Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl land line

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl land line

robin sebastian
 
Sep 13, 2014

bsnl ladline & broadbant

respected sir,



MY LAND LINE CUM INTERNET CONNECTION NO.04543 254140.not working last 3 week please solve the problem immediatly
Shaji koliyot
 
Aug 20, 2014

Not properly working for the last 2 months

It is very sorry to inform you that the following land line connections are not properly working for the last 2 months, to the repeated complaints no action has been taken yet, kindly take necessary action to solve the problems.
Phone Number: 0496 2673420, 0496 2674963, 0496 2673407
ravi2014
 
Jun 12, 2014

Telephone Land Line Not working

Repected sir,

I am a subscriber of bsnl landline phone. my number is 0496-2606732. My phone is dead since one year. Against my complain nobody take action and also my telephone bill is coming regularly. So please do something that my phone will work properly. and please revised my telephone bill ,


MAMMI K.K
0496-2606732
MELLADI EXCHANGE
PAYYOLI(PO)
KOZHIKODE - DIST
KERALA
INDIA


CONTACT EMAIL ID RAVIKK197@GGMAIL.COM
chambolihamza
 
Dec 4, 2013

not working

I am a NRI working at dubai I have One land line under vadakara edachery exchange kozhikkode Dist. (phone No-0491-2549540). this number was not working at two months.several time we are compliant at related exchange. but no benefits, So kindly take necessary action and solve this problems as soon as possible.
aneeshkg
 
Jan 17, 2013

hungama

pls deactivated hangman services on land line number 0496-2611977 ,party totally disturbed
User217918
 
Mar 2, 2011

Services

phone number : 2322319
madurai
phone is sound not clear
there is a problem on wire
User77647
 
Jul 8, 2010

Services

i am using BSNl mobile last 10 years. now adays especially in last year i had joined in one year service plan & i hopefully cleared the amount of 1300 including the rent of particular month.But the company not providing me the telephone services for last 8 months & every month they are sending the monthly bill to the amount of more than 100 RS. In last month (May2010) i had been recieved one bill for 600 RS for next year plan. I would like inform you that without giving the services in 2009 they totally cheating the customer. so iam requesting you to provide the cmpensation.pls take necessary action regarding this.My No is 0496-2677521.

i am expecting from you the best services.

Regards,
Noufal
pls reply with this may id : noufalak82@gmail.com
User42709
 
Jun 2, 2010

BSNL LAND LINE IS NOT WORKIG

DEAR SIR
OUR LAND LINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE TWO MONTH COMPLAINT NO.E803 DATE 10TH APRIL AND ALSO SEVERAL TIME I WENT TO THE
NADAPURAM EXCHANGE NO ANY ACSSION.
PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
TKS/REGARDS E.MAIL ADDRESS. rosenaek@hotmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF - Reason for reject my EPF claim
    Dear Sir / Madam, I applied for the EPF...
    Reliance - Internet not working for 3 weeks now
    Hi I have a reliance broadband connection under...
    State Bank of India - Cash Deposit but unable to debit at my sbi account
    sir i have ramesh chandra dash, s/o. Late Braja Kishore...
    Bank lokpal - SERVICE PENSION
    Respected sir ,1.    Pl referance  my PPO NO...
    280424 - transaction is in queue from 3 days
    I have recharged my mobile no 9739464498 with the order...
    SAMSUNG MOBILE S7562 - Loss of phone
    Respected Sir, Please track my lost Mobile phone...
    HGP - Consumer Fraud
    With reference to the below complaint...I ve ordred for...
    Artha Property - Artha Properties Bangalore
    Hi all for any information regarding the property, or any...
    Ibps - forgot to print the application form
    Sir, I applied for IBPS Clerk IV exam but forgot to print...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username