Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

ravinder7
 
May 21, 2016

taking fake pention

Respected sir, one of woman name kashturi living at village mewla maharajpur, (bicchpatti mohalla) faridabad , haryana taking pention and other benefit of exserviceman Horam passed away in 1949 was in Indian army was unmarried, but the woman kashturi is real wife of Tejram chaprana who passed away 24 year ago, after that this woman start to claime fakly she was wife of Horam and takes all benefit from 1949 to 2000, now she is taking pention also, kashturi has three son names maharaj singh Born in 1969, satbir born in 1972, and bachan born in 1974, under IPC it is case of 420 .please take appropriate action against these fraud people, from- advocate ravinder chaprana . please disguise my name,
spkashikar
 
May 19, 2016

Non receipt of OROP

Sir , Regards.
243680R ex w.o. spkashikar Elect/Fit DOJ 10-09-1962 DOD 1-10-1998 . Not received OROP either payment or arrears installment . I am drawing pension from Union Bank of India
spkashikar
 
May 19, 2016

Updated PPO not received after 1998

Sir,pl.accept my regards.
I , 243680R ex.W.O. spkashikar,Elect/fit Gp.1 dischrged from Indian Air Force wef 01-10-1997 was issued PPO as per 4th Pay commision payments Iwas receiving. In Nov. 1998 I was Issued revised PPO No. 08/14/B/CORR/08404/98 Dd 24 Nov .1998. Since then till today I have not been issued with any updated PPO . Kindly look in the matter and and issue me an updated PPO. Hope to receive attensionsoon.Thank you in anticipation.
wild wolf
 
May 19, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF INCREASED OROP PENSION

I 241447 Master Warrant officer Mohd Naseem KHan retired from IAF on 31-07-2000. I have not got an increased pension as per orop where as other MWO's are getting increased new pension .On making query from ex servicemen Help desk at ECHS Lodhi Road , the told me after checking the orop circular that I am suppose to get new increased pension as per orop. I have sent an E mail to my Bank central Bank of India for asking why I am not getting an new increased pension as per OROP, in reply they have registered my complaint and given me complaint number , number is C/03042016/45072 dated 03--4-2016, but making so many e mails query no reply from central Bank of India received. I request you sir kindly confirm to me the real fact about my pension, thanks.
Jale Singh
 
May 19, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS & PENSION

Sir,

1. Please refer to my original P.P.O No 5/030033/2009 (ARMY) ( No 418586OW HAVILDAR- JALE SINGH )

2. Neither any amount of arrear of OROP has been credited in my bank account (pension) nor my basic pension upgraded so far. Hence, you are requested to arrange payment of arrear of OROP through my banker and upgrade my basic pension at the earliest please. Particulars of my Bank account from which I am drawing my pension is given below :-

SBBJ -KHETR NAGAR

Code No 10133

IFSC :SBBJOO10133

A/C NO. 51O32032492

Email: jale.singh74.js@gmail.com

Mob: NO. 08454844392

3. I shall be remain grateful to you if you could kindly do the needful please.

Thanking you sir,
mukesh son/ sep man singh
 
May 14, 2016

family pension

Sir

Me Jasomati ben w/o
Late sep mansingh
Family pension. No 13812774
ppo no. S/59755/79


Sir. Mere. Husband. Ki death. 09/06/2013 ko ho gai thi uske. Bad mene do bar bank me pepar work complete kiya lekin mere ko koi sahi response nahi mila bad me zila sainik bord vadodara se pepar complete karke
asc records ( south Bangalore) ko bheja. lekin Mereko
asc. records Bangalore se 22 jan 2015 ko ak letter mila lekin uske bad koi javab nahi mila or nahi pension salu huva sir me aadivasi ariye se hoo esiliye kagaj
Karvahi me bahot dekat aati he. esiliye sir mere husband ka records check karke family pension jald se jald salu karvado asi gujaris karti hoo.

contect

smt jashomati ben w/o
late sep man singh
village. zarikhurd
Po. himala. (tanda)
distt dahod
Gujarat
pin 389151
mo 9099403435
email. mukeshbhuriya63@gmail.com
Harbans Singh
 
May 14, 2016

Non Receipt of One rank One Pension arrier

Sir,
I served 16 Years in Indian Navy and retired on 31 July 1985 after 15-1/2 years, of service as a Master Chief Electrical Artificer class One. in short MC. EAP-1. My OROP is not adjusted by Bank. Bank says they are not able to find the correct table to adjust it. My rank is equivalent to Subedar Major of Army. Please give some Guide lines and correct Table to adjust the Pension.
Thanks.
Regards.
Harbans Singh, Indian Navy Service No. 052993-R
bharatlkamble
 
May 14, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP

Till date OROP NOT RECEIVED DOE.27FEB1987. Retirement.1MARCH 2011 ARMY NO 6926975 A. AOC SEC.. RANK HONY NB/SUB
janak raj saini
 
May 12, 2016

non drawn of pension

Dear sir,my widow mother's ppo no is F/NA/0115/2016 .I want to inform you about her court case no.OA623/2014 passed by Aft principle bench new Delhi to be implemented within 3 months.she received her ppo letter on 10/5/2016,but when the old lady went to her bank,bank of Baroda ,the manager told her that he didn't received any letter from army for pension.she received the letter in village but her bank didn't received it in city.pl help me.where the original ppo copy for paying branch have missed.pl check whether you have sent same copy of ppo to pension paying branch bank or not.so the bank refused to pay her any pension payment.I want to request you please don't play with her life's last breathes.pl.honour her last stage of life as a brave soldier's wife.Her bank manager,Bank of Baroda,Branch Naraingarh Distt-Ambala,Haryana-134203,refused to accept her ppo because his bank didn't received the same copy of ppo from army records.pl.do the necessary.thank you.
brucejilee
 
May 10, 2016

iMPLEMENTATION OF OROP

I IC-5013X Lt Col Bruce Jilee (Retd) after 23 years and one month and one day service on 15 Jan 2014(AN). My PPO No. M/03311/2014 gives me basic pay of Rs.32490/-. The OROP table gives me Rs.32428/-. Due to this difference, the SBI CPPU, Guwahati(Assam) and my banker at SBI, Itanagar is not giving me the OROP. You are requested to address this issue, please
rajesh gaware
 
May 9, 2016

OROP

Benefit of OROP not received till date, nor arrears and neither revised pension change till date
OROP arrears not deposed till date

Personnel details

Army No : 14404391X Ex Hav (clk) Rajesh Gaware
DOB : 25/02/1972
Date of joining : 15/04/1991
Date of SOS : 01/04/2007
Total service : 16 Years
Corps : Artillery
pension : Service Pension
PPO No : S/051724/2006
Pen acct : Bank of Maharashtra, Upnagar Nasik
acct No. 20037608905
sudhir kr pandey
 
May 9, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP AND NOT INCREASED MY BASIC PENSION

Dear sir this is to intimate you that I no. 13898621-N HONY NB/SUB SUDHIR KUMAR PANDEY,retired from army completing of 26 years 03 days service.as on 30Nov 2013. I have not got my OROP arrears and increase pension till date .All my colleagues and army personnel from others bank all ready got it around 01 month before.I am feeling disturbed for not getting my dues in time/Kindly look in to the matter and Resolved my case urgently and expeditiously.
Thanks & regards
my particulars-a-original PPO no.S/48898/2013 Dated- 17 Sep 2013
b- corrg, PPO no.S/CORR/35173/2014 dated-28 May 2014
c- A/C no-30644676631 S B I DUMDUM CANTT KOLKATA -700028, CODE 1956
d- EMAIL-sudhirkrpandey68@gmail.com
e-Mob- 8981753851
@arup_adhi
 
May 7, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF THE PENSION OF HONY NB SUB AND PAYMENT OF WRONG DISABILITY PERCENTAGE

Sir,

1. Please refer Corgg PPO No S/CORR/021721/2007 (Army) Dated - 13 April 2007.

2. I, No 14245448M Hony Nb Sub Arup Sankar Das Adhikari. My Banker is paying me the pension of Hav, where as I am authorise to draw the pension of Hony Nb Sub. Pension disbursing Branch has fixed my Basic pension Rs 9,793/- (Nine thousand seven hundred ninety three only), where as I am authorise to draw the Basic Pension of Hony Nb Sub ie Rs 11,138/- (Eleven thousand one hundred thirty eight only). In this connection please refer Note No - 6 of Table No - 7 of PCDA (P) Allahabad Circular No - 555 Dated - 04 Feb 2016. Pension disbursing Branch is asking for a fresh PPO of OROP. Neither doing anything on several requests nor any action taken over my Applications.

3. Please refer Corrg PPO No - DE/CORR/029450/2010 Dated - 13 Dec 2010.

4. My Banker confused about my Percentage of Disability and asking for a letter stating percentage of Disability clearly. I am sure that the Dealing Cleark of my pension disbursing Branch is unable to understand the percentage of Disability from the above said PPO.

5. My Banker's address is given below :-
(a) Allahabad Bank (Main Branch)
Alipur, 1 - A Ronald Shay Road
Kolkata, (West Bengal).

(b) Pension Disbursing Branch :-
Allahabad Bank
282 D H Road Branch, Behala,
Kolkata - 700034, (West Bengal)

6. You are requested to look into the matter, so that I will be able to get the Pension of Hony Nb Sub and correct Disability percentage.


Regards,

Hony Nb Sub Arup Sankar Das Adhikari.
Mob No - 9903918396
johnabhishek
 
May 7, 2016

dual family pensioner pre 2006 arrears

Iam dual family pensioner.iam not get any pre 2006 from 01/012006 to 23/092012.iam very oldage women.iam taking my pension through state bank of India Rajahmundry branch and account no is 20111937039 with affect from 24/09/2012.i did n't get any pre 2006 arrears from pda.please looking into matter and take necessary action.
Name of family pensioner B.santhosham
Regimental no jco 90479y
Name of deceased B.Nehemiah
Ppo F/NA/016544/2015/ Army
Pay band 9300-34800
Last basic 1500
Deceased pension 1440
Old PPO D/SE/000/290/1982
Date of death 19/02/2004
Qualify service 18/09/17
PDA State Bank of India king koti
Hyderabad Branch code 4472
Please take necessary action above matter
Thanking you sir


. yours faithfully
. B.santhosham
B.santhosham
Door no 80-16-4
Srinivas Nagar
Near G v k hospitals
Jawaharlal Nehru raod
Rajahmundry 533103
Andhra Pradesh India
Cell 9177273174
daya tiwari
 
May 6, 2016

NON RECEIPT O9F PENSION AS PER OROP

Sir I No 8032237H Ex Hav Dayanand Tiwari. My present pension Rs. 5992/- has not been revised as per table No 7 of GOI, MOD letter

No 12(1)/2014/D(Pen/Policy)-Part -II dated 03 Feb 2016 and PCDA(P) Allahabad Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016. My pension should
be revised to Rs. 7655/-pm wef 01.07.2014 and arrears also not paid. My Original PPO No S/027781/2005(Army) dt 09 Jun 2005.

Banker detail BOI Chatra, Dist Chatra (Jharkhand) Pin 825401

Please instruct PDA and CPPC BOI to revise my pension and pay the arrears to this effect at the earliest.
@arup_adhi
 
May 6, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF PENSION OF HONY NB SUB AND PAYMENT OF WRONG DISABILITY PERCENTAGE

1. Please refer corrg PPO No S/CORR/021721/2007 (Army).

2. I No 14245448M Hony Nb Sub Arup Sankar Das Adhikary. My Banker is paying me the pension of Hav, where as I am authorise to draw the pension of Hony Nb Sub. Banker is asking for fresh PPO of OROP.

3. Please refer corrg PPO No DE/CORR/029450/2010 (Army).

4. My Banker confused about my percentage of Disability pension. They are asking for a letter stating the percentage of disability clearly as they are unable to understand the percentage of Disability from the above said PPO.

5. My Banker's address is given below:-

Allahabad Bank (Main Branch)
Alipur, 1-A Ronald Shay Road,
Kolkata, West Bengal

6. You are requested to look into the matter, so that I will be able to get the pension of Hony Nb Sub and correct Disability percentage.

Regards,

Hony Nb Sub Arup Sankar Das Adhikari.
Mob No 9903918396
NB Misra
 
May 6, 2016

Not getting OROP

Respected sir,
I was retired from Army Corps of Signals after completing of 15 years service on 01 Jul 1992 wide PPO No - S/013305/92 dt 27 Feb 1992. I am receiving pension from Central Bank of India, Faizabad (U.P.) in the Account No - 1230127358. I am not getting OROP till date I was write to Central Bank of India Grievances and they have given me Complaint No - C/21042016/45426 . Till date I have not got any response from Central Bank. Hence I request you kindly give instruction to Central Bank of India they will give OROP as soon as earliest possible.
rajendra Lingale
 
May 6, 2016

Non receipt of arrears and revised pension of OROP

Sir

I have not recd till dt revised scale of pension and arrears of OROP. My details are as under:-

No : 1227400W
Rank : NK
Name : Sadashiv Lingale
PPO No : S/R/32838/1986
Corrigindom PPO No : S/C/3961/84
johnabhishek
 
May 6, 2016

dual family pre 2006 arrears

I B.santhosham w/o late B.Nehemiah dual family pensioner from August 2015 I didn't get any pre 2006 arrears not credit by banks. Am eligible for pre 2006 arrears or not
Name B.santhosham
Rank Naib subedar
Discharge 07/02/1982
Old PPO no d/se/290/82
New ppo noF/NA/016544/2015
State bank of 20111937039
Branch code 07170
Total service 18.5
Madras engineering group& centre Banagalore
Please take necessary action
Thanking you sir
. yours faithfull
. B.Santhosham
B.santhosham
Door No 80-16-4
Srinivas Nagar
Jawaharlal Nehru road
Rajahmundry533103
Andhra Pradesh India
Cell phone 9177273174
Manojkumaramg4@gmail.com
captbkb
 
May 5, 2016

OROP Family Pension Arrears Not Received

Non receipt of OROP Arrears in my Account No. 31016885145 maintained with SBI, Park Circus Branch, Kolkata- 700 017


Dear Sir,

This is to intimate you that I have not got my OROP Family Pension Arrears.

My husband retired in 1977 from Indian Air Force, as Wing Commander (S) with 34.5 Years of Service.
Reference PPO No is: M/1423/79 and Corr PPO No is: M/MODP/13867/99

My regular Family Pension is being Credited to the designated Savings account No. 31016885145, maintained with SBI Park Circus, since 2009.

Please look into this matter and arrange for the payment of the Pension arrears, as necessary.

Thank you,

With Regards,

Smt. Krishna Banerjee


Contact: 098307-46596
E-Mail: captbkb@gmail.com
ravinder7
 
May 4, 2016

fake person taking pention

Respected sir, I want to inform you that one of the woman named KASTURI wife of shri Tejram taking the pention and other benefit of Horam who has expire in 1949.the woman kashturi has 3 son named maharajsingh born in1968 , satbir born in 1970, bachan 1972, kasturi is real wife of tejram who has expire 20 year ago, but she claim fake she is wife of horam who has expired in 1949 was in army, evely kashturi has not a bit connection of Horam, sir please investigate this matter further, kasturi lives at Village MEWLA MAHARAJPUR FARIDABAD, haryana at bicchpatti moholla, plz sir disguised my name otherwise they can kill me. From Ravinder
maniramya
 
May 3, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT

NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT
NON RECEIPT OF OROP BENEFIT
Sir,

1. Please refer to my original PPO No S/025003/2008. (No 6378077-Y Hony Nb Sub K Mani)

2. Neither any amount of arrear of OROP has been credited in my bank account (pension) nor my basic pension upgraded so far. Hence, you are requested to arrange payment of arrear of OROP through my banker and upgrade my basic pension at the earliest please. Particulars of my Bank account from which I am drawing my pension is given below :-

SBI, AVALURPET

Code No 4870

SB account No. 30230627402

3. I shall be remain grateful to you if you could kindly do the needful please.

Thanking you sir,



Yours faithfully,


Dated : 03.05.2016

No 6378077-Y Hony Nb SubK Mani
(mobile) 9789674027
E- MAIL- www.manipraba1987@gmail.com
surjeet1957
 
Apr 30, 2016

non receipt of orop arrears & pension

1.I am Ex- SCPO (SURJEET SINGH) P.NO 105876-B retired on 31 JUL 1992 (GROUP "Y")

2. Date of Birth : 18 Nov 1957.

3. Date of Joining Indian Navy: 09 Jul 1975

4. Date of Retirement: 31 Jul 1992 (GROUP "Y")

5. Qualifying Service: 17 Years 22 days. (GROUP "Y")

6. MY PPO NO. is 09/97/B/S/975/1992 DATED 22 JUL 1992.

7.IT IS TO INTIMATE THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED MY ARREARS AS WELL AS NEW PENSION.

8.MY PENSION ACCOUNT WITH PNB S/A NO. 0522000300126449

Branch IFS CODE : PUNB0052200
Branch address
BALDEV NAGAR, AMBALA CITY 134 007

PENSION DETAILS AS PER TABLE 16 ARE AS UNDER:-
(A) OLD BASIC IS RS. 7117/-
(B) NEW BASIC IS RS. 8740/-
(C) TOTAL ARREARS WORKS FROM 01 JUL 2014 TO 29 FEB 16: RS. 69,334/-
(D) ARREARS TO BRE PAID IN FOUR INSTALLMENTS (17334 X 4= 69336)

5. MAY I REQUEST, KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & CREDIT THE ARREARS & ALSO COMMENCE NEW PENSION SCALE.

Regard
SURJEET SINGH
9810574226
surjeet1957
 
Apr 30, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS & PENSION

NON RECEIPT OF OROP & ARREARS
1.I am Ex- SCPO (SURJEET SINGH) P.NO 105876-B retired on 31 JUL 1992

2. MY PPO NO. is 09/97/B/S/975/1992 DATED 22 JUL 1992.

3.IT IS TO INTIMATE THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED MY ARREARS AS WELL AS NEW PENSION.

4.MY PENSION ACCOUNT WITH PNB S/A NO. 0522000300126449

Branch IFS CODE : PUNB0052200
Branch address
BALDEV NAGAR, AMBALA CITY 134 007

PENSION DETAILS AS PER TABLE 16 ARE AS UNDER:-
(A) OLD BASIC IS RS. 7117/-
(B) NEW BASIC IS RS. 8740/-
(C) TOTAL ARREARS WORKS FROM 01 JUL 2014 TO 29 FEB 16: RS. 69,334/-
(D) ARREARS TO BRE PAID IN FOUR INSTALLMENTS (17334 X 4= 69336)

5. MAY I REQUEST, KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & CREDIT THE ARREARS & ALSO COMMENCE NEW PENSION SCALE.

Regard
SURJEET SINGH
9810574226
ALAM negi
surjeet1957
 
Apr 30, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS & PENSION

1.I am Ex- SCPO (SURJEET SINGH) P.NO 105876-B retired on 31 JUL 1992

2. MY PPO NO. is 09/97/B/S/975/1992 DATED 22 JUL 1992.

3.IT IS TO INTIMATE THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED MY ARREARS AS WELL AS NEW PENSION.

4.MY PENSION ACCOUNT WITH PNB S/A NO. 0522000126449

Branch IFS CODE : PUNB0052200
Branch address
BALDEV NAGAR, AMBALA CITY 134 007

PENSION DETAILS AS PER TABLE 16 ARE AS UNDER:-
(A) OLD BASIC IS RS. 7117/-
(B) NEW BASIC IS RS. 8740/-
(C) TOTAL ARREARS WORKS FROM 01 JUL 2014 TO 29 FEB 16: RS. 69,334/-
(D) ARREARS TO BRE PAID IN FOUR INSTALLMENTS (17334 X 4= 69336)

5. MAY I REQUEST, KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & CREDIT THE ARREARS & ALSO COMMENCE NEW PENSION SCALE.

Regard
SURJEET SINGH
9810574226

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Micromax mobile - complaint about mobile
    I was brought one handset of Micromax ( canvas spark Q380)...
    IFB 7Kg direct drive digital washing machine - IFB
    Dear Gvrvarma, Hope your issue has been resolved. In...
    Videocon D2H - Remote not working
    No body answer properly and your nodal officer not picking...
    PayTM Mobile Solutions - fraud call from sbi credit card ,deduct ed amount rs 19900...
    dear sir/madam, this is to inform you that through my sbi...
    Crizal lenses - Crizal glasses
    Crizal lenses for glasses the WORST quality I have ever...
    Reliance Digital - Reliance Digital
    RE: Service/Repair Dear Arbind, Your complaint has...
    Idea Celluler Ltd - Unwanted deduction for SMS
    Hello SIr My mobile number is 9914928196 I have...
    DHFL - In response to your complaint
    Dear Mr. Vikky Gupta, We have forwarded your query to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username