Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

ayushjain17aug
 
Jul 7, 2015

Reevaluated marks not updated by CBSE

I have given my 12th board examination from CBSE in the year 2014 with roll number 66635585. I have got 89.2% which was revised to 90.8% on reevaluation. But this revised percentage has not been updated by the CBSE due to which i am not getting the percentile added in JEE MAINS exam which i should get instead my older percentile was received with JEE MAINS.
ANUPAMA YADAV
 
Jul 5, 2015

low marks in practicals

I just passed class 12 with good marks in theory but got less marks in practicals due subject teacher. So I want to recheck my practical copies and want to know the procedure of rechecking copies of practical.
Binu Sreenivasan
 
Jul 4, 2015

jee main marks

Sir
My daughter roll no 21710009 in jee main .
was expecting more than 270 but got only 238 score.
Is there any chance of recheck.
Pls consider.
Regards
Binu
shaifali mrinal
 
Jul 2, 2015

economics

respected sir
i got 11 marks in economics which unexpected as well as unacceptable. i was expecting above 60. i did all methods i.e. rechecking, photocopy, revaluation. but the marks are same. seriously i doubt on the management body of cbse and also i ashamed to be the part of it. really pissed off. i have cbse marking scheme and tally it with my answer book and the challenged question are correct. No hopes are left.
Irom Prabin
 
Jul 2, 2015

cbse dec net result 2014

sir/ma'am

i m unable to view my dec net result 2014. when i try to access it says not a valid roll no. my roll no is 39020355. plz help me . thanking you
Irom Prabin
 
Jul 2, 2015

cbse dec net result 2014

sir/madam
i m unable to view my dec 2014 net result. when i try to access it says not a valid roll no. my roll 39020355. plz help me. thanking you
Sambath Krishnan C
 
Jul 1, 2015

REGARDING ERROR IN JEE MAINS PAPER 2 CORRECTION

SIR/MADAM
I HAVE ATTEMPTED MATHS PAPER OF JEE MAINS PAPER 2. I WAS AWARDED "ZERO MARKS" IN THIS SECTION WHICH IS NOT AT ALL POSSIBLE. IT CREATES A LOT OF DIFFERENCE IN MY EXPECTED AND PUBLISHED RANK. SO KINDLY DO THE NECESSARY THINGS
THANK YOU
JEE MAINS ROLL NO:31139885
MOBILE PHONE : 7736783190,8714461802
Rajarshi314
 
Jun 30, 2015

Delay of results

I would like to draw your attention towards the recent problems that we as students have been facing . CBSE has been quiet reluctant recently even to publish the rank list of JEE mains. This has led to concern among many students throughout the country as their admission into various institutions are being delayed due this negligence by the CBSE Board. While the colleges admitting through other exams will start their academic years shortly, here we are, sitting and waiting for CBSE to publish the result. As a student, this is quiet frustrating, seeing many of the friends go into colleges. I therefore request the new governance body, kindly publish the rank list .
m,k,
 
Jun 29, 2015

physical education paper revaluation

Revaluation of physical education paper by any method:
Sir, Its my humble request to please provide the option to revaluation of physical education paper or any way by which the paper of this subject can be rechecked/reevaluate. Sir you think about your son/daughter ,if due to wage /formality checking paper by examiner the student getting suffer. Sir just because of no futher revaluation the physical education teachers are not checking the paper properly and without reading the answer they are deducting the marks
we have already applied for Rechecking and got Scanned copy of answer sheet and then it is written that it is invalid subject for revaluation . Then why answer book is provided to us if we cannot challenge the question. I got above 95% excluding Physical education. But got only 84 marks in above subject.
Its my humble request that P.E. marks effect all india rank in JEE Mains so please take positive action and in favor.
Either include only PCM for All India Rank or provide revaluation in all subjects.

Sir its my humble request take out some way for checking of paper for sake of future of one of your student.

jee main marks" - 246
Drb
 
Jun 24, 2015

Discrimination

I am a student of class 10th. This year November I am going to appear for my NTSE phase 1 exam. There is a kind of discrimination I am pretty sure I will face that is there is reservation for SC/ST/OBC and the cutt offs also go low for them. Like my friends are financially well off , some of them are SCs too . We sit in the same class and our cutt off goes to 121 and their's is 105 or so.Then I may not qualify by getting even 120 marks but my friend will qualify without even scoring 110. This creates a sense of disunity. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO SOMETHING BEFORE NOVEMBER THIS YEAR AND READ THIS !!! PLEASE!!
Vasundhara97
 
Jun 23, 2015

Revaluation of physical education paper

Sir, Its my humble request to please provide the option to revaluation of physical education paper. I have already applied for Rechecking. I got Scanned copy of answer sheet and then it is written that it is invalid subject for revaluation . Then why answer book is provided to us if we cannot challenge the question. I got above 94% excluding Physical education. But got only 84 marks in above subject.
Its my humble request that P.E. marks effect my all india rank in JEE Mains so please take positive action and in my favor.
Either include only PCM for All India Rank or provide revaluation in all subjects.
alinda
 
Jun 20, 2015

physics , chemistry, biology

Respected sir,
I am ALINDA K, (4830855)12 th class passed student. CBSC 12th class result published n may 25 th . Exams easy for me. less marks got. Chemistry paper was very very easy for me but the less marks which i got in chemistry . I am that much sure that i will not get this much less marks in 4 subjects.
sir, recheck my physics , chemistry and biology exam sheet. and verify my original marks.Humbly request you to consider my matter.

I think Hindi, physics , chemistry and biology marks entered wrong.

Sir , it may due to the error occur due to the time of typing in net.
My, correct marks please send to the mobile number 8089807374 or to this mail to as soon as possible.
tuttu
 
Jun 15, 2015

12th marksheet

When do we get our 12th certificate and original marksheet ??
suraj j
 
Jun 11, 2015

economics

sir i was expecting 50 above marks in economics but i was getting marks which i have never expected . i have got gud marks in all four subjects but in only economics i dont know what happnd.....
navinparthiban
 
Jun 10, 2015

School Cleanliness

My children are studying in Pon Vidyasharm Valsarvakkam branch in Class 8 & 7, Everyday we get a complaint and yesterday (09/06/2015) one was the ultimate there is dog shit in the class room and there was nobody to clean it class 8, two days back on 08/06/2015 somebody vomited in the toilet and there was nobody to clean it, the children are studying in unhygenic condition, the children have regular complaint that the toilet is not clean. Even after repeatedly complaining about this to the managment so far no action has been taken
qwerty21
 
Jun 8, 2015

CBSE TEACHING OUTDATED C++

Why on earth is CBSE still using such a old programming compiler c++ .turbo c which is dead long ago????
please request to cbse update c++ compiler
Antony27
 
Jun 7, 2015

Reverification?!

Dear Sirs,
I am a student of class XII . I got my results on 25th of May . The awkward thing is i have cleared 4 subjects with good marks and got 09 in economics . I gave my paper for verification of marks (the first step) and got the result a day ago . I dont understand how seriously can this work be done but i got 2 MARKS EXTRA That's it . I feel that i have just lost a year and i feel there is no point for me to go further with the rechecking . CBSE please do something and let us not ruin a year
PLEASE....
sharon singh
 
Jun 7, 2015

physics , chemistry

Sir/madam..
This is disgusting that CBSE has given us such unexpected marks.... It is all about our future n career.. This is a very confusing stage for us dat shall we prepare for further colleges or shall we wait for a long time to waste our one year.... Please help us in this situation... I have been badly depressed and demoralized seeing such worst performance result in exams... I urge request for help... I really hope someone will help us all regarding this serious issue...
I shall b highly obliged....
vaibhav shankar
 
Jun 3, 2015

re correction of economics paper

I Had attempted my entire paper of economics..and was quiet sure that i may get above 60% but my marks were very shocking..i got 14 out of 100 in economics..which was impossible to believe!
few of my friends have attempted only 70 percent of the paper of economics and have got 93-95marks..
i had already applied for re correction...but the results aren't out yet! cbse people are taking so much time despite of knowing that this is the peak time for admissions in colleges..
with the mark of compart i will not get admission in any government colleges!
perhaps the CBSE is playing with the careers of the students!
hope,the results will out soon now!
regards
vaibhav shankar
phone no. 8960277757,9554412747
please revert!
Pragya patel
 
Jun 1, 2015

request for rechecking

Sir/mam
I scored 63% in maths. The paper was really tuff but I was expecting around 70.
Also in english its only 72 .I was expecting above 85. It's a humble request please recheck my copies.
Thank you.

Roll no - 1704827
shubham kant sagar
 
May 30, 2015

physics, chemistry, maths, english

Sir, i got very less marks beyond my expectations i beg u please recheck my ex papers Plzzz.. I will be glad if u recheck my papers. Plzzzzzzz sir Plzzz.. I am crying everday because i didn't expect to get such less marks. Plzzz sir i beg u plzz recheck my paper :'( my school code is 08245. My roll number 7656515. Ph.no - 8804849719 , email- shubhamkant1702@gmail.com
advprachi92@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2015

unfair marking and not availed option to challange

I have appeared in Central board of secondary education (CBSE) 10+2 examination on march 2015 and i have passed the same but I am so not satisfied with the marks i have got in Physical education. I expected 90+ marks but i have been given only 73 marks and CBSE is not providing any aid to request for rechecking or revaluation in this subject as a student this is a question of my future. Therefore i request the forum to help us students by providing an aid to get our answer books re-valuated or rechecked. Kindly consider my appeal as it may make a big difference to my future.
Sanjay Pratap Singh
 
May 28, 2015

AIMPT Paper Leak

AIPMT 2015 paper leak is being cleared by the police but SC says try to figure out the beneficiaries which is a time taking decision, but as Indian laws it seems ok. Who cares about the student’s carrier and their talent, CBSE board is not ready accepting the truth might be they are also get the beneficiary of this that’s why they are not ready...I know re-conduct the exam is much difficult but it is not impossible and not greater than the student’s carrier. If there is additional cost involved for re-conducting the exam I believe most of the students are ready to pay some additional fees for re-conducting as myself too.....Re-conduct exam would be real verdict for this. So requesting to CBSE authorities consider this.
lakshmi vardhe
 
May 27, 2015

aipmt retest

I would like to inform u that......on 25 may cpmt paper was leaked......n who care for it.....its all racket going on....for a few lakhs rupees....its not that anyone would not have been identified are not the cops......in many states its going on........n its not that weak students are asking for rexam....its about 2500 seats.....n...among it....according to news 700 are illegally benefitted..... So think how much left......still now all are out of reach........so plz CBSE don't play game with 6 lakhs students.....n remember.... Always a deserving is selected....so I can give aipmt rexam....n get selected......but I will not give my seat to anyone such cops.......m ready.....take exam......n we all UP students are united to give exam once again.....
Ûsër Frîéñdlÿ Shîbåm
 
May 27, 2015

Unexpected Marks

Sir,
I am Shibam Banerjee from DAV School Siliguri.
My marks in Maths and Chemistry was hard to be believed. I attempted all the questions and so if I get only step marks den also my marks wud have been much higher than what I have got. Students are facing problems in taking admission in colleges for the cut-off percentage. While students from other boards are getting admission easily. Our carrers are at stake. Please don't spoil our future like this. Its my humble request from all the students who have faced this to recheck the papers and help us. Please Sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KENT RO SYSTEM LTD - Fungus in water and all the parts
    Purchased 3 years back fro you're dealer saini...
    IRCTC - amount debited but ticket not booked
    Hello Sir, This is to inform you that I was booking a...
    ICICI - Credit card Identity Theft
    CREDIT CARD FRAUD THROUGH IDENTITY THEFT Dear Sir, I...
    stc - V bad behave
    Stc office outlets the behave we bad with costomber the...
    JP Associates - Fd Maturity amount not received
    I have two FD with you whose details are given here...
    Tata motors - fake interview letter
    Received a fake recruitment letter asking to deposit...
    344299 - Mobikwik wallet locked
    Sir, My mobikwik wallet is locked.plz reactivate my...
    pass port - pass port not recived
    Hema chandra sekhar 28,07, 2015 MY ITEM IS NOT...
    Aspiring Minds - Lost my AMCAT ID
    I have Lost my AMCAT ID. I can't appear for the SVAR...
    UGC - college open on many of national holiday
    Sir.. chariman UGC council.. We are the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username