Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

J.B.SINGH
 
Aug 28, 2014

PPO copy not recived

On 3rd Aug2014 a copy of PPO no.239038505577 was demanded of Pensioner J.B.Singh ,S.B.I. Mt.Abu (2424) s.b.a/c no.10950065778.Kindly send copy of PPO
Maheshwar Singh
 
Aug 4, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION,DISABILITY PENSION AND COMMUTATION VALUE

Sir
According to Corrg. PPO NO.S/CORRG/21507/2014 and D/CORRG/10246/2014 I should get benefit of disability pension and commutation value against PPO No.S/39391/2013 (ARMY).
I got copies of Corrg. PPO in the month of Apr14 and send you a xerox copy of both Corrg. PPO alongwith an application in May 14 through SBI Kashni, but not get the benefit of disability pension and commutation till now.
You are requested to take an earliest action to get me benefit of the same.
Hoping you a favourable consideration.
Yours faithfully
Maheshwar Singh
SBI Kashni Pithoragarh
Uttarakhand.
Wg Cdr H S Rathore
 
Jul 6, 2014

WRONG CALCULATION OF RECOVERY OF PENSION

Dear Sir,
From 01 Jan 2006 to 31 Aug 2009 I was paid Pension of Wg Cdr (S) with Qualifying service of 21,5 years where the Basic Amount was taken as Rs.22196 Per Month.
From 01 Sept.2009 I was paid Pension for Qualifying Service of 28.5 Years (As shown in my PPO No.08/14/A/Rev/0072 of 2000 & PPO No.08/14/A/0398 of 1993) where the Basic Pay has been taken as Rs.25700 Per Month . Arrears for the period 01 Jan 2006 to 31 Aug 2009 have not been paid till date.
Now recovery is being done vide SBI - CPPC ,Chandani Chowk Delhi 's letter No.cppc/misc/2013/801 dated 23 Dec 2013 for payment made to me as per Qualifying Service of 28.5 Years & that too right from 01 Jan 2006 whereas it should be done only w.e.f. 01 Sept.2009.Because the payment made before 01 Sept 2009 was of Qualifying Service 21.5 Years @ Rs 22196.
Letter to this effect has already been submitted on 6 Feb.2014 to SBI Jaipur Cantt Jaipur Branch where the undersigned is having his Pension Account No.11011819706 ; but no action seems to be taking place & every month the recovery is being effected.
It is requested that the amount to be recovered be re-calculated & monthly recovery amont also be re-fixed at the earliest.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully,
H S Rathore
Wg Cdr (Retd.)
chand arvind singh kamal singh
 
Apr 22, 2014

Non Payment of Revised Pension/Arrears of Pension with effect from 01 Dec 2008 till date

1. Please refer to ASC (Supply) Records (South), Bangalore-560007 letter No 6378017/T-V/S-Pen (MACP) dated 11 Feb 2014 under which PCDA (Pension) Allahabad Corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/054225/2013 dated 18 Jan 2014 in respect of No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub CHAND ARVIND SINGH KAMAL SINGH has been forwarded in original to State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi.

2. It is submitted that so far NO amount on account of revised pension/arrears of pension as notified in above mentioned Corrigendum PPO has been credited into my State Bank of India, Dharampur Branch (Code-5475), Dehradun-248001 (Uttrakhand) Pension Account No 20002248486.

3. Kindly do the needful action for early payment of my revised pension/arrears of revised pension.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub
Chand Arvind Singh Kamal Singh
Dated - 22 April 2014
anant agrawal
 
Mar 3, 2014

NON RECIVING PENSION

My ANANT KISHORE AGRAWAL 30, DIAMOND COLONY TALHATI ABU ROAD a pesion holding PPO No. is 5658/ISR/UP and account no 11142597570 at SBI branch (0000601) ABU ROAD dIST. SIROHI Raj. have not recieved any pension from 1.1.2014 .MYPARENT BANK SEND ALL PAPERS ON 6.2.2014
SBS CHAUHAN
 
Aug 13, 2013

PENSION LESS BEING PAID

I am my drawing my pension from SBI, SADAR, Agra. My account No is 10516953737. I am not receiving my full pension from 24.9.2012. I have not received my arrears IN FULL from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013. My basic pension is Rs 16145/- and amount of commutation is Rs 2441/-. I am receiving Rs 24811/- after deducting my commutation whereas it should be Rs 26620/- after deducting commutation. I have already sent a calculation sheet which is calculated from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013 for your information and necessary action.

Thanks with regard, My particulars are as under :-

Name - SBS CHAUHAN, JC-140751Y, Original PPO No S/045575/99 (Army) and S/CORR/002917/2000 (Army)
dated 22 March 2000.
Bank SBI, Sadar, Agra. Account No 10516953737.
satish01071978
 
May 17, 2012

Non receving of pesion PPO No:-437291101181

Dear sir,

My husband a pesion holding PPO No. is 437291101181 at branch (0001542) Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sec-III, Madangir, New Delhi. My husband Pension wef. 01/02/2011 but till now have not received any amount of pension and arrears.

Kindly release pension in A/C No. 30926965454 expeditiously.

with regards

ROSHNI DEVI
User186299
 
Oct 11, 2010

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT

SIR

PPNO 239030805862 BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408) NAME ASHOK KUMAR HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

CPAO NEW DELHI HAS SEND MY PENSION PAPERS ON 07/09/2010 VIDE SSA_NO 637994TO CPC SBI CHANDNI CHAUK BRANCH DELHI.

I REQUEST FOR YEARLY RELEASE MY REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

THANKS

ASHOK KUMAR
PPNO 239030805862
DEALING BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - repair interlocking tiles
    sir hum rajori garden gali no -2 ke niwasi hai. 2...
    IFB Appliances - Ticket no 13660297
    On 27th I have lodged a complaint about my washing machine...
    BSNL 3G DATA CARD - how to get 3g speed in 2g network
    hi im chethangowda.r im using bsnl datacard but here...
    PAN Card not received - I am not received my pan card
    My name faizalahammed. E Applied date of pan.......
    info@micromaxinfo.com - Loss My Phone
    My Loss My Mobile Phone Micromax A35 So I Requested Mobile...
    gemini tv - repeating the same songs every night 3 times and reapting...
    Gemini TV telecasting the same songs repeatedly 3 times...
    Aircel - worst servicing
    My number : 9700088325 6years back I'm taken this...
    Reliance Big TV - Requirement og HDset of box
     Surendrababu C Aug 30, 2014 Requirement of HD set...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username