Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

mahi1978
 
May 26, 2015

adwance fill capcha

There is a software developed by some people to book tatkal ticket.Which hang the website for 5 minute.You can search this software on you tube by name of Tatkal booking tool . Person who develop this application with help of internal employee of company which develop IRCTC website. Authorized database update is major issue by these internal employee of this company .They are earning lot of money by it.

purani website pe adwanc cepcha acspt hota aisa softwere chal raha he aap se reqweste he ki purani id ko new site me badal de kiun ki is softwere me 9.40 ke bad kuch nahi karna padta he sirif pnr ata he aur privet ip ki wajah se ek sotwere wala 20 se 25 farm deli banata he aur gorakhpur jone tarene hain.
rahulkjain2012
 
May 25, 2015

Tatkal

Search on youtube: Book tatkal ticket by software.
There is a software developed by some people to book tatkal ticket.Which hang the website for 5 minute.You can search this software on you tube by name of Tatkal booking tool . Person who develop this application with help of internal employee of company which develop IRCTC website. Authorized database update is major issue by these internal employee of this company .They are earning lot of money by it.
rahulkjain2012
 
May 25, 2015

Fraud inside

Search on youtube: Book tatkal ticket by software.
There is a software developed by some people to book tatkal ticket.Which hang the website for 5 minute.You can search this software on you tube by name of Tatkal booking tool . Person who develop this application with help of internal employee of company which develop IRCTC website. Authorized database update is major issue by these internal employee of this company .They are earning lot of money by it.
ajay prasda
 
May 24, 2015

REFUND CANCEL TICKET

Dear IRCTC my ticket is cancel 4 ticket cancel id no : 100000048885047, next 100000048885045, next 100000048895648, next
100000048895647 train name swarna j raj ex D.O.J 05.08.2015 ahmedabad to new delhi & next train NDLS DBRT RJDHNI
D.O.J 06.08.2015 NEW DELHI TO CHHAPRA THIS TICKET IS CANCEL SO PLEASE GIVE ME REFUND MY AMOUNT

Regards
Ajay Prasad
satisra007
 
May 23, 2015

Refund of Amount

I have booked tatkal ticket on 13/5/2015 PNR.NO-8457982857 Transaction ID- 100000231038225 but Train is Late than I am not Travelled .So I will file TDR Reference No.- 100000047513491 Train Late more than Three hours and passenger Not Travelled. Till date I will not received my amount Refund. So Please Refund my Amount.


Thanking You
mayankdesi
 
May 22, 2015

Give Me My Payment Back

I Have Book My E-Ticket At Irctc.co.in And Ticket Will Not Be Booked But Payment Will be Debit From My Account. So, Please Give Me My Paymet Back And Otherswise Book My Ticket.

Mayank Raheja
mayankraheja963@gmail.com
9643855073.
MARKES GUNTURU
 
May 21, 2015

reregistration of my mobile number

Respected IRCTC officials,

I Gunturu Markes for e ticketing registered my mobile number 9393495909(India), unfortunately i forget my user ID and Password, So it is requested that please provide my user ID and Password, My mobile Number is +91-9393495909 and My E-Mail- gsplandsurvey@gmail.com.
Thanking you for your support.
Yours kindly

GUNTURU MARKES
gsplandsurvey@gmail.com
+91-9393495909.
Hyderabad
Telangana
India
TonmoyNath
 
May 21, 2015

Login fail

I have opened a new account at irctc.com and after registration I have recieved mobile verification code on my given mobile no. But whenever I try to login it shows invalid username and password and ask for re-login. So, how can I able to login into my account? ?
jpvarma30
 
May 19, 2015

regarding cattering

i have been travelling from surat to varanasi in premium special train.i have booked 2 tickets and i got in caterring only one bottle of drinking water for day is this ur cattering service so kindly suggest me that in cattering what u give during the full journey of the passenger.....
Mishramani
 
May 13, 2015

money not refunded

i had cancelled my ticket on 4 may 2015 journey date was on 7 may 2015 but the money is not refunded although it has been showing that the money is refunded on 6 may 2015 but its not transfered to my account
my transaction id is 100000216375034
my cancellation id is 100000045905754
123qwerty
 
May 13, 2015

Waste site

Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site Waste site
123qwerty
 
May 13, 2015

IRCTC Website sucks

This is top in worst sites in India, its very frustrating site in tatkal timings, tried booking tickets from past 3 days during tatkal hours. My money got deducted twice but ticket was not booked and it show unreachable. What is wrong with you people. Eating up people's money.
Your guys are deducting my money immediately, but you are taking 3 - 4 working days to return money, if tickets are not booked you have to return immediately, what are doing with users money,
What is wrong with you people.I think you are doing finance business with our money,

I have the best solution for you, Please shut down your site forever
Worst worst worst worst worst worst site in the world ,,,,,,,,
123qwerty
 
May 13, 2015

irctc site becoming unreachable during tatkal time

irctc site becoming unreachable during tatkal time, previously it was fine,Day to day its becoming worst site.
avs240392
 
May 13, 2015

Refund for failed transaction

I was booking a tatkal ticket. The ticket could not be booked but the amount had been deducted from my SBI account with transaction ID 100000231619923. Kindly refund my amount ASAP.
shreya shahi
 
May 12, 2015

site becomes unreachable while booking tatkal or premium tatkal ticket.

While booking tatkal or premium tatkal tickets the site becomes unreachable. Is IRCTC website being hacked or it is conspiracy of high railway officials. I am trying to book my tickets since 4 days. Indian railway services are worse and becoming worst.
RAJIVKRMNR
 
May 12, 2015

IRCTC #853408 & #1053852

This has been reference on the subject id IRCTC #853408 & IRCTC #1053852,
Kindly refund my amount as earliest its are pending so long period.

Thanks,
Rajiv Kr. Goel,
540/10 Krishna Colony Gurgon.
9810097714,
pinnacle_projects@rediffmail.com
RAJIVKRMNR
 
May 12, 2015

Refund of Amount - Transaction id-010496

This has been reference on the subject that we have made transaction Rs. 4619.94 through my credit card to IRCTC in account of reservation for Ahemdabad to New Delhi by Transect ion id - 010496 ( Citi bank ) But my Ticket could not booked. So I request you to kindly refund my amount in my bank.
Thanks,
Rajiv Kr. Goel
540/10 Krishna Colony Gurgaon
+919810097714
Mail id:- pinnacle_projects@rediffmail.com
mithura
 
May 12, 2015

Request refund money

I have booked tatkal ticket today. The booking confirmation ticket delayed so confused and go to booking another ticket . but final I get received confirmation two times of same tickets.I immediately ccancelled one ticket. Kindly refund my money.
Id.100000230335008
Pnr no.4827926844
Date:12/05/15.
Thanking u.

:with your reference. Pnr no.
4727929450(this is another pnr no.)
Contact no.9790988433
edd
 
May 11, 2015

irctc site becoming unreachable during tatkal time

I am trying to book tatkal ticket for past two days and at exactly 10 am at the appointed time the site becomes unreachable. If it is a server error or network traffic issue kindly look into it because this problem was earlier not there while booking tatkal and seems to have appeared now a days.
Hoping for a quick remedial measure for all the user...
Thank you
Onkargupta
 
May 11, 2015

regarding e-ticket

Please send me e-tickets of following PNR No.
-6337184002
-6137183907
-6640517779
-6240302240
-6734578019
PRADEEP G ZADE
 
May 9, 2015

reservation coach

It is found that seat mumbers are not visible clearly and undressed ticket holders are occupying in coaches
Cause inconvenience to senior citizens and kids

Will rly authorities and R P F guards handle this problem for comfortable journey to reserved ticket holders

Pradeep zade

9967673659
sneharp
 
May 8, 2015

Refound of amount

My 02(two) tickets was canceled on 8th May 2015, but still now on my amount is not credited. Kindly update the status of refund of cancellation amount and cancelled tickets particulars given below :-
PNR no 4207925533
Transaction ID:100000227833726
ranachoube
 
May 7, 2015

need waiting ticket to confirm ticket

sir, i travel train no-12381 ,pnr no-6738785557 dt.05.04.2015 from howrah to koderma when i booked the ticket my ticket is waiting but before travel my ticket is conform . I want my confirmation copy to my mail safetyrana@yahoo.com for my office requirement.
ramkishan377
 
May 7, 2015

No refund of cancelled tichets

Your messages on my mobile no. 9899971377 stated that the following refunds will be credited to my account

PNR No. Amount

2744168654 170/-
2202101267 55/-
2744168654 215/-
2202101267 75/-
--------
510/-

The above amounts have not yet been credited to our account, kindly expedite.

Ram Kishan Gupta
G. K. Goswami
 
May 5, 2015

Reg. Refund

Dear Sir/Madam

My 02(two) tickets was canceled on 5th March'2015, but still now on 06/05/2015 the refund amount not credited in my debit card account. Kindly update the status of refund of cancellation amount and cancelled tickets particulars given below :-

1. PNR No. - 4207008868 ; Transaction ID - 100000045951461 ; Train No.& Name - 15629/ GUWAHATI EXPRESS. ;Total Refund Fare Rs.2355/-.J/Date -11/05/2015.

2. PNR No. - 4306892563 ; Transaction ID - 100000045951458 ; Train No.& Name - 12610 /CHENNAI EXPRESS. ; Total Refund Fare Rs.360/-. J/Date -11/05/2015.

Name of Passengers :- Usha Goswami, S. Goswami; G.K. Goswami,
Thanks and Regards.

G.K. Goswami.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - portability idea to airtel postpaid no regarding taking...
    Dear sir, My Name is Raju Kumar, I had applied to taking a...
    Idea - net speed and call rate
    my idea no. is 9829914757 net speed is slow to is given...
    tikona - Re:Internet Disconnection
    Dear Srinivasan, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    BSNL mobiles - Charges for 57171 Wallpaper Service
    Complaint regarding 57171 for deduction for Wallpaper...
    tikona - Re: Regarding disconnection of internet connection -...
    Dear Sunita, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    SSC - Lost my registration id
    I had completed first part registration of SSC CGL 2015 on...
    BSNL Cellone - 9444022067 and 9445052057 - always telling " NOT...
    CellOne - 9444022067 & 9445052057 Dear Sir, Sub :...
    SONY XPERIA - My Xperia C# becomes too laggy n slow
    Hi I have Sony Xperia c# recently I upgraded it to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username