Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

sur1jkum1r
 
Dec 4, 2016

ticket is not booked but my money is debted

Dear irctc manager
I was booking ticket fron irctc mobile app on 1dec2016. Ticket not booked but money is debited from account and tried twice in other train but same problem happened ticket is no booked but money debited.i request to irctc please refund my money.i am from last 3 days for refund but I have not get my money til now even no massage for refund.
Ankit Kumar Pathak
 
Dec 3, 2016

REFUND

i have not recieved my refund after cancellation of ticket having
transaction id - 100000631658978
pnr no -6660369589
train no - 13156
journey date - 02-dec-2016
how will i get my money back because my previous bank account had been closed by bank and bank has opened me a new bank account ?????????
Dilligom
 
Dec 3, 2016

refund of money

money debited but ticket not booked .transaction id-100000658583743 .pls help me to get back my deducted money. my user ID-Dilligom
rajak7014
 
Dec 3, 2016

MY BOOKED TICKET IS NOT SHOWING

MY BOOKED TICKET OF TRANSACTION ID NO IS 100000673039796 AND PNR NO 6159134122 IS NOT SHOWING IN MY IRCTC ACCOUNT NO rajak7014 . so please rectify my problem quickly as far as possible .
Sobharani
 
Dec 3, 2016

kinly recet my user name and pass word

KINDLY RESET MY USER NAME & PASS WORD, . MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9441665526 & MY EMAIL ID sobharani.bsnl@gmail.com BECAUSE I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO LOGIN IRCTC, BUT NOT ABLE TO LOGIN TO BOOK TICKETS , I AM FACING TROUBLE T GET TICKETS PL
Sobharani
 
Dec 3, 2016

kinly recet my user name and pass word

KINDLY RESET MY USER NAME & PASS WORD, . MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9441665526 & MY EMAIL ID sobharani.bsnl@gmail.com BECAUSE I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO LOGIN IRCTC BUT NOT ABLE TO LOGIN TO BOOK TICKETS , I AM FACING TROUBLE T GET TICKETS PL
pj11223
 
Dec 2, 2016

complain to clean railcoatch & pantry car

I am traveling for train N.12401 1/12/2016 PNR No.is 6761574157 This train already 25 hours let but train coach & letrain Not clain the letrain very bed position at this time.and pantry car wender is not support to all passenger he is already big MRP every food & tea and not give the passenger cookies and tea price 10 Rupees 50 ml. So quickly action to him.
Hari chintala
 
Dec 1, 2016

Activate for My Irctc Account

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please kindly activate the my deactivate account,because i have created anoyher User Id So my current user Id is deactivated.My user Id (current) chharikris.

Kindly activate as early as possible
Shruthi Shree
 
Nov 30, 2016

Email Id & Password

Dear Madam/ sir

Kindly provide my login ID and Password for Mob: 9731793742 Mail Id Changer shree.shruthi1@gmail.com
suryadevupadhyaya
 
Nov 30, 2016

ticket not genrate after the payment

When i was book my train reservation through irctc account during booking my payment was completed but the ticket are not genrate yet. What should i do?
Kindly help me.
julfikar10
 
Nov 29, 2016

refund of money

money debited but ticket not booked .transaction id-100000669974259IGAAISZTC0 .pls help me to get back my deducted money. my user ID-julfikar10
sangaramoorthy
 
Nov 29, 2016

Money debited but tickit not book

USER ID:sakaja16
BOOKING TRANSACTION ID:100000669760679
JOURNEY:FROM:coimbatore TO:chennai central
DATE OF JOURNEY:05/12/2016
SANGARAMOORTHY
AMOUNT PAID:630
BUT SERVICE CHARGE HAD NOT TAKEN
jainsagar
 
Nov 28, 2016

Money debited but tickit not book

sir during tatkal tickit reservation money debited but tickit not book...sir plz help me for getting my money back..

User id -- ssjain7664

Booking transaction ID -- 100000668641501

date of journey -- 30/11/2016

name -- sagar jain

Station from -- Burhanpur to Solapur
jainsagar
 
Nov 28, 2016

Money debited but tickit not book

Sir, during tatkal tickit reservation money debited but tickit not book.....sir plz help me for getting my money back..
user id-- ssjain7664
date of tickit booking -30/11/2016
Booking transaction id - 100000668641501
sonu9925
 
Nov 27, 2016

user id and password

kindly provide my user id and password, i have forgotten it.My mobile no is 7631679423 and email id - sonukumar9925@gmail.com
arcn45
 
Nov 26, 2016

catering service at train

Hi,
I have travelled from Kundapur to Shertallay by Netravati Express on 24th under ticket No.81226700. I catch the train at Kundapur at about 3.00 am towards to Trivandrum. At 12.30 pm I asked for a vegeterian meals from the caterers M/s.J.S.Kitchen who has been granted the contract of supplying foods in this train. I have been served 200 gms. of Rice, 100 gms of Dal & Sambar and charged Rs.95/-. When I asked the supplier why they are charging so high, he said their rate is Rs.95/- for vegeterian meals whic have third class quality and I have to throw half of it to the waste box. I now request your team to check the higher charge this caterer is collecting from the train passengers on vegeterian meals.

Secondly I travelled from Chertallay to Kundapur on 25th November by the same train. I boarded the train at Shertallay at 1.35 pm. I was travelling in coach S7,seat No.33. Most of the seats are occupied by unreserved passengers upto Kannur and the reserved passengers have no seats available. Moreover there was no T.C. available upto Kundapur, It is very sad to say that the railway department not bothered about the safe journey of reserved passengers. Hope your team may contact a survey about my complaint.

A. Ramachandran
Parkhi Trupti
 
Nov 26, 2016

Tickets amount debited from bank account but tickets not received

I have booked 2 tickets on 24th November 2016 for the journey on 9th December from Secunderabad to Pune by Duranto Express.The ticket amount has been debited from my bank account ,but i haven't received the tickets.I need to know when will that amount be credited back in my account.
Please reply to me ASAP on my email id-trupti67parkhi@gmail.com
My Transaction id-100000665273561
nubhalavi
 
Nov 25, 2016

payment request.not completed th transacton no 1010287457 ,1010287201,1010286945 plz sar refond my payment banck acond 2700

My payment refond 2700 bank account I'd 1010287457 ,1010287201,1010286945
CHHAYA720
 
Nov 22, 2016

regarding user id and password

kindly provide my user id and password, i have forgotten it.My mobile no is 9406037156 and email id is yashpalkhanna189@gmail.com
zaffer abbas
 
Nov 21, 2016

e ticket cancellation

i mr. zaffer abbas had cancelled the ticket whose refund have not been received yet.
details are as follows. 29-08-2016 pnr no-2220532518 amount Rs.3790/-
25-09-2016 per no-8348838409 amount Rs.840/-

Pls check the details n do the needful.


ZAffer abbas
mob no -9820326875
E mail id-zaffcom@ymail.com
nkvasu
 
Nov 21, 2016

TATKAL TKT NOT ALLOTED IN DESIRED COAH

I HAVE BOOKED A TATKAL TICKET BEARING PNR NO.4426026538 TO TRAVEL FROM MADURAI TO CHENNAI EGMORE WITH A PREFERENTIAL COACH SELECTED AS S7 WITH ONE LOWER BERTH SINCE I HAVE TO ACCOMPANY MY AILIING BROTHER WHO IS ALREADY HAVING TKT IN S7 COACH OF KNAKYAKUMAR EXPRESSTRAIN NO.12634 DOJ 22 11 16.

BUT SYSTEM ALLOTTED SEAT IN S6 COACH, I WOULD LIKE TO CANCEL THE TKT TO GET FULL REFUND. WHAT SHOULD I DO FOR THAT? KINDLY GUIDE ME BY RETURN MAIL.

N.K.VASUDEVAN
ANANDHPRASANTH M
 
Nov 20, 2016

Amt debited ticket not generated

Sir,

I have booked train ticket ( online) today from SECUNDRABAD to CHENNAI for journey dated 29th NOV 2016 by CHENNAI EXP
MY account got debited for Rs. 448.92 plus servie charges Rs. 11.5 without booking the ticket.
Name of the passanger: M.PUSHPALATHA
REFUND TO GET
tkt not generated for 29th sec to chennai- transaction dt 20.11.16 @9.05am BY HYDERABAD EXP

Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal
20-Nov-16 100000661778886-IRCTC_NEW 163250878850  20-Nov-16 11.5
20-Nov-16 100000661778886-IRCTC_NEW 163250878850  20-Nov-16 448.92.

Kindly look into the issue and refund the amount .
Regards,
anandhprasanth M
MOB: 7358512612 / 8939564789
MAIL ID: anandhprasanth60@gmail.com
panara sandip
 
Nov 19, 2016

debit many but not ticket book

I am ticket book but debit many in my account and also not book ticket pl
rajeshkbodade
 
Nov 19, 2016

cancelled ticket amount not refunded in my account yet

Resp.sir/madam

I cancelled my ticket on10th Nov.pnr no.4745551671
& irctc message to refund me 2740₹ in next 2-3 working days but didn't re-fund yet so please kindly refund my amount thanku.
gagan2008
 
Nov 18, 2016

to know my user id

res sir
please provide my user id ihave forgotten it my res no is 9893378902 & email is gagan.niist2008@gmail.com

to know my user id

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - IBPS RRB MULTIASSISTANT 2016 PRE RESULT
    Sir/Madam I am not able to see my result , It shows a...
    GSRTC - equerry
    DATE:-4/12/2016 KALE HU BHUJ BUS STATION SAVARE 7:20 AE...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - RAHUL SAXENA CHOR HAI
    FRAUD MAN RAHUL SAXENA ATTENTION Dear...
    LG India - lg microwave and tmc dealer
    I have bought a lg microwave model number-mc2886sfu on...
    my jio - Network problem
    Namaskar jio service Mere village me jio sim kafi use...
    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username