Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@paytm.com

9440250479
 
Dec 20, 2014

BSNL TOP UP AMOUNT NOT CREDITED

BSNL TOP UP RECHARGING IS NOT WORKING, WE RECHARGED USING TOP UP OPTION ON 19.12.14 FOR RS 160 &ON 20.12.14 RS 115/- FOR CEL NO.9441780599 . BUT THE AMOUNT WAS CREDITED,AND ALSO TODAY WE RECHARGED USING TOP UP FOR CEL NO.9440302045 FOR RS 115/- BUT THE AMOUNT WAS NOT CREDITED TO THAT CEL. PLEASE SOLVE AT THE EARLIEST- MY A/C NO 9440250479(CEL NO)
piyush. Singh
 
Dec 20, 2014

I havent got my order of oliva watches

i havent got my dilevery on time m waiting for many days but i still didn't get
ANKIT127
 
Dec 20, 2014

recharge not successful

I had paid my Reliance no:9634691070 of Rs 70 not successful recharge.but i m not get any money in my side. so pls refund the money to my account.

and my ORDER NO. 69645319919
Kamalvreddy
 
Dec 20, 2014

order not shipped and no response

Hi, my paytm order number is 691650385. I had placed this order on 15th December and is not yet shipped. Please see to it that the item is shipped as early as possible. Thank you
anjani kumar shrivastava
 
Dec 19, 2014

OTP NO.NOT RECIEVED

Dear sir/madam
By mistake I submit otp no rong then after Otp no.not send by you please send OTP No.my mobile no.9597237832 all ready registered
vidyan
 
Dec 19, 2014

Item is Damaged

sir
I received a damaged item from paytm online shopping , Item name SHOPPER52 MULTIPURPOSE FOLDABLE LAPTOP TABLE/E - TABLE WITH 2 FANS (Item #70719210)
PAYTM ORDER REF-691841059
PAYTM SHIPMENT ID - 630129803
This product is fully damaged , its not working,
kindly refund the my money, i will return that item to your address.
vinayaki
 
Dec 19, 2014

deduction of amount from my acount through atm but no bill is paid to bsnl service

i paid my post paid bill through paytm .the amount was deducted from my bank account but bill is still unsuccessfully paid and got back to the my paytm wallet ... kindly forward me the detail of the order id 696408187 ,696405042 as soon as possible it is dam urgent kindly please tell the transaction details on the below mentioned number 9412227354
periyasamy91
 
Dec 19, 2014

recharge not successful

I had paid my Reliance no:7667499567 of Rs 46 not successful recharge.but i m not get any money in my side. so pls refund the money to my account.
rs pandey
 
Dec 19, 2014

Promo code

Sir, I have not any promo code in my card after few month so please give me sum promo code.
shrikant1111
 
Dec 19, 2014

refund

my recharge is failed. my fund money is not refund
my mobile number is-8275555056 is not recharge and my money is not refund
Order no. 695110373
mukesh chhimpa 1
 
Dec 19, 2014

plz refund my money

I had paid my idea no. Rs 330 bt not successful recharge.
So I get my money . Bt now paytm show that your money transferred in your bank account
plz solve my problem.
My txn no ... 4df95e699047a163
mukesh chhimpa 1
 
Dec 19, 2014

plz refund my moey

I had paid my idea no. Of rs 330
bt not successful recharge . And then refund my money in my paytm wallet
but now it show that your money transferd in your bank account.
Plz refund my money as soon as.
my txn no.4df95e699047a163.
plz plz plz
simpy
 
Dec 18, 2014

20 rs recharge nor success

20 rs recharge not done so plz refund ASAP 18/12/14 del is 9275241234
ranjeet mohod
 
Dec 18, 2014

Regarding postpaid bill paynent

I had paid my postpaid idea bill of 2080/- through Paytm on 2/12/2014 under transaction ID 744937157IGOOGTLCN3 Transfer to 3262 but till date that amount can't deposited to my idea account and also not refund back to me
Rajan Kumar Meena
 
Dec 18, 2014

reacharge not suessful

plz my paytm balance rafund recharge not suessful my mob. no. 9887323132 & 9887172467
swarnlata mishra
 
Dec 18, 2014

order not yet delivered

TBZ Back cover For ASUS Zenfone 5 with screen guard(purple) order no. #680995430
rs pandey
 
Dec 18, 2014

Cash not add

Sir, I add rs-200 in my SBI account to paytm account, rs-200 debit in my SBI account but Cash is not add my paytm account, so please add rs-200 in my paytm account.
praveenkumarpoori
 
Dec 18, 2014

not received cashback

Hi i used the code paytmmc30 for 30cashback but i am gettng. I am new customer only pls reply
manjunath3474
 
Dec 17, 2014

Not successful recharge

I have recharged 255 /- rs 3g Internet pack but not successful recharge
Order no is 694247966 on 17/12/14
Sbi nb tram no IGOOIHEMP4
niru verma
 
Dec 16, 2014

recharge not success

sir
please refund my rupees which is not recharged my mobile phone the recharge are to be failed and kindly refund my balance to my account please.
Thanking you

yours sincerely
NIRANJAN KUMAR PLEASE RECHARGE MY MOBILE NO.-7404618608
someshkumar
 
Dec 16, 2014

Recharge not done

To day I have recharge idea mobile no.7352702040 of rs.100. I had made two attempt but i failed to get recharged however both the time my money get deducted from my bank account. But on paytm site it's showing payment not received.
Below is my order number for both transaction.
1) ORDER NO.692748498
2) ORDER NO.692739931

kindly resolve the matter as soon as possible.
You can mail to me at somesh.karn1@gmail.com
or call me at 9016795062

Regards,
Somesh Kumar
Purnesh
 
Dec 16, 2014

Shipping and delivery issue

My order no. is 683956211 i buyed a pendrive a week ago since it was not shipped.So their is no chance to be deliver.So please do it fast.
Saurabhlovebird
 
Dec 15, 2014

Recharge not successful

My recharge of Rs, 250 Order no.691456860 and of Rs,100 order no. 691458565 done from paytm on 15 dec at 12:57 am is in queued status .Neither it is successful nor it is failed and my money is deducted from my account. Please proceed the recharge soon. the transaction no of Rs.250 recharge is 121574664731 and of Rs. 100 is 121515302970.


SAURABH
Mobile No-9650185536
anjani kumar shrivastava
 
Dec 15, 2014

not recieved

To day I have recharge idea mobile no.7860420304of rs.150 balance debit my account but recharge not come please do needfull
munna mini
 
Dec 15, 2014

refund money

Infact transaction is been made thrice but mobile is still not recharged... i want my transaction of 363 Rs which is been thrice back. so in total have lost 1089 Rs

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rediffshopping - False material delivered
    I have ordered an electric tiffin box and one eye mask...
    CBSE - Useless marking in FA-3 and tution taking by school...
    I am a student of kendriya vidyalaya,puri of class-x i...
    snapdeal - no delivery of goos
    Dear snap deal, I have ordered ScanDisk Ultra USB 3.0...
    help@uidai.gov.in - no reciept my aadhaar card
    i have applied for aadhaar card on 21/07/2014 and app...
    Blue Dart - bad delivery time
    don't meet the delivery time and need a constant...
    Micromax/ canvas - Phone not switching on
    Job no W020361-1214-13849127 at Abhishek Communications...
    Perfumes & Socks - Complaint Number - 13009702, Request number 13103684 &...
    Request number 13103729. & Request number 13103684...
    reliance gsm - RE: SIM CARD OUT GOING
    Dear Gourishankar, We have noted your complaint and the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username