Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@paytm.com

choose
 
Aug 21, 2014

REFUND RECHARGE

transaction cancelled but money not refunded
I recharged my bsnl no. 9468296865 of amount 1000 the transaction was cancelled but i didnot get any refund for the same neither in my bank account no 11304069047 ifsc SBIN0002365 in my paytm ORDER NO.571376666 DT 15.08.2014 please go through my complaint n refund me the money in the shortest possible time..
SIJO123
 
Aug 21, 2014

refund delay

I'PRIYA REJI WRITING THIS COMPLAINT YOU TO INFORM THAT US I DID NOT GET BACK THE REFUND MONEY.THE RECHARGE OF IDEA MOBILE AUG 13 (9961615438)FOR RS 249.ANTICIPATING YOUR FAVOURABLE RESPONSE.THANKING YOU
krutibasha mishra
 
Aug 20, 2014

the buying product is damaged

I buy a wrist watch from paytm its clock is not working and wants to exchange it. The order number is 569638058 and the shipment number is 544168195.
waves429
 
Aug 20, 2014

REFUND THE AMOUNT

I HAVE RECHARGED THE TATA DOCOMO MOBILE NUMBER 8977676235.OF RUPEES 151 AND 151.SO PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT.MY .
MY TICKET NO.102321446,AND 1002321124,
MY ORDER NO.'S: 575035092 AND 575029704,
PLEASE RETURN MY AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT
saddam332
 
Aug 20, 2014

failed recharge refund

i had recharge a vodafone mobile no.9971241940 but its fail but i have not receive my refund money neither in my account nor in cash wallet my order no.is-574992381 and amount-290 please help me thank you
Mohammed Shabir
 
Aug 20, 2014

refund

I had shopped, and received the items, but till now 40% cash back is not received
In my account. My order no. is #571530845. Contact no. +919894141065. Pls refund it as early as possible..
Dr. Sushil gupta6
 
Aug 20, 2014

refund

Why u people r so lazy??? How much time u need to refund my cash of returning shoes of wwrong sizeby order no. 558753734 .plz do hurry !!!
pavankumar.k
 
Aug 20, 2014

refund money

Refund of Rs.51
praveen prakash
 
Aug 19, 2014

recharge failed

i had recharged to my mobile no. thrice of each 50 rupees. all the time recharge was failed but amount rs 150 was debited from my account. an the amount was not refunded.and my order no. 572605419
kiranb1822
 
Aug 19, 2014

paytm cash wallet money not added in account

Paytm order no: 574065157
19 Aug'14
12:46 pm Paytm cash for Rs 1500 ₹ 1500 Failed
Amount paid ₹ 1500 Failed
HDFC NB Transaction ID : 819124847 ₹ 1500
Anupriti Kaushik
 
Aug 19, 2014

transaction cancelled but money not refunded

I recharged my reliance netconnect no. 9864070884 of amount 900(788+112) , yestrday the transaction was cancelled but i didnot get any refund for the same neither in my bank account n nor in my paytm account.. please go through my complaint n refund me the money in the shortest possible time... its a huge amount...can't take the risk...its urgent..
kanakaraju samanthapudi
 
Aug 19, 2014

RECHARGE PENDING

YESTERDAY MY MOBILENO9490195404 RECHARGE RS-100/- BUT NOT RECHARGE. PLEASE REFUND THE MY AMOUNT
BHV KRISHNA
 
Aug 18, 2014

my card /account

given that my card/account has blocked in paytm recharge i want to why it was stopped please rectify the problem
srishti sharan
 
Aug 18, 2014

recharge pending

rs 50 has been deducted from my account but recharge has not been done. my payment order no is 573678380. plzz do recharge my no. i need it
siva c
 
Aug 18, 2014

refund my aircel mobile no.8344216523

On 18/08/2014, i tried recharging my aircel mobile no. 8344216523 though paytm id no.515304123 Rs.120. The amount has been debited Rs.120. from my indian bank account. The transaction reference id no327984705. But the system says "THE SYSTEM IS FAILD" . please refund my aircel no. 8344216523.
S.K.Sahoo
 
Aug 18, 2014

Pls refund my money

Dear sir
I recharge Rs.199.00 unlimited net pack of vodafone no.9776560445 from my mobile no.9776560445,but recharge failed. From my axis bank acount was debited this amount with reference no.115356134 Dt.18/08/2014.so please refund my money as soon as possible
kshirod444
 
Aug 18, 2014

other

The item Fastrack wallet for men in genuine real leather & order no-569019541 till now the item was not dispatch from the order on Dt-12/08/2014
sandeep meena
 
Aug 18, 2014

my balance pending....

My recharge order is pending
recharge pending
My order is pending but my cash is
debited Order no: #572945400
Sun Aug 17 2014
kumarpravi
 
Aug 17, 2014

recharge failed

i was recharge to my uncle number 9946639989 from my paytm account my phone number is 8907402165 . the transaction is done from my atm i lost money from my atm but the recharge is failed i get a message . pls refund or recharge the money
sandeep meena
 
Aug 17, 2014

refund my balance

Recharge of Idea Mobile 9785211549 for Rs. 55 was successful.Queries? We're at care@paytm.com Transaction receipt
Order no: #572741233
Sun Aug 17 2014
9785241549 returned my balance plz.plz........
Krunal Sondagar
 
Aug 17, 2014

still no balance recived in my mobile 9725328827

not recived balance in my mobile my mobile num is 9725328827.
sharmiselvam
 
Aug 17, 2014

mobile recharge

my payment to the mobile number 9442799700 has been failed.But the money is debited from my account.please transfer the payment to the respective mobile number
raj poddar
 
Aug 17, 2014

recharge failed

i had recharge 200 ruoese but not recharging ..plz refund my blnce
my contest no 8130985645
krishvenkat
 
Aug 17, 2014

recharge to mobile failed money not refunded

I have recharged twice to mobile no 7401375335 @ Rs 200/- Total Rs 400/- .Recharge failed ,but money not yet refunded.

Order no 569539668 569544061

K.V.Raman
kvl shah
 
Aug 17, 2014

not refund balance

Bill payment of rs .155 is not credited to Vodafone or not refund in my Ac.
Msg. Received after process is pasted bellow..
Pos 00003332 at paytm In txn# 080515347303...
And I would like to say all user ....please stop using this site ...its fake site ....don't use it ...your rs. Are stollen systematically...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BEST Bus - Increase 161 bus frequency
    The Respected sir, HI, my name is Monali i am staying...
    Dish TV - Recharge not successful in my vc no 01508619016
    Dear Sir I am costumer of Dishtv last 5...
    DR REHMA ABORTION CLINIC IN BENONI 0780079195 - ABORTION CLINIC 0780079195
    SAFE ABORTION CLINIC EVER YOU ARE 0780079195 (PILLS ON...
    tata docomo - tata docomo
    my alternet no. is 9033284950 and my mail id is...
    BSNL Ghaziabad - Broadband not working properly (BSNL)
    My Broad Band Connection is no working properly it work...
    Mobikwik - reactivation wallet blocked
    Sir plz reactivation wallet unlock
    UNINOR - puk
    I want puk code of 8542878953,sir i have one time use to...
    Aircel - deactivate fun store
    plz. unsubscribe aircel fun store from mobil no. 9852037726
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username