Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

uday_pasi
 
Feb 26, 2015

passward change but not recived

Res.sir.just day ago i have change. my irctc passward .but not recived on my mail.MY irctc ID is uday_pasi.and Email .udaypasi.kaka@gamil.com.please send me as soon as possible .my registered mobile no is 9869534949.sorry for disturb
adi.aryan
 
Feb 25, 2015

misbehave and unethical charging

sir , its gurbachan singh.
pnr no. 6436748218
i was travelling from bilaspur to tatanagar in south bihar express.
my seat was in the B3 coach.on that day ,the attendant of that coach misbehaved me and used filthy language..
he also charged me 60/- rupees without issuing me a cash memo for a hand towel.
sir, please look forward for this ridiculous act of a government servant.
thanking you in anticipation.
lalitpanda
 
Feb 24, 2015

To refund my money as transaction was done but ticket could not be booked.

I am Lalit Mohan Panda. I was booking a ticket for my two younger brothers (Ashis Kumar Panda and Lohit Mohan Panda) from Kesinga to Howrah for 31st March 2015 in the Koraput Howrah Express (Train No. 18006). Unfortunately an amount of Rs. 781.24 was debited from my SBI Account to IRCTC account on 25th February 2015 but the ticket could not be booked. The IRCTC Transaction ID is 100000179379244 and the transaction statement of the SBI is for a purchase worth Rs 792 on POS SBIRCTC at IRCTC txn# 505611345524. I checked my Transaction History in IRCTC site which is showing "ticket not booked". My email ID is lalit2104@gmail.com.

It is my humble request to you to refund my money back into my account.
Thanking you in anticipation.
koushik175
 
Feb 24, 2015

not received passward

Iregistefrd irctc and igot verification code of mobile no.8985150076 but i have not received pasdward byemail
Usdrid.koushik175
email.santhi1740@yahoo.com
shivanilko35@gmail.com
 
Feb 23, 2015

Email.id

I had forgotten my password kindlly reset my password. My email-id is shivanilko35@gmail.com and my mobile no. is 9452913654.
LUNMINTHANG HAOKIP
 
Feb 21, 2015

NO RESPONSE FROM IRCTC

I had submitted my complaint regarding FORGOT PASSWORD on this website on 17th Feb.2015, but i didn't received yet any mail from IRCTC. Recently i received a phone call asking my ATM detail for depositing Rs 5/-only for issuing a new Password Id to which i ignored. Please help me.
shikas60
 
Feb 20, 2015

forgot password

I was forget my password..... Can u help me my id : shikas60 & mail id :shikasmailbox60@gmail.com then registered Mobil no 09947355665
BarnettS
 
Feb 19, 2015

WEBSITE IS EXTREMELY SLOW AND NEED MORE BANKING OPTIONS

Dear Sir/Madam,

For booking railway tickets following difficulties are faced:
1) Date calendar is not working
2) Website is extremely slow
3) Unable to make payment. Error message stating ‘try again later’ everytime
4) Need more banking options. Like international banks. I don’t have account with any of the bank listed

Thanks

Sheaji Barnett
NSAWANT11
 
Feb 19, 2015

NOT REFUND MONEY FORM IRCTC

have booked train no-10103 mandavi express tickets on 13 Feb 2015 for my father and mother from PANVEL(PNVL) to RATNAGIRI (RTN) for 23 FEB 2015 Transaction ID-504410951610. A sum of Rs 187.49 has been debited from my SBI Account to IRCTC account but unfortunately, the ticket was not booked. I have checked the transaction history in IRCTC site which shows "failed transaction" and "ticket not booked". My Name is Nilesh Sawant and contact Nos are 8655009217 and 8983098323
It is my humble request to you to refund my money back into my account.
Thanks.
LUNMINTHANG HAOKIP
 
Feb 17, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

I Forgot my IRCTC log in password. Therefore please send me ib my mobile no.9873844514 or email: lunminthanghaokip7@gmail.com
BIDYADHO2
 
Feb 15, 2015

Refund of failed ticket booking amount of Rs 1742.47

I have booked AC 3 tire tickets on 15 Feb 2015 for myself and my wife from Sealdah(SDAH) to NJP for 09 Mar 2015 in train No 15657 Kanchanjanga Exp vide Transaction ID 100000173153926. A sum of Rs 1742.47 has been debited from my SBI Account to IRCTC account but unfortunately, the ticket was not booked. I have checked the transaction history in IRCTC site which shows "failed transaction" and "ticket not booked". Request check details and refund the money to my account. My Name is BD Sormah and contact Nos are 9890608182 and 7767922106. Thanks.
manoj70sah
 
Feb 15, 2015

Amount debited but ticket not booked

I booked a ticket from Nizamuddin to Dhenkanal(Hirakud Express) dated 12-04-2015 on 11-02-2015

On that day the amount was debited from my HDFC BANK account i.e 3122.47 Rs but the ticket was not booked.So I kindly request IRCTC to refund the amount as soon as possible.

The transaction ID's given in IRCTC account are 100000170574191

The reference numbers in SBI bank are given as follow
100000170574191.please look at it.

My name is MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO and my CONTACT NO:+918882050878
Srinivasulu Valasani
 
Feb 14, 2015

Amount debited but tatkal ticket not booked

I booked tatkal ticket from Nagpur to Secunderabad(AP Express) dated 14-02-2015 on 13-02-2015-and also on 12-02-2015.
On both the days the amount was debited from my SBI account i.e 912 Rs but the tatkal ticket was not booked.So I kindly request IRCTC to refund the amount as soon as possible.

The transaction ID's given in IRCTC account are 100000171924243 and 100000171317193

The reference numbers in SBI bank are given as follow
100000171317193I and 100000171924243I.please look at it.

My name is SRINIVASULU and my CONTACT NO:09951467437
Makwanasp
 
Feb 13, 2015

problem in login

my name is suresh makwana my irctc acct username is Makwanasp and i forget my password and my personal information is gmail- msureshp9@gmail.com and mobil no-09374020619 send my password are send to my gmail-msureshp9@gmail.com. THANK YOU.
S_DUBEY
 
Feb 13, 2015

FORGOT MY PASSWORD

Forget my password
I forgot my irctc password. Pl send my user id password on my mobile number-9723132458 or Email id-SUMITDUBEY259@GMAIL.COM
chandanresa
 
Feb 13, 2015

DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT

I have booked tatkal ticket from NASIK to NEW DELHI for the journey on 13/02/2015 through IRCTC online site on 12/02/2015. The ticket was not booked but the amount debited of Rs. 5,733.72. REFRENCE NO IN MY SBI ACCOUNT NO IS SHOWING IS
POS PRCH-POS
504310901505 IRCTC-

Regards
CHANDAN SRIVASTAVA
7798898677
Vijayarajan51
 
Feb 13, 2015

Forget my id and password

I forgot my irctc user id and password. Pl send my user id and password on my mobile number-9790166152 or Email id- mailmevpm@gmail.com
Mahesh Kashyap
 
Feb 13, 2015

non confermation of ticket

Sir, yesterday in the morning I started booking Tatkal ticket through e-ticket. I applied for upper birth & paid Rs 427.49 on POS 2002 at irctc txn# 504310905455 for train no. 13009 Doon Express from Lucknow to Dehradun for 14-02-2015. The amount has been debited from my SBI a/c ATM. But neither I got any pnr no nor any msg about my seat confermation. Please sir give the information as soon as possible. I have to appear in the competetive exam on 15-02-2015 on Sunday.

Transaction id : 100000170871823

Ticket id : IRCTC #940058

Mobile No. 9026607390

My Name : Mahesh Kashyap
ttarun210
 
Feb 12, 2015

REFUND AMOUNT NOT CREDITED AFTER TICKET CANCELLATION

Sir,
I cancelled my ticket on 10th Feb 2015 for bikaner booked on 22nd jan 2015(PNR- 2743461229) but the amount has not been credited in my account till now. As it was a debit card transaction it should have taken place on the same day on which i cancelled the ticket. So i request you to pay my amount as early as possible

Regards
Tarun Agrawal
07503737527
babulal meena
 
Feb 12, 2015

forgott user id

I forgott my irctc user id and password. Pl send my user id and password on my mobile number-9461100150 or Email id- blmeena1985.bm@gmail.com
PRASAD1118
 
Feb 12, 2015

my irct site not working

My site is not working my login not opening please open urgent
ticket booking shirdi
please open this site username prasad parimi
mansijald
 
Feb 12, 2015

Refund My Money

Hi There,

I was trying to book my ticket in Duronto (12276) exp from ndls to ald through irctc online site on 12-Feb-2015. There are two times when ticket was not booked but at first time the amount debited of rs. 567.49, the txn no. is 504310306479 and second time again amount debited of rs. 567.49, the txn no. is 504310304140 as well. And my account is in State Bank Of India.

It is my humble request to you to refund my money back into my account.

Regards,
Mansij Srivastava
9311175738
junykwilfred
 
Feb 12, 2015

Tatkal wasnt working today morning

The online tatkal ticketing was not working today morning. It kept giving this error : weblogic.common.resourcepool.ResourceLimitException:No resources currently available in pool Eticketing-DataSource to allocate to applications, please increase the size of the pool and retry..
At first I thought it was a problem at my end, but seeing that the seats were not filling as fast as it normally should (Bangalore-Kochi tatkal tickets on friday usually finishes in 2-3 minutes, whereas today thre were seats available till about 10:20 ) and since it recurred on multiple browsers and multiple times (I tried about 5 times with a money deduction each time), it is a problem caused by the recent maintenance that you had announced.
I am not sure how will you redress this loss since going home on weekends is rather important and since Bangalore Kerala is a very crowded path there are few affordable alternatives if we dont get train tickets.[Bus tickets start at over 1000]
But I wanted to put on record the complaint
SELVARAJ SANNAKKI
 
Feb 12, 2015

i have no recive ticket

was booking ticket for 13 feb 2015 in Kanyakumari train NO 16381 express in Tatkal on 12 FEB 15, thu online IRCTC..
deducted the money from my account .
Transaction ID...IG00PDGQZ IRCTC and 33936806183 IRCTC COLLETE
But i have ni Receive Ayn ticket, PNR number

Pls needful me

REGARDS
selvaraj sannakki
9945954878
kevat_uday
 
Feb 11, 2015

Worst service... Cant book tickets online

Hey i would suggest to shut down the website irctc.co.in as it is the worst service as experienced. If u login here to quick book a ticket it will show you that bookings is available from 12 pm. then what is the use of login with irctc.co.in .. so my humble request is plz shut the website n dont make a fool of common indian layman who stands in a queue for 2 to 3 days but still dont get a ticket to reach his family.
If this login is only for the agents to make money then plz dont issue the passwords to common Indian man to wate his presious time.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE no network in noida
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    hp slate 6 voice tab - complaint for lost phone
    I, Amit Chivate,residing at E101, first floor,east of...
    mywallet---mobikwik.com - I can't login in mobikwik.
    Many time I try forgot password. Then reset password. But...
    Om Sai Ayurveda - OM SAI AURVEDA
    I AGREE WITH SO MANY COMPLAINTS OF YOU ALL....EVEN I GOT A...
    Food and Supply Department - COMPLAINING FOR NOT RECEIVING RATION CARD
    MY NAME IS GAURAV SINGH. I HAD APPLIED FOR NEW RATION CARD...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhaar Card Not Recived
    aadhar card not recive Dear Sir, I have not received my...
    Complaint to CM Haryana - Against Lohani Powerhouse Devsar Feeder Bhiwani
    सेवा में आदरणीयं ...
    MPEB -MADHYA PRADESH ELECTRICITY BOARD - TAKING OF WRONG METER READING
    Ref IVRS No.574000 & Service No.IN4.68.5744334000 in...
    utitsl Complaints - Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai - RUD in Kolkata
    Sir, please resend my PAN Card. It shows RUD lying in...
    bsnl, kanpur - TELEPHONE
    Landline dead since MAY' 2014 sir, I have to state...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username