Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL rajasthan

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL rajasthan

mmbarcabu
 
Apr 21, 2014

mobile phone is not working

mobile phones and WLL are not working, There is no connectivity from today morning,
please correct it as soon as possible.
Thanks.
rameshnarain
 
Apr 17, 2014

Poor connectivity of broadband and wi-Fi.

My landline no.01593-234934 connection with broadband and Wi-Fi so many time net not working. Every day when use net after some time no net connection after some time again net start
anil lakhwani
 
Apr 7, 2014

land line transfer

Dear Sir
I was costumer of BSNL since 1991 having land line no 01452660108.I recently shifted from Dhola Bhata to Kotra(Pragati Nagar month of Fab.2014 and i have also submitted the land line telephone transferred application dated on 24/02/2014 but since date my telephone has not transferred at my new residence. I contact local office on fab. last weak but thay have not satisfaction reply. according area D.P. Located ot about 50mtrs distance and nab our Dr. Akhilesh narayan mathur plot no. 662 having BSNL land line phone but i could not get this facility at plot no 663.I request you pl see the matter and my land line no immediately at my new Residence,
thanks with regard
Anil lakhwani
Plot no 663
pragti nagar Kotra Ajmer
0145-2660108
mob 9460089912
shravanksharma
 
Apr 4, 2014

BSNL Landline Phone - Instrument replacement

My BSNL landline phone is not working properly. While dialing, there is noise and sometimes voice/message is not heard of the recipient and while attending the incoming call, there is noise and the voice is not heard. Complained several times over 1500 and online. Complaint attended but not solved. Person attending the complaint does not come to see the base phone or the connections, he simply contact us over phone. I think the instrument is out of order or not working properly and require to be replaced by some new instrument. Please do the needful to resolve the problem and replace the phone instrument by a new one. I am exhausted and upset of repeated complaints with no results and this time if it is not done I shall be compelled to take some appropriate action or quit the BSNL with landline, mobile and broadband connections. Thanks.

S.K.Sharma
12, Arvind Park Salt Colony
Tonk Road, Jaipur-302015
Phone No. 0141- 2741894
Mob. No. 9460710176
e.mail: sksharmarbi81@gmail.com
bhupendra garg
 
Apr 1, 2014

braodband connection

i am bhupendra agrawal from kaman .bharatpur. i want a new connection broadband . & i am going to bsnl exchang office from 3 month . but my problem not solved. his told me that bb connection line not available.
Kaman bsnl office employ not to do proper work. so pls take action as soon as possoble.

mob. 9887700919
shravanksharma
 
Mar 25, 2014

BSNL

SINCE LONG MY LANDLINE TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. WHILE CALLING THERE IS LOT OF NOISE AND SOMETIMES IT IS DISCONNECTED OR THE VOICE TO THE PERSON CALLED IS NOT HEARD. OTHER 'TELEPHONE PLUS' SERVICES ARE ALSO NOT BEING USED BECAUSE OF INSTRUMENT NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND IS IN VERY BAD CONDITION. EVEN AFTER REPEATED COMPLAINTS OVER 1500, NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE TILL DATE EVEN THE BEHAVIOUR OS THE PERSON CONCERNED IS NOT PROPER. SIR, WHEN I AM PAYING MY BILL REGULARLY IN TIME AND NOT ENJOYING THE FACILITY EVEN TO THE EXTENT OF MY MINIMUM PAYMENT TO BSNL, WHY SHOULD I CONTINUE WITH BSNL? IF YOU FEEL MY PROBLEM AND ANGUISH GENUINE, PLEASE TRY TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM BY ADVISING SUITABLY TO THE PERSON CONCERNED AND REPLACE THE INSTRUMENT IMMEDIATELY. THANKS.
S.K. SHARMA, 12, ARVIND PARK SALT COLONY, TONK FATAK PULIA, TONK ROAD, JAIPUR-302015
Vinod Dargar
 
Mar 22, 2014

Prepaid Mobile

Dear Sir
Mobile Network not proper from last 4 days . Please do the necessary action for services
kishansinghbajiya
 
Mar 18, 2014

phone dead

Sir, my bsnl landline no is -01580-251177, and i am a regular customer from last 10 years.from last two months the phone is in dead conditions. We called so many times to local bsnl office but their is no satisfactory result. I Am requesting you to resolve my problem.
Name - birda ram bajiya, village - kyamsar , tehsil- didwana, district- nagaur, rajasthan341551
jeetkhicha
 
Mar 14, 2014

unnecessory plan activition

my number 9414352583 I received a message “you request for all channels/week Rs. 40/ is activated” where I have not made any request for this service. I have also contact with the customer care at bsnl costumercare but in vain. I am a regular consumer of bsnl for the last 10 years I never think that bsnl do such type of fraud with the consumer.
mahesha88
 
Mar 14, 2014

BSNL LAND LINE PHONE DEAD

I AM CUSTOMER OF BSNL LAND LINE PHONE # 01442370115 AND IT IS LYING DEAD SINCE 24-02-2014.
not getting satisfactory any response from local BSNL office. when I am paying for services then deserve service accordingly.
hope I get suitable response from this form.
Regards
Mahesh Chandra sharma
Banwari Lal Jangid
 
Mar 13, 2014

TV channel activation without my acceptance

Dear Sir,

On my mobile no. 9461305052 TV channel activated without my acceptance & charged Rs. 40/- & Rs. 10/- .
Please deactivate my channel service & refund my deducted balance.
KAMAL KOTHARI
 
Mar 11, 2014

discount of broadband connection

my broadband connection A/C NO. 1021989166 & CUSTOMER ID NO.1021989163 I am government servent all document submitted with connection form but 20% /10% discount not received in my bill please allow discount from connection date. kamal kumar kothari
MANISHSHARMA74
 
Mar 7, 2014

lodged a complaint dead phone

Sir,

My land line nio 0291-2712981 is dead from past 05 days . I want to lodged a complaint but their is no response from your side .I hope now the complaint is solved as soon as possible.
ilyas ahamed
 
Feb 11, 2014

my talephone line brake down

dear sir,
i have absnl landline connection from jhalawar
my land line have been brake down within 45 days
i also pay my all bill regularly but i am not satisfied
i call to jhalawar they not pick phone so i kindly
request to you please repair my talephone line ornot
you shuld close my telephone number

regarding
ilyas ahamed
bakani [jhalawar] raj.
tel. 07432245063
mobile 9460850976
RAKESH BHARTI
 
Feb 8, 2014

Unnecessary SMS deactivet URGENT

Sir. Hamare mob no. 9464707790 (PREPAID) par activate unnecessary SMS service ko URGENT deactivate karnen. hame kitne h baar aapke 1503 pr Dial kya pr problem not solve.
Sir, unnecessary BALANCE less ho ja raha h.
Sir, Plz. Help Me.

Thanks
Mobile no. 9460707790
Ankur Jhalani
 
Jan 22, 2014

Broadband is not working properly

Dear Sir,

I have broadband connection on my no. 01420-222169.

from last 2 months its not working properly. its stop for 2-3 hours daily. Also I have lodge complaints for the same in our local area office but issued has not resolved yet. please look into the matter,

Hope the issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

Regards,
Ankit Jhalani
M- 09772334820
hpcl
 
Jan 9, 2014

Phone Dead

Sir,

My land line nio 0141-2740187 is dead from past 10 days . I have lodged a complaint two times on date 30.12.2013 and 06.01.2014 but their is no response from your side .I hope now the complaint is solved as soon as possible.


Garima Agrawal
hpcl
 
Jan 9, 2014

Long Pending Complaint

Sir,

My land line nio 0141-2470187 is dead from past 10 days . I have lodged a complaint two times on date 30.12.2013 and 06.01.2014 but their is no response from your side .I hope now the complaint is solved as soon as possible.


Garima Agrawal
c l meena
 
Dec 30, 2013

Bsnl land line phone

My basic land line no.07462251071 is dead from 10.12.2013 & i complaint to the athuority but phone is dead till now
c l meena
 
Dec 30, 2013

Bsnl land line phone

Sir
my basic land line phone#07462251071 is dead from 10 .12 2013 & I have rquested to DTO sawaimadhopur but no result. & position is as it as.


yours kindly
C.LMeena
Dubbi banas
9414439961
lokesh sirohi
 
Dec 28, 2013

land line dead 01512523141

Sir.
I have landline with broadband connection my no 01512523141
Last few months it's not working proply most of time land has been dead.I have registered the complaints many times but til date my land line was dead.
Sir pls take any action immidetly either wise I have surrender my land line
Lokesh sirohi
01512523141
Bikaner
anand singh shekhawat
 
Nov 24, 2013

for new connection

dear sir,
i have apply for new connection for bsnl landline and broadband on date 20/7/13, but i have not get the connection yet there is no response form your local bsnl office. please do something for this problem. my allotted number and details are below :-

0141-2525933
101463060000
20/7

please reply
anand singh
9783709168
Amitshankar
 
Nov 11, 2013

landline

Dear sir
My landline is dead. Please check my telephone connection if any problems to solve.
Thanking you
My telephone No. :- 01493-224911
Custmer name :- Satyender Singh Kamboj Engineers
State :- Rajasthan
Distric:- Alwar
City:- Bhiwadi
Area code :- 01493
BSNL Office:- Dhaba Complex, Phool Bagh Bhiwadi, Near Police station
anil sharma
 
Oct 30, 2013

landline phone 01233-271516

our phone instrument is 20 year old and now is not working ,require replacement. I have requested to SDO (T) MAWANA so maney times but till no response. kindly do the needfull.
ihanks
anil kumar sharma
mob. no. 0941311688
anil sharma
 
Oct 29, 2013

land line phone is not working

my land line telephone no. 01475-230171 is not working, please rectify.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dish TV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Jasdeep Tohra Micky, Thanks for voicing your...
    Godrej - In response to your complaint
    Dear Bhaskar Das, We are trying our best to resolve...
    Fastrack - Titan Social Care
    Dear Alan Jose, We have still not received any...
    CCAvenue Bills - SUN DIRECT
    on 6/04/14 I recharged my Sun Direct connection through...
    GHMC MALKAJGIRI - Trash/Garbage Not Picked Up
    Hi , I am Pavan, a resident of East Anandbagh, Sree...
    ASHWIN INFOTRRON - ASHWIN INFOTRRON is fuaud or not
    I got a job conformation letter from this by giving 800/-...
    BSNL rajasthan - mobile phone is not working
    mobile phones and WLL are not working, There is no...
    HRTC - Regarding non-stoppage of HRTC buses
    To whom it may concern Since last seven years , Every...
    illegal liquor - serving duplicate liquor
    sir, Vajram bar and restourant, vinukonda, guntur dist.,...
    ACT BROADBAND - very bad service
    I think they dont reqired any customers as of now.Act...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username