Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

Ajit Singh Kattal
 
Nov 6, 2016

Network

I am Ajit singh from Village patralwan, Post office Sarti , Tehsil Dhar kalan, Dist. Pathankot, Punjab. In our area mobile network is very poor. 100 % peoples are depends upon BSNL network approximately >10000 peoples are used bsnl sim card . We want good network because there is no 3g network in this locality and poor or week network signal. So i request to you sir, please look this matter and take necessery steps.Thanking you sirAddress Ajit Singh, Village - Patralwan, P.O.-Sarti, Tehsil-Dhar Kalan, Dist.-Pathankot, State-Punjab,PIN - 145022
Sshubhdeep
 
Aug 30, 2016

Broadband

F**k of bsnl service and its employees.
rkpavra72
 
Aug 29, 2016

NON INSTALLATION OF TELEPHONE

Dear Sir,
with due regards, I am to inform that I have requested for a telephone connection with internet facility on 10 Aug 16 vide receipt No. PKT2010410081600001 Account No. 1023823436 customer id 1023822517.
Demand Note No. 0003115398

It has passed 20 days, till date my connection has not been installed yet.
On enquiry from BSNL Manwal Pathankot, i was informed that they have not received any such demand from BSNL Pathankot.
angel13nov2009
 
Nov 5, 2015

Balance & Data cut before due date

I use data plan stv68 but last time my balance and data cut before due date I call helpline not. 1503 but my problem not solved, details below my stv68 due date 03nov2015 as per received massage from BSNL but my balance and data deducted on 03nov2015 why, I have a received massage in my in box from bsnl

Balance & Data cut before due date

jitender.kumar1
 
Oct 26, 2015

Very slow Speed of Leased Line

Dear Sir

We have leased line from BSNL for New India Assurance , Pathankot, Gurdaspur Road Branch. But net speed of leased line is 12 to 15 kbps max speed instead of 2mbps. Due to this, we are unable to run even single PC out of 08 PCs. Local BSNL reps are not paying attention to complaint. They say satisfy with speed whatever you are getting and this speed is making our life hell and ruing entire business. Please help us.

Admin Officer
New India Assurance, Pathankot Branch
PH - 0186 - 2220305, 2231692
dharamveer saini
 
May 29, 2015

unsubscribe

I haven't subscribe folloevent5 service from bsnl but still ur bsnl is charging Rs.5/8 every week. Kindly unsubsribe the folloevent5 service from my cellphone no. 9463484539 immediately. Don't lose ur hard earned credibility and please refund my amount deducted illegally. I shall be highly obliged.
Thanks
emailid : dharamveersaini32@yahoo.com
priya358
 
Feb 4, 2015

Relaince Securities page not opening for BSNL uses

Hi,

Since morning I have been trying to login to Reliance Securities page and its displaying as Webpage cannot be displayed.
There are some issues with BSNL net connection as conveyed by Reliance cust care.
I tried contacting BSNL customer care and both the time the reply was vague and nonsense.They ask me everytime to follow the IVR menu but not ready to transfer the call.They even said they don't have a Technical help dept and the problem is none of their concern.
If any of the BSNL dept people are reading my message request you take some necessary action on it.

Priyanka
prem singh sultanpur
 
Jun 5, 2014

Broadband complaint

Dear,

Height of everything Im suffering from a week.my broadband line not working since last week. But nobody take it seriously .
I already told ur JE & line man Tarsem ,but they ignore me show negative approch such kind of things make negative impact on company as well as senior mangement level. My Service request no.1019298277& 1019278656 .Kindly restore my services on urgent basis.............

Thanking you
Prem singh
9815939005
parshotam lal
 
Mar 8, 2014

NON WORKING OF BROADBAND/LANDLINE

MY BSNL BROADBAND INTERNET IS NOT WORKING FROM THE LAST 12 DAYS, BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THE TELEPHONE EXCHANGE SO FAR AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINTS. MY SON IS RESIDING IN RUSSIA AND WE HAVE TO TALK WITH HIM THROUGH INTERNET SKYPE. MY LANDLINE PHONE NUMBER IS:01875221486.

PARSHOTAM LAL
R/O VILLAGE: AWANKHA
PO:DINANAGAR
PUNJAB
MOB:-09814421486
gurjinder02
 
Feb 4, 2014

adjustments

Dear sir
I am gurjinder singh . my landline no is 01872-259120.
Please deactivate my movie on demand or music on demand service
On my broadband .


Thanks & Regards

GURJINDER SINGH
Mob- 7355427462/9855236405
User867514
 
Nov 21, 2012

call detail

sir i have bsnl pirpaid number 9464982184 is number my wife anther man chating please sir nov 12,13date incoming and outgoing detail send my email Singhsatnam52@ymail.com
User867514
 
Nov 21, 2012

call detail

please sir call detail send me
User803005
 
Aug 14, 2012

phone & internet dead

phone with internet has not been working since12th of august. My fone no. is 01862227666 narot colony near bsnl colony near subzi mandi pathankot
User764581
 
Jun 20, 2012

NEW CONNECTION

SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW CONNECTION FOR LAND LINE AND INTERNET FROM BSNL PATHANKOT AND DEPOSITED THE REQUIRED MONEY ON 09.04.2012 VIDE THEIR DEMAND NOTICE NO.0000968227 DATED 09.04.2012 AND RECEIPT NO.PKT20104MD09041200007 DATED 09.04.2012. EVEN AFTER THE LAPSE OF MORE THAN 2 MONTHS, THE CONNECTION HAS NOT BEEN INSTALLED. I ASTONIOSHED THAT IN THE PATHANKOT CITY AND A COMPANY LIKE BSNL IS UNABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICE.
I REQUEST YOUR GOODSELF TO PLEASE ARRANGE FOR INSTALLATION OF NEW CONNECTION AND IF THE COMPANY IS UNABLE TO PROVIDE CONNECTION THEN REFUND MY MONEY WITH INTEREST AND COSTS.
MY CONTACT NO IS 9855055011 AND EMAIL ID IS hk.wadhawan@sbi.co.in
User403611
 
Apr 22, 2011

harassment to customers

1. I RECIEVED A CALL ON LANDLINE NO 01862249316 AND HAS BEEN FORCED UPON FOR SUBSCRIBING A PACKAGE OF BSNL.INDIAGAMES.COM. I DONT WANT THE PACKAGE. THE SAME WAS TOLD TO THE INDIVIDUAL WHO CALLED ME. LATER A CONFIRMATION CALL ALSO CAME WHO WAS ALSO INFORMED NOT TO ACTIVATE . THE SECOND INDIVIDUAL ALSO FORCED ME TO GET IT ACTIVATED.

2. PL STOP THIS FORCED ACCEPTANCE , DEACTIVATE THE PACKAGE WITHOUT ANY CHARGES AS NEVER ASKED FOR ACTIVATIO AND TAKE SUITABLE ACTION AGAINST THE INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE HARASSING THE CUSTOMERS.

3. I CONTACTED NO 197 TO LODGE A COMPLAINT. I SPOKE TO MR SUNIL & SMT NINA SHARMA BETWEEN 1630 - 1745 HRS ON 22 APR11. THE CALL HAD TO BE GIVEN 7-8 TIMES AS BOTH OF THEM DIDNOT LODGE THE COMPLAINT. WHEN ASKED TO GIVE THE DUTY OFFRS NO HEADING THE COMPLAINT CELL THEY INTIMATED THAT THERE WAS NONE. ON BEING ASKED CONTACT NOS OF SDO/GM THE NOS GIVEN WERE 2220250 & 2229411 WHICH WERE NOT ATTENDED BY ANYONE.

4. IT SEEMS THAT bsnl.indiagames.com HAS ESTABLISHED A RAQUET IN DEPARTMENT OF BSNL WHERE IN THEY ARE HAND IN GLOVE WITH THE COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT.

5. I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY ORDER AN ENQUIRY INTO THE FOLLOWING:-
(a) WHY bsnl.indiagames.com IS BEING FORCED UPON CUSTOMERS.
(b) WHY COMPLAINTS ARE NOT LOGGED BY COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT.

6. THE HARASSEMENT CAUSED TO ME IS NOT ACCEPTABLE AND THE MATTER SHALL BE RAISED IN A DIFFERENT FORUM IF NO DEPARTMENTAL ACTION IS INITIATED UNDER INTIMATION TO ME.

THANKS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BOARD Allahabad - RAHUL SAXENA CHOR HAI
    FRAUD MAN RAHUL SAXENA ATTENTION Dear...
    LG India - lg microwave and tmc dealer
    I have bought a lg microwave model number-mc2886sfu on...
    my jio - Network problem
    Namaskar jio service Mere village me jio sim kafi use...
    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - Account Suspended
    I have been using my irctc account where around 10 days...
    e district - solar panel street light
    साेलर लाईट जाे की...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username