Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

shridhar mishra
 
Aug 30, 2015

mobile recharge

my name is shridhar mishra.i had submitted 200 ruppes for relance prepaid mobile recharging. my mobile no is 9555606977.mail id is mishrakbuilder@gmail.com.
jagan.s
 
Aug 27, 2015

my maid id is not added to in my profile account

my maid id is not added to in my profile account, so promotion code is not accepted for the any product, so kindly check it...
baradiganesh
 
Aug 27, 2015

money back

i am new user to paytm and i didint got my money back
baradiganesh
 
Aug 27, 2015

product exhange

i am not happy with the product which i got i want to exchange the product so make possible and i am not able to contact to paytm please contact
baradiganesh
 
Aug 27, 2015

return of shoes

i am not happy with the product which i got i want to exchange the product so make possible to change the product
RAMAWTAR AGRAWAL
 
Aug 27, 2015

PAYTM WALLET

MY PAYTM WALLET LIMIT HAS EXCEEDED THATS WHY IAM NOT ABLE TO RECIVE MY CASH BACK .SO PLEASE UPGRADE MY WALLET THNK YOU
NAME- RAMAWTAR AGRAWAL
MOBILE NO.- 8871684493
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 26, 2015

DishTV

Dear Ramkui

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Biswajit92
 
Aug 26, 2015

Adcom Mobile defect not charging

I have purchased a new Adcom Nonu mobile phone on 25 Aug 15 from paytm but it is not charging.
I had tried to recharge 70 rupees on 21 Aug 15 but it was failed to recharge but money is not refunded till now.
Customer care Number 24*7 is busy/ not rechable.
Hitu11
 
Aug 26, 2015

refunded

Hello Sir,


i placing Order for Provogue Grey and Yellow Sport Shoes Mrp. 524.00 . i dont cancle this my oder,so way cancle this oder. oder no.1181344536and mamy poko pants 124.00 rs . no0 1181344536. date.22/08/2015 06.21 pm.
u cancle my oder dont werry but y nit refunded my mony . please give me my mony back . i have last option police complaints.
mo- 9924825257
HITENDRA CHAUHAN ... THANK YOU.......
sanjeev9190
 
Aug 26, 2015

not get cash back new user

Sir I open my account in this month in paytm I am new user .but when I use promo code of new user paytm tell me that this is code for new user before this I am not avail the benefit of new user.
hrx kumar
 
Aug 26, 2015

cash back

SIR , my order no 1168759067...i ordered for one CASIO model nu fx-991ES PLUS, from place RAE BARELI ,actaully i got my CASIO through your company. BUT , unfortunately i cant get back my CASH BACK MONEY which was AROUND OF RS 260. KINDLY HELP ME OUT FROM THIS CONDITION.
NAME SATYENDRA KUMAR
MOB NO 8521805174 , 7071044095.
toshita18
 
Aug 26, 2015

Refund

my order id - LTOD137520 . i ordered from mast kalandar . payment is done from paytm . date - 24 aug- 2015 . i paid 105 rs. and dint got the order n only confrmation that it has been placed . please refund my money asap .
thankyou
Regards
Toshita Rathi (9823576619)
(office contact - 7204974850)
shalu yada
 
Aug 25, 2015

money not refund to me

How can I get my money back to me from paytm wallet
shalu yada
 
Aug 25, 2015

how can i get my money back from paytm wallet

How can I get my money back from paytm wallet
mahesh chand gupta
 
Aug 25, 2015

password not genreting

my paytm wallet is not generaing new password saying email limit over help me to generate new password
venu_korambil
 
Aug 24, 2015

BSNL MOBILE RECHARGE

While I am recharging my BSNL Mobile through paytm.com an error has occurred and I cannot complete the payment. And I have recharged once more but in my account Rs.100 debited twice. Only Rs.100 have been recharged in my mobile.Please rectify.
Daison varghese
 
Aug 24, 2015

britanniabourbon

Aug 25, 2015
bournbon recharge
The bourbon recharge is not been done in paytm cash.whenever we do recharge it tells us try again later.please look into matter
Daison Varghese Palakkad. 9446975268.
My cde number QINPLOQUKROX.
hemant kumar k
 
Aug 24, 2015

merge account

I want to add this gmail id hemant.gaya.hk@gmail.com with my phone no 7541981918 or merge this id with this number
neelamadhab
 
Aug 24, 2015

Mobile recharge

Sir, I have recharged Rs 70/it has deducted my Paytam wallet but that number has not recharged. Paytm order #1180060796 & paytm wallet txn id 420232102. So please refund my money.
jaiprakashkushwaha
 
Aug 24, 2015

refund my amount

My order no. #1179439078 date 24 august 15 time 8.00 pm not successful please refund my amount 30 rupees immediately My name jaiprakash kushwaha
kuttiamu
 
Aug 24, 2015

bournbon recharge

The bourbon recharge is not been done in paytm cash.whenever we do recharge it tells us try again later.please look into matter
Naresh kumar ji
 
Aug 24, 2015

Wrong recharge

by mistakely I have done an wrong recharge of 200 rupees to another mobile number. I was trying to do my mobile recharge at number 9794392680and i by mistakely pressed wrong number 9794395680. And this num is out of service.My order no is 1178664309. you can check for details. Please refund my money as soon as possible plz
Arunkumar palaniappan
 
Aug 24, 2015

prepaid recharge unsucessful

Dear sir i tried to T24 network prepaid online mobile recharge of Rs. 200 on 21.08.2015 at 4.20 pm through paytm. my order no.1173852628. after that i received a recharge failed intimation message. i am waiting my refund amount for the past 2 days. but i had not my refund amount till date. so i want to know about my refund amount (Rs. 200) status. if process delay, i have to take this matter to consumer court.
prasad ch
 
Aug 23, 2015

Refund

Dear sir my name is Prasad my order no:1178522147 so please refund my money 30
Harishn
 
Aug 23, 2015

Not registering

I'm first user for this app when i went to sign up it shows to enter my mobile number when i entered then it is showing its already registered..... what nonsense app..... then i entered my another number then also it show already the number is registered......
My mobile number 9880883904 and email harishnaveen1993@gmail.com and alternate number 8123628336.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - didn't get scholarship
    When will i get my scholarship my registration is not...
    SSC - print/ viewed tapplication complaint
    I have successfully completed my Part-I and part-2...
    Arise SUPER VERSA DELUXE Mixer Grinder Green - Not working
    Dear All, I am received a Snapdeal item on 28/8/2015...
    makemytrip - Automatically Cancelled my Ticket
    I had booked an AIR India flight (MUM-DEL-MUM), onward...
    care---irctc.co.in - Can't do on line reservation
    I registered myself and got confirmation from irctc also....
    251527 - UNITECH
    I have two FDRs of Rs 5 lakh each.I was informed by the...
    Speed Post - Delivery na milne hetu complain
    sir mera name Dinesh kumar 182bn B.S.F ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username