Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in USAGE WEBSITE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in USAGE WEBSITE

naveen.maliknew
 
May 12, 2016

SELF CARE LOGIN PROBLEMS

After Registration on selfcare Please Choose BSNL Self Care Zone Wise To resolve. We all try to login at : www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in

But BSNL has divided India in North, East, South & West Zones.

North : selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in
East : selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in
South : selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in
West : selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in

Call to customer care to reset password of login and then login zone wise. Even Call centre Exec. don't tell you to login zone wise portals available. Please take care of that..
pkkapur
 
Apr 20, 2016

unable to register

dear sir my BSNL ph. no is01624223430 ....i want my bill details....i tried so many times but unable to get registered....my e mail id is....pkkapur1857@gmail.com.....pls do the needfull...
jafri1962
 
Apr 13, 2016

Unable to login BSNLsite- selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in

I cannot enter to the site selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in. Every time when I enter the username and password its showing user id exits, user ID or Password wrong. On going to forgot password is also showing error . I called customer care he advised to contact local BSNL office who in turn advised to file this complaint. My landline bills are excessively inflated and wrong I need to check my usage from the portal. please help and reset the registration part so that I can register afresh.
anandkvedantham
 
Feb 28, 2016

broadband

DEAR SIR
I successfully registered in "selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in". But I am unable to login. Every time I try to login, it shows that "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again. I am unable to Login. What I have to do? Please help me
My BSNL broad band No. is 0884-2359055 cell no 9494848459
shanmugam chinnadurai
 
Oct 22, 2015

Land LIne not working for long time

Sir,
My land line No. 044-27438296. The incoming calls were barred with effect from 23-08-2014. I could not know the reasons.But I am paying the bill amount regularly.The land line is not working in spite of repeated request resulting that I and my family members are getting mental agony.

Kindly take action to rectify the defects in land line connection and arrange to resume connection within 21 days otherwise you have to refund the monthly charges so for collected without any use of your services and pay compensation of Rs.10,000 per month from not working date to till you resume services.

Regards,

D. Selvakumar
23-10-2015. Mobile No. 9094710932
mbsfurniture
 
Oct 19, 2015

LAND LINE & NET

Land line & Net Connection
sir
My Tel # 0484 2248944 Last bill is not paid in few months so connection is terminated.This is an office number so Staff is not reached at that time so amount is outstanding.The Out standing bill amount should be paid Rs.2712/- on 16/10/15.It is a Business based office Please check the status our connection it is very urgent please corporate.

Thanking You,

BIJU.A.M
mbsfurniture
 
Oct 19, 2015

LAND LINE & NET

Land line & Net Connection
sir
My Tel # 0484 2248944 Last bill is not paid in few months so connection is terminated.This is an office number so Staff is not reached at that time so amount is outstanding.The Out standing bill amount should be paid Rs.2712/- on 16/10/15.It is a Business based office Please check the status our connection it is very urgent please corporate.

Thanking You,

BIJU.A.M
Ajay14639151
 
Oct 8, 2015

broadband problems

I have a landline phone No 26382652 and broadband also. You are also requested to please look into the matter also solve the problems soon.
Neeleshkumar
 
Oct 4, 2015

Unable to register in BSNL customer care portal

Whenever i try to register in BSNL selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in, it says invalid BB id, But i have a broadband connection for last 7 years, please help me so i can register.
jaiskumarmadawii
 
Sep 17, 2015

लैंडलाइन

बहुत दिनों से लैंडलाईन इनकमिंग काल बंद है 07633 276157 कई महीनो से complant के बाद भी ठीक नहीं किया जा रहा है
nameraj b s
 
Sep 17, 2015

SHIVARAMAIAH

MY LANDLINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING FROM 2 DAYS
Mammantharakan
 
Aug 19, 2015

Land line & Net Connection

sir
My Tel # 0476 2820403 Last 13/11/14 Until now out of order We are so many time Complaint our exchange Until now Not Repair
tuhinnaba007
 
Aug 14, 2015

unable to login

DEAR SIR
I successfully registered in "selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in". But I am unable to login. Every time I try to login, it shows that "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again.(SBL-DAT-00569)". After repeated attempts, I tried the option "Forgot Your Password?". After that I got a new password. But I am unable to Login with the new password also. What I have to do? Please help me


my land no 03211225220
N.easwaramurthy
 
Aug 8, 2015

profile has to be corrected

I have to make correction in my profile but I cannot log in what is the way outymy phone no 9444416182.
mahesh3030
 
Jul 18, 2015

PASSWORD WAS NOT CORRECT

DEAR SIR
I successfully registered in "selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in". But I am unable to login. Every time I try to login, it shows that "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again.(SBL-DAT-00569)". After repeated attempts, I tried the option "Forgot Your Password?". After that I got a new password. But I am unable to Login with the new password also. What I have to do? Please help me

9890828348
itsshipra
 
Jun 22, 2015

Unable to login in selfcare.sdc.bsnl

Hello,

I want to change the broadband plan online and created selfcare login for it. The username and password that I received on email is not working. Giving error "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again.(SBL-DAT-00569)". Please assist as soon as possible.

Customer ID: 1003555877
Contact number: 9650001793
mittal.ships@gmail.com
hemanttambi
 
Apr 28, 2015

Balance not correct

My mobile number is 9413342683, but i login to self care portal , balance is not showing correct.
R.JANAKI
 
Mar 22, 2015

bsnlbroadbandbill

sir,
regularly I pay the broadband bill through online but the finishing stage I got the reply that my password is not correct

I request you to reset login id and password as I have forgotten please do the needful

my name is R JANAKI PHONE NUMBER IS 26340050 AND USER ID IS 2973272



THANKING YOU R.Janaki
v.v.ramana
 
Mar 16, 2015

my landline bills complet

dear sir/madam
TELEPHONE NUMBER 08912534309
ONLY SMS COME TO MY CELLPHONE,MY LANDLINE BILLS WITH CALL DETAILS NOT COME MY HOME LAST 4 MONTHS
PLZ GIVE ME EVERY BILLS POST THE MY HOUSE.
Yesudas Nakka
 
Mar 15, 2015

BSNL

Sir my ID No 4022160119 unble to log in selfcare sdc bsnl co in please rectify
suresh babu.p.n.
 
Mar 7, 2015

ownership changing (Name only)

I have given an application on 27/12/2014 to change my name to wife's name as Saila kumari.A.to BSNL office at Cherthala. somany times I have enquired about this, but no any response till today. Kindly treat this most urgent.
anu129
 
Feb 12, 2015

Unable to login

I successfully registered in "selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in". But I am unable to login. Every time I try to login, it shows that "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again.(SBL-DAT-00569)". After repeated attempts, I tried the option "Forgot Your Password?". After that I got a new password. But I am unable to Login with the new password also. What I have to do? My customer ID is 4020945600

Please help me ASAP
subramanianss
 
Jan 30, 2015

forgeot password

sir
my id is <subramanianss>broadbad
forgot password
i am unable to locate the proper website to reset password
i am n ot able to set up outlook for this broadbadnd id
pls help
9444169242
january2015
 
Jan 23, 2015

unable to login

I successfully registered in "selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in". But I am unable to login. Every time I try to login, it shows that "The password you have entered is not correct. Please enter your password again.(SBL-DAT-00569)". After repeated attempts, I tried the option "Forgot Your Password?". After that I got a new password. But I am unable to Login with the new password also. What I have to do? Please help me
madan10169@yahoo.co.in
 
Jan 20, 2015

Request for User ID and Password

Dear Sir/Madam,
I request your good -self to reset my Login ID and Password as i have forgotten.
Please do the needful at the earliest and oblige me.

Regards,
Madan Singh S
Mobile: 9844039633
Land-line: 080-23182348

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MARUTI SUZUKI COMPANY - job call
    Sir I got a call yesterday from one girl who offer me job...
    idea cellular - Online recharge
    We did online Recharge from my Bank account.. Transaction...
    driver - Driver complaint
    on boarding he said he want fill CNG i said okay , later...
    HOUSE PROPERTY - Illegal construction of Property In Chirag Delhi
    Dear Sir , I want to drawn to your attention towards...
    GoJavas courier - Snapdeal
    Dear bjksdjkx, Thanks for reaching out to us with your...
    lyf - Lyfe flame mobile heating issue
    I was bought a Lyf flame1 phone. but in only 1 days found...
    IFB, washing machine - IFB
    Dear Chitirala, Hope your issue has been resolved. In...
    TNEB online website - Voltage fluctuation- reg.
    my service no. 010670161581. Door no.406 bv colony 8th...
    icicilombard - Non settlement of Claim
    Claim No GEN000181988_LOR Claim against critical...
    AKTU - scholership problem
    my name is vivek kumar jatav and roll number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username