Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

Rajeev Singh 7084
 
May 1, 2016

Amount deducted but ticket not receive

amount deducted but ticket not received
Sir i have booked tickets through irctc in GENERAL QUOTA (SL) ON 1-05-2016. I used MY SBI DEBIT CARD to pay the fee, but, when after the bank confirmed my transaction i was redirected to irctc.in, and i couldn't find my tickets.

I didn't get a tickets but the amount was deducted from my account.
Sir pls help me

Transition no 612210025541
Amount 449rs
vibha pandey
 
May 1, 2016

Amount deducted but ticket not received

Amount deducted but ticket not received
Sir,

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET THROUGH IRCTC IN 3RD AC ON 20-04-2016. I USED MY SBI NET BANKING TO PAY THE FEE, BUT, WHEN AFTER THE BANK CONFIRMED MY TRANSACTION I WAS REDIRECTED TO HOME PAGE OF IRCTC AND COULD NOT FIND MY TICKET, EVEN IN TICKET HISTORY MY TICKETS DETAILS ARE NOT THERE.

I DID NOT GET ANY TICKET BUT AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

I AM TRYING TO MAKE CONTACT TO YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM PAST 2 DAYS (Customer Care No. : 011-39340000, 011-23340000).... BUT NO ONE IS LIFTING.

TRANSACTION NO: IGOBVRSYTO
AMOUNT : 1235.8

I REQUEST YOU TO INITIATE A REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Raghunathan Venkatrangan
 
May 1, 2016

Refund not recd

I HD bkd a e tkt on 9.4.2016 by TAMILNADU express by 2nd AC from newdelhi to Chennai - journey on 12.4.2016 vide PNR.no.2416997832 & trans.ID.no.100000479940493.but I HV cancelled tkt on 12.4.2016 and I got SMS from irctc that RS.1765/- will be refunded to me on 13.4.2016. I hvalso checked in net that says REFUNDED TO BANK. Till now I hvnot got refund. I HV booked thro my account with City Union Bank thro Icici bank gateway. Kindly see that refund be credited immdly
devadas1962
 
Apr 30, 2016

REFUND OF WL TICKET

Refund Amount
Waiting list Ticket
Sir I had booked a Ticket from Chennai Egmore to Trichirapalli Through IRCTC and the ticket was wait listed.Chart was prepared and my ticket was not confirmed.since W/L 1.I request to refund the amount Please.

Details:
Transaction ID:100000492794494
PNR No 4219257351
Train No./Name:16181/ SILAMBU EXPRESS
Date of Journey:30-Apr-2016
Date Of Booking:24-Apr-2016
Class:3A
From:CHENNAI EGMORE To:TRICHIRAPALLI
Quota: General

1 DEVADAS T 52 Male Status PQWL
dkgoel11
 
Apr 30, 2016

REFUND NOT RECD

MY PNR NO 6746025019 TRAIN 12837 DT OF JOURNEY 25-12-2015 HWH TOPURI 3A P1 RC B4 47 P2 TOP6 WL TT NOT ALLOUD P2 TOP6 PASSANGER HE TOLD YOU GET REFUND AUTOMATICALLY BUT I NOT RECD REFUND
tanujagg21
 
Apr 30, 2016

REFUND NOT RECD

MY PNR NO 2414341777 DT OF JOURNEY 23-2-2016 BE-BHUJ CANCELLED DUE TOJAT AGITATION BUT REFUND NT RECD STATION MASTER SAID REFUND RECD AUTOMATICALY
dkgoel11
 
Apr 29, 2016

refund nt recd

my pnr no 6746025019 train 12837 dt 25-12-2015 3A p1 rc b4 47 P2 TOP6 ARE WL NOT RECD REFUND PASANGER NOT TRAVEL HWH TOPURI
durgesh1234
 
Apr 29, 2016

transfer of ticket for my blood relatives

I am bachcha mishra age 73 yrs purchased a ticket for kumbh Ujjain for me and my wife but due to health problem my wife is not able to go there so I want to transfer my wife's ticket for my grandson but officials didn't help me
So please help me
Thanks
Srinarayan Singh
 
Apr 29, 2016

money bebuted but ticket not booked

my mob no is 9451722549, on 24/04/2016 @ 467 at 11.03.57 am and @ 672 4.42.13 pm debited from my bank of india debit dard account. but e ticket not booked, please refound my ammount in my same account.
renutamil
 
Apr 28, 2016

Refund

amount deducted but ticket not received
Sir i have booked tickets through irctc in GENERAL QUOTA (AC III) ON 27-04-2016. I used MY SBI DEBIT CARD to pay the fee, but, when after the bank confirmed my transaction i was redirected to irctc.in, and i couldn't find my tickets.
Last Transaction Detail
Transaction ID: 100000495150320 PNR No Train No./Name: 02853 / SUVIDHA SPECIAL
Date of Journey: 30-Apr-2016 Date Of Boarding: 30-Apr-2016 Class: THIRD AC (3A)
From: HOWRAH JN (HWH) To: KATPADI JN (KPD) Boarding: HOWRAH JN (HWH)
Resv Upto: KATPADI JN (KPD) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Ticket Type: E-ticket
Passenger Details
Payment Details
Payment Option:State Bank of India
Ticket Charge:5385.0 Service Charge:45.8 Total:5430.8

I didn't get a tickets but the amount was deducted from my account.

Please can you initiate a refund as soon as possible.
sachin25786
 
Apr 25, 2016

REFUND

amount deducted but ticket not received
Sir i have booked tickets through irctc in GENERAL QUOTA (SL) ON 21-04-2016. I used MY PNB DEBIT CARD to pay the fee, but, when after the bank confirmed my transaction i was redirected to irctc.in, and i couldn't find my tickets.

I didn't get a tickets but the amount was deducted from my account.

Please can you initiate a refund as soon as possible.
sachin25786
 
Apr 25, 2016

REFUND

amount deducted but ticket not received
Sir i have booked tickets through irctc in GENERAL QUOTA (SL) ON 21-04-2016. I used MY PNB DEBIT CARD to pay the fee, but, when after the bank confirmed my transaction i was redirected to irctc.in, and i couldn't find my tickets.

I didn't get a tickets but the amount was deducted from my account.

Please can you initiate a refund as soon as possible.
mukeshkhatri
 
Apr 25, 2016

refund

sir,pls get me refund for failed transaction ID 100000489478756. thanks
Thirupal Naik Mood
 
Apr 23, 2016

I have forgot my irctc password

I have forgot my password . please send my register mobile number to send otp.
Mail. thirupalnaik1975@gmail.com
v1110k
 
Apr 23, 2016

Refund Amount

Waiting list Ticket
Sir I have booked a Ticket for Salem to Warangal that ticket was cancelled , 15TH April Refund date will be 18-4-2016 but, Still now amount Rs 555 did not credit in my Account. Please refund my Amount as Earlier to my Account.

Details:
Transaction ID:100000483771413
PNR No 4318802379
Train No./Name:22648 / KORBA EXPRESS
Date of Journey:14-Apr-2016
Date Of Boarding:14-Apr-2016
Class:SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
From:SALEM JN (SA) To:WARANGAL (WL) Boarding:SALEM JN (SA)
Resv Upto:WARANGAL (WL)
Quota: TATKAL (CK)
Date of Cancellation:15-Apr-2016 13:15:09 HRS
Ticket Type: E-ticket Cancellation ID:100000098344526

1 VIJAYAKUMAR 24 Male Cancelled 15-Apr-2016 13:15:09 HRS

Refund Details

Refund Status:REFUNDED Refund Date:18-Apr-2016 Refund Amount:555.0
SAN KUMAR
 
Apr 22, 2016

Railwa e - ticket book handicap quota

Sir,e - ticket handicapped quota not booking online. Plz sir help me booking details send me
Minipv
 
Apr 22, 2016

NEED REFUND FOR CANCALATION TICKET

PNR NO : 4531077384

Sir,

Iam sending this email because i cancelled 4 ticket on 10 - 06 - 2016 .If you cannot refund me my money then give me in written so i can fire against you .

Ticket Details :

Transaction ID : 100000480607920
Train No / Name : 12617 / Mangala Ldweep
class 3A

I reqest you please refund my money back


Thank you
AmitDU
 
Apr 21, 2016

Refund failed transaction money

Transaction ID: 100000489507793
Train No.: 01028/MUV LTT SPL
DOJ: 25/05/2016

for the transaction ID mentioned above,money was deducted from my account but ticket booking is failed.so, please transfer my money back.
lovelt
 
Apr 21, 2016

disable id

i want my irctc id activate 15days back is was disable
login.lovelt
mobile no.9840563025
Babupv
 
Apr 21, 2016

TO REFUND FAILED TRANSACTION MONEY

Transaction ID : 100000480607920
Train No / Name : 12617 / Mangala Ldweep
Date of Journey : 10 / 04 / 2016
for the transaction ID mentioned above,money was deducted from my account but ticket booking is failed.so, please transfer my money back.


thank you
mitesh5454
 
Apr 20, 2016

can not open my irctc user

my irctc user id is mitesh5454 but due to some passward error i can not open my user id, so pls. help me
rames29657
 
Apr 20, 2016

not getting password

Sir,
i have registered my name in irctc and i got message from u r side that u r successfully registered but today when i logged i m unable to open the site i think u r sending otp to book ticket or if there is problem inform me
ramesh patil
dwarakv
 
Apr 20, 2016

BLACK MONEY

Sir, T.c collected money from passengers wthout receipts. Because of general passengers travelled in empty sleeper coaches.
Details: train no: 02878
Date: 20-04-2016
Station from vijayawada to viskhapatnam.
pkgharikrish
 
Apr 19, 2016

waitlisted ticket - buy a open ticket?

Sir, I want a clearcut information on the following.
Do we have to buy a open ticket for our journey if our waitlisted ticket is nor confirmed
at the time of journey. If that is so, how about the charges paid by credit card online for the waitlisted
ticket?
II) How about the procedure of ticket confirmation? From PQWL Pooled quota waiting List to RAC to Confirmed berth?

Please clarify?

==HARIKRISHNAN T Mobile 9444056413 email thekkepatharikrishnan@gmail.com
Prince Kumar
 
Apr 19, 2016

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT TICKET NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET THROUGH IRCTC IN GENERAL QUOTA ON 16-04-2016 IN ASR KIR EXPRESS 3 TIMES AND ON 17.4.2016 2 TIMES IN SAME TRAIN. I USED MY DEBIT CARD TO PAY THE FEE, BUT, WHEN AFTER THE BANK CONFIRMED MY TRANSACTION IT RETURNED TO HOME PAGE OF IRCTC AND IT SHOWN TICKET NO SEAT AVAILABLE TRANSACTION DROPPED , IF IT IS DROPPED THEN WHY AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED .

.

I AM TRYING TO MAKE CONTACT TO YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM PAST 2 DAYS (Customer Care No. : 011-39340000, 011-23340000).... BUT NO ONE IS PICKING UP.

USER ID- dragon419

I REQUEST YOU TO INITIATE A REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

SUVAM KUMAR

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Voltas AC - voltas
    Dear Rintu (rintu raj), Thanks for voicing your...
    Onida - non attending of problem
    some time back, i purchased BLACK BEAUTY microwave ,its...
    godrejsmartcare.com - ac not working
    This is to infrom you with regards,split ac I purchased...
    PAN Card not received - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED MY APPLICATION nO. 562151318, ...
    idea cellular - Porting happend SIM card not delivered
    Hi, This is Vijaysagar having the mobile number...
    teamsourcestaffing - online recruitment
    What percentage of the Indian market share do these Online...
    help---uidai.gov.in - aadhar card not printed
    last 3 years I am trayind and registrate my e aadhar in...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - VodaFone improper USSD
    Hello TRAI Team, Actually i received 2 Messages, 1....
    ECHS - Emergency admission
    Hi, My father retired on 1990 and both my parent have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username