Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE Class 12 board exams

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE Class 12 board exams

Ashi Valia
 
Mar 3, 2015

english core exam too lenghty

Sir / Mam
I want to draw your attention on class 12 cbse english exam 2015. its very lenghty and its even very hard too solve it on time.
pooja_123
 
Jan 31, 2015

no gap is given in biotech exam

no leave is given in biotech exam and only one day leave is given in chemistry exam which is not sufficient for board students to score good
jyothirmai sonu
 
Jan 14, 2015

Sufficient leave not given for class 12 chemistry board examination

Sir,
being a class 12 student it is not possible to revise the whole chemistry in such a short period of two days.Since it is the turning point of our life which decides the fate of our future also 40% of our board marks are added to medical/engineering entrance examinations I request to kindly reconsider the exam date schedule for class 12 board.
Yours obediently
Jyothirmai
soumya deep sarkar
 
Jan 14, 2015

Commercial Arts And Biology Examination of WBJEE on same date.

Commercial Arts And Biology Examination of WBJEE on same date.
Sir,
The Commercial Arts examination of class 12 boards is scheduled to take place on 18th april, 2015 and on the same date, thousands of students in West Bengal will be appearing for WBJEE Medical examination Biology paper.
So, it will be impossible for the students to appear in both the examinations .
We would be highly grateful if you change the date of the commmercial arts examination or give an alternating date to the students of West Bengal who are appearing in the joint entrance examination on that day.
Thank You
Himeshgupta4@gmail.com
 
Dec 28, 2014

buisness studies ;English

i am very angry that cbse conducted 300 rs for every subject but its very bad that the ravaluation results are not yet come what the hell cbse sucks students life and i am confidentenly say that ,my english &buisness studies are not check correctely
golu singh
 
Dec 2, 2014

Lost of intermediate result

Respected sir,
I beg to state that suddenly i have lost my intermediate certificate which is issued by the delhi board its create many diffuculties in my studies and its very useful for my life and future too so sir i request u kindly make a duplicate marksheet and show me your kindness please.
I will be highly obliged to u sir plz help me and secure my future plz and show me your morality and kindness please
INFORMATIONS ARE...
NAME...DINESH GUPTA S/O RAM RATAN GUPTA
MOTHER'S NAME Mrs.SANTOSHI DEVI
ROLL NO...5761945
VILL&POST NAULI
DIST ..GHAZIPUR
PIN ...232333
asad husain
 
Oct 13, 2014

Correction of DOB ON WEBSITE

sir please correct my dob on cbse board website. i passed high school in 2012 my roll no. 5146376 but on website dob is wrong my real dob is 06/06/1997 and it was also printed on my marksheet and on board website dob is 30/03/1996 but it is not correct please correct my dob on website.

mail id;asad0246582@gmail.com

name;Asad Husain
shailendra bhardwaj
 
Aug 11, 2014

physics

Dear,sir
I,do my best in my exam but when I see and shock that I got very few marks in this subject and I got compartment then i think its my fault.I again do work hard and give exam and again I got few marks in it but I confident that I can not got few marks in same subject.So it is request to you please recheck my copy again.Hope you will do the needful.Please inform about this on this mil ID-shailendrarai.rai1@gmail.com.

Roll No.-5760205
mb.no.-9628295937,9125550936
munira
 
Aug 9, 2014

misbah

i have not aceept that i got less marks please do something or i will take some action
satnamghogha
 
Aug 6, 2014

uploadation of maths amswer booklet

1st of all uplaod correct answer booklet of mathmatices. you are taking it damn easy but its not. you are playing with the future of children. please its an hunble request not to do it.
AJAYCHAUHAN424@GMAIL.COM
 
Jul 13, 2014

ADMIT CARD NOT COME

THIS YEAR I GOT COMPARTMENT IN MATH 12 CLASS.I FILL FORM OF COMPARTMENT ,BUT MY COMPARTMENT ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME ,INCLUDING ME 8 OTHERS STUDENTS ADMIT CARD NOT COME ,MY ROLL NO IS 5674149 AND MY SCHOOL CODE IS 08891 .PLEASE SENT MY ADMIT CARD
Nadasree
 
Jul 3, 2014

Answer Book not yet uploaded

Dear Sir/Madam

My English, Physics, Chemistry and Engineering Graphics answer book is not yet uploaded..... Please upload soon.

App No: D51172
Anshul Saraswat Kaul
 
Jul 3, 2014

WRONG ANSWER BOOK DOWNLOADED

I, of class 12th have applied for photocopy of the answerbook but the answerbook is of some-one else....please rectify at the earliest, tomorrow is the last day for challenge
my roll no is: 2733342.
app no: C51626.
Fahim Ansari
 
Jul 3, 2014

SANYAM GOEL

SANYAM GOEL HAS GOT ACTUALLY 54 in MATHS BUT CBSE HAS PUBLISHED HIS MARKS AS 64.
NOT ONLY THIS IN PHYSICS HE ACTUALLY GOT 44 BUT CBSE GAVE HIM 47
MOREOVER IN CHEMISTRY HE ACTUALLY GOT 50 BUT CBSE GAVE HIM 52.

THIS IS INJUSTICE TO OTHER STUDENTS. KINDLY LOOK INTO HIS PAPERS SERIOUSLY AS HE HAS BEEN GIVEN A TOTAL OF 15 MARKS EXTRA ALL TOGETHER OF PCM.

HIS ROLL NO : 9142855 AND APPLICATION NO : D52045
Sanyam Goel
 
Jul 2, 2014

photocopy yet not uploaded

Sir /mam
My chemistry,physics,mathematics answersheet yet not uploaded please upload it soon.
Application No. D52045
Roll no. 9142855
kcf
 
Jun 30, 2014

hindi , english and physics

I have applied for verification of hindi, english and physics but no mistake found I want to recheck my copies again because I am sure that my numbers are low in these subjects..my application no. Is U22337
neha171096
 
Jun 30, 2014

PHOTOCOPY

i have applied for photocopy.......
still it is not uploaded.
plz make it faster.......
my roll no is 9188174
app no D52221
karan yadav18
 
Jun 28, 2014

photocopy of answersheet

My name is Karan Yadav and I have applied for photocopy of answersheets for 2 subjects-Physics and Computer Science. My roll number is 1689697 and my application number is A25598. I have not received the photocopy of answer sheets . Please send them at the earliest so that I can apply for revaluation .I have to apply for B.arch and need the marks of class 12th to fill the form .
My mobile number is 9977100024
karan yadav18
 
Jun 28, 2014

photocopy of answersheet

I am Karan Yadavand I have applied for photocopy of answersheet for two subjects Physics and Computer science.My Roll No is 1689697 and my application number is A25598.
I have not received the Photocopy as yet and I have to apply for revaluation .Please send me the photocopy of answersheets at the earliest.I have to apply for B.arch and need the marks obtained in class 12th for filling the form.
My mobile number is 9977100024
neha171096
 
Jun 28, 2014

cbse sucksssssssssss

vat the helllllllllllll
no answersheet has been uploaded yet...........
cbse sucksss
upasana bara
 
Jun 26, 2014

rechecking of my english and computer science paper of class12 board cbse2014

sir,
with humbly i say that i submit 900Rs for my English ,Computer Science and Physics, only Physics paper is recheck.So i kindly request you to please recheck my English and Computer Science paper.I got 54 marks in English and 68 marks in Computer science but i know i got atleast 75+ marks in English and atleast 85+ marks in Computer Science .
I kindly request you to recheck my papers again only in this amount.
my application no: P23698
my roll no: 7670529
centre no: 7258
region: Patna

Email: upasana.bara@rediffmail.com
ishita saxena
 
Jun 26, 2014

DELAY IN VERIFICATION RESULT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

SIR,

I HAVEN'T GOT MY COMPUTER SCIENCE (CODE-083) VERIFICATION RESULT.
STATUS SHOWING:- UNDER PROCESS
I HAVE TO CONFIRM MY MARKSHEET IN JEE MAIN TILL 27/06/14
PLEASE HELP ME
NAME:- ISHITA SAXENA
CATEGORY:- PWD
REG. NO:- U21235
BOARD ROLL NO:- 5655779
gauravnayak260@gmail.com
 
Jun 23, 2014

all subjects except english and chemistry

i want check my copy because you checked wrong i had do complete full paper and therefore i want check my copies right now
Dimag
 
Jun 22, 2014

correction in mother name

correction in the mother name
sir
in class 10th marksheet my mother name
Guddo devi
but in 12th class it is Gudda devi
sir please tell me how to correct my mother name
in 12th class marksheet
my gmail -rajnov.singh@gmail.com
Dimag
 
Jun 22, 2014

correction in the mother name

sir
in class 10th marksheet my mother name is- Guddo devi
but in 12th class it is Gudda devi
sir please tell me how to correct my mother name in 12th class marksheet
my gmail -rajnov.singh@.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBSE - business studies paper
    first of all the b.s paper was extremely difficult second...
    357300 - Rs 610/- recharge amount not credited Vc no 01521876655
    Dear Sir/Madam. I would like to inform you that i taken...
    YEPME.COM - Change My Shoes (Size Issue)
    My order No -- 12327282 Plz change my shoes , i have...
    HP Gas - change email id
    I had wrongly entered my email id as...
    Harrasment through mobile - HARASSMENT THROUGH MOBILE
    Hi Sir, I am shampa Banerjee living in tollygunge...
    Mana Proejcts - uber verdant reviews from manaprojects
    I am Kalpana, I have bought a 2bHK flat from Manaprojects ...
    OD - OD MISSING
    Sir/Madam, This is DURSHETI SUMALIKA roll number...
    shopclues.com - selling wrong/fake products
    i am a regular customer of shopclues from more then 2...
    Xiaomi Redmi 1s - PLEASE HELP
    I lost my mobile NEAR FARIDABAD HAYANA INDIA. Model :...
    355259 - Aliens group is fraud group
    Suggestions To All prospective customers who may fall prey...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username