Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL WIMAX

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL WIMAX

prabal99
 
Nov 16, 2015

Security not refund

maine bsnl wimax ka connection liya tha ab use kinhi karno se band karana to to bsnl office wale bol rhe h security wapas nhi hoti h.
satyendra007
 
Oct 15, 2015

wimax not working

It is very sad to say you that my WIMAX connection no/user id-OB10014874@bsnl.in.Account Number : 380846234,wimax not working from 3 month.but bill wiilmonthely come. please disconnect from this day.
Rajesh Mishra 40
 
Sep 30, 2015

Wymax not working last two month

I am also from Lucknow and the same story has happened with me what shivam Bajpai said on 3rd August and nothing has happened .I contact to BHOOTH nath BSNL
IN May-15 ,and official said that they do not have CPA please come later .After several visit i got a number of SP singh .BSNL official has given me SP singh number and said
he will help .when i talked to him he said that .Ok my one staff will talk you please please send SMS on same number .I was charge 3500. and BSNL send me bill after
a month with different KYC used .Still my wimax is not working .please do the needful.

I want surrender wimax please return my security .
ABBAS111
 
Sep 6, 2015

wimax disconted

SIR MERA WIMAX CONECTITION 5 DIN SE BAND HAI PAMANT LATE HONE KI WAJAH SE ..SIR MAINE PAMANT KAR DIYA HAI SO PLAZ MERA CONECTITON START KAR DE PLZ..MY ACAUNT NO. IS 182029566 CONTECT NO 8960588812
Rajesh Mishra 40
 
Aug 27, 2015

not working since installation

I had taken connection on august 18 since then not a single day its working on regular basis . and no one is taking phone call .
please disconnect and back my security money .I do have any number or connection detail yet .
Veena Kansal
 
Aug 20, 2015

wimax slow speed

User ID pb10052683, A/c No. 183028348

Dear Sir,

Download speed is only 10-15 kbs. Ihave requested no of times to concerned person as well as customer care centre. Every time they said there is no problem from their side. Where as all the nearby connections are well doing.

Due to the poor service I had get deactivate my connection for three times earlier.

Request to do the needful at the earliest. Thanks & Regards Veena Kansal, phase 3, Model town, Bathinda Mob. 7087239571
manju1568
 
May 16, 2015

new wimax connection

Sir, I want new wimax connection but wimax set not available my home add- vill & post ahimane dist- Sultanpur U.P.
pl provide new wimax connection
Thank you.
fuddubsnl
 
Apr 17, 2015

Worse BSNL WIMAX

Use this form to file complaints http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp. BSNL staff are dumb ass.
ajitkumar330
 
Apr 6, 2015

poor network and conection not working

my wimax conection is not working last 10 day and hav many comlain giv in bsnl ofiic but no response what i do .plz giv me direction
saleej
 
Jan 27, 2015

Security Deposit not refunded for the account LB10002689@bsnl.in

Security Deposit not refunded for the account LB10002689@bsnl.in
Dear Sir,

I am very sad to tell you that the wimax connection no LB10002689@bsnl.in (Account No.: 513212576) had been disconnected almost one year ago and the CPE modem and other devices supplied to me were returned to the concerned department. Since the disconnection of the service, I made so many refund requests through mail and in person. But no action has been taken so far. An amount of Rs.1070 is to be refunded to me. Kindly take necessary steps to refund the same by cheque or DD.
I will be thankful for the favour

thanking you,
SALEEJMON P A
PATTACHIRAYIL
MUHAMMA P O
ALAPPUZHA
KERALA
PIN 688525
MOB: 9495224900
saleej.res@gmail.com
vivek1971
 
Dec 18, 2014

Security Deposit not refunded for the account LB10015563@bsnl.in

I got the balance of my security deposit today from the Accounts officer, cash CLT. thank you,

Vivekanandan.M
vivek1971
 
Dec 8, 2014

Security Deposit not refunded for the account LB10015563@bsnl.in

Dear Sir,

I am very sad to tell you that the wimax connection no LB10015563@bsnl.in (Account No.: 513374922) had been disconnected long back and the CPC modem and other devices supplied to me were returned to the concerned department. Since the disconnection of the service, I made so many refund requests through mails, letters and in person. But no action has been taken so far. An amount of Rs.954/- is to be refunded to me. Kindly take necessary steps to refund the same by cheque or DD.
I will be thankful for the favour

thanking you,
VIVEKANANDAN M
MOB: 9447110452
vivek.wayanad@gmail.com
Mamoni6
 
Nov 19, 2014

Refund of Security Deposit amount upon surrender of WIMAX user Id No. SB10004075@bsnl.in and A/C No- 375848493

Dear Team,
I surrendered my WIMAX connection with Barpeta Road exchange approximately 2 years ago while proceeding abroad, my security has not yet refunded.
May I request to arrange refund of my security immediately
WIMAX user Id No. SB10004075@bsnl.in and A/C No- 375848493
My mail Address:-
Name: Mamoni Barman
W/O:- Rajesh Barman
Vill:- Mairajhar Gaon
P.O:- Mairajhar
Dist:- Baksa, BTAD
Pin:- 781315 Assam
Contact No- 9864102225.
joybebe
 
Nov 3, 2014

Wi Max is not working properly so plz disconnect permanently

Sir, my WiMax is not working properly since august, 2014 So kindly disconnect my WiMax having a/c no.380033729. My contact no: 8414949007
mmb1203
 
Oct 30, 2014

Wi max is not working

Dear Sir / Madam
Wimax installed on 07.10.14
It is not working,deptt is unable to assest me. Many calls made by me on ph.nos 0522 2422000,0522-2202574 7379098179,9451444464 (vendors)
Pl disconnect the connection permanent ally
complaint no 2j19797224 (19.10.14) resolved without any rectification
no 2j3076544 (30.10.14)
A/c No 180088459 ..
sndp334
 
Oct 29, 2014

bsnl wiamx

i want to stop my wimax service for some time but an employee of the bsnl at kathua office did't do this by giving an excuse of not using it regularly for 3 months.This is my exam time and i want it stop for 2 months.employee of the bsnl refuse to stop it.
please reply fast.my name is sandeep .
My wimax account number is 177701487.
my phone number is+919018915797.
My email id is sndp334@gmail.com.
anil.antonybastian
 
Oct 3, 2014

Wimax

Let me introduce my self, My name is Anil A Bastian. My Wimax connection is not working my account no is 513483449. I am using since march 2013. My land phone number is 0474 2025886
vibha patel
 
Aug 27, 2014

email id is not correct

Sir my A/C No:- 178816128, Pawan Singh, my email id niharikacam52@yahoo.in is not correct.
correct email id niharikacom52@yahoo.in
please correct this..
I have bill detail problem...

thankyou.
shivam bajpai
 
Aug 3, 2014

extra charges taken

dear bsnl,
after installation of wimax i was asked to pay rs2800/- but the receipt of the bill given was of rs1888/- and when i asked about that they told me its security money deposited and you don't get any receipt of it and 1000 rupees will be refunded when you give the stuff back to them . kindly look towards it and see to that there is no black marketing in it and the customers are not fooled by your officers and if its true then its a shame for you.

thanking you ,
yours sincerely,
shivam bajpai,
rajajipuram,
lucknow,
u.p.
phazarika
 
Jul 21, 2014

WiMax not working

Wimax A/C No: 377586589 not working.
chinnamma
 
Jun 26, 2014

BSNL landline and broadband connection

Sir,

My BSnl phone No.is 27487769, earlier i used to get normal phone call bills, last month my bill was 5000 and this month was 3000(not correct value) most of the time my phone was not working. please help us to get correct bill amount.
nssplr
 
Jun 26, 2014

Heavy bill of WiMax

Sir,
I am using a wimax connection for my personal internet usage
Details:
Plan :Wi-Max-399
Account Number :513903492

Regarding My complaint:-
I using this connection last 5/6 months and I am paying an amount Rs600-700 per month
In the current month (June 2014) I got a bill with Rs9447/-

Pls check what happened
My E-mail Id is nssplr@gmail.com
Mob.No 9388774006
prawin02
 
May 20, 2014

Wimax has been closed in my area

Hello,

In my area i have received a letter from BSNL that they are closing Wimax connections by this month End.So can you please let me know the details on this is this really happening.if so can you please let me know whether the modem is taken back or we have to keep the same with us.
Contact me on 07401268221
rahul bagala
 
May 13, 2014

Wimax does not working

My Wimax connection does not worked.it is my new connection. I used only one week after that it's not worked..
My mobile no.-9454047395
Dr. Avdesh
 
May 3, 2014

WIMAX does not work properly

Dear BSNL,

I have been using your WIMAX connection for about a year. We have our connection from Gangoh branch in Saharanpur district of Uttar Pradesh. I have already paid all the bills in advance for a year so that there is no discrepancy regarding bill payments. I am sorry to inform you that our internet connection via WIMAX works only sporadically and I am not even sure how many days actually it works in a month. All I know is our internet connection does not work most of the time especially during weekends.
We always have to call someone in Gangoh and then they take very long time to fix or find out the problem and of course it is a slow process.
Can you please let me know where else I can write my complaint about our WIMAX non-functioning or poor functioning? If these problems cannot be solved then I will be forced to switch to a private company wireless internet where at least I will have my peace of mind and I would be able to use the internet when we need to use it.

Thank you in advance
Kind Regards

Dr. Avdesh
Village Salarpura
Gangoh, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Email: chaudharyavdesh@gmail.com
Phone: 09997784339

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - snapdeal
    Dear SnapDeal Team , I appreciate that you considered...
    PACL India Limited - my policy fund refund
    My policy number u110120228 . Please information my...
    Aspire E15 - laptop display problem
    Dear sir,. I purchased laptop acer model no.Aspire E...
    ACT BROADBAND - Power Source for Internet conenctivity can lead to easy...
    No Connectivity as the junction box has been removed. I am...
    Nandini Milk - Old pack selling
    In devarachikkanahalli road , bommanahalli bangalore near...
    snapdeal - no send as booked item Csm green stainless steel flask...
    I ordered a Csm green stainless steel flask capacity 1000...
    online sbi - card to card transfer faliure
    i m the a/c holder of sbi branch at guntur.i had...
    SG Estates - chor chor
    Sir, Ye builder bahot bada cheater hai , Maine sg grand...
    Airtel Maharashtra - Compony charge me illigal 25000 Mobile Bill and my...
    My services are barred from airtel Maharashtra for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username