Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care@paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care@paytm.com

Ayn Rude
 
Jul 30, 2014

IRRELEVANT DELIVERY

Hello paytm I had ordered adidas dynamic pulse perfume (rs 500)from friends jewellery but I received deodorant(rs200) of same...I want u to replace deodorant with perfume and also cash back of half the purchased money..check out as soon as possible or call me
shirishwaghodkar
 
Jul 30, 2014

Mobile recharge failed

My mobile No. 9424537480 recharge Rs 100/- through SBI A/C on dt.03/07/2014 ,but recharge failled message found by you, My transection ID 32622893240 to paytm mobile solutions, I requeste to you my deduct Amt Rs 100/- credit in my A/C please.
nirmale
 
Jul 30, 2014

Mobile balance

I could not recieveRs 250mobile balance today
My mobile no 9822854528
Ahmednagar6
hitesh chittewan
 
Jul 30, 2014

i lost my all amount

i have lost Rs4000 now i left with Rs60.what has happened ?
hitesh chittewan
 
Jul 30, 2014

recharged failed and did not get money back

i have recharged to 9824955366 bsnl but it is gone to idea .. so recharged is failed .. i did not get my money back in my account.. my recharged was of Rs.100
sureshtomer9@gmail.com
 
Jul 30, 2014

recharge mobile

I had recharge 150 ruppee on Vodafone no.9675821849 balance deduct my account but recharge not done pls credit my balance on my account my mob.9045001113
Devendra Sukhariya
 
Jul 30, 2014

recharge

recharge

I had recharged on 30/07/2014 amount of Rs 88 in my idea mobile no 9887535178 from by paytm.recharge is still pending so please recharge my number
My order no. is 559870644
Pls check and recharge
7758003187
 
Jul 30, 2014

not refund money

i have recharge of airtel 2G internate of 154/-, thrice chance try but not recharge done and payment deduct to my account.

also not refund money in my account to till date. recharge no. is it like...7758003187(airtel)

regards
manoj kumar
7758003187
kondal kumar
 
Jul 29, 2014

refund of money in cash wallet

I have not received refund of money back in paytm cash wallet for order I'd:559407346
sachingoyal
 
Jul 29, 2014

oder not delverd

Sir

My oder ref no 557045357 not dileved .but online STATUS deliverd oder please take aksen urgently

Sachin goyal
9058622333
sachingoyal
 
Jul 29, 2014

Not dilevey order

Sir

My oder ref no 556454739 not dileved .but online STATUS deliverd oder please take aksen urgently

Sachin goyal
8532961505
meenupappa
 
Jul 29, 2014

Cash Back problem

I have an offer of Rs.10 Cash back when recharged for Rs 30 and above.I recharged my aircel number with Rs 57 but i dint yet received the cash back.
hbasanta
 
Jul 28, 2014

Not receiving recharged amount

I have recharged 2G net pack of Rs 98 a few minutes ago but the said amount is not receiving to my Airtel No. 8974707314 even though the amount was deleted already from my SBI account 30571755378. So, kindly help in recharging to my above given no. as early as possible as I am in need of it urgent.

with thanks
noren
 
Jul 28, 2014

in progress

I have recharge for amount of 147 but the amount is already reduced from my balance but ur status shows in progress can u plz help me out
My order nos 558671793
y.srinivas
 
Jul 28, 2014

recharge

sir , we have recharged our b the bal has not recharged i bsnl mobile of rs 135 bt it has not cme so i want to recovery my balance and my order number is #558212671 sir please recovery it....







thanku y srinivas
baskarv
 
Jul 28, 2014

cell bill amount failed

sir cell bill amount failed,
bank account balance(-)
amount 1200
plese pay my account






thank u baskar 9003929341
gupteshivam072
 
Jul 28, 2014

recharge

Sir I have done a recharge of rs 50 which I got on hike so at the time of redeem it was shoeing successful but idid not get that amount please help me sir to get that amount my mob no. Is 8109457471 and my trans. Id is 557984827
Prakharr Jainn
 
Jul 27, 2014

Balance is deducted from debit card but recharge is not done

I have done a recharge of rupees 400 my airtel dth on 23/7/14 my balance was deducted but recharge is not done yet..
my paytm mobile no.is 9300906093/prashishshah000@gmail.com
Plzz check it or credit me back..
waiting for rply
Aditi Gaur
 
Jul 27, 2014

recharge is pending

sir i have recharged my number 9560344975 on 27-7-14 with Rs. 50.. though i got a measage n email confirmation that my recharge is succesfull but still mu balance is not showing.please take action as soon as possible.

Order no: #557766844
Aditi Gaur
 
Jul 27, 2014

recharge is pending

i have recharged my airtel number with Rs. 50 ..but still showing no balance .date 27/7/2014
saurabh ghildiyal
 
Jul 26, 2014

recharge

I had recharged on 26/07/2014 amount of Rs 75 in my mobile no 9650394058 from by bank account .recharge is still pending so please recharge my number
Sankalp Jain
 
Jul 26, 2014

Quantity has come less

I have ordered for 2 san disk 32 gb memory card and I have received only 1 memory card
I have paid cash on deleivery of the 2 cards as the bill amount was of 2 cards . My order No. was 554903507 and Shipment no. Was 534572876 .
pradhant kumar
 
Jul 26, 2014

promo code against my old paytm cash wallet

Dear sir,

I had been informed a long days before that my old paytm cash wallet has been converted into a promo code. This promo code had been sent through an email on my mobile.But while recharging my mobile no. 9604339216 using promo code, it is showing invalid promo code.


Kindly resend promo code against my old paytm cash wallet either through a SMS or an email on my mobile.



Thanking you,


Prashant Kumar
mob. 9022278352
Shubhanshu Singh
 
Jul 26, 2014

Recharge Failed

Dear Sir,

I had recharged on 26/07/2014 amount of Rs 15 in my mobile No.9984657552 (Vodafone), but messege was showed failure amount also decuted it is not refund till now to my account ,Kindly refund as soon as possible.




Thanking you sir
naveen ctc
 
Jul 26, 2014

BILL PAYMENT PENDING

SIR,i had made online payment of amount RS.910 for my mobile no.9210272668 on 24/07 /14.but still it is not credited.my order no. is 556140388.plz take immediate action. thnx

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - 3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK.
    I got a message that i have won 3 crore 35 lakhs from...
    ICICI Bank - mabchgs W/O any prior info this is illigel
    Hello sir i have an account in icici bank and i just...
    Dish TV - Card Refresh Error
    hello Dish Tv team... m from...
    DishTV - tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosliy kar ta hai
    Sir dish tv tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosli kar ta hai...
    tata docomo - rong cha
    tata docomo serviced is very bad and tata docomo is cut...
    Life Insurance Corporation of India - rude behavior of lic of india
    Respected Sir, Previously i was only troubled by LIC...
    mobile number - calls from unknown no.
    hi sir somebody is calling on my number near about 33...
    mponline - payment not done and money deduct from account
    i had done payment for my b.e couselling for second round...
    LIC OF INDIA - want noc or cancel my urn
    want to no objection certificate from lic, or cancel my...
    police verification - Police verification
    My police verification has done on 17th June 2014 at SP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username