Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

Harshini urs
 
Aug 28, 2016

Toilets and coach are very dirty. 14708

Toilets and coach s8 OS very dirty and unhygenic.

It's looks as is its ages that maintenance has not been done

Harshini
Muesh
 
Aug 27, 2016

Deactivated my account

Activate my account plz
aks8141521
 
Aug 27, 2016

TICKET AMOUNT IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED

Respected sir/madam.

I have book two train ticket on 27 aug 2016 from SONPUR to AHMEDABAD . And train details are
SABARMATI EXP 19166 At that time money is deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked yet.Let me know whether that amount is refunded. If i t is refunded means how many days it will take for that refunding.Please solve the issue as early as possible.And my gmail id is abishekaks@gmail.com. and my contect no. is-8141521380
manas19861
 
Aug 27, 2016

failed ticket money not returned

Respected sir/madam.

I have book two train ticket on 12 aug 2016 from bhubaneswar to balasore.This day my ticket was not conformed and I have try two times.But two timed my mony was debited.my id is manas19861.Next day another booking and i have booked conform.But till now no mony return.I was talk to IRCTC Costemer Care they have told me we credit yur acount within 4 working days amount rs 540/-.Till today I have no money.Then today i will talk to costemer care,they you have mail our website.There is very harasment of us.plz as soon as posible you solve my problem.
ravi.nbppl@gmail.com
 
Aug 26, 2016

changes in my profile

Follwing details as per my earlier regn.need to be changed :

E Mail Id :ravi@nbppl.in
Mob. # :8099381258

To

New Mail Id: ravi.nbppl@gmail.com
New Mob. # :9490165771
KADABANDA
 
Aug 25, 2016

TICKET AMOUNT IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED

Hi,

My user id for irctc is KADABANDA.As i booked the ticket from chennai-Egmore to kurnool city on 24/08/2016.And train details are
KACHEGUDA EXP(17651) At that time money is deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked yet.Let me know whether that amount is refunded are not.If it is refunded means how many days it will take for that refunding.Please solve the issue as early as possible.And my gmail id is luckyruuhi@gmail.com.
aansu123
 
Aug 25, 2016

unable to register

Myself amit Kumar Barik,ID amit_Barik,email amitbarik01051986@gmail. Com.new cell phone number 9883997476
Registerd address
Mayuragram,badapal,Remuna,Balasore,Orissa.I need to access my account.so plz provide your code or any message to my E-mail. Or to my current mobile number.
aansu123
 
Aug 25, 2016

ID deactivated

My ID has been deactivated without any information.my ID amit_silu
Vinyak
 
Aug 24, 2016

I can't access my user account

Sir, I can't access my user account. When login my user ID the system show wrong credential. Please solve the problem and send to my Gmail Id sk15155767@gmail.com
Ardhendu Dutta
 
Aug 22, 2016

Not open the the log in site.

Sir,
I have register in new generation e-ticket system for booking ticket and first time it is functioning easily but till to date it is not open please help me to operate the same for which i will ever grateful to you.

my Id is ardhendu66
bac987
 
Aug 20, 2016

REFUND OF DEDUCTED AMOUNT

MY USER ID IS bac987. I HAVE BOOKED TICKET FROM MUV TO NDLS ON 20/08/2016 IN PREMIUM TATKAL FOR TRAIN NO. 12559, SHIV GANGA EXP. FOR 4 PERSON. MY TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED, BUT AMOUNT Rs. 4404/- HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT AT 11.11 AM ON 20/08/2016. IRCTC txn# 623310019380.
PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT Rs. 4404/- IN MY ACCOUNT.
EMAIL- narvada494@gmail.com
a8420428919
 
Aug 19, 2016

FLIGHT BOOKING

USER NAME a8420428919 Password Al8420428919 email ahasan.ali07@gmail.com
annnie
 
Aug 18, 2016

ticket not got but amount has been deducted

i have booked ticket from durgapur to lucknow on 17 aug at 11pm but we have not get any information about tickets booking and amont 3405 has been deducted from the account for two tickets.....for 8october .................after making the transaction we had to put the irctc password but the page did not open and since now we have not got any any link regardig that....
we opt for two 2nd class ac tickets from durgapur to lucknow of train jammu tawi for 8 october we want our pnr no. on our email id or phone number that we have mentioned in our id,,,,,we got only the refrence no. after transaction..
else send us it on ; 7478146872 anjalijaiswl147@gmail.com
seemasvyas
 
Aug 16, 2016

incorrect arrival/departure timings on 139

Hi all, I had missed my train yesterday solely due to incorrect arrival / departure timings on 139. This is very upsetting. IRCTC need to seriously check on this for causing losses to a passenger for its system related issues,
ramesh1977
 
Aug 16, 2016

ID deactivated

Sir,
My irctc ID is ramesh1977. It was deactivated without any reason for past some months. I sent a message to you. But didn't get any reply. So please activate my same account as soon as possible. Thanking you.
skhanna1
 
Aug 16, 2016

AC not working in 2nd AC and toilet are not hyginic

I m travelling by Reva 12428 in HA1 and AC is not effective here. Also no hygiene in toilets and those are very very smelly.
Ravindra Kumar saini
 
Aug 14, 2016

Complaint for inconvenience

I booked 3 tickets in sleeper train no. 11272 my PNR NO. is 8406007461,8537504106 from vidisha to deori... During journey we and my family suffered lots of problem like-
1. Reservation ticket would not get confirmed during whole journey.
2.railway would not allot any seat n we had to sit on floor whole night even after reservation.
3.railway should not allot extra reservations to any if they haven't been extra coach..
4.that in this train railway took many rac n waiting r not cleared.
5. In whole journey we r mental n physical harassed.
6. We want compensation or get a money which u done reservation and not allot any seat...
Hope u comply my complaint n recourse our prblm. Otherwise I will take some action in competent court.
vijayrp
 
Aug 14, 2016

Cancel all other id

By mistake there are more then one irctc user in is in this app. Please active my vijayrp user I'd and cancel all other I'd.. Thanks
arunsomanair
 
Aug 13, 2016

unfriendly rules or IRCTC

IRCTC is good in conducting Day Light Robbery from the common people.
They have changed the rules of refund with no sight to help the common people.
they have the most idiotic website which does not allow you to book tickets not more than 6 times in a month.
Their TDR, can earlier be done after the train has left the station. But now, they stop the TDR facility half-an-hour before the departure of train.
Saving Govts money by snatching from the common people.
This is what they are capable of; both the department and the politicians who run it.
Takmeel Ahmad
 
Aug 12, 2016

forgot user id and password

sir : i have forgotten the user id snd password of your website so please send me user id and password . my email id is: takmeelamini@gmail.com
sravan324
 
Aug 12, 2016

MY ACOUNT WAS DEACTIVATED WITHOUT REASON

Dear sir,

My account was deactivated on july i cannot sign in my account. please clear the problem. and me the mail
how to activated. my user id sravan324.


regards
sravan pudi
Tamiliniyan vediyappan
 
Aug 11, 2016

Login Credentials

Respected sir,
I have forgotten the password I tried forgot password and pet name ect but i can't get positive results so I try to create new Account but it says emaiId and mobile number is already used ,what can i do
I remember my user ID is VEDI1
but mobile number(old one) and pet name I forgot
My Email ID :vediyappan056@gmail.com
Ph No : 9626359506
Please Advise
Thank you.
abiravi14
 
Aug 11, 2016

tickets not booked and money was deducted

Sir,

I have booked tickets for twice on irctc on 21st of july 2016 for the next day journey(22/07/2016).But the money got deducted and tickets weren't booked for both the time.My transaction ID is 100000561416057 and 100000561416022.Amount of rs 473 has been deducted twice.check through it and refund the money as soon as possible as you could and intimate me about the status to my mail id.

mail ID:abiravi14@gmail.com
hemanth12
 
Aug 11, 2016

account active

user id-hemanth12 my account is deactive please active
SekarBC
 
Aug 11, 2016

Incorrect Refund of e-ticket

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had booked ticket from Chennai to Thanjavur with DOJ on 14th August 2016 with Second Sitting. PNR no - 4122431707. I cancelled the ticket on 11 August 2016 as it is not confirmed. The refund amount is less than the originally booked amount . It shows some clerk-age charge of Rs.60 is deducted.

For WL ticket in Second Sitting, the clerk age charge is not Rs. 60. Please refund the excessively deducted amount.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TORRENT POWER - light not working
    Dear, In my area khanpur kalyaniwad area near...
    intex - Google Keypad has stopped working
    I have recently bought an Intex mobile, but now it says...
    RTO Pune - RC not received for 6 months
    Hi, i had purchased a car in feb 2016. I have still not...
    RBI foreign remittance department - Mery Coopar had send fund of 35000000$
    Dear sir I got an e-mail from the reseve bank from mail...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Get no data balance of aircel
    Respected sir, 17 aug & 23 aug I recharged on aircel...
    Tata Sky - 1186161343
    Dear sir, I m try to subscribe star sports 3 from...
    PANIPAT NAGAR NIGAM - illegal construction
    हेल्लो सर मे आप को...
    Doordarshan Channel - india vs wi not telecasted......
    Why r u not telecating Ind vs wi.......I am so very...
    Narayana Group - uniforms not disrtibuted
    my daughter is studying in your school in Nellore (Ramesh...
    reliance gsm - 40'H,ME ERROR
    40'H ME Error I HAV RELIANCE GSM SIM HAVING PROBLEM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username