Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

Pradeep Banna
 
Mar 23, 2017

Refund

I have booked 3 tickets in mahananda express on 19 march 2017, after that I also have cancelled that...n till now I did not get my refund, what about that?

Refund

DEIMON031
 
Mar 23, 2017

TRANSACTION WAS COPLETED BUT TICKET WAS NOT CONFIRM

Respected Sir/ Madam,
This is to bring to you kind information that, booking for train no 12011 from NEW DELHI NDLS to CHANDIGARH CDG through IRTC website for 4 adults(general quota) was not confirm nor PNR no given but money was deducted from the account transaction ID. 708220022711
sumitabc
 
Mar 23, 2017

Refund not received

Dear Sir

I had booked the following e-ticket on 09.12.2016 PNR No. 6259335358 Rs. 8020.00 & PNR No. 8253980552 Rs. 8020.00 Total amount Rs. 16040.00 & e-ticket cancelled on 30.01.2017 PNR No. 6259335358 Rs. 7630.00 & PNR No. 8253980552 Rs. 7630.00 Total Refund amount Rs. 15260.00


Refund amount Rs. 15,260.00 not received till date and no suitable action taken till date.

I am very thankful to you.. Please look into the matter.


Regards
Sumit Sharma
09427867134
drkumar23
 
Mar 22, 2017

my user i d is not working

my user i d is drkumar23 is suspended by your office. irctc . railway ticket nahi le pate hai . i request you . plese start as early as possible. thanks. anil kumar rai. mo. no. 9423282456
nirnay123
 
Mar 20, 2017

Refund of Money

Sir,

I have book of ticket dated 12.03.17 at 05:50 PM. PNR -6362542608. When am traveling the train dated 19.03.17 TT say to me that my ticket is cancelled and I not journey this train. But I say no any inform to me from IRCTC.So am not journey this train .

And last day dated 20.03.17 SMS found and clearly written that no fund transfer my A/C.

So kindly tell me that this is cashless & Online benefit.

In further any step kindly credit my balance in my A/C. Already am loss a day and my urgent Work.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajib Das
spatel2212
 
Mar 20, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE A BOOK A ADI TO BVI E TICKET AS ON 6.3.17 THE DATE OF JOURNEY IS 13.3.17 OF THREE PASSENGERS OF TRAIN NO.12934 KARNAVATI EXP AND I HAVE ALSO BOOK BVI TO ADI E TICKET AS ON 6.3.17 THE DATE OF JOURNEY IS 14.3.17 OF FOUR PASSENGERS OF TRAIN NO.22927 LOK SHAKTI EXP ALL PASSENGERS IS NOT JOURNEY ON 13 AND 14 MARCH FOR SOME FAMILY MATTER AND THE TICKET IS NOT CANCELL OF THIS TWO SIDE JOURNEY SO I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME MY REFUND AMT IN MY SAVING ACCOUNT


THANKS

SATISH PATEL
SUResh@
 
Mar 16, 2017

rufund my money

Mera LOG IN(irctc)suresh9179 mai15 marh ko champa se amritsar ke liye tatkal tictat karna caha mera tatkal ticket to nahi ho paya par mera paisa kat gaya PLEASE MERA PAISA REFU.D KIGIYE MAI AK GAREEB PARIWAR SE MUCHE MERA SCHOOL KA FEES BHARNA HAI


MERA PAISA AABHI REFUND KIJIYE
mkvrde
 
Mar 15, 2017

No refund

Sir PNR no 8653131085 date of journey 10 Mar 2017 ye ticket ko 2 Feb 2017 ko cancel Kiya tha par refund nahi hua hai so please refund kijiye.
prranjul
 
Mar 13, 2017

PNR 2328101581 Cancellation Amount

Team,

On Monday, 6-Mar-2017, I need to travel from Jasidh(JSME) to Howrah(HWH) from train no 12304 atPNR : 2328101581. But this train was late by more than 4 hours on reaching to JSME.

I had cancelled the train & travel by other train to reach Howrah. I have a train ticket for other train from which I travelled from JSME to HOWRAH.

I am not able to raise TDR process for same PNR. And when I cancel the ticket its reflecting as Rs 0 as refund amount. Why is this so when the train was late by more than 4 hours, the full amount should be refund to me.

Kindly assist me here.My details are as below.

Login ID(irctc website) : prranjul
Mobile # 96501 98782
Mail ID : prranjulsrivastav@gmail.com

PNR 2328101581 Cancellation Amount

Chandra Nath Banerjee
 
Mar 9, 2017

amt.debit but ticket not receipt

non receipt of ticket

I had booked One tickett through my irct login just now train ticket fromLucknow to Gorakhpur for train no. 12876. The transaction was completed at 09.03.2017;19:2516. The amount of Rs.511.50/= was deducted from my P.N.B account. MSG from PNB regarding debit information received but no ticket is generated.
Please aadvice what would be done?

In continuation to my above complaint please reply immediately on my mobile number 7895379871 / 9450383474
Chandra Nath Banerjee
 
Mar 9, 2017

non receipt of ticket

I had booked One tickett through my irct login just now train ticket fromLucknow to Gorakhpur for train no. 12876. The transaction was completed at 09.03.2017;19:2516. The amount of Rs.511.50/= was deducted from my P.N.B account. MSG from PNB regarding debit information received but no ticket is generated.
Please aadvice what would be done?
kjUNA
 
Mar 7, 2017

ticket is a not booking

Sir / mam

my self Anuj kujur

mare ko transaction ID 100000759920714 mila he PNR no nahi mila he or sit no nahi mila he.
please help me for give me my money...
1. transaction ID 100000759920714
Date 2-3-17
velasma80
 
Mar 6, 2017

cannot open

Dear sir yesterday i created the username and pw it was successfully registered message came but i could not open today.
The commends comes such as your username and password incorrect wt to do? plz help me.
pawan 08081998
 
Mar 6, 2017

problem in signup

dear sir,
I am student of b.tech. I want to sign up in irctc. I tried to sign up but it is not completed I am facing problem in pasword.so what can i do for sign up
Revantram
 
Mar 2, 2017

care&irctc coin

pnr ( 1) 4749011739 (2)_4541138020 (3)2428338872. maine online ticket book kiya per abhi tak pasa nahi aaya or cancel ho gaya
AK400ak
 
Mar 1, 2017

ticket doesnt delivered

sir maine i ticket book kiya h irctc pe mujhe aabtak pnr n.o or ticket delivered nahi hua h .train n.o 14631 hai nd ticket information mai 2 ladies 1 child below 5 yrs hai , sbi payment txn#705520040186 hai. . plz agar i ticket delivered ni hoo ra hai toh kripya muge pnr.no h bta dijiye
my irctc id is :AK400ak
Manik Majumdar
 
Feb 27, 2017

Reactivation of registration no

When I log in my registration, then shown in the table that : deactivated your account " So, please reactivated my account that I can booking my railway e-ticket.
Ayush dadhich
 
Feb 27, 2017

sir no refund

sir tikit c ho gya he lekin amount refund nhi huwa he so please aap refund kijiye pnr no 2708246246
pnr no 2808561074 dono ka refund nhi huwa he so aap mere a c no me refund kijiye 108601011003450 vijaya bank ka he IFSC code VIJB0001086
my m no 9482067300
bhaiyouP
 
Feb 26, 2017

booking failed and refund not receved to me

Sir / mam
my self Prabhat

32-2-17
I book two but unfortunately my transaction is failed
and from giving massage to of transaction can you please help me for give me my money...
1. transaction ID 100000754484134
2. transaction ID 100000754484115
Date 23/2 17 both of these transaction from Bhopal to SVDK


thanks
HARSHITRAI
 
Feb 24, 2017

user id suspended

My irctc user id has been suspended kindly reactive my userid for future transaction as soon as possible.

Thank you
Analeshwar rai
as231275
 
Feb 21, 2017

Ticket nor PNR received

I had booked two tickets ie. Premium Tatkal ticket through my mobile net SBI Buddy for todays train ticket from Howrah to Gaya for train no. 12307. The transaction was completed at 9.06 am. The amount of Rs. 1400/= was deducted from my bank account which i got the confirmation as id no. 4731513962.
But till now I did not get the ticket details nor the PNR No. Check in irctc site too. But ticket details not appearing.
Kindly help me out at the earliest as I have to reach Gaya for an urgent work.
My mobile no. is 9831656979 and irctc id is as231275.
Regards
Ajay Singh
Rashi Shah
 
Feb 20, 2017

Money not got back till yet.

I had booked a ticket in irctc but it got failed but the money was debited from my bank account. I Called in irctc but they told ur money will be back in 3 to 4 days but now it is 10 days till now I have not got the money back. This is the photo attachment of my transaction details.

Money not got back till yet.

PRAVATA
 
Feb 19, 2017

regarding my complaint on 19feb2017

i had a complaint on 19feb2017 about my refund amount of my cancelled ticket in irctc .in this complaint wrong booking date and cancellation date of my ticket has written by me and the correct booking date is27jan2017,cancellation dtte 11feb 2017 .The refund amount is not credited in my account yet.
PRAVATA
 
Feb 19, 2017

the refund amount of my cancelled ticket is not refunded to my bank account

i had booked a ticket on date 27jan 2016by irctc whose pnr no-6763845154 and joureny from cuttack to amethi i have cancelled this same on date 11feb 2016 but the refunded amount 415 is not credited in my bank account till date.
Senthilya
 
Feb 18, 2017

Forget user id

How to recover user id

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RMVM school - Bad Behavior is in Egypt not in RM VM School
    The video which you see is not from RM VM school from...
    IGNOU - Error page displayed after deduction of Amount during...
    Error page displayed after deduction of Amount during...
    MCD Delhi - Stray Dogs Nuisance
    Respected Sir/Madam , Greetings ! I am writing to...
    IGNOU - Error page displayed after deduction of Amount during...
    Error page displayed after deduction of Amount during...
    BSNL - Money deducted but recharge not done
    Mobile Data recharge of Rs1092 on BSNL no.9412836252 not...
    Sri Venkat Fuel Point, Indian Oil, RR Nagar, Bangalore. - Good petrol bunk in Beml layout
    It is a false post by the person. I regularly fill fuel in...
    wbjeeb - Wbjee
    I had already applied online for the jenpauh...
    Sri Venkat Fuel Point - Good petrol bunk in Beml layout
    It is a false post by the person. I regularly fill fuel in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username