Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL rajasthan

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL rajasthan

nailashekhavat@gmail.com
 
Oct 30, 2014

land line phone is dead , instrument is not working

My land line phone no 01429237202 is dead many times and not working , also instrument is very old so voice and ring not listen
Vikaslila
 
Oct 30, 2014

Broadband not working

We are BSNL landline & broadband services subscriber in the name of Raj Rishi Steels.

Our telephone no. is 0291 2748008.

It has been more then 10 days that the broadband has not been working making it very difficult for us to operate our business.

We had lodged a complaint on 22/10/14 vide complaint no. 1021526900 & received a message on 26/10/14 that the problem has been resolved but the problem remain the same till date without any satisfactory reply from your good offices.

You are requested to please get the needful to be done at the earliest & help us do our business smoothly.

Regards,

Vikas Lila
gyarsi
 
Oct 16, 2014

LANDLINE NOT PROPER WORK

DERA SIR
MY LANDLINE NO 0744-2422128, IS NOT PROPER WORK LAT ONE MONTH, TOW DAY WORK THAT AFTER DEAD
SO PLEASE PROPER CHCEK OUT OF THIS PROBLEM OTHER WISE I M DISCONNECT OF THIS NUMBER

GYARSI LAL DHOOT
2-R-42, TALWANDI, KOTA
9413007618, 0744-242128
bpmubaran
 
Oct 2, 2014

broad band

07453230564 no's broad band mostly down , staff make football of my complaint, bsnl staff said that our line is ok and modem is poor and that work done by outsource
but finallly compalint as it is
poor speed, mosly discontedted
singhsp
 
Sep 22, 2014

Many time deduct Amount in my mob. no. 7597976526 and customer care person mis behave and told me that do not use bsnl no.

Sir,

My self Surendra Pratap Singh and using BSNL 7597976526 but last three month deducted Rs. 40 amount 4 times & Rs. 30 amount in 2 time. I have follow up to customer care from last 03 month but not satisfied and continously deduction. Today i have called to customer care (11:55 AM , No. 1503) for this problem against because yesterday deducted the amout Rs. 30 and when i have recharged the sim balance immedetaily deduct the amouth without any reason. Customer Care Person told me that do not use the BSNL No. and miss behaviour.
I have tired for this follow up so we will change the BSNL connection.
I am humbly request that kindly take nesscary action for this problem.

Regards

S P Singh

7597976526
varun dogra
 
Sep 11, 2014

BSNL Landline not working from last 1 month

Dear Sir,
As per my telephonic discussion with our Nodal Officer Sh. CL Verma, we are facing too much problem in BSNL landline.

Our landline No. is 0141-2395078 on the name of Sh. Harpal Singh and our house no is 111/430, Agarwal From mansarovar, jaipur. The Landline is not working from last 1 month and we also have broadband connection which is not constantly working from 2 months.

As BSNL is one of the best service provider company of Indian Government i beg your pardon sir please consider my complain and please sort out my problem because i am paying my bills regularly but i am not using landline and broadband services.
It is my humble request to you please not make bill as i am not able to use your landline and broadband services.

We are waiting for your reply at earliest.

Regards
Harpal Singh
01412395078
9982377770
H.No 111/430 Agarwal farm, Mansarovar, jaipur 302020
KISHAN044
 
Sep 11, 2014

telephone not working

my telephone no. 01494-221010 & 222114 not working last 3 months.
pradeep chalana
 
Sep 10, 2014

BILL WITH DETAIL

DEAR SIR

MY MOBILE 9828119969 PLEASE MAIL MY AUG BILL WITH DETAIL EMAIL ADDRESS PRADEEPCHALANA@REDIFFMAIL.COM ITS URGENT
shaifu
 
Sep 8, 2014

Regarding Refund

Dear Sir,

I hereby request you to kindly refund my payment amounting to Rs.1632/-, i had made two times payment of my bill amounting to rs. 816.00/- of august month 2014 but both the time it says payment was not made and payment was unsuccessful, from my account money was deducted. i request you to kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
my bsnl details are:
Customer id: 1016573555
BSNL account no.:1016573557
Landline No.:0744-2471066
yaseer
 
Sep 5, 2014

broadband not working

Last two days broadband on tel No. 0141 2307861 is not working. I have complaint but problem not solved. plz solved early as possible because due to so not working of broadband my important work is stopped. plz solved it.
A K kumar
 
Sep 3, 2014

un known servive ,wall papers8,Any vas pack ,any un known service kinndly stop

To
Gm
Bsnl Raj
Sir,
Date 01/08/2014 To Main Balance me sey without any service Lost my Balance kindly stop Mob no 9414354750
AKW ELECTRONICS
 
Aug 29, 2014

Telephone Not working

Telephone Not working
and line no.01494-246094
my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.

thanking you
YOGESH DHIR
09871735162
akw@vsnl.com
AKW ELECTRONICS
 
Aug 29, 2014

Telephone Not working

and line no.01494-246094
my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.
ASGAR ALI BEHLIM
 
Aug 29, 2014

MY BROADBAND NOT WORK

Dear Sir,


My broadband no. 01571-240099 par 9 deen se kharab hai sir lagatar har adhikari se sikayat ki hai koi responce nahi sab log 1 roj ka naam lekar baat taal dete hai sir mere rojgar center hai is wajah se mujhe bahut preshani ho rahi hai aap se request hai jaldi se jaldi karwaye




yours kindly
ASGAR ALI BEHLIM
co. 9660401209
krishan bhargava
 
Aug 25, 2014

LANDLINE DISCONNECTED 01571240028

Dearsir,



my landline phone no. 01571-240028 is disconnected since last six month.



Regards



krishan bhargava
mob.9828419928
samdani
 
Aug 21, 2014

landline

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01482-267199 is dead since last 1 month., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.
thanks
regards
sourabh samdani
9828511999
samdani
 
Aug 21, 2014

landline

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01482-267199 is dead since last 45 days ., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.
Thanks
Regards
Ram niwas samdani
9414111929
9828511999
Bhavna Raghav
 
Aug 18, 2014

landline phone not working

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01475-235465 is dead since last 1 month., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.


R.S. Raghav
09413358131
Rawatbhata
datarnetway
 
Aug 14, 2014

Some Site not Connect in my bsnl Brandband

My
landline no. 0294-2465766

sir some site not open with Broadband and Wi-Fi and it open with other network like a mts,Airtel,Reliance
some example
https://irctc.itzcashworld.com/
https://myaccount.itzcash.com/sam/jsp/login.jsp
https://myaccount.itzcash.com/sam/jsp/login.jsp
suresh kumar sharma
 
Aug 13, 2014

Broad band is not working

My land line No.0141-2553040 Broad band is not working since 10 days
please expedite early.

suresh kumar sharma
sktongra@gmail.com
Abhimanyu Yadav
 
Aug 8, 2014

phone complaint

phone no 0141-2605140 not working proper so please check this number

Adders B-300 Janta Colony Jaipur


Ramgopal Agrawal
antony.pk
 
Aug 3, 2014

Validity rechage not activated

sir '
I recharged my mobile phone No. 9413907081with Rs. 42 For validity rechage on 01-08-2004 by 9461367599.at 19.10.27Hrs and I recieved sms as rechaged Ref. No is2098305638. Unfortunatly my outgoin fecility is blocked from 03-08-2014 . so please take neccessary action as soon as posible I am totataly dipended on this mobile phone number
Ashann151
 
Jul 25, 2014

Broad Band Connection Failoure

Dear Sir
The following Broadband connections are not working for last 1.5 month.It has been complained many times but still problem is unsolved.Few Technecians tried to solve but problem is still there so take it seriously and provide relief.
01512200271,01512200282,01512200272
Thanks
Ashwani Kumar
Asstt Director
Govt Polytechnic College Bikaner-334003
badinkhan
 
Jul 23, 2014

only incoming is on

my number is 02933-221211 i facing problem with my bsnl connection more than 12 days a months.i also raised complaint and call to customer care but not responding any one of them.i also pay my bill till date.i have a broadband plane so i pay more then 1500 per month.but the service of bsnl is very loose and lazy so my most of money is wasted....
N K CHAUDHARY
 
Jul 21, 2014

PHONE FREQUENTLY DEAD

SIR OUR LANDLINE NO 05644 261512 IS DEAD ALMOST 20 DAYS A MONTH. TODAY I REGISTERED COMPLAINT NO1019980838 FOR WHICH I GOT MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE THAT COMPLAINT HAS BEEN RESOLVED. BUT PHONE IS STILL DEAD & COMPLAINT CLOSED WITHOUT ANY ACTION.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    80781 - Poor conditioned buses in setc still
    This message typed out of frustration. We are struggling...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery service in Chennai
    I ordered printer on ezone on the 24th and the product is...
    ICICI Bank - fraud bank
    On 29/09/14 morning 8;00 am I tried to withdraw the money...
    Surya TV - Incorrect episode
    Hi, my name is manju I am from Canada, I daily watch the...
    http://impulsegroup.in - Innovative doing wrong things.....
    Impulse is good and it's products some of them are...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Status
    R/Sir, I have submitted my mba project synopsis ms-100...
    shopit4me - Bajate Raho Inki
    My Dear friends Don't Need to Worry . Am With You And...
    Billdesk - recharge not received
    I recharged my no through bill desk two time trasaction...
    Ganesh Laxmi Status - Very Poor Service
    Hi, This is to let you let know that I have been...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username