Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

JAIJULY
 
Mar 26, 2015

Change of Gender

I have booked an e-ticket through my irctc user id in it the gender of 2nd passenger is given as male but she is female
pnr no-6639397794
Tansaction ID-100000199532735
DATE of BOOKING-27-03-2015
DATE OF JOURNEY-26-05-2015
FROM:MZP TO KYN
BOARDING FROM:MZP
RESERVED UPTO:KYN
DIPANKAR ROY
 
Mar 25, 2015

Non refund of TDR filed

Respected Sir,

I have filed TDR of Ref No. 100000033657013 against PNR NO. 2743988974 on 6th Feb 2015 . Till date no refund. Please ;let me know the status.

Thanks

D Roy
btrayudu
 
Mar 24, 2015

password and favorite question answer

My irctc account not used recently login my user name is btrayudu pasword forgot and question answer also forgot
my email id bollarayudu@gmai.com please help
khanmushi89
 
Mar 23, 2015

money not refunded

Sir I had booked a 3ac ticket frm Dhanbad to Delhi for 20.03.2015. Wid pnr number 6738939329. Traveler name..vigya tripathi..
Irctc I.d..shankash04..bt I have not got back my amount.i hope u will look into this issue.
vijay25verma
 
Mar 23, 2015

forget my password of my user id

Sir...i have made an user id "vermabhais" but never used. now iwant to use it but forgot my password and helping hint answer. My email id is "vijay25foa@gmail.com". please send my password at the given id.
i will be very thankful to you sir...
Sundaresan Muthuswamy
 
Mar 22, 2015

NON AVAILABILITY OF E-TICKET

Dear Sir,
I had reserved ticket from Palakkad to trichur on 22-03-2015 , to travel on 29-03-2015.
The sbi bank has debited an amount of Rs 126.24 vide reference :- 1000001966011881 G00TRACD4.
Still I have not got the confirmed ticket. Please do the needful. Very Urgent.
Yadavas
 
Mar 22, 2015

Refund of failed transaction

I had completed all the entries for booking a ticket from Alwar (AWR) to Jodhpur (JU) on 08.03.2015 through POS 506721662381. The transaction failed but the amount Rs. 1098.72 was debited from my account two times.I received the refund of only one time. Therefore, I request you to refund my remaining amount of Rs. 1098.72. However, I purchased the ticket in the second attempt via POS 506711793074 dated 08.03.2015 by paying again Rs. 1098.72.
Senthil_05
 
Mar 21, 2015

cancel or delete my account

I HAVE AN IRCTC ACCOUNT BUT NOT WORKING PROPERLY.HENCE KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO CANCEL MY ACCOUNT COMPLETELY & ALSO QUICKLY.
MY IRCTC USERNAME:Senthil_05
Vijendra kumar tyagi
 
Mar 21, 2015

Ticket booking failed but ticket amount deducted from my canara bank account

Sir, I was booking my ticket in Farakka Exp 13484 from Ghaziabad to Lucknow on date 21.03.15 for journey date 31.03.15. In 1st try my ticket not booked but fare amount Rs. 199.72 deduction have been made from my account ( Canara Bank ,Baghpat).In 2nd try when my ticket booked successfully on PNR 2845997919 the same amount Rs.199.72 again deducted from my account .Thus fare amount have been deducted in two times for one booking. Plz refund my amount Rs.199.72(Rs.186.24+PG charges)in my Canara Bank account deducted illegally.----Dr V K Tyagi.
RajanAP
 
Mar 18, 2015

unable to to log-in to irctc account

I am able to log into my irctc account only from the PC from which I got my account registered ( windows7).
I am unable to log into the same irctc account from my laptop (windows8.1) as also from any other computer for that matter.
Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.
my mail id is ap_rajendran2000@yahoo.co.in
logubabu
 
Mar 17, 2015

cancel my all old user id and password

pls cancel aii my old user id password e mail id mobile number every thing
i want make fresh
logubabu
 
Mar 17, 2015

cancel my all old user id and password

i want to cancel my old user id and password and also mail id so that i want to create all new user id mail id password
mohantalasila
 
Mar 17, 2015

irctc login problem

my irctc login status is showing deactivated please activate it mohan talasila@gmail.com
Sujata Birajdar
 
Mar 16, 2015

Ticket not booked but Amount Debited from Account

Sir,
I have tried to book tatkal ticket from IRCTC on 14th March. but Amount has been debited from my State bank of india but ticket has been not booked. And Same process done Twise. So Total Amount 832 Rs.


As Details Below
Transaction ID: 100000191353373
Train No./ Name: 12702/HUSSAINSAGAR EX
Date of Booking: 14-Mar-2015
Date of Journey: 15-Mar-2015
Date Of Boarding: 15-Mar-2015
Date of Arrival: 16-Mar-2015
From: SOLAPUR JN (SUR)
To: MUMBAI CST (CSTM)
Boarding At: SOLAPUR JN (SUR)
Resv Upto: MUMBAI CST (CSTM)
Quota: TATKAL (CK) Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
Payment Status: Payment Settled Late
Bank Name: State Bank of India
Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount: 416.24
No. of Adults: 1 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type: E-Ticket


Please refund the money in Same account where from ticket has been booked.
kumudini60
 
Mar 16, 2015

forgot password and important questions answers also

My userid is kumudini60. I forgot password and important questions answers also. Plz give me password asap
Sujata Birajdar
 
Mar 16, 2015

Ticket not booked but Amount Debited from Account

Sir,
I have tried to book tatkal ticket from IRCTC on 15th March. but Amount has been debited from my State bank of india but ticket has been not booked. And Same process done Twise. So Total Amount 832 Rs.


As Details Below
Transaction ID: 100000191353373
Train No./ Name: 12702/HUSSAINSAGAR EX
Date of Booking: 14-Mar-2015
Date of Journey: 15-Mar-2015
Date Of Boarding: 15-Mar-2015
Date of Arrival: 16-Mar-2015
From: SOLAPUR JN (SUR)
To: MUMBAI CST (CSTM)
Boarding At: SOLAPUR JN (SUR)
Resv Upto: MUMBAI CST (CSTM)
Quota: TATKAL (CK) Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
Payment Status: Payment Settled Late
Bank Name: State Bank of India
Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount: 416.24
No. of Adults: 1 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type: E-Ticket


Please refund the money in Same account where from ticket has been booked.
Sujata Birajdar
 
Mar 16, 2015

Ticket not booked but Amount Debited from Account

Sir,

I have tried to book tatkal ticket from IRCTC on 15th March. but Amount has been debited from my State bank of india but ticket has been not booked.

The transaction reference number from State bank of india is Given Below
Transaction ID :100000191353373
Train No.and Name :12702 /Hussainsagar Ex
Date of Journey : 15 March 2015
Date of booking: 15 March 2015
Class :SL
From : Solapur JN (SUR)
To:Mumbai CST(CSTM)
Ticket Type :E-Ticket



The amount is 832 INR

Train Details Solapur to Mumbai
Class Sleeper
no. Of traveler : 1
Mobile Number : - 9403645279

Please refund the money in Same account where from ticket has been booked.

If need any further info please call me or mail me on sujatabirajdar1712@gmail.com

Ticket not booked but Amount Debited from Account

mullathu
 
Mar 15, 2015

not received ticket in booked histroy

E- TICKET BOOKED THRO EMAIL, IN THE PREVIOUS MAIL NOT MENTIONED , SORRY FOR THE INCONVIENCE CAUSED.

RADHAKRISHNAN.M
mullathu
 
Mar 15, 2015

not received ticket in booked histroy

I BOOKED TICKET FROM SECUNDERABAD JN TO ERNAKULAM ON 26TH OF THIS MONTH , BUT I AM UNABLE TO SEE THE TICKET IN THE BOOKED HISTORY.

PLEASE FORWARD THE SAME .

RADHAKRISHNAN.M
savitap077
 
Mar 15, 2015

not received password

Dear Sir,
I make up the IRCTC sign up and gotten verification code on mobile no 8130375393 but mine was not be open
From savitapal3@gmail.com
Anand365
 
Mar 14, 2015

forget my id and password

Res,Sir, I forgot my irctc user id and password. Pl send my user id and password on my mobile number 9939186539
my email id singh.anand828@gmail.comForget my date of birth 15/08/1992 name Anand kumar
Anand365
 
Mar 14, 2015

Forget my id and password

Res,Sir, I forgot my irctc user id and password. Pl send my user id and password on my mobile number 9939186539
my email id singh.anand828@gmail.com
kalavbhat
 
Mar 14, 2015

not received password

sir,
I registered irctc and got verification code but not received password by email.my email-kalavati.bhat@yahoo.com
YA23MUO8NA
 
Mar 14, 2015

updating problem

hi, sir/madam I am yamuna frm Chennai I am using irctc official app in my desktop but when I put my username and tpin and login. and it was showing that u want to update ur irctc application through ur store and I went to do that but I forgot my password and security answer. I know the answer but not exactly . I recently booked my ticket before three days through this app..so please kindly help..its urgent I have yet to book three tickets to banglore so please kindly help me..... EMAIL ID; yamuna2381996@gmail.com mobile no; 9042230896
udaypasi
 
Mar 13, 2015

change passward but not recived

hello sir.i have change my passward but not recived on my mail.my mail is udaypasikaka@gmail.com.irctc log in is uday_pasi.my address is indira nagar co ho so.lidg no 2 c wing room no 404.gtb nagar sion 37c....contect no .9869534949

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    colors tv channel - Udaan
    I feel angry everytime I have watched an episode of udaan,...
    Hyundai /Grand i10 - New Car Engine is defective but I have been cheated by the...
    I have purchased a new Hyundai Grand i10 Car (VIN :...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - PHYSICS- HORRIFIED MANY
    Respected sir, I am sorry to say this but it is really...
    Boards - Economics
    ECONIMICS paper was relatively tough once reread the...
    snapdeal - NO product(STONE)
    i have ordered HTC desire 620G mobile phone. But SNAPDEAL...
    bsnl prepaid service - before completion of expiry registration fails shown
    my BSNL prepaid no. is 9470301557 i receive a massage from...
    ahmedabad municipal corporation - DOG - Bite , chasing , barking.
    in our area (devbhoomi society & b/h adarsh tenament,...
    Hero Moto Corp - battery dead condition
    battery dead condition sir/ madam, iam vikash awasthi...
    mobile number - Telephone harassment with the use of dirty language
    Today since 11.08pm I got 4 calls from this number -...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username