Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

Jawar Bazaz
 
Feb 5, 2016

Non payment of arrears from 01-01-2006, enhanced in pension.

My pension has been revised by PCDA Allahabad vide corr NoC/Corr/6th CPC/49116/2014 dated 14-08-2014 w.e.f 01-01-2006.but the arrears have not been paid to me so far. In this connection I submitted an application to CPPC Chandigrah and SBI Talab Tilloo Jammu with copies to P C D A Allahabad, Garrison Engineer Satwari( Where from I retired).but again the same result, these offices didn't even reply my letters. I have sent so many E.Mails to CPPC Chandigrah and SBI Talab Tilloo Jammu.they have not replied my mails also,
You are requested to look into this case and get my arrears of pension released at your earliest Please.

In this connection my previous letter Nos JLB/PENSION/05 /2015 dated 24-07-2015 and No JLB/PENSION/ 06 /20415 dated 06-11-2015 may please be reffered .

with regards
Jawahar Lal Bazaz
E.mail jbazaz@yahoo.com Mob No 09818293294
joshiop
 
Feb 5, 2016

payment of arrears of pension wef 01-01-2006- shri O P Joshi,CSO (Retd), PPO No. C/MISC/10304/97 dated 12th march, 1997

i have already received higher rate of pension wef n24th september, 2012. now you are requested to paymnt arrears of higher rate of wef from 1st jan, 2006 to 23rd september, 2012 under govt of India, Ministry of personnel, PG and Pensions, (Dept of pension and pensioner's Welfare) O M No38/37/08-P & PW(A) dated 30 july 2015. my letter No.02/OPJ/2015 dated 30th november, 2015, sent by speed post, also refers.

2, Since a period of almost 7 months has already elapsed after the issue of the above orders, you are requested to release the payment at the earliest.
kuldip chand katoch
 
Feb 1, 2016

payment of pension arrears pre-2006

Some ESMs are getting arrears of pension through their respective bankers but many ESMs are not being paid the arrears by their bankers. Please explain the reasons of non payment of arrears pre-2006.
gautamajit87
 
Jan 20, 2016

Family Pension Not Received

My father was expired on 17 june 2015, after this i have submitted all document with Death certificate in Family Pension Office Allahabad. i received a receipt from pension office,

Requested to transfer pension to my mother 's joint account . but till date no pension received.
Regimental No.2947789 HAV.
PPO S/32217/73.

Contact No. 9818658080
Mail ID. gautamajit87@ gmail.com
s kumar singh
 
Jan 10, 2016

comutation and graduati no cradit my account

Sir
No 15769242M rank hav name sanjay kumar singh pension date out 30 step 2015 . My pop noS/34195/2015(army)


My account no31391436223
State bank of India
Ghosia bhadohi
Coad no 04555
vinodbhatt
 
Jan 5, 2016

widow pension not coming

My mother in law is not getting family pension.My father in law died in december 2014 what to do?

ph 7760496407
V V V
 
Jan 4, 2016

Arear of service pension wef 01 Jun 2007 to 23 sep 2013

Sir, I No JC 258910H EX- SUB (Hony Capt) VED PRAKASH, Dt of SOS 01 Jun 2007. PPO No S/055996/2006 (ARMY). Arear of service pension wef 01 Jun 2007 to 23 sep 2013 has not been received, Auth Ref GOI (MS)D(pen/pol)No 1 (04/2015(ii)-D(pen/pol) dt 03 sep 2015,Circuler No 547,548 &549 para 1 dt 11 sep 2015. Bankers (CPPC Jaipur) are told in this connection corrigendum PPO is required for post-2006 retireies. So you are requested that take nesasary action pleas. My Mob No 9996389608 & E mail - vedp9596@gmail.com
Murugesan Ammsai
 
Jan 4, 2016

pension not receive

Pension not Received
Dear sir,
Myself has been retired Army . I received my pension regularly. This year i have submitted my life certificate on December 2015 my Bank branch i.e, Canara Bank, Solangapalayam, Dist-Erode(TamilNadu) . I have not received my pension for the month of December 2015. As i am on medication, it is very difficult for me to manage due to discontinuation of my pension. Kindly take speedy action to review my pension again. Thanking You.
My details are:-

Name:- A.Murugesan (LNK 13870360)
PPO No:- NOSC802884
Register :TS 774
Bank:- Canara Bank, Solanga palayam, Pasur( Via),Dist-Erode (Tamilnadu)
Mob No:-9786201206
Email id: sumathiabiaswin@gmail.com
GURINDER SIGH
 
Jan 2, 2016

EXCESS DEDUCTION OF COMMUTATION

Dear Sir,
1. I was getting a total of Rs 54311/- as pension since Oct 2015 but for the month of Dec i received Rs 48671/- only. On checking with the bank i was informed that deduction Commutation amount which was Rs 3710 per month earlier has been increased to Rs 9350/- for the month of Dec. I request clarification regarding this. An early reply is requested.
Thanking you
Lt Col Gurinder Singh
IC 28762K
PPO No M/003259/2001
sanjib basu
 
Jan 2, 2016

Not received PPO

Dera sir,
wish you happy new year 2016, I am Sanjib Basu no 15612412X EX Naik( Brigade Of The Guards). Pension out dt- 30/09/2015. sir i can't received my PPO. please inform me PPO Status.
Arvind Sethi
 
Jan 1, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION FOR DECEMBER 2015 AND NON RECEIPT OF INTIMATION OF PENSION IN MY MOBILE NUMBER 8052916555

Dear Sir ,

1. My SBI Bank has not received my pension for the month of December 2015 .

2 . I am not receiving any information with regards to disbursement of pension details on my mobile No 8052916555 since past 4 months .

Please do the needful at the earliest .

My particulars are :-

Col Arvind Sethi ( Retd )
IC - 40015W
DOB - 14 -11 - 1959
DOR - 30 - 11 - 2013
PPO No - M / 03772 / 2013 and M / CORR / 7003 / 2014

Email add - colarvindsethi@yahoo.com

Thanking you in anticipation

Arvind Sethi
Ayyappanpp Kuttan@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2015

Arrears of pension

Sir,

1. According to rev of pen pr-2006 pensioners wef 01 Jan 2006 instead of 24 Sep 2012 vide GOI, MOD D(pen/Policy) New Delhi Letter No 1(04)/2015(1)-D(Pen/Pol) dated 03 Sep 2015 , the arrears will be paid by the PDAs for the above period has not yet been received by me. You are requested to pay the above arrears at the earliest as am troubling hardship due to dialysis thrice in a private hospital.
my service particulars are as given as under :-

Army No - 15109064N
DOE - 16.11.1986
SOS- 01.12.2002
PPO No - S/045426/02

Thanking you,
Ayyappanpp Kuttan@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2015

arrears of pension fron 01.01.06 to 23.09.2012

Sir,

1. According to rev of pen pr-2006 pensioners wef 01 Jan 2006 instead of 24 Sep 2012 vide GOI, MOD D(pen/Policy) New Delhi Letter No 1(04)/2015(1)-D(Pen/Pol) dated 03 Sep 2015 , the arrears will be paid by the PDAs for the above period has not yet been received by me. You are requested to pay the above arrears at the earliest as am troubling hardship due to dialysis thrice in a private hospital. Thanking you,
sawkerryarmy
 
Dec 27, 2015

DIDNT RECEIVED REVISED PPO

request for latest PPO
I Retired ON 29/02/2000
My PPO No is S/013299/2000

my particular is
14558956A
Ex Sep
VM(MV)

DOE - 30.09.1983
DOR - 29.02.2000


I request for a new PPO with Latest Basic and Family Basic,To the below mentioned adress.
I will be thank full to you in this regard.

SA WILLIAM KERRY
H-NO-3-4-143,FLAT NO-503,(OLD KRISHNA ENGG WORKS)
BEHIND JANAPRIYA BUS STOP
MALLAPUR
PO-NACHARAM
RANGAREDDY
TELANGANA -500076
SK Ahuja
 
Dec 18, 2015

Non Receipt of PPO of RMB

I am retd Lt Col Santosh Kumari Ahuja. NR No 18591-P .My original PPO No is M/003598/2015. I was superannuated from service on 30th April 2015. I have not received My PPO of RMB till today. Please consider my problem & do the needful.
SK Ahuja
 
Dec 15, 2015

Non Receipt of leave encashment

I am retd Lt Col Santosh Kumari Ahuja. MY NR No is 18591P. CDA Ac No is 03/045/167488H. I was superannuated from service on 30th April 2015. I.have not recd my leave encashment money till today. Please look into my problem & do the needful.
shivajieee
 
Dec 11, 2015

family pension

family pension
family pension
Getting Family Pension
Dear Sir,

My Husband Late Shri Krishna bahadur chhetri epired 7 yr before, but till date I did not get family pension, while I have submitted all documents to the State Bank of India ,palia kalan branch, now Bank Personal are telling PPO is not received by them from you. Please look into the matter as I am facing too much financial problem due to not getting pension & don;t havre another source of income to survive.we cant salve this problem by carrying documents to Allahabad. gorakhpur lakhimpur palia kalan up but no body response it my more money spend this issue now I have last option by mail some bady may be response
My Husband Details are as below Krishna bdr. chhetri 5837630 3rd9(Gorkha regiments )ppo no- #s/36621/79 ac #.no.011900033128 Sbi bank palia kalan up my ac # no Hari maya10951546747 sbi bank palia up
Please do needfull.

Thanking You.
Hari Maya W/O Late Krishna bdr.chhetri
Village & Post- tribhuwanbasti plot no 19 punarwas
dist kanchanpur nepal. my son email shivajieneupane@gmail.com
Parmar Giru Singh
 
Dec 7, 2015

pension not received

Dear sir,
Myself has been retired private job. I received my pension regularly. This year i have submitted my life certificate on 19-11-2015 on my Bank branch i.e, Dena Bank, Chada, Dist-Mahesana (Guj) . I have not received my pension for the month of Nov 2015. As i am on medication, it is very difficult for me to manage due to discontinuation of my pension. Kindly take speedy action to review my pension again. Thanking You.
My details are:-

Name:- Parmar Giru Sinh Vaje Sinh
PPO No:- S/11924/2014
Bank:- Dena Bank, Chada, Dist-Mahesana (Guj)
Mob No:-9727328449
Email id: girusingh1976@gmail.com
94498
shivajie neupane
 
Dec 4, 2015

family pension

family pension
Getting Family Pension
Dear Sir,

My Husband Late Shri Krishna bahadur chhetri epired 7 yr before, but till date I did not get family pension, while I have submitted all documents to the State Bank of India ,palia kalan branch, now Bank Personal are telling PPO is not received by them from you. Please look into the matter as I am facing too much financial problem due to not getting pension & don;t havre another source of income to survive.we cant salve this problem by carrying documents to Allahabad. gorakhpur lakhimpur palia kalan up but no body response it my more money spend this issue now I have last option by mail some bady may be response
My Husband Details are as below Krishna bdr. chhetri 5837630 3rd9(Gorkha regiments )ppo no- #s/36621/79 ac #.no.01190Sbi128 Sbi bank palia kalan up my ac # no Hari maya10951546747 sbi bank palia up
Please do needfull.

Thanking You.
Hari Maya W/O Late Krishna bdr.chhetri
Village & Post- tribhuwanbasti plot no 19 punarwas
dist kanchanpur nepal. my son email shivajieneupane@gmail.com
shivajie neupane
 
Dec 4, 2015

family pension

Getting Family Pension
Dear Sir,

My Husband Late Shri Krishna bahadur chhetri epired 7 yr before, but till date I did not get family pension, while I have submitted all documents to the State Bank of India ,palia kalan branch, now Bank Personal are telling PPO is not received by them from you. Please look into the matter as I am facing too much financial problem due to not getting pension & don;t havre another source of income to survive.we cant salve this problem by carrying documents to Allahabad. gorakhpurbe lakhimpur paliare no body response it my more money spend this issue now I have last option by mail some bady may be response
My Husband Details are as below Krishna bdr. chhetri 5837630 3rd9(Gorkha regimppos )ppo no- #s/36621/79 ac.no.01190Sbi128 SSpaliakkalaniakkalanup my aacno HHarimmaya10951546747 sbibank palia up
Please do needfull.

Thanking You.
Hari Maya W/O Late Krishna bdr.chhetri
Village & Post- tribhuwanbasti plot no 19 punarwas
dist kanchanpur nepal. my son email shivajieneupane@gmail.com
Balkar Singh Sandhan
 
Dec 2, 2015

Month of Less Pension Received in the month of Nov 2015

Dear Sir,
1. I, Santosh Devi (Widow) No 13964306-A NK/NA Late Ranjor Singh.
2. My Original PPO No F/NA/4787/2003 dt 03 Sep 2003.
3. Less pension received in the month of Nov 2015 Rs 5365/- inseted of Rs 9677/-
4. Diffidence is Rs 4312/-.

5. Please do the needful at the earliest. I shall be ever greatful to you for this act of kindness.

Thanks

Santosh Devi (Widow)
Vill & PO- Bhaini Khurd
Karnal (Haryana)- 132116
bhola16
 
Nov 19, 2015

Change of address

My new address is given below:
124/B/564, Govind Nagar,Kanpur-208006
My PPO No. C/567/89

My Saving Bank Pension A/C No.10310847440,
SBI Govind Nagar Branch,
Branch Code: 01781
IFSC Code: SBIN0001781
rukmina devi
 
Nov 17, 2015

date of joining

my husband's ppo number is c/1759/69.his name was ramnandan tiwary. I would like his date of joining.so please inform me.
pradeepkumark4i
 
Nov 13, 2015

army pension

Army pension
asbj
 
Nov 11, 2015

PPO NUMBER

MY HUSBANDS OLD PPO NUMBER IS S/040758/93 (ARMY). WHAT IS THE NEW 12 DIGIT PPO NUMBER. PL FWD REPLY IN 2805amit@gmail.com.

thx in anticipation
SUNIL JASROTIA
W/O LATE DFR JAGPAUL SINGH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Money deducted
    I was deducted 120 rs for data use of 4 mins which was the...
    Akash Ganga Courier company - Missing of Courier
    The couriere 56289479 from Jodhpur to Gurgaon is not...
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Stray dogs menace MIT College
    Since past few days we are facing stray dog menace near...
    Chennai exchange office - Package hold at Chennai exchange office
    Hi ,my parents have sent a package from erode to USA on...
    Provogue Watch - Strap removed from the Lug Hole
    Hi, I would like to inform you that the watch which I...
    One plus one and nexus 5 mobile - Fraud of 25000.
    One guy named Nashir Sindhi called me thru olx regarding...
    intex mobile company - Faulty Phone Sold
    Dear Sir, Ref:- Intex Aqua Power 911442504109101...
    DS MAX PROPERTIES PVT LTD - DS Max Seasons - Lift never works
    I am living in DS Max Seasons, just to give one example of...
    Reliance wi-pod - RE: BILLING ISSUE
    Dear Anand, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username