Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Payawini
 
May 25, 2015

Rechecking

I believe that there have been some mistake or negotiations while correcting my paper either in checking or totaling and the marks which I got is totally unexpected.... Kindly please review my ECONOMICS and ENGLISH paper. My roll no. Is 1679273
nopur
 
May 22, 2015

12th Board Exam

I don't think that the complaint will be heard by the CBSE board but it will give me a bit of self satisfaction to rant a bit.

I think this years board papers gave an unpleasant shock to most of the people especially students who have opted for Maths. Physics too was hard and English was lenghty. Accounts was too lenghty and Business was confusing.

There are rumours about most people not crossing the 90% mark because each student had found at least 1 paper to be tough.

I think that Maths students are the one who will suffer the most. Hopefully grace marks will be given and the paper corrector will think twice before strict correction since the difficulty lev of the paper was very high.
shivani 2436
 
May 22, 2015

class 12 physics and mathematics

cbse had changed the pattern this year .. was not there duty to atleast
prepare an exam that an average student could do as well ..??
though it all had been done , but its the responsibility of cbse for such an idiotic step ..
atleast the offer of grace marks should be done ..
there are rumours that cbse is not providing any grace marks , what kind of injustice is this ..
THE TOUGHEST EXAMS IN 10 YEARS AND THEN THE LEAKAGE OF AIPMT ANSWER KEY ..,. WHAT ELSE THEN A MEDICAL ASPIRANT SHOULD EXPECT FROM CBSE ...???
sanya mehta
 
May 22, 2015

cbsc has changed class 12th pattern in last moment

I really don't know why cbse has done dis with us basically with commerce students we get to know about the new pattern in December nd we will be having our boards in march is it right ? Books of that pattern wasn't available in market at that point hardly few books were available at that point..don't think it was unfair sir/maam my point is not to tell u its unfair or not all I'm here to tell its about many students life where parents expect alot nd we too have to survive the competition .. I request u to do good checking specially in commerce section because our every paper was difficult nd the student who don't have economic for dem dey haven't enjoyed any exam eg I have computer science nd it was very difficult I hope ull do the best for us nd I even ik I'm bit late for this post but still in hopes for best
Thank u
James Hawking
 
May 21, 2015

math leniency

pls do leniant correction cbse.
sunil bandha
 
May 21, 2015

Maths paper for class 12th

Dear sir: I have heard that CBSE might consider giving grace marks in Maths paper of 12th. Let it be an imaginery 8 marks. Now what if a student scores 98 ? would his score to be considered in gross marks be counted as 98+8=106 or only 100? If no 106, would it not be injustice to such student? Kindly consider.
Thanks
gill235
 
May 19, 2015

physics

Plźzźzz provide us with grace marks in physics . Physics of medical students is always poor and then such a ppr plzz provide us all with grace marks so that we can get a good percentage
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz......
Rishabh luthra
 
May 19, 2015

Hard and llengthy papers

Requested sir
CBSE OFFICIAL
19 May,2015

Your 2015 class 12 papers are extremely difficult and beyond Imagination. Whether you told us change in pattern scheme . But unfortunately we r not capable with your pattern scheme due to very short time (if u r not Ghajini I hope then u remember that uintroduced ur scheme in December ). Which was a very bad decision made by you. But we students tried but at end ur papers are so much difficult that even a scorer can't perform well in papers. So if u want to stay away from the cases thrown by students and parliament ("do lineant checking and give grace to every student").
Thanks for your cooperation.
(Sorry if anything in this letter hurts you)
Lost01
 
May 19, 2015

PHYSICS!!!!!!!!!!!

KINDLY PASS US ALL IN PHYSICS. WE REQUEST YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS. THIS IS OUR FUTURE PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT. I HOPE YOU ACT IN OUR FAVOUR.
inder05
 
May 18, 2015

english

the english exam of 12th this year was veryyy veryy lenghthy i left my 50 mrks paper evn i know everything so plzzzz give me markss atleast passing marks in english
Lost01
 
May 17, 2015

MATH AND PHYSICS

CAN YOU RELEASE ANY OFFICIAL INFORMATION THAT OUR INTERESTS WILL BE PROTECTED ALREADY???? OUR ENTRANCE EXAMS ARE GOING TO THE DOGS BECAUSE WE FEAR OUR BOARD RESULTS TOO MUCH. WE'VE HAD ENOUGH OF THIS. PLEASE TAKE ALL OF OUR COMPLAINTS INTO CONSIDERATION AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE MATH AND PHYSICS PAPERS!
kavish18
 
May 16, 2015

Board exams 2105

sir/madam
plz give us grace marks in 12th class board exams of physics and maths. Please consider this since it affects our future. Also the level of the paper was too high and the school didn't prepare us for this.
G.P.DASH
 
May 14, 2015

leakage of aipmt question paper

It is disgusting to see that the question paper of such an important examination is available in market whereas controller of examination is brazenly telling to the people that examination sanctity is maintained. On the one hand a responsible senior police officer is telling that he has sufficient evidence to prove that the paper is leaked, on the other the CBSE who should take initiative to enquire into the matter is sitting silently. This show how lackadaisical is the CBSE official in dealing with the career of the student.

Hence I request the media as well as the government to take initiative to create pressure on CBSE to re conduct the AIPMT 2015 and also ensure that this type of situation does not arise in future and who must be accessible to CBSE must be nabbed at the earliest.
Hari Prasad
 
May 13, 2015

maths 10th 2015

maths paper of 10th was really tough and lengthy......plzzzzz give us some grace marks!!!!!
areeba
 
May 13, 2015

reconduct aipmt 2015

what is now left that is stopping aipmt for re conducting the exam... plzz re-conduct it for the sake of justice...
ricky 354
 
May 12, 2015

cbse 12th board exam tough

sir/ madam please give grace marks and also lenient checking for subject like maths,physics,chemistry,english......
because this year paper was too lenghty and tought as compared to other year papers so please this year checking lenient and save our future
akku95
 
May 10, 2015

AIPMT 2015

why cbse is delaying the re exam , all proof are there ,what they are waiting for to re conduct the exam . why they are not even reacting on such a issue ,even after knowing everything...... we request you to please declare exam soon and in a faithfull manner this time WE WANT RE TEST!!!!!!!
shashank 27
 
May 8, 2015

aipmt leak

there is a offficial statement from cbse that there is no paper leak which contradicts the statement of hariyana police which is saying that aipmt paper should be cancelled as it has also spread in other states
aaroshi
 
May 7, 2015

aipmt re test

Aipmt paper leak is very unfortunate.Please give a response it . And conform students wether aipmt will be conducted again or not ...!!!!
lakshmi vardhe
 
May 7, 2015

leaking of paper

We want reconduction of aipmt......anyhow......we want rexam......may b any suspected student was not caught........plz sir.......we all want rexam........
Rexam.....
Rexam..
Harsh Kumar Singh
 
May 6, 2015

about aipmt answer key leaked

Dear sir,
please not to reconduct the exam. I have done much hardwork and i am expecting my selection.
Please catch all the suspects of aipmt cheating.
My parents had spend much money in coaching in these 2 years.
I will be destroyed if re exam occur.
And one more thing is that u have given guidelines as ncert books but if paper is out of ncert then why i can suppose to follow ncert.
B P Sarkar
 
May 3, 2015

Wrong Evaluation of Marks

Dear Sir,

Please be informed that my son Subham Sarkar Roll No-37406113 appeared in JEE Main 2015, the center for examination was "North point senior secondary Boarding school"
Gorakshabasi Mandir Complex Arjunpur, Teghoria
Kolkata-700059.
While going through his result declared to day we got a shock of our life since he got only 45 marks in aggregate, out of which he got only 5 marks in Physics, 26 in chemistry and 14 in Mathematics which to our opinion is impossible considering the ability of my son. He has been studying in a reputed school of Kolkata and remained very good student throughout his life moreover he has undergone special coaching for the last 2 years in FIITJEE.

While inquiring about his unbelievable devastating result, we came to know that the reason is beyond our imagination and well planned. You will be surprised to note that all the examinees in that particular room where my son was sitting for writing the examination were asked to fill up the names and roll numbers including signatures on the OMR sheet using PENCIL only by the concerned invigilators and the PENCILS were also supplied by the invigilators, which to my opinion is surely with an ulterior motive.
You are kindly requested to make a detailed investigation immediately through an appropriate authority so as to find the fact and give justice to my son who is in a state of shock and completely shattered and we are afraid that such mental agony should not lead to mental breakdown. While on the issue it may please be noted that some of the examinees from the "North point senior secondary Boarding school" were occupying the same room with my son as home center. To my opinion the JEE system is a proven and well established system which cannot be blackened by any individual for their personal gain at the cost of others.

Kindly acknowledge and reply to this letter with a time bound action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
Bibek Priya Sarkar
Father of Subham Sarkar.
bibek.sarkar.kol@gmail.com
mannat jot
 
May 1, 2015

maths

DEar sir and madam plzzz read it carefully and try to understand that.....our math exam was on 18 march that was very very difficult and lenghty also....we just may be pass on that paper..plz give us grace marks or plzz atleast give us 33 plzzz otherwise our one year is waste plz try to understd.
Anirudh Sheoran
 
Apr 30, 2015

Rechecking of the result of JEE MAINS 2015

Dear Sir,
Please refer roll no: 16402219 and paper set C
I have checked my answers with the key hoisted on your site for set C . Followings anomalies have been noticed:
1.i had attempted 67 questions out of which 53 have been found correct as per above key. Therefore, without incorporating bonus marks for question no 51 and 53. My marks should have been 198.
2. After award of bonus for question number 51 and 53 , my should have been 208.
However, I have been awarded only 190 marks.
You will appreciate being a competitive exam where even one mark difference is likely to make significant difference in my position as per merit .In this case, the gap is of 18 marks which is likely to affect my merit in a very lager manner. Therefore, it is requested that my OMR sheet be re-evaluated and my marks be revised for natural justice to me and same may be intimidated to on my registered email at the earliest, please.
Thanking You
With Regards
Roll no: 16402219
shubhu111
 
Apr 29, 2015

please publish omr sheet again

You said that u will publish omr sheet again in 1-2 days but not published yet.please my score was 100+ but it is showing only 18 . Please publish omr sheet again

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobile fraud call - FRAUDULENT LOTTERY SAMSUNG
    I got a call from 08595430742 saying that I need to deposi...
    Reliance Broadband - Irresponsible behaviour by Reliance broadband Agent
    I am Preethi PV from Kowdiar, Trivandrum, Kerala. I do not...
    CBSE - worst checking in biology. and chemistry
    Sir My roll no is 4627109 class 12 ...siddhant....
    Reliance Broadband - Service Down. No Actions Yet
    User Id - 379676899984 Contact Number - 7757012994 It...
    mobile number - unknown number calling and using abusive words
    , Dear Sir, A unknown mobile number +919842774724,...
    SSC - SSC ONLINE WEBSITE IS NOT WORKING
    Sir, I am not able to fill the ssc cgl 2015 form due to...
    ICICI Bank - documents for home loan
    When I applied for NRI Home loan, first one manager told...
    TNPSC - GROUP 4 HALL TICKET MISSING
    Respected sir/madam I lost my group 4 hall ticket but I...
    Blue Dart - Courier Delay
    We esteemed customer of Blue Dart bearing Customer ID no:...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username