Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@paytm.com

infanta lincy
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharge was not successfull bt money debited

amount:50
mobile number:9600238203
17-09-2014 i used paytm for online recharge the money was debited from my account bt recharge money is nt yet credited ....nxt day the conformation msg came..... bt i still didn't get recharged ....... plz refund the money r recharge to my no as soon as possible ........
infanta lincy
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharge was not successfull bt money debited

amount:50
mobile no:9600238203

On 17.8.2014 i was used paytm the money was debited at a time but recharge was not successful at that time,next day the message was came that recharge was successful but the balance is not credicted.so please recharge my mobile or refund my money 50rs in my account as soon as possible.
noren
 
Sep 18, 2014

processing

My order no 597958169 recharge for 147 is under process so plz kindly give meh solution. This recharge is Vodafone net pack .......
anilshelke
 
Sep 18, 2014

money froud +9919916353

Mrea 2000 ru mere account me louta do nahi to acha nahi hoga sale.mera sbi se 68 rc fail hone ke karan lount diye jayege aisa bol kar mere sbi account se 2000 nikal de gaye.to mera 2000 ru nit parat kar.sale
bh v krishna
 
Sep 18, 2014

cash back issue

i had transferred worth500 to my paytm account from united bank of india given that there is 50rs cash back to my account but refund is not added to my account
the order has placed 15days ago please refund amount as fast as possible
anilgurjar
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharge under process not success

Oder id-597544628 recharge under process not success one day after
Saurav Chaudhary
 
Sep 18, 2014

Money debited but recharge failed

My 4 transition are failed but my money from my account is debited. My order no. are 597666271,597665604,597728338,597827708. So refund my money to my paytm account.
ganesh237
 
Sep 18, 2014

Recharge failed but money debited

I had done a top up recharge of 100&50 rupees for my airtel no:7087087137 from paytm 17/09/2014
9:10 pm my account is debited with 100&50 rupess but my airtel balance is not credited with 100&50 rupees my order no is 5974429621&597415246 please refund my money in paytm account.
Jeetendra123
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharge not done bt money debited

Sir,

Failed transaction amount Rupees 112/- refunds requested to my credit card bank account, but still not received refunded amount Rupees 112/- Kindly check and refund the amount immediately.

I Please do the needful

Transaction ID: 10923359

Transaction Date and Time: 15/9/2014. 11.23 am

Contact Number: 9011415234
B I VHANKORE
 
Sep 18, 2014

Misc

1. A sum of Rs. 663/- deducted from my SBI account on 08/09/2014 order number and items booked not known. Request intimate the same at the earliest please.
2. Order No. 598414437 returned to the rep of Nuvo Logistic Pvt Ltd vide receipt No. PTM0009484 dated 17/09/2014. Request replace the item by Size-XXL (105/110 Cms) at the earliest please.
3. Request for return of Order No. 585865439 and Order No. 585865439 already placed request send your rep for collection of both items and the same may be replaced by Size-XXL (110 Cms) please.
4. I am very confused about non-receipt of cash back (40%/50% discount offerred on items purchased) not received of all my booked orders to my Paytm account. Request re-check all due amount to me and credit to my Paytm account at the earliest please.
5. Please provide me the date wise details/statement of items booked, amount of items, discount offered on it and discounted amount credited to my Paytm account against which order.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Your kind co-operation if highly appreciated in this regard.

Yours sincerely,

(B I VHANKORE)
68/10, PUSHP VIHAR, SECTOR-1,
NEW DELHI-110017.
MOB NO. 9990677950
email : bivhankore@gmail.com
hasifa
 
Sep 18, 2014

not recharge

Money has been received from my account but recharge was not done. Phone number 8978111307 I had to got 2 times of 50 rupees recharge
anilshelke
 
Sep 18, 2014

my account recharge not sucessfull add so plese help....

Maine 9423400928 pe 68 ka rc mara tha magar wo sucessfull nahi ho paya aur account me fi paisa nahi aa gaya to plese help.my transaction ref no-IGZ7063566.ok date-17/09/2014.
amer sahu
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharging not successful but account zero

8018367760 recharge 200 but recharge not successful my account zero. please help..
irshadhakeem
 
Sep 18, 2014

recharge not done and balance dabeted in my account

Yesterday 17/09/2014 9 pm I make a recharge by paytm on airtel operator 100 rupee and my recharge was not til this time .my mobile no is 9199496696 it is qued .what can I do
axcel
 
Sep 17, 2014

REFUND

HI,admin i recharge a dth account of rupees 300 and add promo code SCB15 and a xtra 10 rupees where i can get 50 rupees so, where i can get my rupees and how ?my order id-596563452
kl kanojia
 
Sep 17, 2014

REFUND OF Rs2250 AS RECHARGE FAILED ORDER NO58006523 DATED 28/08/14

I want to recharge my MTNL mob for Rs 2250/ money has been deducted from my A/C but recharge failed.
I have requested no of time for refund but fail to get my money back.
I think this is your main business to collect money from people and harass them.
I have seen no of complaints where you to return money.
Pl intimate regarding your policy for refund
I am a sr. citizen.
Regards
VIVEK..SHARMA
 
Sep 17, 2014

illegal deduction

REMINDER NO 2


mob no 9977112057 date 07 sep 2014 at time 0900hrs

I recharged my above mentioned no with rs 349 from cash wallet for 1.5 Gb 3g data on date 07 sep 2014 at time 0900hrs. But at the same time i was illegally charged twice with different order nos.

Please refund the amount of rs 349/- you've charged illegally. Else I will have to lodge a police complaint against paytm.com
VIVEK..SHARMA
 
Sep 16, 2014

illegal deduction

REMINDER NO 1


mob no 9977112057 date 07 sep 2014 at time 0900hrs

I recharged my above mentioned no with rs 349 from cash wallet for 1.5 Gb 3g data on date 07 sep 2014 at time 0900hrs. But at the same time i was illegally charged twice with different order nos.

Please refund the amount of rs 349/- you've charged illegally.
swetha co
 
Sep 16, 2014

no quality

donkey fellow u r cheating us by giving cash back nd no quality products with brand name the color of my hand bag was differ from what they showed nd it differs from the original branded bag .....waste site never purchase fr cash back nd less rate frm thizz site.......


waste**** waste** worst****fraud****
sudhasish
 
Sep 16, 2014

Regarding shiping of my shirt

i have booked a shirt having order no 594699268 on date 14/09/2014 but that product has not delievered yet kindly conform me the date otherwise refund money on my account no 31524113850(sbi).
s.mohammad rafi
 
Sep 16, 2014

recharge unsecesfull

rechareg not unsecefull and my amount is taken your web site rs:70 rupees plz plz send men back to my mony are recharge urjent
SYED EBRAHIM
 
Sep 16, 2014

some person call my mobile to he will aske give me a u bank ditales

hi i will give me complaint for u ver side care@paytm.com.after 5mintes i am received phone call that persone say some tekniq prolam so u have to give me a u vere bank details.so i am not happy with that persone.so i am not giving my detailes.u have to giveme a good response thank u
simanchala
 
Sep 15, 2014

money fraud by +919919916352

During airtelmoney cashload Rs.1000/- mischief was taken place on 26.8.2014. I reported this matter by airtel complain No.198 on 07.08.2014 at about 8.00PM and the said airtel customer service officer asked me to give the Mpin number and details of my airtel money account and the mode of transcation which i provided to him and after some time he told me that it is not possible towards him to refund the money and inform me to contact to the 121@airtelmoney.in ( the call record of whom is with me) and he further told me that if I provide some information about the transcation mode they can refund the money and accordingly I inform this matter to the 121@airtelmoney.in by an SMS. After about 11.10PM from Mobile No. +919919916352 a call reached to my airtel mobile No.8455841514 who asked me about the above problem and he told me that the debit card No. of Axis bank should be informed so that he would refund the money to my account and after some time i got message that the said person has Four frauds in my axis bank account:These are
Rs. 4000/- at 11.23PM of 07.09.2014 which is credited to Paytm.com/Noida/Paytm.com
Rs.1000/- at 11.26PM of 07.09.2014 which is credited to Paytm.com/Noida/Paytm.com
Rs.1500/- at 11.47PM of .7.09.2014 which is credited to PUR/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK/MUMBAI/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK
Rs. 1000/- at 00.16AM of 08.09.2014 which is credited to PUR/PayU /SBIPG/Pay U.
Sir, what i think that the First person to whom at first contancted about the mischief he has his hand in this mischief otherwise how could the second person know my mobile number and the other information that i had given to him.
I request you to take this matter in to your forum and help me to get my 7500/- from that person and the persons who have indulged with this fraud must be punished so that other customers can keep faith on the airtel company as well as on your company. I anticipate my problem certainly solved by your interference.
Yours sincerely,
Mobile No. 08455841514
mohit0980703
 
Sep 15, 2014

recharge not done

My recharge amount is not credit in my account..... My order no - 595681494 ND my mob. No. - 7037790937. ND my amount is debited in my account so please

Please refund my recharge amount plz plz plz plz
jagadesh.m
 
Sep 15, 2014

recharge unsuccesful

recharge not done bt money debited
Rechage not done but money is debited.

Amount: Rs 20
mobile no. 7396365436(uninor)

Please refund at the earliest. I am very disturb and mentaly pressered and going to depress illness so please recharge my mobile or refund my money 20 rupees in my account at earliest as soon as possible. without delay

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    employment office madurai - REGISTARTION NUMBER IS INCORRECT
    I have registered my M.Sc Degree at Madurai Professional...
    bsnl prepaid - unwanted money deduction from bsnl prepaid sim
    My BSNL mobile number is 8547089788. From 01-09-2014...
    Hello tune - balance refund
    Not accept my request for hello tune Plz refund my...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - Didnt get my result
    I am sonam chaudharyfrom greater noida. in my colg. amcat...
    h p gas - False information about refilled cylinder
    I have booked LPG cylinder for my house use through my...
    Tree donate - treedonate.in
    one guy name mukesh yadav is running a MLM BASED donation...
    Complaint against Abusive Caller - AbusiveCaller
    We were getting many unwanted calls from the below...
    Nokia / Nokia Lumia 625 - Late replacement of a defective phone
    COMPLAINT Kind attention Service Department , BILL...
    TNPSC - lost my hall ticket
    Dear sir I lost my combined civil service exam...
    Aircel - PORTABLITY
    SIR I GOT UPC CODE FROM AIR CEL FOR CHANGING MY SERVICE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username