Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

Azad
 
Aug 25, 2016

OROP for 1971 War injury not relesed

Dear Sir,

I was retired from ASC(MT) 1973, after completing 9 yr 10 mnth of service with disability in both legs. The competent authority after examining granted 40% of disability pension for life, and the same was sanctioned by your office vide D/BC/299/73 dated 30 Jan 1973. As OROP has been implemented, i contacted to my respective bank for my part of reimbursement, the bank is DEMANDING FOR FRESH DOCUMENT OF MY DISABILITY.I tried to contact ASC(MT),Bangalore through phone and mail (ascrecords.south@nic.in) but received no response. I am feeling helpless. I am sharing my all the details below

Name of PBOR - Krishna Nandan Upadhyay
Rank/Group/Regiment No - SEP/G/13811948
Type - War Injury (1971)
Date of Pension - 30/01/1973
Qualifying Service - 9 Yr 10 Mnth 25 Days
Original PPO - D/BC/299/73
Current PPO - D/BC/CORR/0456/2014
My Address - Defence Colony, Flat 15,
Kankarbagh, Patna - 800020,Bihar
Contact Detail - 09955245255

Address of PDA - SBI A/C 10497954423
State Bank of India,
Splp.B.B, West Gandhi Maidan,
Patna, Bihar

Please do the needful to get my disability pension and OROP disability pension and arrears to be credited in

to my above given pension account.

Thanking You,
Krishna Nandan Upadhyay
ramachandran ms
 
Aug 24, 2016

Non-receipt of Corr PPO No S/Corr/42731/2016

Reg issue of corrigendum PPO for the benefit of your MACP (Hav ACP -II) original PPO No S/045225/2008. Ref your Intimation EDP/Corr/19/Complaints/Gp XII/Vol VI dt 14/07/2016. No PPO has been received from ASC Records South Bangalore. request intimate present position of the case.
Khote Dipak Shankarrao
 
Aug 23, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT

Non recipt of OROP benifit

respected sir,

1. Please refer my complent dated 12 Aug 2016 & 14 Aug 2016

2. I No 15385328F ExNaik/ACP HAV Khote Dipak Shankarrao group Y would like to inform/requested you that I retired from indian army Corps of Signals on 01.11.2010 my PPO No S/033732/2010 (ARMY) and Corrg PPO No S/CORR/023369/2011 (ARMY).I am not getting any OROP benifits/Arrears as per OROP scheme till date in my pension account. So kindly credit my OROP Arrears Amount in my pension SB A/c No 30517831639, State Bank of India, Branch- Tuljapur Road Near Bus Stand Barshi, Teh Barshi, Distt-Solapur at the earliest please.

3. Not any replay from your side pl necessary action is requested.
Siby George
 
Aug 20, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ENTITLED DISABILITY PENSION & OROP DISABILITY PENSION

Respected Sir,

I was retired from Army Medical Corps on 01.03.2013, after completing 22 years of service with disability LUMBAR SPONDYLO ARTHROSIS. The competent authority after examining the case decided to regard the case" Aggravated by Military service and granted 30% of disablement which is equivalent to 50% of full disability pension for life, and the same was sanctioned by your office Vide PPO No.DE/012515/2013 dated 13 june 2013. Since 01.03.2013, i am getting only Rs.1369 as disability pension per month.It is equivalent to 20% of disability, whereas i should get Rs.1755 since 01.03.2013 as disability pension. Since OROP started Havildar and equivalent is getting Rs.4677 for 100% disability.Therefore i should get Rs. 2338 as disability pension since OROP started. My service PPO No. is S/052577/2012 dated 03 Dec 2012. I am drawing my pension from SBI Pala Branch, Kottayam Dist. Kerala A/C No.11278864917.I have also sent complaint to AMC RECORDS about the same.

Please do the needful to get my disability pension and OROP disabilty pension and arrears to be credited in to my above given pension account.

Thanking You,

By,

No.13983109-M EX-NK(ACP-1)
SIBY GEORGE
NADACKAL (House)
MARANGATTUPALLY (Post)
MEENACHIL (Teh)
KOTTAYAM (Dist.)
KERALA (State)
PIN- 686635

Ph No: 08281735890
e- mail: sibyamb@gmail.com
virendarkumarsharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

WRONG FIXATION OF PENSION AS PER OROP

I, JC-257166K Sub Maj (Retired) ('Y' Group) Virendar Kumar Sharma Retired from Regiment of Artillery w.e.f 01 Jul 2008 after serving 33 Years, 3 Months and 10 Days. My PPO No is S/026512/2008. Presently I am drawing my pension from SBI Devlali (Nashik) Maharashtra. As per OROP table No 7, my basic pension is Rs 13045/- pm whereas as per arrears statement issued by SBI Devlai, Distt Nashik, Maharashtra my basic pension has been fixed Rs 12757/- per month instead of Rs 13045/- per month. I have given written complaint to pension dealing clerk of SBI Devlali, Nashik (Maharashtra) on 15 May 2016 but till date no reply has been received.

Please suggest me further.

Thanking you.

G Mail : virendarsharma07@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9654418675
singhsaurav
 
Aug 15, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ONE RANK ONE PENSION WEF 01 SEP 2014

Dear sir,
I,JC- 242465L Ex Risaldar Umesh Prasad Singh, PPO No- S/30869/2014 dated 28 May 2014.
I was retited from army service wef 31 Aug 2014(AN) and my service pension started wef 01 Sep 2014. As on date my basic pension is 11970/pm excluding DA. As per One Rank One Pension, my basic pension should be 12690/Pm wef 01 Sep 2014. But I am drawing the pension fron State Bank of India, Dighi Kalan,Hajipur (Vaishali) Bihar (Code 12572).
You are requested to instruct oblique direct SBI,CPPC,Patna (Bihar) to adjust my basic pension @ 12690/pm wef 01 Sep 2014 as per one rank one pension and credit the arrer amount to my bankers at the earleast from 01 Sep 2014.
An early as well as favourable action is requestred please.
Action taken on the subject may please be communicated to me on the following mobile No/8051788458 email ID -singhsauravs1998@gmail.com
Khote Dipak Shankarrao
 
Aug 14, 2016

Non recipt of OROP benifit

Non recipt of OROP benifit

I No 15385328F ExNaik/ACP HAV Khote Dipak Shankarrao group Y would like to inform/requested you that I retired from indian army Corps of Signals on 01.11.2010 my PPO No S/033732/2010 (ARMY) and Corrg PPO No S/CORR/023369/2011 (ARMY).I am not getting any OROP benifits/Arrears as per OROP scheme till date in my pension account. So kindly credit my OROP Arrears Amount in my pension SB A/c No 30517831639, State Bank of India, Branch- Tuljapur Road Near Bus Stand Barshi, Teh Barshi, Distt-Solapur at the earliest please.
Pritishkumar.singh@gmail.com
 
Aug 13, 2016

Non recipt of OROP benifit

I mithilesh kumar singh(14262992W) groupY would like to inform you that I retired from indian army on 28.02.2011 (ppo no S/048187/2010Army) (corrg ppo no S/CORP/039147/2011 ARMY).I m not getting my OROP benifits as per OROP scheme till date in my pension account.
Khote Dipak Shankarrao
 
Aug 12, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT TO ACP HAV

RESPECTD SIR,

I NO 15385328F EX NAIK (ACP HAV) KHOTE DIPAK SHANKARRAO RETD FROM ARMY CORPS OF SIGNALS ON 01 NOV 2010 AFTER COMPLETION OF 16 YR SERVICE MY SERVICE DETAIL ARE AS UNDER:-

Retirement Pension :- 7290/- Basic Pension per month
Army No :- 15385328F
Rank :- Naik/ACP HAV
Name :- Khote Dipak Shankarrao
Date of enrolment :- 21 Oct 1994
Date of retirement :- 01 Nov 2010
Regt/Unit/Record :- Signals Records Jabalpur (MP)
PPO No :- S/033732/2010 (ARMY) and Corrg PPO No S/Corr/023369/2011
Email ID :- dipakkhote9@gmail.com
Mobile No :- 9689026269 and 8484030225
SB A/C No :- 30517831639
Bank IFSC Code :- SBIN0000325
Bank Name :- State Bank Of India, Tuljapur Road Barshi, Distt-Solapur (Maharashtra)

as per OROP pension table, I have eligible for Rs 7598/- Basic Pension per month but I have not received any Arrears of OROP
till date so kindly you are requested to credit my Arrears in my above mentioned account at the earliest pl.

In view of the above, you are requested to examine the fact and release my outstanding dues of OROP to me at the earliest and instruct CPPC Mumbai (Maharashtra) to credit the amount in my pension account please.
Ramashanker.iaf
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non receipt of benefits of orop

Sir, please refer my complaint dated 03 Aug 2016. I, 633250_A HFO Retired Ramashankar Gupta retired from IAF on 01 Feb 2012 in the rank of HFO. My grievance is I am not being paid the revised pension of the rank HFO as revised vide OROP Notification that is basic pension Rs 16160/_ . My PDA is SBP Air Force Memaura Lucknow a/c no 55141440261. I request you sir please look into my case for early release of revised pension and arrears to that effect. Thanking you sir,, My mobile no 9598365964 email id ramashanker.iaf@gmail.com
devrai
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non receipt of Y, (Gp) pension arrears 01 Jan 2006 to onward

I was reatierd from army as on nb sub after ccompleting of 23 years of service and was retired on 31 dec 1991 with new ppo no. S/041713/1991 my army no.JC 195688 Nanu Ram and crops of signals sir i requested to pay the revised Y (gp) arrears sir my contract 9127089269
guddu
 
Aug 7, 2016

wrong fixation of orop

Sir,
I retired from Air Force on 31-5-2003 as Hon.Fg.Offr.after serving for 38 years 5 months 9 days whereas the Appendix X attached to PCDA (Pen) Circular No.555 shows the qualifying service of Hon.Fg.Offr. as 21 to 32 years which is wrong.Consequently my pension has been revised by PDA bank as 16090/- instead of 16160/-. Since the pension of Hon.Fg.offr.with qualifying service of less than 33 years is 16090/-and with qualifying service of 33 years and above is 16160/-..Therefore necessary amendment to Appendix X may please be issued so that the pension of Hon.Fg.Offrs can be correctly revised by the PDAs..

Thanking you

Amar Nath
Yours Sincerely
Amar Nath
Ex Hon.Fg.offr
09416449098
email. sonu.match@gmail.com Ex Hon.Fg.offr
vineetha k v
 
Aug 6, 2016

Non receipt of orop arrears

Sir
I have not received my eligible OROP Arrears from my bank SBT Njarakal. I have given request in writing to the bank but no action has been taken.
My Ppo no is 134059/FP-7/PEN . The pension order is attached for your reference. I am eligible for my arrears for the period 1 St July 2014 to 31st march 2015.
I humbly request you kindly consider my case as urgent as I am very much need of fund and this would be a big relief.
my contact details
Vineetha KV
Komath house
edavankad po
pin 682502
Vineetha.komath@gmail.com

Thanking you
yours sincerely
Vineetha K V
lajjaram rajput
 
Aug 6, 2016

OROP

Sir , I 655276 H Hony Flt Lt Lajjaram Rajput retired in Aug 13. I have not got revised pension as per OROP. Kindly look in to matter and enable us get revised pension and arrears. I am drawing pension from SBI Gwalior. PPO no 08/14/B/CDR/,27457/2014. Kindly instruct the bank at the earliest.
SINGHJAYA
 
Aug 5, 2016

OROP ARREARS NOT PAID

I smt Dhan kaur age 92 years, wife of late SL 501 Capt Chander bhan , PPO No M/1752/75 and Corr PPO N M/Vth CPC/1798.

iI am drawing my ordinary family pension through PNB , SECTOR 18 Br noida with my pension ac no 3702000100717754.
It is brought to your notice that I have not received my OROP arrears and my monthly pension has also not been revised.
You are requested to look into the matter and take early action. My E- mail is singhjaya1950@gmail. com.
Ramashanker.iaf
 
Aug 3, 2016

Non receipt of benefits of orop

Dear Sir, I, 633250 A HFO retired from IAF on 01 Feb 2012. I would like to bring in your notice that till date I have not received orop benefits neither payment nor arrears. I have been paid pension vide PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/24743/2014. I request you to look into my case so as I should live peacefully. Thanking you sir
sarvani ram
 
Aug 1, 2016

non receipt of orop benifits

one rank one pension arrear not paid & monthly pension not revised
my details are as under:
sarvani devi w/o ramkumar singh
ppo no : 5/040885/90
Nitish Kumar Choudhary
 
Aug 1, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OROP ARREARS

I AM SUDAMA DEVI WIFE OF LATE BISHWANATH PRASAD CHOUDHARY HAVING OLD PPO N0. - SC/0001847/93 & NEW PPO NO. - SC/000590/94 (ARMY)

PENSION ACCOUNT NO. - 11441334893

BANK- STATE BANK OF INDIA , DESARI

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED OROP ARREARS.

PLEASE KINDLY FOCUS ON MY CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MOBILE NO- 9831301163/7686888295

E-MAIL ID - NITISH0418@GMAIL.COM

THANKYOU
chandrails shekhar joshi
 
Jul 29, 2016

Non receipt of OROP arrear

CHANDRA SHEKHAR JOSHI

JUL 27, 2016
Non receipt of OROP arrear
NAME : CHANDRA SHEKHAR JOSHI

RANK : HONY Nb SUB

SERVICE NO: 13972136W

Record Office
AMC RECORD LUCKNOW

PENSION A/C NO. :
20035629111 AT BANK SBI
SADAR BAZAR CANTT
LUCKNOW
PIN 226002

PPO NO. : S/023491/2013 (ARMY)

DATE OF RETIREMENT : 28 FEB 2013 PM

QUALIFYING SERVICE : 26 YEARS 02 DAYS

COMPLAINT : SIR, FIRST INSTALMENT OF OROP AREARS NOT CREDITED TO MY ABOVE MENTIONED ACCOUNT TILL DATE (27 JULY 2016). PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND INFORM ON MENTIONED E MAIL ID AND MOBILE NO.

EMAIL ID : csjoshi5@gmail.com

MOBILE NO.
09670882184
umedsammy
 
Jul 27, 2016

For payment of OROP and 2012 increment arrears

Sir,
With due respect i would like to summit that i am Ranju devi w/o 7775748w late Sep Sunil kumar.
i have not received any amount of OROP ARREARS AND 2012 INCREMENT ARREARS till date.
i have given letter to the bank and all the supporting documents regarding OROP.
Kindly go through the matter and give me proper justise.




my details are as follows;:

name- Ranju devi w/o late sunil kumar Sep 7775748
PPO NO.- D/001628/94(ARMY)
Pension Branch- SBI,BIHAR,GAYA DIC,SANDA
Pension acc no.- 11868918284
IFSC CODE-SBIN0008310
CONTECT NO.-8902658117
AADHAR CARD NO.-365088073973
EMAIL ID-umedkumar.kv@gmail.com
pardesi1952
 
Jul 27, 2016

Non payment o of OROP

sir till date I have not received the OROP my particulars are as under:-
Name Harsh Vardhan Amy No 14214119 Ex Naik retired from Corps of Signals

PPO NO S/034924/87 date oof Joining 13 Jul 1971 Date of retirement 31 March 1988

I am drawing my pension from Bank of Baroda Buland Shahr U.P.

Bank Details are as under :-

A/C NO 07730100014826 IFSC code BARB0BULAND MICR CODE 203012002 Branch BULAND SHAHR U.P.

MY Communication Adress Harsh Vardhan H.NO A-165 LAJPAT NAGAR SAHIBABAD Distt GHAZIABAD U.P> PIN 201005
Mobile 9560531333 email harshi1952@gmail.com

you are requested pl do the needful for payment of my OROP Thanks
Sushil Kumar Shukla
 
Jul 22, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP beneifts

Sir, I am an Ex serviceman from Army Ordnance Corps and taken VRS on 31 Aug 2010 ( Total service 19 Years 02 Months). After retirement my pension was upgraded to the next rank (ACP). But OROP benefits has not yet been credited to me

Army Service No :6933528Y
Rank : Hav + ACP
Name :Sushil Kumar Shukla
Date of Retirement : 31 Aug 2010
Bank Name :Allahabad Bank
Branch Name :Civil Lines Allahabad
A/c No :50028798211
Email ID : shukla4vandna@gmail.com
Contact No :09540935726

Sir, you are requested Pl do the needful to make my OROP arrears payment.

Thanks & regards

Ex Naik Yamgar A P
Army Service No 2788900H
Rahul Samuel
 
Jul 20, 2016

Non receipt of OROP family pension

My mother Radha Samuel wife of late Major C.V. Samuel is till date in receipt of the same amount of family pension which she has been receiving prior to implementation of the OROP rate of family pension . My late father' IC No is 8392 & his PPO No:M/MODP/6055/99. Pl let me know the new family pension rate & arrears due to my mother.

Regards
Lt Col Rahul Samuel(retd)
exrecruit
 
Jul 19, 2016

DISIBILITIES

I am ex recuit amit kumar no. 13772809-w board out during 09.02.2006 and get pension 1163 disibility and service element 1963 during 2006 6th pay commission my disibility increse 1550 and service element 3500 but in the time of OROP my disibility increase 5230 but disisbility pension 1550 not include i have arrers received only 1902 and pensions increse 384 i have loss 1550 every month but my friends same case get the pension 5230+1550= 6780 during OROP fixation.
ir, you are requested Pl do the needful to make my OROP arrears payment.

Name EX recut Amit Kumar
My PPO No. D/CORR/010160/2009
a/C nO. sbi dehra 11293201359
Mobile No. 8627869684
Retired on 09.02.2006
Qulifiying service 1.5 years
Address Marhera P.O. Khabli Teh Dehra Distt Kangra (Himachal Pradesh)
exrecruit
 
Jul 19, 2016

DISIBILITIES

DISIBILITY NOT RECEIVED AFTER mARCH 2016 DUE TO orop

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sansui Great Smart Phone SA53G Model - Very Poor Performance N Very very slow
    We purchased this product online from SnapDeal.com on...
    TSRTC - about busses at shadnagar
    iam one of the passenger travelling in tsrtc bus. The...
    cleanliness - regarding dirty road and garbage
    What is the responsibilities of local authorities of this...
    TNPSC - I have to change my mother tongue
    I have wrongly entered my mother tongue as Kannada...but...
    Life ok Channel - jaan se maarne ki dhamki aur supari
    because of old dispute neighbours want to kill me they ...
    kolotibablo - request for re sending current pin
    Dear sir It is a matter of regret that i have...
    UP Board - Incorrect Spelling on 12th certificate
    Hi, On my sister's 12th certificate mother's...
    MOMA Scholarship - ammount haven't found
    MERIT-CUM-MEANS SCHOLARSHIP FOR PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL...
    SBT PENSION CELL - NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS/PENSION POST 2006 RETIREE-...
    Reference PPO No. S/040664/2006 dated 13 Oct 2006 and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username