Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL rajasthan

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL rajasthan

chintu033
 
Feb 11, 2016

Cant activate bsnl sim

I have purchase new sim with no. 9462590069 on 10th feb 2016 and they told me after showing network call on 1507 for tele verificafion but after getting network when i called on 1507 it didnt connect and showed call barring activate.
sumeet bhatnagar
 
Feb 3, 2016

no balance credited after recharge

It is to bring to your kind notice that I have been your customer for the last 14 years.
I had recharged my mobile phone balance and data for Rs. 250 on 26 January 2016 at 10:22 A.m ,reference no.-272 and Rs. 251 on 29 January 2016 at 4.19 P.m reference number-2733 respectively.I received a message/ receipt from BSNL that the topup was successful but no balance was received on either of the services .I have filed complaint 2 times now docket number-2A30818874 on 30 january 2016 and docket number-2B01801646 dt.01.03.2016 respectively.but have not received satisfactory results or responses,both of the services remain ineffective [outgoing& data service] till date. Please look into the matter and activate both the services as soon as possible.Its been almost 10 days I am suffering due to your company's neglegence& unproffetional attitude. If my problem is not resolved I would have to constrainedly go to the consumer forum.
yours,
sumeet bhatnagar
birla hostel,birla school junior section, pilani, dist. jhunjhunu,rajasthan.
ph. no.9414736563
Ashok kumar Kanodia
 
Jan 30, 2016

telephone handset cord is loose

sir our bsnl landline telephone handset cord is loose. so we are not able to hear incoming calls. pls assist us as soon as possible

landline no 2305597
saurabh7770
 
Jan 22, 2016

Broadband not working

i am holding a bsnl landline and broadband on no 0144 2881167 and paying Rs 1200 appx every month.
Since Aug 2015 the landline connection is out for some or the other problem.
I have been told that some card gets burned then there is server problem then new lines have been laid
and recently some server problem.
Its hardly 10 days in a month that the broadband and landline is working.
For past 7 days now i have raised a complaint but no one is responding. i have booked a complaint and
spoken to SDO, ZTO as well. But no one has visited the house nor responded.
Kindly look into the matter and solve it at the earliest.
NK Sreenivas, Saurabh
Gurinder pal Bains
 
Jan 19, 2016

Without information disconnect phone

I m a Bsnl postpaid customer ,I don't get any bill and no information about my bill status but suddenly my wi-fi and my phone gets disconnected .My land line no is 0141-2625078.please look into this matter it's an official no.How can I pay my bill without information.
Recently I paid my two months bill but not received any conformation .. Please improve your BSNL system

Regards
Sundra Bains
force2016
 
Jan 14, 2016

E bill not timely Receipt

Dear Sir,
My Cell no 9414091976 & I have port Airtel to Bsnl last 5 months, but till time i am not timely receipt my ebill. my billing cycle is 13 to 12 of every month. my email already registered with your system. now i am very hurt with your service & trying to againt port from bsnl.
chcwazirpur
 
Dec 30, 2015

complaint for speed

sir ,
hamare yahan par bsnl broad ki speed bahut kam aati hai please solve it.thanks
chc wazir pur dist-sawaimadhopur (raj.)
yogender rajiyasar
 
Dec 25, 2015

मेरा टेलीफोन नंबर 01568280110

मेरा उपरोक्त नम्बर काफी दिनोंसे खराब पड़ा है जिसकी कोई सुनवाई नहीं होती बार बार नजदीकी bsnl ऑफिस से संपर्क करने के बावजूद भी आज दिनाक तक मेरा फोन सही नहीं किया गया है ! Bsnl ऑफिस वाले कोई संतोषजनक जवाब नहीं दे रहे हैं ! प्लीज़ आप जल्दी से जल्दी मेरा टेलीफोन मय ब्रॉडबैंड ठीक करवाने का कष्ट करें एंव दोषी कर्मचारी के विरुद्ध उचित जवाबदेही निर्धारित करने का कष्ट करें !
raheem farooqui
 
Dec 17, 2015

validity extension of prepaid mobile

I have paid Rs. 49/- by net banking twice(once th.ICICI bank & second time th.SBBJ banks for extending validity of my prepaid mobile no.9413151735(rajasthan) on 15.12.2015, but still validity not extended till today i.e.,17.12.2015. Pl. extend now.
shiv.ccna
 
Dec 15, 2015

Internet Speed Issue

My Broadband no - 0141-2471915 We are facing this speed related issue from last months. And i have complained many time to near exchange person. But we did not get any response from there Currently Internet speed is 10-15 KBps.

And as according to your plan we find 54 KBps speed.

Please look into the matter and resolved the same
singhvi_harish@rediff,com
 
Nov 24, 2015

Shifting of landline connection

my telephone no 02912745325 for shifting to my new residence applied on dated 15/04/13 but till date It was not shifted. as i have broad bend connection also exist,and advance payment up to September 2013 but no one care for that All officers are sleeping they have no requirement of connections ,We have paid our hard earn money to stand BSNL But officers did not want work as they are getting salary I want this complaint should read by communication minister
Harish singhvi
udit sidhi
 
Oct 20, 2015

shifting of landline with broadband

meri company ka landline shift karwana hai jispe broadband connection bhi hai 15 din ho chuke hai application diye huye.
adhikari kah rahe hai ki aapka no.shift nahi hoga connection katwa lo.
main bsnl no. ko nahi katwana chahta hu .kripya mera no. shift karwane ki kripa kare.
name of connection--ujala credit cooperative society ltd.
landline no.-05644260011
Bhanwar Chaudhary
 
Oct 7, 2015

change plan

My land line phone 01412223967 BB Combo 675 Plan me Tha . aaj message aya ha ki ese sulabh plan me badal diya gaya ha kyon ?
Dr.Prabhu Dayal Sharma
 
Sep 26, 2015

nonfunctioning of bsnl landline phone 2355185

My land line no 2355185 is dead since last 6 days bsnl people not responding my
complaint
Dr.Prabhu Dayal Sharma
109 bhartendunagar
Khatipura jaipur
302012
skumar1
 
Aug 22, 2015

MY Brondband bil not recivied

Dear sir
I Have bsnl broadband conction 01/07/2015.but I am not recivied my bill address & email id
so plz send me my bill my address & email id
my number is 01555220201
email id-skpanwar505@gmail.com
Address-Jai shree balaji Photo State
behind Janta hospital,near kamla book depo Nohar
Regards

Sharwan kumar Panwar
Jai E-Mitra
 
Aug 10, 2015

Broad Band nahi de ke liye

Sir
Mare ko bsnl ki ladeline seva liye huye 1 YRS ho gaya hh mare ko
broadband ki seva nahi de rahe hh wo is seva ke liye ana kani kar rahe hh
aur ye bol rahe hh ki conection katwa lo


Please Requst Accept Me

vijay kumar jangir
Vill---raipur { Patan }
Tehsil- NEEM KA THANA
Dist - SIKAR
State Rajastan

Mo---8769057999 / 9950961605

Tel ---- 01574-275201 / 01574-275202
PINTU SUTHAR
 
Aug 6, 2015

BRODBAND

sir
hmare village me brodband ki suvidha hote huye bhi hume brodband suvidha kahi mahino se band padi he .

plz bsnl brodband chalu karvaye


BSNL SIROHI RAJASTHAN

VILLAGE - MANDANI , THE-SHEOGANJ DIST- SIROHI 307801
manojnamdev
 
Jul 23, 2015

my land line no.07432-242440 is dead

my land line no.07432-242440 is dead since last 2 days there is no response against the complaint. so please check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.
payal mittal
 
Jul 19, 2015

Broadband problem

broadband is not working since 10 days..complain already registered..but not resolved till today..resolve this problem..as soon as possible
Ratan lal jogi
 
Jul 14, 2015

Telephone dead

my land line no.0141-2346498 is dead since last 15 days there is no response against the complaint. so please check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.

Thanks
mpalsharma
 
Jul 13, 2015

टेलीफोन नम्बर 01592 224119

मेरा उपरोक्त नम्बर काफी दिनों से खराब पड़ा है जिसकी कोई सुनवाई नहीं होती
mpchoudhary90
 
Jul 12, 2015

New LL connection

Sir, i want to new landline connection for my school. telephone exchangers telling me that we can't effort a LL connection to your school. But here is LL connection available but they don't want to give us. so i am requesting to you Please give us a LL connection.
my address
Sunrise education academy
Kalyanpur road samdari station
tahsil = Samdari
Dist. = Barmer
State = Rajasthan
meenarn@indianoil.in
 
Jul 11, 2015

internet bill problem

I have mobile no-9414041964 and internet connection without using increase bill and give message in mobile
kindly chacked my mobile bill and correct its connectvity.

R.N.MEENA
65/54-PRATAPNAGAR SANGANER JAIPUR[RAJ.]
SUNIL ranu SAINI
 
Jun 5, 2015

02935252809

my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.
hmjain6853
 
Apr 19, 2015

sms outgoing service not working

i am using bsnl prepaid 9413001631, raj circle.i am not able to sms as outgoing service is not working .kindly restore outgoing service for sms.
from -Dr hastimal jain

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Sim card lost - Mobile Lost
    I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid...
    Loudspeakers - Noise pollution due to loudspeakers
    There is lots of noise due to loudspeakers of the party...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost spectacle
    Hi Sir/Madam - I missed my blue framed spectacle while...
    SYSKA GADGET SECURE - claim not come Yet
    My claim no 1511074583. Mere name bharat sharma ha. Main...
    sh.parkash singh badal cm punjab - Roads to built from Phillaur to Nakodar
    Respected sir as many of the people from Punjab have given...
    Sony BRAVIA KDL-32EX520 - Display panel problem
    My Sony KDL-32EX520 TV had got display panel problem. The...
    Reliance Big TV - RE: Regarding package activation
    Dear Vikas, Our customer service team has informed us...
    Reliance TV - RE: No Service
    Dear Joseph, Our customer service team has informed us...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username