Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

arun tiwari(advocate)
 
Apr 18, 2016

outgoing feslties bard

My new aim no. 9454449440. That the outgoing feslties is bard.
Srinivasgmech
 
Apr 4, 2016

SIM NOT DETECTED

Hi , my BSNL SIM is not detected in my phone. Please check into it . My mobile number is 9444862060.
my alternate number to be reached is 8608567628 (idea)
arunthakur3536
 
Feb 27, 2016

BSNL HIMACHAL SIM NOT WORKING after activating. I used it for one day and then it suddenly stopped working in DELHI

I have recwntly purchased a bsnl sim. It worked fine for two days and now it suddenly stopped working on roaming in Delhi
hanumant.beldar
 
Feb 27, 2016

sim card not detected in phone

dear team
My name is pandurang patil and my mobile number is 9423963305,
Please note that my sim card is not detected in phone and sim card is not working.
Netaji Shintre
 
Feb 7, 2016

sim is blocked.

I AM NETAJI TUKARAM SHINTRE.MY BSNL MOB. NO.9403726698 IS BLOCKED FROM 07 FEB.2016. I WANT SAME NO.SIM.
CARD.
PLES.GIVE ME INFORRMATION.
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network problems

My sim no.9467450628 in my sim no network available
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network not available

Network not available in my sim plz help
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

My Sim Is Invaild

My Bsnl Sim Is Invalid My Phone No Is 9459514508 Plese Valid My Sim In @ Min I am Unrggent Call On This Sim Thanks Plze Accept My Request
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

invalid tough there is network

.my Ritu bsnl no 9459514508shows invalid Sim tough there is network . I have not used this Sim for the past some month . PSE help. Can it work after recharge.
jai prakash dhakar
 
Jan 16, 2016

SIM ACTIVATION

I DID PORT APPLICATION FOR CHANGE THE CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL TO BSNL IN RAJASTHAN CIRCLE , NOW IN SIM NETWORK IS SHOWING BUT SIM IS NOT GETTING ACTIVATE.
MOBILE NO: 7587454872
Simanchal Gouda
 
Jan 10, 2016

Pre paid SIM card not working.

Dear,

Me using BSNL Prepaid number 9437344274 (Odisa) for many years. Sim not working since last 8 to 10 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

With Regards

Simanchal
sourav panda
 
Jan 6, 2016

sim card is not activated

i am calling 1507,1503 but call is ended.help me out.
Bindu BL
 
Jan 4, 2016

Sim showing no service

My sim with no. 9447466116 is showing no service majority of the time.
md chisty
 
Dec 13, 2015

MY SIM NO WORK

I AM STAY IN KARNATAKA MY BSNL NO IS 9437682260 THARE IS NO WORK ANY PHONE NOT SHOW SIM PHONE IS SHOW INSERT SIM
janmejoy parida
 
Nov 28, 2015

sim card asctivation

i have buy a sim card around two month yet it is not active my mob.no is 8763289478.sim no. is 8991765024211652091
tapanpati82
 
Nov 27, 2015

sim card is not working

my sim card is not responding in any mobile having no 9479265808. please help. i want to keep this no,
jatin kumar 7
 
Nov 18, 2015

sim card busy

my message inbox busy. Any Msg no read. all msg display in mobile screen but they are not open, So u r requested to plz solve the problem
Kartheekappsdba
 
Nov 13, 2015

BSNL SIM CARD IS NOT WORKING

Dear Team,

Iam using BSNL Prepaid number from Past 6 yrs +91-9494515868.

Sim not working since 4 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

Regards
Kartheek
Meet kashyap
 
Nov 4, 2015

Regarding new BSNL prepaid sim not getting activated

My new BSNL himachal prepaid number is 9418125584, I had bought this number on date 31/10/15 but till now this number is not activated and my activation code 1507 is not working. Please suggest what to do on urgent basis as I am in roaming right now.
A P Haran
 
Oct 19, 2015

no allotted-application to file

I have request for a sim and it is allotted. No.9494220562. I could submit my application.
Where to submit application-
devrajee
 
Oct 13, 2015

SIM activation not done since 13 days

Good morning,
I am Dev Anand from Avadi, Chennai.
I bought a new BSNL sim on 11th Sep 2015. So far activation not done, I submitted my Driving licence, more over I am government staff.

I was enquired 044-23454944 who said BSNL takes 22 days for activation!
Kindly do needful sir,
New SIM no.9444316760
Sim no.89916, 44122, 45191, 9847
Sehrawat93
 
Oct 11, 2015

New Sim not activated

Hi sir,

I am Manoj Kumar, i bought new bsnl prepaid sim(9466973205) last month, i got massage for i.d. varification last week.
Since then i am trying to call on 1507/123 but it shows this route is busy, please try after some time.
It's happening since more than 8 days. Its very annoying. Please help me.
kula naga deep
 
Sep 23, 2015

sim has been stopped suddenly it is not working

Name Lakshman rao
sharma_zappiers
 
Sep 23, 2015

BSNL SIM CARD IS NOT WORKING

My BSNL sim card is not working. Suddenly sim card stopped working
Ratnamkowju
 
Sep 13, 2015

Sim not working

My bsnl sim not working since yesterday.....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Duster - for registration
    Hai Sir, I am Dr. Raghunath, I buy a new Duster 2016...
    coca cola uk - salacted vinar
    Hi I'm Mr Mohammad Naushad Ansari Mobile on...
    Kerala matrimony(Bharath matrimony) - Fraudulent
    I got a marriage proposal with the help of assisted...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - theft
    Dear sir theft of electricity regularly since, 2010 your...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - AADHR CARD NOT DOWNLOAD
    Dear sir/madam i have Enrolment no. slip and aadhar...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - My account dabbite 1999
    My Account no is 100035695348 and bank is induslnd bank...
    kotak securities - Fraud service from Kotak Securities
    Hi, I am currently in UK and my contact number is...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Correction of DOB
    I lost my Mobile no which I gave during the making aadhar...
    Make My Trip - Booking cancelled without customer content
    I would like to share with you the following facts: 1. ...
    disney channel - we Want Old Disney Channel Back
    Im not going to stop until you wont make it right.........
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username