Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

universal Tools
 
May 27, 2016

land line not working

land line not working
My Land line not working for past 1 month i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 10 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 22251530 complaint docket no 115690494112

Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
amalraj64
 
May 25, 2016

Fault not attending and simply close the compliant

sir i am s.amalraj residing at chennai my phone No.044 25514105 i had booked the complaint more than 10 times No.115578212142,115591630402,115593762812,115602601822,115612023122,115676037452,and 115708927042 these are the compliant given by me but without attending the fault simply closed then & there regarding this i had phoned to AE 044 25522111 they are reply i sent the person that's all and i try another no 044 25512200 he is not pig up the phone so i am very mush worried for BSNL service and no proper supervision so pl look it sir
AADITIYAA
 
May 9, 2016

telephone line not working

our landline No. 044 24748945 last 5 days.
Kindly arrange to repair the same immediately
AADITIYAA
 
May 9, 2016

land line not working

My Land line not working for past 2 weeks i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 10 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 24531649 complaint docket no 115494773592

Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
svn275
 
Apr 26, 2016

4424803893 BBHOMECOMBO ULD 650 Getting disconnected very onften

My LL 4424803893 is getting disconnected very often every 1 or 2 hours. It resumes after 1 hr. or sometimes the next day. I AM INCURRING HEAVY MONITORY LOSS BECAUSE OF THIS IRREGULAR CONNECTION. Please send your Lineman to check the cables or change the lines/cable etc. My connection was was from 9/3/2015, I did not have any problem for the past one year. I have been telling all my friends that BSNL BB is the best - but now? Please assign your staff at your earliest to prevent me from incurring heavy loss.
manikandan123
 
Apr 24, 2016

TELEPHONE LINE NOT WORKING

TELEPHONE NUMBER AS NOT WORKING 044- 24423150 , 24423151,24423152
manikandan123
 
Apr 24, 2016

LINE NOT WORKING

TELEPHONE LINES ARE NOT WORKING 044- 24423150,24423151,24423152,24423153,24423154,24423155
B.sathyanarayanan.
 
Apr 18, 2016

bbsnl-land line no 22602500 not working

Sir,
My landline with BB connection no 22602500 is not working for the past one week.
I made a complaint thro telephone complaint no 1500 . My complaint accepted and docket no provided.
but still it is not functioning. In the absence of telephone line i was put lot of difficulty and mental agony.
kindly do the needful to make the telephone line working.
rkaleathers
 
Apr 13, 2016

Landline/Brandband not working over 45 days

13/04/2016
To
The Account Officer (TR)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Nagalkeni Exchange, Chennai-44.

Sub-Rent Rebate against Telephone No: 044-2241 2282 including Broadband for the period of 07/03/2016 to till date

Sir,
We have the honor to inform you that our Telephone No: 044-2241 2282 under Nagalkeni Telephone Exchange was out of order including Broadband service from 7th March 2016 to till date due to unidentified fault. I complained several times but no action so far from your end. This incidence made me too worried about BSNL Services in future.

So, I therefore, pray that you would be kind enough to take necessary steps to rectify the fault and exempt me from monthly rental of my telephone including Broadband for that period only.
Expecting your kind co-operation.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,


Arul Murugan
For RKA Leathers
Alt.contact no.9042014099
ushaveeraraghavan
 
Apr 12, 2016

land line not working

My land line No.22485513 is not working for the past 25 days. Complaint was lodged on 3-4-2016 but no response so far. But, promptly the bill is sent even not providing the service. If no action is taken for rectifying the fault, no Telephone serviceccharge including rent may be demanded for the period of non provision of service. I request you to look into the issue and set right at the earliest. The delay in removing the problem defeat the purpose of having telephone connection.
With the hope that the complaint will be attended to immediately.
With regards,
Yours
S.Veeraraghavan,
33,T.R.Mani St., V.O.C Nagar, Pammal, Chennai-75
srrj
 
Apr 10, 2016

LANDLINE BSNL NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,

OUR LANDLINE PHONE NUMBER IS NOT WORKING. NO DIAL TONE IS COMING. BUT BILL HAS COME FOR STANDARD AMOUNT PAYMENT AS PER PLAN.

PLEASE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATLY -- URGENT

044-22630276

S.Ramakrishnan,
Plot No.167 Venkateswara Nagar, Sastha Nilayam
Ist street, Pozhichalur, Chennai-74
Pin : 600074
Kanakasabapathy
 
Mar 30, 2016

BSNL landline & broadband not functioning

BSNL landline & broadband connection No.044-26212133 not functioning since two weeks or so.Complaint not acted upon and no official attends the calls made about the issue.
kanchanapaati
 
Mar 28, 2016

landline not working

Landline not working for the second time in the past 2 weeks at NO AB 27, 5th street, anna nagar chennai40. IT is a child care centre. It is important for the landline to work .Pls rectify it immdlty
balamurugan r
 
Mar 23, 2016

my land line not working

My land line not working for past ten days. my land line number : 04424718836.please take steps to correct the land line instrument problem and please change the land line instrument early as possible .
vbbalakri
 
Mar 22, 2016

Land line not working

My Land line not working for past 10 days i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 10 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 2662 1434
Thiagarajan Balakrishnan
 
Mar 19, 2016

MY BSNL Phone not working

My BSNL landline phone #28172863 is not working since today(19-3-2016) morning.
Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
T.Balakrishnan
kanchanapaati
 
Mar 15, 2016

landline not working

my telephone number is 04426282555 which is not working from the past 2 days .kinly look into it immdtly
R.Sai Prasad
 
Mar 15, 2016

Land line not working

My BSNL Landline 044 - 26543565 is not working from 13th March16. Please do the needful to restore the connection.

Regards
R.Sai Prasad
VIJAY23121985
 
Mar 15, 2016

BSNL new connection still now not activate broadband connection 044-25245844

I applied a BSNL new connection on 4.3.2016 still now not activate BSNL broadband connection kindly please arranged broadband connection

Note : Beach Station BSNL office there is no response every person told I don't know.

Telephone NUMBER 044-25245844

BSNL new connection still now not activate broadband connection 044-25245844

muthalagukannan
 
Mar 10, 2016

land line not working

our land line customer id 4022132645, phone no.044- 24337005 . 24337006 not working since two months . kindly do necessary asap

address : TANNEX POWER GENERATION LIMITED
3RD FLOOR, BLOCK - 1
NO.76/41, CIT NAGAR 1 ST MAIN ROAD, NANDANAM, CHENNAI - 60035

CONTACT NO.8012507017
kennedy stephensan vaseekaran
 
Feb 28, 2016

land line not woking

past one month my connection ( land line) 044-28440595 is not working. first we were not able hear the ring tone, then the line went dead please take care of it
shafiq7441
 
Feb 22, 2016

not workimg

my no 044-28253335. past 2 months not working.
kalyansundaram
 
Feb 16, 2016

BSNL landline not working

My landline No. 04428383385 is not working since 3 days.
Kindly arrange to repair the same immediately
Kalyanasundaram
GUNA SEKARAN MUTHUVELU
 
Feb 15, 2016

landline not working periods of floods

sir,
my telephone 044-24811060 was not working during floods in chennai. I have given request letter on 12.01.2016 to engineer at kodambakkam chennai 24. Still no response from chennai telephones kodambakkam. I request you please given possible rectification or relief for me.

not working period. 20.11.2015 to 12.01.2016
customer id. 4018888862
Account number. 9032746872
phone. 044-24811060
rengarajantr
 
Feb 11, 2016

LANDLINE NOT WORKING

WE HAD MADE A COMPLAINT TO TELE nO:1500 ABOUT NON FUNCTIONING OF TELEPHONE NO: 044-24898213 YESTERDAY
AND NO NE HAD TURNED UP SO FAR TO RECTIFY THE DEFECT. AS THE PHONE IS OPERATED BY A BLIND 90 YEAR OLD
SENIOR CITYZEN IT IS REQUESTED THAT THE COMPLAINT BE ATTEDED ON TOP PRIORITY BASIS.

M.S JAGANNATHAN
DATED 11 FEB 2016

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Card - NON ISSUE OF PREMIUM CREDIT CARD TO DSP ACCOUNT HOLDER
    E I hold a Defence Salary Package Account with SBI and...
    Adbhut Jeevan Sangrah CHEAT Kunal vaastu kendra is CHEAT rohini delhi - Fraud
    Plz guys i wld like to suggst u al! Dnt waste ur money on...
    Kameshwar Vidya Mandir - Refund of fees
    My friends sister Ms. Sujata Shukla approach the school...
    Park Mediclaim - Not Taking the call
    I was trying to call park mediclaim number 011-43191000...
    Asus Zenfone - Not return mobile while sound problem
    I have bye the mobile on snapdeal. Asus zenfone Go...
    JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL - Rechecking-Eng, Math, Sci
    Dear sir / Madam Mai isi year me 10th pass hua hun...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Nishi Neetu Singh, We regret for the inconvenience...
    SBI Online Banking - upgrade access level
    e-Services-->Upgrade Access Level...but all time got...
    azhar - i want 10paisa per,minutue offer
    Iwant 10 paisa offer per minute
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username