Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

01. harsh tomar
 
Sep 27, 2016

teacher related

I am asking a problem related to teacher our SST teacher give TUTION students related paper of exam of 10 class and 10 to 15 question are match from this paper so I request you to take a action against
I am student of new lancers sen sec school
Vaibhav Nikhil Martin
 
Sep 22, 2016

Promotion rules for students upto a certain class

Dear Sir / Madam,
It gives me emense pleasure to be a part of education sector and implant in kids knowledge and capability. But there still exists certain issues that disheartens me.
It is when we are asked as teacher who should be an idol of just behaviour and ethics to promote students irrespective of their marks or knowledge.
I request you dear sir to kindly make certain guidelines that will promote only the deserving student to the next class.
Hearing from you will be a pleasure.
Kiran Satish
 
Sep 22, 2016

Won't allow senior secondary boys to have moustaches

It is very rude for the school management for not allowing the senior secondary boy students for not allowing us to grow our moustache. No rules have been imposed since yesterday but today the school principal have ordered all the boys of the school to remove their moustaches the next day. I know this makes the person who reads this but it actually is a great concern for us students. I write this as the student as well as the headboy of Sivagiri Sree Narayana Senior Secondary School, Sreenivasapuram, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. We have been following the school's rule for that forbids us from growing beards. We have been following this rule ever since. We discussed this situation to the principal that this rule so mean. But the principal have refused all the aftereffects that we put forward. So kindly please allow the boy students of our schools to keep their moustaches.
urmilasingh1998
 
Sep 19, 2016

not get the marksheet of compartment class 12 and about sarvoday kanya vidayalay nandnagri E block

sir i am a student of class 12 i have given this year board exam but unfotunately i got comp so i give comparment exam also and i have passed the paper of economics but sir till i dont get any maksheet and certificate i ahve given exam from sarvoday kanya vidayalay Nandnagrib E Block ma koi system nhi ha har kaam dheere dheera or sir yaha tak ki koi contacts number bhi nhi jisse hum koi enquiry kare sir plzz meri marsheet and certificate dilane ki kripa kare my roll no is 9621362 school no is 60201 and My contact number 9873803308 sir plz resolvbe my problem immediately
frustratedchild
 
Sep 17, 2016

EXTRA CLASSES

I am deeply disheartened by the way my school teachers are forcing me to join extra classes. The criteria they decide is any student getting below 50/100 would be pushed to tutorials which take place till 5 15pm. As being in DAV GIRLS and Boys chennai gopalapuram , our question papers are very tough. And unfortunately i fall under 50 for 4 subjects. I have paid Rs3200 for all the 4 and also i reach home by6 30. When Am i supposed to study? This system is completely draining the students. Though I feel there is no use of such tutions and teachers are also tired and do not teach anything. PLEASE TAKE A STRICT ACTION AGAINST THIS. MAKE CBSE RULES EVEN MORE FIRM.
( My school is ranked in the top 3 in india for getting the best 12th results)
STUDENT...
 
Sep 16, 2016

unequality

I HAVE NO COMPLAINT FOR EXAMS AND MANY MORE THINGS THAT OTHER ASK. I HAVE COMPLAINT ON THE MAIN TOPIC THAT HAPPENS IN EVERY SCHOOL. PLZ INSURE THAT IN ANY SCHOOL ANY TEACHER DOESNOT TEACH TUITIONS. SO, THAT THEIR IN NO PARTICALITY WITH ANY STUDENT.PLZ IF U THINK THAT ALL STUDENTS GET MARKS WITH THEIR OWN HARD WAORK . SO,PLZ..........
Beingamanhuman
 
Sep 16, 2016

Poor Exam structure (lengthy)

In our school L.F.P.S.S.S Shahdara Delhi -32 .
The 10th class board paper was so lengthy and difficult that it was impossible to complete it in JUST 3Hrs.
Students work hard to get the best still they failed to do.
5 Statistical questions ???? How?? Whhyyy! Moreover 3 parts of each. Really disgusting and disappointing don't know whether it's CBSE or schoo board who chose the questions but surely they didn't want us to score.
PLAYING WITH OUR FUTURE AND TRYING US!!

Aman Gupta
Delhi
vibha jain
 
Sep 7, 2016

so many exams in a year like F.a.1,F.a 2,s.a.1,F.a.3,F.a.4,s.a.2 ,

sirji
i have two daugher,both are studies in cbsc school .before sometime you did exams sadule change this is not good for any child because of this student giving exams in all year and going weak because this age is also growth age but because of your exams patterns they cant play because of examms stress .and all time suffer for exams .and because of full time exams students have no craze for exams .so i have humble request to you sir pls. change this full time exams pattern .F.a.1,F.a.2,S.A.1..... please doing as it is shedule like 2001, 2002.
Sanjay shamra
 
Sep 5, 2016

St Anselm Ajmer

I am ever seen this worst school ever in Ajmer at Anselm's the teachers are worse principle are not good and beetan child
St Anselm is worst ever Ajmer Raj
Sanjay shamra
Raihan sk
 
Sep 3, 2016

School Canteen and my holy festival

Hello,
My name is Raihan Sheikh and I am a student of Netaji Subhas D.A.V Public. My school is affiliated to CBSE. I don't like anything about my school, especially my school canteen and exams on my holiest festival Eid-ul-adha, 2016. The canteen sells everything in 10 rupees which we should get in 3-8 rupees or more in very less quantity. Suppose, think about 'Puris' which is famous in our locality getting only two pieces in 10 rupees with tasteless vegetables and of equal size which we get in just 5 rupees. Some food of the canteen is tasteless and some of them are not good for the health. Once my friend use to take one food daily for which he got food poisoning the next day when he ate that the last time. Peoples from the local areas use to sell something in low cost, tasty and healthy food had been forbidden to sell these in a cruel manner without thinking about their poverty. Not only these our school had announced SA-1 examination during the time of Eid-ul-adha. The examination is happening before and after the Eid.

So I just want you to pleazzzzz solve these problems those I and any other students don't like. There so many problems in my school like school on Saturdays, less holidays,etc,. and I hope some other students will also send complaints about my school.

Thank u
p@L$%
 
Sep 2, 2016

No PTM , No resume

My kid is student of Alwin Memorial Public school, Chennai and standard IX. Long back FA-2 exam completed but till date (3rd September) we are not able to know about our kid performance and number. SA-1 exam is about to start but school not yet declare exam schedule. Maths teacher not check class copy on regular basis, sometimes that not checked 1 month to 2 months. School toilet is also not hygienic and school authority not concuss about student health. As per my knowledge every month PTA should be schedule, so that parents can share their concern to teacher and teacher also can share their views to parent, but till (3rd September16) school not organize any PTM
Mamta mahey
 
Sep 1, 2016

Teacher not allowed me in a 11th class SA1 examination bcoz m suffering from tuberculosis

Hi sir.. My name is Mamta Mahey..my school name is S.K.V no.1 sarojini nagar..principal name Mrs. Alka Aggarwal..m suffering from tuberculosis..last 1 ½ month se mai davai kha ri hu..n mere doctor ne mjhe alloud krdya h classes attend krne k lye..n according to my doctor tuberculosis 15 days ki medicine khne k bd fail a bnd ho jta h..but meri principal mam mjhe exam Nhiii dene de ri.. N vo mjhe SLC de ri h..kuki..unka manna h ki AGR mai school aaungii to unko tb ho jyga..n mai science stream se hu..n vo mjhe bar bar force kri h..ki mai arts le luck..jise mai baht paresha. Hu.


Plzzz sir help me...kuki mjhe apnea ek saal waste Nhiii krna plzz sir help me..maine 1½ month se puri tyarii ki h..ache se exam ki..vo b ghr par reh kr..thank uh sir..
raj kumar singh 123
 
Aug 31, 2016

registration fees

Hello, sir i am student of happy home english school,M.A road khajuri varanasi.... sir mera school me har saal regustration fee bolkar paisa manga jata hai aur is school me koi bhi teacher B.ed pass nahi hai aur jo hai unha thoda bhi padhane nahi aata..... facilty se jada yaha par fees mangi jati hai yaha koi play ground nahi hai sir plz take strictly action against the school....yaha par koi bhi teacher permanant nahi hai...is school me sirf student se jitna ho sake otna fee liya jata hai yaha par library bhi sahi nahi hai..
.
Sir plz take action....ham log ki feature ka sawaal hai
daniyal125
 
Aug 26, 2016

REAGARDING TUITION FROM SCHOOL TEACHERS

if i am not wrong then the cbse teachers are not allowed to teach tuitions but in our kv bkp (A.F.S) its a common thing, teachers openely ask for tuitions and if we refuse they deduct marks from unit tests and those students who study from teachers they get test papers earlier than exams. I want to tell a case which happened in our class , a girl which gets 4 marks out of 40 in maths and she gets 36 out 40 in science .This is really strange and that girl teachs tuition from science teacher .Some teachers says that if you will study tuition from others you will not get marks.They give us offers like they will teach us in chairs low fees etc. Sir i want you to take actions beacuse of that my class 9 got rotten . so please take actions against them and it is the problem of many students.
Aliya Sharma
 
Aug 21, 2016

Abt cbse

Hello sir and madam
I am a student and I apperd for cbse class 10 th board exam because I trusted on it I got compartment this year 2016 in maths I did it well but still NIOP for the 2nd chance and not only we unfact everyone please do something it's abt our futures full time it's abt depression only please cbse help us make every student pass I still have hope this result is fake cbse u can save the students life it's in your hands please we beg u please
shahanas hussain
 
Aug 19, 2016

Classes o saturdays

Its too rude! what CBSE is doing ! My son is a student of 10th std.All the students are very busy nowadays because they have lots to study but the most burden for students at present is classes on saturday.What is this. CBSE should understand the students difficulty.why CBSE dont have kind heart.Students have no rest .they have only a sunday holiday which is not enough for them to do works,activities and all.CBSE should change this rule.Its a humble request.Please dont kill the students what you are doing now.Please change the rule of working days on saturdays.
Nawab Faiz Ali
 
Aug 19, 2016

maths nd science

Dear sir/mam


I was given re exam in maths nd science but they have failed me in both subject result is showing NIOP but i give my full performance i give my paper good not only me all students are failed not even one person soooo what the CBSE are doing i cant understand what u all are doing.... we dont know my roll no. Is 1137075 Is we want justice ok.....

Thanku
hrithikparihar
 
Aug 17, 2016

Maths 10 class compartment result

Sir or Mam my name is Hrithik parihar class 10 I give my compartment exam for maths it was a good paper for me and I guarantee that I would pass in maths then I calculate my numbers there was also a good marks then in 17 august I see my result it was same as previous result there was no change in my result I worked very hard for this paper please pass me Sir or Mam it's a humble request for you please.
Swati Riya
 
Aug 14, 2016

maths

When i give exam in boards i got compartment and when i go for revaluation i found that my answer book was not corrected.....by CBSE then i gave compartment exam and in that i was not passed..........in my school all the students of compartment in science and and social studies was passed but all the students in maths were with the same grade......i had attempt full paper and i even calculated the marks and they are good.........please try and help me to give justice to me.........if you do not take any powerful step against this injustice then we all the students of compartment will commit suicide.................
Swati Riya
 
Aug 14, 2016

maths

There is wrong checking in my maths exam....I came to know this by obtaining photocopy of my answerbook....I was very disappointed by looking at the way the checker has not checked the copies after that i was fill the compartment exam and the exam was easy i do all the questions that given in the exams but when the result is came i got NIOP. it's all CBSE fault not our.....CBSE is very cheater u spoiled OUR ONE YEAR due to wrong checking plz if possible than do something for us otherwise we all are decide to attempt suicide because there is no other option plz do something as soon as possible.....................
aman2014aha
 
Aug 12, 2016

not get the marsheet of compartment class 12 and about patrachar office

sir i am a student of class 12 i have given this year board exam but unfotunately i got comp so i give comparment exam also and i have passed the paper of economics but sir till i dont get any maksheet and certificate i ahve given exam from patrachar shalimar bagh bl block sir patracahr ma koi system nhi ha har kaam dheere dheera or sir yaha tak ki koi contacts number bhi nhi jisse hum koi enquiry kare sir plzz meri marsheet and certificate 15 august tak mangwado kyuki sir sol ma online admission lena or waha sab chij ki hard copy chahiya my roll no is 9132705 school no is 90000 and contact number 9958045403 sir plz resolvbe my problem immediately



or sir kya comparment ka student ko do marsheet milengi ya ek
Manojmohan97
 
Aug 11, 2016

Result late of class 12th compartment

R/sir, I would like to tell you that I took my physics exam of class 12th compartment in the previous session. As the result is already declared on 5 August 2016. But still when I check my result it's showing RL (result late). Please help me to find a way, I shall b very thankful to you. My roll no. Is 9161121, and school no. Is 99999.
I again request you to please look at my problem, it affect my career..
Thanks
amisha gar
 
Aug 9, 2016

bring again dami

respected sir
dami has been cancelled because of this our work load has been increased by 10times we are trying to manage it but we are failed. it is affecting our health very much which causing typhoid, cervical pain etc. my suggestion that you again bring dami please.
I hope you will solve this problem and you will less the stress
ankit123dhk
 
Aug 9, 2016

cbse comparmnt exm of physics

Dear Sir,
I have compartmnt in physics after lots of hard work i have appear for second attempt of physics paper but i cant believed to my myself when i saw my result i am really shocked.only 8 marks in results.my extreme request to cbse please recheck my copy again my roll no.is 1651816


Thanks
Suraj Chandak
 
Aug 8, 2016

Maths Marks not given properly

Respected Sir , With due respect I would like to mention u that I Got 17 marks in maths Compartment Exam .. I expect much more marks as my paper was good .I'm sure their is some problem in correction of Maths paper .So, kindly grand me to get alteast the passing marks i.e., 23/24 .Kindly HELP me Sir ..My Future is at Stake .!! My Roll no : 4642031

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA Postpaid - RE: mishbehave at home number
    Hi Chetan, We regret the inconvenience. Your contact...
    Voonik - Voonik replied - Ramana
    Hi Ramana, Accept our sincere apologies for this...
    idea cellular - RE: sim was not reached to our home and bill was dispatched
    Hi Ashish, We regret the inconvenience caused to you....
    ICICI prudential life insurance - IPO applied of icici life prud
    Dear sir.. I applied 1 lot in icici life insurance ipo...
    paytm - gfjc
    this number 7367907136 Any Time This Service...
    hp flash drive v220w - not supported from purchasing date
    I purchased a hp flash drive v220w from online shopping on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username