Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

caste validity scrutiny committee aurangabad(MS)

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about caste validity scrutiny committee aurangabad(MS)

kalyanmundlik@rediffmail.com
 
Sep 4, 2016

up to this date caste validation is not done

I have registered caste validity on line on 17/06/2016 then on 08/07/2016 give hard copy of caste validity proposal in aurangabad office I have not get information about my online application please give me my caste validity certificate as early as possible for my future admission Aniket v mundlik ambica nagar parbhani-431401 mobile -9404122479
savita shahane
 
May 13, 2016

caste validity certificate

Caste Validity Certifcate is not received till date ,Application and documents submitted on 17/10/2015
Ashok lobhe
 
Jul 28, 2015

Delay in issue caste validity certificate

Respected Sir.
I shall get admission in Direct second year engg. at the year of 2015 to 2016 now in Govt.OBC reserved seat according to DTE i need to submit my validity for completing my admission process.,before that i submit my all documents that are necessary for verifying cast certificate validity process dated on 9th april 2015.But the scrutinize committee Aurangabad (MS) until not issue me validity certificate. I already have 1(one) validity certificate reference of my yelder sister.
my recipt no 176202 please sir if possible then help me send my cast validity as soon as possible.
Hitesh Hanwate
 
Jun 5, 2015

caste validity certificate is not issue

I sent the file for caste validity by sant tukaram college parbhani, but not receive the same til today
zshan9890
 
Dec 2, 2013

Delay in issue caste validity certificate

Respected Sir.
I was got admission in MCA at the year of 2010 to 2013 now in Govt.OBC reserved seat according to DTE i need to submit my validity for completing my admission process.,after that i submit my all documents that are necessary for verifying cast certificate validity process in year 2010.But the scrutinize committee Aurangabad (MS) until not issue me validity certificate. I already have 3(three) validity certificate reference of my cousins brothers but they every time in hiring asking me for new documents. I am tired with all this thing and not have any guidance what should i do next...next hiring is soon....
please sir if possible then help me i am already too much tired with this..

From:Ansari Mohammad Zeeshan
File No: A-221/2010
Aurangabad Scrutinize committee,
CIDCO office,Aurangabad.(MS)
my-mail ID: zshanraza12@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://shoppingoutlet.in/ - 40022812 - issue resolved
    Dear customer , we already refund as per your concern...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Treatning and Harassing of Me and My family
    Hi, Sudeep This i am holding Icici Credit card No ---...
    PHONE HTC ONE E8 ON 30 SEP 2016 - THEFT
    THEFT - PHONE HTC ONE E8 ON 30 SEP 2016 RESPECTED SIR /...
    ACT BROADBAND - No Internet for the last 6 days
    No Internet for the past 6 days . Every time I call the...
    hdfc bank imps amount not transfered - IMPS Transfer Failure
    Hello Team, I initiated IMPS transaction on 30-SEP-2016...
    http://shoppingoutlet.in/ - Tracking Number*: 159110003102- Request to share Order...
    Dear Customer , we request you to share order details ,...
    Ibps - cds exam and ibps exam same date
    sir/madam , i am shubham bholane..my registration...
    Hero Moto Corp - Rust / paint peel off on leg guard
    Dear Concern. I has purchase Splender I smart 110 from...
    State Bank of India - excuses of employees
    I want to ask is there any rule for making demand draft...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username