Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

Rajeshgrt
 
Jul 13, 2015

Dual family pension problem

Dual family pension purpose
My father name N.chandran

Ex no 14472536 TS/NAIK RANK

ARMY 13.02.1981

To

28.02.1998

17 YEARS

And

After go to Defence security corps (DSC)

On 20.6.2008

And he died on 26.8.2008
On duty while in service


Service pension ppo No S/051254/97.

DATE 24.11.1997 OF ARMY SERVICE


SPL FAMILY PENSION PPO NO F/011060/09

DATE 16.10.2009
OF D.S.C SERVICE


PCDA (P)ALLAHABAD ,MOST IMP CIRCLE NO 504 DATE 17.01.2013


BUT STILL NOW PRESENTLY

I AM NOT RECEIVING DUAL FAMILY PENSION

PLZ CHECK AND

DO NEED FULL

SIR


I AM WAITING LAST 2YEARS

THANK YOU sir,

My contact no

Rajesh mob no 09492081776

Prasad ,babu 09848611068


Plz help me SIR
cda-abdl.nic.in
 
Jul 10, 2015

DESABULITY PENSION

Respacated Sir; I K.srinivas reddy ex rect army no-14808844-h SUPERME COURT ORDER CAS NO-5140/2011,PLEASE KINDLIY RELISED MY PPO ORDERS MY FAMLY SAFER
Sub Clk Harkesh Lal
 
Jul 2, 2015

non receipt of corr ppo of gratuity

1. I JC-449918X Ex Sub Clk Harkesh Lal was retired from The Grenadiers Regt on 01 Apr 2014.
2. Corr p[po for 100 percent gratuity has not yet been received.
3. My records office has denied to receive the same from cda pension allahabad.
4. Please issue corr ppo of gratuity at the earliest and information may please be communicated to my mob No 08960861716.

with regards, Sub Clk (Retd) Harkesh Lal
emmanuelkc
 
Jul 1, 2015

Less Pension and DA

Less Pension and DA
Dear Sir,

1 .I am Sub Emmanuel KC JC-330104P, retired from Army on 28 Mar 2013.
2. My PPO no is S/055028/2012(ARMY) as per PPO my Basic pension is Rs.13105.
3. On 14 May 2015 I, received the aerier of increased DA Rs.598/- in place of Rs.786/- @ 6% Rs.188/- less than actual DA.
4. On 28 May 2015 I, received my pension for the month of May Rs.16279/-in place of Rs.21362/- which is less Rs.5083/- from actual pension.
4. On 28 May 2015 I, received my pension for the month of May Rs.16279/-in place of Rs.21362/- which is less Rs.5083/- from actual pension.
5. Now I am requesting your kind honor please short out why this much differences has been created and also refund the
amount Rs. 188x4 =752+5083 =5835/- in my Pension account earliest please .
amount Rs. 188x1 =188+5083 =5271/- in my Pension account earliest please .


I, shall be ever grateful to you for this welfare work.
Thanking you sir.

Sub Emmanuel KC
E-Mail Id – wayanademmanuel@yahoo.in
Mob no- 9496857757
PAN Card No: AAJPE0466F
Bank Details:
Bank Name Branch Name IFSC Code / MICR Code / Branch Code Address Contact
State Bank Of India (SBI) KAPPISET SBIN0008786 / 673002105 / 008786 DIST WAYANAD, KERALA 673579

City: KAPPISET
District: WAYANAD
State: KERALA 04936 - 240424
Arun Kumar Dutta
 
Jul 1, 2015

Less Pension & DR

Respected Sir,With due respect,I wish to bring to your kind notice that I am Ex-Sub Arun Kumar Dutta JC189237Y retired from Army on31st May1994.My PPO No. is S/011156/94(ARMY)
dated 21st Feb.1994.As per table no. 37 of circular no.430,my basic pension is Rs.11970.and with113%DR and Rs.300 medical allowance,the amount of Rs.25796 should be credited to my account but unfortunately the total amount of pension Rs.20343has been credited to my account since April2015.i.e.Rs.5453 less per month.It is also noticed that an amount of Rs.562 (DR arrear@6%) has been credited to my account in place of Rs 718 since Jan 2015.
So you are requested to go through the matter mentioned above and after solving it,please creditRs.5453×3=16359and DR arrear difference@6% of Jan,Feb,Mar.2015.i.e.Rs.156×3=468 to my account at earliest.
I shall be thankful to you for this wor of welfare.
Name:Sub Arun Kumar Dutta
PPO No. S/011156/94(ARMY)
Regimental No. JC189237Y
Date of Appointment:20/05/1966
Date of Retirement:31/05/1994.
Qualifying service: 28 years12days
Group:B
Permanent Address:
Village & P.O.-Paraul
Via -Kaluahi
Dist. -Madhubani (Bihar)
PIN: 847229
Pension disbursement office:
State Bank India
Branch:Kaluahi (Madhubani)
Bank code: 06160
A/C No. 011610932767
Mobile no.09523887752
E mail ID: arun47dutta@gmail.com
Note:Kindly send revised PPO if any.Thanks!
renuka v s
 
Jun 23, 2015

NON ISSUE OF PPO

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM EX RECT OF 1 EME CENTRE SECUNDERABAD BOARDED OUT FROM SERVICE ON 19 JAN 2014. MY DISABILITY IS 40 %. BUT I TILL NOT RECEIVED MY PPO. I AM GETTING FACED SOME FINANCIAL PROBLEMS. SO SIR I REQUEST TO SOLW MY PROBLEM& GIVE ME A PENSION.
THANKS & REGARD
YOURS FAITHFULY,
EX RECT TORANE VAIBHAV DILIP
ARMY NO 17024951 P
AP- YASHWANT NAGAR
TAL-MALSHIRAS
DIST-SOLAPUR
MAHARASHTRA
P P Gandhi. 20
 
Jun 22, 2015

Non receipt of revised PPO

I I C 24527N Col P P Gandhi retd on 31 Oct 96, have not received my revised PPO till date. My original PPO no is M/003886/96. My mob no is 09200201359 .Kindly arrange to send the same. Thanks
Rajeshgrt
 
Jun 19, 2015

Dual family pension purpose

My father name N.chandran

Ex no 14472536 TS/NAIK RANK

ARMY 13.02.1981

To

28.02.1998

17 YEARS

And

After go to Defence security corps (DSC)

On 20.6.2008

And he died on 26.8.2008
On duty while in service


Service pension ppo No S/051254/97.

DATE 24.11.1997 OF ARMY SERVICE


SPL FAMILY PENSION PPO NO F/011060/09

DATE 16.10.2009
OF D.S.C SERVICE


PCDA (P)ALLAHABAD ,MOST IMP CIRCLE NO 504 DATE 17.01.2013


BUT STILL NOW PRESENTLY

I AM NOT RECEIVING DUAL FAMILY PENSION

PLZ CHECK AND

DO NEED FULL

SIR


I AM WAITING LAST 2YEARS

THANK YOU sir,

My contact no

Rajesh mob no 09492081776
sukhvinderkaur
 
Jun 18, 2015

information regarding current pension scale

Respected sir
Myself kuldeep singh retaired from Indian navy as a cpo ck(o) 059156y as a submarine cadre.My ppo no. is 09/97/B/S/00561/1991 dt 26-07-91. My basic pension was Rs 1019 at the time of retirement. Now i am getting Rs 9058 as a basic pension. But as per the table i am entitled to Rs 9767 as a basic pension.I request you to please check my current pension. If you find any changes then please inform me as well as my bank. It os state bank of india, pakhowal road phullanwal Ludhiana punjab. My account no is 10640022828 IFSC code SBIN004634. Kindly check and inform.
Waiting for your reply.

Kuldeep singh
House no 278 moti bagh colony phullanwal pakhowal road Ludhiana Punjab pin code 141013
Mobile no. 9463281392
Landline 0161-25630132
smach kour
 
Jun 18, 2015

NOT SEND ME MY NEW PPO

Dear Sir,
I am ex no 03393528H Nk Baljeet singh 3 Sikh regiment ramgarh cantt. I am disharge on 31/12/2012. I have total qualying 19 years and 05 months
i retire 2.5 years ago . My ppo no S/051158/2012 .Please send me my new ppo . my email id -bs8385941176@gmail.com




my phone no-8803242980
ML Kashyap
 
Jun 17, 2015

Payment of arrears of pension of No 7088019A Hony Nb Sub Murari Lal

To,

The A.G.M
SBI, CPPC, Chandni Chowk,
Delhi

Subject – Payment of arrears of pension of No 7088019A Hony Nb Sub Murari Lal
PPO No S/018817/1988 and S/4622/4989, SB A/C No 10976055740 for the
period Jan 1996 to Dec 2005

Sir,

1. Refer to PCDA (P) Allahabad letter No AT/PSB/II/CPPC/UP/2015 dated 25.05.2015 addressed to the Chief Manager, SBI CPPC, Delhi and copy endorsed to me.

2. Necessary action as advised by PCDA (P) Allahabad has not yet been taken so far. An early action in this matter will be highly appreciated.



Yours faithfully,



(Hony Nb Sub Murari Lal)
email – mlkashyap1942@gmail.com
Mob No – 09639608500
Copy to :-

PCDA (Pension),
Dropadi Ghat, Allahabad
sukhvinderkaur
 
Jun 16, 2015

information regarding current pension scale

Respected sir,
Myself Kuldeep singh retaired from indian navy as cpo ck(o) 059156y as submarine cadre.My ppo no is 0l9/97/B/S/00561/1991dt26-07-91My basic pension was Rs 1019 at the time of retirement. Now i am getting Rs 9058 as a basic pension.But as per the table i am entitled to Rs 9767 as a baic pension. I request you to please check my current pension.If you find any changes then please inform me as well as my bank.It is state bank of indi,pakhowal road phullanwal, ludhiana punjab.My account no.is10640022828.IFSC code SBIN0004634.kindly check and inform.
Waiting for your reply.


Kuldeep singh
House no. 278 moti bagh colony pakhowal road phullanwal pin code141013
Ph no.9463281392
0161-2563013
singh58govind
 
Jun 2, 2015

Less Pension and DA

Dear Sir,

1 .I am Sub Govind Singh JC-369008W, retired from Army on 31 Mar 2010.
2. My PPO no is S/015163/2010 as per PPO my Basic pension is Rs.13105.
3. On 17 May 2015 I, received the aerier of increased DA Rs.598/- in place of Rs.786/- @ 6% Rs.188/- less than actual DA.
4. On 28 May 2015 I, received my pension for the month of May Rs.16279/-in place of Rs.21362/- which is less Rs.5083/- from actual pension.
5. Now I am requesting your kind honor please short out why this much differences has been created and also refund the
amount Rs. 188x4 =752+5083 =5835/- in my Pension account earliest please .
I, shall be ever grateful to you for this welfare work.
Thanking you sir.

Sub Govind Singh
E-Mail Id - singh58govind@gmail.com
Mob no- 9506540875
anjeev
 
May 31, 2015

ISSUE PPO

Dear Sir,

1) I No 14681863M Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi Ex unit 6602 Maintenance Flight, c/o 56 APO.

2) I am 100% disable on wheel chair with paraplegia.

3) Sir I am discharge Medical Board Out from army 2 Dec 2013. But I have not recieve my PPO for this long duration.

4) I would like to say please my PPO imidentely to recieve me. this time I am facing hardship from in financial problems. The same has been delayed 18 month

5)0But iam not recived my PPO after 18 mth of retired.ple delever my P.P.O.

6) .I will very grateful for your this kindness.


Thankyou,

Yours faithfully,


(Ex.CFN ANJEEV SINGH NEGI)
Army No14681863M.
Vinod Nanda
 
May 26, 2015

6344543 ex nk omprakash family pension

6344543 exnk omprakash widow smt satish kumari nanda applied for dual family pension through ASC(sup) records office on JAN2015 it is requested pl do the need full asit is pending iin this office from a long time thanking you vinod Nanda(son) email>vinodnanda51@gmail.com mob>09211231275 delhi0
ASHOK KUMAR KAPOOR
 
May 23, 2015

PPO C/MISC/17225/2014 IN R/O ASHOK KUMAR RETIRED FROM SERVICE WEF 01 AUG 14 NON ADJUSTMENT OF ENHANCED GRATUITY DUE TO INCREASED DA FROM 100% TO 107%

1. Kindly refer your Civil Pension (Memo) No EDPC/C/1393914 dated 24 Apr 2014.

2. It is submitted that I was retired from service from HQDelhi Area (GS/DSC), Delhi Cantt wef 01 Aug 2014 on attaining the age superannuation of 60 years.

3. At the time of submission of my pension documents the DA stood at 100% and gratuity was accordingly calculated. At the time of my retirement on 01 Aug 2014 the DA was increased from 100% to 107% wef 01 Jul 2014. The calculation and difference is given as under: -

Calculation of Gratuity Calculation of Gratuity
Due @ 107% after retirement Calculated @ 100% before retirement
Basic Pay - Rs. 17820 Basic Pay - Rs. 17820
Grade Pay - Rs. 4600 Grade Pay - Rs. 4600
DA - Rs. 23989 DA - Rs. 22420
Total - Rs. 46409 Total - Rs. 44840
Gratuity - Rs. 765749 Gratuity - Rs. 739860

Balance to be paid by CDA (P) Rs. 765759 – 739860) = Rs. 25889

4. You are, therefore requested to release the increased amount of Gratuity of Rs. 25,889 to my banker STATE BANK OF INDIA, Nangal Raya, Delhi Cantt for crediting the SB /C No 30350646246 at your earliest please.
pavishu
 
May 18, 2015

Second Life Pension Award- Dependents of Freedom Fighters

Dear PCDA
1. Samadhan is a welfarte organisation, ar 541A Tapkeshwar Rd Dehradun cantt. It helps NOKs/ESM to resolve their pension related issues.
2. Please forward thr Policy letter which refers to eligibility of Second Life Pesion Award to the dependents of Freedom Fighter. Wife of the Freedom Fighter is getting Freedom Fighter Pension. She has a Son, over 30 Yrs of Age and is unemployed. Son is dependent on his mother.
3. In order to help him get Second Life FF Pension, please forward the policy lettyer th this office :
SAMADHAN
541A Tapkeshwar Road
PO Garhi Cantt
Dehradun - 248003
e-mail basudev1957@yahoo.com
e mail samadhanwelfare@yahoo.com

With Regards
SAMADHAN
HC PANDEY
 
May 14, 2015

WRONG FIXATION OF FAMILY PENSION

PPO NO. S/014129/86
RETIRED FROM INDIAN ARMY IN THE YEAR 1987.
LAST UNIT - M & G AREA BOMBAY
REGIMENTAL NUMBER - RV007393K
NAME - AMBIKA PRASAD PANDEY
PENSIONER NAME - GAITRI DEVI
BANK A/C NO.- 2383498276
BANK ADDRESS- UCHAKAGAON GOPALGANJ BIHAR

SUBJECT - WRONG FIXATION OF FAMILY PENSION ( PENSIONER IS GETTING LESS PENSION i.e. Rs. 7200/- PER MONTH ONLY)

KINDLY CONTACT:
HC PANDEY
UNIT ACCTS SECTION HQ EAC(U), IAF NONGLYER UPPER SHILLONG MEGHALAYA- 793009
EMAIL ID - anandclose2u@yahoo.com
Mob No.- 9402397285
Singh Rajiv Kumar
 
May 9, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY PENSION/ELEMENT

Sir,

I No 1493927P Ex Nk Rajiv Kumar Singh discharge wef 31 Oct 2013. Gtd disability element @ Rs 3660/- PM vide PPO NO S/CORR/29410/2014has not been received disability pension and element to till date. I was retired from Indian Army (BEG & Centre Rookee).and getting service pension vide PPO No S/54499/2013(Army) dt 28 Oct 2013 through SBI Kasimabad A/C 20047452636 and due to reason disability element may not be merged with the service pension as advice by CPPC SBI Allahabd . In this regard please refer BEG Record letter NO Pen/1493927P/C-922/R dt 05 Jan 2015. Kindly request to give suitable advised or suggestion for drawing disability element.

Thinking you
Regards

Namre: Rajiv Kumar Singh
Vill: Asana
PO: Singera
Distt: Ghazipur(UP)
PIN: 233226
Mob: 9453052432
Email: singhrajiv0927@gmail.com
PSTAPASE
 
May 4, 2015

Non adjistment revised pension as on 24 sep 2012.

Respected sir,
My pension has not been adjusted as per revised scale as on 24 sep 2012 ( Circular No. 501). and DISABILITY PENSION. Please check my PPO No.D/010260/2001, (ARMY) & other details. My regiment No.14412871W , Name- Prabhu Sakharam Tapase. Record office- Artillery,Nashik.

Yours faithfully

Prabhu Sakharam Tapase
At - Mahatala Po- Niwgha(bz)
TQ. Hadgaon DIst. Nanded
Pin 431743. Mob. 7057556799
PSTAPASE
 
May 4, 2015

Non adjistment revised pension as on 24 sep 2012.

Respected sir,
My pension has not been adjusted as per revised scale as on 24 sep 2012 ( Circular No. 501). Please check my PPO No.D/010260/2001, (ARMY) & other details. My regiment No.14412871W , Name- Prabhu Sakharam Tapase. Record office- Artillery,Nashik.

Yours faithfully

Prabhu Sakharam Tapase
At - Mahatala Po- Niwgha(bz)
TQ. Hadgaon DIst. Nanded
Pin 431743. Mob. 7057556799
SEETHARAMAN N
 
May 3, 2015

DUAL FAMILY PENSION

I WIDOW OF LATE GNR 1126967 OF ARTY SHRI. R.N. NAGALINGAM DECEASED ON 12.02.2004 SUBMITTED ORDY FAMILY PENSION APPLICATION UNDER DUAL FAMILY PENSION W.E.F. 24.09.2012 FORWARDED OIC RECORDS ARTY, NASIK ROAD CAMP ON 7TH APRIL 2015 BY DELAYING ONE MONTH BY THE ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, EX-SER. WELFARE, MADURAI . A MONTHS TIME OVER, THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION IS YET TO KNOW.

BEING I AM 80, HOPE IT WOULD BE REACHED WELL IN ADVANCE BY MY LAST BREATH,.
Bajrang Singh Rathore
 
Apr 20, 2015

Rank pay arrears

Sir,

I wish to inform that, my first instl of rank pay arrears had been recd in 2013, during which I had also sent my bank details etc, but my second instl, though cleared on 22 Nov '14, has not been rec in my bank acct. Copy of letter to PCDA (P), dt 05 Mar'15, posted on net is encl. please.

I'd be grateful, if the same could be credited.

Col. Bajrang Singh Rathore

Copy Of Letter

To,
Office of the PCDA (P)
Draupadi Ghat Allahabad -211014



Subject:- Revision of pension/family pension as per GOI, MOD letter No 34(6)/2012/D(Pen/Sers) dated 27.12.2012

1. Name of the commissioned officer : Bajrang Singh Rathore
2. Rank & personnel No : Col. IC-36028L
3. Type of pension admissible : On Superannuation
4. Date of retirement/ Invalidment : 28 Feb 2007 / 15 Feb 2011(After re-emp)
5. Date of Death of the officer : NA
6. Name of the family pensioner : NA
7. Date of Birth of family pensioner : NA
8. Date from which family pension commenced : NA
9. PPO No. and year : M/004400/2006
10. Name and full address of Pension Disbursing Agency/ Bankers
(From where pension being drawn) : UCO Bank, Mandore Branch, Jodhpur

11. BSR Code of the Paying Branch : UCBA0000563 (IFSC Code)
12. Bank Account No : 05630100008760
13. Name of applicant in case application is made on
behalf of pensioner/family pensioner for Life Time Arrears : NA

14. Present Residential Address with PIN code of pensioner/ family pensioner:
P.No: 155-156,
Thakur Virendranagar,
Mandore Road,
Jodhpur (Raj)

Date: 05 Mar 2015 Col Bajrang Singh Rathore (Retd)
(signature of pensioner/family pensioner or heir)
bikkar singh
 
Apr 20, 2015

ppo enuiry

Sir I am sub maj bikkar singh retired on 31 Jan 2015. My PPO No is S/46883/2014 (Army).My gratuity calculated with 100% DA, but the DA rate was 107%. My arriers of DA not yet recd. please credit the same in my pension acct.
Victor bhatti
 
Apr 20, 2015

Lump sum for disability

Sir I am retired from army since 01/11/1996 army no 14348134L ex Nk Victor at Ludhiana Mohalla Dhariwal 143519 dist Gurdaspur Punjab my disability ppo no DE/02629/1997 and ppo no DE/con/022697/2001 the medical board recommended ₹20% disability and now 50% so I request to you please settle my case for lump sum see the inst page 34 h and j as per computer and para 7.2 MOD letter 1(2)/97-D(pen C) dated 31 Jan 2001

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yes Bank - Regeneration of net banking password
    Yes Bank, unable to provide any solution for their own...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - false reading
    FALSE READING service no :202-009-989 KAVITHA, 28...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Mobile Phone Lost
    To SHO Mangol Puri = 110083 Sir, Hello Sir, My Phone...
    idea cellular - mental Harresment
    To whom so ever it may concern I am Lokesh and I...
    CMDA - UNAUTHORISED FLAT
    SUB: PRAYING FOR ACTION OVER UNAUTHORISED...
    MYNTRA - Orders not received
    I had placed 2 orders from the Myntra App the details for...
    Mobile fraud call - Fake call for Master Card
    I have received a fraud call from number 09210382336. She...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi dipjoyita Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi dipjoyita, Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username