Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

nageswarao
 
Feb 6, 2016

Irctc User Id disabled

my Irctc User Id disabled complaint the customer care complaint No [IRCTC #2842419] enabled the my id


venky.sony.cht@gmail.com
nageswarao
 
Feb 6, 2016

Re: Account Disability

registration my complaints NO : [IRCTC #2842122] please Re open the my irctc id
kusta594
 
Feb 5, 2016

print out of confirm ticket

i have booked two tickets of my family through pnr no-2110467278,id-100000327021084 and pnr no-6445394543,id-100000328121037 on 03 oct,15 and05 oct,15 respectivly that time of booking tickets are waiing but before journey it became confirmed.my department order to put a confirmation that journey made by actual. pleasesend a confirmation report of above pnr thanking you.
vipin123singh
 
Feb 4, 2016

IRCTC ID PASSWORD RESET

Dear sir,
my IRCTC LOGIN ID -anubhathak DATE OF BIRTH 15/07/1985 REGISTERED
MOBILE NO -7408359696 MERA PASSWORD LOST HO GAYA HAI MOBILE NO BHI
KHO GAYA HAI IS LIYE PASSWORD RESET NAHI KAR PAA RAHA HUN SO PLEASE
NEW MOBILE NO 9457097488 UPDATE KAR DO JISSE KI PASSWORD RESET KAR
SAKUN SECOND ID PMRSINGH KA EMAIL CAHNGE KAR DO OLD EMAIL
poojatomer45@gmail.com hai iske place pe vk198597@yahoo.com update kar
do please ya phir mere irctc ki three id delete kar do 1- amitvk207,
2.PMRSINGH
IN DONO ID KO DELETE KAR DO PLEASE KINDLY ACTION PLEASE
THANKING YOU
VIPIN KUMAR SINGH
304,KANOONGOYAN LINEPAAR FARIDPUR
BAREILLY UP
MOBILE-9457097488
rajuambadkar
 
Feb 4, 2016

reset password not received on my reg. mail id

I reset my password many time but i dint received new reset password on my registered email ID my id is rajuambadk
email ID: rajuamb1000@gmail.com
manojgdr18
 
Feb 3, 2016

IRCTC SINUP

SIR I , TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED OTP AND PASSWORD. PL ACCEPT MY COMPLAINT.
balbeerp
 
Feb 3, 2016

irctc pasword naot receive

my irctc pasword not receive please send me again my mobile and email id.
khamarinil
 
Feb 3, 2016

password

I not received my password please send my password my email id
punit38
 
Feb 3, 2016

irctc pasword not recieve

my irctc pasword not recieve my email id please send me again
punit38
 
Feb 3, 2016

irctc pasword not recieve

my irctc pasword not recieve please send me again...
dstyagi_9
 
Feb 3, 2016

Update Mobile no.

My mobile no. has changed and I would like to update new mob. no. in my irctc id. I had tried to update through profile update option but does not update, I get message that this no is already exist. from last 15 days I am trying to contact on your customer care no. but no body is picking the phone. would you pl update my new no. 9818666414 in my irctc account. my login id is dstyagi_9
Kalim ansari
 
Feb 2, 2016

New password

Sir
Mai KALEEM Ansari mera irctc account (hurahra)jiska kal maine email id dusra apdatekiya tha jo success ho gya tha nya email id kalim3890@gmail.com ki jagah kalim..3890@gmail.com hog ya tha please mujhe (kalim3890@gmail.com)pe nya password bhejh dijiye.mera mb ragistretion no 8442006893 hai
sharma khushi
 
Feb 2, 2016

MY ID IS BLOCKED

DEAR SIR/ MADAM
IAM KHUSHI KUMAR SHARMA I BOOK A TATKALL TICKET ON 01/02/2016 TRAIN NO 12809
AND PNR NO 8643978824 PASSENGER NAME BARJAHAN AGE 31 SEX MALE
DOJ 02/02/2016 FROM MUMBAI CST TO HAWARH
PLZ MUJHE IS TICKET KA PRINTOUT KI REQUIRMET HII PLZ SEND TICKET PRINTOUT
AND MY ID IS khushikvt REG MB NO 8692089560 email ID. skhushi308@gmail.com
I REQUEST PLZ ENABEL MY ID IN CONTINUAS
Bhanwarlal1988
 
Feb 1, 2016

User id login problem in irctc My user id

User id login problem in irctc
My user id is not login and my id in forgett password are not allowed pleas send me id and password
My gmail is
bhanwarlalpatel@gmail.com
Resistered mobile no. Is 9900841593
percy1953
 
Jan 29, 2016

TICKET BOOKED ON LINE, AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT NO SMS OR MESSAGE IN PC

I HAVE BOOKED MY TICKET ON LINE ON 29th JAN 2016. THE BOOKING HAS BEEN ACCEPTED. AFTER WHICH THE IRCTC SITE DISCONNECTED. I GOT THE MESSAGE FROM MY BANK AT 2347HOURS THAT AN AMOUNT OF 305.80 HAS BEEN SPENT AT IRCTC.CO.IN
THE TICKET WAS BOOKED FOR TRAIN 12934 KARNAVATI EXPRESS FOR VALSAD TO MUMBAI CENTRAL FOR 15th FEB 2016.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PNR NO. OR BOOKINGTRANSACTION NO. BY WAY OF SMS OR IN MY PC.
MY USER NAME IS percy1953
PLS REVERT BACK AT YOUR EARLIEST AS I JUST CANNOT CONTACT YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NO.
gudi narasimha prasad
 
Jan 29, 2016

refund of amount

I have booked the ticket from RAJAHMUNDRY to RENIGUNTA train No.22855 / SRC TPTY SF EXP on dt.28th Jan.2016, amount is deducted but ticket is not generated.

MY BANK IS STATE BANK OF INDIA,YERRAMUKKAPALLI,KADAPA. A/c No: 00000030181828829 IFSC CODE: SBIN0001902.

Please refund my amount.

Thanking you,
Abubakaraz
 
Jan 29, 2016

User id login problem in irctc

My user id is not login and my id in forgett password are not allowed pleas send me id and password
My gmail is
Abubakar2112@gmail.com
Resistered mobile no. Is 9616958153
hariaysh
 
Jan 28, 2016

E TICKET REFUND

PNR NO.4627425308

DATE OF JOUNEY 01/12/2015

TRAIN CANCELLETED STATUS SHOWS REUNED ON 17/12/2015 BUT STILL NOW AMOUNT NOT RECEIRED

PNR NO.4628001725

TICKET NOT CONFIMED STATUS SHOWS REFUNED BUT AMOUNT NOT NET RECEIVED
RajuKorde
 
Jan 28, 2016

unable to access IRCTC web page

Dear Sir,

I had created IRCTC login some time back thru my employers email ID, now I am no more in employment, what is the way that I can get my user name and password. My mobile number is 9869008564.

Will be highly obliged if this is sorted out at the earliest.

Kind regards,

Rajendra Korde
Usha_Korde
 
Jan 28, 2016

mobile code not received

Dear Sir
On registration on IRCTC web site I have not received the code on my mobile, which is must to log into the system. My mobile number is +91 9819319690.

Please do the needful and let me know the code asap, need to book tickets.

Kind regards
Mrs.Korde
pujanitin8
 
Jan 26, 2016

veriflcation not may maill

sir may user id pujanitin8 is not verifcation to may mail and not send to sms to may maill
ANALA999
 
Jan 24, 2016

update of user profile

Dear Sir,
My user id is anala999 & while trying to update my new mobile no. your system does not allow me to change.
The previous registered mobile no was 95496 53899 & my new mobile no is 9542136555.
Kindly update your records so that all sms come to the new no.
Thanks,
PRASAD.
yg12345
 
Jan 24, 2016

transaction failed

I was booking aticket on irctc Everything was going good but unfortunately at the end of payment was done through debit card.The amount deduction message come on my mobile but no booking message is come on mobile.my transaction id is100000421141401 .my id is YG12345.I want a refund money.
Henri1673
 
Jan 23, 2016

My account is blocked

My Clear trip account seems to be blocked. Kindly send me the details on how to unlock this account. My email id is henri1673@gmail.com and i can be reached on +91 98451 56966
PAPPPU1988
 
Jan 23, 2016

ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION

Dear sir,
Pl. Active my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    dead tree - Falling dead tree
    Tree is totally dried up and can fall anytime, request the...
    I Process Services India Ltd - Final settlement and pf
    Dear sir, i santosh kumar dhir emp code-c68992 i have...
    Airtel - Airtel Network Problem and No response
    Hi, I am writing this complaint on behalf of my...
    EPF - My member ID does not exist in Master Databse of EPFO...
    My member ID does not exist in Master Databse of EPFO...
    Idea - re: INTERNET DATA LOSS
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
    Infocus M2 - touch glass broken
    I want to replace the Touch glass my mail is...
    care---irctc.co.in - Irctc User Id disabled
    my Irctc User Id disabled complaint the customer care ...
    Tata Sky - Against uneccesary Deduct amount
    Dear Concern, with due to respect i am resident of prem...
    DRM(W),Western Railway ,Rajkot - E-CARD FOR BLIND
    DEAR SIR, I WOULD LIKE TO DRAW YOUR KIND...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username