Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

Basudev dora
Oct 13, 2015

not creadited money in my wallet

bourbon paytm cash
I entered the paytm cash code but did not get my cash in my wallat..first time i made is successful but second time its not working
I entered the paytm cash code but did not get my cash in my wallat.
so pls give my case back
Oct 13, 2015

Cash back not credited in my wallet

Hi,i purchased a lehnga order no. 1247300371 i was use cash back coupon .but not add cash back amount my paytm wallet account .so please give this cash back and solve the problem.ORDER NO. 1247300371 DATE 1/10/2015, Paytm TRANSACTION ID 6151615610 and NB TRANSACTION NO. CCACJ1EKZ796.
Oct 12, 2015

recharge not successful

I had added 250rs.in paytm wallet but not added on this no. 9910121372 txt id-662645377. 8802143799 txt id-661836633. 9807965191 txt I'd 661808937 is not successful
. plz solve it...
pvr 1962
Oct 12, 2015

supply the shoes with 9 size instead of 10

my order no for BATA INDUSTRIAL SHOES with size 10 is1253498100.Today i received the shoe with no-9 size.So sugeest the procedure to exchange them with no-10

P.V.Ramana raju,cell no--9490758018
Oct 11, 2015


My mobile no. 9001114845 research of Rs-259 not done since 08.10.15 but Rs-259 deducted by paytm/wallet from my account . So please solve my problem soon
chandrakant bandhu
Oct 11, 2015


I tried to recharge my Vodafone number (8237339126) from icici account , it has been debited 76 rd from my account but did get my balance. so I would like to tell here for help .
Oct 11, 2015

Bus ticket from paytm

Order ID : 1236169060
Tkt ID: 112983674

Bus tkt : Delhi to Katra

Date of journey: 1oct 2015
Paytm ticket id : ODWJSW
Departure time: 6 PM

Number of persons : 4 Seat number: 23, 24 27, 28
Bus number : Not provided
Ticket amount: Rs 5196

Mobil numberprovided on the tkt: 9210559081 & 9910048677

When we reach at 5.15 PM at R K ASHRAM and called at the phone number provided ending 77 he said that call on the other number when we call on the other number he said that the bus is cancelled. Then i said how we will go than he said we donot know we have informed this to paytm also u cantact at Paytm and u will get the refund within 24 hrs.

Than i said to him ok but only refund will not serve the purpose
Paytm numbers are busy at that time

Then again i called to operator to reconfirm he again said that i called u earlier also that the bus is cancelled.

Then i have no choice and made alternate arrangement for going to Katra.

When i complained to Paytm by email than i got the answer that the operator is saying no bus is cancelled and so there is no case of refund of money

Then again i compalint to grievanceofficer@paytm.com from which reply is awaited

But i am very surprised how paytm is issuing the bus tickets without the bus numbers and at the last moment they are saying that there is no bus and bus is cancelled these type of words and without verying the things they are giving the answers to the customers.

Please refund my amount along with the interest charges & with the suitable compensation because u can easily judge how much problems we have faced to get the alternate arrangements to go to katra because all our booking are done in advance in Katra nad dur to the weelend and 3 days holidays we are not findings any suitable means to go to Katra,

Really this type of response not expected from such a reputated site where bid peoples are investing there money

Hope for a suitable reply

Yogesh Maurya
deven kumar
Oct 11, 2015

cashback not credit

My id 8717017357 & devender.kumar09@gmail.com and i recharge reliance gsm rs 125/- but

I have not receive my cash back in paytm wallet on recharge of 125 I apply promo code LUCKY10 plz transfer my cash back in my paytm wallet. Always on paytm I complain but you not respond , so, plz give back my cash back in my paytm wallet
Bina Bhutia
Oct 11, 2015

return item

I have returned grey pu catwalk shoes alongwith scanned copy of receipt but till date the amount has not refunded. Instead it shows in order history return rejected. I am confused.
Oct 10, 2015

bourbon paytm cash

I entered the paytm cash code but did not get my cash in my wallat. It is showing invalid code,,.first time i made is successful but second time its not working
Oct 10, 2015

refond amount

my mobil no 9803732013recharge 201faild paytm order no 1264441787 paytmtxn id 659462877 plese refond my amount
Oct 10, 2015

wallet balance

my wallet balance Rs 100 by mistack option transfer to bank i want refund Rs100 in my wallet.txn id 653195817 dated 9.10.2015 at 4.56pm
My mobile no.9414433126
Oct 10, 2015


Recharge aircel no- 9803732013 amount 201 transaction I'd 656586877 transaction no 15101010552100248 is failed but amount deducted please Redondo my amount
Oct 9, 2015


my name is prem and I was recharge on my no- 7799440425 of amount 60 rs and same amount deduct on my bank account but recharge was processing
Order no is 1262667846 so return my balance.
Oct 9, 2015

Wrost Service by PayTm


We made a booking from delhi to manali to travel on oct 1 ,2015. With booking IDs:



We booked total 10 tickets for 5 persons up and down from delhi <-> Manali.

We were at the boarding point 30 minutes prior to the departure time. We waited 30 minutes late departure time but we could not see any bus that paytm provided booking for us. We tried to reach the bus operator which mentioned in e-ticket, but they were not answering us. After calling paytm customer care couple of times there were easily telling that bus got cancelled. We came from hyd to delhi by flight and even we dont know anybody there. It is really very difficult for anybody to overcome solution at unknown condition/ situation.

we requested paytm to provide an alternate but they are speaking very lavish and asking us to do whatever we can.

Am asking paytm that there might be some terms and conditions for you but you have give respect to your customers and provide proper solution. Simply saying bus cancelled and you do what ever you can, is not really good.

I strongly recommend my friends in this forum do not use paytm any more except mobile recharges. Customer service and delivey service refund service everything is bad which is not in the case of other online shoppings

Paytm please refund my money back earlier.
sanjeev chinna
Oct 8, 2015

Balance Debited In Wallet But I Dont Received Rny Recharge

I Have Recharged To My Vodafone mobile No - 9985590766 With Order id 1260646475 The Balance In The Wallet Was Debited But I
Did Not Received Any Type Of Recharge
jogi kumar
Oct 8, 2015


My recharge amount is 150 in this 8148963074 tata docomo number till now it will in prosses
vanodiya hetal
Oct 8, 2015

I have not receive my cash back

I have not receive my cash backu in paytm wallet on recharge of 100 I apply promo code LUCKY10 plz transfer my cash back in my paytm wallet. Always on paytm I complain but you not respond , so, plz give back my cash back in my paytm wallet
Oct 8, 2015

Burbone Biscuit Paytm cash back

I entered the paytm cash code but did not get my cash in my wallat. Bitannia Biscuit advertisement is fake.
Oct 7, 2015

payment failed

My order no 1252759416 product name toyhouse Ben 10 Lil skate black scooter three wheeled and classical train play set date of purchase 04 Oct amount 3111.00 payment failed and amount not return to my bank account as well as my pay tm wallet pls return aas soon as possible
Oct 7, 2015


I was recharge on my no-7064406905 of amount 177 rs of net pack and same amount deduct on my account but recharge was failed..so return my balance.
Oct 7, 2015

mobile recharge

i k.ramadevi recharged reliance mobile through paytm for 201 rs on 23 sep 2015, order no.1232442438 but the mobile was not recharged after i get message recharged succesfully
Oct 7, 2015

mobile recharge

i am K.ramadevi recharged reliance mobile with 201 rupees on 23 sep 2015 with order no.1232442438, message came to mobile that recharge was succesfull but mobile was not recharged. customer care numbers are not able to take call
Oct 7, 2015


Hi,i am mahesh kumar i was recharge on my no 9718146784.of amount Rs 200/- of full talk time and i was use cash back coupon (LUCKY10) .but not add cash back amount my paytm wallet account .so please give this cash back and solve the problem.ORDER NO.1254082076,RECHARGE DATE 5/10/2015,TRANSACTION ID 632393565.
mahesh kumar
m.no 9718146784
Oct 6, 2015


I paid money for paytm wallet the debit also in my account but after few time it says transaction failed what can I do? My money got me return.order id-1257591085

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Videocon Mobile - Videocon A 52 Mobile Battery not available
    Dear Sir, I had purchased a VIDEOCON A 52 MOBILE phone...
    Tata Sky - Can't add MH One
    My Cust id 1069651121. I have been trying to add MH 1...
    aponline - APOnline-Charging Extra Amount on Bill Amount
    APOnline Authorized Agent: SDP-VNOX The above ...
    HDFC Diners Club International credit card - Really USE-IT-LESS card
    Hi! i received Diners Rewardz Card from HDFC & iam...
    MTC bus chennai - I have lost my bag with my dresses and documents
    On 13.10.2015 time 6.15pm on pallavaram bus stopping I...
    karbonn mobile - karbonn
    fake company seriously...I have submitted my Karbonn...
    Bharat Gas - Lost gas book
    Respected Sir, I have lost my Bharat gas book and I...
    Voter Id and ration card - Irresponsible
    Respected mam... My name is...
    snapdeal - regarding to the refund amount
    i have selected the pendrive for purchase gy internet...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - profile not opening
    Sir, My registration number is MDP2012M00029897 and...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username