Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

RCRCRC
 
Oct 21, 2014

problem for login

sir i cannot login for irctc please help
RCRCRC
 
Oct 21, 2014

problem for login

sir,my name is chandra shekar b from bangalore while logging for irctc website immediately, it will show the thanks for log outing please solve the problem sir its urgent.
ajay2010
 
Oct 21, 2014

update email id and send emailOTP

sir.
I Ajay kumar verma oppened irctc account on 18-10-2014 and i received my user id and mobile varification code also. But i cannot receive email OTP till today. After enquiry it got knowledge that by mistake i have mentioned my wrong email id as ajayverma1975@gmail.com in place of my actual email id ajaykumarv1975@gmail.com. For your kind information i have to say you that my user id is Ajay7580 and D.O.B. is 01-02-1975 and my mobile no. is 09572879058. Therefore i request you that kindly update my email id as ajaykumarv1975@gmail.com and send my email OTP in the same email id.
suresh2138
 
Oct 21, 2014

Activation link not received

Dear sir,
To day (21/10/2014) i registered in IRCTC successfully but unfortunately i miss entered my mail id that's why i'm not able to activate my account but i received Mobile activation code.Is there any chance to Activate my account through this mobile number(I want to register with same mobile number).Please help me,
My E-Id:suresh_chandu33@yahoo.com
Mobile: 8553546733.

Thanks&Regards,
Suresh
deepreddy7
 
Oct 20, 2014

activation link not received

Please help me getting my activation link as I need to book tickets immediately.
Tuna
 
Oct 20, 2014

I am Cancel ticket Bu no Refund Money In my Account

My Cancelletion ID=100000016698583
E-ticket booking date-13.10.14,
Journey Date-14-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097006542
PNR NO-------- -6334551457
SRIKAKULAM to Chennai egmore
Train Number-12898
Persons-1
Please Sir Refund My Money
arush_1677
 
Oct 20, 2014

false deduction of money

i was booking tatkal ticket today (20th october 2014)from ghaziabad to lucknow no resevation was done and money was deducted from my account kindly refund my money
arush_1677
 
Oct 20, 2014

deduction of money

i was booking tatkal ticket from ghaziabad to lucknow no resevation was done and money was deducted from my account kindly refund my money
MADHUMANOJ
 
Oct 20, 2014

Amount not refund

I had booked a ticket from itarsi to bakhtiyarpur jn then ticket is not book but amount is debited in 20 october tatkal ticket please refund my amount in account
heema_c
 
Oct 20, 2014

ticket not booked ,amount not refunded

today i.e., 20.10.2014 I tried to book the ticket from kacheguda(kcg) to yerraguntla (ya) through my axis bank debit card.I have recieved the message of transaction id 100000100775679 and trasaction date 20.10.2014. and ticket is not booked status.the amount of Rs.772.08 is debited. i request you to refund my money and when can i get my money back.
Tuna
 
Oct 20, 2014

Train more than 6 hours late So TDR Filling But No Refund My Money

Dear sir
Train more than 4 hours late.So i m not Travelling That Train.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
E-ticket booking date-14.10.14,
Journey Date-15-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097404868
PNR NO-------- -6334577318
SRIKAKULAM to VIJAYAWADA
Train Number-18047
Quota-Tatkal
Persons-1
Please sir Immediately Refund my money
Your fathfully
Basudev Choudhury
MOB N0-7064177076
EMAIL ID-darlingbasu@gmail.com
Tuna
 
Oct 20, 2014

I Am Not Travelling Train.I TDR Filling But No refund my money

Dear sir
i m not Travelling That Train.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
E-ticket booking date-14.10.14,
Journey Date-15-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097414872
PNR NO-------- -2263709067
VIJAYAWADA to CHENNAI CENTRAL
Train Number-12616
Quota-General
Persons-1
Please sir Immediately Refund my money
Your fathfully
Basudev Choudhury
MOB N0-9776657177
EMAIL ID-darlingbasu@gmail.com
Tuna
 
Oct 20, 2014

TRAIN CANCELLED,I TDR Filling ,But No refund My Money

Dear sir
My Journey time.Train Is Cancelled.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
E-ticket booking date-13.10.14,
Journey Date-14-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097006542
PNR NO-------- -6334551457
SRIKAKULAM to Chennai egmore
Train Number-12898
Persons-1
Your fathfully
Basudev Choudhury
MOB N0-9668811435
EMAIL ID-darlingbasu@gmail.com
Please Sir Immediately refund my account.
kommareddy
 
Oct 19, 2014

Probably this might be the conflict. my pan card already Exists, irctc agent registration

Hi, Dear sir
I am Chennakeshvara Rao, currently trying to register as an Agent for the IRCTC.
(Through http://www.travelboutiqueonline.com/)

While travelboutiqueonline.com people enetering my details for registration, it is replying
back by saying that "the PAN number is already Exists". So i am not able to
proceed further to register as an Agent
.

In the past, as an individual user i registered for eWallet account(my a/c id: "kommareddk").

Duirng that time i have provided my PAN number in their(for eWallet) details. But currently
i am NOT using that eWallet account at all. But currently i want to registed as an

Agent for IRCTC. Currently while i am registration as an Agent it asking for the PAN card number.

Probably this might be the conflict.

Since i am not using that eWallet account for long time, if at all if I could cancell my eWallet
registration then it would be possible for me to register as an Agent.

So, when I contacted "care@irctc.co.in" they replyed me that " it is not possible to cancell the
registration of eWallet ". If it so, I need to register my details for Agentship with a different
PAN number...so it not possible. The only possibility i am seeing is to cancel my eWallet
registration.

Infact, it has passed me last 2 months of time to figure out the issue, the conflict & communicating
with the "agentadmin@irctc.co.in" / "agents@irctc.co.in" people.

It seems cancellation of eWllet account would be the right solution.
So, Request you to please help me to cancel my eWallet registration which will help
me to register as an Agent.

Or Else, Please let me know what i need to do to register as an IRCTC agent.
ajay1980
 
Oct 19, 2014

Non acceptance of emailOTP

sir,
I opened my irctc account successfully after that i also received my user id and mobile varification code but i cannot receive email OTP till naw. For email OTP i make request repetadely but i cannot receive email OTP. Due to non acceptance of email OTP i facing problem and i cant activate my irctc account also.so please sent my email OTP in my email id. My email id is ajayverma9572@gmail.com
ajay1980
 
Oct 19, 2014

non acceptance of emailOTP

sir,
I opened my irctc account successfully after that i also received user id and mobile varification code for my account activation but i cant receive email OTP till naw. For email OTP i make request repetadely. Due to non acceptance of email OTP i am facing problem and i cant activate my account. Therefore i request you to kindly sent my email OTP. My email id is ajayverma9572@gmail.com
Tuna
 
Oct 19, 2014

TDR Filling But No Refund

Dear sir
My Journey time.Train Is Cancelled.i am TDR filling BUT I have no REFUND my Money
E-ticket booking date-13.10.14,
Journey Date-14-10-14
my tranjection no-100000097006542
PNR NO-------- -6334551457
SRIKAKULAM to Chennai egmore
Train Number-12898
Persons-1
Your fathfully
Basudev Choudhury
MOB N0-9668811435
EMAIL ID-darlingbasu@gmail.com
gotia
 
Oct 18, 2014

payment made from credit card but ticket not booked

I tried to book ticket from New Delhi to Patna through icici bank credit card...payment was made but ticket was not booked.
kindly register a complain and confirm date of refund of the amount that was payed through my credit card.
sandipom
 
Oct 18, 2014

pasword

I forgot my pass word and while trying to answer the security question it is not taking.please set a new pasword and mail to my e-mail id:omdulara888@gmail.com.my user id is:sandipom and mobile No.is 8102407102
sandipom
 
Oct 18, 2014

paswad

I forgot my pass word and while trying to answer the security question it is not taking.please set a new pass word and mail to my e-mail id:omdulara888@gmail.com.my user id is:venuakondi and mobile No.is 8102407102
itbabu
 
Oct 17, 2014

Activation fo my irctc account

sir, My IRCTC login account has been deactivated for long time, please activate my irctc account it enable to book my train ticket through online, details of my irctc account are given below: irctc login :- it babu, My e-mail address:- v21babu@gmail.com, My mobile no:- 9840481173
Please intimate through e-mail id for activation of my irctc account
A.V.G.V.S.SARMA
 
Oct 17, 2014

Forgot my pass word

I forgot my pass word and while trying to answer the security question it is not taking.please set a new pass word and mail to my e-mail id:avgvssharma@yahoo.com.my user id is:venuakondi and mobile No.is 9866663452
spsatya442
 
Oct 17, 2014

Password

when i wanted to login on homepage sometimes it's take my previous password and some time it take new password ...
suman009
 
Oct 17, 2014

Unavailability of general & tatkal tickets

Hi,‚Äč

This is Regarding unavailability of general & tatkal tickets for a normal users. There are more than 15 trains for Patna from Delhi everyday, but there is no ticket for most of time (95-98%) for us whether it is a case of booking a normal ticket or tatkal ticket. This complaint is not only the against of unavailability of tickets only, infact this is regarding the high level of corruption in this system(No idea where is it actually, it is in IRCTC).If there is no ticket available for us then how could agents offer us to give the same ticket by charging 1000-1500 rs more than the ticket pricing?Before IRCTC site gets opened for booking of a tatkal tickets for a normal users like us at sharp 10 oclock, it shows every ticket in waiting lists. It happens every time.Do you think we should pay the amount more than 3000rs per person for a 3AC Ticket in magadh express (from delhi to patna) while tatkal ticket price is just 1650RS. Who is going to stop this?How we will get tickets in this case?There is no use of tatkal tickets then, it is better to give all the tickets to agents only so that they can sell in in a big difference amount & can earn millions from it.

Regards,
Suman
krishna kumar09
 
Oct 17, 2014

non cancellation of etkt

i had booked e tkt on 21/8/14 ac2 in Mumbai rajdhani no12951 date 20/10/12 in name


of achin kumar bhardwaj &party of 3,vide PNR no 8449456094 &tr id no 100000057599929 ex BCTtoNDLS PLCANCEL this e tkt &refund amt at earliest


krishnak0916@ymail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAGAR NIGAM, RAIPUR - Garbage
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that i resides at Nupam...
    mywallet@mobikwik.com - Re-activation
    Please reactivate my account. My account is locked. ID:...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - Unauthorised transactions
    This is a fraudulent website attracting unsuspecting...
    jewel - lost my jewel
    Dear Sir, My sister lost her thali chain ( 4 SOVERIGN )...
    UPSRTC - Extra Charge
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that I have...
    cnbc awaaz - Ebay India not refunding the money & Customer...
    Dear Team, Good Morning. Ebay India not refunding my...
    Airtel Money - Transaction Failure !
    Transaction Failure ! Am getting below error message...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - it is true or false
    I gordhan From India. I Have Received The Following ...
    snapdeal.com - returne the product
    defected kurti i want to return this product. order no....
    BSNL - RECHARGE ARE NOT DONE BUT AMOUNT DEDUCTED
    Recharge are not done but amount s deducted in my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username