Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL JABALPUR LANDLINE

Sep 21, 2016


my land lian phone dead
Sep 14, 2016

Landline is dead

My landline no . Is 0761-2657024 was dead from since 2 days so please work on my complaint ..
ashok kumar singh 130
Jul 26, 2016

MY connection customer id 1032420713,1032477697,1032420713

My Landline no 07805-226026,from 10th july internet not running complaint has launched on dt 10th july but therewas no needed action from dudhichua exch and nighai exchange
om p gupta
Jul 22, 2016

landline dead

My landline is not working from 17 July...No action taken by staff till now.please take a look on my complain immediately.My complain number is 1032308523.
Jul 13, 2016

Landline dead

My bsnl landline no. is 0761-2330759 is been dead since 4 days . I complained thrice but no action taken . last 22 yrs I have been using Bsnl . Poor service feel like cut down my connection.
Jun 10, 2016

land line deadx

sir our land lines not working since one month
pls solve urgently as it is medical services unit
thanks and regrds
bsr manager
Jun 10, 2016

phone line dead

dear sir our phone lines not working from last one month pls resolve the issue at earliest
bsr jabalpur
May 17, 2016

07612610180 is out of order

My telephone No. 07612610180 is Dead since last 14 days.lodged Complaint 3 times & everytime received message that problem has been resolved but still my phone is out of order kindly instruct some responsible person & solve my problem as early as possible.

rajesh mukhi

M: 9425156626
May 9, 2016

Lend line is dead

Reminder Third time to you , Our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately. My land Line No. is 0761-2669405. and My Complaint No. is 1030661767
Rajendra Prasad Gupta
May 7, 2016

Telephone No. 07612647882 is Dead since 26th. 2016

My telephone No. 07612647882 is Dead since 26th. April 2016.lodged Complaint on 26 th. April2016, Complaint No. is 1030621765. Pl arrange for its repair immediately as my younger sister expired on 5th. May 2016 & I require urgent use of my telephone .
Rajendra Prasad Gupta
May 7, 2016

Phone No. 07612647882,is Dead

My Telephone No. 07612647882 is dead since 26th. April 2016. Complaint No. is 1030621765.Pl arrange for its repair immediately as my younger sister expired on 5th. may & I require urgent use of my Telephone.
May 4, 2016

Land Line Is not Working

Reminder Second time to you , i will inform you, due to more days our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately. My land Line No. is 0761-2669405.
May 4, 2016

Phone is dead

Hello Sir
my phone is dead from past 1 week. Could you please look into this.
my telephone number is 0761 4083916
my contact number is 9406746999
Apr 29, 2016

Not working landline phone

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last two weeks and I have complaint so many time. but there is no response from your side, my telephone no is 0761-2669405 which is located ABTECH Address- 1st Floor, Gulab market, Near GRC gate, Rampur Jabalpur. please arrange it because I have facing lots of problem.
Mar 23, 2016

not clear voice

dear sir,


Feb 8, 2016

Non working of landline phone

My Telephone No.is 0761-2662781. Since last six month I am making regularly complaint to make it working, but I hear on 198 "Technical work is in progress". Every month I am getting heavy bills, and those are being paid by me. Kindly depute some one to attained my complaint on priority.


ramchandra chitale
Nov 30, 2015

land line dead from 22/11/15

Dear Sir

My land line number is 9761-2671856. I have lodged a complaint regarding land line and internet connection on 22/11/15 with registration number 1028015930 . Till 28/11/15 nothing happened except that internet starts working briefly but the speed was 0.5 MBPS. On 29/11/15 I again made the complaint which was not registered and the prompt reply was that the technical fault is being attended.
On 30/11/15 I received a message that the above complaint has been resolved.

In fact nothing has happened till now neither my phone is working nor my internet is functioning as it should.

I am really surprised that without verifying how BSNL can declare that the complaint has been resolved.

R P Chitale
150,JDA colony Bajna Math Jabalpur
Nov 17, 2015

07612450401 BB disconnected & LL not working

My BB & LL 07612450401 are not working since 15/11/2015 my complaint ID is 1027894048 till now no action has been taken by the Department against my complaint
On contacting your Jabalpur office I only got assurance but no one came to resolve my problem
As a result my official work is getting affected
So kindly look in to the matter and do the needful
at your earliest
Abuzar gaffari
behind abkari office
Barat Road Napier Town jabalpur
Oct 17, 2015

new connection customer id 1023407131

I have applied for a new landline and broadband connection customer id no 1023407131 via exchange JBP-BAJ. ID 0002266791 and telephone no 2678711 on 15/9/15 with connection and modem. user id b198906135.
but i have been communiated by bsnl worker and officers that said connection area infrastructure and cable not available so this connection cannot be provided.
kindly look the matter and provide the connection as early possible as
Oct 4, 2015

Phone is not working

Landline phone is not working from last 2 weeks. Already registered the complaint through 198, still problem persists. Pls chk.

Name: R K Tiwari
Ph: 07612460049

Sep 8, 2015

non working of landline/set is not proper since installation.

my new telephone no.761-2974063 installed one month back;is not properly work it is repeatedly cut down or call droping by seconds ; even the incoming voice is disappered as well as outgoing voice is also disappeared within seconds;i thought it is an faulty set of telephone .I am already complaning but until it is not attainding by your officers uptill now ;my work is seriously suffered due to the problem . In my office Parliamentary Committee visit is prposed very soon i.e. between 16th to 18th of this month,; kindly look after the matter on priority basis. thanks.
mahesh kavishwar
Aug 29, 2015

telephone is dead

dear sir,
my landline telephone 07612662287 is not working from last 03 days.

Mahesh Kavishwar
26, Ramnagar, Rampur
Jabalpur M.P.
Shrinath traders
Aug 5, 2015

Dead phone

dear sir my phone 07612480012 is completely dead from last 3days. please try to resolve the same asap.
Satyendra dubey
Jul 7, 2015

phone is dead

Dear Sir ,

My BSNL No. is 0761-2648771 is dead from three weeks.
Pls solve my this problem earliest.


Your Sincerely

Satyendra dubey, JABALPUR (M.P.)
M. No. - 9425188812
Email - harshitdubey219@gmail.com
bhaskar kharate
Jun 7, 2015


alot of disturbance and full of noisy data , voice is not clearly audible .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Water Bill Charges by Delhi Development Authority (DDA) - Inflated Water Bill by DDA
    I have been allotted a flat in Dwarka Sector 26 by DDA in...
    snapdeal - No one came to pick the item which i claimed for refund
    I ordered a dining table from sanpdeal and it smaller than...
    ssc chsl - application status incomplete
    I applied for ssc chsl exam and all the steps are...
    Dear Hareesh Venkatraman, We regret the inconvenience...
    Play Games24x7 Pvt.Ltd. - Rummycircle.com - not add money
    Yesterday my Paytm account to my Rummy cirle account add...
    Vodafone India - ADD EXTRA AMOUNT
    Extra amount add in my mobile bill Aug , Sep & oct ...
    Dhanvin enterprises - Service is very poor
    We registered the complaint for our washing machine. Our...
    paytm - ifgpokp[;g
    We Are Happy To Assist You For Your Complaints &...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Uday Ch, We regret the inconvenience caused. This...
    IDFC Infrastructure Bond - Reply to Non Receipt of Interest and Principal
    Thanks for the update, Supal. We'll confirm once we...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username