Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cashfromnet

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about cashfromnet

technorite1
 
Nov 27, 2013

Goverdhan Godara of Godara Infotech is a Big time fraud, cheater

I seen a advt regarding website development on net given by Goverdhan Godara. I spoke to this person, at that time he seems to be very good person and made lots of commitments but as soon as I transferred money to his account, his tone suddenly changed. he again started asking more money. I denied for giving the money as I already cheated by the person. The company Godara infotech and its owner Goverdhan Godara is a Big time Fraud and cheater. Please be aware of this cheater company and dont even make any purchage on godara Infotech website. You will definatelly lost your money..
onlinejob.pw
 
Sep 21, 2013

godarainfotech.in

You now that www.godarainfotech.in is 100% free site

this give you payment for work done by you

if you did not understand your work then you can leave site

somebody write that its showing url already exit he or she don't know how to do work


many people are getting earn from this site

if you don't have skill and couldn't understand our work you can leave our site


we want work
no one can give you money without doing anything.
anubha1
 
Jun 13, 2013

cheting wesite

maine adpostinfo.com per adpost work suru kiya tha lekin bo rupees leker mera koi amout bapas nhi aya so please aap mt fasna
karanraj321321
 
May 16, 2013

godarainfotech is FRAUAD CHEATING site

please people anyone don't work with godarainfotech. I try meany time after completed file but its shows THAT ULR ALREAY EXIT. But my work is done hundred percent. this site only Illegal Immigration bad lie. We closed it definitely.
karanraj321321
 
May 16, 2013

godarainfotech

please people anyone don't work with godarainfotech. I try meany time after completed file but its shows THAT ULR ALREAY EXIT. But my work is done hundred percent. this site only Illegal Immigration bad lie. We closed it definitely.
mizbahhaji
 
May 7, 2013

Godara infotech is a cheat

I paid rs 3000 n joined the company Godara infotech...they showed big dreams of earning 9000rs per month but they reject so many ads n they provide web lists which do not work or on which ur ad cannot be seen or posted due to spam content unfortunately I could jus make 3000 in 5 months n now I hv stopped because they don't pay u for ur hard work n it's really frustrating after a period of 5 months I jus recovered my investment forget the earning part so I jus recommend pls don't join Godara they will jus waste ur time money n effort.if any company doesn't take registration fees n v can join pls update It I wan to join
ginfo
 
Jan 16, 2013

godarainfotech is free job to join

godarainfotech is free job to join we don't takes any fees from anyone we are not responssibale for any fees given by you to any consultancy or other persons who is not listed on our site

we have only one contact no. on our site if u have any Q. U can contact us by click on contact us page
deepakkumar
 
Jan 13, 2013

godarainfotech

godara infotech is not working. i do there onnline job, please restatart this web site as soon as possible. i pay for this job rs2000.
avnish144
 
Jan 13, 2013

Account suspended

Contact us support@pearlwebsolution.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF - Reason for reject my EPF claim
    Dear Sir / Madam, I applied for the EPF...
    Reliance - Internet not working for 3 weeks now
    Hi I have a reliance broadband connection under...
    State Bank of India - Cash Deposit but unable to debit at my sbi account
    sir i have ramesh chandra dash, s/o. Late Braja Kishore...
    Bank lokpal - SERVICE PENSION
    Respected sir ,1.    Pl referance  my PPO NO...
    280424 - transaction is in queue from 3 days
    I have recharged my mobile no 9739464498 with the order...
    SAMSUNG MOBILE S7562 - Loss of phone
    Respected Sir, Please track my lost Mobile phone...
    HGP - Consumer Fraud
    With reference to the below complaint...I ve ordred for...
    Artha Property - Artha Properties Bangalore
    Hi all for any information regarding the property, or any...
    Ibps - forgot to print the application form
    Sir, I applied for IBPS Clerk IV exam but forgot to print...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username