Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

j.saraswathy ammal
 
Jun 22, 2015

phone dead

Last 20 days my Redidence BSNL Landline dead. Many times complaint in the toll free no. nobody rectified the complaint. Pl. kindly rectify the compliant my Tel.
No.26432649




Satish Jain
Choolai, Chennai-112.
rchander63
 
Jun 20, 2015

Telephone No 24413197 Dead

Sir, My telephone no 24413197 is dead since yesterday. Please arrange to rectify immediate as this also has broad band also hence having severe problems.

Please rectify on priority
P.T.YUVARAJ
 
Jun 15, 2015

Telephone Dead

My Telephone NO. 25501023 dead for the past one week No action taken despite repeated reminders. Complaint through this forum also yielded no fruitful result. PLEASE ATTEND TO IT.
P.T.YUVARAJ
 
Jun 12, 2015

landline not working

my land line bearing telephone index number 044 25501023 is dead for the past five days, my complaints over phone and registered in the complaint register at Periyar Nagar Telephone exchange has not worked. I kindly request to do the needful. Address No.5, I cross street kambar nagar chennai -82
Thanking you
P.T.YUVARAJ.
M. CHANDHIRA SEGARAN
 
May 26, 2015

unable to connect to Ambattur Land line numbers.

Dear Sirs,

I am M. Chandhira Segaran having your Land Line connection No.044-24814582 at 32, Parangusapuram Street, Kodambakkam, Chennai-600 024. From my Land Line in not connecting to any numbers of Ambatuur Industrial Estate.

Please attend the problems of this and rectifiy immedaitely.

Wtih Best Regards,
M. Chandhira Segaran,
32, Parangusapuram Street,
Kodambakkam,
Chennai-600 024.
APADMANATHAN
 
May 21, 2015

Land Line & Broadband not working

Our Landline No: 044-25735020 was not working for last 15 days. As a result broadband is also not working.
rajinikanths
 
May 8, 2015

Phone dead

91-044-21675766 is dead.
THANGJOHN
 
Apr 23, 2015

Telephone No.04425588253 not working since 10-04-2015

Sir,

My BSNL LL No.04425588253 is not working since 10-04-2015.This affected my Broad Band connection also.I visited the Customer Care Center at Madhavaram Telephone Exchange to make complaints on 13th,15th & 16th April 2015.I gave a written complaint on 15th April 2015.The fault has not yet been attended despite 13 days have elapsed.The CC people simply say the fault is due to cable snap near T.V.K.Bus Stand.They also say they need contract laborers to do the job.Is the cable snap our fault ?We should not suffer like this.Immediate action needs to be taken to restore the telephone line.

Thanks & Regards,
T JOHN VEDANAYAGAM
Mobile No.9444756175
JASA APTS,M-11,
Door No.15-A,S.R.P.KOIL STREET,NORTH,T.V.K.Nagar,Chennai-600082.
SARAVAN 567
 
Apr 20, 2015

BSNL phone is dead

My residence land line no. 044-25903130 is not working for the past 6 days. But every time without resolving the complaint, it is closed stating that it has been resolved. Now the actual failure is it is BSNL phone is dead .Need a permanent solution.
senthilvijay2007
 
Apr 15, 2015

BSNL landline & broad band Not working

My residence land line no. 044-24716192 is not properly working for the past 2 days. But every time without resolving the complaint, it is closed stating that it has been resolved. Now the actual failure is it is BSNL phone is dead and Broad band also not working.Need a permanent solution.

thanking you
A.Vijaya Senthil
Pratiek
 
Apr 14, 2015

Landline Dead

My landline phone is dead for more than one month now. Several complaints have already been made but still it is the same. Frustrated by this response, we have already given a letter stating that the outgoing facility be cut off and only the incoming be active. But still there is no response. Please contact us ASAP.
Landline Number - 044-26641535

Pratiek
+91-9900627249
Sari sari
 
Mar 22, 2015

26692090-not receiving bill

my landdline bill is not received properly
M RAJAGOPAL
 
Feb 26, 2015

Frequent Line Fault on the BB Landline Ph # 044-28343096

Dear Sir,
My landline connection number 44- 28343096 gives frequent failures as the cable line connection suffers disconnection.Inspite of attending faults,the same fault occurs as a result,the internet link gets disturbed and the voice in the dialling receiver also unnecessarily disturbing me.However the monthly payment Rs 500/- is done on this phone number and I find there is no justification on paying the charge.As such,I request you to kindly arrange for the change of cable to prevent further line disturbance .however,I amm intended to buy one new modem to replace the existing modem as the function of the existing modem is absolutely hopeless.I hope by your intervention,I will get the good service connection with no further delay.
Thanking you
M RAJAGOPAL
Mob # 9962543096
sathiyasivap
 
Feb 12, 2015

recharge amount not credit

Respected sir

I was recharge in my mobile no 9444766853 on 11.2.15 at 1pm Rs. 55 in online payment, but today on wards i am not receiving that amount. so kindly take the necessary action to retrieve the amount.

Thanking you

Bank name: city union bank
reference no:406701308
anto21
 
Feb 10, 2015

landline and broad band connection not working

My bsnl no:22321873 .landline and broad band connection is not working.I gave complaint on Dec 2014 still the issue is not resolved .I complained to bsnl admin office 22501444 to but no use they are putting blame game .they are saying my area AE officer is on leave and asking me to wait till he comes to office . worst service .
kuttikasi
 
Feb 5, 2015

4424846008

not working broadband
J.Jayachandran
 
Jan 30, 2015

charges for unsubscribed plans

Sir
Telephone No.044-22591196
Customer Name: J. Jayachandran

I didn't subscribe for anything in hungama entertainment. But was charged rs.347.I kindly request you to repay the amount paid in last month bill and check on one time charges.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Regards
J.Jayachandran
9444259761
srimathi68
 
Jan 22, 2015

Landline is not working

My land line no 044-28443630 is not working for the last two days .completely dead.please attend immediately
p.s. srimathi
p.krishnamurthy
 
Jan 21, 2015

frequent failure of BSNL landline & broad band

My residence land line no. 044-26791665 is not properly working for the past 8 days. Registered complaints at least 4 times. But every time without resolving the complaint, it is closed stating that it has been resolved. Now the actual failure is it is very noisy and Broad band also not working. If the failure data base pertaining to my above phone number is verified, one can find at least 15 complaints in the past one year period. Need a permanent solution . Even planning to surrender BSNL connection, if my problem is not attended earlier.

thanking you

p.krishnamurthy
sudipbrahma
 
Jan 7, 2015

Landline is not working

Our Landline No: 044-24732702 was not working for last 2 days. As a result broadband is also not working.

Plz rectify it as early as possible.

Thanks
Sudip Brahma
9884621942
Shibu Thankappan
 
Jan 4, 2015

payment

My land line no:04651-245911.payment date experiod next i pay online.it not apset next i pay in marthandam office.my iob account is transfer id is BILD-BSNLBFONE-O141229-NET@957006 please refund my money in my account sir plz.
vksunda
 
Jan 1, 2015

correction in the mailing address reg

dea sir
my land line no. 24481347. This telephone was shifted from virugambakkam to tiruvanmiyur in may 2014 with all formalities
and working alright with BB. now my grievence is in my mailing address ther is small omission. your office has not mentioning
apartment no, ie c-1 ( block 2 c-1 )with the result i face lot of problems. i request you to correct the address in your office.
for your sake again i give my address here
v.kalyanasundaram,
first main road,
appasamy springs, block 2 c-1
aibea nagar, tiruvanmiyur,
Chennai------600041

thanking you sir

yours
v.kalyanasundaram
thankam
 
Dec 16, 2014

BSNL

Land Line Phone Dead
My BSNL Landline Phone 044 26733051 went dead on the 3rd Oct 2014 .. Complaint lodged with the Customer Care Lineman visited the area and confirmed that a major Cable Fault was the reason for the problem. I was advised the problem will be attended to soon. Till date no resolution in this matter and the bills keep coming. I would appreciate if this line can be terminated as it does not sever my purpose anymore.
praveen kunar
 
Dec 10, 2014

NOTWORKING

MY TELIPIONE N. 23465492
NOT WORKING LAST 6 DAYS NO RESPONSE FROM U
gpr1958
 
Dec 9, 2014

Land line not working

land line phone not working 044-26741604
Dear Sir / Madam ,
My land line phone number 044 - 26741604 not working from 05.12.2014. I have tried register my compliant through 198 but not succeeded G.Panduranga Rao,105, constable Road,chennai -600023.I request you to make the necessary action as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    dvd / vcd / cd piracy - piracy on youtube
    URL:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZD5WVananc contains...
    vfa - fund transfer for business from uk to india
    Subject: Re: FROM BARRISTER RICHARD From: RICHMOND LAW...
    GTPL - poor service if connection not working after 3 days only
    hi i baught gtpl on 23 th june 2015 . but the installation...
    Benixion Technology - Benixion Technology Pvt. Ltd.
    Hello Mr. whatever, Benixion Technology Pvt. Ltd. is a...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Theft
    Dear sir/madam, Last evening when I was going to south...
    ccn den set of box - no signal
    Dear sir , Mera ccn den k set of box hai aur Mai cable Ki...
    SBI - money Deduction from account
    Hello, I am MONISHA. P, who have an account with State...
    Nokia 1200 - LOST MOBILE IN MARKET
    RESPECTFULLY SIR, I...
    royal enfield - faulty thunderbird 350 cc bike
    dear sir .hello.. main lucknow se harsh dutt sood hoon...
    ACT BROADBAND - ACT Fibernet
    Dear sbrodz, We apologize for the inconvenience caused,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username