Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

chandrbpl1
 
Jan 15, 2017

RETIRING ROOM NOT CONFIRMED

RS 213 C0LLECTED TOWARDS RETIRING ROOM ACCOMMODATION AT NEWDELHI FOR 28 JAN 2017 THROUGH IRCTC4481AT IRCTC TXN 701507626718 BUT CONFIRMATION NOT RECEIVED SO FOR . KINDLY HELP ME IN GETTING DETAILS OR ARRANGE REFUND IMMDTLY.THANKING YOU . CHANDRASEKHAR TIRUPATY.
Patel imran
 
Jan 15, 2017

Refund money

my train late more than three hours therefore i fill TDR register with 201161102485 & forwarded to chief commercial manager
but TDR refund is not received
PNR NO- 2223646292
Reference no-100000128242287
rumi singh
 
Jan 14, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Sir i have forwarded refund complain for pnr no. 2326329853 wrongly many times sorry for that.

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
Sir !
My cancelled ticket details are ....

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I cancelled this above ticket at 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 due to train was late.
I never traveled and i traveled and came Ghaziabad (GZB) by super fast 12581 with ticket PNR no. 2326329853.

Please refund my Rs 820 as soon as possible.


Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
Mob: 9311613338
Avinash Devke
 
Jan 14, 2017

Money debited but ticket not booked

Dear sir,I followed all the procedure of filling the form but at last while my money got debited from the debit card number but the ticket was not booked. I didn't received any message to my registered mobile number. Do help me transaction number 100000712637580
I
rumi singh
 
Jan 14, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

care---irctc.co.in
India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in
deepak5161

Jan 14, 2017
AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED
SIR HAD BOOK ONE TICKET ON 13.01.2017 BUT THREE TRANSACTION IS SHOWN IN MY ACCOUNT
PNR NO. 6560493433 NBQ TO HWH TRANSACTION NO. 100000706909408

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT
rumi singh

Jan 13, 2017
REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
Sir !
My cancelled ticket details are ....

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I cancelled this above ticket at 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 due to train was late.
I never traveled and i traveled and came Ghaziabad (GZB) by super fast 12581 with ticket PNR no. 2326329853.

Please refund my Rs 820 as soon as possible.


Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
Mob: 9311613338
jyothimohan

Jan 13, 2017
amount not refunded
Dear Sir,

I had booked the 3 tickets online on 24-12-16 and PNR number was 4639903880, train 12640, DOJ 27-12-2016, 2S, BNC-AB, Dep :15:12, Rangaraj Mohan +2, PQWL 35, PQWL 36, PQWL37, Fare 275, SC:0.0+PGCHGS This message I received, and it is was on waiting list until 10.49 AM on 27 Dec so I had to cancel. and the cancellation was accepted. but later I received the message that the ticket is cancelled and no amount will be refunded. I dont understand why the amount will not be refunded. Please help to get my money back.

Regards.

thanks,

Rangaraj Mohan
My email ID is jyothi_464@yahoo.com
rumi singh


REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
Sir !

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS
refund of amount for cancelled ticket

Sir ! My tickets details are so on

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I had cancelled the above tickets about 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 because trian was late more than 3 hours. Train came to my boarding station RASARA (RSR) about 02.30 a.m. on 31/12/2016. But i am still waiting for my refund amount Rs 820.
Please do some thing as soon as possible.

Mr Danish Khan customer care executive (IRCTC customer care) also confirmed that there was the ticket cancelled but was showing failed although when i attempted to cancel the ticket it was showing under process.

I didn't traveled with this ticket and never got back my amount Rs 840.
I came Delhi on 31/ 12/2016 by Super fast (12581) express with PNR no 2326329853. Which Departed from MUV at 05.00 a.m. on 01/01/2017.

Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User id: vinodrumi9
Email id : vinod.rumi@gmail.com
MOB: 9311613338
deepak5161
 
Jan 14, 2017

AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED

SIR HAD BOOK ONE TICKET ON 13.01.2017 BUT THREE TRANSACTION IS SHOWN IN MY ACCOUNT
PNR NO. 6560493433 NBQ TO HWH TRANSACTION NO. 100000706909408

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT
rumi singh
 
Jan 13, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Sir !
My cancelled ticket details are ....

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I cancelled this above ticket at 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 due to train was late.
I never traveled and i traveled and came Ghaziabad (GZB) by super fast 12581 with ticket PNR no. 2326329853.

Please refund my Rs 820 as soon as possible.


Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
Mob: 9311613338
jyothimohan
 
Jan 13, 2017

amount not refunded

Dear Sir,

I had booked the 3 tickets online on 24-12-16 and PNR number was 4639903880, train 12640, DOJ 27-12-2016, 2S, BNC-AB, Dep :15:12, Rangaraj Mohan +2, PQWL 35, PQWL 36, PQWL37, Fare 275, SC:0.0+PGCHGS This message I received, and it is was on waiting list until 10.49 AM on 27 Dec so I had to cancel. and the cancellation was accepted. but later I received the message that the ticket is cancelled and no amount will be refunded. I dont understand why the amount will not be refunded. Please help to get my money back.

Regards.

thanks,

Rangaraj Mohan
My email ID is jyothi_464@yahoo.com
rumi singh
 
Jan 12, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Sir !
My tickets details are so on ...

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

The above ticket to which i had cancelled about 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 the shedueled date but train was late more than 03 hrs.
Plesse refund the right amount according to IRCTC rules.

Thanks
Vinod Kumar Singh
User ID: vinodrumi9
Email ID: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
9311613338
rumi singh
 
Jan 12, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

refund of amount for cancelled ticket

Sir ! My tickets details are so on

Transaction ID PNR Number Train No From To Date of Journey Reservation Status Date of booking
100000684431932 6159575341 14649 RSR SZM 30-Dec-2016 Booked 16-Dec-2016

I had cancelled the above tickets about 10.00 a.m. on 30/12/2016 because trian was late more than 3 hours. Train came to my boarding station RASARA (RSR) about 02.30 a.m. on 31/12/2016. But i am still waiting for my refund amount Rs 820.
Please do some thing as soon as possible.

Mr Danish Khan customer care executive (IRCTC customer care) also confirmed that there was the ticket cancelled but was showing failed although when i attempted to cancel the ticket it was showing under process.

I didn't traveled with this ticket and never got back my amount Rs 840.
I came Delhi on 31/ 12/2016 by Super fast (12581) express with PNR no 2326329853. Which started from MUV at 05.00 a.m. on 01/01/2017.

Yours
Vinod Kumar Singh
User id: vinodrumi9
Email id : vinod.rumi@gmail.com
MOB: 9311613338
Aman gurung
 
Jan 12, 2017

MONEY DEBITED BUT TICKET NOT BOOKED

Dear sir, i followed all the procedure of filling the forum but at last while my money got debited from the debit card number but the ticket was not booked i didn't received any mail or message to my registered mobile number 7875425138 do help me or send me my PNR status numnber booked on 6/4/2017 With the name Gauravraj Thapa from pune to howrah jn. To the Email Amangurung011@gmail.com
rumi singh
 
Jan 12, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Sir !

MY TICKET DETAILS ARE ...

PNR Number : 2326329853 Date : 31-Dec-2016
Train Number : 12581 Train Name : MUV NDLS S F EXP
From Station : MUV To Station : GZB
Boarding point : MUV Reservation upto : GZB
Class : SL No of passengers : 2
Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class :
Booking Fare 820 Ticket Fare 820
Quota : GN

I canceled the above ticket at 10.00 a.m. because Sarayu Yamuna exp (14649) was 14 hrs late and arrived Rasara about 02.00 a.m. on 31/12/2016 instead of 04.30 p.m. on 30/12/2016.

When i made a contact with IRCTC Customer care ...
Mr Danish Khan customer care executive (IRCTC customer care) also confirmed that there was the ticket cancelled but was showing failed although when i attempted to cancel the ticket it was showing under process.
I didn't traveled with this ticket and never got back my amount Rs 820.

I TRAVELLED FROM MUV TO GZB on 31/ 12/2016 by Super fast (12581) express with PNR no 2326329853. Which started from MUV at 05.00 a.m. on 01/01/2017.

If I am not getting my amount of rs 820 although train reached about 14 hours late on my station, I will have to go through the twitter to Mr S. Prabhu .

Please do the needful as soon as possible Sir.







Thanking you
yours faithfully
VINOD KUMAR SINGH
USER NAME vinodrumi9
EMAIL: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
MY AADHAR NO. 280862636507
GZSN786
 
Jan 12, 2017

My amount is dedicate bot ticket still dint came so please

today i have booked a ticket for Chamundi train from Bengaluru to Mysuru, and amount also dedicated from my account and login its showing invalid login so please give me suggestion
ajit kumar giri
 
Jan 12, 2017

My money has been deducted from my SBI account but ticket is not booked

Transaction ID: 100000706666680 Train No./Name: 13351/DHN ALAPPUZHA E Date of Booking: 09-Jan-2017
Date of Journey: 12-Mar-2017 Date Of Boarding: 12-Mar-2017 Date of Arrival: 14-Mar-2017
From: CHANDRAPURA JN (CRP) To: KATPADI JN (KPD) Boarding At: CHANDRAPURA JN (CRP)
Resv Upto: KATPADI JN (KPD) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)
Payment Status: Payment Failed Bank Name: Credit & Debit cards / Net Banking / Wallet (Powered by Paytm) Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount:1790.0 No. of Adults: 3 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type:E-ticket
PLEZZ refound my money
rumi singh
 
Jan 11, 2017

REFUND OF CANCELED TICKETS

Refund of amount for cancelled ticket

Sir !

MY TICKET DETAILS ARE ...

PNR Number : 2326329853 Date : 31-Dec-2016
Train Number : 12581 Train Name : MUV NDLS S F EXP
From Station : MUV To Station : GZB
Boarding point : MUV Reservation upto : GZB
Class : SL No of passengers : 2
Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class :
Booking Fare 820 Ticket Fare 820
Quota : GN

I canceled the above ticket at 10.00 a.m. because Sarayu Yamuna exp (14649) was 14 hrs late and arrived Rasara about 02.00 a.m. on 12/01/2016 instead of 04.30 p.m. on 30/12/2016.
Mr Danish Khan customer care executive (IRCTC customer care) also confirmed that there was the ticket cancelled but was showing failed although when i attempted to cancel the ticket it was showing under process.
I didn't traveled with this ticket and never got back my amount Rs 820.

I TRAVELLED FROM MUV TO GZB on 31/ 12/2016 by Super fast (12581) express with PNR no 2326329853. Which started from MUV at 05.00 a.m. on 01/01/2017.

If I am not getting my amount of rs 820 although train reached about 14 hours late on my station, I will have to go through the twitter to Mr S. Prabhu .

Please do the needful as soon as possible Sir.







Thanking you
yours faithfully
VINOD KUMAR SINGH
USER NAME vinodrumi9
EMAIL: vinod.rumi@gmail.com
MY AADHAR NO. 280862636507
R Gurumurthy
 
Jan 10, 2017

Account suspended

Sir My account has been suspended
Sir please share reason clearly to my email.
I request you to kindly restore my account as I am a regular commuter.
My user ID: jaysa92
My e-mail ID: gmurthy58@yahoo.com
SHMishra48
 
Jan 10, 2017

Ticket not booked

My bank account debited
TO TRANSFER
INB IRCTC-RAILWAY TICKET BOOK Railway Ticket Booki 100000706181861IGAAOVFFB6 710.0
but the following ticket was not booked
Transaction ID: 100000706181861 Train No./Name: 12931/ADI DOUBLE DECKR Date of Booking: 09-Jan-2017
Date of Journey: 24-Jan-2017 Date Of Boarding: 24-Jan-2017 Date of Arrival: 24-Jan-2017
From: MUMBAI CENTRAL (BCT) To: VADODARA JN (BRC) Boarding At: MUMBAI CENTRAL (BCT)
Resv Upto: VADODARA JN (BRC) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: CHAIR CAR (CC)
Payment Status: Payment Failed Bank Name: State Bank of India Reservation Status: Not Booked
Transaction Amount: 710.0 No. of Adults: 2 No. of Children: 0
Ticket Type:E-ticket
Hardeep chadha
 
Jan 9, 2017

A/c debited , but ticked not booked

Sir/Mam,
My money has been deducted from my PSB account on 08-01-2017 against Transaction ID-100000705597772 but ticket is not booked & e-ticket is not sent to my e-mail address till today. So you are requested to dispose of the matter at the earliest. I shall be grateful & obliged for ever. My e-mail address is hardeepchadha@yahoo.com & Rridhi10@gmail.com .


Yours faithfully,
Hardeep Chadha
Dated-09-01-2017
MD AZAM SIDDIQUI
 
Jan 8, 2017

Money debited but ticket not booked

Sir/Madam,
My money has been deducted from my SBI account on 07-01-2017 against Transaction ID-10000070488292 but ticket is not booked & e-ticket is not sent to my e-mail address till today. So you are requested to dispose of the matter at the earliest. I shall be grateful & obliged for ever. My e-mail address is azams0966@gmail.com


Yours faithfully,
MD AZAM SIDDIQUI,
Dated-09-01-2017
Tiwari4005
 
Jan 8, 2017

Money Debited but Ticket not booked

sir
I was booking a ticket from RENIGUNTA to AMETHI online, cash has been debited but ticket is not booked.... what should I do to refund my debited money????? plz help me sir
dayalalmali
 
Jan 8, 2017

care@irctc.co.in

Sir when I tried to book tickets it has written
Wrong credentials .my account has been suspended
csfrakesh
 
Jan 7, 2017

CONFIRMED TICKETS NOT RECEIVED

I HAD PURCHASED FOLLOWING TWO WAITING TICKETS THROUGH IRCTC :-

(1) PNR NO. 2323924215 DATE OF JOURNEY : 21.10.2016 TRANSACTION ID : 100000636234097

(1) PNR NO. 2552335249 DATE OF JOURNEY : 28.10.2016 TRANSACTION ID : 100000642364177
rumi singh
 
Jan 7, 2017

refund of amount for cancelled ticket

Sir
PNR Number : 2326329853 Date : 31-Dec-2016
Train Number : 12581 Train Name : MUV NDLS S F EXP
From Station : MUV To Station : GZB
Boarding point : MUV Reservation upto : GZB
Class : SL No of passengers : 2
Charting Status : Chart Prepared Upgraded Class :
Booking Fare 820 Ticket Fare 820
Quota : GN
Remarks :


IR recovers only 57% of cost of travel on an average.
Status Report
Age Booking Status Current Status
37 CNF/S7/65/LB CNF/S7/65/LB
32 CNF/S7/68/LB CNF/S7/68/LB
Note:
1. No refund shall be granted on the confirmed ticket after four hours before the scheduled departure of the train.
2. No refund shall be granted on the RAC or Waitlisted ticket after thirty minutes before the scheduled departure of the train.
3. In case, on a party e-ticket or a family e-ticket issued for travel of more than one passenger, some passengers have confirmed reservation and others are on RAC or waiting list, full refund of fare , less clerkage, shall be admissible for confirmed passengers also subject to the condition that the ticket shall be cancelled online or online TDR shall be filed for all the passengers upto thirty minutes before the scheduled departure of the train.
4. For further details, please refer New refund rules 2015 w.e.f 12-Nov-2015.
i canceled the above ticket at 10.00 a.m. because Sarayu Yamuna exp (14649) was 14 hrs late and arrived Rasara about 02.00 a.m. on 12/01/2016 instead of 04.30 p.m. on 30/12/2016.
Mr Danish Khan customer care executive (IRCTC customer care) also confirmed that there was the ticket cancelled but was showing failed although when i attempted to cancel the ticket it was showing under process.
I didn't traveled with this ticket and never got back my amount Rs 840.
I came Delhi on 31/ 12/2016 by Super fast (12581) express with PNR no 2326329853. Which started from MUV at 05.00 a.m. on 01/01/2017.
Vishakha Srinath
 
Jan 6, 2017

No Refund

A train ticket from Trivandrum(CNTL) to Mangaluru(CNTL) has been booked twice but no message is been received from the recipient. Kindly Look into the matter and please refund the amount.

Debit Card No. :5346 8000 0579 5849
Account No.: 915010029921234(optional)
Vinod7388
 
Jan 5, 2017

Tecket not booked and not refund

irctc tecket booking for my account balance debit or not booked tecket and not refund balance

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - WRONG DATE OF BIRTH
    Sir, I have applied for the ibps rrb clerk post. In that...
    Jabong - DID NOT GET REFUND
    I HAD CANCELLED AN ORDER OF ORDER ID :- 161223535924079...
    Bhola ram - Government flat on rent
    Government flat on rent Dear sar, ...
    AT Classic Brown Formal Shoes - No response from the courier Person
    Hi Support Team, I have ordered some items with AWB...
    Income Tax Department - 20 CRORE BLACK MONEY
    Respeted Sir , Mr Vijay Pal /vishram singh who lives...
    Hyundai santefe - A.c. not working
    I have bought Hyundai santefe two years back car number is...
    ON THE GO - NO PAYMENT OF SERVICE TAX
    Dear Sir, I had Visited ON THE GO Restaurant on...
    BSNL Broadband - broadband & land-line signal problem
    BSNL landline and broadband new services not working...
    Dr.Batra - RE: Please stop sending SMS
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    locanto - FRAUD/CHEATING
    I AM AKRAM (NAME CHANGE), I AM LIVING IN BANGALORE, I SAW...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username