Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

sudhir90
 
Jul 31, 2015

wrong credantial

Login nhi ho rha h
jiigna
 
Jul 30, 2015

deactivate old mobile number

Resp.sir/madam

Good Morning
I hv registerd my mobile number in irctc account ...now i forgot e-mail id and password

..if i create new account then msg deliverd that yr mobile number is Registerd

so pls remove that number(9909490264) so i can put again that number ...bcz i want same mobile number in new account

my e-mail id: jignajigna74@gmail.com

mobile: 9909490264-Gujrat
psvssarma
 
Jul 29, 2015

tdr not considering

I have booked a ticket from rajahmundry to secunderabad jn. on 23-7-2015 with pnr no6643707982. on Palaknama express. I reached Rajahmundry station at 11-30p.m.. by the time Ireached station, the delay shown on digital boards 3hrs. Iam aged 67 and i do not have an inch of space to sit on platform due to heavy rush. after waiting 3 hrs. the announcement came from mics that the train may come at 6a.m on 23-7-2015 on account of delay, As i could not stand ihave travelled by Nanded Express at 2-30a.m. on 2 tier a.c by purchasing another ticket.
hence i request u to consider my tdr request earlier made.
vithika14
 
Jul 28, 2015

Refund of amount

I Mr.S.K SINGH + 2 have booked e ticket form Nizzamudin to Indore TRAIN NO ( 12416 ) but i have cancel the ticket on 23/7/2015 . its PNR NO is 2307513880 and its transation id is 100000270657040 but till date amount is not refunded . please move the necessary step and refund my money.
sachchidanand tiwari
 
Jul 27, 2015

TDR submitted but refund not why?

PNR-6139050579 ,Train No. 12393, Journey Date-17-03-2015 Journey from PTN To NDLS, passanger name- M.K.DUBEY &S. Dubey ,Class A-1 , Berth No.-13, &15 Fare-4520=00 TDR Submitted successfully , but reund was not made till yet.
kshah890
 
Jul 25, 2015

refund of amount

I Mr.Kanu Shah i have booked the ticket form borivali to ahmdabad i.e lok shakti express.But i have cancel the 3 tickets i.e date is 10 june 2015 1st p.n.r no.8734306151 is amt is 230 which i have receive And the 2nd pnr no. 2304075338 is amt is 230 which i have receive in the bank .This 2 amt i have received in the bank. But this 3 ticket that is PNR NO. 8458128887 is amt is 1125. which i have not get the refund of this amount. And in email i m getting the mail that we have receive the amount 1125 then we go to bank and we check the passbook no amount is showing in the passbook. We ask the bank they told us that you should talk to that railway irctc care. We are trying to call you in this numbaer 113940000 but no one is picking the call. So, what should we do please its request to solve the problem.Its the requested you to give refund back.
dhrampal
 
Jul 22, 2015

Refund the amount

Hello sir/madam I was booked ticket Ayodhya to vadodra but the ticket was not booked and the amount is dedicated in my SBI account by Debit Card amount 579.05 Rs.deducted and date 17-07-2015 so please refund my amount in my accounts.
My IRCTC ID is - belwa268 please check and help .
Thank you
vikas_86s
 
Jul 20, 2015

amount deducted from account

Dear,
I have booking the ticket through the irctc app on dated 20/07/2015 but amount will be deducted from my bank account and not generated the ticket at that time we also send it the mail of irctc but not replied.

Kindly refund the amount in my bank account.(Rs.409.20)

E mail id: vikasbsingh.singh3@gmail.com
Sanjay kumar@
 
Jul 20, 2015

registration in irctc

Sir
My email id is sanjaykumaryadav834@yahoo.in
I have not registered in irctc. But I frequently received email from irctc that your ticket has been booked. Means someone has registered through my email.
Please mobile is 9408793899. Please cancel all registration through this mobile no.and email .
ssb0306
 
Jul 20, 2015

Change of e mail Id

At the time of new registration I entered my wrong email id as somsekhar03@gmsail.com in stead of my correct email id as somsekhar03@gmail.com that is why I do receive any mail from your end.
My username is ssb0306 and got a mobile verification code but I do not use your portal for purchasing rail ticket.
Kindly necessary take a step from your end for smooth uses.
Stanly Pradeepam
 
Jul 19, 2015

Ticket cancelled, but not refund in my bank account

Sir,
I haved booked 2 tickets on 7.4.15 to travel from Thrissur to Chennai on 24.7.2015 , PNR No. 4306833746, Tr. ID 100000208655239, Rs.1, 007.45/- and return journey on 26.7.15, PNR No. 6239840707, Tr. ID 100000208655287, Rs. 915.45/-. But I cancelled the 2 tickets on June 2015. After my cancellation no information is available in my booked history.Because, my user ID and Paswad is changed now. I informed the matter to you on 22.6.15 and received ticket ID No. IRCTC#1626952. But I have not received the refund amount in my bank account . Kindly take necessary action to get my amount.
Thanking you,

STANLY JAMES PRADEEPAM
Sneha,
Opp. P.N.M Hospital, Kattakada P.O, Trivandrum - 695572
E-Mail: stanlykattakada@yahoo.co.in
Mob: 9400490257, 9895583699
ayswaria
 
Jul 18, 2015

account suspended why

sir, my irctc login suspended what reason ?.so reservation not exist please help me &made re arragemet please
kallol paul
 
Jul 18, 2015

userid block

sir i have facing problm my irctcuserid deactivate please activate my user id and please send me. my ticket 17august nd 19 nd23 august please send my email id paulkallol05@gmail.com.my contact no 9435586972 nd my adress is po&ps umrongso. assam.my date of birth is 31.10.1983
1955srithar
 
Jul 16, 2015

refund

sir,
i booked two tickets from chennai to tirunelveli through interet.
transaction Id no. 100000273848436. The ticket fare was debited from my account. but the ticket was not generated.
Date of Journy 6.8.2015. date of booking 16.7.2015.

Pl. enable to generate the ticket or revert the transaction and credit the amount received

S.Rajagopal
malkhan
 
Jul 15, 2015

Refund the Amount

Hello sir/madam I was booked ticket Hyderabad to Gwalior Jn. but the ticket was not booked and the amount is dedicated in my account so please refund my amount in my bank account my transaction no is 100000272037336
rahul mandal
 
Jul 15, 2015

Refund the amount

Hello sir/madam I was booked ticket nangloi to Mumbai central but the ticket was not booked and the amount is dedicated in my account so please refund my amount in my bank account my transaction no is 100000268485991this.
chand_9010
 
Jul 14, 2015

TDR of PNR-6141652060

Kindly consider my case as I could not submit TDR request timely because I was in flight which delayed 3 hours to arrive at Dum Dum Airport. Due to the same also I missed journey by the train no.12259 date 10/06/2015 on Ticket PNR-6141652060.

Shall be ever grateful.
With thanks,
Chandan Bhattacharya.
Mohittalwani
 
Jul 12, 2015

Ticket not booked

I booked ticket from Agra cantt to New delhi. Amount had been deducted from My Bank account but the ticket is not booked and the transaction Id of my booking is 100000270272764. PLEASE refund the amount in my bank account
Mohittalwani
 
Jul 12, 2015

Ticket not booked

HI Sir/Madam
I Booked ticket from Agra cantt to New Delhi. Amount has been deducted from my Bank account but the ticket was not booked and the transaction ID of My booking is 100000270272764 sir please refund the money in my bank account.
supratim majumdar
 
Jul 11, 2015

tatkal softwer infarmesan

sir plz stop tatkal softwer kuch log geyr kanuni softwer se tatkal nikal rehe he mey oska ful ditiels de sakta hu so plz col mty no 8001686927
Natasha Shrivastava
 
Jul 11, 2015

Not booking tickket

I booked e-ticket for 3 persons from Bharuch Jn to Howrah Jn on Train No. 122833 Howrah Express (DOJ 09.11..2015) today (11.07.2015) at 12.01 from Kolkata. Txn No. 152786591. The payment of Rs.5987.00 has been deducted from my Axis Bank Account No.38581437. But unfortunately the ticket was not booked from your end.
I after waiting for sometime for your booking message on my registered mobile again had to book the ticket for 3 person at 12.24 pm today when the ticket has been issued with message on my registered mobile after accepting payment of Rs.5987/- from my aforesaid Axis Bank Account.
I, in the premises request you to look into the matter and refund the amount of Rs.5897.00 to my said bank account forthwith and oblige.

Natasha Shrivastava
64 Dum Dum Road,
Kolkata-700074.
11.07.2015
chanda300696
 
Jul 10, 2015

missing passwerd

i missing passwerd so i have passwerd.
kwalitywal
 
Jul 9, 2015

user id password

past two days back i Registration the form the verification code will come on mobile but USER ID and PASSWORD not my Email id . Please verify and send USER ID and PASSWORD
vijethamahesh
 
Jul 9, 2015

not issued password

today i make a online registration and system showed that user id and password send to me on my email address but i don't received till now
please do it fast pls send to my email id , as i already received mobile phone verification code
vijetha.mahesh1
 
Jul 8, 2015

Registation

yesterday i was making a online registration and system showed that user id and password send to me on my email address but i don't received till now
please do it fast pls send to my email id , as i already received mobile phone verification code

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PATANJALI DIVYA PHARMACY - Inadequate supply of goods
    Hi, In Bangalore city the distribution of product and...
    Mukesh Goswami - Loss of Mobile Phone
    Dear Sir, i am mukesh goswami ,S/o Shri Ram Swaroop...
    Hot Deal - hotdeal.com Fraud In Delivery of order
    I got a call from Hot Deal.com,Plot no. 20/21, DSIDC,...
    229714 - unauthorized transaction from my account
    Unknown transactions are happening from my account i...
    Hero Honda Pleasure - pleasure handle lock issue
    My pleasure handle lock is getting opened several times,...
    u.p. government - Crop damage Compensation ion not received
    सेवा में श्रीमान...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - Early departure of flight no cooperation from the staff...
    We are rather were a regular passenger of indigo but we...
    166805 - Asking for 6 lakhs for Farm Labors in Spain and Italy
    Hi, Anush Consultants are asking to pay 3...
    Tata Sky - service activations
    I HV an old customer of Tatasky but I m so disgusted bcoz...
    APPSC - delay in issual of notifications
    I m an aspirant of Appsc,,struggling hard to get in to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username