Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

dimple gaikwad
 
Mar 1, 2015

my money transfer but not getting any detail

I transfer the money 5000 in paytem account but not showing any information but my bank showing that it is transfer in your paytem what is the problem please help my mobile no. Is 9765933766.
Mohit kumar bhagat
 
Feb 28, 2015

refund for amount

Uninor mobile recharge not sucussful
Dear sir / madam

this i am Mohit Kumar bhagat, my mobile number8409208810.
i have done online recharge 44rs on 24/02/2015 though atm card (sbi), amount deducted from my account but i did not get recharge amount from your end. please check at your end and return the same amount as early as possible.

regards, Mohit Kumar bhagat
nikhil advani
 
Feb 28, 2015

order canceled they agrred to cash back bonus rs.30 but not credited

I order an emergency light on 19 feb 15 worth Rs350 + decor20% Cash back with order no.76682762
But they delayed in delivered then I cancel the order on 23:Feb 15
Then the product reach in my home and my family received the product
Then I send mail to care@paytm.com ur executive Mr.abhi said why you return the product
Then said all the problem then he said marchant give you bonus 30 rupees cash back
Then I agreed to retain the product
But they give only decor20% as 30+40 cash back
But I want my bonus 30 cash back more
If they deagreed to credited bonus 30 rupees
Then
Please re-arrenge the return of the.product
Idont want that product
Please return the product
ashwani Singh bhi
 
Feb 27, 2015

transfer money to my wallet

I transfer paytmwallet money to. Another paytmwallet. But I entre wrong email id and my transection is pending give money please give my money back 7388526641
raju1984
 
Feb 27, 2015

power bank not delievered

I have ordered power bank but powerbank not delievered i am ur geniune customer in paytm so kindly delievered my.mob:7200831873 thank u.
nikhil advani
 
Feb 27, 2015

item receved but offers cash back not creted

I order an emergency light with order 766832762 but they delay in delivery so I cancel the order
But the parcel is reach my home and my family received the parcel I send request to return the product but they give me additional discount then I agreed to have it
But
They did not give me cash of of rs.70
So plz give cash back soon
subashchandrabehera
 
Feb 27, 2015

airtel mobile recharge not sucussful

Dear sir / madam

this is subash chendra behera, my mobile number 9000798370.
i have done online recharge 220 rs on 28/01/2015 though credit card (HDFC), amount deducted from my account but i did not get recharge amount from your end. please check at your end and return the same amount as early as possible.

regards,
subash chandra behera
Nitin Up
 
Feb 27, 2015

Recharged on another no.

My no. Is 9689009871 I recharged of Rs 179 on mob no. 9689009841 by mistakly please transfer this recharge on my no. Please help me.
Nitin U
 
Feb 27, 2015

By mistakly recharge on another no

I recharged of Rs 179 on mob no.9689009841 by mistakly please transfer this recharge on my no. 9689009871. Please help me
vasu1975
 
Feb 26, 2015

vox black 22000Mah power bank order didn't confirmed

I ordered vox black 22000 Mah power bank. I pay my money . But receive order confirmation.
vasu1975
 
Feb 26, 2015

my money transfer. but I didn't receive oreder confirmation

My money transferred. But I didn't receive order confirmation
licjayachandran
 
Feb 26, 2015

broken table mata delivered

I order table mate in paytm yesterday i got delievered. But the product is already damaged in the box, i am very upset, so please take the broken table and give the new one. I regularly purchasing items in paytm, Today also i purchased a 1tb hard disk i am ur regular so do a favour thank u. My order no:769703389 and my mobile no:9841534642 and mail.id: licjayachandran@yaho.com.
nikhil advani
 
Feb 26, 2015

cancel item but refund not created(Reacived)

I order an emergency light worth rs.350 from Tanu electronic Order no.766832762
But
They delayed in delevered so I canceled the order but they did not refund my money
Plz do something so they refund money soon
Thanking you
yagna
 
Feb 25, 2015

You change the color of lofer

i Yagna Teja reddy ordered lofer gray with yellow lace but send blue with yellow lace. My order no is768877040 and shipment 685148454 I saw ofter delivery boy went.
Rakeshdas
 
Feb 25, 2015

money refund plz

Sir plz refund my money rs 13 on mob 898984616088
Rakeshdas
 
Feb 25, 2015

money refund

Sir please refund my 13 rs 8984616088 mob . Plz refund . Www.rakeshdas.in@gmail.com.
kiran j.
 
Feb 25, 2015

by mistakely recharge on another mob. no.

My mob.no.is 9673949072 I recharged to another mob.no. on 9637949072! So, I want to transfer this recharge to my mob.no. 9673949072!
Plz help me !!
Its all happened in by mistakely..
kiran j.
 
Feb 25, 2015

by mistakely recharge to another mob. no.

My. Mob no. Is 9673940072 & I recharged on another 9637949072 mob. No. So, I want to this recharge Transfer to my mob.no.9673949072.
Plz, its all done by mistakenly.
Help me !!
charan@
 
Feb 25, 2015

money not refunded

on 16-02-15 i tried to reach my airtel number 7 times it is not done but paytm cuted 73 ruppes from my account but only 19 rupess has been refunded to paytm cash wallet. refund my money
s k malik
 
Feb 25, 2015

update my card

'Your sessions has expired' . My net banking problum . 9813614077
Harcharan Singh Khalsa
 
Feb 24, 2015

Recharge Failed

RECHARGR FAILED
Hi paytm team,
On 20th February, 2015 rechaged Rs.90 for my son Harsimran Singh moobile No. 7508504392 , debited to my bank account but my recharge not successful, so request you please refund amount Rs.90.00
vishant suri
 
Feb 24, 2015

GIVING WRONG INFORMATIONS

On the recharge of Rs 103 3G idea it was not written full information about recharge.
Sachin Tamang
 
Feb 24, 2015

dish recarge succed but not showing in my dish account

I did recharge my dish tv from patym.. it showed me that it is recharged but actually it is not recharged yet pls do reply me fast.My order No. Is 771291115,and transaction no. ICED8C38EEE30FBB.
saroj sahu
 
Feb 24, 2015

Refund

Sir am paytm holder .I am recharge my no- 8179860010 for 99 rupee date of 23-2-15 but did not recharge but payment also deduct my bank account. My order no-771030474.please refund my rupee.
deepak yash
 
Feb 23, 2015

wrong id entry

we have wrongfully mentioned our id instead of 3010875634 we have mentioned 3010875631 . please refund my money rs. 400 in my a/c or recharge in my dth a/c 3010875634

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - last 15 days call hishatri
    Dear sir please my num.is 9595946203 last 15 days call...
    Airtel - call history
    sir ,7898434738 it is my number.plz send incoming and...
    Sony India - LED TV Display Failure
    Dear Sir, We bought a Sony LED TV EX520 on 31-12-2011...
    NSDL/PRAN CARD - Pran kit not Received
    Sir, I am Anand Srivastava, resident of 3 B. N Road,...
    SBI - SWEEP TFR DR. from SBI account
    Dear sir Without any prior notice Rs 22000/- has been...
    Samsung india limited - difficulty in installing apps
    This is to bring to your kind attention that i have a...
    Lancer Convent School (Parshant Vihar) - not refunding the fees
    I have admitted my daughter in lancers convent, rohini in...
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited - noc not transfer
    Dear sir I Faiz khan i have a license no.751-9882170 in...
    TATA group of companies - I have recieved one mail. I have to confirm that whether...
    I have received on mail from person Anurag Desai. The mail...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username