Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

basu sajjanar
Nov 26, 2015

payment issue

i haven't received the refund amount yet after i registered the request for 3 times , and no response yet from the paytm ,such a worst response shame on u....!!!
amitesh dubey
Nov 26, 2015

id ni ban pa raha h

Sar mera I'd ni ban pa raha h pls help me I'd kyese banau
Nandish shah
Nov 26, 2015

Not getting cash back in godrej expert rich crema hair colour

This codes are not getting valid
Please do as soon as possible
Nov 25, 2015

Payment issue

Why I cant recharge any mobile number.
Please maintain my paytm account issu. Recharge krte time last m (your mobile no.is not registration dikha raha h ) iske liye kya krna h muje .tel me sr
monalisa Ghosh
Nov 25, 2015

unsuccessful recharge

There I operator problem since last 1week when will do recharge
t b
Nov 25, 2015

limed otp

Dear sir
Plz remove my mobile no -8768611709 limed otp
Nov 25, 2015

add money in my wallet

money in my paytm wallet not added due to some technical error
Nov 24, 2015

email veryfilik

Sir my registerd mobile no 7759966358 and email alok78899@gmail.com es email ko verify krna h but es email id pe verify link nahi aa rha h plz sir mera email id pe verify link send kr digye
mukesh kumar 2
Nov 23, 2015

my paytm account block

About till than 3 months my paytm account 4000 rupess have already in paytm wallet plese give some idea to start paytm and enjoy paytm service my num is 7894152389
Nov 23, 2015


Idea no recharge 55 payment failed plese my money back idea no 9705253380
Nov 23, 2015

DTH Recharge amount is not refund in my account

My online DTH Recharge of tata sky from paytm transaction is failed but the amount of Rs.355 is deducted from my bank account on 20/11/15. So please refund my amount in my wallet
d .karunakar rao
Nov 22, 2015


i have recharge amount 220/- mobile no7794977607 amount not showing paytm company showing telouner company but mobile company idea Transaction ID 904211426 . Rechage or back amount in my paytm A/C
d .karunakar rao
Nov 22, 2015


i have recharge mobile no 7794977607 Transaction ID :904211426 . mobile company idea. but paytm showing telouner company. . please recharge to 7794977607 idea. Or back to patym A/C
Manutai Gambhire
Nov 22, 2015

about recharge is not done

I have done idea recharge rs.90 on 20 nov 2015 but it was not done and it was deducated from my account.so I want my balance return.
Nov 22, 2015

recharge unsuccessful

Recharge to docomo is unsuccessful but the amount of RS 149 was reducted from my wallet kindly refund this amount.
Nov 21, 2015

Change mobile number!!!

I want to change my mo. Number in paytm app. I put OTP 3 times from I received that my new number.. But I can't understand that the second OTP number entered from my first mobile number. Then I turn on my first mo number that I realized that.. After that I do it again but it says write on care@paytm.com. that's why I want help.. Plz change my number.
Nov 20, 2015

Money not refundable

I have reacharged my no. 7792011558 on 19/11/15. Transaction fails but amount deducted from my bank account... I want immediate refund of my amount and due amount is 1600 because 4-5 time trye but not success sooo please reply to urgent
Rahul Shende
Nov 20, 2015

balance in wallet doesn't refund to bank

My 2 recharges was failed and I got refund in my paytm wallet but when I send that amount to bank I shows success
message but I didn't get that money.
Please sir help mi to get my money back.
Nov 19, 2015

wrong enter in serves porvider

My vodafone number is 9966824214. but I'am wrong enter in serves porvider in bsnl so plz send to my Recharge of Rs. 220/- in my vodafone number net banking to my mobile on 19.11.2015 was successful. I had requested for refund. Transaction no=030432201046 recharge my mobile for Rs. 220/-.on vodafone or refound in my account
Subhadra Ravi
Nov 19, 2015

refund for unsuccessful recharge

My vodafone number is 9962277955. Recharge of Rs. 350/- done through net banking to my mobile on 17.11.2015 was unsuccessful. I had requested for refund. Your official called and asked me for details like Debit card no with CVV which are unnecessary for refund of amount paid thru net banking. My Paytm reference number is1339859343-0151118. Please recredit the amount immediately or recharge my mobile for Rs. 350/-.
Nov 18, 2015

not recharge but amount deducted

My recharge was unsuccessful. My BSNL No is 9486273641. Net banking money was deducted but not recharged.So please recharge or refund my money. My order no is: 1341206634 Rs 110.
Subhadra Ravi
Nov 18, 2015

recharge unsuccessful

recharge to my vodafole no. 9962277955 was unsuccessful. Please refund Rs. 350. Reference number is Paytm 1339859343-0151118
Nov 18, 2015

payment of 50 pending

We faced a technical issue while processing your payment.
Your Order No is1339660975
3:04 pm , Nov 18 2015.

Payment Summary

NB Transaction No 20151118803991 Rs. 50 Sub total Rs. 50
Nov 17, 2015

my money is not refund

My recharge was unsuccessful. So please recharge to my phone number 9204004570 as soon as possible. My order number is 1331615877, 1331605506. Please take necessary action to my order. if no reacharge so plz refud my cash in my bank ac
maddy mane
Nov 17, 2015

my order is not delivered

My order is not delivered at specific time and date
Where is my order??

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints


    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username