Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL-UP-WEST

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL-UP-WEST

avtar1907
 
Apr 18, 2014

Unresolved complaint since Sept 2011

Kindly go through the following details... Complaint Id: 1005446366, Complaint Date: 29-Sep-2011, Complaint Type: Technical , Status: Assigned to ITO.
As you see the complaint is still unresolved on 18/04/2014 as per the database of BSNL so I can not make a fresh complaint whenever I face a problem in connectivity like now.
There is no dial tone and a very loud screeching sound comes from the receiver. Unable to make calls. Kindly Help.
Regards
LtCdr Avtar Singh
0120-2539490
chitragowri
 
Mar 24, 2014

Need information on FTTH

I am interested to know about details of additional services/functionality that I may get by migrating to FTTH.
My repeated trials to speak to customer care exec thru 1800-345-1504 has been unsuccesful. The phone keeps on ringing but I guess no one answers this number.
Anyway, BSNL service quality is world-famous - so i will not go about harping on that once more.
What I need to know is since Fibro FTTH BB is available in Noida, I am interested in migration to Fibro combo plans - however I wish some technical person speak to me (call me @ 8130745566) and apprise me of the benefits of FTTH.
thanks in anticipation,
S.Gowrisankar
sankargowri@gmail.com
0120-2514009
B B Sen
 
Mar 22, 2014

Landline chronic connectivity problem

My Landline no 0120-2741782, often remains dead. Despite several complaints at local area the matter is not permanently addressed. Recently It was dead for last 15 days , which after several complants and follow up was rectified day before yesterday but again yesterday it done dead.The local BSNL authorities are not taking interest to pemanently solve the problem. As a lay man it appears that the telephone wire need to replaced which is already broken in many places and temporarily connected.
sc gupta
 
Mar 19, 2014

Top up amount finally added

Top up Amount not added
Recharge with top up Rs.100.00 vide Rec. No. 77778772114, Trans. No: TXL1903201463987, on 19.03.2014 finally added to the existing balance of my BSNL pre-paid mobile, following previous complaints. Thanks.
S.C Gupta
C-274
Rajendra Nagar
Bareilly
sc gupta
 
Mar 19, 2014

Top up Amount not added

Recharge with top up Rs.100.00 vide Rec. No. 77778772114, Trans. No: TXL1903201463987, on 19.03.2014 not added to the existing balance of my BSNL pre-paid mobile no. 7599332673.
S.C Gupta
C-274
Rajendra Nagar
Bareilly
AnG India Ltd.
 
Mar 8, 2014

Land lIne Telephone faulty

Dear Sir
We have following land line Numbers and not working since 3 months:-

2449850
2449851
2449842
2449857
Kindly do the needful ASAP
mdvp
 
Feb 20, 2014

monthly bill amount problem

monthly bill amount problem
many mob number that are local but in according bill detail show STD and charged as per as STD charge so solved it old call details ( near about 6 months ) attach call detail mont decimber 2013.
ph no 0120 2768858,
ph no 0120 2768859,
ph no 0120 2768860
abhinand
 
Feb 10, 2014

No Action on Complaint made on 26.01.2014

Dear Sir,

My broadband connection is not working since 14 days. I have made a complaint on 198 dated 26.01.14 having docket no. 1017400011 but still no action has been taken. Even there is no one in Mathura office to receive the written complaint and most of the toll free no's are not in use. It is requested to kindly resolve the problem.

Telephone No for Broadband - 05652409171,
Contact No. 9634949394

Abhinand Saxena
sharsudh
 
Nov 11, 2013

my Phone 0120-2481010 is down since 28th Oct 2013

My Broadband and Landline is completely dead from 28th OCT-0120-2481010.

I have lodged several complaints to local office but no one attending my complaints.

I am getting usual bill despite my phone is not working at all.
d chaturvedi
 
Oct 25, 2013

Dead Phone & Broadband

Respacted Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that my land line phone no.05688 250281 with brodband are dead on dated 14.10.2013, i have allready complant in BSNL Office etawah, but there is no action till now, so sir we are suffring so many prombles to continuing our busness, So you are requested to please correct our phone. as soon as possible.
thanking you.
durgesh chaturvedi.
shiva colony etawah. U.P.
9412771612.
pravin dev rawat
 
Sep 17, 2013

balance deduct

Sir
I am a bsnl west up zone customer . I used a bsnl no... 9410000743 . My this no 15rs r deduct as (North pack service) i am not activate this type of service. I do a call custumer care but they cut my call without answer. I call to care by 9411461088 regarding 9410000743 bsnl no.... but that representative not help mt quirey. So please refund my deducted balance that is 15rs .. DND service is also activated im my cell after that this type of mistake occurs. So pleade refunded my balance.
Pravin
Agra
9410000743
9411461088
pravin dev rawat
 
Sep 17, 2013

balance deduct15rs

Sir,
I am not activate any service after that my 15rs deduct ( north pack) service i dont know what type of this service. For this service i talk your representative they without asking cut my phone and after many times dial but my call r dissconnect after many days i recharge my account but your system deduct. It is a wrong way to our customer. My balance deduct in this no.. 9410000743 .at 6:30 pm nearly on 17/09/2013 . I call to care by another no..9411461088 .So please refund my balance.
Thanks
Pravin
9410000743
9411461088
ECKHPL
 
Sep 15, 2013

wi max speed & connectivity problem

Dear Sir,
We have a Wi Max Connection Account No. 171249393 & Mobile No. WB11508302@bsnl.in on our site at Anantram Toll Plaza, M/s Etawah Chakeri (Kanpur) Highway Pvt. Ltd., Phuta Kuan Chauraha Phoolpur Auriya 206122. We have taken WIMAX BusinessPlan-BUWIUL7000 from December 2012. We paid bill every month in proper way & Complaints many time against Connectivity Problems & Speed, Mostly i did call for exchange officer to registered our complaint they solved problem in just few minutes but not a permanent basis, they assure us that we not face problem again but we're facing again & again.

I request to you PLEASE solve the problem as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards

For
M/s Etawah Chakeri (Kanpur) Highway Pvt. Ltd.
Mob: 8191000410
subhamoyghosh
 
Aug 27, 2013

towr problem

pallav puram towr does not work property in 15 days...so pls kindly..do somethings................
jojojthomas
 
Aug 27, 2013

No response on phone - 1500 xx

Tried 1500 1504 and others. Nobody seems to be there even on official office hours - even though the numbers are officially meant to be attended 24x7. Extremely disappointed with the quality of service.
pkgaur
 
Aug 15, 2013

NON RECEIPT OF FINAL AMOUNT

I applied for closure of my land line number 01331-244298 on transfer and during process paid all dues. But I have not received any cheque for balance amount deducted from security deposit of Rs 1900 . Date of closure of land line is 02 Apr 2013. My particulars are as :Name -Pawan Kumar Gaur. Address- JTO PK GAUR ,AIRWING ARC SARSAWA, SAHARANPUR , UP . PIN-247232
Bharat62
 
Aug 12, 2013

Complaint of PHONE No. 0566-2235060

I have a above mention phone no.in KOSI ( Mathura-UP West Zone) and the phone is not working properly for the last two months. After my so many Complaints to your department, no body has taken action till date. The phone is the name of my mother Ms.Maya Devi. She is 75 years old lady and not good in health. She in living alone in day time and some times in the night also so phone is mandatory to her. Some time Line was completely Un-cleared.I also request you please change the Instrument also.

I am very surprised why your concern staff is not responding his duties . I am also a very Senior offer in Ministry of Finance,sitting in North Block,New Delhi. But I have never seen this type of Ir-responsibilities in duties in Govt.Department.

So I very humble request you to please take URGENT action in this matter and instruct your Concern Department/persons to repair the phone immediate
joemon123
 
Aug 12, 2013

Dead Phone & Broadband

By mistake, one year back I have purchased a Broadband connection : 0120-2648695 with unlimited plan. From that day, till date, the broadband working is pathetic, now its dead. All the time, Noisy phone. Broadband works for 5 mins. then disappears, come back and again disappear. It happens regularly.

For instant complaint through 1500, my complaint loged-in before 6 months, still not closed, and I cannot put up a fresh complaint these days. I even talk to the customer care officer (after several efforts) and he promised me to close the old complaint, so that, I can file new complaint. That is still pending. Now my phone is dead few days back. I tried to contact our SDO's no. and he gives me the same BSNL complaint no. Now I don't have other options, apart from surrendering the connection. What do you suggest people.
A.M.KHAN
 
Aug 10, 2013

Arbitriry Balance Deduction on prepaid mobilephone

Sir,
I have a prepaid mobile No.9411455211. I have been using BSNL's Rs.135/- plan (which provides 400 minutes' talktime on any network in the country in 30 days' time) for the last five or six months.. I also keep some balance in my main account. But BSNL has been deducting either Rs.30/- for a caller tune without my consent or Rs.5/- after every two or three days arbitrarily. This is a fraud. I therefore, demand that my total amount which was arbitrarily deducted from my main balance be returned immediately or I will go to consumer court.
ABAD MOHAMMAD KHAN
Vinod Kumar123
 
Jul 29, 2013

Online Recharge

Respected Sir/Madam,
This is to inform you that i have recharged through online recharge option from bsnl site,the amt is deducted from PNB bank but recharge amt not transfer in mobile number, So you are requested to please chek & transfer the amt in BSNL no. A/c. The mobile no. are 9452038731 Rs 110/- & 9410330671 of Rs 60/-
Please call for any further detail or any question to My No. 9761478528 Vinod Kumar.
kaleemaielian
 
Jul 18, 2013

Disconnection of service

Hello,
I do no longer stay in my city. Because my company told me join in other branch in Delhi. So i applied for disconnection of my bsnl landline telephone many times but the officers refused to disconnect the landline. They went to my area SDO but he told me to go to the other officer in other city. In short they are not ready to disconnect my landline because of reducing number of landline phones in my area because of the bad service of bsnl. They are generating bill every month even the phone is out of order. Plz tell me the reason not to disconnect my landline.

Thanks & regards,
Kaleem,
Contact: +91 9891986395 / 9760040954
gourav456
 
Jun 30, 2013

network issue

In noida sector 93, network issue observed from many days. But this time limit crossed and from yesterday afternoon that is 29 june 2013 there are no network from BSNL "THE SO CALLED GOVT COMPANY". I tried to call for help to customer care of bsnl 5 times but now see the replies from them "CHECK ON OTHER MOBILE WITH SAME SIM AND ALSO CHECK IF NETWORK IS AVAILABLE ON OTHER BSNL SIM". How stupid these (cant say) people are if I have to find all then whats the use of bsnl customer care...can any one please tell me.

I request some educated officials or who is going to join this system. Please look this carefully why they donot want to work...why they can not help....are they mentally disturb ....or physically enabled....or what else...please let us know we will not give them any difficulties if they are any of the above.....hope these complaints will be read by some educated and workable people and hope they will take some actions without any money.
waseem ahamad
 
Jun 25, 2013

pnt is not working

My Land-line telephone (01343240126) has problem since last six month, out of 30 days in a month it doesn't work for 25 days. I am tired of submitting complains to my nodal BSNL office but they do not address the problem. Either there is static in the background or no dial tone present. The area lineman told that the line from pole to the telephone needs to be replaced but it was not done.
plz set solve this problm

with warm regard
waseem ahamad
9873740181
Brijesh Bhati
 
May 23, 2013

Number not Functional

23- May - 2013

Dear

This is my complaint against BSNL UP west circle, Luharli Exchange Dadri Greater Noida.

My Phone 0120 2392041 is not working from last 11 days, I complaint for same with the respective person many time. But it is not working .please tell me that who is responsible for delay and how much time it will take to resolve the issue . I was not hoping the poor response or this kind of worst service.
Kindly take care of it.

Regards

Brijesh Bhati

9350657426
RAGHUPAL SINGH
 
May 11, 2013

My mobile No. is not port in BSNL

My mobile No. is 9458483221 verification on dt.07/05/13 or 08/05/13 but not start till. please reply immideatly my porting code is TW319872 which is valid up to 11/05/2013.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jaipur nagar nigam - road light not working
    sir, my name is Ramesh Chand Chouhan, resident of Vaishali...
    sbi po 2014 - SBI PO Registration ID and Password not received
    I have filled the form for SBI PO on 23rd April 2014 and...
    hotel r b residency - about mobile network and internet coverage problem
    about mobile network and internet coverage problem.
    India Post - PARCEL STUCK IN CUSTOMS NEW DEHLI
    I have had a parcel stuck in customs since last August and...
    lucky - CaLL GirLs IN DeLhi9811829299DeLhi CaLL
    CaLL GirLs IN DeLhi9811829299DeLhi CaLLCaLL GirLs IN...
    OLX - Fake Add
    Dear Sir someone posted ad to sell Samsung galaxy note 2...
    care@irctc.co.in - non receipt of activation link
    I've registered successfully for IRCTC, also received...
    Concentrix - Working day in election date
    I am working for Concentrix company which is on 152, 5th...
    sbi po recruitment 2014 - not received e mail id and password
    I have filled online form for SBI PO 2014 on 23/4/2014 and...
    www.liebesmagie24.com partnerrückführung betrugs erfahrung - prf
    Das wirklich Magische an einer Partnerrückführung ist,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username