Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL,VADODARA

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL,VADODARA

UMESH PAREKH
 
Apr 27, 2016

TELEPHONE INSTRUMENT/LANDLINE NO

MY RESI. TELEPHONE NO 0265-2354205 IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, TELEPHONE INSTRUMENT NOT WORKING PROPERLY.

UMESH PAREKH
9824514697
UMESH PAREKH
 
Apr 27, 2016

TELEPHONE INSTRUMENT/LANDLINE NO

MY TELEPHONE INSTRUMENT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY LAST 15 DAYS. ( MY RESI. TELEPHONE NO IS 0235-23564205)

M NO 9824514697
SNEHAL JOSHI
 
Apr 14, 2016

LAND LINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE 1 YEAR

MY LANDLINE NUMBMER IS 0265-2392056, IT IS NOT WORKING SMOOTHLY SINCE I GOT THIS BSNL LINE.
IT WORKS ONLY FOR 10DAYS IN A MONTH AND AGAIN GIVING PROBLEM, I HAVE LODGE NUMBER OF COMPLAINTS ON 1500. I LODGE THE COMPLAINT , LINE WORKS FOR FEW DAYS AND AGAIN COMING BACK TO SAME FAULTY SITUATION WHERE I DO NOT GET RINGS, NOT GETTING PROPER VOICE CLARITY ETC. ETC.

I GET FED UP OF THIS BSNL SERVICE NOW AND WANT TO GO TO HIGER AUSHTORITIES OF BSNL - VADODARA TO EXPLAIN MY CONDITIONS.
panchal shailesh
 
Feb 5, 2016

BSNL landlines is note working

Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that our land line No 2652981 is note working since many months.
I filed that complaint on date 14/12/2015, after not receiving any services from BSNL land line under signor visited your makarpura office I wise but of no avail. being in business I heed that the phone working 7X24 hours, it is a great draw back to me as the above phone to hot working it is my sincere request that you look in to this personally and obliged your doing need falling that matter shall be to great hope to me

SHAILESH PANCHLA
Mahesh J Bhatt
 
Feb 3, 2016

Landline no is dead

My Landline no 2643290 is dead since 31st Jan 2016. Complaint no is 1B03374486, which is closed same day without any action.
khokha66635
 
Dec 28, 2015

BSNL VADODARA

Unsatisfacory service of Boadband
Telephone 02652577122 unsatisfactory Broadband SERVICE

The General Manager (Telecom),
BSNL, VADODARA

Dear Sir,

I AM using the BSNL Broad Band connection .I would like to lodge a serious complaint for the unsatisfactory SERVICE of Broad Band on my above telephone 0265-2577122. The internet link frequently goes off. This happens several times in a day and sometime remain out of order for days . On many occasions I lodged complaints, the same were attended too, but on the very next day it goes out of order.
therefore I request you to resolve the problem at an earliest.if situation does not improve then I will be forced to switch over to private company service.
Regarsd

Anita kant
Mob : 9327243613
BHARATRAJ
 
Dec 12, 2015

BROADBAND

Unsatisfacory service of Boadband
Telephone unsatisfactory working of Broadband

My broadband connection is not working satisfactorily. Hence I request you to kindly look in for resolving the problem
BHARATRAJ
 
Nov 21, 2015

broad band

I refer to my complaint, relating to unsatisfactory working of broadband, dated 17. 10. 2015 and dated 23. 20. 2015 and note that I did not receive any reply from the board side
BHARATRAJ
 
Oct 23, 2015

Unsatisfactory working of Broad Band

Unsatisfacory service of Boadband
Telephone 0265 2485399 unsatisfactory working of Broadband

I refer to my complaint dated 17.10.2015 and have to advise, to my great surprise, I received a SMS on 18.10.2015 intimating that my complaint of unsatisfactory working of broad band was since resolved although nobody contacted me whether the facility of broad band was working OK.
I have again lodged a complaint yesterday and the registration number is 1027427495 for unsatisfactory working of broad band. I repeatedly request you to arrange to look for the permanent solution.

BHARAT RAJ

PHONE 0265 2485399
BHARATRAJ
 
Oct 17, 2015

Unsatisfacory service of Boadband

Telephone 2485399 unsatisfactory working of Broadband

The General Manager (Telecom),
BSNL, VADODARA

Dear Sir,

I M having above telephone connection since last 17 years and also using the Broad Band connection thereon. I would like to lodge a serious complaint for the unsatisfactory working of Broad Band on my above telephone 0265-2485399. The DSL/ internet link light frequently goes and comes. This happens several times in a day and this is happening since last one year. On many occasions I lodged complaints, the same were attended too, but on the very next day of attendance of complaints by the BSNL staff, the position went as it is. In this connection, I had, in past, telephonic conversations also with the BSNL officials / Engineers at your Karelibaug office and I requested them to change the entire line of cable . But things are not taken care and I had to lodge complaints every now and then. Yesterday, again I lodged the complaint which was registered as 1027307178 and the same is yet to attend. On many occasions I did not lodged complaints as only routine procedures were being done by your staff every time without searching causes of default.

I M attached with the BSNL since long and I would like to continue with BSNL if you could arrange to advice the concerned department to permanently resolve the issue urgently.


Yours faithfully,

BHARAT RAJ
0265-2485399
M. 760007010
Prashant Rotle
 
Oct 17, 2015

BSNL land line no out of order since 10 dys

My BSNL land line no. 0265- 2397854 is out of order since last 10 days
I hd reg online complaint on 7 - Oct - 2015
Aft 2-3 days visited bsnl office Subhanpura telephone exchange meet Jr Eng and requested to resolve d issue at earliest
Even after meeting personally to Bsnl office problem not solved to add more to d injury today I recvd a sma from Bsnl stating ur problem is resolved.
Its bcum an headache...

Kindly look into d matter..
cjshah
 
Oct 11, 2015

LAND LINE NO: 2390674

sIR

My residence LL number 2390674 is not working since last 10 dasy. I have lodged my complaint thro automatic complaint system and alloted complaint no: 1027045980. Till date this complaint is not attended and no response is being received from your BSNL Subhanpura office. It is very regrettable that complaint is not being attended by your department.

Hope to receive proper attention to our complaint.

Regards

C J Shah
Subhanpura, Vadodara
(M) 9998979170
ANIL G KADAM
 
Oct 9, 2015

Land line phone not working

LAND LINE NO 2416755 DANDIA BAZAR
Dinesh Pardeshi
 
Jul 2, 2015

LL & BB not functioning properly

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Resp Sir,
Please refer may complain dated 25 Jun 2015.

It is pertinent to mention that again wef 26 Jun 15 my LL & BB not working properly. I lodge my complain to local auth but it was not solved again I lodge complain on toll free No my complain registration number is 1024945651 but till date neither any person visited or contact with me nor complain solved. It is my request to you to provide satisfactory service to your customer instead of advertising of your BSNL.

Your quick action is highly appreciated otherwise we have to apply for disconnection of LL & BSNL with a letter to higher authority.

Dinesh Pardeshi
0265-2710023
ajimonchacko
 
Jun 25, 2015

No Proper Support from BSNL

I am using BSNL broadband connection from few years. Till now everything was working fine but from past 8 days my internet is not working properly. I had registered complain on June 18th & also I went to the office 3 times but till date its not working properly.

My phone number:
0265-2641631

My Address:
51, Sureshnagar-1,
Manjalpur P.O.,
Nr. Alwa Naka,
Vadodara-390011
DB Pardeshi
 
Jun 25, 2015

landline & broadand connection not working

To,
The General Manager,
BSNL, VADODARA

Sir,
I want to lodge a serious complaint about the unsatisfactory service of BSNL staff of above cited area of my telephone No 0265-2710023. Sir, since 16 May 2015 my LL & BB was not working on complain I have been replayed that cable has been cut and it will be repaired shortly. Despite of repeated request to customer care, and Mr Sukhdev, Mr Solanki (BSNL officer) they ensured me that problem will rectified very soon. After 20 days the cable was repaired ( 03 May 15). But very soon after 03 days again LL & BB was dead (On 06 Jun 15). Again I complained, I have been told that the cable has been cut in another area. Again it took 20 days to repair and now to day ie on 25 Jun 15 my LL & BB is functioning properly. I complaint frequently (for this please check your complaint book/system). On the other hand your billing dept is very active rather than your service dept which need to be upgrade number of time I have been told that due to deficiency of man power they are enable to solve the complaints.

On the other hand, last year in the month of Oct/Nov 2014 we face similar problems for more that 20 days I requested and apply for rebate in the month of Dec 14 which was given to me in the month May 2015 i.e after 05 months now you can imagine service of your dept.

Sir, it is my humble request to you to upgrade service and provide better service to the customer being a part of our Nation pride BSNL. We are coming to complain to you after so many complaints made on online to concerned department.
It is hoped that you will take prompt action to redress our griev┬Čance.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
(Dinesh B Pardeshi)
Rajendrasinh Rajput
 
Jun 18, 2015

problem not resoved

My name is Rejendrasinh rajput. My land line no. is 0265 2344574. it is not working (block incoming and outgoing) from last month. I had complaint to CC on 2nd June 2015 but not resolved then I complain to BSNL Head office in couple of time last week but still my problem is not resolved. I humble requesting you please resolve it as soon as possible.

Rajendrasinh Rajput
09099409539
Rajendrasinh Rajput
 
Jun 18, 2015

not resolved complaint

My land line no. is 0265 2344574 .it is not working (incoming and outgoing) from last 1 month. I had complaint to CC on 2nd June but not resolved then I complaint to the Alkapuri office for two times but still it is not resolved my complaint no. is 1024412745. I humble requesting you please resolved it as soon as possible. My contact no. is 9099409539.


Thank you
jigna shah
 
Jun 15, 2015

phone not working

my landline no 265-2771134,last 10 days it is not working.I already complained but not received respone.Sir u understand that without phone how can office run. sir please do neefull.
Chaudhary NR
 
Jun 11, 2015

Non working of BSNL Land line telephone

My land line BSNL telephone 0265 2387027 is not working since last one month.
Chaudhary NR
 
Jun 11, 2015

Land line phone not working

My land line BSNL telephone is not working since last one month.
ns parmar
 
Jun 9, 2015

0265-2285394 is not working

Telephone lalnd line no. 0265-2285394 is not working since last 1 week. Please see the maintenance work is there or any problem online /line is there. Please do the needfull.
pkpathak50
 
May 28, 2015

Dead Land line Telephone

My tele. no. is 0265-2661429. For last 10 days, my telephone is dead. I gave a complaint to tele. department but they are not acting on it. I have written to AGM also. I do not expect any response from them as it seems that they are not interested in giving prompt services. Therefore, I request you, it they are taking cognizance of your intervention, please take up the issue with them for attending the complaint.
nandevs
 
May 22, 2015

Telephone installation taking more than 1 month!

Dear BSNL Vadodara,

Through one of youe sales representative I have applied for telephone with broadband connection on 21st of April 2015. Now even after one month and repeated followups with you, the required set and connection has not been installed. Even today's talk with him the reply was neither convincing nor mentioning about the timeframe by which completion of work can be expected.Either you are marketing a rubbish product or your technical staff is inept to implement the customer request since long. I have wasted enough of my time doing followups with you with no end result.
I want a confirm reply by Monday if you are able to provide me the product and by which date. If not please do the needful to return my money without any deductions (as you have not provided any services).
I have very good experience with BSNL in other Indian cities but here in Vadodara it is way behind its own colleagues!

Regards,
Dr. Vishwanath Nande
Sanidhya Apts
Vasna Road
Vadodara
97277 68138
Prakash Karajagikar
 
Apr 17, 2015

Telephone Not working

line dead 2-3 days
Sir
My phone number: 02652252481 is dead please repair as soon
Repair my add: c-69 , Snow Pearls Bunglows, Vasana Road, Near Nandidham Society, Vadodara.
Regards

Prakash Karajagikar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Duster - for registration
    Hai Sir, I am Dr. Raghunath, I buy a new Duster 2016...
    coca cola uk - salacted vinar
    Hi I'm Mr Mohammad Naushad Ansari Mobile on...
    Kerala matrimony(Bharath matrimony) - Fraudulent
    I got a marriage proposal with the help of assisted...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - theft
    Dear sir theft of electricity regularly since, 2010 your...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - AADHR CARD NOT DOWNLOAD
    Dear sir/madam i have Enrolment no. slip and aadhar...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - My account dabbite 1999
    My Account no is 100035695348 and bank is induslnd bank...
    kotak securities - Fraud service from Kotak Securities
    Hi, I am currently in UK and my contact number is...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Correction of DOB
    I lost my Mobile no which I gave during the making aadhar...
    Make My Trip - Booking cancelled without customer content
    I would like to share with you the following facts: 1. ...
    disney channel - we Want Old Disney Channel Back
    Im not going to stop until you wont make it right.........
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username