Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BT-ONMOBL

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about BT-ONMOBL

sebin babu
 
May 20, 2014

BT-ONMOBL

sir,
kindley deactivate BT-ONMOBL "shani prabhav"...my number is 9495313179
unni_ar85
 
Feb 8, 2014

Ayyappa Pack

Dear Sir,
Kindly do the needful to deactivate My Ayyappa Pack on mob No: 9447428879
s v subrahmanyam
 
Dec 23, 2012

Deactivation of SMS messages

Sir,
I had never subscribed for Hindutva blog on my mobile N: 9464662264. With out any request from my side I am receiving the SMS which are disturbing me a lot.Please deactivate the same immediately and reverse back the amount of Rs:30/- you have charged with out my consent.
2GOUTHAM
 
Dec 22, 2012

DEACTIVATION OF BT-ONMOBL

Please deactivate my BT-ONMOBL subscribtion.My mobile number is 9496322546
kssgiri
 
Dec 8, 2012

Un subscribe Lord Shiva WAP Pack

Dear sir,

Pl. Unsubscribe the Lord Shiva WAP pack. They are deducting Rs.10/- for every 10days this is very bad. There is no chance to unsubscribe the pack.

K.S.S.Giri,

Mobile No 94949095059
abcdef1234
 
Dec 6, 2012

Deactivate hot Pack and Bollywood pack immediately

Please deactivate all BT-ONMOBL packs i.e. hot Pack and Bollywood pack on my mobile phone
No is 8277330008

Thanks
rimoricky
 
Nov 28, 2012

Deactivation

I want to deactivate Bhavisyavani pack subscription which is eating up my prepaid charges without my acknowledment. My mobile No. is 85472915348. Please send me a message after deactivating the subscriptions.
Rammohan_18 Send email
 
Oct 20, 2012

Deactivation

My prepaid Mobile No. 9448011705 from Karnataka. Without my consent BT-ONMOBL have recovered Rs.15/- telling that I have subscribed to Sports Pack and getting messages which is not at all concerns to my interests - happening on football matches in England. I lodged complaints several times to BSNL but of no avail.BT-ONMOBL mentioned their number for help as 56505. In spite of sending messages request for 'unsubscribing', they have not stopped sending messages. It has become a big nuisance for me. Kindly help to charge BT-ONMOBL for their creating nuisance to the gullible subscribers of BSNL. Let them stop sending messages to me. R Ram Mohan, Bangarapet, Karntaka.
KVRamachandran Send email
 
Oct 19, 2012

Deactivation

I want to deactivate WAP Bollywood subscription , WAP Hollywood subscription and Lord Shiva WP Subscription packs. My mobile No. is 9495566724 . Please send me a message after deactivating the subscriptions.
anjusunish
 
Oct 18, 2012

online news-deactivation

sir
My Mobile no. is 8547351467. I am getting online news for the last month. I don't want to continue the service. please deactivate the service
regards
anju
Aswarthk Send email
 
Oct 17, 2012

Deactivation

My Mobile NO. 9448604848
Pl Deactivate Ayyappa pack
I do not know how to de activate. If I call BSNL Customer care, They say ONMOBL does not exist.
But every 15 days I lose Rs.20. IF I send SMS for Unsubscribe I recieve SMS saying nothing is activated
Please deactivate this bloody irritating GUY.

Aswarth.K
Anjusunish Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

Deactivate

Sir
My mobile number is 8547351467.I am getting news pack for the past ome month.But i don't want to continue it. Please deactivate it.
Rajani B Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

deactivate ON-MOBL and credit back amount

i have not subscribed to bhavishvani. yet i was charged Rs.20
my no is 9440923716.
Rajani.
Rajani B Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

deactivate ON-MOBL and credit back amount

i have not subscribed to bhavishvani. yet i was charged Rs.20
my no is 9440923716.
Rajani
sibaram sabat
 
Sep 8, 2012

Deactivation

Please deactivate the devotional wall paper of Lord Shiva mobile no:9483184969
sibaram sabat
 
Sep 8, 2012

deactivate of devotional wall paper

Please deactivate devotional wall paper mobile no:9483184969
Pcn Send email
 
Sep 5, 2012

subscription of south hot pack

Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile phone (9447330360)
The prepaid amount is being reduced by Rs.10/- every month for Monthly Subscription which i have not opted for. This causes me the loss for the service which i do not use or even i don't how to use. Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile 9447330360
User818916
 
Sep 5, 2012

subscription of south hot pack

Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile phone (9447330360)
The prepaid amount is being reduced by Rs.10/- every month for Monthly Subscription which i have not opted for. This causes me the loss for the service which i do not use or even i don't how to use. Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile 9447330360
sunilmjs
 
Aug 30, 2012

bt onmobile

Daily i get sms 'click on the link below to get your content for the day.http://bsnl.wap.onmobile.com/shurl?d=88.kindly arrange to get it cancelled.my no.is 09447813355.service provider BSNL. Thankyou.
Ravimadhav Send email
 
Aug 27, 2012

subscription of south hot pack

Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile phone (9492570906)
The prepaid amount is being reduced by Rs.10/- every month for Monthly Mobile Radio Subscription which i have not opted for. This causes me the loss for the service which i do not use or even i don't how to use. Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile 9492570906.
User811953
 
Aug 27, 2012

subscription of south hot pack

Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile phone (9492570906)
The prepaid amount is being reduced by Rs.10/- every month for Monthly Mobile Radio Subscription which i have not opted for. This causes me the loss for the service which i do not use or even i don't how to use. Please deactivate BT-ONMOBL on my mobile 9492570906.
Ckrishnar Send email
 
Aug 15, 2012

Deactivate

Sir my mobile number is 9491632123 at no point of time
i have activated but i am getting a message on 11th of every month
to the effect that"YOUR DAILY MRADIO PACK HAS BEEN RENEWED. YOU HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS. 5."

Please De-activate it

C.Krishna Reddy
chintamanukr@yahoo.com
Cell No: 9491632123
T.Rajender Singh Send email
 
Aug 11, 2012

Deactivation

I never opted for any wap service, except RT on my mobile, If anybody opt for wap service, he also desire to deactivate the same after some time. but there is no deactivation code (keyword) provided from BSNL to unsubscribe for the service, this is unfair anyway.
User800627
 
Aug 11, 2012

Deactivation

I never opted for any wap service, except RT on my mobile, If anybody opt for wap service, he also desire to deactivate the same after some time. but there is no deactivation code (keyword) provided from BSNL to unsubscribe for the service, this is unfair anyway.
kuppannan
 
Aug 2, 2012

Deactivation of BT-ONMOBL

Kindly deactivate the subscription to BT-ONMOBL on my MOBILE 9448514862, BSNL, Bangalore.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    lenskart - Promotional SMS from Lenskart
    I keep receiving promotional SMS from...
    Cartoon Network India - remove boring cartoon shows like oggy & the cockroches...
    plz telecast some new anime devil may cry, the king of...
    NA - love marrige
    baba ji mera msg jrur padhna baba ji kripa bhe kerni,bab...
    Indane Gas - new connection not giving.
    I applied for new indane gas connection 2 months back.....
    Pantel Technologies Pvt Ltd / Penta T Pad - Request for money refund
    This is to request you to refund the value of your product...
    tata docomo - Fraud and Overbilling
    We have been using TATA Docomo Land-line Services from...
    annamalai university - Did not receive the Mark sheet and Graduate certificate
    I did MBA - HRM degree at annamalai university. I...
    Club Mahindra - unethical bussiness model
    SUB: WITHDRAW MEMBERSHIP NO. 2568691 ...
    CBSE - to all cbse teachers
    recheck my paper >_< otherwise u all ready foh...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - UNABLE TO RENEWAL
    Dear sir/madam, My Renewal Due date AUG-2014,I tried...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username