Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

nit3parab
 
Aug 20, 2014

ticket cancelation amount refund

my waiting list ticket cancelled but my ticket fare amount not credited to my account. please transfer immediately my pnr no. is 8726484738.
FIROZBADR
 
Aug 20, 2014

REFUND

dear sir,
i hv cancel the tkts booked hvng pnr no. 2522983977 from LKW to BSB on 05 /07 /14 .I hv recd cancel successfully tkt mail also but till today i not being credited refund amt in my same account.so i req u to take proper action in this matter.
with best regards
FIROZ BADR
9451056319
TRD ID 100000027688139
05/07/2014
Prudhvi Raj Ravuri
 
Aug 20, 2014

Recovery of email, user ID and Password

Dear Sir,

I lost my userID, Password and E-Mail for the below Mobile Number....

My mobile number is +91-9094019590.

Kindly help me out in this....

Regards
Prudhvi Raj
Prudhvi Raj Ravuri
 
Aug 20, 2014

Recovery of User ID, Password & Email ID

Dear sir,

I lost my userID, Password and E mail for the below Mobile Number.

My mobile number is +91-9094019590

Kindly help me out in this....

Regards,
Prudhvi Raj
Aubert
 
Aug 20, 2014

Booking Senior Citizen e-ticket

Sir, I am a senior citizen. I do not find any option for senior citizens. There are only general, ladies and tatkal so I cannot book a ticket if not available in the general quota while there are vacant Senior Citizen berths. How do I book an e-ticket for me as a senior citizen. Please inform soon as the tickets available may get full.
Aubert
DSOMANI
 
Aug 19, 2014

refund of cancel tickets

dear sir,
i hv cancel the tkts booked hvng pnr no. 8626675003 from kyn to khammam on 12 /08 /14 .I hv recd cancel successfully tkt mail also but till today i not being credited refund amt in my same account.so i req u to take proper action in this matter.
with best regards
dinesh somani
8080777788
DEVENDRAN
 
Aug 19, 2014

REFUND AMOUND

Sir,
Please refund my booking amount.(PNR NO-4164826706)
Sir,
I was booked a online ticket in kovai EXPRESS( Train no-16184) of 1
8 th august 2014 from Erode to Chennai on 6th August 2014,Waiting List 37,38.but the Journey Date The Waitig List No 21,22. So.I Am Trying For Cancellation.Later no Option For Cancellation.I Am Trying Via 139 Also ,Thro My Another My Mobile No 8124665906, 6 Mts Left ,No Answer From IRCTC.So I Am Not Travelled The Above Date.So Kindly Be Return My Reservation Amount.

Please help me to refund my reservation amount.
Thanking You

Regards
D.DEVNEDRAN
8973443143
PNR NO.4164826706
Jainendra Kumar Dubey
 
Aug 18, 2014

unavailiblity of link for creation of new user id

When I sign up for new registration then no form is found there
RAJENDRAN.D
 
Aug 18, 2014

Please refund my booking amount.(PNR NO-4718935431) Sir,

Please refund my booking amount.(PNR NO-4718935431)
Sir,
I was booked a online ticket in UZAVAN EXPRESS( Train no-16184) of 17 th august 2014 from Kumbakonam to Chennai on 5th August 2014,Waiting List 37,38.but the Journey Date The Waitig List No 17,18. So.I Am Trying For Cancellation.Later no Option For Cancellation.I Am Trying Via 139 Also ,Thro My Another My Mobile No 9443344099, 6 Mts Left ,No Answer From IRCTC.So I Am Not Travelled The Above Date.So Kindly Be Return My Reservation Amount.

Please help me to refund my reservation amount.
Thanking You

Regards
D.RAJENDRAN
9003508963
PNR NO.4718935431
PNR NO-6132017422
mohammadfaisal
 
Aug 17, 2014

reactive my account

pl you active my account user:- faisalbhai mob:- 89601699879 email id- mfazmi786@yahoo.in
ashok2k11
 
Aug 17, 2014

tatkal ticket not booking

Respected sir,
we have not able to book my personal tatkal ticket because after logging my account on irctc and process to book the ticket the following errors is come down on screen in last three times .
"you are permitted only 2 tatkal ticket between 10:00 am to 12:00 pm pre IP address".
Therefore requested to your goodself kindly shortout the above problem so we may able to book tatkal ticket in my personal ID .
Regard ,
Ashok Kumar Giri,
#8756331729.
manoj.maharana
 
Aug 15, 2014

Please refund my booking amount.(PNR NO-6132017422)

Sir,
I was booked a online ticket in Satabdi express( Train no-12277) of 3rd august 2014 from Kolkata to Bhubaneswar on 17th july 2014,but the train was cancel by the railway department with out any intimation so i was suffer a lot to come back my home city & also there is no arrangement by the Indian railway for the passenger but the main object of my complain is till date i have not getting my refund amount.

Please help me to refund my reservation amount.

Regards
Manoj Kumar Maharana
9040060013
PNR NO-6132017422
sampa8053
 
Aug 14, 2014

not able to fill up profile sheet

When entering data in profile sheet for residence address the pincode 834002 is being commented as incorrect pincode whereas the same pincode when typed for company address no comment is coming. Since the data sheet is incomplete because of the pincode I am stuck up in the initial registration only. Please help in getting this problem sorted out so that I can book tickets. My user ID is sampa8053. My email address is jayanta_k_sarkar@yahoo.com.
arjunmk22
 
Aug 14, 2014

stoppage

it is requested that last time when i traveled from new delhi to kurnool by karnataka sampark kranti, kurnool stoppage was there and in this route only two trains move 1 A P Sampark kranti and karnataka sampark kranti. but now, i saw in irctc site karnataka sampark kranti has not given kurnool, Andrapradesh stoppage, thereore, it is inconvenience for the passengers, only it takes 1 minute for break to get down the train but why they have cancelled the stoppage... i kindly request you that it is only convenience for me to go my native place.

my request my be forwarded please.
vinaypra4
 
Aug 14, 2014

टिकट कैंसिल कराने हेतु

mail - vinay.pra456@gmail.com

PNR NO: 6232793800
DATE OF JOURNEY : 14-AUG-2014
TRAIN NO: 14055
TRANSACTION ID: 100000051378917

REGION : आर्म्ड फ़ोर्स में छुट्टी कैंसिल होने के कारन
deepakkumarmallam
 
Aug 13, 2014

forgot t pin password

I forgot my t pin and now i am trying to create a new one but it is showing my phone number already registered with the previous id.. So could you help me how to get my old tpin password..

my tpin id:: mallamrdk

deepakkumarmallam@gmail.com
vishalzavar
 
Aug 11, 2014

forgotten my user id n password

i have forgotten my user id n password registered with irctc. but i have my mobile no 9423730123 registered for this id. plz tell me how can i retrieve my account. kindly send the details t my email id or phone no.
dshiva201@gmail.c0m
 
Aug 11, 2014

password

sir i have forgot my password please help me
moolaneha
 
Aug 11, 2014

ticket deatails

2 tiket booking my debit card no repance my tiket
moolaneha
 
Aug 11, 2014

ticket deatails

sir my 4 person tiket booking debid card no responce my tiket details my email.id ' nehaneha17122010@gmail.com'
SHIVAM AGRAHARI
 
Aug 10, 2014

REFUNDING MY IRCTC ACCOUNT TO MY PNB ACCOUNT

sir,
i booked two tickets from irctc on 9/7/2014 from my user id '' nokiac60 '' , and cancelled it on 18/7/2014 . irctc shows that my amount has been refunded on 24/72014 into my account . but i did'nt receive my amount into my pnb account no. 4940001500007969, detail of the tickets are given below :
Transaction id of both tickets: 100000030236845 , 100000030225936
pnr no. of both tickets : 2260449362 , 2523129559
train no. : 15204 , 12430
date of boarding : 22/07/2014 , 21/07/2014
class : sleeper , 3AC
date of cancellation : 18/07/2014 , 18/07/2014
booking date : 9/07/2014 , 09/07/2014
cancell id : 100000004687177 , 100000004687176
transaction amount : 171.24 , 1312.47
amount that has to be refunded : 100 , 1185 respectively
refunding date as showing on my irctc user id : 24/07/2014
You are requested to take sirious action into it , and please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.
my imail id : shivam0191@gmail.com
my pnb account number : 4940001500007969
my irctc user id : nokic60
my phone number : +919560418953
i also have sent this message to pnb complain board .
seethavalar
 
Aug 10, 2014

forgot password and hint question

i forgot my password and hint question answer send the password to this id seethavalarece@gmail.com
ramekbal2014
 
Aug 8, 2014

send password &user id

sir, mughe user id and password mail me bhejye . malukrishna2014@gmail.com
ragib1979
 
Aug 8, 2014

Forgort password and hint answer

I am Ragib Ansari and my user id of irtctc is ragib1979. I forgot the password and the answer of hint question also.. so I required to get my forgot password. my email id is ragib.sajjan.ansari@gmail.com and registered mobile no is 9953957687
yashafi
 
Aug 7, 2014

recovery of my user id

recovery of email, user ID and Password
Dear Sir,
I lost my userID, Password and E mail that i use for making railway booking.
My mobile number is 9032253787
Kindly advice.
regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    14794 - correction of subjects
    Respected Sir, I am Raja Mehboob my enrollment No. is...
    Reliance CDMA - HOW CAN I CHECK MY BALANCE
    HOW CAN I CHECK MY BALANCE? THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN LAST...
    IRCTC - Unable to Cancel my ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam I have booked ticket through irctc on...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Nuisance Caused by Street Dogs in Old Rajinder Ngr
    Madam/Sir, I am a resident of Old Rajinder Nagar and we...
    Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Service Centre making False to Reject Warranty
    I bought a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 phone from TATA CROMA...
    BSNL KRUSHI CARD PREPAID PLAN - plan change
    Hello,I have BSNL krishi sim card with a scheme of...
    mobikwik.com - re- activation my account
    Dir sir activ my account mobikiwk my id...
    care@paytm.com - refund delay
    I'PRIYA REJI WRITING THIS COMPLAINT YOU TO INFORM...
    cpwd sewa - Non availability of JE (electrical)
    Sir I have been allotted government accommodation in...
    cra-nsdl - new pension scheme - REISSUE OF NEW I-PIN
    SIR, I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL WORKING IN INCOME...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username