Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL, Trichy

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL, Trichy

yasser
 
Jul 29, 2015

braodband Internet connection Problem

Dear Sir/Madam,
Braodband Internet connection disconnecting every one hour. I registered complaint, no response from your side. Please check the broadband line . please do the needful.
ravi_civil2009@yahoo.com
 
Jun 21, 2015

Delay in giving the broadband

Dear Sir/Mam
Lack of interest and inattention in giving the Broadband Net connection to my area (Dheeran Nagar, Trichy-9) by the BSNL Service people .
Looking for your reply. My Email id: ravi_civil2009@yahoo.com
27427
 
May 24, 2015

land line dead

My land line no 04322-221467 in Pudukkottai is not working more than one week,in this regard I tried to book complaint through 198. as usual this facility not take any response
So pleace do the needful at earliest
sreevariengineers
 
Apr 23, 2015

Broadband Internet connection problem

From,
Sreevari Engineers Private Limited,
D-98, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Electronic Estate,
Thuvakudi, Trichy

Dear Sir/Madam,
Braodband Internet connection disconnecting every one hour. I registered complaint, no response from your end. Please change the dataone modem and check the broadband line healthiness. please do the needful.
Aneesa
 
Apr 10, 2015

BSNL LAND LINE PHONE DEAD

ABUSA BEEVI,
NO.23,HEBER ROAD,
BEEMANAGAR,
TRICHY-620001.

Dear Sir/Madam,
My phone no:0431-2400075, frequently becoming dead. And its been out of order for the past 1 month. Bill amount too paid properly. So please take immediate action to restore connection for smooth functioning of my land line phone.
Thank you.
ABUSA BEEVI
sharfunnisha2015
 
Jan 27, 2015

Telephone set be replaced

the telephone set display screen is out of order and the screed is dead. we are not able to see and notify the unwanted and mischief calls and funny calls to be identified before attending calls. we informed concern officials by email and SMS to their Mobile phones. Kumbakonam, Mayiladuthurai. etc..
immediate action be needed.
hsrsk
 
Jan 16, 2015

WLL - not working

Once in 2 months our telephone is going out of order & giving abnormal noise. After giving complaint at LAlgudi Exchange, it got rectified within 15 days. It is happening for the past 2-3 Yrs. After making so many complaints, no fruitful action was taken so far. Please arrange to replace the WLL phone to Landline Phone, which is for better than WLL.

0431 2908364
natarajan chandra
 
Jan 9, 2015

BSNL PHONE DEAD

My phone (0431-2232884) often becomes dead, resulting in BB disruption. Wold you please take immediate action for smooth functioning?
natarajan chandra
 
Jan 9, 2015

BSNL PHONE DEAD

My phone no: 0431-2232884, frequently failing or becoming dead resulting in failure of BB. Will you please take action to restore the connection and ensure smooth working of land line phone?
prabu.D
 
Nov 26, 2014

phonr on Dead

Dear sir/madam

last few years my phone not working . plz help me ASP

CUSID: 4007568740
Accno: 9022552017
phone no : 04331-261224

my contact details : 9585402021 & indiansdp18@gmail.com
prabu.D
 
Nov 26, 2014

phonr on Dead

Dear sir/madam

last few years my phone not working . plz help me ASP

CUSID: 4007568740
Accno: 9022552017
phone no : 04331-261224
S.Dhanapalan
 
Nov 24, 2014

Land line 2533569

Ou land line no. 2533569 there is a fault in incoming calls for the past two weeks. Kindly do the needful.
2187213
 
Nov 3, 2014

roaming not available even from other districts in TN

My cell no. 9442631209.

Out-going calls are barred even within Tamil nadu - while I try from Chennai, Madurai etc.This is there for the last 2 months.
jayaselva
 
Oct 8, 2014

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR LAST ONE AND HALF YEARS

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR LAST ONE AND HALF YEARS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

My Telephone no 04328-265332 in India has not been functioning well for the past one and half years. We have feed back to Valikandapuram Exchange for several times and the technicians have came down to rectify the issue. But till can't close the issue, I Suspect may be my line link to another party. Because some time I'm calling from overseas the ring going but the call attend by other party but the party same my village. How can this. So I can't use my phone for last few months. From overseas I can't call to contact with my family and from local call also can't call by family. But last month phone bill received my wife bill amount RS600+.How can the phone is not functioning the bill amount coming RS600+.We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition.

You may wish to contact me at my email, k_jayaselva@yahoo.com.sg or selva.jaya12@gmail.com

Best Regards

K.Selvaraj
Jayaselva Illam
Sirukudal Post
Kunnam Taluk
Perambalur District
srinivasan gspl
 
Aug 4, 2014

not functioning

My landline number 0431-2500338 is not in working condition for the past 6 Months. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. 10 more time complaint in our near Bsnl office but complaint closed with resolved. Bill amount paid properly. But they aren't responsible. We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition. We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

You may wish to contact me at my email, sriniwaaj@yahoo.com

With Regards,
V.Srinivasan
Manager
Gemini Iron and Steel Pvt Ltd
Trichy
Mobile: 8124392988
P.KOTHANDARAMAN
 
Jul 11, 2014

BSNL land line/internet bill dues

Received SMS on my vodafone mobile no. 89408 02444 regarding dues for my BSNL land line phone no. 0431 - 2434231. The message is incomplete. Please send me details in my e-mail Id <rekaraman@gmail.com> Please not that I have already paid my annual subscription under 900 combo offer. Please examine and send me reply. Now I am out of Trichy and my return to Trichy will take time.
Regards,
P.Kothandaraman
samashokraj
 
Apr 10, 2014

Phone Malfunction

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'm user of BSNL for the land-line for past 5 years. Currently my land-line was ringing often and when we attend the calls it was blank or a dial tone is heard. I tried registering complaints with BSNL was more than 15 times but the docket number has been closed without troubleshoot or providing any solution. Not even any confirmation from us.

Simply closing the call and sending message sating that the issue has been resolved. If this continues this will really force us to disconnect the connection with BSNL. Request to look into the issue ASAP.

Regards,

Ashok Raj.P.S
C. Palaniappan
 
Jan 29, 2014

LAND LINE MULFUCTION FOR 4 TO 5 YEARS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

My Telephone no 04322-251754 in India has not been functioning well for the past 4 to 5 years. We have feed back to Alangudi Exchange for several times and the technicians have came down to rectify the issue. After a few days, the same problem reoccurred. We would like to request for your officer in charge to check out the problem and get the issue to be solved permanently.

We seek your kind assistance to react to my feedback soonest possible as currently the line is not in working condition.

You may wish to contact me at my email, cpalani272@gmail.com

With Regards,
C. Palaniappan
CSU Supervisor
Tiong Aik Construction Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6247-5862 (Singapore)
Mobile: +65 9864-5392 (Singapore)
ramkumar_r
 
Jan 28, 2014

Land Line dead

My landline number 0431-2435591 is not in working condition for the past 20 days. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department last week but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. 10 more time complaint in our near Bsnl office. But they aren't responsible. Please take necessary action in this issue and do the needful without delay.

Ramkumar R
183,East adayavalajan st,
srirangam,
Trichy-620006.
gogulnath
 
Dec 19, 2013

monile complaint

i didnt download any applications in my mobile..eventhough i was having 96rs net card..so if i download also it must charge from the net balance only..bt it was gone from my main balance..so u must refund my balance of rs 10..
N.S.RANGACHARY
 
Jul 30, 2013

ALL INDIA SHIFT GIVEN IN NOV,2012

I HAVE SHIFTED MY FAMILY TO SRIRENGAM. IN NOV,2012 I HAD GIVEN THE ALL INDIA SHIFT TRANSFER LETTER AT CHENNAI FOR THE BROAD BOAND CONNECTION. cHENNAI OFFICIALS SEND THE DETAILS WITHIN 30 DAYS. AT SRIRENGAM ORIGNALLY THEY HAVE ALLOTTED TEL.NO.0431-2430776. I AM YET TO GET THE CONNECTION.
BSNL IS WASTING MONEY ON ADVERTISEMENT TO GET NEW CUSTOMERS. FIRST THEY HAVE TO TRY TO RETAIN THEIR EXISTING CUSTOMERS BY RENDERING GOOD SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN APPROACHED BY OTHER PRIVATE OPERATORS BASED ON THE INFO. GIVEN BY SOMEONE IN BSNL TO THEM. BUT I AM OPPOSING THE MOVE OF THEM AND RUNNING PILLAR TO POST TOGET THE BROAD BAND CONNECTION WITH THE LANDLINE CONNECTION.Y'DAY I.E ON 29.07.2013 ONE OFFICIAL HAD TURNED UP TO MY RESIDENCE AND INFORMED TO MY FAMILY THAT THE LAND LINE WILL FUNCTION AFTER 5.30 P.M.OF 29.07.2013. BUT HE HAS NOT CONVEYED THE NEW NUMBER NOR WHILE CONTACTING NO RESPONSE FROM LANDLINE OVER 04312432000 I.E CUSTOMER CARE OF SRIRENGAM EXCHANGE. COULD SOME ONE PLEASE HELP ME TO ACTIVATE THE LANDLINE. I HAD MY OWN INSTRUMENT AND OUTPURCHASE OF MODEM FOR BROADBAND FOR BSNL CONNECTION AT CHENNAI.ALSO LANDLINE DEPOSIT FOR RS.3000 AND HOME COMBO ANNUAL PLAN OF RS.5000/= ALSO PAID BY ME BUT ALL IN VEIN. WHY THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT HEARING COMMON PEOPLE'S DESIRES?
S.RANGACHARI
9080475321
akbarbadusha
 
Jul 17, 2013

Landline dead

My landline number 04322-265208 is not in working condition for the past 10 days. I have launched a complaint to the Telephone department last week but till date the issue has not yet been resolved. Whenever I make enquiry with the department, their response is too lethargic and say that they are working on the problem. But found no improvement. Apart my residence, BSNL landline connection is working fine in all my neighboring houses. Myself and my wife aging above 65 has got this landline as the only means of communication to communicate with my sons and other relatives. This landline problem has hindered my communication with them and incurred huge loss and created mental agony too. Please take necessary action in this issue and do the needful without delay at the least considering our age factor.
Babu7314 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2012

Land Line dead

i am paid on 500 rupees bsnl new connection .date:28.08.2012, receipt number:try802228081200070 but no response..
Babu7314 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2012

Land Line dead

Dear sir, madam,
My tele phone connection receipt No. :try802228081200070 for allotted number 0431-2670031 on:28.08.2012. But not yet connected till date.No body is responding. Please do our needful.
babu.D
no, 33 meenachipuram street
mahalikudi, samayapuram
Trichy.621112
Sugan_k Send email
 
Jul 4, 2012

Land Line dead

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My Telephone 0431-2459930 giving trouble every now and then. The line is also not clear. Not able to receive / make any calls. Lodged complaints to our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding properly. They are asking us to purchase instrument from outside since they do not have new stock. please do the needful.

K. Valliammai,
17, Manikandan Street,
Iyyappa Nagar,
Trichy 620021

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xiaomi Redmi 1s - Mobile Phone Lost
    To SHO Mangol Puri = 110083 Sir, Hello Sir, My Phone...
    Maxpro Management, Kodambakkam - Misleading Posts By Maxpro Management
    Maxpro, If you are genuinely doing business, why you...
    Railways - Vehicle not delivered
    Hello This is praveer singh from bangalore i...
    Godrej Window ACs - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sunil Thapliyal, We are extremely sorry to hear...
    SSC - CIVIL-JE( not noted the resistration number)
    sir, I Completed the part -1 registration but, i did...
    POSSBIRCTC AT IRCTC - AMOUNT DEDUCTED BANK BUT NOT PURCHASE
    SIR , MY BANK ACCOUNT SBI DEBIT CARD AMOUNT 1646...
    APSRTC/online ticket booking - refund amount
    sir/madam we five persons booked tickets through online in...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi jai1331, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    BMTC Bangalore - Lost my bag
    Hi, I missed my bag( Blue FastTrack) in the BMTC bus from...
    Yes Bank - Regeneration of net banking password
    Yes Bank, unable to provide any solution for their own...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username