Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

KavitaC
 
Jan 22, 2017

Sim card not detected

Currently I am on Roaming..my sim card.is.not being detected and it's showing empty even after repeated attempts of reinserting sim. Please rectify. My no.is 9525301799
dasnikunja10
 
Jan 14, 2017

Sim card error

My Sim card with number 9437421414 is not detected even if it is inserted in the mobile.it is showing Sim card error.i am not able to do any calls and messages.this number is very much important for me.kindly please help me to solve this problem..I need help as it's very urgent
bornali 241
 
Jan 14, 2017

Bsnl sim not working

My bsnl no. 9435923715 not detecting in any mobile since yesterday. Its an important no. I am using this no for last 8 years

Bornali Boruah
Leander Jones C
 
Jan 8, 2017

Bsnl sim card not working

My bsnl sim was not recharged for some time. But suddenly today it is showing that the sim slot is empty. I have tried recharging the sim also. Please help.
kpg
 
Dec 30, 2016

sim card deactivated

My sim 9407381990 has been deactivated
Rajasekarrubasree
 
Dec 29, 2016

My bsnl sim card is not working

I cant make calls from my bsnl no.9405366058
doneshgf@gmail.com
 
Dec 26, 2016

Bsnl sim card not working

Form last night my bsnl sim show no range. Mobile number: 8113033680. It's very important number please activate asap
Eijaz
 
Dec 11, 2016

Sim card not working

Dear Sir,

My BSNL sim card not working from last night its showing any network ,when i inserting in mbile sim slot its not giving any responding...and other sim i m inserting in same slot its working ,what i have to do... plz solve my problem as soon as possible...
I am living at Housing board kukatpally hyderabad
sarathdmass
 
Dec 10, 2016

sim problem

Hello sir ,

I got my sim before 3 months ..it was working properly but for the past 3 days it is not working.... My number is 8903297571
somu1987
 
Dec 2, 2016

SIM NOT WORKING

MY SIM IS NOT WORKING SINCE 29 NOV 2016.IT SHOWS INVALID AND NO SIGNAL.MY NO IS 9489370835.
REGARDS
SOMU MALLIGA
manikesh1125
 
Nov 27, 2016

No signal

My bsnl number 8099826372 showing no service. . . present iam staying in Mahalingpur Karnataka pin code 587312
Ganesh chandra joshi
 
Nov 23, 2016

Sim not working

Sir, My sim card with number 9411593414 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.
Ravi S James
 
Nov 21, 2016

Sim card error. Invalid sim

Sir, My sim card with number 9415789033 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.




Thank You
R S James
Lintoseby
 
Nov 13, 2016

Sim card error. Invalid sim

Sir, My sim card with number 9809933242 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.




Thank You

Lintoseby
revathihasthi
 
Nov 2, 2016

Invalid card

sim card error
Invalid Card,

Sir, My sim card with number 9492339897 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.




Thank You
Revathi
subamani
 
Nov 1, 2016

sim not working

my bsnl prepaid sim is not working for the past 1 day,then the sim is showing the blocked signal .please help me
Asimkhan A
 
Oct 29, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM IS NOT WORKING
SIM FOR MOBILE NUMBER 9429736439 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT
Nawnit
 
Oct 20, 2016

Sim is not working

Sir my phone Nr is 9463896323.and it show registration failed after 5 month working.then how to activate soon
dskarki
 
Oct 19, 2016

sim not working

SIM IS NOT WORKING
SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9402737845 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.
Ssaratsahu1743@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2016

Sim not working

After zero balance(phone balance being exhausted by un- expected internet communication while no internet pack was there with my phone) ,my internet was remained on &even after topping up with 200/_my bsnl sim showing no signal network
Kritika Gulati
 
Sep 13, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9464116558 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.
Amal.pulimootil
 
Sep 13, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM IS NOT WORKING
SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9447241859 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.

CONTACT : P M THOMAS , 04985236908
AYON
 
Aug 31, 2016

SIM IS NOT WORKING

SIM FOR MOBILE NO. 9433326913 IS SHOWN AS " INSERT SIM " OR " SIM REGISTRATION FAILED " WHEN IT IS ALREADY INSERTED IN MOBILE. PLEASE HELP. IT IS VERY URGENT.

CONTACT : AYON MUKHERJEE / 98361 70206.
Manjuna devi
 
Aug 31, 2016

No service

It's showing no service . Idnt konw the problem please help me
Manjuna devi
 
Aug 31, 2016

No service

My bsnl number 9493119498. It does show no service . Idnt konw the problem please help me to slovee the problem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.paytm.com - idgif
    Castamber care & supported 7463 933 932 any call...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - dgffhv
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    Indian Oversease Bank - Withdrew amount not recieved frm atm
    Rs 600 Account no .7179 Tnsctn id 00461191 On 21st...
    SBI Buddy - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Amazon.in - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Reliance Jio - salary issues
    My name is Krishna kant Tiwari my contact no is...
    snapdeal - Refund..for 4burner.. surya accent company
    Respectd sir, I am a regular custmr of snapdeal.. my...
    Eureka Forbes/aquaflow dx - No Service
    I have water purifier, Eureka Forbes Aquasure Aquaflow-dx....
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - KYC Pandingj
    सर मेरी ID No. 61751101 , 61753871...
    TP W Autocrat - Fraud Transaction Amount deducted at TP W Autocrat
    I am holding SBI Credit Card. A fraud/unauthorized...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username