Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

Archana rani
 
Jul 29, 2014

sim card registration

Sim card registration failed kindly sold it no 9491483762
Archana rani
 
Jul 29, 2014

sim card

Sir my name is archana my card registration failed no is 9491483762
kayyanickal
 
Jul 20, 2014

sim card registration faikd

Dear sir
my mob no 9400255355 (prepaid )
sim no 8991728123461536703
today evening onwards showing the above problem kindly solve the problem and activate my number
bejoya
 
Jun 25, 2014

sim card registration failed

Dear sir , my prepaid(BSNL) sim card's registration is failed. my sim card no. is 9474354791, kindlt reactivate the no.at your earliest
ABHAY KUMAR UPADHAYA
 
Jun 18, 2014

lost of bsnl sim card

I
have lost my cell phone so please block my lost sim card and issue another duplicate sim of previous number 9472266395
coelho
 
Jun 14, 2014

SIM card registration failed

my Sim no 9490938232 was recharged on the 06 jun 2014 for rs 220. however on the 07 jun it stopped functioning and says Sim card registration failed.it is on the vanilla plan. please immediately rectify the problem

j o coelho
PAVANAN
 
Jun 12, 2014

pavanan

my sim card is locked from 10-5-14... its validity is already extended... what shld i do to unlock the sim. No:9446485102
bsnudaya
 
Jun 5, 2014

sim card validity

SIM card validity of number 9496238039 prepaid New- Mithram 2G expired on 3-jun-2014.
Used Plan Voucher DATA- 96 to extend validity through net banking on 4-6-2014.
Rs. 96 was deducted from the bank.
Message received in the mobile is ' Sales Transaction for Mobile Number 919496238039 could not be processed. Please contact Customer Care for further assistance in the matter. Ref. No. 66672836765.'
Please inform me about the procedure to be adopted for extension of validity for the above mobile number.
pandiselvan
 
May 28, 2014

sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 9488132440, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .

FYIP

Thanks & Regards
M.Pandiselvan
jewelkannan
 
May 27, 2014

sim` is suspended

sir, my sim 8547082690 shows it is locked and whin i try try to call it shows accound is suspended
plz correct it
say what i need to do to correct it
anil murlidhar dixit
 
May 23, 2014

mobile shows sms sim registration failed.

since today morning my mobile no 9422824502 showing sms sim registration failed when I tried to ring a call. kindly look into the matter and let me know meaning of sms.validity is in force and mobile is having sifficient balance.
sanjay pathade
 
May 22, 2014

BSNL Sim deactivate

My sim card no 9480866794
my sim suddenly deactivate without comunication from BSNL.
please activate my sim card,& give reason.
sanjay pathade
 
May 22, 2014

my sim car suddenly deactivate 9480866794

My Sim card no.9480866794

not any massage or call coming from bsnl company.
Suddenly showing deactivate.please tell reson or activate the no.

Regards,
sanjay pathade
Amol S. Pandharpatte
 
May 5, 2014

Sim card registration failed

Sir I am using a bsnl pre-paid sim card , which failed to work after about 2 and half years years of use. since i did not recharge it for 6 months. now my sim card shows registration failed. but i need to use this no. its too difficult for me with out this no. what should i do? for activation of this sim. so my mo no is 9420287538
rohit_1182
 
Apr 25, 2014

NO CONNECT INTERNET IN MY MOBILE

My mobile number is 9461624483 using this number from last 7years, gprs settings are installed in my mobile.but,i am not able to connect internet in my mobile. Sir, kindly request to you are solve this problem.
amit sachdeva
 
Apr 23, 2014

sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 9464543359, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .
jalaleana
 
Apr 23, 2014

Sim card registration failed

I am using BSNL prepaid number 9803144977. Today my mobile is showing that sim card registration failed. Kindly solve it as soon as possible.
regards
Gursewak Singh
anjali lodha
 
Apr 15, 2014

Sim card registration failed message displays on my screen with no service

Respected Sir,
I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 8003328286, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .

my mail id : anusharma9101991@gmail.com
shobhit17
 
Mar 31, 2014

Lost my mobile number

I have a Jai Jawan sim issues on my name from BSNL Office Allahabad. I have lost the NOKIA mobile today and the sim is also lost with it. Kindly block my sim. The mobile number is 08765380910
Thank you
krpreddy2504
 
Mar 18, 2014

Please block the SIM of my lost my mobile 9440640057, It is on my name i.e K.RAGHUPATHI REDDY

I LOST MY SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE WITH PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER 9440640057 ON 16-03-2014 AT OLD ALWAL, SECUNDERABAD. KINDLY BLOCK MY SIM
rajesh_lad31
 
Mar 2, 2014

sim damaged

Dear sir,
My mobile number is 9404666562 using this number from last 8months. Unfortunately my Sim damaged and i have contacted the BSNL office for purchase the duplicate Sim card for the above mentioned mobile number. Please advice the procedure for the same as early as possible....

new sim collected from bsnl exchange udgir Maharashtra
Rajesh Lad
kosana siva prasad
 
Feb 26, 2014

SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED

Dear sir
My mobile no . 9463264262. (BSNL POSTPAID GSM CONNECTION).
SIM no.8991534083112041604.
Today evening onwards showing the above problem. Kindly slove the problem
and activate my numbers. Thank you
Navnath S. Jagdale
 
Feb 25, 2014

service not Properly

call any number or received call only 10 to 15 seconds voice sound clearly but ater than call i started but voice not Come and not go. allready i have filed the complaint through custumer care but this problem was till today not solved.
15707156
 
Feb 19, 2014

SIM card not valid

Sir, I am Umakanta Pradhan HQ 12 Corps,Comp No 9461903583.i have Rs 42/- , 44/-, 34/-, 10/- recharged some times for extension for SIM valid but SIM has active (outgoing/incoming facilities blocked)

Sir, kindly request to you are solve this problem.


thanks
raziqrazi
 
Dec 26, 2013

lost my phone 9497707999 pls block it

have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly lock the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number 9497707999

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    zovi.com - return
    Hi, My order no is Z7U7SK. I hv purchased 3 kurtis from...
    Neptune developers - Neptune Developers Complaints
    We had asked Neptune developers to develop iOS and Android...
    Homeshop18 - Homeshop18 are cheater charging more than the M.R.P.
    Homeshop18 are cheater charging more than the...
    257451 - IS TRUE THAT I WONE URO 350,000 OF GBP?
    I RECIEVED A TEXT THAT I WONE ABOVE MATIONED MONEY VIA MY...
    tikona - Harassment through legal calls after A/C termination
    Dear Mr. Aggarwal, Greetings from Tikona. We have...
    Samsung Galaxy S duos - regarding lost mobile
    My mobile handset, Samsung galaxy S dous with IMEI...
    Credit Sudhaar - Response to Vijay Mathur
    Dear Mr.Vijay We tried reaching you at your registered...
    colors tv channel - beintehaa story
    Plz beintehaa k director n writterg apse reqst hai k...
    www.rewardme.in - Product Not Delivered by Reward Me
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I have not received the free samples...
    paytm - Recharge Failed
    Hi dear sir, Recharged failed and did not get money...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username