Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

kamal1827
 
Sep 19, 2014

not received user id and password by irtctc

My self kamal singh and my user id is kamalp1827 but no any confirmation given me my password and id so plz confirm me
asokan4038
 
Sep 19, 2014

TATKAL TICKET WAITING LIST REFUNDED SHORT AMOUNT

TXN #4252199194 DT 09/09/2014 AMOUNT DEBITED Rs.397/ AMOUNT REFUNDED Rs,345/ DIFFERECE AMOUNT Rs.52/
manoj4256
 
Sep 18, 2014

forgot th user id password

i manoj kanojiya forgot the password of my irctc user id manoj4256, rqst send the new pass word in my mail id manoj.kanojiya1989@gmail.com and mob no. 9711698292
manoj4256
 
Sep 18, 2014

forgot th user id password

i manoj kanojiya forgot the password of my irctc user id bhagat665, rqst send the new pass word in my mail id manoj.kanojiya1989@gmail.com and mob no. 9711698292
ravi91boy
 
Sep 17, 2014

REQUEST TO REFUND OF BALANCE

SIR,
MY SELF RAVI CHAUDHARY , AND MY IRCTC ID IS ravi91boy . I m booking ticket on 27/08/14. by my id. i try 2 time to book ticket but both time it was fail to book but my balance Rs-1707 deduct from my account both time. And on date 30/08/14 i found refund my balance only Rs.1707. but u deduct my total balance Rs. 3414 . and you refund only Rs. 1707 .So i request you to refund my balance of Rs.1707 as early as possible.
please kindly quick action on my complaint.
thanks.......
thomas sebastian
 
Sep 17, 2014

request for mobile OTP

sir,
my 4 chances for mobile OTP has exausted. so pls send me new mobile OTP so as to book on line tickets; my user id is kl48c and my e-mail id is thomassebastian129@gmail.com and my mobile no. is 8940064810. tks
nka@1754
 
Sep 17, 2014

forgot ID & Password

Name Narottam Kumar Agarwal/ Mobile No. 9335903502 / E-Mail nkagarwal.2007@rediffmail.com / Address Sector-N/H.no. 427/Aashiyana Colony / Lucknow / Uttar Pradesh / 226001
ankishn
 
Sep 16, 2014

Forgot my password and security answer

Sir/Mam

I forgot my password. My user ID is ankishn and mobile no. is 9039463626. please send me the password on nagar.ankish@gmail.com
jigarbjp
 
Sep 16, 2014

Booking History

Data details are not available for the past travellings and i need details for the year 2014 as i have to submit it to the company for claiming my travelling allowance.
deepidin
 
Sep 16, 2014

forget my password and security question's answer

i have traced my user name by my mail but as per they sugest to change the password once i changed it .but now i forgot my password and security question's answer.so kindly help to get rid from this problem
bachigochi
 
Sep 16, 2014

fopget password hint question and answer

user id: bachigochi

fopget password hint question and answer
bachigochi
 
Sep 16, 2014

forget irctc hint answer question

i Have irctc id: bachigochi
kindly send password to my mobile number
arpit1920
 
Sep 15, 2014

money not refund

I Had booked 6 ticket in feb. month.........n 2 tikect were counilled pnr no 2518300802 n 6724583562
geeta0078
 
Sep 15, 2014

forget password and secuirity answer

Dear sir,
i forget our irctc password and security answer please elp and inform me.
Praful.DS
 
Sep 14, 2014

forget my password

I forget my password and my security question and answer..

user id: prafulitc

So, will pl Reset my password and send to my mail id devapujyula.mr@gmail.com..
kodi nagaraju
 
Sep 14, 2014

ewallent deposit amount Rs.700.00, but amount add to my account , amount is not activted, pls activited

ewallwnt deposit amount Rs.700. but amount not activeted
110041163161
 
Sep 14, 2014

Forgot Password and Security Question Answer

Forgot Password and Security Question Answer
Hello,

Please reset/send my password of email address srinivasmallela369@yahoo.com and Mob number: 9491639935 My USER ID CNU6143

Thanks in advance,
Srinivasa Rao
jeshsingh
 
Sep 13, 2014

AMOUNT NOT REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT

Dear SIR/MADAM

I am cancelled ticket in 17 AUGUST, BUT AMOUNT NOT REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT.

ALL DETAILS MENTIONED BELOW.SO PLEASE

Transaction ID: 100000054475599 PNR No: 2736753161, Train No./Name: 14206 / DLI FD EXP

Date of Journey: 31-Aug-2014 Date Of Boarding: 31-Aug-2014 Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)

From: DELHI (DLI) To: FAIZABAD JN (FD) Boarding: DELHI (DLI)

Resv Upto: FAIZABAD JN (FD) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Ticket Type: E-Ticket

Passenger Details

SL No. Name Age Sex Berth Preference Food Choice Concession Status

1 K K SINGH 56 Male LOWER Cancelled
2 S SINGH 53 Female LOWER Cancelled

SO PLEASE REFUND AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT

THANKS
harikrishna143141
 
Sep 10, 2014

i forgot my password and security question

Dear Sir,

I forgot my password and security question.

This is my userid in irctc login hari1984_2 this is my mobile no:7674960519
alitamenezes@gmail.com
 
Sep 10, 2014

Forgot Password and Security Question Answer

Hello,

Please reset/send my password of email address alitamenezes@gmail.com and Mob number: 8097006540.
I do not remember the password nor the answer to Security Question.

Thanks in advance,
Virginia Menezes
paliwal
 
Sep 9, 2014

change My old Mobile No. plz help my new no is 7710032104 plzzz help

Plzz help my bigest proble is my ol mobile no but my new no 7710032104 register but i m not understand my 7710032104 id passwaord plzz send my register no. 7710032104 id Pass. email id - gajendrapaliwal77@yahoo.com
aleem_rb
 
Sep 9, 2014

Unable to log with new password

Dear Sir,

After re-set my new passport, I am unable to log with the new pass word provided by care@irctc.co.in

my name is alimuddin shaikh
and my
user ID: aleem_rb

Please help me in resolving this problem??
manya sharma
 
Sep 9, 2014

Refund of Extra Debited Amount

dear sir, my user Id ashmitkr
i hv bocked the tkts hvng pnr no.2624207676 bonking dt. 11/8/2014 tra. ID 100000050223456 D.O.J. 14/08/2014 & pnr no 2525047444 boking dt. 03/09/2014 tra.ID 100000067052133 D.O.J. 01/10/2014 from to NDLS To LKO on 12 /08 /14 .total amt.
= tkt fare +srvs tax 11.24 total amt 196.24. but amt.debited in my acc.207.48 / Extra 11.24 x 2 = 22 .48 pl.credited refund amt in my same account.so i req u to take proper action in this matter. Statement include,
with best regards
Harish Kumar
bhagat bhardwaj
 
Sep 9, 2014

forgot th user id password

i bhagat bhardwaj forgot the password of my irctc user id bhagat665, rqst send the new pass word in my mail id bhardwajbhagat@gmail.com and mob no. 9468386643
gaurav754
 
Sep 8, 2014

PY20086 instrument not allowed

sir,
i have been using my ATM OF INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK for online ticket booking but i cant booking any ticket cause off pt20086 errror sooo plzz sir gide me and try to solve my problm.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Crompton Greaves Ltd / 1 HP submersible pump - submersible pumpset
    I was purchase submersible pumpset in april 2013,i am...
    Idea - Regarding Bill and untrained staff at idea store
    Hello Sir/Madam, I have recently changed my plan from CUG...
    Vijay Tv - saravanan meenakshi and connexion show
    dear vijay tv, your programs are good, i always watch...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - RE : Recharge Failed - Money Debited
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Whatsapp - msges from an unknown number
    Dear sir, There is an unknown persons send...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Street dogs
    Dear sir, I am Mithun Bhandari, R/o F block vikaspuri...
    care@paytm.com - unsucessfull recharge
    I am recharge two times on 8149386437 no. With 35 rs....
    care@irctc.co.in - Reactivate my deactivated account
    Please active my deactivated account Email...
    Ibps - forgot to reprint the application form and last date is...
    Respected sir/madam I have applied for CWE CLERKS - IV...
    MOMA Scholarship - not get the sanctioned scholarship
    I had applied for the moma scholarship in renewal category...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username