Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

askbhp786
 
Aug 26, 2015

irctc

my id askbhp786 invlid usare
devantkt
 
Aug 24, 2015

Non-receipt of refund

I had booked two tickets in Train No.19578/HAPA TEN EXP on 9/8/15 which was canceled by me on 15/8/2015 as the other ticket purchased in 3rd AC was confirmed. The PNR No. is 8638305282 and Transaction ID is 100000290585019. TDR was filed by me on 15/8/2015 at 22.02 PM vide Transaction ID 100000062207539. A reply was received through e-mail that the refund will be given within 7 days. But till date I have not received the refund. On checking the status of TDR it was mentioned that CR Repudiate. Kindly do the needful and get the refund immediately. an in for 16/8/2015
appichiram
 
Aug 23, 2015

22-8-15 i registration NOT e-mail the password in my mail id

22-8-15 i registration NOT e-mail the password in my mail id
sir
my user id is APPICHIRAM.sir 22-8-15 i registration the mobile verificatioon code have come but in my mail id coming no sir, be mail my password so how to know my password and how to open my account in irctc.
so kindly inform me about this procedure...
my mob-9788102803
my e mail id-sriramgraphic2013@gmail.com
satishkr
 
Aug 23, 2015

password not work

Sir,
I have not login because password not work. please forget my id and send new user id and password on my no. 9415305627
and my id is jordanme2 and they are resistered Satish kumar . email- satishraikwar7@gmail.com plz help me
Jaggu Jagadish
 
Aug 22, 2015

FORGET PASSWORD

I Forget my user name and password and my mobile number is 7095333015 please send me my user name and password
virpal201
 
Aug 21, 2015

no send email for booking ticket to irctc mobile apps

Sir
Mana two tickets book kya mobile apps irctc pr eska message to aya pr email pr mail nahi ayi
Mara ticket ka pnr no 4731180008 ha
Or emai id
Veerpalsingh.Cisf@gmail.com
Satish Kumar Agrawal
 
Aug 21, 2015

forgot I'd and password

Sir I have lost irctc id and password with mobile number is 9608684949 plz help me
Anand365
 
Aug 20, 2015

Rest my user i.d & password

I Forget My irctc user id and password. please send My user id &password on My date of birth 15/09/1992 mob no.9939186539 email i.d sanand224@gmail.com
ANAND224
 
Aug 20, 2015

forget user id & password

I Forget My irctc user id and password. please send My user id &password on My mobile No 9939186539 email.id sanand828@gmail.com
Sujikari
 
Aug 20, 2015

Irctc registration

irctc registration

i am registered through clear trip on irctc registration.I do not recollect my otps and ids as i have to process ticket reservation.I has used yerrayyakari32@gmail.com and the mobile number used 7086574866
Kindly link on registration to my ph number 7086574866
nagu1965
 
Aug 19, 2015

deactivation of user id and passward

Sir,
My irctc online account is deactivated. Hence I request you to activate it and send the details to my mail as given here.
nvngk.raao@gmail.com
m r singh
 
Aug 19, 2015

mob no & password reset

sir my mob no change old mob no is 9435031927 and new no is 9166090200 bikaner no and my user id mrsingh877 and password mla616 is not open your site log in to irctc website
please re set my password and send my registerd mail id manoranjan877@gmail.com and my registerd mob no is 9166090200 imdt action for kindly considaration
ambaprasad
 
Aug 18, 2015

wrong credentials

sir
my user id is baprasadb . previously I booked reservation tickets by these user id and password.Now when I try to book reservation
tickets,to click on submit i fined " wrong credentials" further to book tickets by online what can I do please give.......Thank you.
ambaprasad
 
Aug 18, 2015

wrong credentials

sir
my user ID is baprasadb(username and password ........shown in ) when try to booking reservation tickets in internet clicked on submit I fined 'wrong credentials'
please sir what can I do to get reservation.
bmalyadrin
 
Aug 18, 2015

not get message of ticket details

Ticket booked bearing booking transaction ID 100000296594508 on 18th night.amount deducted from my a/c. but not received ticket details information for the journey simhapuri express, on 21-08-2015. pl. give refund or ticket details.
suhas desapu
 
Aug 18, 2015

ammount not refund

Book date 6/8/2015 DOJ.10/8/2015 pnr 8738211359 cancell date 9/8/2015 before 11 am train no. 19202 PBR TO ST name suhas b desai, ramila desai s-5-43,46 userid sd250360 mob no. 9426810623 vla mobiquik refund rs.540 cancell hone ka massej milla lakin refund abhi tak nahi mila
siluram barad
 
Aug 16, 2015

after i registration can't e-mail the password in my mail id

sir
my user id is CPRADHAN94.sir after i registration the mobile verificatioon code have come but in my mail id can;t be mail my password so how to know my password and how to open my account in irctc.
so kindly inform me about this procedure...
my mob-7040245636
my e mail id-Cpradhan898@gmail.com
reyazuntoo
 
Aug 15, 2015

irctc registration

i am registered through makemy trip on irctc registration.I do not recollect my otps and ids as i have to process ticket reservation.I have used following mail adresses.
untoo1310reyaz@gmail.com,reyazuntoo@yahoo.com,untooreyaz53@gmail.com and the mobile numbers used are.9858000333,9419006812,9906628206.
Kindly link only one registration to my ph number 9906628206.

Dr Reyaz Untoo
kamal_cs
 
Aug 14, 2015

No proper facility in Udayan Express

Respected Sir/Madam,

I used to travel between Pune and Bangaluru many times in a year. Many times I have travelled in Udayan Express. In this train there will be no proper basic facilities like the toilets are not clean and the taps are not operational and sometimes there will be no water and many times the toilets are blocked. Even the people who have taken the Unreserved tickets get inside all the time. The food which are served by the vendors are not good. Please take this complaint and take possible action to provide good facilities. My PNR Number while travelling was 8338176459, 4623439507. Also the PNR Number of other passenger who given his PNR to include for complaint is 4623530507. You can contact me at 9595942696. Thank you.
chandran v n
 
Aug 13, 2015

train cancelled but amount not received

PNR NO. 4728926834, TRAIN NO. 12645, TRANSACTION ID-100000250785210 ON 27TH JUNE 2015 from Ernakulam to Nizammudin was cancelled by railway itself due to some work at Itarsi station. 2 tickets were booked through e-ticket. We could not cancel the ticket within the specified time. We are yet to receive the amount back. Kindly do the needful at the earliest or atleast inform us what we are to do to get the money back.
vS81497725
 
Aug 12, 2015

irctc password

My irctc password not received
rkmr940
 
Aug 12, 2015

password not received

Please reply me to ravijee767@gmail.com
santana banerjee
 
Aug 12, 2015

not receiving any seat conformation & booking history

sir/madam, today i have booked a seat in bhagirathi express from sealdah to berhampore court, from an account of DIBYENDU BANERJEE on a mobile no. 9046135608. the amount has been deducted from my account. but no conformation details has been sent or no booking history is showing. i have to book a seat offline because it is urgent. therefore as the e-ticket is not confirmed till now and i have to book that seat again tomorrow , please refund me my money.
rkmr940
 
Aug 12, 2015

irctc email password not received

Dear sir
. I have registration irctc on.1-08-2015.my user id.rkmr940.only received mobile password but not received email password.please sand email password to ravijee767@gmail.com
pramodpks
 
Aug 12, 2015

not showing my ticket histiries in my account

some problems are there in the account... my transaction and ticket histories are not showing... how can i print out the ticket....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IGNOU - Grade Card
    SIr, I have submitted my BTS project PTS6 along with...
    Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation (KDMC) - safsafai
    Dear sir me vijay ethe kiti divsa pasun safsfai nahnahi...
    BSNL Broadband - BSNL Broadband connection feasibility
    ve applied for Bsnl Broadband and landline connection on...
    raju - Every time busy with Xerox business
    Pls take action and change center RANGANAYAKULAPET center...
    jntu anantapur - Lost my PC,cmm
    Hello sir my name is suresh I lost my bag in that I have...
    189213 - dowry system harassment of women
    Sir mera naam Mohit Gupta hai. Me up Ka rehne wala hu....
    Hero Motocorp - service and parts unavailibility
    I VISITED THRICE FOR THE SAME CONCERN BUT STILL PROBLEM...
    Spanco BPO Services Ltd. - PF account number required
    Hi, Please be informed that I am working in Spanco BPO...
    Reliance Pro 3 - Regarding plan problame
    I purchased reliance wipod on 05-aug-2015 but not problame...
    colors tv channel - Complaint against swaragini
    Please stop this serial.. Lots of negativity found in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username