Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

bubuu-2002
 
Jun 27, 2016

bsnl prepaid sim not work in any mobile set

Sim Stopped working suddenly
Dear Service team,

I am using BSNL prepaid sim (Number: 8900279156) for last five years. But suddenly it stopped working. I have checked my mobile with others sims. Found out my mobile is not having any problem. Checked my sim with other mobiles, after switch on the mobile nothing has displayed.

Please do the needful immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Chandra roy
dmss508
 
Jun 27, 2016

AP bsnl pre paid sim not working

Dear,

Me using BSNL Prepaid number 9492646708 (Andhra) for many years. Sim not working since last 8 to 10 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please do needful,

With regards,

D.Mani sai siva
alternate number :-8867247254
Tamilselvan G
 
Jun 26, 2016

Sim does not show tower

My BSNL prepaid number is 9487786907. Past few days it does not show any tower. I don't know what is the problem. Can you help me to solve this problem.
amit ballia
 
Jun 26, 2016

pin & puk code

my bsnl no is 9452998186. my sim is temperory block by my fault. and need puk cod. and pin cod. i have mini sim so i dont hav sim no. please help me
gauri16
 
Jun 20, 2016

SIM Card not working

Dear Sir/Madam,

Me using BSNL Prepaid number 9451848743 for 10 years. My Sim suddenly stopped working since 19/06/2016 in my phone(samsung s duos2)(in which I was using the sim for last 3 years). It is showing insert sim even after having sim in hand set. To check my phone I have inserted sim of other networks in it and it is properly working. I have put the sim in my old phone(samsung B3410) and its working on it but not working in my samsung s dous2 phone or in any other hand set.

Please help me with proper solution as I am having a lot of problem because of it and many important conversation is missed)

With Regards

Gauri Priya Pandey
Email id-gauripriya16@gmail.com
Alternate no.-8726195904
Ganesh L Deshmukh
 
Jun 15, 2016

simcard is not activated

I have purchased BSNL (Patanjali Plan) simcard 2 month ago fr the Jalna Agent Vitthal Pawar.My sim No.8275429226 card no.8991665222117653758.I have given my all document 2 times but still my card is not activated and the agent is not replying properly. I have paid Rs.200 to him. so Pl Activate my sim at earliest.I am already BSNL User.I have 2 Krishi Card and 2 General Plan Card.So do at earliest.
This is 2nd complaints sending u.Give quick reply
Ganesh L Deshmukh
 
Jun 13, 2016

simcard is not activated

I have purchased BSNL (Patanjali Plan) simcard 2 month ago fr the Jalna Agent Vitthal Pawar.My sim No.8275429226 card no.8991665222117653758.I have given my all document 2 times but still my card is not activated and the agent is not replying properly. I have paid Rs.200 to him. so Pl Activate my sim at earliest.I am already BSNL User.I have 2 Krishi Card and 2 General Plan Card.So do at earliest.
suvoalone
 
Jun 9, 2016

SIM Card Error

I am using BSNL numbre (9434444283) since last 7 years.Suddenly from the day before yesterday its showing "Insert SIM" and the handsets are not able to detect SIM.I have tried with different handsets.This number has been registered with many of my official work purpose. Please look into this matter and provide me the solution as I am facing a lot of trouble.
Sajeeshcp
 
Jun 7, 2016

Sim stopped working Suddenly..

Dear Service team,

I am using BSNL prepaid sim (Kerala Circle,Number: 8281491585) for last five years. But suddenly it stopped working. I have checked my mobile with others sims. Found out my mobile is not having any problem. Checked my sim with other mobiles, after switch on the mobile nothing has displayed.

Please do the needful immediately.
manish singh chaudhary
 
May 23, 2016

bsnl sim is not working plz help

sim not working

on 23 05 2016 my pre paid sim stopped working. my number is +919405394687
dksharma2511
 
May 16, 2016

sim not working

on 16 05 2016 my pre paid sim stopped working. my number is 09416846103
madhannmr
 
May 2, 2016

Sim Stopped working suddenly

Dear Service team,

I am using BSNL prepaid sim (Number: 8277200969) for last five years. But suddenly it stopped working. I have checked my mobile with others sims. Found out my mobile is not having any problem. Checked my sim with other mobiles, after switch on the mobile nothing has displayed.

Please do the needful immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Madhan Kumar
MUKSHED
 
Apr 30, 2016

SIM Card not working

My BSNL SIM card no.9435488446 is not working properly.
arun tiwari(advocate)
 
Apr 18, 2016

outgoing feslties bard

My new aim no. 9454449440. That the outgoing feslties is bard.
Srinivasgmech
 
Apr 4, 2016

SIM NOT DETECTED

Hi , my BSNL SIM is not detected in my phone. Please check into it . My mobile number is 9444862060.
my alternate number to be reached is 8608567628 (idea)
arunthakur3536
 
Feb 27, 2016

BSNL HIMACHAL SIM NOT WORKING after activating. I used it for one day and then it suddenly stopped working in DELHI

I have recwntly purchased a bsnl sim. It worked fine for two days and now it suddenly stopped working on roaming in Delhi
hanumant.beldar
 
Feb 27, 2016

sim card not detected in phone

dear team
My name is pandurang patil and my mobile number is 9423963305,
Please note that my sim card is not detected in phone and sim card is not working.
Netaji Shintre
 
Feb 7, 2016

sim is blocked.

I AM NETAJI TUKARAM SHINTRE.MY BSNL MOB. NO.9403726698 IS BLOCKED FROM 07 FEB.2016. I WANT SAME NO.SIM.
CARD.
PLES.GIVE ME INFORRMATION.
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network problems

My sim no.9467450628 in my sim no network available
vyan rao
 
Jan 17, 2016

network not available

Network not available in my sim plz help
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

My Sim Is Invaild

My Bsnl Sim Is Invalid My Phone No Is 9459514508 Plese Valid My Sim In @ Min I am Unrggent Call On This Sim Thanks Plze Accept My Request
sattri
 
Jan 16, 2016

invalid tough there is network

.my Ritu bsnl no 9459514508shows invalid Sim tough there is network . I have not used this Sim for the past some month . PSE help. Can it work after recharge.
jai prakash dhakar
 
Jan 16, 2016

SIM ACTIVATION

I DID PORT APPLICATION FOR CHANGE THE CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL TO BSNL IN RAJASTHAN CIRCLE , NOW IN SIM NETWORK IS SHOWING BUT SIM IS NOT GETTING ACTIVATE.
MOBILE NO: 7587454872
Simanchal Gouda
 
Jan 10, 2016

Pre paid SIM card not working.

Dear,

Me using BSNL Prepaid number 9437344274 (Odisa) for many years. Sim not working since last 8 to 10 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

With Regards

Simanchal
sourav panda
 
Jan 6, 2016

sim card is not activated

i am calling 1507,1503 but call is ended.help me out.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kids umbrella - Wrong product
    My name is Sony I HAD ORDERED KIDS UMBRELLA RED COLOR...
    Idea Cellular Sim Card - RE: re activate
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - stolen MOBILE
    Dear sir/madamI went to VIT UNIVERSITY ;VELLORE for...
    SBI PO - Sir I didn't get admit card
    Please solve my problem as soon as possible registration...
    Aircel - VAS
    Sir plz deactivate the service of bollywood beauty which...
    Cartoon Network India - u fuck urself u busted Cartoon netwo
    u bloddy hell everyone begging u to bring back old cartoon...
    NAGAR NIGAM WARD 65 JODHPUR - Wastage water
    I am living in ward no.65 at Maharana pratap colony by...
    State Bank of India - access rights upgrade not working
    I am trying to upgrade my access rights for many days but...
    SBI - Fraud Transaction
    Sir, I have Account in SBI no 20174764821. There has...
    Idea - RE: Charged Rs.75/- for Vas
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username