Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

kula naga deep
Sep 23, 2015

sim has been stopped suddenly it is not working

Name Lakshman rao
Sep 23, 2015


My BSNL sim card is not working. Suddenly sim card stopped working
Sep 13, 2015

Sim not working

My bsnl sim not working since yesterday.....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.
Aug 28, 2015

bsnl sim is not working

my bsnl sim is not working from last 5 days.i have changed that sim from one phone to another phone still it is not working
plz rectify the problem as soon as possible
thank you
Aug 23, 2015

sim not activated

Hi, My No. is 9456601488 Its been a 1 week my sim not activated, Custmre care says its will start with in 24 hour. it is more than 24 hour. My varifacition and all details has verified. Infact i've tried to make recharge of Rs10/- .Plz help.
Aug 17, 2015

New sim card not activated


Bsnl Chennai Telephones
Customer care

Ref: A/C.No.501018201 – Group ID 911381
Cell No.9444052737

We have change the Sim Card on 17/08/2015 at 5.00 PM
But Sim Card is still not activated even after 15 Hours

In case Sim Card not get activated in next one hour we
Will have no option to change the operator from BSNL to any
Other operator of our choice

Rgds – Prakash Sacheti (9444052737)
(Sacheti Industries)
Aug 12, 2015


Am using pyari jodi sim.GPRS activated for RS.139.But net is very slow.what i have to do to get faster internet access.
Sudhir Palliyalil
Aug 7, 2015

activation of BSNL no 9401951043

My name is sudhir .My BSNL Mobile number-9401951043 from Assam is not working as i am not using the sim for some months .It is showing network . now i want to use this sim Will you tell me how to activate the sim I have try to recharge the no but it is not accepting the recharge.

Bindu Guvakal
Aug 5, 2015

sim is not working

My bsnl sim is not working in my mobile. My mobile is showing service disabled but it is working in other mobile. I also inserted other bsnl sim in my mobile, it is working fine. Please help
Aug 1, 2015

my sim is not activating

i bought my sim in up and trying to activate in Delhi but no call or 1507 is npt dialing fo activation.
Jul 28, 2015

My SIM showing anything

I purchased this sim in Andhrapradesh.I went to tamilnadu for job training.I spent one month there itself.My BSNL SIM worked there while I was coming back to Andhrapradesh I removed SIM from my phone.I replaced after a few days(2 days).It showed nothing.I could able not see all the contact numbers that are saved in sim.
Jul 28, 2015


Prerna kothari
Jul 24, 2015

Prepaid Sim card not working in delhi

As soon as i landed in delhi my outgoing calls, stopped working. Please help.
Number of the given sim card: 9407153951
Jul 23, 2015

Sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 8973883242, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .
jitendra kumar rai
Jul 22, 2015

sim card blok

sir my cim is nesasery block my mobil phone is mised place my name is jitendra kumar rai .present .297fwc coy eme c/56apo
bhusawal .parmanent adress .vill.darampur.po. khoripakar.dist.ballia.state.up.pin no.277001 mobil no.9405690943 this number is a blocked .
Jul 1, 2015

calling problem

I am using bsnl prepaid sim number 9469261692 in the name of Satish I recharge through retailer on this number of an amount Rs. 343 local bsnl to bsnl unlimited but,i am calling prepaid sim no. 9469224733 given me response dial no. does not existing.
pls solve my problem
Usha Prakash
Jun 27, 2015

sim is not updated after recharge

I have not used my sim for last one year.. But now i thought of using and recharged for rs.50 but still i does not work i recive incoming but no outgoing calls can be done.. Balance is also not updated pls help
binu upadhyay
Jun 16, 2015

sim not working

when i insert my bsnl sim my mobil not start .plz help me
Jun 12, 2015

if i insert the bsnl sim, it shows that check the card . kindly help me to start mt sim card....

pls send kganeshan111@gmail.com
Jun 9, 2015

my bsnl sim registration is failed

.if any information please call on this 9416816468
Jun 9, 2015

my bsnl sim registration is failed

SIM card reg. failed
Respected Sir,
I am getting SIM card registration failed message on my prepaid no. 9416816468 (HARYANA) so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim at the earliest.
Jun 9, 2015

Emergency number

I have an BSNL number: 8500287108. and it is locked and it's always asking me to enter emergency number ...please let me know the emergency number
jaison abraham
Jun 2, 2015

Sim card registration failure


My new sim card is not activated.Sim no is 8991725015451642790.When I insert the sim in device it shows message: SIMCARD REGISTRATION failed.so plz activate my sim
Bindu Guvakal
May 30, 2015

SIM Card not working

Hi Sir/Madam,

MY name is Bindu.My BSNL Mobile number-9494067016 from Andhra Prradesh is not working since 26th of may 2015.It is showing as INSERT SIM.Will you tell me the reason whty it is showing Like that.I Remove the SIM Card out fro the mobile again I inserted but the same error onlyshowing
Bindu Guvakal
May 30, 2015

SIM Card not working

Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Bindu and my BSNL Number-9494067016 from Andhra Pradesh and is not working since 26th of may 2015.It is showing as Insert Sim.Will u tell me the reason why it i showing like that

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Delhi Jal Board - NON SUPPLY OF WATER
    This is to inform you that we are the residents of 29 /9...
    Honda Activa - alingment
    hi, had owned honda activa one tear back with in three...
    speed post of india - Non delivery of Speed Post
    We have send speed post on 26.09.2015 vide Receipt No...
    Accelyst Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Refund of Amount
    on dated 05-Oct-2015 (05-Oct-2015) TO TRANSFER INB ...
    HSSC - My HSSC fees status not updated
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - jamen se kabja hatane ke samaband me
    shri man ji mera nam omprakash pal he me nebase lalitpur...
    Private Individual - not receiving "Golf Ten" (channel 651)
    I had paid for channel 'Golf Ten' (Ch no 651)...
    BSNL SIM - Mobile with Sim Cards Lost
    Dear Sir, Yesterday around at 9AM i lost my Huawei Honor...
    Sanjev Kappor Wonder chef - Product not received
    Dear Team, I have purchased Nurti Blend of Wonder Chef...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username