Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL-UP-WEST

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL-UP-WEST

danish anis junior
 
Oct 17, 2014

about the poor and pathetic services of staff

I am a bsnl west zone customer with the landline No 05284280328....this is really painfull to inform you that being a user of your broadband services i have become quite a bit sick and tired of the irresponsible response of your staff over here............. after clearing all my bills i am getting your internet services for hardly one weak in whole month and whenever we complain we use to get such irritating answers like "i am retiring after 3 month and when the otherone will come on my place you will all the things working" ........ moreover SDO working here is the most irresponsible person could be in any govt job............. he just dont know anything and he doesnt want to do anything........... so the sitution is getting more and more pathetic day by day. please do something regarding to this... a lots of connection are already gone for disconnection and regretfully we are also forced to do so........... sir please do the needfull to get the things back on track THANK YOU ALIA ANIS maudaha distt-Hamirpur UP mob no 9936213884
ravindra143
 
Oct 10, 2014

not selecting dolphin network

9457379188///// no Network coverage in whole ncr

sir
I am a bsnl west up zone customer . I used a bsnl no... 9457379188 . At a time i lived in Noida .
when i call customer case 18001801503, 15003
there is no response i will also try many others numbers.
my problem is that i have no network coverage .when i selected Dolphin Network it is failed error
Noida
9457379188
9716353791
meenu gandhi
 
Sep 22, 2014

Phone Dead

My Phone No. is 2830663. This phone has a tendency of being dead from 8'O clock in the morning till 8'O clock in the evening since more than 2-3 months and it is a matter of surprise that inspite of this, bill for this phone is coming very excess, without any use. I have also lodged the complaint to which no action has been taken and the Internet of this phone is also not working due to phone being dead.

I request to please solve the problem.

Thanks and Regards,

Meenu Gandhi
9910431632
vik11
 
Sep 6, 2014

landline not working

Phone 05722 255305

Dear sir
I have broadband connection, but the problem is landline phone is not working since last two months
and I called the concerned person (Shri Ratan Singh) he gave me assurance but the fact is he never came to
me to solve out the problem.
I request the concerned person to solve my problem as soon as possible .
Otherwise I have to switch to another company.
I hope some necessary action will be taken .
Thanking you.

Regards
VIKAS VERMA
8273311834
REGION IGLAS , DISTRICT ALIGARH
Salimuddin Abbasi
 
Sep 4, 2014

New connection of WLL (U.P.WEST)

Dear sir,

The problem couldn't solve till to date. please look in to the matter.


New connection of WLL
sir,
I have submitted application for new connection of WLL phone in Agra on date 11 June 2014 at BSNL Tax office Agra . The new connection could not regularized due to non availability W LL phone in store at BSNL Agra.please see to it and resolve the matter as soon as possible.

Salimuddin Abbasi

+9457421620
30A/13 , Abbas nagar, Fatehabad road Tajganj Agra
Pin: 282001
abdullahit
 
Aug 26, 2014

Wi-max not working

wi max speed & connectivity problem
Dear Sir,
We have a Wi Max Connection Account No. 168881903 & Wi max No. WB11502394 bsnl.in on our site at Lal Diggi,Near Telephone Exchange,Aligarh-202001. . We paid bill regularly.I have made Complaints many time against Connectivity Problems & Speed, Mostly i did call for exchange officer to registered our complaint they solved problem in just few minutes but not a permanent basis, they assure us that we not face problem again but we're facing again & again.

I request to you PLEASE solve the problem as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards

For
Abdullah Khan
Lal Diggi Dhir Lodge
Aligarh-UP-202001.
Mob: 7599103021
Salimuddin Abbasi
 
Aug 7, 2014

New connection of WLL

sir,
I have submitted application for new connection of WLL phone in Agra on date 11 June 2014 at BSNL Tax office Agra . The new connection could not regularized due to non availability W LL phone in store at BSNL Agra.please see to it and resolve the matter as soon as possible.

Salimuddin Abbasi

+9457421620
30A/13 , Abbas nagar, Fatehabad road Tajganj Agra
Pin: 282001
salim.haider
 
Jun 25, 2014

Internet+Telephone not working for about a month

I am a highly dissatisfied customer of BSNL. I have been facing problems for about a year now. Initially there was a connectivity issue with internet, then there was an issue with land-line. (either the land-line of the internet used to work).

I have raised this couple of time at your GM BSNL office 01312605000 Muzffarnagar if you want disconnect your line just make application for disconnection I cant do any thing for the service .


However the problem remains the same.

If GM is saying like this I don't know where to go and whom to contact.

Please advice.

Thanks!
Salim Haider

Ph. No. 131 2450003

Mobile.No. 9997852112
harshal jain
 
Jun 24, 2014

landline not working

sir,
my bsnl landline no -0121 2533358 is not working .please see to it and resolve the complain as soon as possible
250794
 
Jun 20, 2014

05882-250794

internet is not work regurally about 2 month
saurabhdubey99
 
Jun 16, 2014

Internet + Telephone not working for about a month

Dear Team,

I am a highly dissatisfied customer of BSNL. I have been facing problems for about a year now. Initially there was a connectivity issue with internet, then there was an issue with land-line. (either the land-line of the internet used to work). now for past one month nothing is working.

I have raised this couple of time at your customer care - but nobody seems to care. Your Customer care representative is never available and if i register through IVR - I get a docket id but after 3 working days i get a message saying the issue has been resolved and the request is closed.

However the problem remains the same.

I don't know where to go and whom to contact.

Please advice.

Thanks!

My BSNL phone number is 0120-2559951
My Contact Number is 9910999839
saurabhcktd
 
Jun 9, 2014

Disconnection Due to Very Poor Service

Hi,

I had requested for New Broad Band Connection on 25.05.2014 and I got the message from BSNL for Allotment of New Number but till date your department did not set connection in my house and i regularly following up from your department but not get positive response and they always say that there in no frequency near your house i want to ask if there was not possible so why you have registered for new connection and now today I got a message from BSNL that our Bill Rs. 498 is due why i have to pay this bill because i don't have any connection. now I want to cancelled my request and please revert my deposit amount.
I am waiting for your response.

Regards,
Saurabh Chandra Agrawal
Mob- 09971469620
A/c No.- 1022396596
New BSNL No- 0120-2605264
dinesh pratap singh
 
Jun 1, 2014

regardingn signal strength

ghaziabad are in DELHI NCR. only up (west) BSNL are in ghaziabad from up sim. signal strength of BSNL in ghaziabad are very weak. i take many copmlain to customer care but he reply that the ghaziabad in ncr resign then u call to DELHI MTNL. i call to MTNL they reply you are not MTNL user so this is not my responsibilty.................




dinesh pratap singh
9410244718
ghaziabad
akanil07
 
May 28, 2014

9412109016/wrong way balance deduction

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform that in my no- 9412109016 every some interval automatic balance was deduction, whenever i was concerned to
customer care that told me that i was called on some number. But best of my memories i was never called that duration whoose provided by customer care . SO please look into this matter.ASAP.


Regards,

Anil Kumar
akanil07@gmail.com
Rajeev Sharma
 
May 11, 2014

broad band internet connection dead

2671664).i have complaint many times, . recently i have complaint registration no. 1018884647 dated 7/05/2014 . we have received sms alert on 8th may2014 your problem will solved at earliest. i m highly surprised to get sms on 10/05/2014 that your problem has been solved. but there is no action taken place till now. my broadband internet connection is still dead. no official is ready to listen to my problem. please look in the matter sincerely.we are very fed up with your services.please do needful fr the same for trust of customer satisfaction.
j.p Sharma
mobile num-09650994670
avtar1907
 
Apr 18, 2014

Unresolved complaint since Sept 2011

Kindly go through the following details... Complaint Id: 1005446366, Complaint Date: 29-Sep-2011, Complaint Type: Technical , Status: Assigned to ITO.
As you see the complaint is still unresolved on 18/04/2014 as per the database of BSNL so I can not make a fresh complaint whenever I face a problem in connectivity like now.
There is no dial tone and a very loud screeching sound comes from the receiver. Unable to make calls. Kindly Help.
Regards
LtCdr Avtar Singh
0120-2539490
chitragowri
 
Mar 24, 2014

Need information on FTTH

I am interested to know about details of additional services/functionality that I may get by migrating to FTTH.
My repeated trials to speak to customer care exec thru 1800-345-1504 has been unsuccesful. The phone keeps on ringing but I guess no one answers this number.
Anyway, BSNL service quality is world-famous - so i will not go about harping on that once more.
What I need to know is since Fibro FTTH BB is available in Noida, I am interested in migration to Fibro combo plans - however I wish some technical person speak to me (call me @ 8130745566) and apprise me of the benefits of FTTH.
thanks in anticipation,
S.Gowrisankar
sankargowri@gmail.com
0120-2514009
B B Sen
 
Mar 22, 2014

Landline chronic connectivity problem

My Landline no 0120-2741782, often remains dead. Despite several complaints at local area the matter is not permanently addressed. Recently It was dead for last 15 days , which after several complants and follow up was rectified day before yesterday but again yesterday it done dead.The local BSNL authorities are not taking interest to pemanently solve the problem. As a lay man it appears that the telephone wire need to replaced which is already broken in many places and temporarily connected.
sc gupta
 
Mar 19, 2014

Top up amount finally added

Top up Amount not added
Recharge with top up Rs.100.00 vide Rec. No. 77778772114, Trans. No: TXL1903201463987, on 19.03.2014 finally added to the existing balance of my BSNL pre-paid mobile, following previous complaints. Thanks.
S.C Gupta
C-274
Rajendra Nagar
Bareilly
sc gupta
 
Mar 19, 2014

Top up Amount not added

Recharge with top up Rs.100.00 vide Rec. No. 77778772114, Trans. No: TXL1903201463987, on 19.03.2014 not added to the existing balance of my BSNL pre-paid mobile no. 7599332673.
S.C Gupta
C-274
Rajendra Nagar
Bareilly
AnG India Ltd.
 
Mar 8, 2014

Land lIne Telephone faulty

Dear Sir
We have following land line Numbers and not working since 3 months:-

2449850
2449851
2449842
2449857
Kindly do the needful ASAP
mdvp
 
Feb 20, 2014

monthly bill amount problem

monthly bill amount problem
many mob number that are local but in according bill detail show STD and charged as per as STD charge so solved it old call details ( near about 6 months ) attach call detail mont decimber 2013.
ph no 0120 2768858,
ph no 0120 2768859,
ph no 0120 2768860
abhinand
 
Feb 10, 2014

No Action on Complaint made on 26.01.2014

Dear Sir,

My broadband connection is not working since 14 days. I have made a complaint on 198 dated 26.01.14 having docket no. 1017400011 but still no action has been taken. Even there is no one in Mathura office to receive the written complaint and most of the toll free no's are not in use. It is requested to kindly resolve the problem.

Telephone No for Broadband - 05652409171,
Contact No. 9634949394

Abhinand Saxena
sharsudh
 
Nov 11, 2013

my Phone 0120-2481010 is down since 28th Oct 2013

My Broadband and Landline is completely dead from 28th OCT-0120-2481010.

I have lodged several complaints to local office but no one attending my complaints.

I am getting usual bill despite my phone is not working at all.
d chaturvedi
 
Oct 25, 2013

Dead Phone & Broadband

Respacted Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that my land line phone no.05688 250281 with brodband are dead on dated 14.10.2013, i have allready complant in BSNL Office etawah, but there is no action till now, so sir we are suffring so many prombles to continuing our busness, So you are requested to please correct our phone. as soon as possible.
thanking you.
durgesh chaturvedi.
shiva colony etawah. U.P.
9412771612.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL (CALCUTTA TELEPHONES) - DOUBLE PAYMENT OF TELEPHONE BILL
    CUSTOMER ID-3006055740. ACCOUNT NO-8006063261 BILL...
    shopit4me - refund of my amount Rs.2.75 lacs
    shopit4me fraud company and fake contest organize fraud...
    kotak bank - kotak bank deducted my amount with out any information
    As i am using Kotak Bank account this is my account...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - not able to connect
    Sir please help us we aren't able to connect , we...
    HDFC LIFE - Online recharge at "freecharge" website not done
    On 28.10.14 I had recharged Rs.50/- on prepaid mobile...
    care@irctc.co.in - not recived activision link
    Dear Sir, not receive email for conformation link. but...
    Andhra Bank - transaction password enable
    hi sir, i (mangaiah mandalapu ) have a account in...
    DishTV - channels unsubscribed
    Sony and sab channels unsubscribe instantly and shown...
    Andhra Bank - transaction password enable
    hi sir, i (mangaiah mandalapu ) have a account in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username