Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL,VADODARA

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL,VADODARA

nandevs
 
May 22, 2015

Telephone installation taking more than 1 month!

Dear BSNL Vadodara,

Through one of youe sales representative I have applied for telephone with broadband connection on 21st of April 2015. Now even after one month and repeated followups with you, the required set and connection has not been installed. Even today's talk with him the reply was neither convincing nor mentioning about the timeframe by which completion of work can be expected.Either you are marketing a rubbish product or your technical staff is inept to implement the customer request since long. I have wasted enough of my time doing followups with you with no end result.
I want a confirm reply by Monday if you are able to provide me the product and by which date. If not please do the needful to return my money without any deductions (as you have not provided any services).
I have very good experience with BSNL in other Indian cities but here in Vadodara it is way behind its own colleagues!

Regards,
Dr. Vishwanath Nande
Sanidhya Apts
Vasna Road
Vadodara
97277 68138
Prakash Karajagikar
 
Apr 17, 2015

Telephone Not working

line dead 2-3 days
Sir
My phone number: 02652252481 is dead please repair as soon
Repair my add: c-69 , Snow Pearls Bunglows, Vasana Road, Near Nandidham Society, Vadodara.
Regards

Prakash Karajagikar
BS TIWARI
 
Feb 14, 2015

Telephone 2640655 unsatisfactory working of telephone.

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Sir,
I want to lodge a serious complaint about the unsatisfactory working of my telephone 0265-2640655. Sir, since last one year above subjected telephone set & cable line is not working smoothly even though I complaint frequently (for this please check your complaint book/system). It has been a problem right from the day of its new cable line re-installa¬tion.
Sometimes bell not ringing and sometimes huge humming noises are coming in telephone set & due to this we could not attend the calls even. By the time we lift the receiver, the telephone is dead. It is most of the time dead at the receiver's end. When we telephone a person, he hears us all right but we are unable to hear even a single word of what he is saying.
We are coming to complain to you after so many complaints made on online to concerned department.
It is hoped that you will take prompt action to redress our griev¬ance.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
(Brijmohan. S. Tiwari)
C-133, Ravi Park Society
B/h – Motinagar-II
Tarsali, Vadodara-390009
harshaliokulkarni@yahoo.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

line dead 2-3 days

Sir
My phone number: 02652662751 is dead please repair as soon
Repair my add: c-8 ambicadham soc near gokulgham soc
Gidc road manjalpur vadodara.
Regards
Prabakarkulkarni
min13patel
 
Jan 28, 2015

nano sim

I want nano sim card nd registered it to the bsnl ofiice but after 2 days they do not give positive answer
acmarjadi
 
Jan 21, 2015

land line is not working

My land line phone 2760177 is not working..
Jaimin1111
 
Dec 5, 2014

Land Line not working

Dear Sir/Madame,

Since Yesterday my both Land Line phones are not working (265) 2644777, 2637383. Kindly register my complain and request to sort out the issue as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Jitendra Patel
D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic
 
Nov 22, 2014

landline & broadand connection not working

Kindly please note I D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic would like to inform you since from last 10 days my landline is not working even internet connection probllem so know had come down to attend the complain which already registered in there book why can u answer me what is the reason for that.
So please do they favour as soon as the work can be started smoothly

Regards
Joseph D'souza
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 20, 2014

LANDLINE PHONE NOT WORKING

I AM HAVING LL NO.0265-2391449 WHICH IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST TWO THREE DAYS. I HV LOADGED MY COMPLAINT ON PHONE. I HV REGD MY COMPLAINT I.E 1020460260 BUT STILL ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED AND PHONE AS WELL NET CONNECTION NOT WORKING.
REQUEST TO ATTEND MY COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(m) 9998003418
arunlahori
 
Oct 7, 2014

BSNL landline number is - down down down.

The BSNL landline number at Vadodara : 0265-2641579 is dead. The line man has confirmed that it's a cable fault. That - The cable needs to be replaced. When will this be done......???..........A consumer should not be left to pursue his complaint endlessly. Once a complaint has been registered over the automated phone system then BSNL must act till the phone becomes operational once again. So how long do I have to wait.................................(*).
L M MISHRA
 
Aug 14, 2014

LAND LINE INSTRUMENT IS DEFECTIVE.

My land line instrument id out of order since last few days.
Please arrange to change the same as earliest as possible.

L M MISHRA
Phone No. 0265 2531417
A2/2161, VAIKUNTH-2, NEW VIP ROAD
VADODARA 390022
CA DIVYESH
 
Aug 2, 2014

Line is dead

Sir,
My land line telephone 2419400 is dead since last 10days.
Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
CA DIVYESH
 
Jun 11, 2014

Phone Dead more than 15 days

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that our Land Phone is dead since last 15 days our Phone No is 0265-2419400 in the name of Tarulataben K Mehta, Bajwada, Chakaniya Pole, Opp K K Bros Vadodara-390001.

Sir i hereby request you that please do needful in the matter at earliest.

Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 30, 2013

LL PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LL PHONE NO.0265-2391449 IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST THREE DAYS.


AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
Tushar Devta
 
Aug 25, 2013

Broadband (Modem) Internet Services Not Working

My name is TUSHAR DEVTA. having the Landline No. 0265-2415126.

We have launched a Complaint since last one month with BSNL mentioning that the our Landline & Broad Band services are not working, based on the Complaint, a representative from BSNL has visited and checked the Landline & Modem and finally it was concluded that the Modem is not working, hence needs to be replaced.

He also promised us that, he will bring the new modem and replaced with old one within 24 hours.

Till today nothing has been done so far, over & above from the BSNL portal, i got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care mentioning that your querry has been resolved.

Your quick action is hightly appreciated otherwise i need to take up the matter and highre level.

Regards,

Tushar Devta
Mobile No. 9687696546
E-mail ID - tushardevta@gmail.com
dresslinebaroda
 
Aug 21, 2013

Phone Not working

My phone (Landline) Number +912652421778 is not working since 4 days

please do the needful at the earliest
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Feb 12, 2013

PHONE (2391449) NOT WORKING

MY PHONE (LL 2391449) IS NOT WORKING SINCE LONG. I HV GIVEN MY COMPLAINT ON 4TH & 10TH JAN BUT STILL IT IS PENDING. SO I NEED TO FOLLOW MY COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 10, 2013

LL PHONE (239449) NOT WORKING

MY CAPTIONED TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE LONG. I HV REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN ON 4TH JAN.13 TILL DT MY ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED. KINLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND ATTEND MY COMPLAIN IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 4, 2013

PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LANDLINE PHONE (2391449) IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE LONG. PHONE IS NOT DEAD BUT WE ARE UNABLE TO LISTEN WHILE TALKING ON PHONE. KINDLY ATTEND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 4, 2013

PHONE INSTRUMENT

MY PHONE INSTRUMENT (PHONE NO.2391449) IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND WE ARE UNABLE TO LISTEN THE VOICE ON PHONE HENCE WE ARE FACING PROBLEM FOR LISTING WHILE TALKING ON PHONE.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
sk_pandey39
 
Dec 4, 2012

SMS from BSNL Customer Care

I would like to inform you that my Mobile No. is 9979734656I got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care on 30.11.12 i.e customer your bill payment of Rs.1106 & next SMS on 3.12.12 i.e. your customer id no. 1020294433 Rs.1107 BSNL Land line bill paid. I am not concerned this landline no. Please take necessary action at the earliers.

Sukumar Pandey
Mob.No.9979734656
Rajesh Barot
 
Nov 8, 2012

Broadband credit.

Reference BSNL Tel.No.91-0265-2510006
Complain No. 1005997636
Complain Dt.02.05.2012
City - Vadodara (Wadi Area)

Dear sir,
With reference to the above, after repitedly phone calls to your various bsnl offices as per tel.no. mentioned below i am not getting any response.

Tel.No.2514588 , 2581000 , 2514070 , 2583333 , 2420160 & vadodara customer No.2560010.

The complain is for broadband not working from 09th april to 01st may'2012. Pl.give me the credit & do the needful at the earliest or i have to take the action.
Sanjay Acharya
 
Sep 6, 2012

0265-2391436 not working

From last one month my subject telephone is not working. Pl. do needful.

Regards,

Sanjay Acharya
2-Ravi Kiran,Opp. Amruta park.
Near vidhya-vidhar school
Subhanpura.

Vadodara.
Mobile no: 9898765298
Tushar Devta
 
Aug 4, 2012

Broadband Networkign services Not working

My name is - Tushar Devta, we are having the Landline No. 0265-2415126 and also having the Boradband Services opted from BSNL.

We have launched a Complaint with BSNL vide no. 100745978, mentioning that the Broad Band is not working, based on the Complaint, a Representative from BSNL has visited and checked for the problem, finally it was concluded that the Modem is not working, hence needs to replaced.

Till today nothing has been done so far, over & above from the BSNL portal, i got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care mentioning that your querry has been resolved. Kindly help me in resolving the matter asap.

Regards,

Tushar Devta
Mobile No. 9687696546
E-mail ID - tushardevta@indiatimes.com
BHRUGUL DAVE
 
Jul 25, 2012

LAND LINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE MANY MONTHS.

BSNL LANDLINE PHONE IS INSTALLED AT OUR HOUSE AT KOTHIPOLE, RAOPURA, VADODARA. PHONE NUMBER IS 0265 2436566. THIS PHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE MANY MONTHS. MY MOTHER IS ONLY STAYING THERE. SHE IS VERY OLD AND SENIOR CITIZEN. SOMETINES IT IS WORKING FOR OUTGOING CALLS, BUT TILL DATE NO INCOMING CALLS ARE NOT RECEIVED. PLEASE DO SOMETHING AS THIS PHONE IS REQUIRED TO BE USED BY HER IN ROUTINE AS WELL AS IN CASE OF ANY EMERGENCY.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CC-Avenue - Didn't got the credit against the declined...
    Dear Sir , I have made a credit card purchase on 12th...
    CBSE - please give the details of evaluation of maths paper.
    hey cbse all my friends who used to fail in school exams...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - Grace Marks
    you cbse you have done very bad checking in economics...
    12659 - RE : Postpaid to prepaid
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    IRCTC - BOI Debit card option is not showing in payment option in...
    Today I proceed booking for 12565 Bihar sampark kranti but...
    SSC - showing payment fail but amount is debited from atm
    sir i have complete my part 2 regestration two times by...
    Idea - wrong charging.
    Dear Sir, The below is an email sent to idea regarding...
    HITACHI-AIR CONDITIONIOR - NOT WORKING
    DEAR SIR, we purchased of 3 nos Air...
    ING Vysya Bank - Crop Loan not waived, ration card invalid
    My father(G NARASIMHAPPA) and mother(D JAYAMMA) have...
    CBSE - uexpected marks IN MATHEMATICS
    i wrote an compartment test on maths this year. and im...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username