Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL Mobile BT-ONMOBL

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL Mobile BT-ONMOBL

Kumar V
 
Jun 21, 2015

Deactivate the messages from BT-ONMOBL

My cell no. is 9442637508. Without my concurrence the messages are sent to my mobile from BT-ONMOBL. I request you to deactivate it immediately.
Perumal. s
 
Aug 21, 2014

DEACTIVATION OF BT-ONMOBILE

Sir my Mobile number is 7598108610 bsnl .
I have been deactivated my BT-ONMOBILE service previous 6months.but its wasn't deactivated.
Even I am trying threw customer service care bsnl,they weren't picked my call.
Unnessary they are deducting my currency .pls solve my problem.
Otherwise we can raise our voice against to bsnl.very poor service.and network also. I hate bsnl.
ravikumar_554@yahoo.co.in
 
Sep 4, 2013

DEACTIVATE BT ON MOBL

BT-ONMOBL
My mobile no is 9441306954 and i am receiving messages from BT-ONMBOL with out any request. Requested to deactivate it immediately
R K Mohan
 
Aug 1, 2012

BT-ONMOBL

My mobile no is 8547942723 and i am receiving messages from BT-ONMBOL with out any request. Requested to deactivate it immediately
fatadkod
 
May 12, 2012

Deactivation of BT-ONMOBL Massage

My Mobile Number is 9481686530 i am receiving the massages from No.BT-ONMOBL from Massage Centre +919442199997since 3 months and Rs.20/- was deducting from my account every month regarding continuing christian devotional subscription pack. please deactivate the pack with immediate effect i don't want to receive such massages in future

thanking you

F A.Tadakod
shiva kovelkar
 
Mar 15, 2012

mobile recharge

My name is Shiva Kovelkar. I am a BSNL Mobile customer with number 9490309916. But from the last 6 months my incoming calls are also charged and my balance amount is getting low after every call. The out going calls are also charged more. So please change my plan to a less charge plan and check my incoming calls charging.
shiva kovelkar
 
Mar 15, 2012

SUBSCRIBTION

Ididn't ordered for any Mobile Radio Subscribtion. But i have got a message on my mobile from BT-ONMOBL that i was charged of Rs 25 towards it, and they send a number 125553, and when i called them they wasted my time with UN necessary tune selections. Please UNsubscribe from the option.
venkatkolluru
 
Feb 24, 2012

deactivation of Ayyapa package

I am using BSNL Mobile No 9491347514 for past five years Now I used to receive message stating that Ayappa Tracks pack for past two months and deducting Rs.10/ for every five days. I want de activate and stop the renuals.

thanking you
venkateswarlu kolluru
Anilpalode
 
Jan 20, 2012

Ayappa Track Packs SMS

I am using BSNL Mobile No 09442487815 for past five years Now I used to receive message stating that Ayappa Tracks pack for past two months and deducting Rs.10/ for every five days.I made a complaint to BSNL three times to deactivate the facility. Last 15th January they register a complaint. No.TN 1501121191and send me a message on 16.01.2012 stating my complaint was attended. Today again BT-ONMOBL charged Rs.10/- from my account.

Please make necessary steps to deactivate the SMS service as early as possible.

Thanking You,

with regards,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    My Recharge India - sir my id no 2201559 but no 2059 rs in my ac
    My id no 2201559 but my balance not come my account.plz...
    HDFC Bank Credit Card - Card reissue
    Dear Credit card Department, I am using HDFC bank...
    lyf - wind 6 set heating and voice problam
    lyf set wind 6 buy in 09-06-2016 main heating problam 10...
    Airtel - Non-recharge of Airtel 3G internet
    I have done internet 3G recharge of Airtel data for my...
    Fake doctor - Fake Degree
    Dear Sir, This mail is regarding an information on an...
    airtel tower - Network Problem
    There is problem in New Administrative Building &...
    maven silicon,Bangalore - Placement Updates
    “Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve...
    AXIS BANK EDC MACHINES - internationa card not update in axis edc machine
    Dear Sir/Madam, We at LENSKART.COM, chinchwad store...
    DEN CABLE NETWORK - non availability of malayalam channel
    sir, we are the inhabitant in muzaffarnagar. we want to...
    MANGILAL KACHAWA - GPF SLIP NOT RECEIVED FOR LAST 2 YEARS MY GFP NO M/515617
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GPF SLIP FOR LAST 2 YEARS MY GFP NO...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username