Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Aviral jaun
 
Mar 5, 2015

Exam

With all due respect,I am a student of class XII and I find it shameful the way CBSE is conducting exams. Exams paper are leaked before, not only this students of some schools are given questions beforehand by their school teacher 1 or half hour before and I have witnessed this. They find it easy to answer one mark question and this mark matters a lot to hardworkers. I am even embarrassed to hear that some students are given 5-6 min extra*witnessed* and some are allowed to cheat in last 15 minutes openly*heard*
Seriously where do we go? Examinations are conducted fair to us but some got benefit of exam centre and their respective teachers who tells them question before start of exam. And I had seen them telling
Please take proper actions.
depressed student
 
Mar 3, 2015

science board paper of class 10 /2015

Respected Sir,
Timings was insufficient for the students to complete their paper in a given number of time..as the paper was very lengthy..Questions were very easy,we were able write and hoped that we would get good marks..but because of short time,we could not write appropirate answers and could not attempt some answers..this has badly affected on us because we were knowing all the answers but could not attempt..
if a student is very good in that subject and has prepared very well by studying day and night and facing all the problems but atlast moment could not write answers properly not because he dint knew the answer but because of insufficient time.. it is very unfair for students..their all hardwork is lost just because of short time..
and,also question paper was not given 15 min before to read..
I hope u will take some serious decision as it is the matter of life of some child
thanking you

depressed student,
10 class
Deekyech
 
Mar 3, 2015

Unfair paper sets of class X board exam

This is for the concerned authorities. I am really depressed about the injustice done with the students who got the set -3 paper of the 1st Board exam ( Science ) conducted by the CBSE. I have also conversed with some of my friends not of my city. Even they had some questions left in the end. This is just not fair. Set - 3 paper was just too lengthy for a normal student to write properly. These are exams that our life courier depends upon and such injustice is just not acceptable by a reputed board like CBSE. I hope my words do make a difference in the future exams and bring all sets of equal difficulty level in all aspects. I hope this mistake is not repeated since the first paper is all that builds our moral support for the future tests. Also, showing some liniency during the tabulation of the Set - 3 will be appreciated.
P.S - it feels like all our hard work is wasted and is really taking me a step downward on the preparation for my next exam.

Regards,
A sincere student
TalhaFaiz
 
Feb 17, 2015

12th Board Exams

On behalf of all the students currently studying in class 12th CBSE board I would like the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) to understand the tension and pain that the 2 day preparatory holiday for the 2015 Chemistry Board Exam is inflicting upon all high school students.
In short, we would like the authorities to grant us more preparation time by rescheduling the test date by postponing it to to another suitable date. And if so, please inform us before hand so that we can study different subjects with appropriate study schedules accordingly.
Thanking you in advance.
sayeeda
 
Jan 13, 2015

Datesheet for board exam 2015 esp. chemistry

I request the authorities concerned to please reconsider the cbse board exam date sheet for 2014-15 and kindly give equal gap between every subject. This is because class 12th students cannot revise all the 16 units in chemistry within the slot of just 2 days.So on behalf of 12th students i request you to kindly look into this matter.
kamilbanda
 
Jan 12, 2015

insufficient leave for board chemistry exam 2015

i am presently studying in class 12 and the gap given for chemistry board exam 2015 is not sufficient to revise the 16 chapters.
it is a kind request to extend the gap of chemistry exam,after all our future depends on this exams...........
Deep Singh Rajput
 
Jan 12, 2015

less time for chemistry's board exam

Respected sir,
Please do something for us .please increase the gap between chemistry's board exam
This is a matter of our life
upaasana28408
 
Jan 10, 2015

chemistry date sheet 2015

date sheet 2015 cbse
disappointing date sheet by cbse for class xii 2015 exam
just two days gap for subject like CHEMISTRY.
. It is high time that CBSE understands the calibre and capabilities of all types of students and design something that succumbs to an average Indian.
upaasana28408
 
Jan 10, 2015

date sheet

cbse date sheet too demoralising for class XII chemistry students with just two days gap
Shubham Brahmbhatt
 
Sep 8, 2014

correction of fathers name in 12 cbse marksheet

Sir my name is Ankit brahmbhatt
I have passed my 12 from CBSE board in aligarh in 2014
But sir when I got my mark sheet and other certificates I found out that my fathers name is Karan instead of karun
Sir I am facing a lot of problems due to this so kindly tell me how to correct this as fast as it can be as my future depends upon it

My email address is : ukogdna6560@gmail.com
Vivek Sachdev
 
Aug 1, 2014

35 days passed not received duplicate marksheet

I, Vivek Sachdev 2007 pass out have applied for duplicate 12th
> marks sheet. It has been a month now and I have still not got any
> reply from your side. Every time I try to follow up, I am asked to
> wait some more.
> I would like to bring to your notice that I will be under immense
> trouble if do not receive my duplicate mark sheet by 5th Aug..


>
> Kindly help me. Shall there be any extra costs involved please let me
> know.

my contact details - 9867323714
email - viveksachdev1989@gmail.com

it has been 35 days but still no response. please help.

35 days passed not received duplicate marksheet 35 days passed not received duplicate marksheet

Prakashram1969
 
Jul 2, 2014

Answer Book Photocopy

Sir/Ma'am,
The photocopy of my mathematics answer book has not been uploaded yet! I need it immediately.Please see to it that the answer book is uploaded at the earliest!
My application no.: D51262
My Roll no.:9106396
shrachi
 
Jun 30, 2014

photocopy of answer sheet

Respected Sir/Madam

I had applied for the photocopy of my answer sheet (economics) vide application number:D50170 (class 12 roll number:9156396) more than a week ago (on June 22,2014), but it has not been uploaded till now. The college cut-off list will be out anytime now and my grades will affect my chance of getting admission in a good college. I sincerely believe that I have got less marks in economics. So I request you to please upload it.
ishita gaur
 
Jun 28, 2014

delay in verification result

Sir,i had applied for verification of my maths and chemistry paper on 2 june but till now the verification status is showing UNDER PROCESS .kindly help me please .My application number is C24765 and roll no.is 2701890.Please recheck my papers soon
srishtish
 
Jun 6, 2014

wrong grades are given and rechecking of physics and computer science

Respected sir,
sir grades given to me are wrong as I got 91 in English and chemistry and grades given to me in both subject is A2 and in computer science I got 78 marks and grade given is B2.I also want to recheck my physics and computer science copy as marks are not up to my expectations, I got 72 marks in physics but expected 80+ and in computer science I got 78 but I expected 85+. please recheck my copy once. Hoping for positive and earlier response.
my roll no-5666907
email id-srishtish1996@gmail.com
Akanksha Dhabarde
 
May 30, 2014

Revaluation of CBSE XII copies

The concerned authority,
CBSE.
Sir,
This is my humble request to you please revaluate the copies in which I got much less then expected. I got very good marks in all subjects besides these following due to which my performance get suffered.
Maths- 49 but I expected a lot more
English- 73 but I expected above 85.
ROLL.NO- 1675044
Email- akankshadhabarde23@gmail.com
So, PLEASE SIR KINDLY PAY ATTENTION TO MY REQUEST. I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED TO YOU.
Awaiting for a positive response soon
sjayachandran
 
May 29, 2014

Surprisingly low marks in EG & English in Class-12

Respected Sir/Madam,
After seeing CBSE 12th class results, I was stunned on seeing my English and Engg. Graphics marks, in which I obtained 77 and 83 respectively. But I was expecting 90+ and 95+ in these subjects. Even the students weaker than me have obtained atleast 8 marks more than me in both the subjects, which is grieving me a lot. Also, it is worth mentioning that I was the topper in all Engg. Graphics section in the Half-yearly and Pre-board exams.
I sincerely hope that concerned authorities will take necessary steps before issuing of JEE Mains rank list.
Kindly, enlighten me on the procedures and details of revaluation and viewing of board answer sheets.
Yours faithfully,
A grieving student
Roll no.: 6634740
E-Mail ID: suja2485@hotmail.com
akankshaa
 
May 29, 2014

rechecking of english,economics,business studies and phy.edu.

I was expecting atleast 85 above marks in every subject...as i really worked hard...i have attemped all the questions. I score only 46 marks in economics...as i thought dat i would get above 80... I have attempted all the ques...i score 83 in english 76 in business and 92 in phy.edu..i wrote vryyy clearly and beautiful! Some students left their paper of 20 marks some of 10 marks etc..still they r getting above 90.how's it possible??? Sir, our future depends on +2 percentage.!! I really worked hard...!!!! I kindly request u to please recheck my papers.. Thanku you!
Roll no.- 2717598
anushka bhardwaj
 
May 29, 2014

economic

I have got less marks in economic. I want my copy to be re cht
biplab biswas
 
May 29, 2014

rechecking of marks in chemistry

Sir/madam, i kindly request you to recheck/revaluate my chemistry paper because i strongly believe that the marks which i got is abnormaly less that i expected.may be there is a mistake. Sir/madam, this is my humble request, please re check my chemistry paper and kindly reply me for my future. Yours sincirely bishal biswas roll no 7656554 email biplabbiswascrj10@gmail.com
fxn69
 
May 28, 2014

rechecking

sir/mam
My result shows only 11 marks in maths.kindly recheck the same.
Roll no.:2737065
contact nmbr: 9906463542
Anant Goyal
 
May 28, 2014

rechecking of my physical education copy

Sir. I have got 81 marks in physical education but I evaluate itself it should be 94-97. Therefore I wanted to recheck my cbse physical education board copy
Piyushi_prabha
 
May 28, 2014

Re-checking and re-evaluation of marks

Respected Sir
I appeared in 2014 12th exam. But my marks in Maths, Physics and Chemistry (theory) are way below my expectations. I am sure there is some problem in the correction of the copies. So I request you to please revaluate and recheck my copies of above mentioned subjects.
Roll no. 7620885
Thank you.
Ashwini Kumar
 
May 28, 2014

unexpected marks

Respected sirs,
My cbse board roll no. is 7651296.I had expected 70 plus marks in each subject but something went wrong with the published results.I got only 68 marks in english,59 in maths and 41(12 in theory) in physics,i.e,failed in theory which is indeed impossible.Even I calculated above 95 in chemistry.Sir please do something... otherwise my career will be spoiled.I kindly request you to recheck my copies.I am very disappointed.
sanchit khurana
 
May 28, 2014

not satisfied with result

recheck papers of physics,chemistry,maths

I appeared board examination of 2014.. i have scored very less marks in pcm.. i got fail which is impossible.. .. i have studied very hard for this examination i am a very good student.. i want my papers to be recheck... please sir i request you.. my roll no- 5607977..its very disappointing for me and my family... it will effect my carrier.. i request to be kind and recheck my pcm copies once again.. plzz sir i will be very thankful to you
regards
sanchit khurana
09457403226
08865997821

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    263780 - RE RE 3G NETSETTER
    Dear Customer, We tried contacting you on your primary...
    hockey stick - dispatch
    i have an order to rediff shop date 24/02/2015 but my...
    DR. SARAH EMMAR sarahemmar---mit.tc is a FAKE name & Email. - SCAM EMAIL
    I've posted my ad in quickr for my flat and I...
    Bharat Petroleum petrol pump - Big cheating
    In Davangere...Bharat petroleum pump near lakshmi floor...
    jodhpur nagar nigam - Non working road street light
    Dear sir In the ward no. 17 road street...
    stc - unknown stc number added under my iqama I want to delete it
    unknown stc number added under my iqama I want to delete...
    care---paytm.com - not recharged
    I made a special recharge of 76rupees validity is 75days...
    Jet Airways - rescheduling my connecting flight
    Sir, This is Prabhakar , i have booked a flight on...
    CAPITAL GROWTH UNIT SCHEME -1992 (MASTER GAIN - 1992) - Sell bond
    I hve 500 units of capital growth unit scheme1992 .. I...
    Reliance Pro 3 - Reliance pro3 wifi data card
    I got 15 days back.Data card number is 9341905127. I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username