Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

mukhtar
 
Oct 31, 2014

not recived activision link

Dear Sir,
not receive email for conformation link. but receive mobile verification code by sms. my user id is "kmukhtar7" & mobile is "9046042925" & email id is "kmukhtar367@gmail.com". please help me sir. sent me verification link on email.
ramesh santhanagopalan
 
Oct 31, 2014

could not book any ticket

user id ram11272
after loged in with the above user id and password, i could not proceed with booking of ticket. through booked history, with plan my travel menu also i can log in but i could not book any ticket and the message i got is : due to maintenance i could not book i ticket.

pl do the needful to enable me to book train tickets through irctc.

regards
ramesh
mail id : rameshab20@gmail.com
malarvizhi.j
 
Oct 31, 2014

non refund of money

Ihave booked tickets on for 18.10.2014. My pnr no is 4465755438. Only one ticket got confirmed. Another one was not. That money was not yet credited. So plz do the needful
partha75
 
Oct 31, 2014

not receive email, verification lik

Dear Sir,
not receive email for conformation link. but receive mobile verification code by sms. my user id is "partha754" & mobile is "9732602225" & email id is "parthasarkar754@gmail.com". please help me sir. sent me verification link on email.
kunduproloy
 
Oct 31, 2014

prayer for refundable amount

I have booked ticket from Barddhaman to Guwahati on 30.10.2014 at 8.20 a.m.From my bank account amount has been debited but ticket is not booked.Kindly register a complaint and refund the amount that was debited through SBI NET banking. Transaction no. 100000106709814. Mob.no.09735254875
Tuna
 
Oct 31, 2014

TDR FILLED, BUT NO REFUND

Transcation ID:100000097404868
Train No./ Name: 18047/AMARAVATHI EXP
PNR Number: 6334577318
Date of Journey: 15-Oct-2014
Date of Booking: 14-Oct-2014
From: SRIKAKULAM ROAD (CHE)
To: VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA)
Quota: TATKAL (CK)
Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Filing Date: 15-Oct-2014 09:45:35 HRS
TDR Status: CR Registered
Cancellation ID: 100000016864431
Registration No-CSW211014W10431
Please refund my money immediately
venk531
 
Oct 30, 2014

(Refund amount of Rs.821.24)Refund amount of Cancellation of tatkal confirmation tickets

My complaint:(Refund amount of Rs.821.24)

i have booked two tickets from srikalahasti to samalkot in tatkal mode.In transaction process suddenly my a/c signed out ,i thought that tickets were not booked and again i was booking tickets.But already two tickets were booked and same way another two tickets booked.(each person two tickes conformed),thats why i have cancelled the another two tickets. So please refund my money. TransactionID:100000106924608 PNR No: 4201718114 Train No./Name: 17487 / TIRUMALA EXP Date of Journey: 31-Oct-2014 Date Of Boarding: 31-Oct-2014 Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL) From: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) To: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Boarding: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) Resv Upto: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Quota: TATKAL (CK) Ticket Type: E-Ticket Passenger Names: P.sri durga & P.subash.
venk531
 
Oct 30, 2014

(Refund amount of Rs.821.24)Refund amount of Cancellation of tatkal confirmation tickets

My complaint: (Refund amount of Rs.821.24)

i have booked two tickets from srikalahasti to samalkot in tatkal mode.In transaction process suddenly my a/c signed out ,i thought that tickets were not booked and again i was booking tickets.But already two tickets were booked and same way another two tickets booked.(each person two tickes conformed),thats why i have cancelled the another two tickets. So please refund my money. TransactionID:100000106924608 PNR No: 4201718114 Train No./Name: 17487 / TIRUMALA EXP Date of Journey: 31-Oct-2014 Date Of Boarding: 31-Oct-2014 Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL) From: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) To: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Boarding: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) Resv Upto: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Quota: TATKAL (CK) Ticket Type: E-Ticket Passenger Names: P.sri durga & P.subash.
Tuna
 
Oct 30, 2014

TDR Showing CR REGISTERED BUT NO REFUND MY MONEY

My Cancellation ID: 100000016864431
TDR Filling Date: 15-Oct-2014 09:45:35 HRS
TDR STATUS: CR REGISTERED
Registration No: CSW211014W10431

Please Refund My Money Sir.In Same Debited Account
davevijay
 
Oct 29, 2014

required login id and password

me login id or password dono bhool gaya hu tho bubhar
bata dijiye
PradeepC
 
Oct 28, 2014

Refund Issue

Hi,

Here i would like to share how IRCTC & INDIAN RAILWAY NOT REFUNDING MONEY..

I refers to my PNR Number: 2623896964 and Reference No: 100000009914887 , which booked for me and my family . Due to unavoidable circumstances on the day of travel we couldn’t travel and made my earliest possible efforts to cancel the booking(Before the departure time).

Despite many follow up finally after 70 days i got reply from IRCTC "AS PER CHART PASSENGER HAS TRAVELLED AND NO REFUND. We had filled TDR before train departure time and then why INDIAN RAILWAY MAKING MONEY WITH THIS FALSE REASON.


Pradeep C Rajan
S Purushothaman
 
Oct 28, 2014

Login problem

mytham7474@gmail.com
vishal singh marine
 
Oct 27, 2014

refund

Dear sir,
my journey date is on 15-10-2014
and the train no is 12149(from pune to mgs).bt i cancel my ticket in morning
when i checked my refund status then their i got the refund date is 17-10-2014
but still i not get my refund money in my bank account.
PNR NO-8227349160
TRANSACTION ID-100000060872378
CANCELLATION AND REFUND ID-10000006837911
TRAIN NO-12149(PUNE TO MUGHALSARAI)
PASSENGER-1
I called 2 time to the customercare but i no one help me.
sir please help me and refund my money.
your faithfull
VISHAL SINGH
MOB-09658342077
EMAIL ID-vishalkr.singh520@gmail.com
vishal singh marine
 
Oct 27, 2014

refund

mane 15 oct ko apna ticket cancel kiya tha and refund mujhe 17 oct ko bataya ja raha hai but av tak mere account m money aaya nhi h....please help
kranthivaka
 
Oct 27, 2014

problem with third genders

we are travelled monthly from hyderabad to vizag in janmabhumi ,falaknuma etc.In these trains passengers suffered very well with third genders.There are behave with passengers vulgar words and vulgar action. Thers problem not at onley above trains maximum in all trains.so irequested irctc to take necessary action.
Tuna
 
Oct 27, 2014

Train more than 4 hours late So TDR Filling But No Refund My Money Dear sir

Dear sir
Train more than 4 hours late.So i m not Travelling That Train.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
this is now CR REGISTERED
E-ticket booking date-14.10.14,
Journey Date-15-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097404868
PNR NO-------- -6334577318
SRIKAKULAM to VIJAYAWADA
Train Number-18047
Quota-Tatkal
Persons-1
Please sir Immediately Refund my money
Your fathfully
Basudev Choudhury
MOB N0-7064177076
EMAIL ID-darlingbasu@gmail.com
niral1793
 
Oct 26, 2014

Error Occurs during registration

I'm not able to complete my registration because of whenever i entered my mobile number , error occurred like mobile number already registered !! Even I tried 2 different mobile numbers but problem remains same !!
jugal bhootra
 
Oct 25, 2014

amount deducted but no mail or msg received for booking ticket and got msg after chart prepared

I booked a ticket yesterday (24/10/14) in tatkal in train 12627 and amount deducted from my account but dint recieved any msg or mail or even not shown in my booked history so I booked another premium tatkal ticket in same train and once train chart was prepared I received a msg your ticket confirmed (pnr no-4513772532 from sbc to kpg in train-12627 class-3rd amount-3472.00 )so I request to refund my amount to my account as I have another premium tatkal ticket booked. .plz refund as soon as possible. ..my account details irctc id - jugalbhoot email id-jugkish@gmail.com..waiting for reply. .
shailesh@1974
 
Oct 25, 2014

amount is deducted from my account but not got booked

sir
i have booked ticket from bacheli to vishakapatnam for 1st november 2014 0n 25 oct. from my bank account amount is deducted but ticket is not booked kindly register a complain and confirm date of refund of the amount that was payed through sbi net banking
my transaction no-100000103892704
my mob no is 09479027671
my emai id is shailesh.singh1974@gmail.com
Leonard Howard Walker
 
Oct 25, 2014

new entrant

Am are trying (for the first time) for two month advance booking from our P.C. The site is not being loaded. Please help us.
Nirmal Raja
 
Oct 25, 2014

irctc login

unable to login
please reset password for userid Nirmalrajv
hello0930
 
Oct 24, 2014

stoped departmental corruption

false deduction of money
i was booking tatkal ticket today (24th october 2014)from new delhi to samastipur (train No 12566) ticket was available 114, when i was on payment mode of SBI but after the payment no reservation was done and money was deducted from my account and amount was collect SBI IRCTC, A/C- 33828392833
dear team you should take the right action behalf of your site....
pongiamma
 
Oct 23, 2014

Alottenent of lower berth for senior citizens

Sir, It would be right if the IRCTC Next generation ticketing be changed to IRCTC young generation ticketing.Recently i had booked one srctznm and one srctznwm by requesting lower berthticket from salem to tirupathi ,by Kanyakumari Mumbai Exp.but we were allotted two upper berths. On boarding the train we tried to mutually exchange the berths,but most of the young passengers who have been allotted lower berths refused to oblige.Hence I suggest that when tickets are booked lower berths can be allotted for passengers aged between 58yrs and above by making some modification in the software which is possible in this modern technology world.Hope this is done at the earliestmake the srctzns haqppy. Regards NIRMALKUMAR
Tony Tom
 
Oct 23, 2014

no refund

cancellationId:100000016386157
Bank:Hdfc
refund status:refunded
refund date :14-10-2014
i booked through payment gateway :visa powered by hdfc and the card i have is syndicate debit card.the status says "refunded" i waited for one week till now no response .do i need to do something more for get refunded:
replyto:tonytomvt@gmail.com
RCRCRC
 
Oct 21, 2014

problem for login

sir i cannot login for irctc please help

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - forgot ragistration nomber
    I forgot my scholarship rag. no. of 2014. And at the...
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - Rakesh
    dear sir i want i want to all outgoin and incoming call...
    Tatadocomo - my balance
    Sir I am aman . my ralance rs.122 cut before 8-9...
    passport - TO GET MY PASSPORT EARLY
    DEAR SIR, MY PASSPORT WAS BOOKED ON 28TH NOV,BUT IT HAS...
    SSC - i dont know my exam center
    Dear Sir, I am Sekhar. i had applied SSC...
    BSNL KALYAN TELECOM DISTRICT - A CELL PHONE TOWER NOT RENDERING 3G SERVICE
    THE BSNL TOWER SITUATED ON AJAY RAJA HALL OPP S.T.STAND...
    sbi online corporate net banking - unknowingly debited in my account
    My account 11237670612 has been wrongly debited for...
    passport - Dilivery
    please conform Delivery status Respected, sir Mam, pl...
    Bajaj Rice cooker 1.8 ltr - Not working
    Sir, I purched above said item through flipkart on...
    Reliance Big TV - South channels not coming from 4 days
    Hi Sir I am Govindraj.V My Smart card No-200744946567...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username