Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

krishu78
 
Feb 22, 2017

10th admit card not issue for schhol

Dear Sir / Madam

Kasturba Balika Vidyalaya Sr Sec School, Mathura Rd, Ishwar Nagar Surya Hotel - 110065 Ishwar Nagar. That school staff or teachers are not issue for admit card in 10th class student. His say 1000 /- per student charge pay then admit card issued.

so please kindly action about school staff and principle as soon as possible.
Condescending Gal
 
Feb 22, 2017

Kanchō ( sexual abuse really )

The subject I'm about to discuss may be a bit inappropriate for public confer however I have no other choice as repeatedly I have requested for salvation from this nightmarish hell only to be repeatedly answered with silence. Contemporarily a new sport sort of bewitched practice has been ensuing in our class known as kanchō [カンチョー](^^). The physical exercise involved in this sports: put your hands together with your index fingers out and try to ram them up a unwary passer by's butt or groin.
I know, not everyone's cup of tea
I have observed many succumb to such ambushes and some are even hospitalized as their injury is too severe. Bleeding from blood is an example for a ramification of this sport. I plead the honored and majestic ministry of CBSE to put a stop to this malpractice as CBSE-ly soon as possible as I'm afraid I can not endure this tormenting ordeal any longer

With Regards from Suresh the Great Gourmand

PS a picture will be attached to this small extract to convey the gravity of the situation


Kim Jhon Yang
 
Feb 21, 2017

No play time

As I sit here in the computer lab of my school I can't hep but feel a pang of jealousy and injustice as I watch our other section, frolic with jubilation and extreme ecstasy in the playground.
Us on the other hand are faced with this injustice as we are confined in solitude from society and are forced to hear the endless droning of our trans- gender teacher.
Please I hope that you can alleviate our suffering and that we will be treated as equally as our peers with full respects for our fundamental rights.
Tejinder Singh jhass
 
Feb 21, 2017

Re Admission Fee

My Daughter's goes to St theresa's Girls School Piplani ,Sir the school is increasing the FEE @ 10% yearly.Also is asking for a Re Admission fee for class 1st 8,000/- Rs .Sir if the fee is incresed at such rate's education will be a far fetched dream,Also sir the readmission fee of 8000 Rs is too high .

Mail Id:
teji_sys@yahoo.com
Snamita
 
Feb 18, 2017

Teacher

Respected Sir

My son Alok goes in DIS however his neighborhood friend goes in Spring Meadows Public school in XI Std.
My son told me that his friend who cannot even speak English nor understand it but he is sure to score highest in English paper as his English teacher MAYANK sir has all ready leaked final paper in coaching nearby.

And he repeatedly does this....
Plz help
Shorya888
 
Feb 18, 2017

School is calling to students on Sunday for classes

Dear sir,
This is to informed you that Krishna International school in moradabad is taking classes of students of all level on every Sunday.Kindly please take some actions against them.
They are just creating a lots of pressure on students & it can cause some wrong affects on them.
Teachers of this school are also irritated by this from the last 2 months they didnt get any holiday.
Please take some strict action against this school.
Mohammed Wasif
 
Feb 13, 2017

Admission process

Dear Sir, I have submitted an application form for my son into L.K.G. at Little Flower High School, Abids, Hyderabad on the specified date mentioned on it. First of all I would like to highlight is the date for admission forms is different for Catholics and a later date for all others which is a discrimination towards others. I was not willing to take the form itself from such a school but my wife insisted to. While submitting we were told there will be no interviews this year as per the government regulation and the selection would be based on the forms itself & we would get an SMS end of dec 2016 or 1st week of jan 2017 which we did not and when consulted the school on 5th jan 2017 we were told the list is already on display. To our surprise we did not find out son's name in the list. His admission # as per the form is 17072. We were shocked as we both are graduates and I am working in an American based bank earning pretty well. When we went to office to know the reason or about selection process, there was no one to answer including the Principal. They said we don't know the reason as it was done by the selection committee.
I am ok if your have not considered my son for admission but I do have the right to know why I was denied. If the Principal of the school is unable to answer then I don't think he should be occupying that place. There is no one who can answer our query, therefore, I have personally taken this step to write it in this forum & I hope the CBSE board is going to reivew this and take necessary action. I would be looking forward for a response as a parent and I sure deserve it. My Cell# is 9985108995.
Kush Bansal
 
Feb 10, 2017

FAKE PRACTICALS AND MARKS AFFECTION

Respected Sir/Madam
Recently my PHYSICAL EDUCATION practicals were conducted..and it was just an formality done by the CBSE invigilator..He was not carrying an marksheet to allot marks according to different activities..He also didn't asked any questions during Viva to some students suggested by the schl sir,or who are in Schl football team...
He was also not paying attention during activities and when my turn came for Viva he told that "You didn't performed well in any activity" though I was the best in all.. Seriously sir this was an fake practical and can affect my marks.. Plss see into it..

Nirman School-Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Kush Bansal
9979569913
Vivekkhadka
 
Feb 9, 2017

Father and mother name

My father name and mother name is corrected but on website of CBSE their name is not updated so it is becoming difficult to attest the documents,and authority are considering my documents as fake.
Kush Bansal
 
Feb 8, 2017

Physical Education

Dear Sir,
I am an student of class 12th in CBSE.
Today my Physical Education practicals were conducted,an I performed best in 5-6 activities and average in 1,but when I went for Viva the CBSE teacher told that "You didn't performed well in any activity accept 1"..That means sir,he was not paying attention during activities.
Also he was not carrying an matksheet to allot marks according to their eligiblity...
And at last,our Schl teacher told the CBSE teacher not to ask questions to 4 students who are in school football team...
This was an fake practical and can affect my marks... Please sir ,do see into it

CBSE Student
Kush Bansal
9979569913
Philo23
 
Feb 8, 2017

Class 10 Board Exams - divide subjects in socials and science

Considering that the academic year 2017-2018 to have the entire syllabus for the boards.

it is a humble request of a concerned parent to divide the Social Science and Science subject papers as follows
SOCIAL SCIENCE to be divided into 2 separate examination days i.e.
1) HISTORY&CIVICS
2) GEOGRAPHY

Similarly,
SCIENCE to be divided into 3 separate examination days i.e.
1) PHYSICS
2) CHEMISTRY
3)BIOLOGY

Thanking You,
A concerned Parent
birendrasingh1466
 
Feb 6, 2017

FRAUD BY A SCHOOL

Fraud by a school
Dear honourable sir/madam
This is complaint about a CBSE affiliated school named 'MAA SHARDHA PUBLIC SCHOOL' in bindki, fatehpur distruct. who has wasted 2 years of 33 students. These students are being victim of improper managment because this school dont have authority for class 9 and 10th instead of that they are running there classes till graudation. after studing in this school till 10th std, school were not able to conduct board exam for all 10th std student. after the wastage of 2 years , again this student have taken admission in 9th std in other school. No action has been taken by district authorites instead of giving complain letter, this news has also came in local newspaper. I just want justice to all 33 students who has been victim of this fraud school.I just want that CBSE authorites should take strict action against this type of school who is spoling name of CBSE.

Mr. Birendra Singh
vil- sai, post - mauhar,
dist- fatehpur, u.p.
mob no - 9554763055
email id - birendrasingh1466@gmail.com
alia 786
 
Feb 3, 2017

exam are out of syllabus

The exams came by board are too difficult to solve so I request you to not put something out of syllabus and one thing more i want to say that please remove annual from 10th becoz it adds too much burden on the minds of students


please try to improve

every thing should be from the syllabus only


Thanks
bhrigu
 
Feb 3, 2017

without affiation school

childrens academy yog nagar branch is only adffliated to 1-5 by up board but their is class pg to 6 nd their is only 60-70 students nd their principal is very frod bcz she is only frod nd she is no take a addmission bye poor student nd their principal is only see the fee. She is not a see study nd every time she take a annual function contribution, rakhsa bandhan contribution
Totaly frood school her principal is only take amount nd she us not see their study.
santu394
 
Feb 2, 2017

correction father name

my marksheet father surname is not correction in cbse website but certificiate is correction why this not update my father surname is not update in cbse website
Samidha Agarwal
 
Feb 1, 2017

BOARD EXAM

ACCOUNTANCY BOARD EXAM CLASS 12
I am a student of class 12 commerce stream with optional subject as computer science.
On behalf of my friends and teachers I request you to please prepone our computer science exam to around 22 or 23 so that we have sufficient time left wiith us to comply with accountancy as there is a gap of just 1 day and it is a main subject with 3 books which require revision time.
So please take in concern my request
Thank you
fathimuthu zuhara
 
Feb 1, 2017

changing cce

I am the student of class 9, recently I heard the news that CCE is going to stop. please don't stop it because as we are facing the board exam for the first time we find it difficult to face it without CCE. so, please don't implement for the 2017-18, 10th batch. please consider my request.
fakeman333
 
Jan 29, 2017

final term exams

the students of delhi public school, Hyderabad. in the final term exams of 11th class, the school adds 12th half portion. they are pressurising the students only and to only study
vibhu Jangid
 
Jan 29, 2017

maths re-examination

We have given pre-board exams but the paper was leaked between some students but still some not been caught by the faculty of school. Now I have asked the management to conduct a re-examination of maths but there is no reply till now. Kindly reply as early as possible.
Arastu sharma
 
Jan 28, 2017

Related to Boards Exam 2017

Sir I am a student of class 12 I am having PCMB as my stream so I am facing a lot of problem as My JEE MAINS exam is on 2 April,2017 and My Biology boards exam is on 5 April,2017 .So I request you to take a look of that .I think date of biology paper must be changed.
Hoping for a good response
sukhdev mahto
 
Jan 27, 2017

business studies

Sir i student of dav gandhinagar of std 12 ...as i have summited my bst project to external ..as i was absent on that day when summition of project was been taken but very next day i summited my project to external but school teacher is asking 2000 hundred for not summitting the project ...sir this is not fare for student i hope sir you will take action againt rhis complaint ...
Preeti patidar
 
Jan 27, 2017

language

I am a student of class 6 and I have recently heard about the news that Sanskrit and Hindi would become compulsory and there would be no third language. Hindi and Sanskrit are almost same that's why there should be either Hindi or Sanskrit and one foreign language in each school of indi. We should also learn a foreign language. I just want to say that I want to keep learning my third language (japanese). I request the government to not remove foreign languages from the school. THANKS
Hitesh Pandoh
 
Jan 24, 2017

Surname issue

Hi myself hitesh Pandoh from new Delhi. Issue is that in my 10th and 12th school certificate. My surname is not mentioned. I want to add my surname. Because in future it will make big mess I passed my 12th on 2014.
krishna kant choudhary
 
Jan 24, 2017

regarding entry fee on the occasion of fate which is to be held on 26 Jan 2017 at ISHAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KANKAR BAGH PATNA

A fate is being held on 26th Jan, 2017. fee of Rs.100/- is being taken from student and Rs.100/- extra is demanded forcefully for family pass which is not logical.
krishna kant choudhary
 
Jan 24, 2017

regarding entry fee on the occasion fate is to be held on 26 Jan 2017 at ISHAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KANKAR BAGH PATNA

A fate is being held on 26th Jan, 2017. fee of Rs.100/- is being taken from student and Rs.100/- extra is demanded forcefully for family pass which is not logical.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NATURE HEIGHTS INFRA LTD - back my money
    I am Satish kumar I haveinvest 175000 in talwara plate ...
    SBI Buddy - Payment not came to my account
    I had without knowing I transferred 1000 to my friend...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Dangerous dogs
    There a several dogs in my area. Few of them are deceased...
    forgot roll number of rrb NTPC exam - forget my ntpc registration
    I lost my roll no of ntpc please sent it to me my...
    TELANGANA RTO - Vehicle registration
    One new two wheeler buy on one lady name but she expired...
    FSSAI - OBNOXIOUS ODOR IN SUNFLOWER OIL
    we had recently bought guinea refined sunflower...
    4th quarter technologies pvt ltd - Kahaniay
    This small tutorial is based on my past 16+ years of...
    mobile number - Fraud calls from +917042110105
    Fraud. Fraud. Fraud..... +91 70421 10105 I have...
    EPF - Link working
    Hi Guys Try this link at the early morning, late...
    Airtel prepaid sim card - Sim is not working
    Suddanly my sim no. 8128122909 is not working but whatsup...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username