Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

as231275
 
Feb 21, 2017

Ticket nor PNR received

I had booked two tickets ie. Premium Tatkal ticket through my mobile net SBI Buddy for todays train ticket from Howrah to Gaya for train no. 12307. The transaction was completed at 9.06 am. The amount of Rs. 1400/= was deducted from my bank account which i got the confirmation as id no. 4731513962.
But till now I did not get the ticket details nor the PNR No. Check in irctc site too. But ticket details not appearing.
Kindly help me out at the earliest as I have to reach Gaya for an urgent work.
My mobile no. is 9831656979 and irctc id is as231275.
Regards
Ajay Singh
Rashi Shah
 
Feb 20, 2017

Money not got back till yet.

I had booked a ticket in irctc but it got failed but the money was debited from my bank account. I Called in irctc but they told ur money will be back in 3 to 4 days but now it is 10 days till now I have not got the money back. This is the photo attachment of my transaction details.

Money not got back till yet.

PRAVATA
 
Feb 19, 2017

regarding my complaint on 19feb2017

i had a complaint on 19feb2017 about my refund amount of my cancelled ticket in irctc .in this complaint wrong booking date and cancellation date of my ticket has written by me and the correct booking date is27jan2017,cancellation dtte 11feb 2017 .The refund amount is not credited in my account yet.
PRAVATA
 
Feb 19, 2017

the refund amount of my cancelled ticket is not refunded to my bank account

i had booked a ticket on date 27jan 2016by irctc whose pnr no-6763845154 and joureny from cuttack to amethi i have cancelled this same on date 11feb 2016 but the refunded amount 415 is not credited in my bank account till date.
Senthilya
 
Feb 18, 2017

Forget user id

How to recover user id
mrukuradha
 
Feb 17, 2017

ticket amount refund

tried to book ticket from ERNAKULAM JUNCTION TO CHENNAI CENTRAL i was selected choice of both lower berths and payment made through punjab national bank but ticket was not booked because of not available in choice of lower berth. but the ticket amount Rs 625 was debited...


ransaction ID: 100000748496098 Train No./Name: 22640/CHENNAI EXPRESS Date of Booking: 18-Feb-2017
Date of Journey: 02-Mar-2017 Date Of Boarding: 02-Mar-2017 Date of Arrival: 03-Mar-2017
From: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) To: CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) Boarding At: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Resv Upto: CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
Payment Status: Payment Settled Bank Name: Punjab National Bank Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount:625.0 No. of Adults: 2 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type:E-ticket
mrukuradha
 
Feb 17, 2017

amount refund

sir,

i tried to book ticket from ERNAKULAM JUNCTION TO CHENNAI CENTRAL i was selected choice of both lower berths and payment made through punjab national bank but ticket was not booked because of not available in choice of lower berth. but the ticket amount Rs 625 was debited to bank account. kindly request you to refund amount early as posible.

Transaction ID: 100000748496100 Train No./Name: 22640/CHENNAI EXPRESS Date of Booking: 18-Feb-2017
Date of Journey: 02-Mar-2017 Date Of Boarding: 02-Mar-2017 Date of Arrival: 03-Mar-2017
From: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) To: CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) Boarding At: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Resv Upto: CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
Payment Status: Payment Settled Bank Name: Punjab National Bank Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount:625.0 No. of Adults: 2 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type:E-tic

FROM

M RUKMANGATHAN
n007bhanja
 
Feb 13, 2017

for Irctc Wallet registration

I want to Irctc Wallet registration but not success so sir You tell me process how do Irctc Wallet registration
MAANsikh
 
Feb 11, 2017

Refund

Train no 12029 date of 14 jan 17 tickets not book and no refund.
Train no 12497 date 11 feb 17 tickets not book and no refund. Pl refund the amount on my acct.
AJAY KUMAR KAPOOR
 
Feb 11, 2017

no refund received

I filed TDR because train was late more than 12 hrs. not started from starting place, the details are as under:
Train Number :12875 date of journey - 06-01-2017 from Cuttack( CTC) to Mughal Sarai (MGS) 3rd AC PNR NUMBER is 6160129693 TDR FILED and saying that CR Registered but no refund till date Tran. Details 100000700141674.
Kindly do the needful.
G. Krishnamurthi
 
Feb 10, 2017

request money to refund in my bank a/c

My train cancel not refund amount
Plz refund my amount
Pnr no . 4427572438
Train No.22623-Journey date:22.1.2017
Stasion. From Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction
Class .Sleeper
Transaction Id:00028217-VID6924000090117
Harunali40
 
Feb 10, 2017

Reactive my irctc user id

My irctc account have been suspended plz reactive my irctc id. My irctc I'd. Harunali40
Gmail id. harunansari80@gmail.com
Mob 7415407361
Harunali40
 
Feb 10, 2017

Reactive my irctc user id

My irctc user ID have been suspended plz reactive my irctc I'd my irctc user ID Harunali40
Email id. harunansari80@gmail.com
Mob 7415407361
Harunali40
 
Feb 10, 2017

Reactive my irctc user id

My irctc user ID have been suspended plz reactive my irctc I'd my irctc user ID Harunali40
Email id harunansari80@gmail.com
Mob 7415407361
Harunali40
 
Feb 10, 2017

Reactive my irctc user id

My irctc user ID have been suspended plz reactive my irctc I'd my user ID Harunali40
Email id harunansari80@ gmail.com
Mob 7415407361
Harunali40
 
Feb 8, 2017

Reactive my irctc user id

My irctc user id have been suspended plz reactive my irctc id. My user id. Harunali40
Email id. harunansari80@gmail.com
Harunali40
 
Feb 8, 2017

Reactive my irctc id

Reactive my irctc id. My user id Harunali40
Sanjay Bhattacharjee
 
Feb 4, 2017

Request to refund money in bank account.

Sub- Request to refund money in bank account.

Sir,
With due regard, I would like to say that I tried to book railway ticket for Guwahati to Badarpur from IRCTC on January 27, 2017,against Transaction ID 100000727051654, 100000727172491 but during the process of booking ticket the computer showed error and the total amount for two ticket were deducted from my account. I could not get the tickets.

Thus, I entreat you to look into the matter immediately and please refund my money.

Thanking you
Sanjay Bhattacharjee.
email- sanjaybhattacharjee7887@gmail.com
Pan Card No- ASTPB8247K
Sir,
With due regard, I would like to say that I tried to book railway ticket for Guwahati to Badarpur from IRCTC on January 27, 2017,against Transaction ID 100000727051654, 100000727172491 but during the process of booking ticket the computer showed error and the total amount for six ticket were deducted from my account. I could not get the tickets.

Thus, I entreat you to look into the matter immediately and please refund my money.

Thanking you
Sanjay Bhattacharjee.
email- sanjaybhattacharjee7887@gmail.com
Pan Card No- ASTPB8247K
Sanjay Bhattacharjee
 
Feb 4, 2017

Request to refund money in bank account.

Sub- Request to refund money in bank account.

Sir,
With due regard, I would like to say that I tried to book railway ticket for Guwahati to Badarpur from IRCTC on January 27, 2017,against Transaction ID 100000727051654, 100000727172491 but during the process of booking ticket the computer showed error and the total amount for six ticket were deducted from my account. I could not get the tickets.

Thus, I entreat you to look into the matter immediately and please refund my money.

Thanking you
Sanjay Bhattacharjee.
email- sanjaybhattacharjee7887@gmail.com
Pan Card No- ASTPB8247K
thakurd69
 
Feb 2, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
Sir !

MY TICKET DETAILS
booking date : 21 dec 2016
Transaction ID : 100000688325553
PNR Number : 2554313695 Date : 26-jan-2017
Train Number : 12724 Train Name : Telangana EXP
From Station : NEW DELHI (NDLS) To Station : HYDERABAD (HYB)
Boarding point : NDLS Reservation upto :S 1 - 17 / LOWER
Class :SLEEPER (SL) No of passengers : Adult-1
Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class :
Date of Cancellation : 20 - jan- 2017
Booking Fare 670 Cancellation Ticket Fare for Refund Amount:-550
Quota : GN

booking date : 21 dec 2016
Transaction ID : 100000689288462
PNR Number : 4326906656 Date : 30-jan-2017
Train Number : 12721 Train Name : NIZAMUDDIN EXP
From Station : HYDERABAD (HYB) To Station : H. NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)
Boarding point : HYB Reservation upto :S 11 - 25 / LOWER
Class :SLEEPER (SL) No of passengers : Adult-1
Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class :
Date of Cancellation : 20 - jan- 2017
Booking Fare 665 Cancellation Ticket Fare for Refund Amount:-545
Quota : GN





I canceled the above ticket at 20 jan 2017 I have not yet received my refund amount.


Thanking you
yours faithfully
THAKUR DAS
user ID: takurd69
EMAIL: dasthakur69@gmail.com
sumit_mahajan123456@yahoo.com
 
Feb 1, 2017

Refund not received for PNR 8251137388

Dear Team- I have repeatedly submitted my concern that Rs 3,000 against the captioned PNR 8251137388 have never been returned to my account and have submitted the proofs as well (sent several times on care@irctc.co.in). However, the complaint seems to have landed on deaf ears and no one is taking the responsibility to respond on the complaint. I am not sure if this is intentional at some level and whether such situation is faced by other users of IRCTC platform, but it is extremely unfortunate. May I again request if someone could take this ownership please.

Best regards,
Sumit
v15691vv
 
Feb 1, 2017

PRINT OUT OF TICKET

PNR : 6360719443
NAME : Rabi Saha
Date of Travel : 10 Feb 2017

I want the print out of my ticket on my email id : v15691vv@gmail.com
rumi singh
 
Jan 30, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Sir !
My cancelled ticket details are ....

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I cancelled this above ticket at 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 due to train was late.
I never traveled and i traveled and came Ghaziabad (GZB) by super fast 12581 with ticket PNR no. 2326329853.

Please refund my Rs 820 as soon as possible.

Note- Today about 12.30 p.m. i received a call by mob. no. 07634909635 named Mr Rahul Sharma with referene of IRCTC COMPLAINCE and he asked about the above non refund and then asked my debit card details like card no, expiry date, cvv no. etc through which i booked the ticket although there is no rules/services provided by IRCTC.
Please look in both the matters asp please.


Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
Mrs. Rumi
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
Mob: 9311613338
jyothimohan

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
Sir !
My cancelled ticket details are ....

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I cancelled this above ticket at 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 due to train was late.
I never traveled and i traveled and came Ghaziabad (GZB) by super fast 12581 with ticket PNR no. 2326329853.

Please refund my Rs 820 as soon as possible.


Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
Mob: 9311613338
Rinku pant
 
Jan 30, 2017

My train cancel not refund amount

Plz refund my amount
Pnr no . 2652955898
Transaction id 1010502314
Stasion. lucknow nr to Rangiya
Class .Sl
Train. Avadh assam exp 15910
Name .Rakesh kr pant
Rinku pant
 
Jan 30, 2017

My train cancel not refund amount

Ticket details
Pnr no 2424771628
Transaction id. 1010483406
Class . 3A
Station . Bareilly to Rangiya
Date 11/01/17
Name .Rakesh kr pant

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghgg
    sbi.buddy.wallet.complaents number...
    paytm - For unaccountable balance deduction from my accountA/C
    Dear sir, My name is Dip Sarkar, registered mobile...
    SBI Buddy - SBI buddy care`1
    Customer Care Online Shopping & Any Transaction Fails...
    paytm - jhhbb
    P+A+Y+T+M costomer care no 74+54+87+02+98 # ...
    Telephone Service - No services
    Our land line phone is dead since last one month no...
    landline - connection
    I have deposit demand on 30-8-2016 but till today i have...
    online sbi - kyhdgddje
    Sbi customer care no 7542050515 Any problem call...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username