Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

Lt Col Rajendra prasad(retd)
 
Nov 24, 2014

Non entry/ non showing of tax deducted at source(pension) in PAN card no AGIPP9759K by SBI Kotdwara / SBI Chadni chok Delhi.

Sir,
1-My IT amounting to Rs 55800/- deducted from my pension has not been found feflected in my Pan card no AGIPP9759K by SBI Kotdwara, for the period 01 April 13 to 31March 14.I could not filed my IT return this year on due date.My PPO no is M/003975/2012 dated 07 Jan 2013.Requested early rectification of the observation.
2-Cooperation extended will be highly appreciated.
With warm regards.
SURESH CHOUDHARY
 
Sep 16, 2014

NON RECIVING PENSION

I am my drawing my pension from SBI, SADULPUR, Rajasthan. My account No is 33549017777. I am not receiving my full pension . I have not received my arrears IN FULL . My File No.282 Name.. Dharam pal , Category-- Haryana , I have already sent Notice to Pension Branch Delhi through SBI SADULPUR Branch but till not any action And after my request Sadulpur Branch Manager send Mail in your Branch Dated 06/06/2014 ,then your reply received pension Credited with in 40 days but not received then i re request to SBI Sadulpur Branch Manager about the pension status then he is send re mail 11/08/2014 to pension Branch so thet received reply from your side pension will be paid on next processing date but we informing you that PENSION HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED till 16/09/2014 . So i request to you Please TREAT MATTER AS URGENT BASIS and necessary action.

Thanks with regard, My particulars are as under :-

Name - DHARAM PAL SO CHANDAGI RAM ,
Bank SBI, NEAR QURESHI MARKET VPO SADULPUR TTEH.RAJGARH 131001, Account No 33549017777.
Dr. KP Tomar
 
Sep 3, 2014

Payment of arrears regarding revision of PPO 1842/01-02 in respect of Dr.K.P.Tomar

Dear sir,

With respect to revision of pension letter no. IARI/pen.auth/1842/01-02 990/4 dated 5th July 2014 and sent to you by SBI Pusa branch, on 28th July 2014. It is to be stated that neither have I received any arrears so far nor has it been added to my pay . Being a pensioner I need this amount at the earliest. Kindly take appropriate action. Please acknowledge the reciept of my complaint by sms.

Thanks

Dr. K.P. Tomar

# 9313138179
PPO no. 1842/01-02
Account no. In SBI, branch inderpuri, 10211412229
J.B.SINGH
 
Aug 28, 2014

PPO copy not recived

On 3rd Aug2014 a copy of PPO no.239038505577 was demanded of Pensioner J.B.Singh ,S.B.I. Mt.Abu (2424) s.b.a/c no.10950065778.Kindly send copy of PPO
Maheshwar Singh
 
Aug 4, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION,DISABILITY PENSION AND COMMUTATION VALUE

Sir
According to Corrg. PPO NO.S/CORRG/21507/2014 and D/CORRG/10246/2014 I should get benefit of disability pension and commutation value against PPO No.S/39391/2013 (ARMY).
I got copies of Corrg. PPO in the month of Apr14 and send you a xerox copy of both Corrg. PPO alongwith an application in May 14 through SBI Kashni, but not get the benefit of disability pension and commutation till now.
You are requested to take an earliest action to get me benefit of the same.
Hoping you a favourable consideration.
Yours faithfully
Maheshwar Singh
SBI Kashni Pithoragarh
Uttarakhand.
Wg Cdr H S Rathore
 
Jul 6, 2014

WRONG CALCULATION OF RECOVERY OF PENSION

Dear Sir,
From 01 Jan 2006 to 31 Aug 2009 I was paid Pension of Wg Cdr (S) with Qualifying service of 21,5 years where the Basic Amount was taken as Rs.22196 Per Month.
From 01 Sept.2009 I was paid Pension for Qualifying Service of 28.5 Years (As shown in my PPO No.08/14/A/Rev/0072 of 2000 & PPO No.08/14/A/0398 of 1993) where the Basic Pay has been taken as Rs.25700 Per Month . Arrears for the period 01 Jan 2006 to 31 Aug 2009 have not been paid till date.
Now recovery is being done vide SBI - CPPC ,Chandani Chowk Delhi 's letter No.cppc/misc/2013/801 dated 23 Dec 2013 for payment made to me as per Qualifying Service of 28.5 Years & that too right from 01 Jan 2006 whereas it should be done only w.e.f. 01 Sept.2009.Because the payment made before 01 Sept 2009 was of Qualifying Service 21.5 Years @ Rs 22196.
Letter to this effect has already been submitted on 6 Feb.2014 to SBI Jaipur Cantt Jaipur Branch where the undersigned is having his Pension Account No.11011819706 ; but no action seems to be taking place & every month the recovery is being effected.
It is requested that the amount to be recovered be re-calculated & monthly recovery amont also be re-fixed at the earliest.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully,
H S Rathore
Wg Cdr (Retd.)
chand arvind singh kamal singh
 
Apr 22, 2014

Non Payment of Revised Pension/Arrears of Pension with effect from 01 Dec 2008 till date

1. Please refer to ASC (Supply) Records (South), Bangalore-560007 letter No 6378017/T-V/S-Pen (MACP) dated 11 Feb 2014 under which PCDA (Pension) Allahabad Corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/054225/2013 dated 18 Jan 2014 in respect of No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub CHAND ARVIND SINGH KAMAL SINGH has been forwarded in original to State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi.

2. It is submitted that so far NO amount on account of revised pension/arrears of pension as notified in above mentioned Corrigendum PPO has been credited into my State Bank of India, Dharampur Branch (Code-5475), Dehradun-248001 (Uttrakhand) Pension Account No 20002248486.

3. Kindly do the needful action for early payment of my revised pension/arrears of revised pension.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub
Chand Arvind Singh Kamal Singh
Dated - 22 April 2014
anant agrawal
 
Mar 3, 2014

NON RECIVING PENSION

My ANANT KISHORE AGRAWAL 30, DIAMOND COLONY TALHATI ABU ROAD a pesion holding PPO No. is 5658/ISR/UP and account no 11142597570 at SBI branch (0000601) ABU ROAD dIST. SIROHI Raj. have not recieved any pension from 1.1.2014 .MYPARENT BANK SEND ALL PAPERS ON 6.2.2014
SBS CHAUHAN
 
Aug 13, 2013

PENSION LESS BEING PAID

I am my drawing my pension from SBI, SADAR, Agra. My account No is 10516953737. I am not receiving my full pension from 24.9.2012. I have not received my arrears IN FULL from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013. My basic pension is Rs 16145/- and amount of commutation is Rs 2441/-. I am receiving Rs 24811/- after deducting my commutation whereas it should be Rs 26620/- after deducting commutation. I have already sent a calculation sheet which is calculated from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013 for your information and necessary action.

Thanks with regard, My particulars are as under :-

Name - SBS CHAUHAN, JC-140751Y, Original PPO No S/045575/99 (Army) and S/CORR/002917/2000 (Army)
dated 22 March 2000.
Bank SBI, Sadar, Agra. Account No 10516953737.
satish01071978
 
May 17, 2012

Non receving of pesion PPO No:-437291101181

Dear sir,

My husband a pesion holding PPO No. is 437291101181 at branch (0001542) Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sec-III, Madangir, New Delhi. My husband Pension wef. 01/02/2011 but till now have not received any amount of pension and arrears.

Kindly release pension in A/C No. 30926965454 expeditiously.

with regards

ROSHNI DEVI
User186299
 
Oct 11, 2010

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT

SIR

PPNO 239030805862 BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408) NAME ASHOK KUMAR HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

CPAO NEW DELHI HAS SEND MY PENSION PAPERS ON 07/09/2010 VIDE SSA_NO 637994TO CPC SBI CHANDNI CHAUK BRANCH DELHI.

I REQUEST FOR YEARLY RELEASE MY REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

THANKS

ASHOK KUMAR
PPNO 239030805862
DEALING BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    M6 Events - Income Tax Fraud - Service Tax fraud
    Incoma Tax Fraud Hi sir, this company is running totally...
    micromax - Micromax Bolt A26 Restarted many time
    Sir my mixcromax bolt a26 was showing Factory Test. I will...
    snapdeal - Order not delivered and fraudulent practice
    Hi, I ordered a Happy Feet Foot Spa vide order no....
    Star Plus - Ohmymy ki beti
    Mein na like karni sunhani si ek ladi what was the...
    APSRTC/online ticket booking - Ticket not confirmed amount deducted-31779157 TID:
    Ticket not confirmed amount deducted---TID: 31779157...
    BIHAR SSC - Change my wrong date of birth
    sir, In application form of bihar ssc there is a edit...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - CHANGE MY DATE OF BIRTH
    sir, my name is pankaj kumar,i want to ask u how to...
    corporation of chennai - Street Dog Problem
    Dear sir In our Colony Vasantham Garden so many Dogs...
    care@irctc.co.in - for give me a link to reset my password
    Dear Sir, The thing is that Actually i forgot...
    abode bond - SAHARA ABODE B OND REFUND PENDING
    SAHARA ABODE BOND CONTROL NO.129510312093,129510312094 FOR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username