Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA Pension Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA Pension Allahabad

B Mahajan
 
Apr 2, 2014

DA ON PENSION

Sir,

1. I retired from service wef 31 Dec 2010, and from re employed service (With Army) wef 15 Dec 2013 (AN)

PPO No: M / 004352 / 2010 dt 06 Dec 2010.

PPO No: M / DIS / 001507 / 2012 dt 02 Feb 2012.

Sir,

1. I finally retired from Army service wef 15 Dec 2013 (AN).
2. Complaint was mailed to PCDA, Pune on 10 Feb 2014. Action has been taken, PCDA(P) Allahabad has been intimated vide PCDA, Pune letter / Memo No LW / 12 / 209 / 156079P dt 11 / 02 / 2014
3. Bankers were approached to grant DA on service as well as Dis pension wef 16 Dec 2013.
4. Bankers have refused to grant DA on Officer request.
As per bankers, DA will only be granted if, pension authorities intimate bankers for the same.
5. Request intimate bankers for timely needful.
Bankers: PNB
Sector 12-A
Panchkula (Haryana) 134 107

Your office earlier reply on subject.

Action has been taken by PCDA, Pune. PCDA(P) Allahabad vide PCDA, Pune offfice No LW/12/209/156079P Dt 11/02/2014
Request intimate outcome to undersigned under intimation to all concerned for earlier needful.
easo
 
Mar 26, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF CORRIGENDUM PPO

DIFFERENCE OF GRATUITY AGAINST PPO NO S/015008/2013(ARMY) DT 09 MAR 2013
Sir,

1. I, JC-763616p Ex Sub Clk Saji JS Gnanadas , was retired from Army service (EME) on 31 Mar 2013(a/n) 14. At the time of retirement, I was paid service gratuity @ BP+GP+MSP+72% DA. Subsequently, the rate of DA was revised at 80% from 01 Jan 2013 . As such, the difference of gratuity, i.e. 8% of BP+GP+MSP for 16.5 months, was required to paid to me through corrigendum PPO. But even on expiry of approx one year, I have not yet received the corrigendum PPO carrying difference of gratuity.

3. Please look into the matter and issue corrigendum PPO notifying difference of gratuity at an early date and help the poor JCO..

4. My email ID is sajijsg@gmail.com and contact No is 9744863403.

Thanking you.
Murli Dhar Patar
 
Mar 25, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF DEF PPO AMT

Ref Original PPO No S/059591/2012 and Corrg PPO No S/CORR/270351/2013. Passed Rs 25740 on account of dif of DCRG to me vide mentioned Corrg PPO No S/CORR/270351/2013 on 10 Oct 13. But till date I have not received the amount or credit in my bank acct. So you are requested to instruct the SBI bank, Chandni Chowk to credit the amt to my acct an an early possible. Already six month late. Letter correspondence take with SBI, Chandni Chowk and my locak bank, Sriganganagar, but no action taken by both bank. Request take action and informed what action take for future with bank. My email ID murlipatar@gmail.com.
easo
 
Mar 13, 2014

DIFFERENCE OF GRATUITY

DIFFERENCE OF GRATUITY
Sir,

1. I, JC-763616p Ex Sub Clk Saji JS Gnanadas , was retired from Army service (EME) on 31 Mar 2013(a/n) 14. At the time of retirement, I was paid service gratuity @ BP+GP+MSP+72% DA. Subsequently, the rate of DA was revised at 80% from 01 Jan 2013 . As such, the difference of gratuity, i.e. 8% of BP+GP+MSP for 16.5 months, was required to paid to me through corrigendum PPO. But even on expiry of approx one year, I have not yet received the corrigendum PPO carrying difference of gratuity.

3. Please look into the matter and issue corrigendum PPO notifying difference of gratuity at an early date and help the poor JCO..

4. My email ID is sajijsg@gmail.com and contact No is 9744863403.

Thanking you.
majorgeorgejms20
 
Mar 8, 2014

Non-Receipt of Lt-Col pension to SL-03406 Y Major George Abraham(Retd)

Sir, I am an SL Commissioned officer. I have certain queries,regarding the revised correct pension,I am due.I have already sent the below mentioned details to CDAO Pune.My rank pay wef 01Jan 86,may be due as I was given officiating rank of Capt agains't an existing vacancy in I Advance Base Workshop in september 86.I had sent the copy of DO-Pt 1 to them.Since I have put in almost 14 years Commissioned service + 17years service in PBOR (Hav-Major-Instrument in EME prior to permanent,regular commission) My commutation of pension of Rs. 2752/-also becomes redeemable on 20 April 2014.
DETAILS
1.Non-Receipt of Lt-Col pension to SL-03406 Y Substantive Major George Abraham (Retd)-- CDA(O) A/c No-VIII / 075 / 166375N
2.PPO No-M / 033 / 99 dated 01 Dec 99 3.Date of Retirement-28 April 1999 4.Total Qualifying Service--31 years(W/o weightage ) 5.Date of Birth- 20 April 1948 6.Date of Commission-20 July 1985 7.BANK DETAILS---a) SBI Navghar (Bassein Road) Branch,Vasai(West)-401202 b)Pension A/c No-10649647402.......c)Bank CIF No-80511504207 d) Nominees--i)Mrs Mary Abraham(Wife) ii) Miss Marian Abraham and iii) Miss Sylvia Abraham-( Twin Daughters-DOB...17July 1990 in Mumbai )
iv) Nominee Reg.No in Bank-0000000028167230 vii) SBI IFSC Code- SBIN0002184 viii)PAN No-ADRPA7027 P
8.Email [majorgeorgejms20@yahoo.com]
Sir, please send me my Revised PPO,as soon as possible and forward these details to the officer dealing with the same
Thanking You
Yours Sincerely Major George Abraham Dated:08 Mar'14
Ex Sub Binod Kumar Singh
 
Feb 25, 2014

DIFFERENCE OF GRATUITY

Sir,

1. Please refer to PPO No S/056185/2012.

2. I, JC-499505K Ex Sub Clk BK Singh, was retired from Army service (The SIKH Regiment) on 28 Feb 14. At the time of retirement, I was paid service gratuity @ BP+GP+MSP+72% DA. Subsequently, the rate of DA was revised at 80% from 01 Jan 2013 . As such, the difference of gratuity, i.e. 8% of BP+GP+MSP for 16.5 months, was required to paid to me through corrigendum PPO. But even on expiry of approx one year, I have not yet received the corrigendum PPO carrying difference of gratuity.

3. Please look into the matter and issue corrigendum PPO notifying difference of gratuity at an early date.

4. My email ID is subbksinghvns@gmail.com and contact No is 9450243793.

Thanking you.
maj gen amriksingh
 
Feb 7, 2014

PCDA PENSIOn

NO intimation received on letter no AO/36TF/71/pension/vol dated9-12-2013
AshutoshDev
 
Jan 31, 2014

issue of corrigendum PPO

Sir,
I, no 14211817M Hav ashutosh Dev retired on 30th sep 94 and was warded hony rank of Nb/sub on 26th jan 95
letter no 3477/C-4/TD-14/RD-95 dt 31 Jan 95.My PPO no S/020448/94 (Army) dt 30May 94.Now I am getting pension of Hav
.I am drawing pension from SBI karimganj br (Assam) Mya/c no 53016787393.I like make necessary arrangement to
issue corrigendum PPO and inf the PDA and me.My e mail ashutoshdev1984gmail.com. and my cont no 9738584491
My add vill - GHUGRAKUNA Po - DURGANAGAR Dt -KARIMGANJ ASSAM 788722.
Girish2010
 
Jan 18, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO

DEAR SIR,

KINDLY SEND ME THE REVISED PPO IMMEDIATELY.

MY OLD PPO NO. S/81459/98(Army)
No. 6918561Y Ex-Hav/Clk Girish Kumar P
# 184, 4th Cross, Bhashyam Nagar
Srirampuram (Post)
Bangalore - 560 021
Mob.: 09448519753
krishcandy
 
Jan 18, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS OF PENSION AND GRATUITY AFTER REVISION OF PAY DUE TO COURT ORDER

Dear Madam,
KIND ATTENTION MS MOLLY SENGUPTA.

I am, SL2481W Lt Col Krishnan Chettyankandy [My CDA(O) account No 9/159/153636X], retired on 30 Apr 2003.

After the recent supreme court case, the pay revision was done and the arrears of pay was cleared. But the arrears of pension and gratuity have not yet been made and paid to me. Also after the revision of pay, the revised Pension Pay Order supposed to be made and send to the indidividual has not yet been received by me. The PPO issued when I retired on 30 Apr 2003 is: M/003080/2003.
If you can give me a line in reply by e-mail as to what is the present position of the above payment as well as the issue of revised PPO, I would be grateful. My mail ID is: krishcandy@gmail.com

Thanking you

Sincerely

Lt Col Krishnan C (Retd)
Date; 18 Jan 2014
col pcvashishtha
 
Jan 16, 2014

non starting of family pension

Reminder-one-A complaint was lodged on 8th jan2014 about non starting of family pension in r/o no-02838414 sep/na Ramsingh of AMCwho died on 5th jan2012,whose ppo no is /025895/1965(dob-4TH AUG 1925)
col pcvashishtha
 
Jan 8, 2014

non starting of family pension

no 2838414sep/na ramsingh
date of death 5th jan 2012
ppo nop/na/016446/2013
ppo no of deseased 025895/1965
4th aug 1925 dob OF deceased
EX-jagdish chander
 
Jan 4, 2014

wrong revision pension

iam ex-servicman army no13752664-p ex-t.s nk jagdish chander s/o lata chhaju ram ppo no s/029939/2005. a/c no340000300110220 pnb unchi bassi punjab. basic pension 5567 d/a 5011 total 10578 bank issue me 9504rs only bank haspaid me the less and not paid me the one rank one pension so far my requested to issue the bank pay me the arrears of pension wef 24.09.2012to dete and send to my banker so that ican draw my pension accordingly. ishaii be very thankfull to you
Jaggi Duggal
 
Dec 9, 2013

Non Receipt Of Revised PPO No. M/003579/2000 & Disability PPO No. M/DIS/001604/2003

Kind Attention : Ms Molly Sengupta,

In consonanc with the Govts directions,revised PPOs were to be issued and forwarded to the pensioners.I have learned from the CPPC , State Bank Of Patiala,that my revised PPO has been received by them, around August 2013 . Unfortunately NO revised PPO has been received by me,at the address provided to you,ie. House No. 2006,Sector - 47 C,CHANDIGARH,Pin 160047.
I see from my current pension disbursement from Sep 2013 that ENHANCED COMMUTATION is being deducted as was being done hither to fore ie Rs 3788/- and now RS 3874/- an increase of Rs 86/- without my having exercised any change option. Kindly investigate and advise.
However,Kindly note my current PERMANENT address as following :
House No. O - 214,ARMY FLATS,Sector 4, MANSA DEVI COMPLEX, PANCHKULA 134114
Thanking You,
Best Regards,
Col JS Duggal
Mob. 9888880696
jaisinghmanav
 
Oct 18, 2013

revised service pensiondsc personalwef 24 sep2012of honorary rank of capt

. I,JC-840661k Ex-Hony Capt Jai Singh retired on 01 Jan 2006 from Defence Security Corps and drawing basic pension as Rs 13850/- with DA wef 01 Jan 2006 as per PPO S/010896/05 & SCORR/ 15201/2005 through DPDO Ambala Cantt. Service pension revised wef 24 Sep 2012 vide GOI, MOD L/No 1(13)/2012/D(Pen/Policy) dt 17 Jan 2013 and not adjusted by DPDO Ambala Cantt as given Basic Rs 13850/- with DA instead of revised as Rs 16145. DSC Records is also reply that there is no any table provided by PCDA (P) Allahabad in r/o DSC JCO’s granted Honorary Commissioned rank of Lt/Capt.
jaisinghmanav
 
Oct 18, 2013

nvn

vbmvb,b
jaisinghmanav
 
Oct 18, 2013

ftcty

gcfvhv
Umed Singh
 
Oct 14, 2013

REQUEST FOR DUPLICATE PPO NO. S/JN/001197/96 IN RESPECT OF EX- (NOW LATE) NB SUB DHARAM SINGHJC67709

Respected sir ,
My husband ex-NB SUB Dharam Singh expired on 28 april 2013 I Submitted all the documents to SBI lalkuan Branch for family pension purpose after 4 month when pension not received I send a reminder to PCDA they replied submit the PPO no. S/JN/001197/96 . I send a loss certificate of PPO no. S/JN/001197/96 to Pr. C.D.A. (Pension) Allahabad duly signed by my PDA Bank Manager on 27 Sept. 2013.
I requested to your kind honor that please take immediate action for issue duplicate copy of PPO no. S/JN/001197/96 I am facing more problem due to not received the pension my bank address is SBI Lalkuan Branch Code No. 2567 IFC Code No. SBIN0002567
raaky
 
Oct 6, 2013

regarding substantive major pre-2006

sir i am major gurusamy kannabiran retired on 01-10-2002 as substantive major completed 21 years. my service no is sl 03427 p, my ppo no is m/003492/2002 dt 11 july 2002 .my pension bank is canara bank gnanaolivupurm madurai-625016 .sb acct no 1093101022880 ,as per circular 14 of 6cpcc i am eligible for lt.col pension for which i have already applied in the priscribed form annexure 2 through my pda to pcdao pune on 26 july 2013. till now i have not received any letter in this regard .i humbly request you reply me at the earleist .i am communicating this through my cousin radhakrishnan gmail id .thanking you .yours sincerly .major g.kannabiran
mira roy
 
Sep 24, 2013

Non-payment of Arrears of revised basic family pension vide pcda cir no.502 dt.17/01/2013

Sir,

Most respectfully I beg to inform you that I have not received my arrears of revised basic family pension from 24/09/2012 vide cir.no.502 dt.17/01/2013. My Late father retired from Army on 22/10/1969 and expired on 05/09/2007 and my mother also expired on 02/08/2004.Now orphane widow pensioner and in spite of several reminders to SBI,CPPC,Patna and also my PDA
SBI, Durgasthan Branch (Katihar) but result is not comes out favourable.

2.Kindly advise me what best way to follow that I get my arrears I will submit documents accordingly.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

(Mira ROy)
Gamitola , Katihar
PPO No.FA/N/12911/2011
CEll- 09430813648
mira roy
 
Sep 24, 2013

Non-payment of Arrears of revised basic family pension vide pcda cir no.502 dt.17/01/2013

Sir,

Most respectfully I beg to inform you that I have not received my arrears of revised basic family pension from 24/12/2012 vide cir.no.502 dt.17/01/2013. My Late father retired from Army on 22/10/1969 and expired on 05/09/2007 and my mother also expired on 02/08/2004.Now orphane widow pensioner and in spite of several reminders to SBI,CPPC,Patna and also my PDA
SBI, Durgasthan Branch (Katihar) but result is not comes out favourable.

2.Kindly advise me what best way to follow that I get my arrears I will submit documents accordingly.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

(Mira ROy)
Gamitola , Katihar
PPO No.FA/N/12911/2011
CEll- 09430813648
Capt B Rama Krishna
 
Sep 17, 2013

arrears due

Sir,
I joined Army medical corp as Lt on 8th April 1982 and retired on 5 May 1987.
My last tenure was at Gandhinagar and served in 2nd Kumaon Regt.
I have not received any arrears so far.
Kindly advise me what best way to follow that I get my arrears.I will submit documents accordingly.
Thanking you
Your faithfully
Capt Boddupalli Rama krishna
MD Paeditrics
cell:9440156459
e mail:captain@brk739@gmail.com
SriramSingh
 
Aug 25, 2013

corrigendam PPo not issue

Sir

15358130Y ex HAV (Hont Nb Sub Sriram Singh) retired for indian army 01 Mar 2011 but not granted for ACP Nb Sub Pension till date61070
HN Vimalanathan
 
Aug 21, 2013

PPO Not issued

Sir,

Shri S Shaik Dawood, Civilian Motor Driver (Sp;ecial Grade) retired on 31 May 13 (AN) and my PPO is still awaited.

Your office letter No EDP/C/MISC/C-587513/XV dated 03 May refers and suitable amendments were forwarded in response by Defence Services Staff College, Wellington on 22 May 13.

Request intimate present position.
girija shankar vishwakarma
 
Jul 31, 2013

NON PAYMENT OF DISABLITY PENTION

respected sir i inform u that my Army no-14341432Y E-X HAVILDAR 131AD REGIMENT. And my PPO NO.-D/1510/95. I TELL U ON MONTH OCT 2012 SE DISABLITY PENTION BANK A/C ME NHI AA RHI HAI. SBI CODE NO.-00157 DISTRICT PRATAPGARH. SO KINDLY PLEASE CHEACK IT ND SOLVE IT. ND KINDLY INFORM ME AT THIS MAIL ID -keshavrazz@ibibo.com.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S P Singh - Sub: - Illigal Construcion JC-6, Khirki Extension
    Dear Sir, We the people of aforesaid locality are...
    bsnl chat messenger - unsubscribe chat messenger
    my no is 9496861248. i need to unsubscribe chat messenger...
    annamalai university - non receipt of study materials
    non receipt of study materials in r/o MA English IInd...
    SSC - wrong percentage entered
    Registration-Id: 51115306577 Name: RAM MINTU RAM Date...
    GSPC GAS COMPANY LTD. Gandhinagar - INCORRECT INVOICE
    NAME: PRAVIN LAHERCHAND SANGHAVI,Customer ID:...
    226368 - Nike shoes
    NIKE SHOE UNCOMFORTABLE I had bought an nike shoe on 9th...
    Vijay Tv - Kesavan
    We as a whole family were watching shivam serial without...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username