Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL WEB SITE www.selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL WEB SITE www.selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in

tmukherjee1@gmail.com
 
Aug 13, 2013

Nonfunctional Land line & Broad Band Services at 03412253225

More than 24 hours have passed since I filed my complaint. During this period I have also contacted the Complaint No.2252198 and Cable Maintenance No. 2251555 again. Till now I have not received any response. I wonder whether this column is at all looked up by authorities concerned.

Frustrated

Tapan Mukherjee
tmukherjee1@gmail.com
 
Aug 12, 2013

Nonfunctional Land line & Broad Band Services at 03412253225

Even as I file this complaint at 17.15 hrs. on the 12th. of August 2013, my telephone connection (0341-2253225) along with Broad Band connection continues to remain nonfunctional since the afternoon of 29th. of July. Repeated complaints have failed to draw any proactive response from your concerned section at Asansol.

I feel there is a large scope for improvement in enhancing the quality of customer care and drastic reduction in response time.

I would request that
i) immediate action be ensured to restore services to the line mentioned above.
ii) A rebate on rental of the set be given for services not rendered for the period from 29.07.2013 till such time the services are restored.

Thanks

Tapan Mukherjee
"HASI", Vidyasagar Sarani
Asansol 713304
Nishith Kumar Basak
 
Jan 18, 2013

Abnormal one time charges

Though I did not enjoy HUNGAMA GAMES ON DEMAND and HUNGAMA MOVIES-HUMOV on 01/12/2012 , but I will have to pay Rs. 352.39 in addition to usual broadband and landline charges for the bill period 01/12/2012 to 31/12/2012 .

Please go through my complain and do the needful .


Thanking you ,

Yours faithfully ,
Seemantapally , Santiniketan
18/01/2013 Renuka Basak
Ph. no. - 03463-264526
Mob. no. - 9434945585
gopiraman.mallick
 
Jan 3, 2013

bsnl BB connectivity

Not able to check BB uses since o2.o1.2013. Pls help.
kanchan0446
 
Dec 9, 2012

lost usage check user id & password

i lost my bb usage ckeck user id & password
Bidyut Mondal Send email
 
Oct 19, 2012

not working

pl. tell me immediately how to pay Telephone bill (LL/Broadband) online, thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool/ Washing Machine - washing machine panel problem with spare not available
    Dear Sir, washing machine model 13810 dry 6.2 kg WM 123...
    extrareward card - forgetpin
    sir i am Mr Manoranjan das forget my pin no...
    Aircel - Balance deduction practices
    Hi sir, Txn No. CHR16021223431800034 to Recharge MRP...
    Idea - No wave off Internet 50% discount
    i am sameer gupta my m no.9855245645 internet 50% discount...
    PLI - Pli machurity claim
    Sir; my army no 15394533k have anil kumar pli policy no ...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - bsnl prepaid recharge
    i had recharge my phone of rs 140 four days before the...
    mcd/ - streets are overflow of dirty water
    Dear sir This is to informed you that I have registered...
    Pariwar dairies or PDA Foundation - PDA FOUNDATION
    Hi PDA official, I have done my payment for past 4...
    SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR (MP) - Non Adjustment of ACP Rank for Pension
    Respected Sir, I, No 14238478F Ex Hav (ORL) G Kesavan...
    natwest bank - Prize amount reg:
    Sir, I got one mail from ukchevroletworld@hotmail.com...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username