Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

Netaji Shintre
 
Feb 7, 2016

sim is blocked.

I AM NETAJI TUKARAM SHINTRE.MY BSNL MOB. NO.9403726698 IS BLOCKED FROM 07 FEB.2016. I WANT SAME NO.SIM.
CARD.
PLES.GIVE ME INFORRMATION.
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network problems

My sim no.9467450628 in my sim no network available
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network not available

Network not available in my sim plz help
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

My Sim Is Invaild

My Bsnl Sim Is Invalid My Phone No Is 9459514508 Plese Valid My Sim In @ Min I am Unrggent Call On This Sim Thanks Plze Accept My Request
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

invalid tough there is network

.my Ritu bsnl no 9459514508shows invalid Sim tough there is network . I have not used this Sim for the past some month . PSE help. Can it work after recharge.
jai prakash dhakar
 
Jan 16, 2016

SIM ACTIVATION

I DID PORT APPLICATION FOR CHANGE THE CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL TO BSNL IN RAJASTHAN CIRCLE , NOW IN SIM NETWORK IS SHOWING BUT SIM IS NOT GETTING ACTIVATE.
MOBILE NO: 7587454872
Simanchal Gouda
 
Jan 10, 2016

Pre paid SIM card not working.

Dear,

Me using BSNL Prepaid number 9437344274 (Odisa) for many years. Sim not working since last 8 to 10 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

With Regards

Simanchal
sourav panda
 
Jan 6, 2016

sim card is not activated

i am calling 1507,1503 but call is ended.help me out.
Bindu BL
 
Jan 4, 2016

Sim showing no service

My sim with no. 9447466116 is showing no service majority of the time.
md chisty
 
Dec 13, 2015

MY SIM NO WORK

I AM STAY IN KARNATAKA MY BSNL NO IS 9437682260 THARE IS NO WORK ANY PHONE NOT SHOW SIM PHONE IS SHOW INSERT SIM
janmejoy parida
 
Nov 28, 2015

sim card asctivation

i have buy a sim card around two month yet it is not active my mob.no is 8763289478.sim no. is 8991765024211652091
tapanpati82
 
Nov 27, 2015

sim card is not working

my sim card is not responding in any mobile having no 9479265808. please help. i want to keep this no,
jatin kumar 7
 
Nov 18, 2015

sim card busy

my message inbox busy. Any Msg no read. all msg display in mobile screen but they are not open, So u r requested to plz solve the problem
Kartheekappsdba
 
Nov 13, 2015

BSNL SIM CARD IS NOT WORKING

Dear Team,

Iam using BSNL Prepaid number from Past 6 yrs +91-9494515868.

Sim not working since 4 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

Regards
Kartheek
Meet kashyap
 
Nov 4, 2015

Regarding new BSNL prepaid sim not getting activated

My new BSNL himachal prepaid number is 9418125584, I had bought this number on date 31/10/15 but till now this number is not activated and my activation code 1507 is not working. Please suggest what to do on urgent basis as I am in roaming right now.
A P Haran
 
Oct 19, 2015

no allotted-application to file

I have request for a sim and it is allotted. No.9494220562. I could submit my application.
Where to submit application-
devrajee
 
Oct 13, 2015

SIM activation not done since 13 days

Good morning,
I am Dev Anand from Avadi, Chennai.
I bought a new BSNL sim on 11th Sep 2015. So far activation not done, I submitted my Driving licence, more over I am government staff.

I was enquired 044-23454944 who said BSNL takes 22 days for activation!
Kindly do needful sir,
New SIM no.9444316760
Sim no.89916, 44122, 45191, 9847
Sehrawat93
 
Oct 11, 2015

New Sim not activated

Hi sir,

I am Manoj Kumar, i bought new bsnl prepaid sim(9466973205) last month, i got massage for i.d. varification last week.
Since then i am trying to call on 1507/123 but it shows this route is busy, please try after some time.
It's happening since more than 8 days. Its very annoying. Please help me.
kula naga deep
 
Sep 23, 2015

sim has been stopped suddenly it is not working

Name Lakshman rao
sharma_zappiers
 
Sep 23, 2015

BSNL SIM CARD IS NOT WORKING

My BSNL sim card is not working. Suddenly sim card stopped working
Ratnamkowju
 
Sep 13, 2015

Sim not working

My bsnl sim not working since yesterday.....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.
srinivaseku
 
Aug 28, 2015

bsnl sim is not working

my bsnl sim is not working from last 5 days.i have changed that sim from one phone to another phone still it is not working
plz rectify the problem as soon as possible
number:9493437202
thank you
sankitsharma
 
Aug 23, 2015

sim not activated

Hi, My No. is 9456601488 Its been a 1 week my sim not activated, Custmre care says its will start with in 24 hour. it is more than 24 hour. My varifacition and all details has verified. Infact i've tried to make recharge of Rs10/- .Plz help.
sacheti
 
Aug 17, 2015

New sim card not activated

To

Bsnl Chennai Telephones
Customer care

Ref: A/C.No.501018201 – Group ID 911381
----------------------------------------------------
Cell No.9444052737
------------------------

We have change the Sim Card on 17/08/2015 at 5.00 PM
But Sim Card is still not activated even after 15 Hours

In case Sim Card not get activated in next one hour we
Will have no option to change the operator from BSNL to any
Other operator of our choice


Rgds – Prakash Sacheti (9444052737)
(Sacheti Industries)
5878888
 
Aug 12, 2015

GPRS

Am using pyari jodi sim.GPRS activated for RS.139.But net is very slow.what i have to do to get faster internet access.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - NON Payment of Jai Prakash Associates Fixed Deposit...
    To Whomsoever it may have concern. As per your company...
    Idea - RE: Fraud harrasing call
    Dear Customer, We request you to lodge an FIR in the...
    Country Vacations - Cheating & Extorting Money
    M/S. Cou ntry Vacations, ln response to your reply dated...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - Mobile handset stolen
    Name-GAJANAND Add- Ward-15 Behinde new...
    SMART CHIP LIMITED NOIDA - Non receipt of csd card
    Dear Sir, I had made complaint regarding non receipt of...
    EPASS - Reimbursement
    Requested sir I am from andhrapradesh .I am studying in...
    TNEB - Pallikaranai - Chennai - Faulty Electronic Meter
    Our house is installed with a faulty electronic meter in...
    Aircel India - New Sim Card Validity Not Available After Frc
    Sir, I request for help my sister new prepaid sim card...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM card is not working for online payment
    Dear sir My ATM card is not working for online payment...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username