Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

jatin kumar 7
Nov 18, 2015

sim card busy

my message inbox busy. Any Msg no read. all msg display in mobile screen but they are not open, So u r requested to plz solve the problem
Nov 13, 2015


Dear Team,

Iam using BSNL Prepaid number from Past 6 yrs +91-9494515868.

Sim not working since 4 days .....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.

Please help me with proper solution.

Meet kashyap
Nov 4, 2015

Regarding new BSNL prepaid sim not getting activated

My new BSNL himachal prepaid number is 9418125584, I had bought this number on date 31/10/15 but till now this number is not activated and my activation code 1507 is not working. Please suggest what to do on urgent basis as I am in roaming right now.
A P Haran
Oct 19, 2015

no allotted-application to file

I have request for a sim and it is allotted. No.9494220562. I could submit my application.
Where to submit application-
Oct 13, 2015

SIM activation not done since 13 days

Good morning,
I am Dev Anand from Avadi, Chennai.
I bought a new BSNL sim on 11th Sep 2015. So far activation not done, I submitted my Driving licence, more over I am government staff.

I was enquired 044-23454944 who said BSNL takes 22 days for activation!
Kindly do needful sir,
New SIM no.9444316760
Sim no.89916, 44122, 45191, 9847
Oct 11, 2015

New Sim not activated

Hi sir,

I am Manoj Kumar, i bought new bsnl prepaid sim(9466973205) last month, i got massage for i.d. varification last week.
Since then i am trying to call on 1507/123 but it shows this route is busy, please try after some time.
It's happening since more than 8 days. Its very annoying. Please help me.
kula naga deep
Sep 23, 2015

sim has been stopped suddenly it is not working

Name Lakshman rao
Sep 23, 2015


My BSNL sim card is not working. Suddenly sim card stopped working
Sep 13, 2015

Sim not working

My bsnl sim not working since yesterday.....I changed sim to another cell too just to see whether it is working r not. It is not working. Insert sim is displayed even if I keep the sim in the hand set.
Aug 28, 2015

bsnl sim is not working

my bsnl sim is not working from last 5 days.i have changed that sim from one phone to another phone still it is not working
plz rectify the problem as soon as possible
thank you
Aug 23, 2015

sim not activated

Hi, My No. is 9456601488 Its been a 1 week my sim not activated, Custmre care says its will start with in 24 hour. it is more than 24 hour. My varifacition and all details has verified. Infact i've tried to make recharge of Rs10/- .Plz help.
Aug 17, 2015

New sim card not activated


Bsnl Chennai Telephones
Customer care

Ref: A/C.No.501018201 – Group ID 911381
Cell No.9444052737

We have change the Sim Card on 17/08/2015 at 5.00 PM
But Sim Card is still not activated even after 15 Hours

In case Sim Card not get activated in next one hour we
Will have no option to change the operator from BSNL to any
Other operator of our choice

Rgds – Prakash Sacheti (9444052737)
(Sacheti Industries)
Aug 12, 2015


Am using pyari jodi sim.GPRS activated for RS.139.But net is very slow.what i have to do to get faster internet access.
Sudhir Palliyalil
Aug 7, 2015

activation of BSNL no 9401951043

My name is sudhir .My BSNL Mobile number-9401951043 from Assam is not working as i am not using the sim for some months .It is showing network . now i want to use this sim Will you tell me how to activate the sim I have try to recharge the no but it is not accepting the recharge.

Bindu Guvakal
Aug 5, 2015

sim is not working

My bsnl sim is not working in my mobile. My mobile is showing service disabled but it is working in other mobile. I also inserted other bsnl sim in my mobile, it is working fine. Please help
Aug 1, 2015

my sim is not activating

i bought my sim in up and trying to activate in Delhi but no call or 1507 is npt dialing fo activation.
Jul 28, 2015

My SIM showing anything

I purchased this sim in Andhrapradesh.I went to tamilnadu for job training.I spent one month there itself.My BSNL SIM worked there while I was coming back to Andhrapradesh I removed SIM from my phone.I replaced after a few days(2 days).It showed nothing.I could able not see all the contact numbers that are saved in sim.
Jul 28, 2015


Prerna kothari
Jul 24, 2015

Prepaid Sim card not working in delhi

As soon as i landed in delhi my outgoing calls, stopped working. Please help.
Number of the given sim card: 9407153951
Jul 23, 2015

Sim card registration failed

I am getting sim card registration failed msg on my prepaid no 8973883242, so kindly look into the matter and please activate the sim to its earliest .
jitendra kumar rai
Jul 22, 2015

sim card blok

sir my cim is nesasery block my mobil phone is mised place my name is jitendra kumar rai .present .297fwc coy eme c/56apo
bhusawal .parmanent adress .vill.darampur.po. khoripakar.dist.ballia.state.up.pin no.277001 mobil no.9405690943 this number is a blocked .
Jul 1, 2015

calling problem

I am using bsnl prepaid sim number 9469261692 in the name of Satish I recharge through retailer on this number of an amount Rs. 343 local bsnl to bsnl unlimited but,i am calling prepaid sim no. 9469224733 given me response dial no. does not existing.
pls solve my problem
Usha Prakash
Jun 27, 2015

sim is not updated after recharge

I have not used my sim for last one year.. But now i thought of using and recharged for rs.50 but still i does not work i recive incoming but no outgoing calls can be done.. Balance is also not updated pls help
binu upadhyay
Jun 16, 2015

sim not working

when i insert my bsnl sim my mobil not start .plz help me
Jun 12, 2015

if i insert the bsnl sim, it shows that check the card . kindly help me to start mt sim card....

pls send kganeshan111@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    axisbank - Online payment failure but money has been deducted
    Axis bank. Respected sir, Today, I try to book rail...
    sun tv serial - paasa malar
    The worst serial....no story nothing!! Please stop this...
    P F OFFICE BHUBANESWAR - non payment of pension arriers
    I Ajaya kumar das PPO NO-57371 of Bank (HDFC-Dhenkanal )...
    Realdatajobs - goodness about this site.
    Hi sharu Do you know I was also member of...
    SBI LIFE / RINN RAKSHA POLICY - Re:original policy deed not received
    Dear Customer, Your complaint has been addressed and a...
    paytm - money was withdrawn an unknown person from my paytm wallet
    i have done recharge of Rs.199/- to 9533298845 mobile...
    mp online - hoardings permission babat
    sir, guru flex machine & advertisers dwara...
    EPFO, RO BHUBANESWAR - pension arriers
    I Ajaya kumar das PPO No-57371 of bhaviswanidhi bhawan...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username