Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

BIBHA JHA
 
May 26, 2015

Less Marks in maths

MATHEMATICS,CLASS XII,CBSE 2015
Sir,
I have been awarded very less marks in maths.Please see whether checking has been done as per CBSE guidelines or not. We were also supposed to be given grace marks.Please look into the matter so that I should not suffer.
ROLL NO. 1601060
sunilkumar1232848@yahoo.com
 
May 26, 2015

RECHECKING OF HINDI CORE PAPER

Sir most humbly and respectfully I want to say that I have got really disheartening marks in Hindi Core and I am not at all satisfied with unexpected 85 marks . I have done extremely well in Hindi and I expected 97+ . I understand that being a language two or three marks can be deducted but I had never ever thought of such disappointing marks . I hope there must have been some computational error or error in totaling of marks , so I humbly request for rechecking of the paper so that I can get the desired and deserving marks . In other papers I have got desired marks and I expect that the respected authorities will take required steps to award me the expected marks so that my overall percentage would become ninety five plus. I would be eagerly waiting for my desired marks .
Please reply soon ..
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
SWETA KUMARI
ROLL NO. 4615907
aamin rashid
 
May 26, 2015

all subjects

Sir,
I am totally annoyed with my results as my all papers had gone well and I was expecting a better percentage ans specially in maths and physical education it was totally unexpexted so i want want my all copies to be rechecked
My roll no is:7600066
wasif khan
 
May 26, 2015

math

please re check or give grace/passing marks in math...thats totally unfair...those students who fail in pre board exam they get 50-60 marks and I get only 6 marks...even I have attempt too many question....how many times I write complaint but no one person take action about this....this result is destroyed my life forver...because I have main subjects is p.c.m and I fail in math...I cant get admission now...ruined my life....i want cmmt suicide now only because of cbse....they was said they give grace marks or lanient cheking but I cant see a single grace mark....please conduct improvement exam or give me atleast passing marks..please sir or recheck my answer sheet
.....please do something....jab tak ap kuch nhi krenge mai complaint krta rahuga....
Sonam Khatri
 
May 26, 2015

Unexpected 12th result

Sir,
I am an non medical student and writing this became
I am not satisfied with my result. I have attempt all the questions in exam and just got 8 marks in phyics,7 marks in chemistry and 13 marks in maths .
I want to check my answer sheets so please send me my all copy of my answer sheets on the email I'd (sonamkhatri18@yahoo.com)
My roll number is: 9190830

Please do the needful
Sukriti Garg
 
May 26, 2015

english and physics

plz recheck my english and physics paper as i got un expected marks in them. it is very dpressing to score only 57 marks in english and only 53 marks out of 100 in physics. my email id is sukriti.garg@rediffmail.com plz help me with this as soon as possible
othmanmaher
 
May 26, 2015

4 Subjects

Please recheck my papers Phy,chem,bio and computer.
Email-whiteman_othman@hotmail.com
manju mehta
 
May 26, 2015

ACCOUNT

Sir. I am not satisfied with my account theory marks....do the recheck again I should get marks in this subject....plz do the need full as I got only 4 marks I was expecting more my roll no.1660870 ( yash mehta)
Ankita Mukhopadhyay
 
May 26, 2015

all the subjects

I am totally not satisfied with the marks I got in cbse class 12 examination as my expectations were beyond the same. I would like to first of all tell you about English. I expected not less than 95% in English but when I saw my results I was very much shocked to see 85 in English in which whoever are getting less or may be very-very less marks in other subjects are also getting 89,90 or even more. Before I knew English is a scoring subject where at least in English people get more marks no matter what they are getting in other subjects. Even in school also I used to get more than 90% in English. I expected much more marks. Physics and Maths are also not satisfactory for me. I expected more marks than what I got. This time in Physics more of derivations came which I had prepared well, but I was very much upset to know I have scored just 76% and especially for maths in which I have scored at my disappointment just 55%, my overall marks came down at sudden. Even in Chemistry and Biology also the marks are not upto my expectations. I am sure and also confident that if my papers are rechecked I would definitely get much more marks than this.Therefore I kindly request you to please recheck my papers as soon as possible. I shall remain thankful to cbse for listening to my request and doing justification. My future is in your hand, kindly send me your reply as soon as possible in this email id:shiv_shankar455@yahoo.com.

thanking you

yours faithfully
Ankita Mukhopadhyay
rajesh kumar pariwal
 
May 26, 2015

physical education

Respected sir,
sir i want to say that i am not satisfied with my marks in physical education. i hopped for more than 90 but i got only 73. please sir i want to recheck my copy. roll no 1612828
Tanya5
 
May 26, 2015

physics and maths paper

sir,
i want to view my maths and physics answer sheet and want to know whether i was given grace or on. I m not satisfied as i attempted all the questions in exam. Will you please send me a copy of my answer sheet to the email id ( tanukaushik97@gmail.com ).
anjali dhabai
 
May 26, 2015

physics

sir i have got very less marks in physics though man paper was very gudd nd dis make shocked i want ue to recheck man physics paper so i cud get satisfied aid man marks
Anjali Dhabai
Mihika Singh
 
May 26, 2015

physics and hindi

Sir I m so depress for result bcoz I got 63% with COMP and my Hindi marks is 82 but I m not satisfied and I m fail in physics so plz sir recheck my copy and do pass in physics MY ROLL NO. Is 1714757
SHAYANTIKA
 
May 26, 2015

ALL THE SUBJECTS

I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH MY MARKS
Thedoomedone
 
May 26, 2015

whimsical correction process

I do not know what kind of paper checking was done so much so that being a topper throughout my school life I was marked only 66 in math
Not only this while I was expecting full in two subjects I was marked 95 .The absurdity does not end here and my classmates who never scored above 60's have managed to get in 90's
What could this possibly mean - God 's miracle ( maybe)
I m not writing because people got much more than what they possibly deserved , but because I did not get what I surely deserved

P.s I m shattered and the last resort which is revaluation does not look like a good one ( it's highly unlikely for them to accept their mistake )
I m doomed to carry a not so impressive marks memo for the rest of my existence ( forget about Delhi university)
karpartho.12@gmail.com
 
May 26, 2015

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Sir I have got 95 marks in maths physics chemistry and english so in phe also I expected around 95 but I was shocked to see that I had got 76 in phe my board roll number is 7674213.I also have come to know that not only me but other students of my school and section who have roll numbers near mine have got similar issues
vivek singh doi
 
May 26, 2015

Physical education paper

I have got very less marks(23 marks,just passed in theory) physical education although i attempted all questions.It has badly affected my overall percentage.My roll no is 1646808.
vishnoipritam
 
May 26, 2015

less marks in hindi

sir, i got very less marks in hindi that is only 54 which effects my aover all % and i got 85+ in all other subjects but hindi pulled me down to earth....
sir i m requesting to check my roll no. is -4623934
lathav
 
May 26, 2015

CBSE XII MATHS EVALUATION

Sir,
As we all know this years xiith Maths paper was too tough and a lot of discussions were carried out about it. It was expected that a good grace marks will be given to the students even though a re exam was the best solution. But when the results are announced my students got exactly the same marks for which they could answer. It seems that no sympathetic consideration is given during evaluation. I would like to know whether grace marks are given and if so on what criteria?

LATHA V
PGT(MATHS)
JNV CHAMARAJANAGAR
KARNATAKA
srinivasamurthy.j
 
May 26, 2015

less marks in english and maths

please recheck my total in maths and english i scored very less marks and ihave been constantly blamed by my parents my roll no. is 4610636
srinivasamurthy.j
 
May 26, 2015

less marks in english

i scored 77 marks in english it affects my overall total please recheck my english answerbook
srinivasamurthy.j
 
May 26, 2015

maths

sir, i just got 33 marks in maths and i have been constantly blamed by parents please recheck my total . my roll no. is 4610636
Ayush Singla
 
May 26, 2015

regarding marks

sir i ve secured just 89 in my english core subject but i desreve minumum of 95 which is spoiling my overall percentage pls kindly verify it ill be thankful to u roll no2659383
kaptansinghd
 
May 26, 2015

rechecking of biotechnology paper

Sir I am a 12th class student.Biotechnology is my optional subject.Sir I deserved to get 100 marks but unfortunately I got only 89 marks. This has spoiled my overall %. So please recheck my biotechnology paper. Your one move can be of great helpfor me. My roll no. is 2672984
rinzingsherpa
 
May 26, 2015

LANGUAGE.

How to do recheck for my paper ...where can i go to recheck my paper??....please help me ....
Email-rinzingposherpa35@yahoo.com..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Product Not Received Order No 6088985592
    still not rcd any resolution about to my product as we...
    airtel prepaid sim - i need the call details for the past 3 months
    sir, i need the call details for the past 3 months of the...
    PUSHPAK COURIER SERVICES - Courier not delivered
    Courier with docket No. 292521028 dated 20.05.2015 was...
    Pleasure - new vehicle complaint
    From, Sowmya.k W/O Renjith.T ...
    Airtel - missing recharge code while scratching
    While scratching my airtel top up voucher worth Rs.20 by...
    IDEA Postpaid - RE : Bad service and un necessary charge in bill
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - chemistry
    I was shocked to see my chemistry marks.I want rechecking...
    Snapdeal - Sony Pen drive microvault 16gb - Snapdeal
    Dear Dev Jani, Information about your contact details...
    DishTV - Dishtv
    Dear anilsharma49 We hope your issue has been resolved....
    reliance prepaid - balance deduction after deactivating the service also
    Hello sir This is gangaram using reliance number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username