Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

Ssaratsahu1743@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2016

Sim not working

After zero balance(phone balance being exhausted by un- expected internet communication while no internet pack was there with my phone) ,my internet was remained on &even after topping up with 200/_my bsnl sim showing no signal network
Kritika Gulati
 
Sep 13, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9464116558 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.
Amal.pulimootil
 
Sep 13, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM IS NOT WORKING
SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9447241859 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.

CONTACT : P M THOMAS , 04985236908
AYON
 
Aug 31, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9433326913 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.

CONTACT : AYON MUKHERJEE / 98361 70206.
Manjuna devi
 
Aug 31, 2016

No service

It's showing no service . Idnt konw the problem please help me
Manjuna devi
 
Aug 31, 2016

No service

My bsnl number 9493119498. It does show no service . Idnt konw the problem please help me to slovee the problem
Shubham saini 0
 
Aug 25, 2016

Network not showing

The sim is not showing network since yesterday plz fix it
punitipati
 
Aug 22, 2016

sim deactivated

My BSNL sim deactivated yesterday for unknown reasons, I was using it on a regular basis.
Please Activate my number as soon as possible.
Sim no:9415186522
Shoaib.owais
 
Aug 19, 2016

My number is not working since evening

Sir,
My number is not working since evening of 19th August 2016. If it is deactivated kindly reactivate it. Or if any other issue reply me.
Ananthu Vijayakumar
 
Aug 14, 2016

what to do?

While cutting my BSNL sim into Nano (mini) sim. It got damaged. What do i do?
ramakrishna123
 
Aug 13, 2016

sim card not detected

my phone number is 8500331653. when i insert my sim card it is not detected. In the setting it is telling to insert sim. At first i thought it was phone problem but when i insert other sims it's working. So, the problem is with my sim. please help me with this.
Amit kr.Gupta
 
Aug 11, 2016

my number is deactivate

My bsnl number 9430223393 is deactivate please kindly activate this my number
2shardrockstar
 
Aug 6, 2016

BSNL sim card not working

My BSNL number, 8986407373, stopped working since yesterday (5/8/2016)(Sim isn't being detected). It's a very important number, so please help me by restoring the sim. It's validity has not expired. Also, the sim isn't being detected on other phones, so there is no case of Sim slot being non functional. Please help me out.
thomas1956
 
Aug 5, 2016

No service

My Bsnl Sim 9048961770 is showing no service since yesterday (5/8/2016). Kindly solve this problem
namita43
 
Aug 5, 2016

SIM CARD not working

Hello my bsnl no is 8902770705
From today morning after making a call from this no it shows no sim card in phone. I tried many times but it didn't. Then i removed the sim cleaned it and re inserted but it's not working. I tried with another set but it's not working. I insert another sim in mobiles but they are working that means there is no problem with the sets. Now what should I do. It's very important number. Pls suggest something or pls solve the problem.
Regards Namita Karmakar
My another no is 9836459425
Email address suchismitakarmakarhm@gmail.com
krishna kumari singh
 
Aug 1, 2016

isert sim in all cell phone

Sir, my sim was showing suddenly inert sim in all mobile phone. And i went to shop to take another sim on same number. Then he said it is not possible to take sim of same number. So please guide me what i do. No-9455495822,bsnl sim, email id -jyoti874singh@gmail.com
g.baskar
 
Jul 31, 2016

sm card not working

my bsnl sim card no.9442800248 is not in service without any reason.Pl.correct it.
kitana
 
Jul 29, 2016

invalid sim

My number:9426705052
Plz solvey this
Tijo scaria
 
Jul 22, 2016

No sim

My bsnl sim not detected when using. Suddenly it shows no sim in my phone..
9496824932
Shivani Pacharne
 
Jul 18, 2016

sim not detected

Good evening! My BSNL sim card is not working from today morning onwards. Actually it is not detected in any mobile..so please check the bugs as soon as possible. My mobile number is 9403139346.
soumenghosh
 
Jul 17, 2016

SIM is not working

Hi ,

My bsnl SIM is not working from today.In the same mobile all other SIM card s are working properly.my SIM is west bengal bsnl SIM but now I am in now Chennai,so please solve the problem as early as possible, this is very important for me.


Thanks.
Sukhdev swami
 
Jul 14, 2016

my sim is not working since 5days my no. is 9414203974

Hii sir
My bsnl SIM is not working since 5days whereas I purchased in 2007 so please give me salution
Thanks
nymisha101
 
Jul 13, 2016

Not able to call through my BSNL sim

Hi,

My bsnl sim is showing emergency call only from past two days. Please help me what can be done for this.
330007
 
Jul 12, 2016

SIM not working

My BSNL prepaid sim no. 9475935716 is not working since last evening. I cleaned the sim and replaced it, but still not working. I tried the sim with another mobile set but still not working. When I tried another vodafone sim with the mobile set it was working, means mobile set is all right. I have been using the sim since 2008, but never before suck a problem occurred. Please advice. My alternate moble nio. 8017222860 mail address is ajoy.chowdhury2@gmail.com
trapti shukla
 
Jul 3, 2016

insert sim

my mobile nu is 9452677713

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    I- 9102641044 Any Time This Service Available - -...
    Samsung India - ignorance by samsung even when product is in warranty
    Respected Sir, I am the citizen of India and when the...
    care---paytm.com - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    MAHADISCOM - डीपी चा इनकमिंग जम्प...
    मंचर विभाग,नारायणगाव...
    care---paytm.com - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username