deposited against Connection of Land Line in the name of SMT KUSUM KHATRI NUM :0761-2426709 application submitted date 30.6.2014.

As per corcern person at BSNL office Jabalpur reason of not receiving refund amount is that I am unable to deposite my HAND SET,but I have given application in BSNL office Jabalpur that i am unable to provide HANDSET back ,because once it was given to lineman of my area for repairing it was not given back by him
pls do the needful
regards
MUKESH KHATRI
9826581820
RSYADAVBHOPAL
 
Jan 1, 2015

Phone Line dead

Sir, My telephone no. 0761-2662644 is dead since last 07 days ,,,,,,,,,,,, please solve the problem at the earliest.
Thanking you sir



Regards,
Smt. Rajawat
R-12, Ideal Hills, Poly Pathar
GwariGhat Road,
Jabalpur
rahul76
 
Dec 21, 2014

fault in Line

Faulty Telephone Line
Dear Sir...
I am A Regular Customer of BSNL from last 30 Years & more.. This is the Complaint regarding the Improper Service from the BSNL customer care dept..
I have a Land line phone having no 0761-2751506 named Dr V K Nema
Their are basically three problems which I got since last 8 month..
1) Noise Line:- I mean After Picking the Call due to the Noisy Line its difficult to understand.
2) Call drop:- If We got the call..no talk suddenly call ended got the Dial tone..
3 continuous voice
Action:- Its very Panic for me to put the Complaint on .
Hence change the line ASAP
regional office
 
Nov 25, 2014

landline complaint

landline complaint
i will inform you, due to more days our land line phone-0761-2421401, is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately.


thanks
ashok mehra(G.M.)
MPSTDC Jabalpur
mo-9424796955
regional office
 
Nov 25, 2014

landline complaint

i will inform you, due to more days our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately.


thanks
ashok mehra(G.M.)
MPSTDC Jabalpur
mo-9424796955

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Varadharajhan A, We regret the inconvenience...
    noise pollution - Noise Pollution
    I am staying in MSRNorth City ,Thanisandra main Road...
    RareTag Web Designing Institute - Rare Tag Fake
    This is a totaly "Fake" Institute in Meerut; One...
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: Poor ├žustomer service
    Dear Valued Customer, We regret the inconvenience...
    CBSE - cbse 12 maths correction
    Dear cbse, this year 2016 maths paper was soo difficult...
    IGNOU - Revaluation results not published
    Sir i have applied for revaluation of answer script for...
    MADRAS UNIVERSITY - Provisional & Convocation certificate not received
    Dear Sir/Madam I completed BBM-BANK MANAGEMENT...
    mobile no 9810301923 - unauthorized excess bill
    Airtel has renewed the annual rental plan on deactivated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username