Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

Raj24864895
 
Sep 21, 2016

BSNL landline&broadband

My phone and broadband connection not working more than 15 days till now..plz take action.. thanks
vetrivelagency
 
Sep 16, 2016

Landline not working

In my landline numbers 25294663 & 25295201 this both numbers.We will talk means that time will cut the line automatically.So kindly please take the complaint.Thank U.
Mahesh Mahashabde
 
Sep 14, 2016

Incorrect mobile number registered for landline bills notifications

I stay in Badlapur, Dist. Thane, Maharashtra. I dont have any landline connection either in Chennai or Badlapur. Still from last 8 months I am receiving messages to my mobile no. 9821632852 viz.
"Dear Customer, Your Landline bill payment of Rs. 1072 for account No. 9032447783, Tel No. 04428614151 is due by 17-SEP-16. You can also pay this bill online at www.bsnl.co.in (http://www.bsnl.co.in). Please ignore if already paid."
"Dear Customer, Your Landline bill payment of Rs. 973 for account No. 9032450308, Tel No. 04428613911 is due by 17-SEP-16. You can also pay this bill online at www.bsnl.co.in (http://www.bsnl.co.in). Please ignore if already paid."
lappasi
 
Sep 12, 2016

landline not functional

! A complaint was registered under docket no 11649131621. There was no reply and complaint was not rectified.
2 Again complaint was made ,registered under no 116449131621 and it was replied that defect has been resolved as received on 9/9/2016 to my mobile no 9443459651.
3 Actually the problem has not been resolve and rectified. Initially some from BSNL ,inspected and told that connecting wire will be brought to restore connection , but the staff never turned up again.
4 Please take action to make the connection functional. And confirm operational status to 8220446472
5 I tried to speak to customer service by dialing 1500 but unfortunately none turned up to receive the call.
Complaint now reported again 4th time refers to land line no 044-24891944( R Gopinath ) Ramcolony, WestMambalam Chennai 600024
Complaint now is mailed by L S RAMASAMY relative of Shri Gopinath.
Yours
L S Ramasamy (mobile no 9443459651
raravisankar
 
Sep 10, 2016

Phones not working.

Both our telephones 044 22313147 and 044 2234 0146 are not functioning for the last few months properly. We made several complaints. Still it is not working.
Hope somebody will take action after seeing this. It is a pity customer care in BSNL is very very poor and they don't bother about customer. Can any one help?
Ravisankar - 98409 30061
Vasanth Singh
 
Sep 8, 2016

Landline ph.no.04425380389

Sir,
My Landline no. 044-25380389 not working for the past three days,Complain was lodged on 6.9.2016 complain no.116437340282 but not response so for, I request you to look into the issue and set right and earliest, We hope that the complain will be attended in immediatly
With Regard
S.B.Singh
167-Govindappa Naick street, Ist floor
Chennai-600001
Mob No.9884127044
Sasikala gunasekaran
 
Aug 16, 2016

Landline not function

BSNL LANDLINE connection no.04426204832 not functioning since one week, complaint was lodged on 15th August 2016 and it has been assigned to BSNL staff shri.Muthusigamani G.mobile no.9445010532 on16th ,Immediately I contact the bsnl staff as his assigned cell no. He response and he said that he was retired from bsnl on june itself and he advised me to AE,DE,AND SOME OTHER telephone nos. No one was picked up the phone .And no one is contact till the lr post.

Thanks to bsnl.'JAI HIND'.
vinodkumar bhutoria
 
Aug 16, 2016

non-working of landline

Sub: telephone No. 044-25545074. it is not working from past 20 days. a complaint is given But NO ACTION IS TAKEN TILL NOW.

ADDRESS: PREMIER PIPES, A-8 SIDCO INDL. ESTATE,KODUNGAAIYUR, CHENNAI 600 118 MOB. NO.9840052761
gcm
 
Aug 16, 2016

land line not working

My Land line not working for past 5 weeks i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 20 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 25215689 complaint docket no 116136707552

Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
jkarthikeyan777
 
Aug 8, 2016

Lanline not working

Landline was not working for last 10 days and complained 4 days before still now not attended.
ARASU1966
 
Aug 4, 2016

cable problem

Landline is not working. Please come and check immediately. Kindly do the needful.
25731572
ARASU
L MURALIDHARAN
 
Aug 2, 2016

LAND LINE NOT WORKING

I AM MURALIDHARAN RESIDENT OF VALASARAVAKKAM CHENNAI 600087
SINCE LAST THREE DAYS MY RESIDENTIAL LINE IS NOT WORKING TELEPHONE NO IS +91 44 24868886
COMPLAINT ALREADY LODGED PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO RESTORE THE LINE
YET TO GET A FEED BACK
Manitats
 
Jul 30, 2016

Landline not working due to wiring issue

Our landline has not been working since 2 months. The number is 044 2366 2016. Kindly address this issue immediately as the number belongs to senior citizens. We have been paying the bills regularly without the service of the landline.we are advised this is due to faulty wiring with a "check telephone line" prompt. You can also contact us on cell phone number 944 436 7045, Mr. B. S. Subramanian.
Sowkiyaam Pharma Distributors
 
Jul 25, 2016

Landline is not Working

Landline is not working. Please come and check immediately. Kindly do the needful.
SAI LOGISTICS PVT LTD
 
Jun 24, 2016

OUR LANDLINE NOT WORKING

OUR LANDLINE NOT WORKING (LAND LINE NO.044 - 22330771 / 772 ) THE PAST ONE WEEK KINDLY LOOK INTO IT IMMEDIATELY
annamalai a
 
Jun 21, 2016

landline is not working

our landline no;04426175880 Villivakam. LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING FOR PAST 2 MONTHS.FREQUENTLY OUT OFF ORDER.
SIR/MADAM KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL

REGARDS,
SRINIVASAN A
SDE BSNL KELLYS,

ADDRESS;
NO.3,RAJIV GANDHI NAGAR SOUTH MADA STREET EXTENSIONS
VILLIVAKKAM CHENNAI -600049
GOKIE
 
Jun 17, 2016

BSNL landline not working

My landline No. 04422600404 is not working since 3 days.
Kindly arrange to repair the same immediately

G.RAJAN
ADDRESS : NO:13, LAKE VIEW STREET, GANDHI NAGHAR,
ADAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI - 600 088.

CONTACT NO: 9941033440
Sarahsu
 
Jun 15, 2016

Cross talk with other phones

For the past 6 months there has been cross talk with other phones if the phone is locked from our end. I would like you to take action immediately regarding this.
cmtn
 
Jun 8, 2016

BSNL LANDLINE

WE HAD MADE A COMPLAINT TO TOLLFREE NO:1500 ABOUT NON FUNCTIONING OF TELEPHONE NO: 044-26211407.

AND NO ONE HAD TURNED UP SO FAR TO RECTIFY THE DEFECT.

AS THE PHONE IS OPERATED BY A COMPANY/FIRM WE HAVE MISSED SO MANY IMPORTANT BUSINESS CALLS AND CLIENTS CALLS.

SO KINDLY ATTEND THIS FAULT AS TOP PRIORITY BASIS.

MRINALINI
9600041407
universal Tools
 
May 27, 2016

land line not working

land line not working
My Land line not working for past 1 month i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 10 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 22251530 complaint docket no 115690494112

Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
amalraj64
 
May 25, 2016

Fault not attending and simply close the compliant

sir i am s.amalraj residing at chennai my phone No.044 25514105 i had booked the complaint more than 10 times No.115578212142,115591630402,115593762812,115602601822,115612023122,115676037452,and 115708927042 these are the compliant given by me but without attending the fault simply closed then & there regarding this i had phoned to AE 044 25522111 they are reply i sent the person that's all and i try another no 044 25512200 he is not pig up the phone so i am very mush worried for BSNL service and no proper supervision so pl look it sir
AADITIYAA
 
May 9, 2016

telephone line not working

our landline No. 044 24748945 last 5 days.
Kindly arrange to repair the same immediately
AADITIYAA
 
May 9, 2016

land line not working

My Land line not working for past 2 weeks i have registered a complaint but no one responding i have called the toll free number more than 10 times but till now no action taken my number 044 - 24531649 complaint docket no 115494773592

Please take steps to correct the problem and make it work again quickly.
svn275
 
Apr 26, 2016

4424803893 BBHOMECOMBO ULD 650 Getting disconnected very onften

My LL 4424803893 is getting disconnected very often every 1 or 2 hours. It resumes after 1 hr. or sometimes the next day. I AM INCURRING HEAVY MONITORY LOSS BECAUSE OF THIS IRREGULAR CONNECTION. Please send your Lineman to check the cables or change the lines/cable etc. My connection was was from 9/3/2015, I did not have any problem for the past one year. I have been telling all my friends that BSNL BB is the best - but now? Please assign your staff at your earliest to prevent me from incurring heavy loss.
manikandan123
 
Apr 24, 2016

TELEPHONE LINE NOT WORKING

TELEPHONE NUMBER AS NOT WORKING 044- 24423150 , 24423151,24423152

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bsnl.hungama.com - deactivation of bsnl hungama packages
    i want to deactivate all my hungama packages.... plzz try...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - Maruti Suzuki Interview Fake call
    Sir my name is M.Vasudevan from Chennai. I received a...
    BMTC Bus - more bus
    Hi more direct bus from pinny to koarmagal pinny to...
    LAVA MOBILE - sim block
    Dear sir/madam, I have lost my mobile phone bearing...
    Shopclues - no money refund
    I ordered Samsung led TV 40 inch on June 25th and received...
    Air India - MISBEHAVIOUR OF STAFF
    I TRAVELLED BY AIR INDIA FLIGHT BY AI 213 ON 14TH...
    swachh bharat mission - Dirty Neighbour
    Sir, Mere ghr ke samne jo sarkari jmeen pdi thi us pr mere...
    housing society - Harassment by society chaiman
    Hi, We all must be aware of the 'bachelors not...
    Billdesk - Re : Amount debited but policy not paid
    Dear Udit, We acknowledge your complaint and regret...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username