Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

nori1960
 
Nov 22, 2014

railway ticket printout

i want railway ticket printout what can i do my pnr no 4615330462 dt 5-12-2014 coach no S11 berth no 68 please help me
nori1960
 
Nov 22, 2014

printing ticket pnr no 4615330462

i want ticket printout what can i do. pnr no.4615330462 dt 5-12-2014 coach no S 11 berth no 68 my mail id venkateswarlu.chaitu@gmail.com please tell me method of printing ticket
amar98_68
 
Nov 21, 2014

required login id and password

sir,

i have forgotten my login id and password , i unable to book my ticket online please send the password on my e mail id i.e. katoch amardeep@gmial.com or mocile no 9868569929
icicibankcare
 
Nov 21, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer ,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will assist you. Refer '021877' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
SweetyLodha
 
Nov 21, 2014

Not able to print the tickit

Sir,
I have booked tickets before 4 5 days. Now I am trying to print it but there is problem in printing. That print page is not showing details.
HARISTA
 
Nov 20, 2014

PASSWORD

HI I FORGET MY PASSWORD
amitmota
 
Nov 19, 2014

I have get back one of my luggage from train no 19608

Dear sir
I have travelled from guna to dhanbad on 18.11.2014 via ajmer - kolkata exp (19608). I left the train at dhanbad station on 19.11.2014 . By mistake I left one of my luggage in thetrain only. My birth no was A1 37, 38, 39 and 41 (pnr- 2627524405). You are requested to seng that luggage ( 1 red colour basket containing my kids accesories) to below mentioned address-

Amit kumar
s/o sri bijay kumar jha
at- kali mandir colony bhisti para
dhanbad-826001, jharkhand

regards
amit kumar
vitthalpa
 
Nov 18, 2014

sir i have forgot my password , i unable to book my ticket online please send the password on my mail id

I have unable to booking ticket due to forgotten password please send me the pssword on my email ID - vitthal.pawar17@rediffmail.com } or register mobile no . 07498571391
User ID - vitthalpa
SR Khullar
 
Nov 18, 2014

double service charges

I have booked Railway ticket as per details:-
Transaction ID 100000116724685,PNR No. 2465303650,Train No. 12241/CDG ASR SUP, Booked on 13 Nov 14, Date of Journey
12 Dec 2014 from CDG to Beas.
Ticket details:
Ticket fare Rs. 75
Service charges Rs. 11.24
Total fare Rs. 86.24
But the Bank has charged Rs. 97.48 i.e 11.24 again has been added as Service charges in the Bank account.
Please detail the confirmation.

SR Khullar
E-mail: srkhullar@hotmail.com
PandiSPL
 
Nov 3, 2014

reset my password

Hi
I forget my password please reset my password

username:PandiSPL
ashishsoni
 
Nov 3, 2014

failed transaction

sir have booked ticket from dabra to jammu tavi for 03-11-14 from my bank account amount is deducted but ticket in not booket kindly register complain and confirm date of refund of the amount that was payed througt bank of india debit card my transaction no ---100000108475028 my mob no is---- 9893175747 my email id is--- ashishsoni75714@gmail.com booked id vikki2138
gms1
 
Nov 3, 2014

NEW USER ID PASSWORD

4 to 5 yr back I reg my e-ticket/etc booking


























































































4 to 5 yr back I registered with IRCTC for booking the e-ticketingetc but due to some new updating password become incorrect.

Hence please issue or allot the password.


GM sahay
Pratheesh Pallithody
 
Nov 2, 2014

3010842177 Saturday200recharge nosignal

seto box disconnect add on g
Gopesh Paul
 
Nov 2, 2014

IRCTC LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

Registration was successful but I'm yet to receive my user ID and Password.Please arrange to send it.

Thanks,


Name : GOPESH PAUL
ADDRESS- D/301, GOKUL NIWAS, ADABARI TINIALI, GUWAHATI-781 012, KAMRUP, ASSAM.
MOBILE- 9678009576
e-mail- gopeshpaul@gmail.com
railwayjan
 
Nov 2, 2014

log in problem

when i will go for log in it shown your account was de-activated. plese activate my accout immediately.
saravanan1970
 
Nov 2, 2014

refund the amount for unbooked ticket

sir
i have booked ticket from tenkasi to chennai for 3-11-14, from my bank account amount is deducted but ticket is not booked kindly register a complain and confirm date of refund of the amount that was payed through icici net banking
my transaction no-100000109023618
my mob no is 09444125154
my email id is sararaju@hotmail.com
Sanjeev1986
 
Nov 1, 2014

Train more than 4 hours late So TDR Filling But No Refund My Money Dear sir

Dear sir
Train more than 4 hours late.So i m not Travelling That Train.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
this is now CR REGISTERED
Cancellation ID- 100000013100596
PNR Number - 2362850842
From- MB "Moradabad" To KIR "Katihar"
Date of Journey - 20-Sep-2014
TDR Status - CR Registered
TDR Filing Date - 20-Sep-2014 15:26:31 HRS

Regards,
Sanjeev Roy
aarti j Singh
 
Nov 1, 2014

ac is too low in b1

Ac is too low in b1 cabin of 13202 train which started from ltt on 31/10/14,please do needful
mukhtar
 
Oct 31, 2014

not recived activision link

Dear Sir,
not receive email for conformation link. but receive mobile verification code by sms. my user id is "kmukhtar7" & mobile is "9046042925" & email id is "kmukhtar367@gmail.com". please help me sir. sent me verification link on email.
ramesh santhanagopalan
 
Oct 31, 2014

could not book any ticket

user id ram11272
after loged in with the above user id and password, i could not proceed with booking of ticket. through booked history, with plan my travel menu also i can log in but i could not book any ticket and the message i got is : due to maintenance i could not book i ticket.

pl do the needful to enable me to book train tickets through irctc.

regards
ramesh
mail id : rameshab20@gmail.com
malarvizhi.j
 
Oct 31, 2014

non refund of money

Ihave booked tickets on for 18.10.2014. My pnr no is 4465755438. Only one ticket got confirmed. Another one was not. That money was not yet credited. So plz do the needful
partha75
 
Oct 31, 2014

not receive email, verification lik

Dear Sir,
not receive email for conformation link. but receive mobile verification code by sms. my user id is "partha754" & mobile is "9732602225" & email id is "parthasarkar754@gmail.com". please help me sir. sent me verification link on email.
kunduproloy
 
Oct 31, 2014

prayer for refundable amount

I have booked ticket from Barddhaman to Guwahati on 30.10.2014 at 8.20 a.m.From my bank account amount has been debited but ticket is not booked.Kindly register a complaint and refund the amount that was debited through SBI NET banking. Transaction no. 100000106709814. Mob.no.09735254875
Tuna
 
Oct 31, 2014

TDR FILLED, BUT NO REFUND

Transcation ID:100000097404868
Train No./ Name: 18047/AMARAVATHI EXP
PNR Number: 6334577318
Date of Journey: 15-Oct-2014
Date of Booking: 14-Oct-2014
From: SRIKAKULAM ROAD (CHE)
To: VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA)
Quota: TATKAL (CK)
Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Filing Date: 15-Oct-2014 09:45:35 HRS
TDR Status: CR Registered
Cancellation ID: 100000016864431
Registration No-CSW211014W10431
Please refund my money immediately
venk531
 
Oct 30, 2014

(Refund amount of Rs.821.24)Refund amount of Cancellation of tatkal confirmation tickets

My complaint:(Refund amount of Rs.821.24)

i have booked two tickets from srikalahasti to samalkot in tatkal mode.In transaction process suddenly my a/c signed out ,i thought that tickets were not booked and again i was booking tickets.But already two tickets were booked and same way another two tickets booked.(each person two tickes conformed),thats why i have cancelled the another two tickets. So please refund my money. TransactionID:100000106924608 PNR No: 4201718114 Train No./Name: 17487 / TIRUMALA EXP Date of Journey: 31-Oct-2014 Date Of Boarding: 31-Oct-2014 Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL) From: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) To: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Boarding: SRI KALAHASTI (KHT) Resv Upto: SAMALKOT JN (SLO) Quota: TATKAL (CK) Ticket Type: E-Ticket Passenger Names: P.sri durga & P.subash.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tablemate - harassment
    Hi, My name is Gayatri and we ordered a Tablemate in...
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - relience dish tv recharge not done.
    After deduction of rs.350 , relience dish TV...
    171436 - RedBus : after sells team - pathetic team
    Thank God, after 12 hrs RedBus guy called me and said...
    Axis Bank - refund of amount
    DEAR SIR, ON 9TH JUNE I PAID RS 500/- AS...
    online sbi - Bank denying my transaction
    I am doing recharges with freecharge mobile pp. Evry...
    Ibps - wrong category
    Sir, I belong to general category.Mistakenly i have given...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - FD REDEMPTION AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED
    My FD of Rs.20000/- of JP ASSOCIATES matured on 18...
    IBPS PO/MT 2014 APPLICATION FORM - LOST MY APPLICATION FORM of IBPS PO 2014
    Nov 23, 2014 LOST MY APPLICATION FORM of IBPS PO...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username