Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

uma87
 
Oct 13, 2014

BSNL Sim problem

If I insert the BSNL sim,it shows that "INVALID SIM,PLEASE INSERT VALID SIM".Kindly help me in sort out the issue.
debjit dey
 
Sep 21, 2014

Sim card registration failure

Sir I have a prepaid no 9475385450 ...on insertion to mob device it shows message: SIMCARD REGISTRATION FAILURE....
kindly help me to start my Sim card...thanks
dr vinubhai
 
Aug 25, 2014

Sim card registration failure

Sir I have a prepaid no 9427533900 ...on insertion to mob device it shows message: SIMCARD REGISTRATION FAILURE....
kindly help me to start my Sim card...thanks

Dr vinubhai j patel idar
ashish_1988
 
Aug 24, 2014

SIM card reg. failed

Respected Sir,
I am getting SIM card registration failed message on my prepaid no. 9454272212(UP EAST) so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim at the earliest.

my ma
sreerajdevan
 
Aug 20, 2014

Simcard locked or suspended

sir,
My sim card number 8991729093484466401 shows it is locked and when I try to call it shows account is suspended
say what I need to solve the issue, please
Sreeraj T V
contact: 09567783426
PriyakumarE
 
Aug 16, 2014

Simcard locked or suspended

sir,
My sim 8547888988 shows it is locked and when I try to call it shows accound is suspended
plz correct it
say what I need to do to correct it
Complaint already given with docket number 1610816349039 , but no customer care exicutive call me back
Priyakumar.E
faife
 
Aug 5, 2014

SIM registration failed

Complaint I just registered is for the cell No. 9448916828
faife
 
Aug 5, 2014

BSNL prepaid Account suspended

I have recharged my cell phone on 3/8/2014 and today i.e 5/8/2014 (the expiry date the ) account has been supended and I get the message that SIM card registration failed. When the phone was recharged the validity period was extended upto 29/1/2015.
Archana rani
 
Jul 29, 2014

sim card registration

Sim card registration failed kindly sold it no 9491483762
Archana rani
 
Jul 29, 2014

sim card

Sir my name is archana my card registration failed no is 9491483762
kayyanickal
 
Jul 20, 2014

sim card registration faikd

Dear sir
my mob no 9400255355 (prepaid )
sim no 8991728123461536703
today evening onwards showing the above problem kindly solve the problem and activate my number
bejoya
 
Jun 25, 2014

sim card registration failed

Dear sir , my prepaid(BSNL) sim card's registration is failed. my sim card no. is 9474354791, kindlt reactivate the no.at your earliest
ABHAY KUMAR UPADHAYA
 
Jun 18, 2014

lost of bsnl sim card

I
have lost my cell phone so please block my lost sim card and issue another duplicate sim of previous number 9472266395
coelho
 
Jun 14, 2014

SIM card registration failed

my Sim no 9490938232 was recharged on the 06 jun 2014 for rs 220. however on the 07 jun it stopped functioning and says Sim card registration failed.it is on the vanilla plan. please immediately rectify the problem

j o coelho
PAVANAN
 
Jun 12, 2014

pavanan

my sim card is locked from 10-5-14... its validity is already extended... what shld i do to unlock the sim. No:9446485102
bsnudaya
 
Jun 5, 2014

sim card validity

SIM card validity of number 9496238039 prepaid New- Mithram 2G expired on 3-jun-2014.
Used Plan Voucher DATA- 96 to extend validity through net banking on 4-6-2014.
Rs. 96 was deducted from the bank.
Message received in the mobile is ' Sales Transaction for Mobile Number 919496238039 could not be processed. Please contact Customer Care for further assistance in the matter. Ref. No. 66672836765.'
Please inform me about the procedure to be adopted for extension of validity for the above mobile number.
pandiselvan
 
May 28, 2014

sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 9488132440, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .

FYIP

Thanks & Regards
M.Pandiselvan
jewelkannan
 
May 27, 2014

sim` is suspended

sir, my sim 8547082690 shows it is locked and whin i try try to call it shows accound is suspended
plz correct it
say what i need to do to correct it
anil murlidhar dixit
 
May 23, 2014

mobile shows sms sim registration failed.

since today morning my mobile no 9422824502 showing sms sim registration failed when I tried to ring a call. kindly look into the matter and let me know meaning of sms.validity is in force and mobile is having sifficient balance.
sanjay pathade
 
May 22, 2014

BSNL Sim deactivate

My sim card no 9480866794
my sim suddenly deactivate without comunication from BSNL.
please activate my sim card,& give reason.
sanjay pathade
 
May 22, 2014

my sim car suddenly deactivate 9480866794

My Sim card no.9480866794

not any massage or call coming from bsnl company.
Suddenly showing deactivate.please tell reson or activate the no.

Regards,
sanjay pathade
Amol S. Pandharpatte
 
May 5, 2014

Sim card registration failed

Sir I am using a bsnl pre-paid sim card , which failed to work after about 2 and half years years of use. since i did not recharge it for 6 months. now my sim card shows registration failed. but i need to use this no. its too difficult for me with out this no. what should i do? for activation of this sim. so my mo no is 9420287538
rohit_1182
 
Apr 25, 2014

NO CONNECT INTERNET IN MY MOBILE

My mobile number is 9461624483 using this number from last 7years, gprs settings are installed in my mobile.but,i am not able to connect internet in my mobile. Sir, kindly request to you are solve this problem.
amit sachdeva
 
Apr 23, 2014

sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 9464543359, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .
jalaleana
 
Apr 23, 2014

Sim card registration failed

I am using BSNL prepaid number 9803144977. Today my mobile is showing that sim card registration failed. Kindly solve it as soon as possible.
regards
Gursewak Singh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTC Bus - Increase Number of Buses on DTc Route No 344
    I am Himanshu Kansara, resident of Trilok Puri, humble...
    RC BOOK - RC Book Not Received
    Dear Sir, Please help me get my RC book for car...
    sd454 stylish disco laser magic ball light - my product is damaged or different
    My product is damaged or different please replace my...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - bssc form not submitted
    Dear Sir, I have deposited amt.Rs.350 to Bihar Staff...
    HR MAJESTIC SOLUTION - feedback of zacatek service pvt ltd
    This is a false statement posted by sachin. Zacatek...
    Karbonn Mobiles - Touch screen not available.
    We purchased one mobile of Karbonn mobile, modle A11* of...
    Mirik Health Foods Pvt. Ltd. - RAKESH KINGRANI IS fraud person
    RAKESH KINGRANI IS fraud person & VERY VERY Big...
    Flipkart.com - Flipkart.Com – Worst ever website to shop #Flopkart
    I have been a frequent buyer of flipkart, snapdeal,...
    Noida Authority - Parking Fee
    At Sector 62 near market area, the parking fee is rs 10...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username