Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL rajasthan

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL rajasthan

AKW ELECTRONICS
 
Aug 29, 2014

Telephone Not working

Telephone Not working
and line no.01494-246094
my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.

thanking you
YOGESH DHIR
09871735162
akw@vsnl.com
AKW ELECTRONICS
 
Aug 29, 2014

Telephone Not working

and line no.01494-246094
my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.
ASGAR ALI BEHLIM
 
Aug 29, 2014

MY BROADBAND NOT WORK

Dear Sir,


My broadband no. 01571-240099 par 9 deen se kharab hai sir lagatar har adhikari se sikayat ki hai koi responce nahi sab log 1 roj ka naam lekar baat taal dete hai sir mere rojgar center hai is wajah se mujhe bahut preshani ho rahi hai aap se request hai jaldi se jaldi karwaye




yours kindly
ASGAR ALI BEHLIM
co. 9660401209
krishan bhargava
 
Aug 25, 2014

LANDLINE DISCONNECTED 01571240028

Dearsir,



my landline phone no. 01571-240028 is disconnected since last six month.



Regards



krishan bhargava
mob.9828419928
samdani
 
Aug 21, 2014

landline

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01482-267199 is dead since last 1 month., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.
thanks
regards
sourabh samdani
9828511999
samdani
 
Aug 21, 2014

landline

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01482-267199 is dead since last 45 days ., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.
Thanks
Regards
Ram niwas samdani
9414111929
9828511999
Bhavna Raghav
 
Aug 18, 2014

landline phone not working

Dear Sir/Mam,


Sir , My phone 01475-235465 is dead since last 1 month., In this regard i have complained many times but all in vein.

You are requested to seriously look over the problem, otherwise we ahve no option rather then disconnect the coonection.


R.S. Raghav
09413358131
Rawatbhata
datarnetway
 
Aug 14, 2014

Some Site not Connect in my bsnl Brandband

My
landline no. 0294-2465766

sir some site not open with Broadband and Wi-Fi and it open with other network like a mts,Airtel,Reliance
some example
https://irctc.itzcashworld.com/
https://myaccount.itzcash.com/sam/jsp/login.jsp
https://myaccount.itzcash.com/sam/jsp/login.jsp
suresh kumar sharma
 
Aug 13, 2014

Broad band is not working

My land line No.0141-2553040 Broad band is not working since 10 days
please expedite early.

suresh kumar sharma
sktongra@gmail.com
Abhimanyu Yadav
 
Aug 8, 2014

phone complaint

phone no 0141-2605140 not working proper so please check this number

Adders B-300 Janta Colony Jaipur


Ramgopal Agrawal
antony.pk
 
Aug 3, 2014

Validity rechage not activated

sir '
I recharged my mobile phone No. 9413907081with Rs. 42 For validity rechage on 01-08-2004 by 9461367599.at 19.10.27Hrs and I recieved sms as rechaged Ref. No is2098305638. Unfortunatly my outgoin fecility is blocked from 03-08-2014 . so please take neccessary action as soon as posible I am totataly dipended on this mobile phone number
Ashann151
 
Jul 25, 2014

Broad Band Connection Failoure

Dear Sir
The following Broadband connections are not working for last 1.5 month.It has been complained many times but still problem is unsolved.Few Technecians tried to solve but problem is still there so take it seriously and provide relief.
01512200271,01512200282,01512200272
Thanks
Ashwani Kumar
Asstt Director
Govt Polytechnic College Bikaner-334003
badinkhan
 
Jul 23, 2014

only incoming is on

my number is 02933-221211 i facing problem with my bsnl connection more than 12 days a months.i also raised complaint and call to customer care but not responding any one of them.i also pay my bill till date.i have a broadband plane so i pay more then 1500 per month.but the service of bsnl is very loose and lazy so my most of money is wasted....
N K CHAUDHARY
 
Jul 21, 2014

PHONE FREQUENTLY DEAD

SIR OUR LANDLINE NO 05644 261512 IS DEAD ALMOST 20 DAYS A MONTH. TODAY I REGISTERED COMPLAINT NO1019980838 FOR WHICH I GOT MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE THAT COMPLAINT HAS BEEN RESOLVED. BUT PHONE IS STILL DEAD & COMPLAINT CLOSED WITHOUT ANY ACTION.
Kesulal Adewa
 
Jul 20, 2014

not providing broadband connectoin

Sir ,
I have got phone connection after two month ,after complaint to you . Thank you for that. But broadband connection not get and waiting.it is sad to know that who were applied after me those get connection. Pl help me for broadband connection.
silverjaipur
 
Jul 10, 2014

For BSNL broad band and landline connection

To ,
The D.G.M.
BSNL Bajaj Nagar
Jaipur (Raj)

Sub:-For BSNL broad band and landline connection.

Dear Sir,

With respectfully that our industry Silver emporium pvt.ltd (Add G1-795 Sitapura) is situated in sitapaura RIICO industrial area.
We are facing the many problems without broadband connection or landline connection our lots of work are affected due to this , We deal our all work through the internet or landline
We have already applied in Pratap Nagar BSNL office but they have refused to provide the connection, because the line is not available in our area or the line is available before 300 mt. from our industry.
Because our industry is situated in govt. industrial area so kindly provide the both broadband or landline connection .
Thanking you

Regards,
Silver emporium pvt.ltd.
G1-795 OPP.sez 2 Sitapura,
Praveen Traders
 
Jun 24, 2014

phone is dead

from last year the phone is not working and we complain the BSNL office of bhiwadi but they are not responding
purushottam dutt
 
Jun 24, 2014

complation agaist empioy

aapka karmchari pawan kumar jab me reacharge krwane gya to bdsluki ki or bil pay nhi kiya aapni marji ka malik bna h
pushaplata
 
Jun 21, 2014

land line no.01552-264902

my land line no. is dead since 2 month there is no responce against the complaind. so plz check the connection. otherwise I will withdraw the connection.
Dr.R.S.Mittal
 
Jun 19, 2014

land line 0141-2810758 out of orfer

Sir

My land line number 0141-2810758 105 varandavan vihar , nirman nagar Ajmer roaf Jaipur is out of order last seven days please make necessary action soon

Dr. R.S.Mittal
M.N 94142-44866
pratap ram
 
Jun 18, 2014

Sift Telephone

निवेदन है कि ग्राम रामपुरा तहसील व जिला सिरोही में टेलिफोन न 02972224474 लिया हुआ हैा ग्राम रामपुरा में ही पहले पुराने मकान मे रहते थे अब नये मकान में सिफट हुये हैा पुराने मकान से नये मकान में टेलिफोन सिफट कराने हेतु मै व्‍यक्तिगत रूप से दिनांक 17 मई 2014 को कार्यालय में जाकर कम्‍पलेन नोट कराई गईा जिसके बाद मेरे द्वारा दिनांक 24 मई 2014 को टेलिफोन सिफट करने हेतु आवेदन पत्र भरकर जमा करवाया गया , एवं दिनांक 31 मई 2014 को पुन व्‍यक्तिगत रूप से कार्यालय में जाकर इस सम्‍बन्‍ध में निवेदन किया गया लेकिन आज दिनांक तक मेरा टेलिफोन सिफट करने हेतु बीएसएनएल कार्यालय द्वारा कोई कार्मिक नही आया है जिससे मुझे परेशानी का सामना करना पड रहा हैा बार-बार कार्यालय में जाने के बावजुद आज दिनांक तक मेरा टेलिफोन सिफट नही किया जा रहा हैा मेरे द्वारा आदिनांक तक बिल का भुगतान भी कर लिया हैा श्रीमानजी से निवेदन है कि फोन सिफट कराने हेतु एक माह से बीएसएनएल ऑफिस्‍ा के चक्र लगा रहा हू लेकिन आजदिनांक तक मेरा फोन सिफट नही किया जा रहा है अत निवेदन है कि मेरा टेलिफोन सिफट करवाने की व्‍यवस्‍था करावेा

pratap ram
mobile no. 9461453104
narendra kumar chordiya
 
Jun 17, 2014

landline phone is dead last 7 days

landline number 01582244433 dead for 7days
take no action any person your office
sukhveer singh
 
Jun 17, 2014

bsnl land line phone dead

sir,

my land line phone no is 01594286707 from last 2 months its not working properly. Also I have lodge complaints for the same in our local area office but issued has not resolved yet. please look into the matter,

Hope the issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

Regards,
sukhveer singh gill
my office no 01594-263617 / 01594-263017 /01594-264117 / 01594-263607
my mobil no 9413149000 / 7597669987 / 9413150500
praveenshweta10
 
Jun 8, 2014

To make a land line telephone connection

I have applied a Landline telephone connection about one month ago they give me telephone number....my number is 0141-2790351 but till date no body will comes to make an BSNL connection....employee in the BSNL dept at haldighati marg are very unprofessional and dumb ass holes......talking in very unprofessional way and rudely............i have lossed my money....
ilyas ahamed
 
Jun 4, 2014

change telephone box

dear sir,
i have a telephone connection on no. 07432-245063 since 2009. in this period i have not change my telephone box
my collar id is not work .
i want to change it. plz if possible to help me.
thank's
ilyas ahamed
bakani jhalawar raj.
9460850976
ilyaasahamed@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rural development organisation, kolkata - rural development organization fraud
    Name: Sishir Prakash Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane City:...
    enrollment number - enrollment number lost
    Dear sir/mam, myself koustav biswas, i have lost my...
    Activa 125cc - Delay in getting Activa 125cc
    Sir, I had booked an Activa 125cc Standard model White...
    SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN LIMPOPO,SANDTON +27810960701 - SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN FOR PROSPERITY
    SANDAWANA OIL AND SKIN CALL Dr MOSHE +27810960701 Do you...
    IOB Visa Debit Card - my iob visa debit card is blocked....name:s fayaz ...
    Name:s fayaz Card number: 4221321533897570 Branch...
    334452 - DOMINO'S PIZZA - No Refund Till Now
    Hello, I have ordered online and had paid through...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username