Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

y p patel
 
Apr 21, 2017

refund my wallete balance

i have recevied 15 rs of paytm wallate after that i have movie ticket booking and than deducted my wallete amount and all ticket ruppes deducted in my bak account.
so pls refund my wallete amount of rs 150-00.

best regards,
yogesh patel
9724309788
s.padmanabhan
 
Apr 20, 2017

cheated over phone in the name changing existing ATM Card

From S.Padmanabhan Email id: spn_51@rediffmail.com_
I got a call from a lady at 11.40am stating my ATM card is old and has to be changed. She asked me to read my card no for checking and read the card no. Then she told me that a message will come with a no and give me that no. So without knowing it is OTP no and informed her the no thro phone Again she told me that I will get one more message with no and that no also I gave her. hen she told me last no will come now which I should show to the courier who will come in 4 to 7 days. THat no she asked and gave her. This all happened between 11am.40 to 1155am .I did not see the message fully every time she asked for OTP no where it was clearly return that it was for purchase of Rs.3000.I am giving beiow the detais of debit for necessary action at your end for refund of the amount to
..me.
1)purchase worth Rs 3000 on POS 504492070007981 at PTM*PAYTM txn#607815 at 11.51am.
2)Purchase worth Rs.3000 on POS 470000000218923 at PayTm Mobile solutions txn#069600 at 11.50am
3)Purchase worth Rs 3000 on POS 470000000218923 at PayTm Mobile Solutions Txn#069687 at 11.55am.
Take this complaint seriously to get the refund for me.
Dileep.gupta93@outlook.com
 
Apr 17, 2017

Regarding recharge Problem

15APR2017 ,I recharge through My JIo app selected by Paytm. My balance deducted by Paytm but My recharge was not successful.transaction order ID IPT25292876158 how can I got this money back to my account
Contact me ASAP on 9823917309
Mohita Jain
 
Apr 16, 2017

Haven't got cash back

I have returned the product but I haven't got any cash back
Kumar shilanath
 
Apr 16, 2017

Recharge not successful

My jio mobile no8168433892 rechage is sucessful 408rs.amount is cutting for my account.but recharge is not completed.so i request sir my amount is refund for me as soon as


abdul kaleem
 
Apr 13, 2017

my account is temporarily blocked

As I forgot my password I tried many times the forgot password ,suddenly it got blocked,
AnitaSingh871092
 
Apr 10, 2017

train booking via paytm

kindly
return my 1780/- which u get paid the day before yesterday ,
i booked a train ticket though paytm nd 1780/- deducted frm my account but i didn't get any mail and msg for booking not even a trnsaction id and pnb no . return my 1780/ - as soon as possible


your customer care # 9643-979797 & # 8948-371630 and also contacted them via email (care@paytm.com) and raised a ticket # 24532462 to cancel the order but without any success
Bharath Reddy0205
 
Apr 8, 2017

Recharge not done

I have recharged my jio no 8328546831 with 303 at around 7:40 pm on 7th of April and I got my money deducted and still i could not find my recharge.
So please refund my money back
manoj sharma sanu
 
Apr 5, 2017

i did not recevd money

Dear sir , my Order n0-2128180624 cancel payment of mobile no-7016911015 amount is 2215 plz solve my prblm from manoj sharma
Divya rai
 
Apr 5, 2017

train booking via paytm

kindly return my 1830/- which u get paid the day before yesterday ,
i booked a train ticket though paytm nd 1830/- deducted frm my account but i didn't get any mail and msg for booking not even a trnsaction id and pnb no . return my 1830/ - as soon as possible
Divya rai
 
Apr 5, 2017

train booking via paytm

Dear Sir,

kindly look into my issue as soon as possible ,
the day before yesterday i booked a train ticket though paytm and 1830 /- deducted from my account but i didn't get any mail and msg for booking even no pnb and transaction id ....kindly return back my 1830 /- as soon as possible .
ashrafali8512
 
Apr 3, 2017

recharge pending from last 3 days

dear sir/medum
i recharged a jio number by applying promo code(jio prime) at 99 on date of 31/03/2017
the amount is debited but recharge is still pending
so please cancel my recharge and refund my recharged amount of 99 rupees...
mobile number:8904876632
recharged jio number:8073296560
order number:3000447561

thank you
AsHwani KUmar Soni
 
Apr 1, 2017

Amount Deducted but recharge failed

Recharge fail
Refund nhi milta

my first recharge jio 303 recharge success but recharge fails .
please refund my balance
recharge jio no 9140578099
wallet txn id =8453258234
wed192
 
Mar 31, 2017

DTH Recharge issue

Recharged my dth airtel tv of Rs 200 dt 30 march 17 by net banking vai paytm. my bank account is debited but recharge successfully massage not received. A massage received from paytm that"pending with operator. Why ? Sir ,pse solve my problem. otherwise my order do the cancel or amount return .
gaurav123gaurav
 
Mar 30, 2017

not get otp

otp not getting
otp does not get on my device they say you can do you have exceed max tries of otp limit No.7084937572 please solve this problem fast
gaurav123gaurav
 
Mar 30, 2017

New account NHi bun raha hai

Sir please help .......mainey new account sign up kiya toh ushmey otp nhi a raha tha mainey galti shey kai bar kar diya. ...abh NHi ho raha hai
9950706491
 
Mar 28, 2017

Missing amout Rs 190/

Sir, dt 22-03-2017 ko morning ma mobile no9060387964 recharge Rs190/ka two time kiya. Jo fail ho gya or third time ma succcess ho gya. 2time fail ka 190/,190/ cut gya.kabal one time ke Rs190/24-03-2017 ko return ho gya.one time ka 190/ jo order no.#2948164278 --8.57A.M. ke return nhi huy.or na hi recharge huaa.--------------id. uttam.c.goyal@gmail.com mob.9950706491
Vicky77
 
Mar 17, 2017

Mera old balane nahi show kar raha hai

Sir mere ac me 6600 rs the mera ac log kiya or me apna password bhul gaya jab maine forget pe gaya or login kiya to mera balance show ni kar raha tha..mere last peyment 820 aaya tha mere pass sare msg hai...peyment ke..meri history bhi show nahi ho rhai hai..my no 7737033509You have received Rs.820.00 from 94XXXX2701 in your Paytm Wallet. For reference, wallet transaction id is 6085959382. win 100% Cashbac on electricity bill.http://m.p-y.tm/e. Paytm
Sir ye last transaction tha plz help me
pramod1962
 
Mar 14, 2017

Amount not received

Dear Sir,

I have transfer Rs. 1100/- from my citi bank credit card to My Paytm mobile a/c no. 9829057835
on 15/02/2017 but till date i have not received. Please deposit rs 1100/- in my a/c.

Pramod vashistha
mob 8003595862
mob 9829057835
pramod_yagna@hotmail.com
dpsonala
 
Mar 12, 2017

payment of Electricity Bill to UGVCL Ahmedabad

I have submitted same UGVCL bill vide ID No 6837002842 Rs 1665-00 & once again by ID No 2761935750 on dated 06.02.2017, two times transaction done in my SB Account , but my Elecrticity bill remain unpaid and also money not sent back to my UNION Bank SB account
dundusatyam
 
Mar 10, 2017

lodedmoney missing

All ready loaded money last week 1000/Rs now zero blance ?
Bhavesh guliani
 
Mar 7, 2017

Number change

This is an appreciation for Mr. Shalom who resolved my problem in the first go. He was very patient and polite throughout the call. I am more than satisfied with the experience. Cheers!

Thanks
Bhavesh Guliani
deepak kumar mahajan
 
Mar 5, 2017

rs.2150 not credit in paytm wallat

dt.9.2.17 rs.2150 deduct from my saving account no.2083101071051 canara bank lawrance road amritsar vide ref no.09787173 in pass book and this amt shiwn in my order as payment failes twice with ref no.2716955826 and 2716952708 at 09.19 am dt 9.2.17 but this amt not shown in my paytm wallet.


regards

deepak kumar
shaeed udam singh nagar
gali no.7 sultanwind road amritsar

9592971823

paytm account .
@nil#
 
Feb 28, 2017

account is temporarily blocked

(Your account is temporarily blocked for login)please solve this problem of my number 8641996009.
Rajinder chuchrA
 
Feb 25, 2017

refuned of payment

I have place an order of apple iphone 6 on 16-2-17
But onward 22-02-17 the order was out of stock !
I am very dissatifies with you and my payment of rs 29638 is not coming back i am facing many problems from your mistake now i am complaint to consumer court for my right and for my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username