Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@paytm.com

rajithaairtel
 
Nov 1, 2014

wrong recharge

i am worngly enterd mobile number please give my refund amount
my id rajitha.airtel289@gmail.com
mobile no:8374309691.
my oreder no:640545238
Paytm Cash Transaction No 6272377F5BD3992CRs
BOI NB Transaction No CCABK1BSG894
please find give my refund amount
shyam_123kushwaha
 
Oct 31, 2014

Blance not update



Paytm
Transaction receipt
Order no: #639473248
Fri Oct 31 2014
9873333616
sk.kush2009@gmail.com
B-121, Sector 5 Noida 201301
We are here for you at
​​
care@paytm.com
Paytm: Seal of Trust

Recharge of Reliance GSM Mobile 9873333616 for Rs.50 Rs.50

Total Rs.50

Amount paid Rs.50
reete
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge not done

I have recharged my Vodafone no 8601811546 vide paytm order no 639858187 but I did not get any balance. Please do needful
prabhu9190
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge not succeful

Dear Paytm , This is the 3rd mess/complaint to you further no action on refunding . i have recharged my mobile for Rs 200 on 26th , i got succefull mess from paytm but no recharge from airtel , kindly take an action to refund , mobile 9901297440, order no #634300951. kindly refnd the money , before further action .
Mahendra Kumar Khinchi
 
Oct 31, 2014

Refund of Rs. 68

Not Recharged of Rs. 68 on Aircel No. 9024491805
Yoo
 
Oct 31, 2014

Recharge in Queued- money deducted from account

I have recharged my mobile two times. Trasactions is in queued two times. Money got deducted from my account both the times, but recharge is not done. Please help to get back my money.
sunnysingh666
 
Oct 31, 2014

paytm wallet money

I have ₹798 in my paytm wallet still iam not able to use that money to recharge my numbers.correct this please.
ravendra007
 
Oct 31, 2014

ORDER NO.621586066 order for qty 2 but recieved only 1

order no 621586066 .As I have placed order for 2 quantity of 'EURO WHITE VEST(SIZE-90) 'PRICE FOR 1 WAS 157 . I pay 314 rs/- for 2 but received only one while deducted amount is 314.Please check and do needful.
ravendra007
 
Oct 31, 2014

order for qty 2 but recieved only 1

As I have placed order for 2 quantity of 'EURO WHITE VEST(SIZE-90) 'PRICE FOR 1 WAS 157 . I pay 314 rs/- for 2 but received only one while deducted amount is 314.Please check and do needful.
P.Nandini
 
Oct 31, 2014

one recharge done and money got deducted for 2 recharges 250+250 .recharge done only for 250

One recharge done of 250 but money got deducted twice 250+250 so plz refund my 250 back
nihar gudipati
 
Oct 31, 2014

i didnt get my 50% cash back on ambrane power bank ithink your site us fake making customers fools

My 50%cashback on ambrane powerbank is not given I think u are making us fools
SUNIT KUMAR SINGH
 
Oct 31, 2014

my complaint

My complaint
Order no- 624845152 is packed and awaiting dispatch 18-oct-2014.your order is beging processed by denver Hamilton deodorant.we will email/sms on successful processing of this order.you can also check status of order form (Your order).
And my cash back balance. Plz help me
thiyakesh
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge not succesful

Recharge not successful.i have recharge 10 rs at 8056140895 pls recharge my number order number.638998991
prabhu9190
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge not successful

I have recharged for rs 200 to 9901297440 on 26 of this month . Still I have not got recharge. Kindly refund my amount . Order no is .634300951
dev28
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge nt done

I did two recharges on 29 octt
1 rs 151 oderno 637642538
2 rs 200 oderno 637636543
Bt recharge still on dne..even though money transction with bank is dne n neither the cash is in paytmwallet nor recharge dne...still is in progress..
Kindly refund my money..
pk sahu
 
Oct 31, 2014

fraud

Bustards are not refunding money but making fraud.
David kannan
 
Oct 31, 2014

Recharge not done

I recharge in Airtel prepaid Rs.197 using paytm app on 26/10/14 sunday near 8.30pm. Amount was deducted from my bank account but still now my recharge not done. Kindly, clear this issue. Otherwise refund my money.
Name : Balaji
Email : 18balaji93@gmail.com
MobileNo : 8220557483
Order ID : 633684103
Prabhat Kumar
 
Oct 30, 2014

recharge not done and money not return to my paytm wallet

I am prabhat kumar my order no. Is 638939106.I recharge airtel mobile with 26 on 30 October but it is not successful .it is queued and it return to paytm but not in my paytm wallet so I requested to you to return my money to my paytm wallet
gpreeti11
 
Oct 30, 2014

tarif recharged two times

My 34 rs tarif in docomo recharged 2 times but i am not getting any option to cancel my 1 tarif getting annoyed..i want my 34 rs back
aman@
 
Oct 30, 2014

amount not refunded

My Paytm ORDER NO.is 621779885(14 october 2014) and in my orders it shows that it had been refunded to my bank but still i haven't received my amount in my account(30 october 2014) .its my humble request that please refund my amount as soon as possible .
Avinash18.1234
 
Oct 30, 2014

paytm wallet

Im not getting my 20 rs in my paytm wallet
Puneeth Chowdary
 
Oct 30, 2014

didn't get my delivary

I have ordered my Nike cap but still I didnt get my delivery...its all over 2 weeks gone so plzz help me or else give any contact number
prabhu9190
 
Oct 30, 2014

Recharge not succefull

I have recharged for the no 9901297440 for Rs 200 on 26th sunday , I got mess of succefull from paytm but from airtel no recharge, i have complaint before 2days still no action , kindly return the fund to account no , my order no is 634300951.
shalini prasad
 
Oct 30, 2014

my password not working

Hello,

At last time i was recharge my airtel number 9650947279 , than again i was try recharge my number bt i can't pls chaq my username & password


Shalini prasad
9650947279
ideacellular
 
Oct 30, 2014

RE : recharge not done(9393434852)

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your complaint for recharge has been resolved and benefit of the recharge has been updated for your Idea number. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Communication - NOT ACCEPTING PORTABILITY REQUEST
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PORTABILITY FOR MY MOBILE NUMBER...
    Book My Show - courier not received
    my shipment no is 20000232700 i did not yet get the...
    idea vas - RE : DEDUCTION MONEY
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    reserve bank of india - lottery
    No 6, Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi...
    Samsung S5 - FAULTY CELL PHONE S5
    SIR I HAD BOUGHT S5 CELL PHONE IN MONTH OF AUG 2014 THREE...
    Idea Celluler - RE :Wrong Data uses Charges
    Dear Customer, We have thoroughly checked your Idea...
    idea cellular - RE : postpaid to prepaid migration
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your request...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i recharge for an amount of 110 to 9494272787 bt i didnt...
    Idea Cellular Limited - RE: unwanted activation of idea talkies
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username