Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@irctc.co.in

rajesh@754
 
Dec 21, 2014

IRCTC Forgot password

Sir,
I have forgotten my password for irctc login and the security answer. Please reset my user id rajesh@754. My email is rkd.745@gmail.com
Heera27
 
Dec 20, 2014

updating em

Hi,
My self Heera Thakur , due to type-error i have updateed my old email in irctc loging detail, which is wrong one .
Requesting you to update my new mail heera.d.thakur@gmail.com n send me the updateed password by reseting it
My loging id is Heera27
Awaiting for your response




Thank you
Heera Thakur
mraji037
 
Dec 20, 2014

To activate my registered irctc account

I have registered my irctc account. I didn't received my password in e-mail. I have only received the mobile verification code. So, please resend the verification code to my email address. My e-mail id is subasudhakani@gmail.com
pgs.cse
 
Dec 19, 2014

I am not able to create a account in irctc

I am not able to create a another account in irctc. my user id &mobile no already registered,now iam using same mobile number but iam not have memory on old user name and password. please guide me how to create a new account with the same mobile number.
please send a replay to my mail id pgs.cse@gmail.com
Kulkarni J.P
 
Dec 19, 2014

I am unable to book ticket through this site

I am unable to book railway ticket or open site through my registered ID& Phone no, Tried so many times

Pl resolve
Noparam
 
Dec 17, 2014

Transaction rejected status after amount debit

Dear sir my I'd nopakumarr dec13 I was trying to book ticket on line irctc and last make payment by SBI credit card but I was not got otp and my some time I was wait but not found OTP after some time my session has been expired after I was again same ticket book from net banking I checked my SBI card status I was found like amount has been debited irctc co in 10000000002180Rs 582.79 and net banking amount charged 571Rs,and PNR no 25284435 and transaction I'd 100000134927710 so sir what should me?my Mobile no 8349189521,Noparam.raj@gmail.com user I'd nopakumarr
achouahan
 
Dec 17, 2014

i cannot booked my ticket

i cannot booked my ticket. i am login & when page is open cancellation or proceeding when i click that page it is not open only Java script is shown due to that page is not open . so please provide me facility.

my id is chouahan.
anjali8jul
 
Dec 16, 2014

user id n password forgot

i forgot my users id n password for irctc .. kindly do needful.
kailash.snp
 
Dec 16, 2014

lost id and password

SIR, I HAVE LOST MY USER ID AND PASSWORD. SO PLZ SEND MY USER ID.

PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID.
Kailash.snp@gmail.com
abhayraj singh
 
Dec 16, 2014

not generated e ticket

I did not receive my ticket Sleeper class and the transaction has been done ticket booked on 16/12/2014 at 10:05:52 transaction ref no. is IG00IDZCT4 SBI net banking. my IRCTC id is abhay_pin2 & personal id 24raj1990@gmail.com
harish jat
 
Dec 15, 2014

my password lost new passeord

Sir
My password lost new password

Email id rateuharishjat@gmail.com
divyajc
 
Dec 15, 2014

USER ID AND PASSWORD

SIR, I HAVE LOST MY USER ID AND PASSWORD. SO PLZ SEND MY USER ID.

PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID.
divya6priya@gmail.com
SANGEETADG
 
Dec 15, 2014

forgot passward

Dear sir/Madam,

My self Mrs. Sangeeta Dayanand Sutar registered in online individual reservation registration, my mail id is sdsutar1979@yahoo.com my date of birth is 11/01/1979 & mobile number is 7841930707.My user id is SANGEETADG but I forgot the password, i request you to kindly reset my password & send me the same on my email id or registered mobile number at the earliest.


Thanks & regards

Mrs. Sangeeta D Sutar
cell no. 7841930707
ajeet srivastava
 
Dec 14, 2014

irctc

I want to delete my older unused acc as i hav registered a new one..
ajeetsri95
rakuontour
 
Dec 14, 2014

NEW password required

I have lost my password, so please send a new password
my account id is : rakuontour
rakuontour
 
Dec 14, 2014

Lost password

I have lost my password, so please resend my password
my account id is : rakuontour
jaysukh
 
Dec 13, 2014

password new

Password bhul gays hu
My user Id. Jaysukh32
My e mail Id. Jaysukhvaghani32@gmail.com
Please New password please
P.kamalakannan
 
Dec 13, 2014

change of mobile no in irctc a/c

I am not able to open irctc a/c dueto my user id &mobile no already registered,now iam using idea sim please guideme how to change my mobile no in my existing irctc a/c
ag01497
 
Dec 13, 2014

for new password

i have no password , so please resend my password.....
thondvado
 
Dec 13, 2014

ticket not received

I did not receive my ticket and the transaction has been processed.ticket booked on 12/12/14 at 21:41:00.from Ratnagiri to goa.
Sleeper class..my email.ID:ofeliabdias@gmail.com.Require PNR.ticket for 18/12/14
koottla1
 
Dec 12, 2014

forgot password

I forgot my password. Hence, I could not book online. I am already registered under ID: koottla1 . Please help me. My MobileNo.9820310649
harish jat
 
Dec 10, 2014

new passward

Sir
My passward number bhulgya hu mera new email id harishjat.rateu713@gmail.com
harish jat
 
Dec 10, 2014

my passward

Sir mera passward and email id bhul gya hu mera reg.no 9166902700
SEERAJANTAN
 
Dec 10, 2014

FORGET MY PASSWORD

i have forgotten my login password , i unable to book my ticket online please send the password on my registred email id - SHINDERAJESH555@GMAIL.COM MOB - 7769854569 Take erliar action plz.
Rupesh218
 
Dec 9, 2014

I am not able to open new a/c.

I want open new irctc a/c.but not able due to my email id & mobile number already register.
As yesterday I said.help me that I can use my mobile number & email for registertion.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    info@micromaxinfo.com - repair issue
    my name is juman deka i bought micromax unite 2 mobile...
    mp online - road nali proulms
    chouhan sir main abhishek sharma s/o...
    Aircel - promotional calls and sms
    Sir, my Aircel no. is 761140740. Company is making...
    Indore Municipal corporation - water leakage in pipeline in mahalaxmi nagar
    Hi, this is to inform you that there is a heavy water...
    +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa - +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa
    +91-8058645128Love Spell In Uk, Usa +91-8058645128Love...
    +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk - +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk
    +91-9461242837 Vashikaran Kala Jadoo uk +91-9461242837...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username