Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

Ravindran Raman kutty
 
Sep 22, 2016

ANOMALY IN FIXATION OF OROP BASIC

My details:
601857 Sgt (X group) Total service 16.5 years
Date and joining 3.1.1969
Date of discharge 1.5.85
PPO number AF/S/C/F/NA 5978/85 Dtd 1/5/85
Pension draw ing bank Canara bank Kollengode Palakkad Kerala
Basic prior to latest OROP fixation Rs 6970/
Now fixed Rs 8425/-
As per govt order it should have been Rs 8778/
Please do the needful for the fixation at an earlier date at your earliest convenience.
Thanksgiving week regards
Serina Khatun
 
Sep 19, 2016

OROP arrears and revised family pension not received

I am Serina Khatun widow of late EX Sub Md Kamber Ali . I have no recived OROP arrears and revised family pension till date .

My Husband Details :-
1) NAME ----------------------------- MD KAMBER ALI
2) RANK ------------------------------ SUBEDER
3) GROUP ----------------------------X
4) REGIMENT ---------------------- CORPS OF SIGNAL
5) DATE OF DISCHARGE--------------- 30/09/2008
6) TOTAL SERVICE ------------------------ 28 YEARS
7) ARMY NO - ---------------------------- JC 370336W
8) PPO NO------------------------------------ S/038701/2008
9) DATE OF DEATH------------------------------14/06/2011
My family pension drawing details :-
Bank name - Central Bank of India
Branch - Diguli
Account No - 3149995370
My Family pension Corrg .PPO .No - S/Corr/161289/2013
So i request you plese credit my OROP arrears and revised family pension.
bhoomi_172
 
Sep 16, 2016

entitlements & arrears

I s. parmar Ex-Navy PPO NO. 09/97/B/S/00144/1995. Till today i am aware about my status of OROP & 7TH PAY COMMISSION dues & updated pension. I know it is difficult to do every thing at a time. It is requested distribute your load to individual banks to calculate & update. Same time Bank can inform the inform pensioners with copy to Allahabad CDA.
Regards
bhoomi_172@yahoo.co.in
charles praveen
 
Sep 16, 2016

LESS OROP ARREARS PAID

Dear sir/Madam
My name is Charles praveen pennada , i have retired as a sergeant from the Indian Airforce after completion of 21 yrs (Med/Asst)
i have got OROP arrears of Rs 11912/- in the first and second installment ,where as my entry mates who have retired after 15 Yrs service have got 24017/-, i kindly request you to please look into it and refund the difference if it is correct .i will be very much gratefull to you.

PPO NO08/14/08/01275/2000

BANK NAME -STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD, NIGDI , PUNE

ACCOUNT NO-62000316944

IFSC CODE-SBHY0020765

My emaild id -pennada_charles@rediffmail.com

Mobile No-+91 8796535499.8237000199
VarmaK
 
Sep 16, 2016

Anamoly in crediting pension

Sir, please find my PPO num C/NAVY /24/2004. Issue related to reduction in my pension amount after implementation of VII CPC has already been uploaded by me in this portal.
Kindly assist in sorting my issue at the earliest.
Regards,
K. S VARMA
VarmaK
 
Sep 15, 2016

Anamoly in crediting ,y pension after VII CPC

Sir,

Kindly peruse the records available with your office and observe that total pension was Rs12391/- p.m till July 2016. My total pension has been brought down to Rs4469/- in August 2016. This seems to be unjust because every CPC in the past decades have recommended higher salary for employees and higher pension to all retirees.
After going through the reports of VII CPC and relying on various judgements of Hon SC along with Govt. decision thereafter, I was expecting my pension to be roughly around Rs14750/-
VII CPC vide chapter 10.1 para 67 (i), (ii) & (iii) have clearly spelt out the method of calculating new figures of pension against old figures as laid down by VI CPC.
After getting a credit of Rs 4469/- in my pension account the query was raised with the Branch Manager of Canara Bank, Dockyard Road, Mazagon, Mumbai-10, where my pension a/c no 2668101044989is operated, on 06.09.2016. The manager conveyed that the amount of Rs4469/ was basic pension only. Assuming that this was an informed statement from a responsible officer, the interim payment should have been 4469 x 2.57 = 11485 as per the guidelines laid by VII CPC. The interim figure thus arrived could continue till a firm & final figure was arrived at on a later date. The difference between interim & final figures is to be adjusted in future.
The mistake has been committed , of course, with no malafied intentions and the same stands to be corrected at the first opportunity available. Therefore it is expected that interim payment will be worked out and effected immediately to contain serious financial crisis unintentionally created in the life of a 75year old pensioner who cannot run from pillars to posts. Please do not force me to take a begging bowl in my hand or take an extreme step on my life.
Hope to be heard and understood in the correct light of circumstances and do the needful at the earliest for which I shall be grateful.

Regards,
K.S Varma
e mail - k_kitu_1@yahoo.co.in
Mobile - 08827557486/07389812074
shankar tripathy
 
Sep 15, 2016

reduce in my pension

Sir i have retired from army my PPO no -S/007068/2001 sir i recieve 14000 per month as my pension but from few months (about 18 months) my pension decreases and come down to 6003.My account no-11767708180 SBI BEHEA the bank staff dont clarify the reason.sir plz solve my issue.

Your sencierely
Shankar Tripathy
Rajender Singh yadav
 
Sep 15, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP Pension

Sir,
I retaired from Army Ordnance crops. from 31 July 1999. My Army No-6918758P Ex/Hav. Rajender Singh . My PPO No S/032977/99. My Bank A/C No. 06282030000020 for Oriental Bank of Commerce Manesar,(Gurgaon ), Haryana . As per OROP table I have eligible for Rs.-7598/-Basic pension per month + 125% DA. But Bank issued pension total Rs. 11168/- Only. Please issued my correct pension accoding OROP.
Jairani Maurya
 
Sep 13, 2016

OROP AND PENSION ISSUE

Respected Sir/ Madam
I Jairani Maurya wife of Late Giriraj Kishor Maurya. He was retired from Indian Air Force. After him I am receiving family Pension.
But till now I have not get revised pension and Arrears as under OROP and also threre is no increase in Pension as per 7 pay commission.
Service No : 654199-B
PPO NO: 08/14/B/03416/2001
My Pension A/C is in Allahabad Bank
A/C No: 50276201462
Branch : Mundera
IFS Code: ALLA0210901
Email: jairanimaurya@gmail.com

Thanking You
Yours sincerely
Jairani Maurya
257D/23 Rajkamal Awas Samiti
Neem Sarai Mundera Allahabad
211011.
godewada
 
Sep 9, 2016

Non receipt of OROP

Sub : Request for payment of OROP to wodow Smt Namita Ghosh W/O of Late Corpolaral SP Ghosh

Respected Sir,

I am an aged widow of an Ex-Serveman is not in receipt of any amount under OROP scheme till date. On quarry from Lucknow Pension cell it is informed to me that due to on-availability of data upload from the Air Force Record Office , the pension cell/Lucknow could not pay me under OROP scheme till date. The basic data required to be uploaded against my account by Airforce Record Room are as follws:

a) Group
and
b) qualifying service.
Details about my pensions is as follows:
01 My Name Smt Namita Ghosh
DOB-14.04.1943
02 Wife of Late Shri Shiva Prasad Ghosh
03 PPO No: S/32924/69
04 Pension disbursing Bank Allahbad Bank. N.Barrackpore Branch IFSC ALLA0210039
05 Pension account No: 2180716649-7
06 Type of Pension Family Pension
07 Date of appointment in IAF of my husband Shri Shiva Prasad Ghosh 12.06.1954
08 Date of retirement from IAF of my husband Shri Shiva Prasad Ghosh 11.06.1969
Service Number 218400
09 Retired in the post of Corporal
Trade in which employed Fitter II Engine(Group-I)
09 Place of retirement Airforce Kalaikunda.West Bengal
10 List of enclosures a) Service record
b) PPO
c) Copy of Pass Book.




You are earnestly requested to upload my record so that I get my dues under OROP .

A line of confirmation may kindly informed to the undersigned so that I may approach my bank accordingly
Yours faithfully
Encl:a/a

(Namita Ghosh)
w/o Late Shiva Prasad Ghosh
Add: 123 SB Road.PO: Ichapur.
Distt: 24 Parganas.West Bengal-743144
E-mail: saltlake_sen@rediffmail.com
ramkrishnamishra
 
Sep 8, 2016

Not received arrears pension

Respected Sir, I am RAM KRISHNA MISHRA from Muzaffarpur Bihar,sir my army no pen/DP-4/4263816f/vol-82/440.and my ppo no is D/0092/2013.sir I Bord out from 2 faburary2013.after that I received my pension on September 2015.but did not received my arrears till 8September2016 and on that date I did not received my regular pension also of August 2016.Bank delay to give correct information my bank account no in SBI bank is 30737055799.pleaz short out my problem as quickly as possible.
aman1998
 
Sep 8, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENIFITS

Dear sir,

I,JC- 439610W Ex Subedar Dharambir Singh, PPO No- S/51430/2014(ARMY).

I was retired from the army service wef 31 Dec 2014(AN) and my service pension started wef 01 Jan 2015. As on date my basic pension is 11970/-pm excluding DA. As per One Rank One Pension, my basic pension should be 12690/-Pm wef 01 Jan 2015 whereas I am getting/drawing the pension @ Rs 11970/-pm from State Bank of India, Model Town PBB Branch, Rohtak.
You are requested to instruct oblique direct SBI,PBB, Model Town Rohtak to adjust my basic pension @ 12690/-pm wef 01 Jan 2015 as per one rank one pension and credit the arrears amount to my bankers at the earliest from 01 Jul 2014.
An early as well as favourable action is requested please.
Action taken on the subject may please be communicated to me on the following mobile No/9802166433 email ID -sihmar1964@gmail.com
Ashok K. Tiwari
 
Sep 7, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OROP & ARREARS

Respected sir,

I did not received any OROP pension and Arrears so kindly look on to the matter my details are follows :-

No: JC257735M , Rank: SM-HONY-LT
Name: Ashok Kumar Tiwari
PPO NO: S/017651/2012
Pension Branch : Branch Code - 10385 , SBI Allahabad { 4 KUTCHERY ROAD } IFSC : SBIN0010385
Pension A/C No: 20032959277
Contact No : 91 7386791498
Email ID : vinayt855@gmail.com

Please adjust my basic pension and arrears. Please see attached a letter and other details about me.

Yours Faithfully,
Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Gram & Post – Kanta,
District :- Chandauli
Utter Pradesh - 232104
Ph. NO. 91 - 9440094083
gs_sinha2000
 
Sep 6, 2016

7th Pay Commission

Dear Sir/Madam,

I GOURI SHANKER SINHA EX-PETTY OFFICER MECHANICAL ENGG(POME) Retd from INDIAN NAVY on 31/01/1999 after compeleting 15 Years of Service with the PPO NO : 0997BS/000518/1999.

I want to know the status of 7th Pay Commission. As we know that all the Departments have recieved the Pay & Pension as per the revised salary of 7th Pay Commission except we the Defence Personnel.

Q: Why we did not recieved the Revised Pension?
Q: When can we expect to get the Revised Pension as per 7th Pay Commission.

Waiting for your Kind response.

Thanks & Regards,

G S SINHA
EX-POME
RETD.INDIAN NAVY(DEFENCE).
#+91-7677896125,+91-9304635501
exrecruit
 
Sep 2, 2016

NOT RECEIVED OROP ARREARS

Sir I am ex-rect Amit Kumar No. 13772809-W I get the pension from SBI Dehra I was retired from med. Board out on dated 09.02.2006. I have get the pension before OROP Disibility 1550 and Service Pension 3500 then after OROP my Disibility pension 1755 and Service Pension 5230. As per revise service pension and disability total arrear approximate 80000/- and ist installment approximate 19000 but in my account paid only 1922 and second time 2652/- and Disibility pension not include the basic pension 1755/- w.e.f. March 2016 to June 2016 total arrear approximate
7000/- not paid in my account till up date.
Sir, you are requested Pl do the needful to make my OROP arrears payment along with disability arrear for month.

P.P. No. D/CORR/010100/2009
Bank A/C No. 11293201359 SBI Dehra Gopipur
Ex Rect Amit Kumar No. 13772809-W
Village Marhera
P.O. Khabli Teh. Dehra
Distt. Kangra
Mob. 8627869687
exrecruit
 
Sep 1, 2016

OROP ARREARS NOT PAID

Sir i am ex rect amit kumar No. 133772809-W i get the pension SBI Dehra Bracnch, iam medical board out on 09.02.2006 i get the pension before OROP DISABILITY PENSION 1550 and Service Pension 3500. After OROP My Service pension increase 5230 and Disibility pension 1755. but i have the receive arrear 1st insttalament only in the month of march 2016 only 1922 and in the july month received 2652 Rs along increase pension. But Arrear approximate 800000 and 1st installament 19000 and i have not received the increase the disibility during OROP w.e.f. March 2016 t to June 04 month 7000 approximate. Sir please help me and release my arrear in my account.you are requested pl do the needful for payment of my OROP Thanks.

PPO NO. D/CORR010100/2009
A/C No. 11293201359
Mob. 8627869684
Ex rect amit kumar
No. 13772809-W
Village Marhera
P.O Khabli Teh Dehra
Disst Kangra
H.P.
shivamsbi
 
Sep 1, 2016

Arrear return by bank sbi

Dear Sir/Madam,
as we have received arrears during one rank one pension successfully . but today when we have gone to take pension in bank then banks manager says you have got wrong amount of arrears so it will deduct from your pension monthly wise as well he deducted 3000/- from pension now i am in too much problem request you to please help me . i need your help hardly...
my mob- 9990681370
kindly contact me i am in wait of your reply .
Adya Prasad Pal
 
Aug 31, 2016

pension(pbor)

Sir I, ADYA PRASAD PAL service no 624912-G retired from IAF on31.12.1999 after 20 years of service.my PPO No08/14/8/13669/1999.My pension account is in BOB MALIPUR(AMBEDKARNAGAR U.P.) A/C No14000100012677.Pre OROP my basic pension was7760.with125% DA iwas getting Rs.17460.Irecieved 1st installment of OROP Rs.24397/=on 08/06/2016.But my pension is same.Which is not enhaced according to OROP. Please take necessary action so that I get enhanced correct pension.MyMob No.9890774016.
Siby George
 
Aug 26, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ENTITLED DISABILITY PENSION & OROP DISABILITY PENSION

Respected Sir,
I was retired from ARMY MEDICAL CORPS(Military Hospital Chennai) on 01.03.2013 after completing 22 Years of service with disability LUMBAR SPONDYLO ARTHROSIS. The competent authority after examining the case decided to regard the case " Aggravated by Military service and granted 30% disablement which is equivalent to 50% of full disability pension for life, and the same was sanctioned by your office vide PPO No.DE/012515/2013 dated 13 june 2013. Since 01.03.2013, I am getting only Rs.1369 as disability pension. It is equivalent to 20% of disability, whereas it should have been Rs.1755 since 01.03.2013,as disability pension.Since OROP strarted Havildar and equivalent is getting Rs.4677 for 100% disability. Therefore i should get Rs.2338 as disability pension since OROP started My service PPO No. is S/052577/2012 dated 03 Dec 2012. I am drawing my pension from SBI Pala, Kottayam Dist.A/C No. 11278864917. I have also sent complaint to AMC RECORD OFFICE and CPCC Thiruvananthapuram about the same. Please look in to the matter and help me to get the dues.

So i request you to consider my case earliest and grant entitled disability pension since 01.03.2013 and arrears,OROP disability pension and arrears since started.

Thanking You,

13983109-M Ex-NK (ACP-1)
SIBY GEORGE
NADACKAL (house)
MARANGATTUPALLY(post)
MEENACHIL(tehsil)
KOTTAYAM (dist)
KERALA -686635

Ph.No. 08281735890
e-mail. sibyamb@gmail.com
Azad
 
Aug 25, 2016

OROP for 1971 War injury not relesed

Dear Sir,

I was retired from ASC(MT) 1973, after completing 9 yr 10 mnth of service with disability in both legs. The competent authority after examining granted 40% of disability pension for life, and the same was sanctioned by your office vide D/BC/299/73 dated 30 Jan 1973. As OROP has been implemented, i contacted to my respective bank for my part of reimbursement, the bank is DEMANDING FOR FRESH DOCUMENT OF MY DISABILITY.I tried to contact ASC(MT),Bangalore through phone and mail (ascrecords.south@nic.in) but received no response. I am feeling helpless. I am sharing my all the details below

Name of PBOR - Krishna Nandan Upadhyay
Rank/Group/Regiment No - SEP/G/13811948
Type - War Injury (1971)
Date of Pension - 30/01/1973
Qualifying Service - 9 Yr 10 Mnth 25 Days
Original PPO - D/BC/299/73
Current PPO - D/BC/CORR/0456/2014
My Address - Defence Colony, Flat 15,
Kankarbagh, Patna - 800020,Bihar
Contact Detail - 09955245255

Address of PDA - SBI A/C 10497954423
State Bank of India,
Splp.B.B, West Gandhi Maidan,
Patna, Bihar

Please do the needful to get my disability pension and OROP disability pension and arrears to be credited in

to my above given pension account.

Thanking You,
Krishna Nandan Upadhyay
ramachandran ms
 
Aug 24, 2016

Non-receipt of Corr PPO No S/Corr/42731/2016

Reg issue of corrigendum PPO for the benefit of your MACP (Hav ACP -II) original PPO No S/045225/2008. Ref your Intimation EDP/Corr/19/Complaints/Gp XII/Vol VI dt 14/07/2016. No PPO has been received from ASC Records South Bangalore. request intimate present position of the case.
Khote Dipak Shankarrao
 
Aug 23, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT

Non recipt of OROP benifit

respected sir,

1. Please refer my complent dated 12 Aug 2016 & 14 Aug 2016

2. I No 15385328F ExNaik/ACP HAV Khote Dipak Shankarrao group Y would like to inform/requested you that I retired from indian army Corps of Signals on 01.11.2010 my PPO No S/033732/2010 (ARMY) and Corrg PPO No S/CORR/023369/2011 (ARMY).I am not getting any OROP benifits/Arrears as per OROP scheme till date in my pension account. So kindly credit my OROP Arrears Amount in my pension SB A/c No 30517831639, State Bank of India, Branch- Tuljapur Road Near Bus Stand Barshi, Teh Barshi, Distt-Solapur at the earliest please.

3. Not any replay from your side pl necessary action is requested.
Siby George
 
Aug 20, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ENTITLED DISABILITY PENSION & OROP DISABILITY PENSION

Respected Sir,

I was retired from Army Medical Corps on 01.03.2013, after completing 22 years of service with disability LUMBAR SPONDYLO ARTHROSIS. The competent authority after examining the case decided to regard the case" Aggravated by Military service and granted 30% of disablement which is equivalent to 50% of full disability pension for life, and the same was sanctioned by your office Vide PPO No.DE/012515/2013 dated 13 june 2013. Since 01.03.2013, i am getting only Rs.1369 as disability pension per month.It is equivalent to 20% of disability, whereas i should get Rs.1755 since 01.03.2013 as disability pension. Since OROP started Havildar and equivalent is getting Rs.4677 for 100% disability.Therefore i should get Rs. 2338 as disability pension since OROP started. My service PPO No. is S/052577/2012 dated 03 Dec 2012. I am drawing my pension from SBI Pala Branch, Kottayam Dist. Kerala A/C No.11278864917.I have also sent complaint to AMC RECORDS about the same.

Please do the needful to get my disability pension and OROP disabilty pension and arrears to be credited in to my above given pension account.

Thanking You,

By,

No.13983109-M EX-NK(ACP-1)
SIBY GEORGE
NADACKAL (House)
MARANGATTUPALLY (Post)
MEENACHIL (Teh)
KOTTAYAM (Dist.)
KERALA (State)
PIN- 686635

Ph No: 08281735890
e- mail: sibyamb@gmail.com
virendarkumarsharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

WRONG FIXATION OF PENSION AS PER OROP

I, JC-257166K Sub Maj (Retired) ('Y' Group) Virendar Kumar Sharma Retired from Regiment of Artillery w.e.f 01 Jul 2008 after serving 33 Years, 3 Months and 10 Days. My PPO No is S/026512/2008. Presently I am drawing my pension from SBI Devlali (Nashik) Maharashtra. As per OROP table No 7, my basic pension is Rs 13045/- pm whereas as per arrears statement issued by SBI Devlai, Distt Nashik, Maharashtra my basic pension has been fixed Rs 12757/- per month instead of Rs 13045/- per month. I have given written complaint to pension dealing clerk of SBI Devlali, Nashik (Maharashtra) on 15 May 2016 but till date no reply has been received.

Please suggest me further.

Thanking you.

G Mail : virendarsharma07@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9654418675
singhsaurav
 
Aug 15, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ONE RANK ONE PENSION WEF 01 SEP 2014

Dear sir,
I,JC- 242465L Ex Risaldar Umesh Prasad Singh, PPO No- S/30869/2014 dated 28 May 2014.
I was retited from army service wef 31 Aug 2014(AN) and my service pension started wef 01 Sep 2014. As on date my basic pension is 11970/pm excluding DA. As per One Rank One Pension, my basic pension should be 12690/Pm wef 01 Sep 2014. But I am drawing the pension fron State Bank of India, Dighi Kalan,Hajipur (Vaishali) Bihar (Code 12572).
You are requested to instruct oblique direct SBI,CPPC,Patna (Bihar) to adjust my basic pension @ 12690/pm wef 01 Sep 2014 as per one rank one pension and credit the arrer amount to my bankers at the earleast from 01 Sep 2014.
An early as well as favourable action is requestred please.
Action taken on the subject may please be communicated to me on the following mobile No/8051788458 email ID -singhsauravs1998@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Stray Dogs - STRAY DOG
    Dog threat Dear Sir, There are many stray dogs which...
    Macric Technologies - Customized software development company
    Macric Technologies based in Chennai was started in 2009...
    TATA Capital - Rejected loan without any explanation and no acknolodgement
    Hi, My name is Mohammad varis Rizvi, I applied for...
    Ibps - Forgot to take the print out of PO application 2016
    Respected sir, I forgot to take the print out of my...
    TNEB online website - Wrong reading Calculation (Excess Bill)
    Dear Sir, Ref service number 072820050722...
    Aon Hewitt - No customer service, no return calls
    Trying to straighten out a short term disability claim. ...
    locanto - Fake number
    Im not a locanto user but my number use in locanto fake...
    bank of india wadala east branch. - REGARDING OF PENSIONS ARREARS OF 7TH PAY COMMISSION
    Myself vikas r jena on behalf of my mother shri basanti r...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Bade Bhaiya ke Dulhaniya
    Hey Sony TV crew don't take off the shows like Bade...
    housing society - secreteryis not giving acceess to my flat
    Hi, i am one of legal hair of my mother, my mother has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username