Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bsnl prepaid

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about bsnl prepaid

amitmedicosemittal47
 
Aug 5, 2013

axle nexg tv is not reduce money and no working

Sir , I want to watch axle nexg tv but no reduce money in my mobile no9458401805. In samsung mobile please help me.
charan_jeet
 
May 20, 2013

Subscription for nexGTv+ without conscent on my mobile no.08762018948

Subscribtion without permission complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv
Dear sir,
on date 20-05-2013, I got a message on my mobile that described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
You are requested to please refund the amount of Rs99 immediately.
Prabir Malaker
 
Feb 6, 2013

searvice unavailable (network )

My mobile no 9477179985 (prepaid) outgoing call not possible kindly help in this regard

Thank You
Prabir Malaker
+919477179985
Email id:- birmala.2010@gmail.com
snd pandey
 
Jan 6, 2013

deducting unauthorised money bsnl

sir] bsnl is deducting again&again my balance rs30 without my permission. i have aplied for deactivate stopdmkm to 58558. but company is not deactivate the service dal me kala no 585584030. pl do justice our mob no is 9453969070 name is snd pandey
phani2122
 
Dec 31, 2012

NOT SATISFIED WITH MESSAGE OFFER

sir,BSNL RC13,RC68 were very ridiculous..........RC13 was hiked 5 times and message double to 10ps. previously we get 3000 messages for RC.52, now to get it we have to recharge 60 times with RC13 which cost 780rs. (15 times more)......or RC68 and 300 rs. extra...how ridiculous it was.......increasing 10 times?......please reduce message offers...you can increase call costs
ksupriya.sk@gmail.com
 
Dec 24, 2012

Not satisified with the current Msg offers

Its ridiculous about the msg offers RC 13 and RC68. RC 23 is very much better. If you want to increase the money for RC 23 kind of offer, please do the same. 68 and 13 are absolutely ridiculous. Please give certain amount of SMSs for a particular Recharge.
remy
 
Nov 23, 2012

subscribtion without permission; axle.nexg.tv is a BIG CHEATER

complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
Today (23.11,2012), some person talked me at my mobile &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within five minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the MONEY immediately.
Thanks,
ravi222
 
Nov 14, 2012

A bullshit offer of nexGtv by bsnl

The mother fucker service of nexgtv has been activated on my number without my confirmation and the amount of Rs.99 has been deducted from my account. I want refund of Rs.99 on my number 9431403374. This is the worst experiance I had ever faced by your creepy full of shit offer. I want to kill the person who introduced this idea of nexgtv !!!!
bhanu pratap
 
Oct 18, 2012

complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
Today (18.102012), some person talked me at my mobile (07376154968) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within five minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thanks,
bhanu pratap
 
Oct 18, 2012

complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
Today (18.10.2012), some person talked me at my mobile (07376154968) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within five minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thanks,

Bhanu pratap
Lucknow
Jakkula Swapna
 
Oct 1, 2012

axle.nexg.tv

on 28-09-2012 I have received a call from BSNL a new scheme has started i.e nex GTv mobile TV, how much amount balance in your mobile I have replied that Rs340- BSNL providing you a facility nex GTV mobile TV. After one minutes a message received that ' you have subscribed to nexGTv + Gold pack. You have been charged Rs.99- For access, click http://axle.nexg.tv packauto renew on 28-09-2012

I have tried open the site but not opened and show the message in my mobile No.9446404546 that " AUTHENTICATION FAILURE - YOUR HANDSET DOES NOT SUPPORT NEXGTV MOBILE TV APPLICATION"

You are requested to please refund the amount of Rs99
- and disconnect the facility from my mobile No.9440352120 with immediate effect.
pardeep soni
 
Sep 23, 2012

Subscription for nexGTv+ without conscent on my mobile no.09414210294

Subscribtion without permission complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv
Dear sir,
on date 23-09-2012, I got a message on my mobile (09414210294) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately. You have been charged Rs.99/- For access, click http://axle.nexg.tv Pack auto renew on 23-10-12: 17:31:41." Regards,

PARDEEP SONI SRI GANGANAGAR
swapnilarora
 
Sep 18, 2012

COMPLAINT AGAINST SUBSCRIPTION OF NEXGTV+ GOLD PACK THROUGH BSNL

I GOT A CALL FROM 1409800895 YESTERDAY EXPLAINING ABOUT THIS NEW SCHEME NEXGTV AND ASKED ME ABOUT MY BALANCE AND THEN DISCONNECTED WITHOUT EVEN ASKING ME FOR THE SUBSCRIPTION.TODAY I GOT A MSG THAT SAID THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBSCRIBED TO THIS SCHEME AND THAT RS 35/- HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED AND EVEN THAT IT WILL BE AUTO-RENEWED. I DONOT HAVE A MULTI-MEDIA HANDSET AND EVEN, I'M NT INTERESTED. PLS DISCOONECT THE SCHEME , REFUND THE MONEY AND SEE THAT, ITS TOTALLY DISCONNECTED FROM MY NO. SO THAT IT IS NOT AUTO-RENEWED AND I AM NOT CHARGED FOR THIS.MY NO IS +919417222098 .
swapnilarora
 
Sep 18, 2012

subscription for nexGTv without consent on mobile no 941722098

I got a call yesterday i.e. 17th sept 2012 at 3.12pm explaining about this new scheme nexGTv and asking my balance. During the call, i was NOT AT ALL asked about my interest to subscribing to the scheme and today , i got the message that i have been subscribed to the scheme and that Rs 35/- have been deducted.There are 3 problems regarding this ..wht should be done ?
1. I have a postpaid connection, so i think this will be added to my bill.
2. I donot have a multimedia handset.
3. Even if i had, I am not interested in this scheme. So, why forcing it upon me?
manjula lakhanpal
 
Sep 9, 2012

subscription without permission

On 26th august 2012 I got SMS that Rs. 99 have been deducted.I am confused & donot 4 what this money has been deducted & with whose permission? Request---(1) No deduction may be made in future. (2) The amount deducted may be refunded immediately. Thanks
prashant1985
 
Aug 29, 2012

subscribtion without permission

Today I have received a call from Jaipur 01409800895 that BSNL a new scheme has started i.e nex GTv mobile TV, how much amount balance in your mobile I have replied that Rs.109/- BSNL providing you a facility nex GTV mobile TV. After one minutes a message received that ' you have subscribed to nexGTv + Gold pack. You have been charged Rs.35/- For access, click http://axle.nexg.tv packauto renew on 2012-09-05 18;24;09


I have tried open the site but not opened and show the message in my mobile No.9461338591 that " AUTHENTICATION FAILURE - YOUR HANDSET DOES NOT SUPPORT NEXGTV MOBILE TV APPLICATION"
My handset is HTC wildfire S a 510e.
You are requested to please refund the amount of Rs.35/- and disconnect the facility from my mobile No. 9461338591 with immediate effect.

regards
Dr. Prashant Patidar
NAMAN MISHRA
 
Aug 24, 2012

Subscribtion without permission complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
on date 24-08-2012, i got a message on my mobile [9415072068] & described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. please please please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
THANKS...
praveen sharma
 
Aug 20, 2012

Subscription for nexGTv without conscent on my mobile no. 9414019844

Dear sir,
Some person talked me at my mobil ( 9414019844) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within five minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.35/- per week which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately. otherwise i go to consumer court .
Thanks,

Praveen Kumar Sharma
Alwar(Raj.)

e-mail: praveensharma676@gmail.com
snd pandey
 
Aug 17, 2012

deducting rs 99 per month

sir bsnl is deducting rs 99 per month for nexgtv@gold pack without my permission or subscription.pleasse return my money rs 198. my phone no is 9453008419.i recrived docket no many times by customercare
s joshi
 
Aug 11, 2012

Subscription for nexGTv +without concwnt on my mobile no 94141 65719

Dear Sir, I got a SMS on my mobiles on different days. On clicking to open it, I got a message to be subscribed for nexGTv gold pack & Rs. 99 charged and intimated to further renew on a latter date. No conscent was taken. Kindly arrange to refund my money illegaly deducted from my account and stop any further deduction. Rakesh Sharma 98 B Shakti nagar Udaipur Rajasthan.
spdascom
 
Aug 8, 2012

Authentication failure nexGTv+

Dear Sir,
Today (08/08/2012), I have received a call from a new scheme has started i.e nex GTv mobile TV which claimed to be from BSNL and they asked me to forward a massage from BV-NEXGTV. After forwarding the massage another massage was received from 57776 that "your subscription to to nexGTv + Gold pack of validity 1month is confirmed. You have been charged Rs.99/- For access, click http://axle.nexg.tv "


I have tried open the site but not opened and show the message in my mobile that " AUTHENTICATION FAILURE - YOUR HANDSET DOES NOT SUPPORT NEXGTV MOBILE TV APPLICATION".

You are requested to please refund the amount of Rs.99/- and disconnect the facility from my mobile No.9435004768 with immediate effect.

Regards
S.P.Das
Assam
RRK1968
 
Aug 7, 2012

Nexg.Tv is doing fradulent deduction.

I have BSNL mobile No 9415515977. I got a message, on 06/08/2012, from No.57776109 "you have subscribed to nexGTv+ Gold Pack. You have been charged Rs.99. For access click http://axle.nexg.tv Pack auto renew on 2012-09-05" but I don't know how it was subscribed i had not replayed any message and also not got any call. when tried to unsubscribe and sent message "UNSUBSCRIBED" it shows sending fail. There is no other No. given for help. When I tried to open the site it show " AUTHENTICATION FAILURE - YOUR HANDSET DOES NOT SUPPORT NEXGTV MOBILE TV APPLICATION".

I want my money Rs.99/= refund and how they deducted without my consent.

Please help.
R.R.Kothari
Lucknow
shivendrayadav
 
Aug 4, 2012

subscription for nexGTv+ without my conscent on mobile no 9415600522

Dear sir i got a phone on my mobile no 9415600522 they give detail of nexGTv + gold pack but we can not accept his advise .igot message to be subscribed for nexGTv+gold pack and charged Rs99 and intimated to renew on further date No concent was taken .Kindly stop for further time
NASIR ALI KHAN
 
Jul 31, 2012

Subscription for nexGTv+ without conscent on my mobile no.9454587320 & 8765470040

Dear Sir, I got a SMS on my mobiles on different days. On clicking to open it, I got a message to be subscribed for nexGTv gold pack & Rs. 99 charged and intimated to further renew on a latter date. No conscent was taken. Kindly arrange to refund my money illegaly deducted from my account and stop any further deduction. N. A. Khan Asstt Manager SBI Thakurganj Lucknow.
A.P.PANDEY
 
Jul 30, 2012

Subscribtion without permission complaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
on date 29-07-2012, I got a message on my mobile (09454413147) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thanks,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI PO EXAM 2013 APPLICATION - My registration cancelled
    Hi, I am a Visually handicapped person. Seeing the SBI...
    Jaipur Bus Low Floor Service - Untardy roads
    I used to commute on foot from Narain Singh Circle to...
    AADHAR EID CARD - how to enroll my EID
    sir/madam , i got a sms from DM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR...
    Broadband + WLL - Providing Broadband + WLL connection
    Sir, I stay at Vyara, Gujarat. I have a BSNL landline...
    ebs charge.com sbi pgindia - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    Dish TV - DTH - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Zaheer Ahmad, We hope your issue has been...
    174392 - पट्टी तोड़ने के बावत
    महाशय,मेरी दूकान...
    Trident ET Group of Institiusion Dehli Rood NH58 Ghaziabad - Scholarship of B.tech
    Dear Sir/Mam Mera app Se nivedan es Prakar h Mai B.tech...
    EBS PAYMENT GETWAY - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    UP Electricity Board - Loose Wire, Break Pole,Transformer not working last One...
    Dear Sir/Madam, i am from one of the village Meerapur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username