Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl kollam

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl kollam

THOMAS A MATHAI
 
Nov 8, 2016

land line connection 04752322662

Sir,
My land line 04752322662 is working for the last one year or more
-complaints are given at kunnicode bsnl office , no one attended the complaints .
-bill against the rent is paid through the bank account as on date.
-some repair works on the line is to be done.
pl look into the matter
Praveen6220
 
Oct 1, 2016

INTERNET COMPLAINT AND TELEPHONE

My land phone no 0474-2416142under PUTHUR exch; has been not working [ITS DEAD] for more than 20 days. I have registered complaints several times at Puthur directly/ telephonically. I am using internet as well. I am doing lot of projects . So internet facility is very important for me. Most of the times telephone is not attending by the exchange, till this date no response. Please do the needful at the earliest. with regards. Gazelle PD, Kailas, Karikkal, Karimpinpuzha(PO), Puthur, Kollam
Praveen6220
 
Oct 1, 2016

INTERNET COMPLAINT AND TELEPHONE

My land phone no 0474-2416142under PUTHUR exch; has been not working [ITS DEAD] for more than 20 Months. I have registered complaints several times at Puthur directly/ telephonically. I am using internet as well. I am doing lot of projects . So internet facility is very important for me. Most of the times telephone is not attending by the exchange, till this date no response. Please do the needful at the earliest. with regards. Gazelle PD, Kailas, Karikkal, Karimpinpuzha(PO), Puthur, Kollam
daffodils360
 
Aug 30, 2016

vi max

Dear Sir,

I have been using broad band internet from 4 years and paying regularly. but i never get constant connection even a single day.

Phone.No. 0474 2530381

Now i spend Rs.4000 and change it to vi max , Only 2 days i got connected after that same thing happened again.

more than 100 time called 0474 253 4000 / 0474 253 0220 nobody is answering the call.at kottiyam branch kollam.

I am ashamed to call such irresponsible creatures again. Pls let me have solution for this
Aseena S
 
Aug 21, 2016

broadband internet is not working

My broadband connection is not working from the last 3 days.. every day i am complaining and not rectified yet. i do not know the credibility of complaining again and again.... please try to rectify the problem and ensure a steady and continuous service to the customer.
My land line 2452074 stopped working form last 4 months... fed up with this....
my mobile 8281929556/Aseena S.
remmy george
 
Jun 9, 2016

INTERNET CONNECTION

Dear sir,

we have telehone line no. 2651783 under kottarakara exchange which is always complaint such as noisy, low volume, and some times no dial tone. we are paying against bill every month without delay.


Last month (May 2016) i have applied for Broad Band Scheme with BSNL office @ kottarakara and i informed the manager (9446379515) fist solve the land line problem and fix internet. ( i know that if the line is not clear internet will not get properly and if i call for a technician they don't have time for repairing.


Till date they unable to repair the land line problem and they saying that the bill will come from the date of the application .

now i have to pay RS. 750/- monthly without fixing internet connection.

Please advise to Kottarakara BSNL office to provide the net connection fist then issue bill.

Remmy george
4742651783
R Jayapal
 
Apr 11, 2016

internet connectivity

I have internet connectivity at my landline No 04742470143. I am using unlimited data plan for homes. I am using this facility for the last several years.

My account No. is 9026688254 , email- rjayapal51@gmail.com

For the last one month I am not getting uninterrupted service. The data speed is very low and I have to wait hours together to download a single file.
please take urgent steps to give a permanent solution to the problem.

Please check the data usage for the last six months

If you are not in a position to rectify the situation please take steps to pay back the payments made for internet connectivity for the last six months.
regards
R Jayapal, Jayashailam,Ambalakkara, Valakom
KICHUMON
 
Nov 23, 2015

Land Line

Dear Sir,
VERY VERY URGENT.
How many times is over my BSNL land line dead, But still now nobody came there to checking the service,When i approach your office they are taking as silly.So please send at least a technician for checking what is there complaint there,
My No/04752350869 Mr.Krishnakumar.VS
Kindly find the problem as soon as possible.
ayyap8215-scdrid
 
Oct 15, 2015

interrupted bb service

Getting buffering signal always while viewing . This is a very practical difficulty. Thinking of better services.
jasonj
 
Oct 15, 2015

PHONE DEAD

SIR,
From one week our landphone is dead , already informed , But nobody is coming to repair, yesterday we went to bsnl office kottiyam ,and i informed enginner he told there dont have labours to repair. pleas do the needful.( our land phone no-04742530710)
kaimala
 
Sep 18, 2015

Internet Connectivity

I have internet connectivity at my landline No 2273141. I am using unlimited data plan for homes. I am using this facility for the last several years.

For last one year I am not getting interrupted service. I have registered complaint, several times and at every time the service personnel do attend the case , try to rectify , but the complaint remains. The signal strength is so weak that all the lights on the modem, except power blinks and at times disappears. Its indeed a dismal condition.

please take urgent steps to give a permanent solution to the problem. If you are not in a position to rectify the situation please take steps to pay back the payments made for internet connectivity for one year. please do the needful
regards
Dr. K.V.Thomaskutty
kaimalayil, Alayamon, Anchal 691306
Mob: 9447332256
mail : kaimala@yahoo.com
D RADHAKRISHNAN
 
Aug 24, 2015

Excess Bill in Land Line

I D Radhakrishnan S/o Late K. Divakaran working in Central Armed Force of the Union and presently deployed in Goa region. I have a Land line connection in the name of my father, who died on 10.10.2014. Since in my house My only mother is residing there. We are getting excess bill since pas months. My mother never using the land phone, as I am using my mobile to contact her. Only incoming calls is receiving my mother. Then How we got the huge amount of bills. I am unable to reach your office to rectify the problem due to my service. Our Land Line No. is 0476-2866338 Thazhava Village, Kunnel Padeettathil House Manappally P.O. Kollam Dist. 690574. My E-mail id is dr.901406967@cisf.gov.in. Please provide me the call details in the above e-mail id. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Vinodanandan Nirmalanandan
 
Aug 8, 2015

wi max plan not working

Dear sir,
Yesterday your technician return back the modem that time only working still not working please clear the problem ASAP

Vinod Nirmalanandan
Abu Dhabi
UAE
00971509031009
Wi Max Plan Person Name : Reeshma V
Contact No: 8129771992
Vinodanandan Nirmalanandan
 
Aug 6, 2015

Wi Max Plan not working My home

Dear sir,
Regarding the Wi-max internet plan my home not working. me & my wife already complaint on 20-07-2015 everyday my wife calling to Sasthamcotta BSNL Office they didn't take the phone least week one technician visit my home they take internet modem still not responding Sasthamcotta BSNL office they didn't answer the the phone call. Please take immediately solution this week otherwise i will discount Wi-max plan

Another things 3 month before i had given the complaint to transfer the phone application still not clear problem otherwise land-line plan also discount

Thanks & Regards
Vinod Nirmalanandan
Abu- Dhabi UAE

Wi-max connection person Name: Reeshma.V
Contact Number :0091-8129771992
MATHEWINWHITE
 
Jul 20, 2015

NTERNET AND LANE PHONE NOT WORKING

Please note that our BSNLTELEPHONE AND BROAD BAND INTER NET CONNECTION IS NOT GETTING LAST 3 DAYS...
Kindly look in the above matter and please solve the problem urgently ... OUR LAND LINE NUMBER IS 04762872405

Your early action in this regard is highly appreciated and hopefully looking forward ...
MATHEWINWHITE
 
Jul 20, 2015

NTERNET AND LANE PHONE NOT WORKING

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT OUR INTERNET AND LANE PHONE NOT WORKING FINE SINCE LAST 3 DAYS. THEIR WAS A NOISY SOUND NOW ITS COMPLETELY DEAD ,SO PLEASE NEED TO CHANGE OUR MAIN CABLE PAIR AND HOUSE CABLE THIS IS OUR LAND LINE NO:0476282405

THANK YOU.

THOMAS VAIDYAN
PADINJATTEKKARA, THEVALAKKARA
KOLLAM
saktiprasadv
 
Jul 4, 2015

BSNL LANDLINE DEPOSITE REFUND

sir
I have surrendred my BSNL landphone no:0476-2064283 i have not yet received any deposit amount
requesing you to refund my sequrity depocit as soon as possible by adress
RAJENDRAN V,MAMPARATHARAYIL,CHANGANKULANGARA ,VAVVAKKAU PO,KARUNAGAPPALLY,KOLLAM-690528
do the need full

yours faithfully
sd/_
RAJENDRAN .V
sivasankarapillai
 
Jun 18, 2015

INTERNET& LANDPHONE COMPLAINT

INTERNET AND LANE PHONE NOT WORKING FINE
I WOULD LIKE TO INFOUM YOU THAT OUR INTERNET AND LANE PHONE NOT WORKING FINE AROUND 6 MONTH THEIR WAS A NOISEY SOUND NOW ITS COMPLETLY DED ,SO PLEASE NEED TO CHANGE OUR MAIN CABLE PAIR AND HOUSE CABLE THIS IS OUR LAND LINE NO:04762836264

THANK YOU.


SIVASANKARAPILLAI.
ANILBHAVANAM,
MANAKKARA,
SASTHAMKOTTA.P.O
KOLLAM-690521
MOB.9447665789
Ajayan Pillai
 
Feb 23, 2015

Landline not working properly

My Land Line No. 0474 2498015. My Land line/Broadband is not working properly. I had registered the complaint before the Telephone Exchange and customer care numerous times. I had remitted yearly subscription for one year. Now I am unable to use the phone/broadband for emergency times. Therefor I request you to rectify the complaint or refund the amount remitted. I like to choose another option for using telephone.

Regards

R.Ajayan PIllai
Anil James
 
Feb 9, 2015

LLAND LINE IS NOT WORKING AND LINE NUMBER GIVEN IS FAULTY

MY PHONE NUMBER 0474 2524104 WHICH WAS GIVEN TO ME ,NOW THE CALL IS GOING TO SOME OTHER PLACE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
B Dilip Kumar
 
Dec 10, 2014

tele no 2498017 not working

Tele. No 2498017 in favour of my father not working since one month. Several complaint has been made with 2499198 and field lineman. No action has ben taken. Sir am serving with Indian Armed Force and presently posted at far flung area of North East India. Only bsnl way to contact my home. Please do the needful
laijubabu
 
Nov 28, 2014

telephone complaint

My land phone 0474 27052114is not working for more than three weeks.I already inform the complaintthrough 04742702000 telephone exchange.still no action taken against my complaint.Please take necessary action at the earliest
laijubabu
 
Nov 28, 2014

telephone complaint

My land phone 0474 27052114is not working for more than three weeks.I already inform the complaintthrough 198.still no action taken against my complaint.Please take necessary action at the earliest.
kppremlal
 
Oct 24, 2014

Landline phone not working

My land phone 0474 2594624is not working for more than three weeks.I already inform the complaintthrough 198.still no action taken against my complaint.Please take necessary action at the earliest.
kppremlal
 
Oct 20, 2014

UNVANTED VAS SERVICES

In my mobile phone 9495164399 an unwanted vas sevice activated automatically "BT- SDPTRY Dear your subscription for Exotic Babes for price Rs 20/- is renewed successsfully and the subscription is valid till for seven days( Date). I attempted to deactivate it several times through the customer care kollam. Each time I got a message showing that the VAS services is already deactivated.Again after one week I have lost 20 Rupees.For this inconvenience I have not recharge my phone for the last two weeks.Already I have lost Rs 240/- for this VAS service.Kindly refund my amount lost and solve the problem at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - Account Suspended
    I have been using my irctc account where around 10 days...
    e district - solar panel street light
    साेलर लाईट जाे की...
    ibibo web pvt ltd - AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT
    AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITH UNION BANK OF...
    YEPME - Refund not given
    I order 2/sep/16 but Yepme automatically cancelled my...
    Reliance Jio - Barcode shows redeemed
    didn't use my barcode but it shows already redeemed ....
    paytm - cashback not received
    im tired of asking you for my money. i used paytm to order...
    Skull Bones - Claimed To Be Illuminati Agent
    I will like to konw if one Skull Bones on Facebook is...
    HSSC - English tgt scrutiny koi
    Sir .. actually I wish to know that for the scrutiny of...
    NSDL PAN CARD - Resend PAN card no CGKPD9996G
    Dear sir,/madam Request fully i bag to say that my PAN ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username