Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

itishree choudhury
 
Sep 2, 2014

recoever login password

I hv lost my login password as well as security detail.
can u plz gv me the recover password.
my mail id-itishreechoudhury@gmail.com
mobile no 7567404664
Gautam4444
 
Sep 1, 2014

forget password

I forget my password as well as security details.
my user name - Gautam4444
email id - bagla.gautam@gmail.com
mobile no - 9315944445

please help me to recover my password.
Thank you
nihasku
 
Sep 1, 2014

Forgot Password

Dear Sir/Madam,

I forgot my password, my email id is nihasku@gmail.com and my contact no is 9497659988.

Please help me to reset m password.

regards

Nihas
kampu
 
Sep 1, 2014

my password lost

dear
sir my irctc password is lost mob no-8271939098 user id is kampu please reconfirm my password send link my mob no
sarfu2014
 
Aug 31, 2014

regarding send email of irctc password

My email account is sarfaraz.alam516@gmail.com I don't receive any email from irctc I have a new account in irctc so please send link because I received a message in mobile
INAMUL4U
 
Aug 30, 2014

new login page is not working on mobile

Now after changes your site login page because in this page mentioned catch but on mobile they all not show proper on mobile. And in mobile sites ingvasya net banking is not available for payment so I am facing problem
VAIDYANATHAN R
 
Aug 30, 2014

UNABLE TO CANCEL THE TICKT

Cancellation Request
X

PNR GOT CONFIRM ON PREV. REMOTE/ORIG.STN. AFTER CHARTING;CANCELLATION NOT ALLOWED.


Booked Ticket Details

Transaction Id 100000034907491 PNR Number 4718352029
Train Number 12678 Train Name BANGALORE EXP
Date of Journey 31-Aug-2014 Date of Booking 17-Jul-2014
From CBE To SBC
Quota GENERAL (GN) Class 2S
Boarding At CBE Reservation Upto SBC
Booking Amount 310

Passengers
SL No. Name Age Gender Booking Status Current Status Select
1 RAMAKRISHNAN V 26 M CNF/D7/78/WS CNF/D7/78/WS
2 SURESHKUMAR R 28 M CNF/D7/75/NC CNF/D7/75/NC

SURESHKUMAR 28 CNF D7/75/NC IS UNABLE TO TRAVEL. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CANCEL THE TICKET OF SURESHKUMAR SINCE 9.30 P.M 30.8.2014 PLEASE ARRANGE TO CANCEL THE TICKET OF MR SURESHKUMAR ONLY FOR TRAVEL FROM COIMBATORE TO BANGALORE
SVJVSRS
 
Aug 30, 2014

password

please send my password my user id is SVJVSRS & MY mobile number is 8743969739 & mu gmailid is vickysoni87125@gmail.com
SVJVSRS
 
Aug 30, 2014

password

please send my password my user id SVJVSRS
ASDFGHJKL#
 
Aug 30, 2014

i am not login to my account

i m not able to login my account, password recovery failed, want to remove my account bcoz want to signup again with same email address and mobile number.
mail id-surendra9777@gmail.com
ph-9777184427
nandivarman
 
Aug 29, 2014

money was debited but ticket was not booked

I had book 4 tickets amount of 1631.24 was debited but ticket was not booked just this happened today so please take care on this please refund the money
aneeshsoum
 
Aug 29, 2014

forgot password

i forgot my password.help me to get the password. my email id:mkunjumon83@gmail.com, mob:09447503734, user id:aneeshsoum,
address: mallikanivas,karikkal, karimpinpuzha(po),kollam-691507. date of birth:10-05-1983.let me inform the password. Sir, two times i have sent this complaint.but ididnot get any reply and any mobile and email verification.
pardeep kumar
 
Aug 28, 2014

i could not reservation e tikect

i could not reservation e ticket
please help me to reservation
aneeshsoum
 
Aug 28, 2014

forgot password

iforgot my password.my mob,no:9447503734, address:mallikanivas , karikkal, karimpinpuzha(po), kollam-691507,emailid:mkunjumon83@gmail.com, date of birth:10-05-1983.pls help me to get my password and user id.
arpit1920
 
Aug 28, 2014

money not refund

i had concelled my ticket on 25 feb n 4 march 2014.... pnr no are 6724583562 n 2518300802 but still i didnt get money
miagi
 
Aug 27, 2014

money not refunded

My money is not refunded for the transaction which did not complete...i was booking ticket from kamakhya to gaya junction and while payment my money is deducted ...and reservation is not done as it took half n hour on the payment page...
If possible please reply... My email id is kishanthapa1995@gmail.com
Tharun Patel
 
Aug 27, 2014

lost my password

Dear sir I lost my password as well as security answers please send the information through this number 9491312985
love_72
 
Aug 27, 2014

forget password

dear sir
i forgot my password please give me password and also forget security question my name is amit kumar and email id kumarshanu72@yahoo.com and mobile no. 9990495157 user name love_72
karamdeep
 
Aug 26, 2014

TDR filled, Payment not received

Dear Sir,

I booked ticket from PATNA JN(PNBE) to LOKMANYATILAK T(LTT) on 17/05/2014. But my ticket was partially confirmed. I filled TDR on 18/05/2014 with option selected Party Partially Confirmed/Wait listed And All Passengers Did Not Travel. I called customer care many time for refund they said it will take 2-3 months your application is under process. Then i sent email to care@irctc.co.in i got reply

( As per the policy framed by Railway Board, refund is processed by the Zonal Railway under whose jurisdiction station of the train falls. IRCTC only provides access to Railway Passenger Reservation System through its server and internet connectivity to book the ticket through it. Railway and IRCTC are different entities. TDR filed by the customers are directly dealt by the concerened Railway for decision. IRCTC has no role in deciding the refund. On receipt of refund amount from the Railways, it is credited to the account of the customer through same payment gateway which was used while making booking. )

Then i send email to tdrprocess@irctc.co.in i got reply,

(Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience.Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No.6430225944 has been forwarded to CCM/CR Railway on 18-May-2014 As refund is yet to be received from concerned railway, we have sent a reminder on 1-August-2014 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account. With regards, TDR TEAM )

My PNR detal is 6430225944


It is almost 3 months completed but still i have not received any amount.

I request you to please help me to get my money back.
Rama vishwanathan
 
Aug 26, 2014

Unable to login to IRCTC Account

Dear sir,

My mobile no:8087218172
Email id: 25ramav4939@gmail.com, user name:ramavisana , user name : ram_1960

please help me to get my password and mobile verification code
basu2580
 
Aug 26, 2014

Refund My Cancelling Ticket Ammount..Credited My Account

Sir,
Please refund my booking amount.(PNR NO-6232970287)
Sir,
I was booked a online ticket in VISAKHA EXPRESS
in TATKAL QUOTA.but that tickets is wait list...
I have complaint irctc..that time the ticket is cancelled and refund your rs 1050 money credit your account sms by IRCTC
But my money ot credited So Please refund my money
My Transaction Number 100000056596167
.So Kindly Be Return My Reservation Amount.

Please help me to refund my reservation amount.Immediately
Thanking You
Email ID darlingbasu@gmail.com
Cell-9668811435

Regards
BASUDEV CHOUDHURY
9668811435
PNR NO.6232970287
Shirisha beerla
 
Aug 26, 2014

New user registration

When clicked on the Sign up link from the home page, the new window does not show any registration option. Its directing me to the login page. Please help me on the registration process
anshulg50
 
Aug 26, 2014

unable to open an account

unable to open an account in IRCTC. Email id: anshul92singhal@gmail.com ,User name: anshulg50
KAr555
 
Aug 26, 2014

payment

i want to pay amount by internet banking of state bank of mysore but i could not find this bank in the list
dev singh007
 
Aug 26, 2014

promo code used

how can used my promo code booking ticket on irctc by icici debit card.promo code send by mantra .com
promo code is icici37

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indore City Bus - reminder about the complaint
    Respected Sir, Yesterday i have filed the complaint...
    HDFC EDC MACHINE - machine amount error
    TID NUM 42052176 WE ARE NOT GETTING ACCURATE AMOUNT ON...
    Crossroad Car helpline service - No Service provided by Cross Road
    Team, I am highly annoyed with the services provided by...
    Mobile fraud call - Another fraud at +919210400582
    I received a call from this number and they even had my...
    airtel/games club - deduction of money due to Games Club_30
    Dear Sir/Ma'am, I got a massage from airtel...
    GEYSERS - NOT FUNCTIONING
    I M V V S N MURTHY PURCHASED THIS GEYSER IN THE MONTH OF...
    SRS Travels Pune - BUS Service to Infosys Phase 2 Pune
    SRS Travels Bus hired by Infosys Phase 2 Hinjewadi Pune...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - lost stone ring
    Ihave forget to take my ring of coral and panna in ac 2...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username