Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL,VADODARA

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL,VADODARA

min13patel
 
Jan 28, 2015

nano sim

I want nano sim card nd registered it to the bsnl ofiice but after 2 days they do not give positive answer
acmarjadi
 
Jan 21, 2015

land line is not working

My land line phone 2760177 is not working..
Jaimin1111
 
Dec 5, 2014

Land Line not working

Dear Sir/Madame,

Since Yesterday my both Land Line phones are not working (265) 2644777, 2637383. Kindly register my complain and request to sort out the issue as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Jitendra Patel
D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic
 
Nov 22, 2014

landline & broadand connection not working

Kindly please note I D'souza Joseph. V. Domnic would like to inform you since from last 10 days my landline is not working even internet connection probllem so know had come down to attend the complain which already registered in there book why can u answer me what is the reason for that.
So please do they favour as soon as the work can be started smoothly

Regards
Joseph D'souza
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 20, 2014

LANDLINE PHONE NOT WORKING

I AM HAVING LL NO.0265-2391449 WHICH IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST TWO THREE DAYS. I HV LOADGED MY COMPLAINT ON PHONE. I HV REGD MY COMPLAINT I.E 1020460260 BUT STILL ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED AND PHONE AS WELL NET CONNECTION NOT WORKING.
REQUEST TO ATTEND MY COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(m) 9998003418
arunlahori
 
Oct 7, 2014

BSNL landline number is - down down down.

The BSNL landline number at Vadodara : 0265-2641579 is dead. The line man has confirmed that it's a cable fault. That - The cable needs to be replaced. When will this be done......???..........A consumer should not be left to pursue his complaint endlessly. Once a complaint has been registered over the automated phone system then BSNL must act till the phone becomes operational once again. So how long do I have to wait.................................(*).
L M MISHRA
 
Aug 14, 2014

LAND LINE INSTRUMENT IS DEFECTIVE.

My land line instrument id out of order since last few days.
Please arrange to change the same as earliest as possible.

L M MISHRA
Phone No. 0265 2531417
A2/2161, VAIKUNTH-2, NEW VIP ROAD
VADODARA 390022
CA DIVYESH
 
Aug 2, 2014

Line is dead

Sir,
My land line telephone 2419400 is dead since last 10days.
Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
CA DIVYESH
 
Jun 11, 2014

Phone Dead more than 15 days

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that our Land Phone is dead since last 15 days our Phone No is 0265-2419400 in the name of Tarulataben K Mehta, Bajwada, Chakaniya Pole, Opp K K Bros Vadodara-390001.

Sir i hereby request you that please do needful in the matter at earliest.

Regards,

Divyesh Mehta
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Oct 30, 2013

LL PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LL PHONE NO.0265-2391449 IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST THREE DAYS.


AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
Tushar Devta
 
Aug 25, 2013

Broadband (Modem) Internet Services Not Working

My name is TUSHAR DEVTA. having the Landline No. 0265-2415126.

We have launched a Complaint since last one month with BSNL mentioning that the our Landline & Broad Band services are not working, based on the Complaint, a representative from BSNL has visited and checked the Landline & Modem and finally it was concluded that the Modem is not working, hence needs to be replaced.

He also promised us that, he will bring the new modem and replaced with old one within 24 hours.

Till today nothing has been done so far, over & above from the BSNL portal, i got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care mentioning that your querry has been resolved.

Your quick action is hightly appreciated otherwise i need to take up the matter and highre level.

Regards,

Tushar Devta
Mobile No. 9687696546
E-mail ID - tushardevta@gmail.com
dresslinebaroda
 
Aug 21, 2013

Phone Not working

My phone (Landline) Number +912652421778 is not working since 4 days

please do the needful at the earliest
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Feb 12, 2013

PHONE (2391449) NOT WORKING

MY PHONE (LL 2391449) IS NOT WORKING SINCE LONG. I HV GIVEN MY COMPLAINT ON 4TH & 10TH JAN BUT STILL IT IS PENDING. SO I NEED TO FOLLOW MY COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 10, 2013

LL PHONE (239449) NOT WORKING

MY CAPTIONED TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE LONG. I HV REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN ON 4TH JAN.13 TILL DT MY ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED. KINLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND ATTEND MY COMPLAIN IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 4, 2013

PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LANDLINE PHONE (2391449) IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE LONG. PHONE IS NOT DEAD BUT WE ARE UNABLE TO LISTEN WHILE TALKING ON PHONE. KINDLY ATTEND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
AMRUT S MAKWANA
 
Jan 4, 2013

PHONE INSTRUMENT

MY PHONE INSTRUMENT (PHONE NO.2391449) IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND WE ARE UNABLE TO LISTEN THE VOICE ON PHONE HENCE WE ARE FACING PROBLEM FOR LISTING WHILE TALKING ON PHONE.

AMRUT MAKWANA
(M) 9998003418
sk_pandey39
 
Dec 4, 2012

SMS from BSNL Customer Care

I would like to inform you that my Mobile No. is 9979734656I got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care on 30.11.12 i.e customer your bill payment of Rs.1106 & next SMS on 3.12.12 i.e. your customer id no. 1020294433 Rs.1107 BSNL Land line bill paid. I am not concerned this landline no. Please take necessary action at the earliers.

Sukumar Pandey
Mob.No.9979734656
Rajesh Barot
 
Nov 8, 2012

Broadband credit.

Reference BSNL Tel.No.91-0265-2510006
Complain No. 1005997636
Complain Dt.02.05.2012
City - Vadodara (Wadi Area)

Dear sir,
With reference to the above, after repitedly phone calls to your various bsnl offices as per tel.no. mentioned below i am not getting any response.

Tel.No.2514588 , 2581000 , 2514070 , 2583333 , 2420160 & vadodara customer No.2560010.

The complain is for broadband not working from 09th april to 01st may'2012. Pl.give me the credit & do the needful at the earliest or i have to take the action.
Sanjay Acharya
 
Sep 6, 2012

0265-2391436 not working

From last one month my subject telephone is not working. Pl. do needful.

Regards,

Sanjay Acharya
2-Ravi Kiran,Opp. Amruta park.
Near vidhya-vidhar school
Subhanpura.

Vadodara.
Mobile no: 9898765298
Tushar Devta
 
Aug 4, 2012

Broadband Networkign services Not working

My name is - Tushar Devta, we are having the Landline No. 0265-2415126 and also having the Boradband Services opted from BSNL.

We have launched a Complaint with BSNL vide no. 100745978, mentioning that the Broad Band is not working, based on the Complaint, a Representative from BSNL has visited and checked for the problem, finally it was concluded that the Modem is not working, hence needs to replaced.

Till today nothing has been done so far, over & above from the BSNL portal, i got the SMS from BSNL Customer Care mentioning that your querry has been resolved. Kindly help me in resolving the matter asap.

Regards,

Tushar Devta
Mobile No. 9687696546
E-mail ID - tushardevta@indiatimes.com
BHRUGUL DAVE
 
Jul 25, 2012

LAND LINE PHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE MANY MONTHS.

BSNL LANDLINE PHONE IS INSTALLED AT OUR HOUSE AT KOTHIPOLE, RAOPURA, VADODARA. PHONE NUMBER IS 0265 2436566. THIS PHONE IS NOT WORKING SINCE MANY MONTHS. MY MOTHER IS ONLY STAYING THERE. SHE IS VERY OLD AND SENIOR CITIZEN. SOMETINES IT IS WORKING FOR OUTGOING CALLS, BUT TILL DATE NO INCOMING CALLS ARE NOT RECEIVED. PLEASE DO SOMETHING AS THIS PHONE IS REQUIRED TO BE USED BY HER IN ROUTINE AS WELL AS IN CASE OF ANY EMERGENCY.
GITABEN K.DESAI
 
Jul 17, 2012

payment made fr the land line tele.no02652354982

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please note that i am the land line tele. holder Gitaben Desai , C-289, Mathura Nagri , Old Padra Road, Vadodara here by inform you that the payment of my last tele.bill Rs.864/- has been paid two time via e-payment on 14/07/2012 and would like to request you to kindly one may be adjust with my next bill or refund on the same account i hv used to pay the bill on 14/07/2012.

REF. of payment from ICICI Bank as follow:

14/07/2012 -74332742197219681594263 -RS.864/- BSNL DESK
14/07/2012 -74332742197219681594271 -RS.864/- BSNL DESK

your prompt action fr the above subject and infrom me via my e- mail desaikirit44@hotmail.com
or mbl no.9898522528 will be appreciated.
With wram wishes and best regards

GITA DESAI
sodagar
 
Jun 1, 2012

Landline Phone Dead for 15 DAYS

Landline Phone Dead for 15 day
i tell to bsnl office in vadodara located subhanpura so no any further pogress of my complain so i need to folow my comlain as soon as possible

complain no 1006458558

thanks regards
ratneshlinge
 
May 31, 2012

Landline Phone Dead for around one month

Sir,
My land line telephone 2583500 is dead since 1/4/2012. I have lodged complaint, through 197 as well as talked with head maintenance of Wadi exchange, have talked to almost all the people in the chain, during this period but nobody seems to care.There is not even courtesy to talk properly.

I request you to take up this matter with BSNL


Ratnesh Linge
9662175235
LMPATEL
 
May 23, 2012

WGD-02668-263273 DEAD

Landline Phone Dead for one month
OPN/Tel.-compl./2012
11.05.2012



SUB: Tel no 263273 Dead for a Month
( JayAgro Industries Plot.No.1043,GIDC, Waghodia, Dist.Baroda. Phone No. : (02668)263273. . Fax: 02668263273. Email : ...
Jay Agro Industries, Vadodara Vadodara 390 009)

Sir,
My land line telephone WAGHODIA-02668- 263273 is dead since Last Three Years. I have lodged numerous complaints , met maintenance head of WAGHODIA exchange, have talked to almost all the people in the chain in VaGHODIA,Vadodara during this period but nobdy seems to care.

My phone was last dead for last 3 years

I request you to take up this matter on top priority with BSNL at the earliest.

regards

L.M.Patel,
Jay Agro Industries

(JAYAGRO INDURIES

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    market-route business consulting pvt ltd is fraud and fake company - MarketRoute
    Good company to work with. Management is pretty good....
    online sbi - delay for opening at Ramnagar (West Bengal)
    Dear Sir My name is Utpal Senapati . i am work at out side...
    ICICI Lombard - Health insurance cashless
    Dear Sir/Madam, i have some problems grievances...
    help@uidai.gov.in - husband ka namm galat hai
    mera adhar no 977067074957 hai jisme mere husband ka namm...
    reliance set box dth - SET BOX PROBLEM
    I AM RECHARGE.RS.650 TODAY 28JAN.2015 BUT ANY CHANNELS NOT...
    LAVA International Ltd - Xolo - Daley in Mobile service Touch Problem
    I gave my mobile for service before 23 days ,stil now...
    UTTAR PRADESH STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL - Issue of Duplicate licence
    I have lost my original licence so i have applied for...
    Ibps - Lost application form
    Dear Sir/Madam Actually I lost my downloaded...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - BBC
    BBC Lotterty BoardComplaint Hi, I got an email from...
    Vodafone - balance deduct my account
    Plz refund my balance 50 rs
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username