Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

NARSIRAM
 
Jul 29, 2014

to reciee passbord no.

Dear Sir ,
I am not able to login to my IRCTC account id,I have receive the mobile verification code,but I have not receive the password in my Email when I created my account.I cannot reset the password using the security answer which i have provided nor i am unable to create new user ID as my Email is already registered with the following user name.

User Name : NARSI RAM
Email narsiramsaini84@gmail.com
Mobile No: +919461`697658
jain jyoti
 
Jul 29, 2014

REQUIRED SEAT LOWER

Due respect
sir
i booked my ticket from e- tickets system
i want only lower seat because of 2 citizen when my ticket come it gave me upper seat

please give me new seat no of lower seat please it is request as soon as possible
my train detail is
12425/jammu rajdhani pnr no-2623759367
second a/c dated 14-09-2014
so u pls cooperate me
email id:- ppp_jitender@rediffmail.com
satya8551
 
Jul 29, 2014

forget user id and password

hi i am satyanand singh my email id is singh.satyanand 53@gmail.com my mobile number is 9471088551...please send me my user id and password
swap333roy
 
Jul 28, 2014

refund after train cancellation

sir,
i had booked an e-ticket with date of journey, 09/06/2014 and the train got cancelled that day. I have not got the refund amount till now.
train no.-12394
pnr no.-2520332746
mob no.-9718552648
email id-swapnil333roy@gmail.com
maniraj#
 
Jul 28, 2014

about userid and password

hi this is maniraj kota my mail id maniraj.kota@gmail.com and phone number is 9704143197
can u plz tell me my login id and password as soon as possible
crajendra0
 
Jul 27, 2014

forgot password

usser id and password locked
my usser name is -rajendra singh choudhary, email. rajendra_tonk@yahoo.in, mobile 9252953217
my usser id, crajendra0
ples send my id and password
shahnawaz-
 
Jul 27, 2014

usser id and password lockd

my usser name is -shahnawaz ahmad , email. shahnawazindia1@gmail.com, mobile 9711184901
my usser id, shahnawaz-
ples send my id and password
saifullah
 
Jul 27, 2014

pnr number

Due respect
sir
i booked my ticket from e- tickets system
& the transaction is over and got my booking status on 27 th july 1:30 pm
but i dint got my pnr no
so u pls cooperate me
mali77
 
Jul 26, 2014

not ragistration

sir/madam
my ragistration is not successfully my email id is bharatsolanki976@gmail.com and mobile no. 9769534598
mali77
 
Jul 26, 2014

not ragistration

dear sir/madam
i have try to a ragistration in irctc but the ragistration is not succefully my phon no. is 9833969827 and my email id arjunsolanki770@gmail.com
sona shams
 
Jul 26, 2014

forgot my id and password

i forgot my irctc user id and password
sona shams
 
Jul 26, 2014

forgot my id and password

i forgot my user id and password
mangeshrvm
 
Jul 25, 2014

user name and password forgot

pl send me my username and password.
Nayan7888_
 
Jul 24, 2014

Registration

Dear Sir
I am Narayan Prasad Sahu My mobile
N. 9977188172 and Email id is nayan7888@gmail.com.
Dear Sir,
In registration time you have sent a mobile verification code to dt. on 30.05.2014 but not show its my email id for activation.
Plez resend my mobile verification code in Mob. No. (9977188172) & show my email id (nayan7888@gmail.com) for activation.
Plz. sir
anjalis
 
Jul 24, 2014

Forget Password

Sir,

I dont remember my password
sunilpriya
 
Jul 23, 2014

I have fergotten my user id & password

Dear sir,
I have fergotten my user id & password my email ID is nitturkarsunil @rediffmail.com and ph.no is 9403069030 pleasemy kindly arrange to send as above


Thanking u
mariapereira
 
Jul 23, 2014

Unable to open my user ID (New User)

Dear Sir ,
I am not able to login to my IRCTC account id,I have receive the mobile verification code,but I have not receive the password in my Email when I created my account.I cannot reset the password using the security answer which i have provided nor i am unable to create new user ID as my Email is already registered with the following user name.

User Name : MARIA59
Email mariapereira81@gmail.com
Mobile No: +919926541406

Pls kindly send the password in my mail
sath1ya narayanan
 
Jul 23, 2014

Reservation date got changed.

I have reserved ticket from AMBUR to MSORE in KAVERI Express on 30-JUL-14(supposed to arival in mysore is 30-JUL-14) TRAIN NO: 16021 Train time in AMBUR 12:25am. After some day train time got changed form 12:25 am to 11:55 pm. Due to this reservation date also got changed to 31-JUL-14(supposed to arival in mysore is 31-JUL-14). PNR No: 4364128754.
So kindly iam requesting you to Solve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanks in advance.
PBCHAVAN92
 
Jul 23, 2014

Forget password

dear sir /mam
This is for your kind information that

I forgot my irctc login password.

My id: PBCHAVAN92

Email id: lamaniprakash9@ymail.com

Mob no: 9902176412
my DOB: 1/06/1992
please reset my password

please do needful

Thanks and Regards
prakash
pcbehara01
 
Jul 23, 2014

Request for issue of Passenger-wise Fare in respect of PNR NO.2159502425

Sir

We booked one irctc ticket to travel by Rajdhani Express on 25th July 2014 by 2nd AC from New Delhi to Bangalore under PNR No. 2159502425 fro six (6) passengers( two different families) on LTC . As the ticket fare in one lump, it is find difficult to claim fare on LTC against each respective family since some half tickets are also exists. It is therefore, requested you kindly to provide the fare paid for each passenger so that we could be able to claim easily.

REQUEST FOR ISSUE OF INDIVIDUAL FARE PASSENGER-WISE IN RESPECT OF PNR NO.2159502425
Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

(Purna Chandra Behara)
samad4vd
 
Jul 22, 2014

forgot username and password

Hi,

I do not remember my IRCTC user ID and password.
Could you please help me.
My mobile is 9949503817 and email is viky45_lucky@yahoo.com
Please help me.

Thanks in Advance.
NBM786
 
Jul 22, 2014

no irctc.co.in pej

hmara ngte irctc pej nhi khul rha ha helf me
u_you
 
Jul 21, 2014

incorrect password

i have id u_you passord says incorrect
BKI262716
 
Jul 19, 2014

change mobile no

Dear sir,
My name is Omprakah Bhangale.I am use this site from last two years.that time i was add my mob no is7877665767.But currently change my mob no.I have entered my mob no.9013690068 but in my profile this no is not updated.so pls help me for update my profile.
ombhangale
 
Jul 19, 2014

Not update my mob no on my profile

Dear sir,
My name is Omprakah Bhangale.I am use this site from last two years.that time i was add my mob no is 9601342011.But currently change my mob no.I have entered my mob no.7600658332 but in my profile this no is not updated.so pls help me for update my profile.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    phone number - A number is disturbing me by using vulgar language
    Dear Team, A boy is disturbing my sister for quite some...
    CCAvenue Bills - not recharged
    sir/madam, I have recharged my mts broadband through...
    karepass - fee refund
    I have applied for karepass scholarship , from Bangalore...
    help@uidai.gov.in - wrong Date of Birth in the Aadhar Card
    My date of birth in Aadhar card has been wrongly entered...
    punjab national bank - LOSS OF ATM CARD
    SIR ,KYA HUM APNA ATM CARD LOSS HONE PAR KISI DUSRI BRANCH...
    Sunmarg (Suraha) Micro Finance - MATURITY POBLEM
    Sir Ami saiful Molla amar code 2428 branch Ghatakpukur...
    Airtel - incoming calls details february
    Sir pls some one missused my airtel nomber 9944123585...
    paytm - Money refunds
    First of all please make arrangements to provide some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username