Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL, Trichy

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL, Trichy

jayaselva
 
Oct 8, 2014

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR LAST ONE AND HALF YEARS

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR LAST ONE AND HALF YEARS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

My Telephone no 04328-265332 in India has not been functioning well for the past one and half years. We have feed back to Valikandapuram Exchange for several times and the technicians have came down to rectify the issue. But till can't close the issue, I Suspect may be my line link to another party. Because some time I'm calling from overseas the ring going but the call attend by other party but the party same my village. How can this. So I can't use my phone for last few months. From overseas I can't call to contact with my family and from local call also can't call by family. But last month phone bill received my wife bill amount RS600+.How can the phone is not functioning the bill amount coming RS600+.We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition.

You may wish to contact me at my email, k_jayaselva@yahoo.com.sg or selva.jaya12@gmail.com

Best Regards

K.Selvaraj
Jayaselva Illam
Sirukudal Post
Kunnam Taluk
Perambalur District
srinivasan gspl
 
Aug 4, 2014

not functioning

My landline number 0431-2500338 is not in working condition for the past 6 Months. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. 10 more time complaint in our near Bsnl office but complaint closed with resolved. Bill amount paid properly. But they aren't responsible. We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition. We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

You may wish to contact me at my email, sriniwaaj@yahoo.com

With Regards,
V.Srinivasan
Manager
Gemini Iron and Steel Pvt Ltd
Trichy
Mobile: 8124392988
P.KOTHANDARAMAN
 
Jul 11, 2014

BSNL land line/internet bill dues

Received SMS on my vodafone mobile no. 89408 02444 regarding dues for my BSNL land line phone no. 0431 - 2434231. The message is incomplete. Please send me details in my e-mail Id <rekaraman@gmail.com> Please not that I have already paid my annual subscription under 900 combo offer. Please examine and send me reply. Now I am out of Trichy and my return to Trichy will take time.
Regards,
P.Kothandaraman
samashokraj
 
Apr 10, 2014

Phone Malfunction

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'm user of BSNL for the land-line for past 5 years. Currently my land-line was ringing often and when we attend the calls it was blank or a dial tone is heard. I tried registering complaints with BSNL was more than 15 times but the docket number has been closed without troubleshoot or providing any solution. Not even any confirmation from us.

Simply closing the call and sending message sating that the issue has been resolved. If this continues this will really force us to disconnect the connection with BSNL. Request to look into the issue ASAP.

Regards,

Ashok Raj.P.S
C. Palaniappan
 
Jan 29, 2014

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR 4 TO 5 YEARS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

My Telephone no 04322-251754 in India has not been functioning well for the past 4 to 5 years. We have feed back to Alangudi Exchange for several times and the technicians have came down to rectify the issue. After a few days, the same problem reoccurred. We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition.

You may wish to contact me at my email, cpalani272@gmail.com

With Regards,
C. Palaniappan
CSU Supervisor
Tiong Aik Construction Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6247-5862 (Singapore)
Mobile: +65 9864-5392 (Singapore)
ramkumar_r
 
Jan 28, 2014

Land Line dead

My landline number 0431-2435591 is not in working condition for the past 20 days. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department last week but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. 10 more time complaint in our near Bsnl office. But they aren't responsible. Please take necessary action in this issue and do the needful without delay.

Ramkumar R
183,East adayavalajan st,
srirangam,
Trichy-620006.
gogulnath
 
Dec 19, 2013

monile complaint

i didnt download any applications in my mobile..eventhough i was having 96rs net card..so if i download also it must charge from the net balance only..bt it was gone from my main balance..so u must refund my balance of rs 10..
N.S.RANGACHARY
 
Jul 30, 2013

ALL INDIA SHIFT GIVEN IN NOV,2012

I HAVE SHIFTED MY FAMILY TO SRIRENGAM. IN NOV,2012 I HAD GIVEN THE ALL INDIA SHIFT TRANSFER LETTER AT CHENNAI FOR THE BROAD BOAND CONNECTION. cHENNAI OFFICIALS SEND THE DETAILS WITHIN 30 DAYS. AT SRIRENGAM ORIGNALLY THEY HAVE ALLOTTED TEL.NO.0431-2430776. I AM YET TO GET THE CONNECTION.
BSNL IS WASTING MONEY ON ADVERTISEMENT TO GET NEW CUSTOMERS. FIRST THEY HAVE TO TRY TO RETAIN THEIR EXISTING CUSTOMERS BY RENDERING GOOD SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN APPROACHED BY OTHER PRIVATE OPERATORS BASED ON THE INFO. GIVEN BY SOMEONE IN BSNL TO THEM. BUT I AM OPPOSING THE MOVE OF THEM AND RUNNING PILLAR TO POST TOGET THE BROAD BAND CONNECTION WITH THE LANDLINE CONNECTION.Y'DAY I.E ON 29.07.2013 ONE OFFICIAL HAD TURNED UP TO MY RESIDENCE AND INFORMED TO MY FAMILY THAT THE LAND LINE WILL FUNCTION AFTER 5.30 P.M.OF 29.07.2013. BUT HE HAS NOT CONVEYED THE NEW NUMBER NOR WHILE CONTACTING NO RESPONSE FROM LANDLINE OVER 04312432000 I.E CUSTOMER CARE OF SRIRENGAM EXCHANGE. COULD SOME ONE PLEASE HELP ME TO ACTIVATE THE LANDLINE. I HAD MY OWN INSTRUMENT AND OUTPURCHASE OF MODEM FOR BROADBAND FOR BSNL CONNECTION AT CHENNAI.ALSO LANDLINE DEPOSIT FOR RS.3000 AND HOME COMBO ANNUAL PLAN OF RS.5000/= ALSO PAID BY ME BUT ALL IN VEIN. WHY THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT HEARING COMMON PEOPLE'S DESIRES?
S.RANGACHARI
9080475321
akbarbadusha
 
Jul 17, 2013

Landline dead

My landline number 04322-265208 is not in working condition for the past 10 days. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department last week but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. Whenever I make enquiry with the department, their response is too lethargic and say that they are working on the problem. But found no improvement. Apart my residence, BSNL landline connection is working fine in all my neighboring houses. Myself and my wife aging above 65 has got this landline as the only means of communication to communicate with my sons and other relatives. This landline problem has hindered my communication with them and incurred huge loss and created mental agony too. Please take necessary action in this issue and do the needful without delay at the least considering our age factor.
Babu7314 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2012

Land Line dead

i am paid on 500 rupees bsnl new connection .date:28.08.2012, receipt number:try802228081200070 but no response..
Babu7314 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2012

Land Line dead

Dear sir, madam,
My tele phone connection receipt No. :try802228081200070 for allotted number 0431-2670031 on:28.08.2012. But not yet connected till date.No body is responding. Please do our needful.
babu.D
no, 33 meenachipuram street
mahalikudi, samayapuram
Trichy.621112
Sugan_k Send email
 
Jul 4, 2012

Land Line dead

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My Telephone 0431-2459930 giving trouble every now and then. The line is also not clear. Not able to receive / make any calls. Lodged complaints to our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding properly. They are asking us to purchase instrument from outside since they do not have new stock. please do the needful.

K. Valliammai,
17, Manikandan Street,
Iyyappa Nagar,
Trichy 620021
SAKTHI123 Send email
 
May 9, 2012

Land Line dead

My telephone landline in karur 04324232366 repair for 10 days, complaint 198 till the date no action. Please take action in working my telephone immediately.thanking you. Contact mobile no; 9790032259
Banani Sahtyanarayanan Send email
 
Apr 19, 2012

Land Line dead

Dear sir, madam,
My tele phone connection receipt No. TRY802002011200008 for allotted number 0431-2455520 on 02 Jan 2012. But not yet connected till date.No body is responding. Please do our needful.

Banani Sathya narayanan K
Plot No. 27 eswari Garden
KK Nagar-620021
Trichy
Samijotun Send email
 
Feb 3, 2012

LAND LINE DEAD FOR 11 DAYS

k.saminathan 75/a5 mullinagar ponmali trichy please cancel my land line tel no 004312490457 i no need my land line is not use my land line since one year so i am not in my house please close my land line number thank you
Meenathirunavukkarasu Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Land Line dead

From
M.THIRUNAVUKKARASU
s/o Muthaiah
NO :256
AVUDAIAPPA SERVAI STREET
MELAISIVAPURI
NEAR PONNAMARAVATHI
PUDUKOTTAI-DIST
TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
PIN-620043
TAMILNADU
INDIA

Dear sir/madam,
My Telephone is out of service in 1 year. Bill amount paid properly. so many complaints to our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding. please do the needful.
Thank u.
M.Thirunavukkarasu Muthaiah
Meenathirunavukkarasu Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

LAND LINE DEAD FOR 11 DAYS

M.THIRUNAVUKKARASU
S/O MUTHUAIAH
NO.256
AVUDAIAPPA SERVAI STREET,
MELAISIVAPURI,
NEAR PONNAMARAVATHI
PUDUKKOTTAI-DIST
PIN-622403

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
Telephone No: 04333-247248. My telephone is out of order in past 1 year. Bill amount paid properly. more time complaint in our near Bsnl office. But they aren't responsible. please recover my phone.
Thank u.
M.Thirunavukkarasu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - stv 69 of roaming free incoming deducting main balance
    Sir i have recharge with stv 69 of roaming free incoming...
    igemployment.com - fraud through paytm by igemployment .com
    sir, i am jewel mishra paid total amount of 19588 to...
    efello.com - not received order
    I haven,t received my order which I gave last 1st...
    SSC - change of examination centre from chandrapur to mumbai
    sir please change my exam centre from chandrapur to mumbai...
    SRI RAM LOGISTICS - False promises and ECS harassment
    This is with reference, to false promises and Harassment...
    care@paytm.com - I didnt get my data pack of 155/-
    I have recharged my Bsnl no.8989938147 And the amount of....
    GTPL - not able to see the channels
    Dear, You are running like one of the SARKARI company...
    Drdo entry test form - Refund
    Dear sir i have some form is submetted...
    EBS PAYMENT GETWAY - Refund
    dera sir i have payment DRDO entry test...
    mr.stevenmark - loan offer
    Good day ladies and gentle men I am the Lord mr.stevenmark...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username