Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

dhanasekar74
 
Apr 9, 2014

Land Line Not Working

My land line number is 044-24801052. It is in the name of C. Balasubramanian. My land line is out of order for past 3 days. So i request you to make the necessary action immediately.

regards
b.dhanasekar
Aman-ullah
 
Mar 31, 2014

Landline not working

Dear Sir/Madam

My land line number is 044-23763370. It is in the name Ameena Bee. My land line is out of order for past 3 days. So i request you to make the necessary as soon as possible.

Thanks
Amanullah A.M.
Aman-ullah
 
Mar 31, 2014

Land line not working

Dear Sir/Madam

My land line number is 044-23763370. It is in the name Ameena Bee. My land line is out of order for past 3 days. So i request you to make the necessary as soon as possible.

Thanks
K.M. Abdullah
SARAVANANJOSPH
 
Mar 27, 2014

LAND LINE NOT WORKING

My land line number is 044-25903130 . It is in the name A.SARAVANAN and my father land line number is 044-25904988 s.arumugam. My land line is out of order for past one week. So i request you to make the necessary as soon as possible.
T. Chelliah
 
Mar 27, 2014

out of order

My Telephone number 26631513 is out of order for last 3 days. Please rectify.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
C.Christy.
9, Arumugam street,
Kilpauk Garden Colony,
Chennai 10
D S Subbarayan
 
Mar 15, 2014

Land line is dead no dial tone

Land line is not working no dial tone seems dead
jayarajsivakumar
 
Mar 8, 2014

SHIFTING NOT BEING EFFECTED

shifting delay
I am R.JAYARAJ SIVAKUMAR. I applied for BSNL Landline Shift from Periyarnagar to Balajinagar. My Periyarnagar Landline number is 25508188 and registered to the following address,
269C SRP COLONY, 13 th STREET, Peravallur, Chennai-82 The landline shifting application was submitted on 05.11.2013 and assigned the new no. as 25568187, still we haven't got any connection or reply from the BSNL, Balaji Nagar office. I request the officer to take immediate action to shift my landline connection to my new address to 7A- THANIKACHALAM NAGAR, G BLOCK, PONNIAMMANMEDU, CHENNAI 600110.
Kindly do the needfull.
Contact no- 9444058188.
sureshanand
 
Feb 26, 2014

Land line not working

My land line no 044-26285627 not working for the last five days .completely dead.please attend immediately
psrk
 
Jan 15, 2014

bsnl landline

044-24869936 landline not working for the past 1 mnth. no response to complaint. docket number gets automatically closed within hours.
psrk
 
Jan 15, 2014

bsnl landline

landline often gets static. no response to complaints. docket number gets closed automatically within hours.what a great service?
suzee.dave
 
Dec 27, 2013

Phone line not working/Static

Hi ,

My phone line has not been working ...we only hear static , we cannot hear anything else on the phone,for over 6 months now...every time we raise a complaint , we get a message a few days later saying docket number is closed...
Have tried calling the Ae's number in my area and there is no response someone picks the phone up and no one talks ...
Land line number is 23782828....


Has anyone who has regsitered here ever had thier compains taken care of??? please let me know ....
arokiasamy
 
Dec 26, 2013

noise eruption

i am one the land line customer i have been using land line for past many years we have been receiving sounds since when we put the internet connection and the internet it dead slow.kindly do the needful.thanking you
arokiasamy
 
Dec 26, 2013

noise eruption

i am one of the land line customer and i have been using land line since 1998 we had no problem of noise eruption .But after connecting the internet we have been getting noises from the telephone and we could'n talk or here the voice of the person. even if calls are made we could only her the noises.and another thing to inform is our internet connections is dead slow.kindly do the needful .Thanking you.
gcfachennai
 
Dec 20, 2013

Landline not working

Our office landline no. 044-25210056 its not working more than one week. i have complained with bsnl 4 times but still no action they taken.
johnson4113
 
Dec 5, 2013

NO ACTION EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS OF LAND LINE FAULT REPAIR BOOKING

SIR,

MY TELEPHONE NO 04426344113 AND BB SERVICE NOT WORKING WEF 21 OCT 13 DOCKET Nos. OBTAINED so for fault not rectified,even no person visited . AEs AND SDE TNR HAVE BEEN APPRAISED. STILL NO ONE TURNED UP FOR THE RECTIFICATION..

JO9HNSON
9445644113.
sharadkumar
 
Nov 10, 2013

dead for more than 50 days

my landline phone 24334891 is dead for more than 50 days, no response till today.NOT ABLE TO TALK TO PERSON IN CHARGE.
B.SAMBASIVAM
 
Nov 7, 2013

land line not working

My landline No 044-28342741 is not working. The number goes to some one else. Please look in to the matter very immediately and oblige Thanks and Regards B.Sambasivam
Christi
 
Sep 16, 2013

shifting delay

I am G. Christi Rozario . I applied for BSNL Landline Shift from Peravallur to Kolathur. My Peravalur Landline number was 25500803 and registered to the following address,
2/17, A3 Block, I cross street, Shanthi nagar, Peravallur, Chennai-99. The landline shifting application was submitted on 07-09-2013, still we haven't got any reply from the office. I request the officer to take immediate action to shift my landline connection to my new address to 5/6, I cross street, Anjugam Nagar, Kolathur, Chennai.
Kindly do the needfull.
Contact no- 9841932044
sureshgp
 
Sep 11, 2013

Landline and Internet Not Working

My Landline Account No9032366838 Landline No 044-22631748 with internet connection is not working since Jun 2013 and even the cable connection got disconnected when the earth work was carried out by the govt officials out side of our building. This was several times informed to BSNL also. Now the cable got frayed and hanging outside the building. Very shocking to see the bills are sent promptly. Kindly look into this immediately and give me the suggestion to avoid further processing of the bills without any usage.
welcome2014
 
Jul 29, 2013

bill payment (wrost service)BSNL

"I never seen such a wrost service of bsnl" WORST BILLING AFTER CANCELLED also sending bill .Already phone was not working complete 2 months.BUT SENDING BILL .very worst service of bsnl (044-25732715)
welcome2014
 
Jul 29, 2013

bill payment (wrost service)

Acutally my phone WAS NOT WORKING FOR 2 months i gave complaint also but nothing response (some cable problen they mentioned) but i got 2 months bill.i went bsnl off asked about the bill they inform me topay the bill . i gave complaint in bsnl my phone completely not working but bill came like that i gave complaint they inform me bill is fixed like that they told .si i planned to disconnect the connection. And i paid 2 months bill 1200 some thing i paid and cancelled the connection .but cancelled i got one more bill (i.e) 15 days bill sum 359 rs "VERY WORST SERVICES of bsnk" nothing working but monthly monthly bill came.please look into this issue ?i have to pay that rs 359?bill? my no :25732715 (thiruvottiyur) my contact no :9042521292
M.D. Joel Melvin Sylvester
 
Jul 13, 2013

OUT OF ORDER

Dear Sir/Madam

My land line number is 044-25971447. It is in the name S. Rajeswari. My land line is out of order for past one week. So i request you to make the necessary as soon as possible.
ABRAHAM VIJAY
 
Jul 7, 2013

Shifting Delay - BSNL Worst Customer Service

I am Jeyaraj Abraham. I applied for BSNL Landline Shift from Ayanavaram to Kolathur (from 2644 exchange to 2651 exchange) on 27th May, 2013. My Ayanavaram Landline number was 26448197 and the new allotted Kolathur Landline is 26510819. I also told that the services should be blocked for 26448197 on 31st May, 2013. It is unfortunate that till date, I did not receive the new landline connection in my new address ‘5/1 Krishna Nagar 3rd Street’ for my new number 26510819. When I contacted 1500 they asked me to go to the Kumaran Nagar Exchange for 2651 numbers. When I went to the Kumaran Nagar Exchange none of them replied properly. Finally after talking to four people in the office, they asked me to contact the line man. What a pathetic condition of BSNL customer service? Is it the work of the customer to contact the BSNL staff and line man? Since the line man was there in the office we spoke to the line man. First time when we asked the line man he answered in a rude manner as if I asked him a personal help. Again the office staff asked me to talk to the line man. Since I didn’t want to complicate things, I again spoke to line man and again he replied that he is busy on that day and he will come to my house and talk later, but for about 2 weeks he did not come to my house and talk to me. I hope action will be taken against the BSNL staff and line man in Kumaran Nagar office for the way in which they treated a customer.

Next, on 24th May, 2013, I again spoke to 1500 and they asked me to file a complaint at the BSNL Customer Grievances Cell and gave me the number 26411300. I spoke to the BSNL complaints Executive in 26411300 and they told that connection will be given and necessary action will be taken. BUT it has been 2 weeks and till date no action has been taken. Even if the BSNL Customer Grievances Cell is working like this, you can easily understand the pathetic condition in which I was treated by the line man.

Moreover, a bill is generated for the month of June for landline number 26448197 and the Bill number is 301075885. When I gave the shift request on 27th May, I clearly told the BSNL executive to disconnect the service on 31st May and that Madam also told that Order will be created on 31st May and bill will be charged only from the day in which I get the connection in Kolathur. The order to stop services for 26448197 was issued on 31st May and till date I did not get the connection in Kolathur then for what should I pay the June month bill number 301075885?

I hope at least the manager who got this email will take some action. Kindly address my 2 complaints at the earliest.

Complaint 1: Connection should be given for 26510819.

Complaint 2: Bill for June should be cancelled.

Please contact me for any clarification. My Mobile number is 9094048197.
vengadathin
 
Jul 1, 2013

Land line - cable problem- line dead offten

Sir,

My landline number 044-22476149

I have a BSNL landline conneciton past more than ten years. since the telephone cable is not routing properly through post, the cable has got cut by vechiles and some other way. I brought this problem to my exchange office many times, but they didn't take any permanent solution. I have a internet connections too. So that I am suffring very offten because of the above reason.

I need the permanent soultion for this issue. Kindly do the needful to rectify this problem.

nt-in@flsmidth.com
aashika_ali
 
Apr 25, 2013

Telephone No.24344243 is not working from last 4 3 months

Hello Sir ,
This is a complaint by RDC Fiat Car Showroom,Our land line no. is 24344243,is not working from last 3 month.Several times i have put the complaint about it,but none of them bother to followup with this...i kindly request you to accept this complaint & do further as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Aashika ( CRE,RDC Fiat)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tata indigo eCS - not giving bill and papers
    Sir i m yashraj jaiswla .. Son of dinesh kumar...
    Madurai Kamaraj University DDE - complaint about mark sheet to mku
    dear sir, i give BA ENG LIT exam in year of 2013 nov in...
    ICICI Credit Card - NOT YET RECEIVED
    BLUE DART SHIPMENT No. 43676945896 NOT YET REACHED. YOU...
    samini pharmaceuticals - documents by yogesh courier
    i have courier documents to chandigarh from lucknow by...
    PACL LIMITED - FINAL PAYMENT
    I am a customer of PACL LTD My reg. no. is U135076056...
    www.urgentnaukri.com - fraud job assurance in torrent pharma pvt ltd
    - (23-01-2014)Torrent pharma pvt ltd me apka job lagega...
    Megatyper - i didnt get my payment
    Respected megatypers, ...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - activation of sim
    On 14/4/'14 ihave recharged Idea stv forRs;58/; to my...
    mobile number - vulgar calls from unknown number
    sir, get regular call this number and irritatiting me by...
    Makemytrip.com - Unresponsive Customer Service
    I had booked a flight-Hotel combo from Delhi to Mumbai for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username