Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL TRICHY TELECOM

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL TRICHY TELECOM

Kwacha
 
Jul 11, 2015

Refund of deposit for surrendered phone

The connection to the phone number 0431 2459654 was disconnected and the regerence number is 112246150283 and acknowledged sums received on 12/06/2015. Deposit has not been refunded as yet. Please confirm status.
shunmugamks
 
Sep 13, 2014

BSNL LANDLINE BILL ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE NOT AVAILABLE

When I tried for online payment for my Landline No. 04426491312 Service not available. pl. look into the matter. Thanking you. K. S. Shunmugam
gangakvp
 
Aug 6, 2012

Out of Service(landline)

Hi

I am A.Narayanasamy
my landline number is 0451-2429698
Dindugal

My Lanline is out of service in last 10 days(approximately). i complained to bsnl office lot of time,but no one can take any steps to resole this.please do the favour for me

Thanks and regards
A.Narayanasamy
PRODIGY ENGINEERING ENTERPRISES
 
Jun 19, 2012

Landline Phone not working properly

Our phone no. 0431 2501660 is not properly working for the past two months. We made complaints many times. so far there is no response from BSNL.

Request to attend the problem or replace the instrument immediately to enable us to use the phone and broad band in betterway. Our complaint no is 16394860252, dt. 28/05/2012 & 16491127522, dt. 19/06/2012.
G.SHIVSANKARAN
 
Jun 2, 2012

OUR OF SERVICE OF TELEPHONE LAND LINE

OUT OF SERVICE . REQUEST TO RESTORE IMMEDIATELY.
User519583
 
Aug 7, 2011

HUNGAMA MUSIC ON DEMAND DEACTIVATE

I have not want this service at all. you are unnecessarely put this on my bsnl account .so unsubscribe this & refund all my money other wise u will sent legal notice through consumer court.SERVICE ID:04333247331
EMAIL: updulk@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF Chennai - PF WITHDRAWAL STATUS
    Dear Sir, This is regarding my PF i.e...
    uppclonline - uppclonline
    sir i request please cheak my account please
    PAN NSDL - paymentt of pan cdone but acknowledgement receipt not...
    i have done online payment for registration of new pan...
    RELIANCE COM. - RE: 100 life time minute
    Dear Khalid, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Book My Show - Refund the money
    Government — Refund the money 1) Transaction Ref No...
    cyber crime - Lost Mobile- Sony Xperia C(PURPLE COLOUR
    Dear Sir, I will be very greatful if you will help me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username