Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Vikram Bharia
 
Nov 30, 2016

Nimawat Public School

I am Vikram Bharia of Nimawat Public School. My complain is that here the teachers are very bad. They beat students without any reason. I also got beaten by him yesterday on 29 November 2016. He beat me very badly and I have got evidence on my body. The teachers are not allowing to talk to my parents also. The name of the teacher is Munshi Singh Shekhawat. He bet me with stick as I did not write bad things on the black board. He even uses very abusive languages in the class. I want you to take strict action against him and the school otherwise something wrong will happen.
japitaneja
 
Nov 28, 2016

ASL MARKS

dear sir / ma'am
I am a teacher in private school. I am deeply disheartened by this that there are no clear cut instructions about inclusion of ASL marks in English if a child is failing from theory (English). In all other subjects a clear line is mentioned" practical marks are to be included if the student is pass in theory" What about English? ASL in English also is a kind of practical, then why it happens that we have to include ASL marks even if a child is failing in English written. Due to this students take the subject very lightly that they would pass as only C2 grade is needed in English for passing. Example if a student is scoring 23marks in English written out of 70 / 80 and in ASL suppose he scores 12(which is not so very difficult to take), he clears with flying colours as 35 marks are needed to clear any subject. I just want to request the authorities to mention in the guideline of ASL that it is also a practical subject and marks will be added only if a student clears written exam. Also please raise the grade for English also as it is quite high for other subjects.
one example in admission to medical/non-medical, subject grades needed are B1 whereas in English they just look for C2. Just see the comparison. A child who doesn't score good in language, how will he flourish in those subjects that make use of same language only through cramming or rote learning.
I don't have a hope that any authority will give an ear to this complaint to improve the standards of education but you never know miracles do happen some times
Eew
 
Nov 26, 2016

Cgpa

I'm a student of Our Own High School , which follows CBSE cce curriculum. I got 63 in maths sa 1 and in my report card it is coming to be b2 . I just need half mark more for b1 . Because of this my overall grade for term 1 became b1 . That's not it , all my friends got 4 marks extra to change their grade . I just need half marks . Please do something because it may spoil my report card and CGPA .
Shivamy
 
Nov 20, 2016

Doing illegal activities

I student of jai academy is telling about the illegal activities occuring in my school "Jai Academy".The school is giving non going education to children of class 11th&12th.School is also doing non going education for class 10th for some students.The environment of school is very bad.The students whom the school gives non going are not able to study at home and school staff is not ready to take students in school and taking full fees as well for 10th class non going.
harsh pandher
 
Nov 18, 2016

transcript

respected,
last week I went to cbse office panchkula for send my transcript to Canadian university of west..but meri transcript abhi tak send nai hui ...maine January intake liye apply krna hai ....nd cbse helpline contact nai ho rha...na hi panchkula vale koi risponse de rhe hai... I request you plzz send my transcript to Canadian university as soon as possible it is to urgent for me...
Tanishq sri112
 
Nov 10, 2016

Voilation of national anthem

Im a student of shah faiz public school in which the national anthem is voilated by pronouncing wrong words and not followin time limit which is set. It some times goes beyond1 min. I have complained it to our director but no action is taken. So I request you to look forward in this matter..
Thank you
Deppak
 
Nov 7, 2016

Regarding of my achievement

Sir i am student of vanasthali public scholl vasundhara sec 3 sir I have won 3 position in jaipuria in compufest 2016.my school incharge have taken my trophy and not return to me she is telling that it is our school property
Sir it is humble request plz take action against this
DEEPAIN SAINI
 
Nov 4, 2016

ABOUT IMPROVEMENT FORM

SIR
i filled the improvement form without seeing the notice on CBSE site and i filled it for three subjects. sir i have dropped this year and i am preparing for IIT.suddenly I heard that a student willing to give improvement exam and IIT JEE exam have to fill form for 5 subjects . I want to cancel my Improvement form so that i can fill it for 5 subjects . i went to cbse regional office but they didnt tell any solution . They never pick calls. please tell me the solution
Shabaz Khan
 
Oct 29, 2016

Need for PGT chemistry teacher

Hello sir, I am student of Government school of vedic Sanskrit agriculture school khera gar hi delhi-82 my complaint for require for PGT teacher of chemistry for 11th class .our first term has gone but all student require a teacher for coming second term of paper.
Sir, all student may hope you will read our complaint and cbse will send a new teacher in our school .Thank u sir for listen our voice.
mukulanand321
 
Oct 24, 2016

complaint for 12th class, class teacher

Hello sir, i am a student of a government school of new delhi named government boys senior secondary school no. 3 kalkaji area G- Block my complaint is for my class teacher named vijay pal singh and he uses very abusive language toward all the student of our school and uses very bad language ( Gaali ) to all children's so please it is my humble request to you that please take a step towards my upper complaint.
Thankyou.
mukulanand321
 
Oct 24, 2016

Complaint of 12th class class teacher

Hello sir, i am a student of a government school of new delhi named government boys senior secondary school no. 3 kalkaji area G- Block my complaint is for my class teacher named vijay pal singh and he uses very abusive language toward all the student of our school and uses very bad language ( Gaali ) to all children's so please it is my humble request to you that please take a step towards my upper complaint.
Thankyou.
asha kiran 1
 
Oct 21, 2016

registration form

I am a student of std 12 stream science.
Due to some circumstances i havent submitted my registration form in school abide the sheduled time.
How can i now submit it?
Devi subra
 
Oct 18, 2016

Regarding SA1 marks

My daughter is studying in class 8 and she is always a topper in school. And in present SA1 in math she scored A2 and in FA1&FA2 activity she scored A1 and overall grade they put A2. No one in our school in math in 8th standard as scored A1 in math. But they took 3 students who got A2 in math as A1 topper. This is really unfair. And kids who scored B1 in SA1 in math and FA1&FA2 activity A1 got overall A2?... This is really unfair. Already gave 2 letters to the principal and still never got any response back. My daughter is totally upset and school is not responding. Thiis is like they are demotivating the toppers.
Jammu62
 
Oct 18, 2016

Don't pick the call up and don't even reply to the Emails

I have been trying to contact CBSE board panchkula since yesterday 11 AM for an extremely important query. Either the phone is saying 'currently busy' or they are not picking the call up (if the bell rings). They are not even replying to the emails sent to them 3-4 days back. So basically the question is, what are they doing over there in the offices of general enquiries? What is there job ? Is there job just to get the salary while sitting in their chairs? What are they doing there ?
Worst communication system. They don't have any affect on them if their is someone seeking for their help in emergency. #disgusting CBsE board.

By the way my name is Amrit pal singh
Contact infor- 9690424294
screwhabitat
 
Oct 10, 2016

School

PLEASE EVERYONE THAT LIVES IN UAE DON'T TAKE YOUR CHILD TO HABITAT ACADEMY AJMAN IT'S THE WORST SCHOOL EVER. Teachers never show up to class. The principal is very stupid. They discriminate so much. The boys supervisor beats little kids. Principal is flirting with boys. YES FLIRTING. they make the school look nice but is a ver bad school. Teachers if they come to class can't even teach properly. I am a boy studying in 9th grade. Habitat school gets 2/10
Adesh Kumar2979
 
Oct 10, 2016

Why the strength of our class is 60+?

Respected sir / ma'am
My daughter is studying in 6th standard. The strength of every class in this school from 1st to 10th is 60+. This means highly improper teacher student ratio. All the teachers are very well qualified but the dragon of this population explosion is engulfing the charm of study. The school is known for best infrastructure and superb faculty.... But how can this MAJOR FACTOR BE IGNORED ? I spoke to the class teachers and other officials but they seems to be helpless.I did every effort i could do as a parent but all in vain.
Why the school management is not hiring adequate staff. Whatever fees or anything else they expect from us we did, but what we get in return ... empty hand. The study at this level is quite crucial. Kids are highly emotional. They expect individual attention...which is not possible with such a high strength.
Can you please do some favor in this highly critical issue?
bindhusunil
 
Oct 8, 2016

Change in exam pattern

My daughter is in 9th. I knew that the board will change the exam pattern from 2018. But it is difficult to adopt in 10th because till 9th they practice CCE system. So first you will implement this system on 9th onwards. ie. 2018 9th standard. This year 9th standard students follow CCE system and they suffer a lot in sudden change in 10th. Till 9th students will practice the new system and they have to manage it. Sudden change will affect the students future.
Gyanendra Kumar Jaiswal
 
Oct 6, 2016

My Accounts Teacher

I am a student of ABC Public School ,Divyanagar Colony , Gorakhpur .
I have a complaint related to my accounts teacher (Ramesh Kumar Chaudhary) . Here , the problem is discrimination. He discriminate between girls and boys .
This is good that he is supporting them but he is unseeing their mistakes and faults . He had targeted the boys of the class and he talks to them very rudely and some times abuses them .
One discrimination problem is their . He also discriminate between the students of his tution classes and the others. His behavior is not accordingly.
So.please help us .....
Deepanshu kk110
 
Oct 5, 2016

Teacher

My English teacher is not good becouse my sa1 English paper is not properly check so I request you can fast action for my English teacher class 9 b school government boys senior secondary school my teacher name is sourabh school code 1104010 dayal pur
Raihan sk
 
Oct 3, 2016

Using 'D.A.V' illegally

I have an another complaint about our school Netaji Subhas D.A.V Public School which uses 'D.A.V' illegally.

Now, I just want to you to have some actions on our school.

Thank u
Unknown 123
 
Oct 3, 2016

Holidays

We are not getting holiday every one is having holidays form 3 to 12 and my school is giving me from 8 or 9 till 12 pls take a action
Anmol Pattnayak
 
Sep 30, 2016

question paper

Some boys of other schools are selling SA-1 question paper of class-9.
1 paper is 50 rupees.So i request you to take action against it.
01. harsh tomar
 
Sep 27, 2016

teacher related

I am asking a problem related to teacher our SST teacher give TUTION students related paper of exam of 10 class and 10 to 15 question are match from this paper so I request you to take a action against
I am student of new lancers sen sec school
Vaibhav Nikhil Martin
 
Sep 22, 2016

Promotion rules for students upto a certain class

Dear Sir / Madam,
It gives me emense pleasure to be a part of education sector and implant in kids knowledge and capability. But there still exists certain issues that disheartens me.
It is when we are asked as teacher who should be an idol of just behaviour and ethics to promote students irrespective of their marks or knowledge.
I request you dear sir to kindly make certain guidelines that will promote only the deserving student to the next class.
Hearing from you will be a pleasure.
Kiran Satish
 
Sep 22, 2016

Won't allow senior secondary boys to have moustaches

It is very rude for the school management for not allowing the senior secondary boy students for not allowing us to grow our moustache. No rules have been imposed since yesterday but today the school principal have ordered all the boys of the school to remove their moustaches the next day. I know this makes the person who reads this but it actually is a great concern for us students. I write this as the student as well as the headboy of Sivagiri Sree Narayana Senior Secondary School, Sreenivasapuram, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. We have been following the school's rule for that forbids us from growing beards. We have been following this rule ever since. We discussed this situation to the principal that this rule so mean. But the principal have refused all the aftereffects that we put forward. So kindly please allow the boy students of our schools to keep their moustaches.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC - Issue
    I am prof rahulbhandari. MBA lecture. My salary 52000/-per...
    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Amazing time spend in clifftop auli
    Seriously owing my holiday was best decision for me. It...
    Snapdeal / Vulcan Express - Instead of gold offer too much delay
    I booked mobile on 6 th Dec through gold service.but not...
    Idea - Sim lost
    My sim has been lost of 070389 52349 in name of hajra so s...
    kvs - Double payment of kvs part exam
    Dublicate payment of kvs still not transfered in my...
    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username