Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

keshav1243
 
Jun 25, 2016

Incorrect checking in boards

I am a 12th passout(PCM ) for the batch 2015-16..
There is wrong checking in my physical education exam....I came to know this by obtaining photocopy of my answerbook....I was very disappointed by looking at the way the checker has given the marks...He has cut some marks in every single question whose answer were correct which I came to know through matching with marking scheme...There is total increment of 12 marks in the subject ....Moreover,there is no option for revaluation for the 5th subjects except economics (such as COmputer science,Physical education etc.)...But in JEE MAINS exam which is very important for my future best of 5 marks are counted which includes Physcial Education marks ....I went to the board office (I.P extension and Preet vihar) to complaint about the same ...The staff there told me to submit an application which I did...I was very disappointed when i received the response from the office that there cant be rechecking of your answerbook and the reason behind that was just that it is against the policies of Board........ANd why they have made the policy in which there is no provision for revaluation of the subject which is important for the future of students...Not only me,but many students will be affected in the same way as me...Moreover,more sad thing is that why they cant change the policy for the betterment of future of students??Do they have fun playing with our future ???.THIS EDUCATION SYSTEM NEEDS VERY MUCH IMPROVEMENT

BOARD ROLL NO. :9127105
Application no. for verification: D30989
Application no. of answerbook : D50292
Shribhagwankaushik
 
Jun 24, 2016

Result Not Declared online & personally

My result for 12th CBSE Board has not been made online nor been received personally.I want to know the reason for the same.My School Name is MS Saraswati School,Rohtak.My Roll No. is 2671842 & School Code is 04267.Please reply about my above query asap ,at following E Mail Id :-
Shribhagwankaushik586@gmail.com.
Contact No.- 9818797332


From
Mohit Kaushik
12th Class,CBSE
Bittu Bhandari
 
Jun 22, 2016

About Class 10 CBSE KV admission

School - KV MEG & CENTRE
PHONE NO. 7090150419
SIR PLEASE CONTACT ME
Bittu Bhandari
 
Jun 22, 2016

About Class 10 CBSE KV admission

Goord Evening Sir,
In our school many no. of student get PCBH but they want PCMC because the get 7 cgpa in maths.
Sir please try to solve this problem. We are not getting PCMC our future based on this. Please help us
The Anarchist
 
Jun 21, 2016

JEE MAIN Paper 2

Sir,
Till now I have got no news about the JEE Main Paper 2 (B.Arch) results. Please provide information like the date of announcement of result on its official site .Having to know any such information would really help us students to be stress free......
AMAAR
 
Jun 21, 2016

SCIENCE

I have been teaching Science for CBSE board in IX and Xth for the past 13years and have seen the introduction to CCE system.
1. There hasnt been a change in the syllabus for the past 10 years or more.
2.The Science syllabus is so very Diluted that I do not think that it is helping the future generation in any way.
3.When they pass Xth and happen to take up Science in XIth and XIIth they are totally at sea and absolutely loose interest in the subject.
4.If ICSE and IGCSE board students can do it why are we taking the young minds for granted and making them be casual in their formative years when they can grasp concepts and be motivated towards science?
5 For the cause that CCE had been started I do not think that the purpose is being carried out.

I wonder what is happening to the EDUCATION System of INDIA,and it only gets tougher and children all of a sudden fall prey to the RAT RACE SYSTEM.

AJANTA PALIT

M.SC CHEMISTRY B.ED
Teacher in an INTERNATIONAL school and teaching for the past 19+ years.
srinjoychoud
 
Jun 21, 2016

my Bio and chem marks

please donot study in this board i have given my bio marks for re evalution they have increased by 1 mark only and chem paper no change . i was exp 60 in bio and 50 in chem . i tried calling delhi office Patpargang they did not pick up but the main people gave me this no . They thus took my money . It also the most courrupt board . please give me hrd minstry no
Rameshwaram Jha
 
Jun 20, 2016

Names exchanged

Respected Sir / madam ,

I found an error in my admit card and that was my mother and father names have been exchanged. I reported it but no action was taken. I saw that it is same in my online results. I have just passed 10th and my roll no. is 7136496 and the school name is : Cresent Public School and Siliguri Public School. School no . 50208 and Exam center no. 7055. Please look into this matter and rectify this mistake.

yours sincere
Sourabhsuman2014
 
Jun 20, 2016

taking money for marksheet

Sir,
st.josephe's high school is charging Rs 1000 for 12th marks and other school does not take any charge form student for their mark sheet.
Please give me the reason for what Rs 1000 is charging.
Siddhant Goswami
 
Jun 19, 2016

CBSE rechecking completely wrong

I had given my English answer sheet for rechecking as I got low marks
I was pretty confident that I would get at least 2-3 mark extra. But to my surprise I found 'No mistake found ' after revaluation. They might not have checked the paper. Please look into this matter as I don't want my parents money to be wasted

Revaluation no P5110R
Roll no 7674198
sonali1a
 
Jun 19, 2016

PHOTOCOPY NOT PROVIDED

I have applied for photocopy of my Son's economics paper for class 12 year 2016. The status till date is showing as Under process , to be pulled. But when i called the regional office in delhi since 011-22248885 someone picked up the phone and said very rudely the process has been completed and now nothing can be done since it is closed now. But how can it be possible as i have paid the amount and no action has been taken nor the status has been updated. Please help . Application number is D54345. I am attaching the screen shot of the cbse site where the status is still showing as to be pulled.

PHOTOCOPY NOT PROVIDED

Nikhil Chauhan
 
Jun 19, 2016

revalution

I DID NOT GET THE RESULT OF REVALUTION OF MY CLASS 12 .IT IS SHOWING CASE IS UNDER PROCESS.
Amit Animesh
 
Jun 18, 2016

Issue of transfer certificate

Dear sir,
My son Animesh kumar student of std-VIII of DAV BSEB Punaichak Patna .Now I have been transferred to Secundarabad so I need Transfer certificate & I approached school then the administration asked me to submit 1st quarter fee first then we will issue T.c which includes various micellaneous chages which I am unable to pay.so kindly advise me to act for issuing my T.C which is most important for me to get admission of my son at school based at secundarabad.
ABC
 
Jun 18, 2016

ENGLISH CLASS-12

CORRUPTION IN RE-EVALUATION PROCESS

Respected Sir/Mam

I APPLIED FOR REVALUATION OF ENGLISH AND GOT STATUS THAT "NO MISTAKE FOUND" WHICH IS JUST IMPOSSIBLE. IT SEEMS THAT THEY DIDN'T EVEN RECHECK THE PAPER. CBSE IS JUST A FRAUD AND REVALUATION IS JUST A MONEY MAKING PROCESS. THEY ARE PLAYING WITH THE CHILD'S CAREER. NO PROPER CRITERIA FOR PAPER CHECKING. WEAK STUDENTS GOT BETTER RESULTS. THIS IS COMPLETELY FRUSTRATING AND SHAMEFUL. DUE TO THE UNDERTAKING PAPER THAT THEY HAVE COLLECTED FROM US, I AM NOT GIVING MY NAME HERE.I HAVE SECURED 96% IN CLASS 10 ICSE EXAM AND MY CLASS PERCENTAGE WAS ALSO BETTER.

I HOPE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES WILL TAKE NECESSARY STEPS SO THAT WE GET JUSTICE AND OUR CAREER IS NOT SPOILED AS WELL AS OUR PARENTS' MONEY IS NOT WASTED.

YOURS SINCERELY
(ANONYMOUS)
mdbs
 
Jun 18, 2016

revaluation status

Respected Sir/Mam
My name is Deepti and i had applied for revaluation of 10 maths questions and also submitted 10000Rs. but on checking the result it was written that "NO MISTAKE FOUND". I was completely shocked to see this because i expected an increase of atleast 5 marks in the paper. I request you from the core of my heart to kindly check it again considering my future in your eyes. I shall be highly thankful to you for this.
Thanking you in anticipation
yours sincerely
Deepti
Application no.C52915R
Boards roll no. 2638704
Ali Asger Azad
 
Jun 17, 2016

My principal is forcing my parents to aplly for T. C application

My principal is forcing my parents for apllying T. C aplication . the school staff is calling my parent daily
And they also giving us warning that"" if we didnt fill the application they will give a T. C and after it your son will not get a admission in a better school"" my parents was visiting school for daily to talk with principal and she is just deniding our request. i want to be in this school. I dont want to changee this school . I am studing in this school from 1 st standerd and now i am in 11th stander . and i am a good boy i didnt do any crime in school and didnt damage any school property but after all she is not want to listen us maybe she is taking some personal revangee plz helpp me




The school name - Shri Agresan Vidyala
Adrees - sneh nagar indore
Phone number-2468013
Class_12thstudent
 
Jun 17, 2016

REVALUATION PROCESS IS FRAUD

I APPLIED FOR REVALUATION OF ENGLISH AND GOT STATUS THAT NO MISTAKE FOUND WHICH IS JUST IMPOSSIBLE. IT SEEMS THAT THEY DIDN'T EVEN RECHECK THE PAPER. CBSE IS JUST A FRAUD AND REVALUATION IS JUST A MONEY MAKING PROCESS.THEY COLLECTED MONEY EVEN FOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WHICH THEY DO NOT CONDUCT ANY REVALUATION. THEY ARE PLAYING WITH THE CHILD'S CAREER. NO PROPER CRITERIA FOR PAPER CHECKING. WEAK STUDENTS GOT BETTER RESULTS. THIS IS COMPLETELY FRUSTRATING AND SHAMEFUL.

APPLICATION NO. C50479R
ROLL NO. 2767366
Bhupendra Rana
 
Jun 17, 2016

confused about revaluation

when i see the site of cbse revalution and i found in my english sublect 301 ..that mistake letter sent ...can any1 tell me what is the meaning of it....
Mudit Talwar
 
Jun 17, 2016

No mistakes found in revaluation english and economics

Just checked my revaluation result and what a great shock i got on seeing this 030-NO MISTAKE FOUND, 301-NO MISTAKE FOUND*
Like seriously i re opened the page thrice just to make sure and i could'nt believe this.
The day i got the photocopy of my answer book i was delighted to see and tally my answers with the marking scheme and was sure of getting an increment of atleast 10 marks.
There were marks deducted in numericals correctly solved , explanation that was matching with the marking scheme also had marks deducted.
And after all this the undertaking that was filled by me earlier has disabled me to do anything further.
Was this revaluation something real or just an eyewash i demand my paper to be rechecked again.
Name - Mudit Talwar
Roll no. - 2754167
Revaluation application no. - C51407R
Subjects - English , Economics
vammonu555
 
Jun 17, 2016

correction

correction in my name
T Bhuj
 
Jun 15, 2016

ALL

Got the result of reval of selected questions from the board .

We are not satisfied & convinced because if our answers are being compared with the board's marking pattern than 110% the given marks has to be increased but still no change have been given in the marks and after spending amount on all different checking levels and after putting our all hard efforts we have not got satisfactory result and its shocking that the students whose papers were gone very average have got marks in 80s & 90s ........can some one in this country can see this because this seems non justice with people like us ...may our country's leaders do something good to students like us so that our carrier should not be ruined .

Class XII Students Of CBSE 2016
mahimabisht18
 
Jun 15, 2016

English

Sir
This year's English paper's marks distribution has ruined everyone's aspirations. Those who have scored 70s in other subjects have scored 95 in English. Whereas those who are competent and have a command over that language have been stuck on 70s and 80s. Since English is an important pre requisite for admissions and Best 4, I request you to take the process of revaluation seriously and give us what we deserve. If a person who doesn't deserve a 95 can get 95, then surely the criteria and the selective approach is at fault. Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible.
Fathimamarwan
 
Jun 14, 2016

Mathsssa

Respected sir, madam
As am very apset that in my life i have never failed in any subjects and this is realy heart breaking that i have failed in maths as i have written mosst answers with full confidents and failedd its shocking that i got 006 marks in maths and i good mark in other subjectss.. I realyyy getting tensed because itz my futuree my career my dreams everything gonna have end... Please am kindly requesting that please make compartment exam for maths easyy and please correct the answers very welll
rajat99
 
Jun 14, 2016

MY MARKS GOT VERIFIED WRONG

DEAR SIR/MAM

WHEN I SAW MY RESULTS I WAS SHOCKED THAT HOW ON THE EARTH I CAN GET SO LOW MARKS ;SO, I APPLIED FOR MARKS VERIFICATION BUT AFTER CHECKING THE VERIFICATION STATUS IT IS SHOWING ME THAT NO MISTAKES FOUND. I AM QUIET SURE I DESERVE MORE MARKS FROM WHICH I HAD BEEN AWARDED . I REQUEST PLEASE KINDLY DO SOMETHING TO FIX IT EITHER WISE MY CAREER WILL GET RUINED .SOME OF MY FRIENDS ARE SAYING THAT THEY HAD GOT MUCH MARKS WHAT THEY HAD WRITTEN FOR AND I HAVE NOT GOT ENOUGH MARKS TO SAY THAT I HAVE GOT FAIR TREATMENT BY BOARDS . THE WHOLE THING IS AFFECTING AND WILL AFFECT MY CARRIER IN A LONG TERM .
SO, I REQUEST PLEASE KINDLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT ,MY CARRIER IS ON STAKE .

YOUR FAITHFUL ,
RAJAT
ROLL NO= 7639380
SCHOOL CODE = 08227
MUKUL36
 
Jun 13, 2016

verification mark is not obtained till now.

sir ,
this year i have got compartment in maths (041) which is shocking for me.i had applied for verification but still it is showing ,case is under process.It will ruin my year if dont get the marks on time.how will i sent my marks to jee mains and other exams.please do some action immediately.

ROLL NO - 7630059
DOB- 18/03/1999

DO SOMETHING

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nmc - Stray dogs at Sanchar vihar colony civil lines
    Sir, There is complete chaos created by stray dogs...
    Reliance Telecommunications - RE: UPC not provided by reliance
    Dear Akash, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    BSNL Kerala Landline - My landline is not working
    My land line(0477 2288889) is not working properly and...
    onlinejobworks.com - FRAUD COMPANY (https://www.onlinejobworks.com/)
    Dear visitors, I'm C Bhuvaneswari, who got...
    indiatimes shopping - Duplicate product send by them
    Actually I ordered for Polo Club brown analog men watch...
    LIC Housing Finance ltd - Unable to open LIC HFL website
    Had rasied a complaint against LIC however no one has...
    babu - selling illegal alcohol in Vadapattinam village
    Respected sir I am babu living in my property quite not...
    samsung j5 - mobile theft
    Dear Sir My Samsung j5 Mobile phone with dual sim card is...
    Airtel Network Provider - Poor Network/Pathetic Service
    Have been with Airtel from many years irrespective of the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username