Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

Shantilal Chheda
 
Feb 1, 2015

Refund not received

I have Cancelled my Two Ticket in which one ticket refund received but one ticket which PNR No. 8330595320 & Cancellation ID : 100000032299239 dt 27 Jan 2015 is not received
dheeraj_maddoc
 
Jan 31, 2015

amount deducted

i was booking ticket for 1 feb 2015 in jhelum express in Tatkal on 30 jan 15, thru online IRCTC..
message shows transaction declined but deducted the money from my account TWICE.
Transaction ID...503010417524 IRCTC and 503010417548 IRCTC
I WANT MY MONEY BACK
PLZ REFUND THE SAME IN MY ACCOUNT ASAP...
THANKS
nalini3799
 
Jan 31, 2015

forgot password & userid

hi sir/madam,

I forgot my password & userid of irctc .so when i give forgot password it is asking my high school name and i just forgot what i have given before..so can u please solve my problem.send email to nalini3799@gmail.com
bisal
 
Jan 30, 2015

forget password&user id

forgot my user name and pass word for sign in.
methre302
 
Jan 30, 2015

my account is not opening

when i opening my account it showing wrong credentials
user ID methre302
ahamed33
 
Jan 30, 2015

cant receive password mail

i have forget my irctc login password
username- ahamed33
email- ahamedgazi33@gmail.com
phone no- 9016171026
i have reset password by forget password method but i did not get new password by mail
please helpme
npgequipme
 
Jan 30, 2015

Amount Deducted

I booked a ticket for Nasik Road (NK) from Howrah by Howrah - Mumbai Mail (No. 12321) on 24.01.2015. The ticket was booked on 23.01.2015. The transaction ID is 100000159132639. Surprisingly, no PNR no. was issued & ticket status was showing Not Booked but the amount of Rs.1967.47 (Ticket charge Rs.1945.00 & Service Charge of Rs.22.47) was deducted from my account. The amount was deducted from my United bank of India, Shyambazar Branch A/c through my debit card & the gateway for payment was ICICI Bank. Pl take action & refund the amount.

Thanks,

Nayan Panja
kirtidusi
 
Jan 30, 2015

worst food

I travelled in 13352/13351. The quality of food is worst and its a torture. Pantry car food has lot improved in many trains... y is it so worse in a long journey lik this.
abb1986
 
Jan 30, 2015

Refund Money

I have booked ticket from SBC to GR for the journey on 12/02/2015 through my login id (IRCTC online site) on 18-Dec-2014 09:05:47.& The ticket was Cancelled on 28-jan-2015,but amount not credited in my axis bank a/c,so please advise me when will be money refund on my bank a/c?????,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Cancellation ID: 100000032303565
PNR No: 4203357875
Transaction ID: 100000137603469

Thanks,
Anand


manan007
 
Jan 29, 2015

refund my money

I have booked ticket from MSH to NDLS for the journey on 20/03/2015 through IRCTC online site on 28/01/2015. The ticket was not booked but the amount debited of Rs.932.49
the IRCTC txn no. is 502820520337 .
Train no. 12915 Ashram Exp. My account 32506261790 in State Bank of India.
Regards
Keyur Rathod
8238340483
ab002007
 
Jan 29, 2015

email and password

My user id-ab002007 login karne par invalid bata raha hai. Please check this userid. Problem dur kare.
Sowmyasrri
 
Jan 29, 2015

Not getting Code

Sir
After booking during money transaction iam not receiving code for transaction.Please rectify my problem.Username:sowmyasrri
NARINDER KAPOOR
 
Jan 28, 2015

Refund money

i booked e -ticket in 28 Jan asr to ndls hirakund exp date of journey 1 Feb name hardial singh and rajinder kaur but the ticket not booked .The amount of 531.24 has debit in my saving account 07970100007296 Name Narinder kapoor bank of baroda my transaction id is 100000161678845 e-banking 29186029/BBBR3648684729/irctc please refund my money in my account
NARINDER KAPOOR
 
Jan 28, 2015

Refund money

i booked a e-ticket today 28 Feb from asr to ndls hirakund exp date of journey 1feb name of passengers is hardial singh and rajinder kaur but ticket not booked The ammount of 531.24 Debit in my saving account 07970100007296 Narinder kapoor Bank of baroda my transaction id is100000161678845 i requested you please refund my money thank you
Sampa das
 
Jan 28, 2015

AMOUNT DEDUCTED

I have booked ticket from RAMPUR HAT to HOWRAH for the journey on 8/02/2015 through IRCTC online site on 24/01/2015. The ticket was not booked but the amount debited of rs. 592.49.
the txn no. is 502420399152 and transaction id is 100000159905627.
Train no. 13018 Ganadevta Exp. My account in State Bank of India.
Regards
Sampa Paul
9830043575
lawkush6
 
Jan 27, 2015

lawkush6

otp no passward plz send me
Khan1704
 
Jan 26, 2015

Tatkal Booking Problem

Hi,

I had booked a tatkal tiket from Badnera to CST (PNR 8132165040) for dated 27/01/2015 it was showing available I did the payment and ticket which I got is waiting 96.

My complaint is if the tickect was showing available and while doing the payment it got not availble payment should not proceed as I had observed this couple of time before as well.

Kindly look into this system bug as this is kind of cheating with the customer giving fake info.
deeptarun29
 
Jan 25, 2015

Correction of Emailid

Hi,

While creating an irctc account I have mistakenly entered invalid email Id for user id : deeptar29.

Request you to kindly update the email id from tarundubey2909@yahool.com to tarundubey2909@yahoo.com.And send the activation mail on this email.id (tarundubey2909@yahoo.com).

Regards,
Tarun Dubey
j chowdhury
 
Jan 25, 2015

inadvertently altered sex status

PNR NO. 4516783053

While making payment online for the above mentioned ticket in a premium tatkal train no. 02854, for 25/01/2015, I was asked to type once again the captcha code as I must have got it wrong the first time. However, after retyping it and having gone through the booking process I discovered that the sex status showed as male instead of female. All other parameters including my student id remained unaltered. Now, this being a premium tatkal train, no cancellation is allowed. What am I supposed to do?
abu7708
 
Jan 25, 2015

PROBLEM IN MONEY TRANSACTION

TODAY(25/01/2015) I BOOK TICKET IN IRCTC FOR TOMORROW TRAIN (TAKKAL) IN ONLINE..
AFTER I COMPLETE THE PROCEDURE, THE PAGE IS LOADING AND AFTER SOMETIME, YOUR PROCESS CANCELLED..
BUT THEY TOOK THE MONEY..
I WANT THE MONEY BACK....
Rudresh Deshpande
 
Jan 25, 2015

to get password

please send password my id is sharayudeshpande233@yahoo.com
Rudresh Deshpande
 
Jan 25, 2015

to get passward

I registered to irctc.only I get user name.but password did not deliverd to my mail.my user name is sharayu438
Rudresh Deshpande
 
Jan 25, 2015

not getting password

please send passward
cpintu
 
Jan 24, 2015

Forget my password &security answer.

Sir. My irctc user id is.---- cpintu
Irctc personal information my Mobil no- 9836666937 & email - pintuhwh@gmail.com.
Pls recover and send my password & security answer in my 📧 pintuhwh@gmail.com
......
ccna.aamer
 
Jan 24, 2015

About rictc user name and password

hi sir/madem

i forgot my user name and password will you plz help me out.
my mail ID is ccna.aamer@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK - Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK
    Please be alert...be safe.. De Vere Grand Hotel...
    hewitt hr workways - Can't get Form 16 still
    Am trying to download the Form 16 from the HRWorkways...
    Dish TV - worng recharge
    worng recharge. Dear sir. I have recharged worngly in...
    capital Sure Bank of texas (CSB) - TRANSFER 5 US MILLION
    would like too know if this e mail is Valid Your...
    Suvarnabhoomi Vizag Phase 3 - F-Block approval not received
    my name is Ravi, I am also facing the similar issue like...
    HP Gas - how can i change my log in id?
    My consumer no is 600051, puspalata gas agency, some pur...
    Mumbai University - PRN Number not received yet after completing B.COM
    Sir, I completed my tybcom in 2014 and i applied for...
    tata docomo - Deduction of balance
    dear sir, i was having about 100mb data till 1feb14...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username