Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL,VADODARA

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL,VADODARA

Dinesh Pardeshi
 
Jul 2, 2015

LL & BB not functioning properly

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Resp Sir,
Please refer may complain dated 25 Jun 2015.

It is pertinent to mention that again wef 26 Jun 15 my LL & BB not working properly. I lodge my complain to local auth but it was not solved again I lodge complain on toll free No my complain registration number is 1024945651 but till date neither any person visited or contact with me nor complain solved. It is my request to you to provide satisfactory service to your customer instead of advertising of your BSNL.

Your quick action is highly appreciated otherwise we have to apply for disconnection of LL & BSNL with a letter to higher authority.

Dinesh Pardeshi
0265-2710023
ajimonchacko
 
Jun 25, 2015

No Proper Support from BSNL

I am using BSNL broadband connection from few years. Till now everything was working fine but from past 8 days my internet is not working properly. I had registered complain on June 18th & also I went to the office 3 times but till date its not working properly.

My phone number:
0265-2641631

My Address:
51, Sureshnagar-1,
Manjalpur P.O.,
Nr. Alwa Naka,
Vadodara-390011
DB Pardeshi
 
Jun 25, 2015

landline & broadand connection not working

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Sir,
I want to lodge a serious complaint about the unsatisfactory service of BSNL staff of above cited area of my telephone No 0265-2710023. Sir, since 16 May 2015 my LL & BB was not working on complain I have been replayed that cable has been cut and it will be repaired shortly. Despite of repeated request to customer care, and Mr Sukhdev, Mr Solanki (BSNL officer) they ensured me that problem will rectified very soon. After 20 days the cable was repaired ( 03 May 15). But very soon after 03 days again LL & BB was dead (On 06 Jun 15). Again I complained, I have been told that the cable has been cut in another area. Again it took 20 days to repair and now to day ie on 25 Jun 15 my LL & BB is functioning properly. I complaint frequently (for this please check your complaint book/system). On the other hand your billing dept is very active rather than your service dept which need to be upgrade number of time I have been told that due to deficiency of man power they are enable to solve the complaints.

On the other hand, last year in the month of Oct/Nov 2014 we face similar problems for more that 20 days I requested and apply for rebate in the month of Dec 14 which was given to me in the month May 2015 i.e after 05 months now you can imagine service of your dept.

Sir, it is my humble request to you to upgrade service and provide better service to the customer being a part of our Nation pride BSNL. We are coming to complain to you after so many complaints made on online to concerned department.
It is hoped that you will take prompt action to redress our griev¬ance.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
(Dinesh B Pardeshi)
Rajendrasinh Rajput
 
Jun 18, 2015

problem not resoved

My name is Rejendrasinh rajput. My land line no. is 0265 2344574. it is not working (block incoming and outgoing) from last month. I had complaint to CC on 2nd June 2015 but not resolved then I complain to BSNL Head office in couple of time last week but still my problem is not resolved. I humble requesting you please resolve it as soon as possible.

Rajendrasinh Rajput
09099409539
Rajendrasinh Rajput
 
Jun 18, 2015

not resolved complaint

My land line no. is 0265 2344574 .it is not working (incoming and outgoing) from last 1 month. I had complaint to CC on 2nd June but not resolved then I complaint to the Alkapuri office for two times but still it is not resolved my complaint no. is 1024412745. I humble requesting you please resolved it as soon as possible. My contact no. is 9099409539.


Thank you
jigna shah
 
Jun 15, 2015

phone not working

my landline no 265-2771134,last 10 days it is not working.I already complained but not received respone.Sir u understand that without phone how can office run. sir please do neefull.
Chaudhary NR
 
Jun 11, 2015

Non working of BSNL Land line telephone

My land line BSNL telephone 0265 2387027 is not working since last one month.
Chaudhary NR
 
Jun 11, 2015

Land line phone not working

My land line BSNL telephone is not working since last one month.
ns parmar
 
Jun 9, 2015

0265-2285394 is not working

Telephone lalnd line no. 0265-2285394 is not working since last 1 week. Please see the maintenance work is there or any problem online /line is there. Please do the needfull.
pkpathak50
 
May 28, 2015

Dead Land line Telephone

My tele. no. is 0265-2661429. For last 10 days, my telephone is dead. I gave a complaint to tele. department but they are not acting on it. I have written to AGM also. I do not expect any response from them as it seems that they are not interested in giving prompt services. Therefore, I request you, it they are taking cognizance of your intervention, please take up the issue with them for attending the complaint.
nandevs
 
May 22, 2015

Telephone installation taking more than 1 month!

Dear BSNL Vadodara,

Through one of youe sales representative I have applied for telephone with broadband connection on 21st of April 2015. Now even after one month and repeated followups with you, the required set and connection has not been installed. Even today's talk with him the reply was neither convincing nor mentioning about the timeframe by which completion of work can be expected.Either you are marketing a rubbish product or your technical staff is inept to implement the customer request since long. I have wasted enough of my time doing followups with you with no end result.
I want a confirm reply by Monday if you are able to provide me the product and by which date. If not please do the needful to return my money without any deductions (as you have not provided any services).
I have very good experience with BSNL in other Indian cities but here in Vadodara it is way behind its own colleagues!

Regards,
Dr. Vishwanath Nande
Sanidhya Apts
Vasna Road
Vadodara
97277 68138
Prakash Karajagikar
 
Apr 17, 2015

Telephone Not working

line dead 2-3 days
Sir
My phone number: 02652252481 is dead please repair as soon
Repair my add: c-69 , Snow Pearls Bunglows, Vasana Road, Near Nandidham Society, Vadodara.
Regards

Prakash Karajagikar
BS TIWARI
 
Feb 14, 2015

Telephone 2640655 unsatisfactory working of telephone.

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Sir,
I want to lodge a serious complaint about the unsatisfactory working of my telephone 0265-2640655. Sir, since last one year above subjected telephone set & cable line is not working smoothly even though I complaint frequently (for this please check your complaint book/system). It has been a problem right from the day of its new cable line re-installa¬tion.
Sometimes bell not ringing and sometimes huge humming noises are coming in telephone set & due to this we could not attend the calls even. By the time we lift the receiver, the telephone is dead. It is most of the time dead at the receiver's end. When we telephone a person, he hears us all right but we are unable to hear even a single word of what he is saying.
We are coming to complain to you after so many complaints made on online to concerned department.
It is hoped that you will take prompt action to redress our griev¬ance.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
(Brijmohan. S. Tiwari)
C-133, Ravi Park Society
B/h – Motinagar-II
Tarsali, Vadodara-390009
harshaliokulkarni@yahoo.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

line dead 2-3 days

Sir
My phone number: 02652662751 is dead please repair as soon
Repair my add: c-8 ambicadham soc near gokulgham soc
Gidc road manjalpur vadodara.
Regards
Prabakarkulkarni
min13patel
 
Jan 28, 2015

nano sim

I want nano sim card nd registered it to the bsnl ofiice but after 2 days they do not give positive answer
acmarjadi
 
Jan 21, 2015

land line is not working

My land line phone 2760177 is not working..
Jaimin1111
 
Dec 5, 2014

Land Line not working

Dear Sir/Madame,

Since Yesterday my both Land Line phones are not working (265) 2644777, 2637383. Kindly register my complain and request to sort out the issue as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Jitendra Patel
D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic
 
Nov 22, 2014

landline & broadand connection not working

Kindly please note I D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic would like to inform you since from last 10 days my landline is not working even internet connection probllem so know had come down to attend the complain which already registered in there book why can u answer me what is the reason for that.
So please do they favour as soon as the work can be started smoothly

Regards
Joseph D'souza
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 20, 2014

LANDLINE PHONE NOT WORKING

I AM HAVING LL NO.0265-2391449 WHICH IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST TWO THREE DAYS. I HV LOADGED MY COMPLAINT ON PHONE. I HV REGD MY COMPLAINT I.E 1020460260 BUT STILL ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED AND PHONE AS WELL NET CONNECTION NOT WORKING.
REQUEST TO ATTEND MY COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(m) 9998003418
arunlahori
 
Oct 7, 2014

BSNL landline number is - down down down.

The BSNL landline number at Vadodara : 0265-2641579 is dead. The line man has confirmed that it's a cable fault. That - The cable needs to be replaced. When will this be done......???..........A consumer should not be left to pursue his complaint endlessly. Once a complaint has been registered over the automated phone system then BSNL must act till the phone becomes operational once again. So how long do I have to wait.................................(*).
L M MISHRA
 
Aug 14, 2014

LAND LINE INSTRUMENT IS DEFECTIVE.

My land line instrument id out of order since last few days.
Please arrange to change the same as earliest as possible.

L M MISHRA
Phone No. 0265 2531417
A2/2161, VAIKUNTH-2, NEW VIP ROAD
VADODARA 390022
CA DIVYESH
 
Aug 2, 2014

Line is dead

Sir,
My land line telephone 2419400 is dead since last 10days.
Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
CA DIVYESH
 
Jun 11, 2014

Phone Dead more than 15 days

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that our Land Phone is dead since last 15 days our Phone No is 0265-2419400 in the name of Tarulataben K Mehta, Bajwada, Chakaniya Pole, Opp K K Bros Vadodara-390001.

Sir i hereby request you that please do needful in the matter at earliest.

Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 30, 2013

LL PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LL PHONE NO.0265-2391449 IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST THREE DAYS.


AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
Tushar Devta
 
Aug 25, 2013

Broadband (Modem) Internet Services Not Working

My name is TUSHAR DEVTA. having the Landline No. 0265-2415126.

We have launched a Complaint since last one month with BSNL mentioning that the our Landline & Broad Band services are not working, based on the Complaint, a representative from BSNL has visited and checked the Landline & Modem and finally it was concluded that the Modem is not working, hence needs to be replaced.

He also promised us that, he will bring the new modem and replaced with old one within 24 hours.

Till today nothing has been done so far, over & above from the BSNL portal, i got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care mentioning that your querry has been resolved.

Your quick action is hightly appreciated otherwise i need to take up the matter and highre level.

Regards,

Tushar Devta
Mobile No. 9687696546
E-mail ID - tushardevta@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    319474 - U.P. SCHOLARSHIP 2014-2015
    शिक्षण संस्थान- S.D. COLLEGE OF...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal a bad deal
    After several follow ups, one day I got a call from...
    Tata Sky - COMPLAINT AGAINST SUPERVISOR
    Our service was disconnected without making any query as...
    Star Plus - Manmarziya
    manmarziya is the only serial which i watch on daily basis...
    Vodafone Billdesk - fraudulent transaction
    Dear Sir/Madam, On 28/07/15 i received a call from...
    ashok leyland dost - Bad performance of product
    I have purchased two Ashok Leyand dost in 2013 from...
    Airtel - pls i need all the incoming and outgoing call list from...
    pls send asap i need all the incoming and outgoing call...
    Sony TV show - Inappropriate content
    This is express my deeply disappointed by your show...
    Dish TV - signal not found
    In stb info the strength is shown as 47%,but few channels...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username