Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

anjali lodha
 
Apr 15, 2014

Sim card registration failed message displays on my screen with no service

Respected Sir,
I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 8003328286, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .

my mail id : anusharma9101991@gmail.com
shobhit17
 
Mar 31, 2014

Lost my mobile number

I have a Jai Jawan sim issues on my name from BSNL Office Allahabad. I have lost the NOKIA mobile today and the sim is also lost with it. Kindly block my sim. The mobile number is 08765380910
Thank you
krpreddy2504
 
Mar 18, 2014

Please block the SIM of my lost my mobile 9440640057, It is on my name i.e K.RAGHUPATHI REDDY

I LOST MY SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE WITH PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER 9440640057 ON 16-03-2014 AT OLD ALWAL, SECUNDERABAD. KINDLY BLOCK MY SIM
rajesh_lad31
 
Mar 2, 2014

sim damaged

Dear sir,
My mobile number is 9404666562 using this number from last 8months. Unfortunately my Sim damaged and i have contacted the BSNL office for purchase the duplicate Sim card for the above mentioned mobile number. Please advice the procedure for the same as early as possible....

new sim collected from bsnl exchange udgir Maharashtra
Rajesh Lad
kosana siva prasad
 
Feb 26, 2014

SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED

Dear sir
My mobile no . 9463264262. (BSNL POSTPAID GSM CONNECTION).
SIM no.8991534083112041604.
Today evening onwards showing the above problem. Kindly slove the problem
and activate my numbers. Thank you
Navnath S. Jagdale
 
Feb 25, 2014

service not Properly

call any number or received call only 10 to 15 seconds voice sound clearly but ater than call i started but voice not Come and not go. allready i have filed the complaint through custumer care but this problem was till today not solved.
15707156
 
Feb 19, 2014

SIM card not valid

Sir, I am Umakanta Pradhan HQ 12 Corps,Comp No 9461903583.i have Rs 42/- , 44/-, 34/-, 10/- recharged some times for extension for SIM valid but SIM has active (outgoing/incoming facilities blocked)

Sir, kindly request to you are solve this problem.


thanks
raziqrazi
 
Dec 26, 2013

lost my phone 9497707999 pls block it

have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly lock the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number 9497707999
hari.bunny
 
Dec 24, 2013

SIM services Halted

my mobile no: 9492925503, it shows Card locked, so for that my communication services halted please solve problem related this no: 9492925503.
parameswarasarma
 
Dec 11, 2013

stop anonemus sms

to stop anemones SMS in my cell 9447808914
parameswarasarma
 
Dec 9, 2013

anonemus SMS

I am several times compind in my no anonemus sms coming,no result so pls stop the anonymous s ms
in this no9447808914
rpnigam
 
Nov 1, 2013

request for blocking mobile no BSNL 9415289465

while traveling from jhansi to bangalore by rajdhani express train no 22694 in B 4 Coach seat no 33 & 36 on 31/10 I noticed on first morning that the mobile is not tracable which was with me till 10:30 PM before going to bed I contacted the catering attendant Dinesh & Jagdish for the same who flately refused about its whereabouts The Mobile had dual Prepaid sim one of BSNL and the other of Aircel No 9807673532 It is requested that the both Sims may please be blocked RP NIGAN 128/10 Block Y-1, Kidwai Nagar, KANPUR U.P. the information may please be give on alternate mobile no 9483570847 / 8604815791
manjeet kour
 
Sep 1, 2013

Mobile prepaid no 9458965676

Please tell what happened to no and tell on 9720014300. I will be thankful to u
manjeet kour
 
Sep 1, 2013

regarding my no 9458965676

Customer care says that there is problem in no but my no is no working from 24 hrs so give me any solution
svilas
 
Dec 31, 2012

Registration Failed Problem

Sir, My Mobile Number 8275584935 is said Registration Failed When It Insert In Handset. This Problem Start from today. So what are i do? This is BSNL Number.
skumarsathyam
 
Dec 3, 2012

sim damaged

dear sir,
My mobile number is 9497269396 using this number from last 3 years. Unfortunately my Sim damaged and i have contacted the BSNL office and purchased the duplicate Sim card for the above mentioned mobile number. Please activate the same as early as possible....

new sim collected from bsnl exchange medicall college trivandrum and paid rs.100 for duplicate sim please help needful

sumesh kumar u v
palode trivandrum
skumarsathyam
 
Dec 3, 2012

sim card damaged

Dear sir,
My mobile number is 9497269396 using this number from last 3 years. Unfortunately my Sim damaged and i have contacted the BSNL office and purchased the duplicate Sim card for the above mentioned mobile number. Please activate the same as early as possible.
Prashant Sharma
 
Nov 24, 2012

Sim Card Registration Failed

Sir, I am and advocate and i regular use my phone and my number 919466529911 of Haryana is showing the mesage SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED . I am very much disturbed and it has affected my clintage and profession too. Very sorry to say that this type of poor service was not expected. Kindly look into the matter seriously and with immediate results.
anupamsh
 
Nov 18, 2012

sim block

I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection.
Request you to kindly lock the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number 9410001062
anupamsh
 
Nov 18, 2012

sim block

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection.
Request you to kindly lock the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number 9410001062.
ANUPAMA SHARMA
V Swaminathan
 
Sep 4, 2012

lOST mY MOBILE 9444123868

I LOST MY MOBILE WITH BSNL SIM NO.9444123868 TO DAY EVENING IN THE MARKET. SHALL I GET THE DUPLICATE CARD WITH SAME NUMBER. IF SO PLEASE ISSUE ME THE DUPLICATE SAME NUMBER

REGARDS
V. SWAMINATHAN
suba
 
Aug 8, 2012

sim card registration failed

Sir I am using a bsnl pre-paid sim card 9, which failed to work after about 2 and half years years of use. since i did not recharge it for 6 months. now my sim card shows registration failed. but i need to use this no. its too difficult for me with out this no. what should i do? for activation of this sim.
Rajesh Prasad
 
Aug 2, 2012

Bad Servies of BSNL

I have BSNL 3G (no. 9405610265)with life time validity, but in the month of April company has deactivated my life time validity without any reason, due to that I was unable to use my balance, after discuss with customer care executive I recharge my sim with Rs.34 for validity but it couldn't. When I talk to custormer care executive again he trasfer my call to his senior as he says but nobody was attend that call, call make call to 1503 so many time from that time but I am unable to make call to them I don't know they were blocked my sim or what, Kindly give solution in this case, should I continue with BSNL or not? Kindly Reply

Rajesh Prasad
9405610265 / 9325203251
anshi.sinha09
 
Jun 1, 2012

bsnl sim registration failed

my bsnl sim card registration is failed every time i put it in my mobile phone.
how to get a replaced bsnl card which is working with the same tarrifs and balance as was there in my previous card.
User725998
 
Apr 29, 2012

SIM card registration failed

Dear sir,

my bsnl sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 8903174472 and please activate sir.

my mail id: venkateshcse1132@gmail.com

Regards,
venkatesh kumar.M

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - movie in morning
    who told this worst idea of cancelling or stopping od...
    UPSC - forgot registration no.
    R/s sir/ madam i have forgot my roll no of UPSC AC exam...
    reliance gsm - miss call from unknown mobile no at midnight
    getting miss cal from following number: 8927274056
    Eagle Wings Vacations Pvt. Ltd. - eagle wings fake things
    I am a member but iid not go to any trip since family...
    Vodafone - VODAFONE IS HELPING IN CYBER CRIME PROVIDING SIM CARD OF...
    Hi, I am an employee off an MNC Kolkata based,...
    ICICI Bank - The ICICI Account fraud issue-6,92000 INR
    This is regarding-Service Reference Numbers SR315069250...
    Income Tax Department - Black money of govt employ
    Hi, sir I am complaining about Mr Maheswara Jena, who is...
    47156 - bill
    Sir, My name is abdulla with consumer no 4802. for this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username