Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE Class 12 board exams

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE Class 12 board exams

AJAYCHAUHAN424@GMAIL.COM
 
Jul 13, 2014

ADMIT CARD NOT COME

THIS YEAR I GOT COMPARTMENT IN MATH 12 CLASS.I FILL FORM OF COMPARTMENT ,BUT MY COMPARTMENT ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME ,INCLUDING ME 8 OTHERS STUDENTS ADMIT CARD NOT COME ,MY ROLL NO IS 5674149 AND MY SCHOOL CODE IS 08891 .PLEASE SENT MY ADMIT CARD
Nadasree
 
Jul 3, 2014

Answer Book not yet uploaded

Dear Sir/Madam

My English, Physics, Chemistry and Engineering Graphics answer book is not yet uploaded..... Please upload soon.

App No: D51172
Anshul Saraswat Kaul
 
Jul 3, 2014

WRONG ANSWER BOOK DOWNLOADED

I, of class 12th have applied for photocopy of the answerbook but the answerbook is of some-one else....please rectify at the earliest, tomorrow is the last day for challenge
my roll no is: 2733342.
app no: C51626.
Fahim Ansari
 
Jul 3, 2014

SANYAM GOEL

SANYAM GOEL HAS GOT ACTUALLY 54 in MATHS BUT CBSE HAS PUBLISHED HIS MARKS AS 64.
NOT ONLY THIS IN PHYSICS HE ACTUALLY GOT 44 BUT CBSE GAVE HIM 47
MOREOVER IN CHEMISTRY HE ACTUALLY GOT 50 BUT CBSE GAVE HIM 52.

THIS IS INJUSTICE TO OTHER STUDENTS. KINDLY LOOK INTO HIS PAPERS SERIOUSLY AS HE HAS BEEN GIVEN A TOTAL OF 15 MARKS EXTRA ALL TOGETHER OF PCM.

HIS ROLL NO : 9142855 AND APPLICATION NO : D52045
Sanyam Goel
 
Jul 2, 2014

photocopy yet not uploaded

Sir /mam
My chemistry,physics,mathematics answersheet yet not uploaded please upload it soon.
Application No. D52045
Roll no. 9142855
kcf
 
Jun 30, 2014

hindi , english and physics

I have applied for verification of hindi, english and physics but no mistake found I want to recheck my copies again because I am sure that my numbers are low in these subjects..my application no. Is U22337
neha171096
 
Jun 30, 2014

PHOTOCOPY

i have applied for photocopy.......
still it is not uploaded.
plz make it faster.......
my roll no is 9188174
app no D52221
karan yadav18
 
Jun 28, 2014

photocopy of answersheet

My name is Karan Yadav and I have applied for photocopy of answersheets for 2 subjects-Physics and Computer Science. My roll number is 1689697 and my application number is A25598. I have not received the photocopy of answer sheets . Please send them at the earliest so that I can apply for revaluation .I have to apply for B.arch and need the marks of class 12th to fill the form .
My mobile number is 9977100024
karan yadav18
 
Jun 28, 2014

photocopy of answersheet

I am Karan Yadavand I have applied for photocopy of answersheet for two subjects Physics and Computer science.My Roll No is 1689697 and my application number is A25598.
I have not received the Photocopy as yet and I have to apply for revaluation .Please send me the photocopy of answersheets at the earliest.I have to apply for B.arch and need the marks obtained in class 12th for filling the form.
My mobile number is 9977100024
neha171096
 
Jun 28, 2014

cbse sucksssssssssss

vat the helllllllllllll
no answersheet has been uploaded yet...........
cbse sucksss
upasana bara
 
Jun 26, 2014

rechecking of my english and computer science paper of class12 board cbse2014

sir,
with humbly i say that i submit 900Rs for my English ,Computer Science and Physics, only Physics paper is recheck.So i kindly request you to please recheck my English and Computer Science paper.I got 54 marks in English and 68 marks in Computer science but i know i got atleast 75+ marks in English and atleast 85+ marks in Computer Science .
I kindly request you to recheck my papers again only in this amount.
my application no: P23698
my roll no: 7670529
centre no: 7258
region: Patna

Email: upasana.bara@rediffmail.com
ishita saxena
 
Jun 26, 2014

DELAY IN VERIFICATION RESULT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

SIR,

I HAVEN'T GOT MY COMPUTER SCIENCE (CODE-083) VERIFICATION RESULT.
STATUS SHOWING:- UNDER PROCESS
I HAVE TO CONFIRM MY MARKSHEET IN JEE MAIN TILL 27/06/14
PLEASE HELP ME
NAME:- ISHITA SAXENA
CATEGORY:- PWD
REG. NO:- U21235
BOARD ROLL NO:- 5655779
gauravnayak260@gmail.com
 
Jun 23, 2014

all subjects except english and chemistry

i want check my copy because you checked wrong i had do complete full paper and therefore i want check my copies right now
Dimag
 
Jun 22, 2014

correction in mother name

correction in the mother name
sir
in class 10th marksheet my mother name
Guddo devi
but in 12th class it is Gudda devi
sir please tell me how to correct my mother name
in 12th class marksheet
my gmail -rajnov.singh@gmail.com
Dimag
 
Jun 22, 2014

correction in the mother name

sir
in class 10th marksheet my mother name is- Guddo devi
but in 12th class it is Gudda devi
sir please tell me how to correct my mother name in 12th class marksheet
my gmail -rajnov.singh@.com
sikku95
 
Jun 21, 2014

CBSE 12 verification

Dear friends,
It is a farce in the name of verification of marks. It is just a tool of buying time by CBSE to cool down the sentiments of the students just after the results. From the start it was full of glitches .At first even after 5-6 days of fee deposition it continue to display ”Fee not received”. Then even after 3 weeks it is displaying the status as “Under process, to be pulled”(Till 9PM on 21 6.14).Meanwhile they did not forget to activate the link for getting the photocopy of answer sheets ( for milking more money from us).Almost all the students in my knowledge received the response ”No mistake found”. Well, you find a mistake when you look for one. They simply don’t bother to verify the copies. By that time the student come to terms, sentiments settles down and they take it as their destiny. The behavior of the CBSE officials from top to bottom is same. The top officers are enjoying their IAS status and the others are enjoying their jobs. They are just passing the bucks. The higher official asks us to contact the regional office for any query, but the RO does not bother to answer your phone calls or mails. If they are not able to pull off a task of copy verifying then God knows about the tasks pertaining to prepare the total result of CBSE. Maybe they will realize this ,when their kith and keen feel the same heat. May God show them the day.Or when they will be dealt personally by some of the students.
ankitmandloi
 
Jun 21, 2014

less no.

Respected sir/madam
I got less mark in the subjectmaths physics chemistry plz check my copy its very important for my life plz sir
Roll no.1692216
Yours sincerely
Ankit mandloi
8817001594 mobile no.
bibhas samanta
 
Jun 21, 2014

physics.chemistry.ph.eedu and biology

grading of all the subjects written on the marksheet are wrong.pl correct accordingly.kindly reevaluate physics, chemistry, physical edu and biology .less marks awarded than expectation. Debalina Samanta Roll no 1650937 school no 16184
parul123
 
Jun 21, 2014

political science

Respected Sir,
I am parul,I have scored 89 marks in political science but i really expected 100% marks in this subject. My score in other subjects is-(Eng-95, Ip-92, Soc-98, Eco-95) . I applied for re-evaluation but it shows " No mistake Found". But still I am really not satisfied with Re-evaluation results.As i was sure and really expected 100% marks in political science.I doubt if cbse really checks the "Re-evaluation papers" or Not!!!. Sir I request you to please help,please check my political science paper again.Please. I will be very thankful to you.


Details-
Name - Parul Pahuja.
Rollno. - 9145915
Subject - Political Science (028)
Email Id - Catika.002@gmail.com
Phn no. - 9250820969
Application no. (Re-evaluation) - D24315
NIDHI MUDGAL
 
Jun 21, 2014

wrong verification

sir,
i submit 300 Rs for my biology paper recheck because i am pure confident that i got good marks in my paper but when i check application status they wrote no mistake found .i really shocked to see .i know something is really wrong.i believe that they do not recheck my paper correctly or they not check my paper .they only eat my money.but i have not much money to submit application for answer book.
i request cbse head officers please don`t do this unfair to me .it became really hard for my future.i got 57 marks in biology but i know i got atleast 75 marks.i learnt from so many students about this they told that nobody would recheck your paper if you not submit 700 Rs or more.they only took your money and fly away.
this was really........... bad that i waste 300 Rs.
i request you to recheck my paper again ONLY IN THIS AMOUNT.
my application no. D25034
MY ROLL NO. 9181222
IF YOU DO THIS I REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU.
NIDHI
tanvi ohri
 
Jun 21, 2014

delayed verification result for Business studies 054 cbse 12th 2014

delayed verification result for Business studies 054 cbse 12th 2014 .......its taking too much time to declare results....whats use if not done on time........cutoffs very near to apply

Yours
TANVI OHRI
09311270783
ROLL NO..2615139
gopaldassohri@rediffmail.com
vishal rajput95
 
Jun 20, 2014

physics ,chemistry.maths

sir please check my copy check carefully.. pls check copy today and send my mail
mail id:vishalrajput95@gmail.com

name; vishal verma
roll no: 9187154
MOHIT KASHYAP
 
Jun 20, 2014

Physics,Chemistry and Maths

Physics, Chemistry & Maths
Dear Sir, For- Class-XII Pvt.(2014)

1-My son given good papers in Class-XII-as private student-year-2014, NO Carefully checking copies, ( Pata nahi copy Jachee Bhi jatee hai or nahi) Old record check kar hi Marks CBSE ke dwara diye gaye hai... Es tarh to Student ke future ko CBSE Barbad kar rahe hai,

2- q k assa ek aur student ke sath hua hai, jab ki last year dono students ne fully coaching liya hai.

3-I have been grade / Marks checking, but I am not satisfy, and I m trying II Step of photocopy of the copy.

pl. advise to parents / studeents this portal related .
R.No.---5619928
Mobile no. is 9412615248
dipti tiwari
 
Jun 20, 2014

marks yet not been uploaded of bio and p.e.

sir,i request u 2 plz upload my marks,my copies had been rechecked and on 3rd june i received a call that my increased marks will be uploaded and 10Rs from ATM will be taken to upload it bt it had not been upto 9 june so i again made a complain about this and that day 7 ATM cards were used to cut 10 rs/ and they said marks will be uploaded in 8 days but yet now it had not been uploaded. Cbse is a known board we dont expect this from you .....plz sir its about my future ..plz do somhing...
Name -dipti tiwari
Roll no-1692768
Mob-9425331948
MOHIT KASHYAP
 
Jun 20, 2014

Physics, Chemistry & Maths

Dear Sir,

1-My son given good papers, NO Carefully checking copies, ( Pata nahi copy Jachee Bhi jatee hai or nahi) Old record check kar hi Marks CBSE ke dwara diye gaye hai... Es tarh to Student ke future ko CBSE Barbad kar rahe hai,

2- q k assa ek aur student ke sath hua hai, jab ki last year dono students ne fully coaching liya hai.

pl. advise to parents / studeents this portal related .
Parent Mobile no. is 9412615248.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Dear Candidate your Application has been submitted and is...
    sir, I have completed part1 registration and made a...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - Unauthorized Transaction
    On 31/07/2014 4.20pm.my debit card account has been...
    Safe express - LATE DELIVERY
    dear sir reply solicited TS...
    GVMC - Individual
    I (V.Venkatarao) staying at lalithanagar door no. 49-11-8...
    Ibps - Forgot to reprint application form after payment
    I have applied for IBPS RRB III 2014. I paid for it....
    www.amazon.in - selling products and sending fake products
    Hi i hereby bought a spy pen camera from amazon.in a...
    BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION FRAUD - ASHLAVEY ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD
    WAHID ALI JAMES OF ASHLAVEY ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD DEAR...
    Mobikwik - money deducted no wallet balance
    Transaction made using internet banking of standard...
    Airtel - refund
    Recharged on ur app. was adding money to the wallet it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username