Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

syed quaisar imam
 
Dec 9, 2014

less pension pre 2006 Defence

To,
P C D A(P) Allahabad

Sub—Correction of PENSION, (pre 2006,case,as applicable toGROUP ONE corporal)
Ref----PPO.no.S/67453/78,and S/SC/2279/86. (I A F)

Sir,
With reference to above, most humbly,I represent as under,
1-That I retired as group one corporal from Indian Air Force on 01-11-1978 after 15yrs
13days qualifying service.

2- My pension ason 01-01-2006 was 1675/pm,and the same should have been revised
to Rs-1866/pm and thereafter toRs-2799/with DP, and again to Rs-4218/under 6th cpc

3- My revision has been done toRs,2513/- instead of Rs,2799/-as pre 2006 measure,and
thereafter all revisions have been carriedout incorrectly.Presently I am getting Rs,4762
instead of Rs,5395/as basic pension.

4- I have represented this error many times to SBI Bagaha Bazar and CPPC Patna,but,
nothing has been done as yet,and I continue to suffer and receive less pension.

5- I am also entitled to medical allowance as I am not member of ECHS.wef 01.04-2006
on account of my reemployment.

6- As per ppo no.S/SC/2279/86 Iam entitled to adhoc exgratia @525/ wef 01-09-1984
till for life (para 06 of ppo s/sc/2279/1986).

I request you, sir,to get my pension corrected and pay me my just dues as early as
possible.

For this I shall be highly thankful

Faithfully yours

SYED QUAISAR IMAM
EX-251682 CORPORAL—PPO.NO.S/67453/78, and S/SC/2279/86
BANK A/C NO…11598878595—SBI BAGAHA BAZAR
Address—Near Excise Depot
At-and-PO-BAGAHA
Distt-West Champaran(Bihar) 845101
Emai-imamquaisar@gmail.com
Mobile--09931609552
himjeet sudele
 
Dec 9, 2014

my father Mr Pradeep kumar sudele is not getting his pension since 2005.

Respected sir,
My name is himjeet sudele s/o Mr Pradeep kumar sudele, he was sub-registrar in tehseel in registration department , he got compulsory retirement from his service on 16-09-2005 from that time he is not getting his pension and Now he is at bed rest no one is responding from his department
He was last posted in firozabad
This is my humble request please take appropriate action .
My email id is
Himjeet.itm18@gmail.com
Mobile-- 9795499219

Thankyou
Date - 09-12-2014

Himjeet sudele
pradeep ranjan mishra
 
Nov 27, 2014

COPY OF FATHER P P O NO. S/SE/508/1981

Respected sir,

pl be i,formed you that my father late Army no 6806936 HAV/SKT MOHAN LAL MISHRA,who was ex-serviceman medical corps AMC.his PPO No. S/SE/508/1981 has misplaced.no one know where he leave it. He has died on 13 may 2005. Now we are facing some problem for out mother family pension due to lack of PPO.
Sir,I would like to request you that please provide us copy of my father PPO. I will thankful you ever for this.

Your faithfully
Ex army no 14352226p Naik/TS PRADEEP RANJAN MISHRA
Mob no 9893918459
Home Add:-
S/O Mohan Lal mihra, at post : Bada Itma, via Ramnagar,District Satna (MP) 485881 PIN
My E mail add : pradeepranjanmishra@gmail.com
RP AHLAWAT
 
Nov 20, 2014

REVISED P P O NUMBER

Sir
I ,COL RAJENDRA PAL AHLAWAT (IC-33095 L) retd,have not received the revised PPO number as yet.I have sent the particulars to rank pay cda pension ID on desired format twice in August 2014 and November 2014.
May i request you to pl send me the REVISED PPO Number.
Thanks
with warm regards.

COL R P AHLAWAT
E Mail ID, ahlawatrp@gmail.com
suresh devgan
 
Oct 27, 2014

12 Digit ppo no

sir
It is to inform you that I ic 28856 Suresh chander devgan lt col retd old ppo no Moo41602001 corringdem ppo noMSCJ208522013 have not receieved revised ppo no as in case of all other officers, I therefore request you to send the same at the earliest. thanking you sc devgan
laxmi narayan singh
 
Oct 24, 2014

request for review of pension

Sir,
I am Ex PO Laxmi Narayan Singh, PPO No.- 09/97/B/S 00409/2004 holding a pension account in SBI Kidderpore Branch, D.H. road,kolkata-700023, account no. 11110167351.
I am currently getting a pension of Rs. 7134, which is less as per my rank.
Therefore, i request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary actions.
Hope to get a reply soon.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Laxmi Narayan Singh,
134/B Sarada park,
Jote shibbrampur,
Kolkata-700141.
email id: shreyasingh28592@gmail.com
contact no.:9748012739
RAM CHANDRA MAHTO
 
Oct 19, 2014

CONFORM MY CORRECT PRESENT PENSION

SIR,
I EX HAV RAM CHANDRA MAHTO,ARMY NO-14218499W,PPO NO-S/CDR/014638/96.I am confuse that what is my correct present pension.please reply me on my email id-ramchandramahto123@gmail.com,and my mobile no is 8804877590.so kindly send me the reply as far as possible................

your faithfully
EX HAV RAM CHANDRA MAHTO.
hony/capt bir bahadur thapa
 
Oct 19, 2014

ERROR OF PENSION

Sir, I JC 88203K SM Hony/Capt Bir Bahadur Thapa retd on 01 July 1991,my PPO No is S/014343/91(army) Till, august 2014 i am
continuosly drawing my pension Rs 28914/- only from SBI hamiltonganj Dist, Jalpaiguri (WB). But, in the month of Sep 2014 my pension has been posted Rs 16594/-only. now, i am confused why its happen and what is my actual basic pension? so, here humbly request to you do needfully check my account and if possible balance amount kindly adjust in the month of oct 2014.please.

i hope my request will not go invain.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

BB Thapa

email;- thapabb2408@gmail.com
Dated 19 oct 2014
hony/capt bir bahadur thapa
 
Oct 18, 2014

request for new digital ppo no.

Sir. jc 88203k sm hony/capt Bir Bahadur Thapa request for new digital ppo no, my ppo no S/014343/91 (army) retd on 01 July 1991 my email thapabb2408@gmail.com .. Thanking you.
santosh w/o michal
 
Oct 5, 2014

12 DIGIT NEW PPO NO. REFER FROM APRIL 2013. OLD PPO NO IS C/ENG/18378/2005

Respected Sir / Madam,

Its hardly request to you please check the attached document which i am providing you with this email.

1. My husband name Mr. Michal who is been retired from Defence dept. M.E.S. dept. as his pay scale 03050-075-03950-080-04590according to PPO No. and it was isssued on 21/09/2005 and expired on 11/04/2013. after 7 years.

2. Now new revision letter from April 2013. till date is not yet recieved.

3. Now i had Attached my bank statement along with this PPO no. Letter. So therefore i am getting pension RS 5186 as old PPO no. C/ENG/18378/2005 MEANS OLD SCALE FROM APRIL 2013 ITS BEEN INCREASED BUT MY BANK AND MY DEPARTMENT NOT GET THE REVISION LETTER YET

4. AS IN ATTACHED DOCUMENT YOU CAN SEE THE INCREASED DA IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT ITS OLD DA IS CREDITED AS PER OLD PPO PLEASE ISSUE NEW PPO STATED FROM 12/04/2014 TO TILL DATE OR NEXT SEVEN YEARS .

SO ITS HARDLY REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR FULFILL NEEDS AND HELP ME.

WITH REGARDS,

MRS. SANTOSH W/O LATE SH. MICHAL
HOUSE NO. 31987
PARTAP NAGAR NO. 7
BATHINDA
MOB. NO. 9888881008
MOB. NO. 9781360038


samirkumarroy
 
Oct 3, 2014

pension fixation

Respeted sir,

I jc722922p ex/nb/sub samir kumar ray bearing with ppo no s/045134/1996(army).sorry to inform you that as per pcda (pension) allahabad circular no 502 dt 17/01/2013 and mod l.no.1(14)2012-D(pen/pol)dt 17/01/2013 my basic pension is 9170 but i am getting 7674 being x group nb/sub with 17 yrs service.
please look into the matter.

my email id is samirroymal@gmail.com and contact no is 0934319180 .
samirkumarroy
 
Oct 2, 2014

new 12 digit ppo number

sir
I jc722922p ex/nb/sub samir kumar roy s/o sailesh chandra ray my ppo no (s/045134/1996/army).sir please send my new 12 digit ppo and also request please foroward my old ppo s/corr/6cpc/813582/2011 which not recd by me thanks.


SAMIR KUMAR RAY
c/o lt sailesh chandra ray
mob no 9434319180
Email- samirroymal@gmail.com
PO & VILL--MOHIT NAGAR
dist-jalpaiguri(west bengal)
pin 735102
balendra
 
Sep 28, 2014

new 12 digit ppo number

sir,
I Balendra narain singh jc no.136232y s/o shivdas singh. my ppo no.[s/017124/1993]army. sir please send my new 12 digit ppo no.
thanx,
Balendra narain singh
mob no..09792042755
email...neeraj5222.ns@gmail.com
village &post...chhitauni
dist...varanasi,up
pincode...221104
RAKESH KUMAR PAL
 
Sep 24, 2014

medical allowance,add in pension

Name-Nanku Ram
CORRG PPO NO-C/COOR/AOC/5051/2011
SBI A/C NO-11076153458
POST-MARKER
OFFICE-O.D.FORT ALLAHABAD
RETIREMENT DATE-JULY 2002
DOB-23-07-1942
PLEASE SANCTION MEDICAL ALLOWANCE,ARRIEAR, RELASE OFPENDING RETIREMENT DUES
MO.NO-8381949723
D.Venkata Ramana
 
Sep 6, 2014

Request for 12 nomber new PPO for ONLINECHECKING

Sir, I [ D.Venkata Ramana Ex-Hav ] have a PPO S/043639/2000[Army]. Please send me new PPO 12 dizisit nomber.My E-Mail is dvenkataramana294@gmail.com. Cell No;9849231585.If it is not posibul give me gaidline to me.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully
D.Venkata Ramana [Ex-Hav]
M kiran kumar reddy
 
Sep 5, 2014

Dual Family Pension Claim : No. 1235017 late GNR M. Chandra sekhar Reddy died on 09.1.2002- reg

To
The Grievances Officer,
PCDA (Pensions),
Allahabad.

Sir,
Subject: Dual Family Pension Claim : No. 1235017 late GNR M. Chandra sekhar Reddy died on 09.1.2002- reg

With reference to your letter No. G-4/VI/G-952813 dated 18.01.2014, it is stated that OIC Records, Nasik has resubmitted the documents vide their letter No. 1235017/T-2(K)Misc/Pen-3(B) dated 10.4.2014 under copy to me. So far my pension claim has neither been settled nor any intimation is received.

Sir, I am facing FINANCIAL hardship. I, therefore, request the authorities to kindly redress my grievance at the earliest so as to enable me to come out from my financial hardship.

Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully


(B Janaki Amma Alias M Janakamma)
H No 8-17-175/27, S R Nagar,
Giddalur (Post), Prakasam (District),
Andhra Pradesh, Pin Code 523357
M kiran kumar reddy
 
Sep 5, 2014

Dual Family Pension Claim : No. 1235017 late GNR M. Chandra sekhar Reddy died on 09.1.2002- reg

Subject: Dual Family Pension Claim : No. 1235017 late GNR M. Chandra sekhar Reddy died on 09.1.2002- reg

With reference to your letter No. G-4/VI/G-952813 dated 18.01.2014, it is stated that OIC Records, Nasik has resubmitted the documents vide their letter No. 1235017/T-2(K)Misc/Pen-3(B) dated 10.4.2014 under copy to me. So far my pension claim has neither been settled nor any intimation is received.

Sir, I am facing financial hardship. I, therefore, request the authorities to kindly redress my grievance at the earliest so as to enable me to come out from my financial hardship.

Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully


(B Janaki Amma Alias M Janakamma)
H No 8-17-175/27, S R Nagar,
Giddalur (Post), Prakasam (District),
Andhra Pradesh, Pin Code 523357
MAJ PREM KUMAR SHARMA
 
Aug 26, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF LATEST CORREGENDUM OF PENSION AFTER 6TH PAY COMMISION

Dear Sir,
I SL-2430H MAJOR PREM KUMAR SHARMA retired on 31st Jan 1995 (on suppernnuation).

My original PPO No is M/004333/94.After this the corregendum PPO No M/MODP/33236/99 has only been received and therafter despite pension rivision twice ( Ist after 6th pay commision and secondly wef 24 Sep 2012) no fresh PPO has been received from your good office whereas some of my collegues have received a long back.

In view of the above,I earnesly request your kind honour to please send me the requisite Corregendum PPO at the earliest for which I will be highly thankful to you.It is also intimated that there is no change in my address already held by your office.

Your's Sincerely,

MAJOR PREM KUMAR SHARMA(Retd)
CHANDROPA TEA ESTATE,SIDHPUR SARKARI,PO BHATTU SAMULA,TEH:- PALAMPUR,DISTT:- KANGRA,HP-176064.
Naresh Kumar Tomar
 
Aug 18, 2014

NON ADJUSTMENT OF PENSION

I, No 6376237P Ex Hav/Clk Naresh Kumar Tomar was retired from Army on 28 Nov 1998 vide PPO No S/065263/98 (Army).I was serving in ASC (Sup) and my Records Office is at Bangalore. At the time of my retirement I got a commutation amount which was supposed to be recovered from my pension till 15 years ie upto Nov 2013. Now I have completed almost 15 years and 08 months but the deduction of commuted amount is continued. I am getting my pension through Syndicate Bank Baoli, Distt Baghpat (UP) - 250621. I have lodged a complaint to this effect in my bankers but no action has been taken. In view of the above, you are requested to look into the matter and instruct the bank to make payment of my pension in full and adjust my outstanding amount of 08 months in my account.
PrashantJha
 
Jul 24, 2014

COPY OF FATHER P P O

Respected Sir ,

Please be informed you that, my father Lt.Maha Prasad Jha , who was ex serviceman ( ARMY) . His P P O NO - S/C/30391/1985
has misplaced , no one know where he leave it . He has died on 29th April 2014 .

Now we are facing some problem for out mother family pension due to lack of P P O .

Sir , i would like to request you that please provide us copy of my father P P O . I will thankful you ever for this .

Your faithfully ,

Prashant Jha
Mobile no - 9971421503

Home Address:-
S/o - Lt . Maha Prasad Jha
At Post - Kendua
Via - Saraiyahat
Dist - Dumka , 814151
Jharkhand
jagadish123
 
Jul 23, 2014

Non receipt of any new PPO after retirement,and diff in pension payable amount

from
Komali sree Hari
RETD SUB MAJ
D/NO 65-3-427,
EX SERVICE MEN COLONY
GULLALAPALAM,SRIHARIPURAM ,
VISAKHAPATNAM,PIN 530011
email:jagadish.komali@gmail.com
ph:9704807893

Bank a/c no 10919407883,
SBI SRIHARIPURAM

DEAR SIR,
I have completed my 25 yrs of service in ARMY and was retired from ARMY on 31/08/2001 and at that time i have received my PPO NO S/032584/2001(army) with a basic pension of Rs 2388/-w.e.f 01/09/2001.till now i have not received any PPO.My pension has enhanced to Rs 10118/- in the year 2009 but according to circular 501 from OFFICE OF THE PR.CONTROLLER OF DEFENCE ACCOUNTS (PENSIONS)dated 17 January 2013,i was supposed to get 11169/- as pension in Y CATAGORY,.so please kindly arrange to send my revised PPO to my above mentioned address and arrange to provide my diff of pension arrears from 2009 to present.Hope to receive an early reply from you sir.
Thanking you
psnambiar
 
Jul 11, 2014

Non receipt of Corringedum PPO on the recommendations of Sixth Central Paycommission

To
The Grievances Officer,
PCDA( Pensions ),
Allahabad.
Sub: Non receipt of Revised PPO based on SIXTH CENTRAL PAY COMMISSION- PPO No: C/MISC/19665/2002.
I retired from the SENIOR QUALITY ASSRANCE ESTABLISHMENT, TIRUCHIRAPALLI-620016 under the Directorate General n of Qualty Assurance ( Deptt . of Defence Production and Supplies) ON 30 APRIL 2003 as SENIOR QUALITY ASSRANCE OFFICER ( JAG-SG Grade of 14300-18400 grade).So far I have not received the revised PPO based on the SIXTH PAY COMMISSION Recommendations.As per the latest PCDA(Pensions),Allahabad cicular 114 of 09 December 2013,I have already submitted the theprescribed format through SQAE( Armaments ) Trichy who forwarded to your office in 16 Jan2014 vide their letter 0061/1/E/PSN.
I am yet to receive the revised PPO.You are requested to kindly expedite the issue of revised PPO.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

Calicut-15, ( P.S.Nambiar )
11 July 14. Prathibha,Naduvattam,
Beypore North,Calicut-673015
Tele: 9447009430
Asit Baran Chakrabarti
 
Jul 7, 2014

Non receipt of Corr. PPO

Sir, I superannuated on 28/02/2002 as Accounts Officer from PC of A(Fys). I have not so far received my corr. PPO unde 6th. CPC in-spite of forwarding application in prescribed format and a number of reminders through grievance Registration, Fax, etc. I request you to issue the same at the earliest
Capt Amar Jeet Kumar
 
Jun 17, 2014

Restoring normal pension after commutation period is over

Sir,

No. GI/M/38171 17 June 2014

Sir,

My pension was commuted vide CDA(P) PPO No. M/814/95 in the year 1995. The commotion amount of Rs.49,752 was credited in my bank account. My normal pension should have been restored in the year 2013 after completion of 15 years period. I request you to get my normal pension restored forthwith. The CDA(P) may issue an amended PPO in this respect to my bankers i.e. State Bank of India , Kikkar Bazar , Bathinda. An early action is requested.

yours faithfully

Capt (Retd) Amar Jeet Kumar
'Hari Chand House'
Gillco Valley
Sector 127
Greater Mohali. 140301
Mob: 09814001442
e-mail : amarjeet7_kumar@yahoo.co.in
COL AK GARG
 
Jun 12, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO

Sir,

1. My Original PPO No is M/004094/2008. My revised datasheet has been sent by the PCDA(O), Pune to your office but I have not received the revised PPO. In absence of the revised PPO, I am unable to receive my arrears of commutation as well as pension with effect from 01 Nov 2008.

2. May I request you to kindly send the same to me at the earliest at my new address which is as under:-

COLONEL ARUN KUMAR GARG
A-604, SHANKAR ENCLAVE, ASHOK NAGAR,
KANDIVALI (EAST), MUMBAI-400101.

3. My email ID is ak19rr2007@rediffmail.com

4. An early action is requested please.

Thanking you,

Regards,

Colonel AK Garg

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BIG BAZAAR - Bad Service
    I brought a Wardrobe a week ago.. But the boy who came to...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - TDR REFUND AMPUNT
    TDR FIELD FOR TICKET 2 HOURS BEFORE START OF TRAIN JOURNEY...
    care@irctc.co.in - activation of my account
    My IRCTC account has been deactivated. I request you to...
    Credit Card - CIBIL record not updated
    -------------------------------------------- On Sat,...
    Aircel - an incoming call from aircel received and balance of rs 30...
    I m user of aircel,my contact number is 7071069001.on 18...
    271768 - i deposit alot of money no refund
    I deposit a lot of payment here on rbi after that I...
    shophunk - refund my amount
    refund my amount of rs.699 I have also participated in...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - credit card
    SHAHA has been cheating gullible customers despite taking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username