Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi

chand arvind singh kamal singh
 
Apr 22, 2014

Non Payment of Revised Pension/Arrears of Pension with effect from 01 Dec 2008 till date

1. Please refer to ASC (Supply) Records (South), Bangalore-560007 letter No 6378017/T-V/S-Pen (MACP) dated 11 Feb 2014 under which PCDA (Pension) Allahabad Corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/054225/2013 dated 18 Jan 2014 in respect of No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub CHAND ARVIND SINGH KAMAL SINGH has been forwarded in original to State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi.

2. It is submitted that so far NO amount on account of revised pension/arrears of pension as notified in above mentioned Corrigendum PPO has been credited into my State Bank of India, Dharampur Branch (Code-5475), Dehradun-248001 (Uttrakhand) Pension Account No 20002248486.

3. Kindly do the needful action for early payment of my revised pension/arrears of revised pension.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

No 6378017K Ex Hav & Hony Nb Sub
Chand Arvind Singh Kamal Singh
Dated - 22 April 2014
anant agrawal
 
Mar 3, 2014

NON RECIVING PENSION

My ANANT KISHORE AGRAWAL 30, DIAMOND COLONY TALHATI ABU ROAD a pesion holding PPO No. is 5658/ISR/UP and account no 11142597570 at SBI branch (0000601) ABU ROAD dIST. SIROHI Raj. have not recieved any pension from 1.1.2014 .MYPARENT BANK SEND ALL PAPERS ON 6.2.2014
SBS CHAUHAN
 
Aug 13, 2013

PENSION LESS BEING PAID

I am my drawing my pension from SBI, SADAR, Agra. My account No is 10516953737. I am not receiving my full pension from 24.9.2012. I have not received my arrears IN FULL from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013. My basic pension is Rs 16145/- and amount of commutation is Rs 2441/-. I am receiving Rs 24811/- after deducting my commutation whereas it should be Rs 26620/- after deducting commutation. I have already sent a calculation sheet which is calculated from 24.9.2012 to 30.4.2013 for your information and necessary action.

Thanks with regard, My particulars are as under :-

Name - SBS CHAUHAN, JC-140751Y, Original PPO No S/045575/99 (Army) and S/CORR/002917/2000 (Army)
dated 22 March 2000.
Bank SBI, Sadar, Agra. Account No 10516953737.
satish01071978
 
May 17, 2012

Non receving of pesion PPO No:-437291101181

Dear sir,

My husband a pesion holding PPO No. is 437291101181 at branch (0001542) Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Sec-III, Madangir, New Delhi. My husband Pension wef. 01/02/2011 but till now have not received any amount of pension and arrears.

Kindly release pension in A/C No. 30926965454 expeditiously.

with regards

ROSHNI DEVI
User186299
 
Oct 11, 2010

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT

SIR

PPNO 239030805862 BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408) NAME ASHOK KUMAR HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

CPAO NEW DELHI HAS SEND MY PENSION PAPERS ON 07/09/2010 VIDE SSA_NO 637994TO CPC SBI CHANDNI CHAUK BRANCH DELHI.

I REQUEST FOR YEARLY RELEASE MY REVISED PENSION , PENSION ARREAR AND COMMUTATION AMOUNT .

THANKS

ASHOK KUMAR
PPNO 239030805862
DEALING BRANCH SBI SIMBHAOLI (7408)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CDA Pension Allahabad - GRANT OF RS. 25000/- TO WIDOW OF DISABLED SOLDIER
    I SMT. KANTA DEVI W/O LATE NO. 13716879 RFN MADAN MOHAN...
    Max Life Insurance Co - Fround commitment by agent
    Recently i had purchased 3 policies from Max Life...
    RELIANCE HR SERVICES LTD - PF CREDIT NOT DONE
    Dear Sir My name is Amit Verma get and my PF a/c no....
    Billdesk - Reg. ID and Password not get
    The amount has been deducted from my account but still...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM SERIAL
    i am shocked to hear that shivam serial has been stopped....
    Shopclues - Non delivery of Goods
    Dear Sir, I ordered “Flano Set of 3 Pink Cream Door...
    ADMIRAL 7012W 7KG - WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING
    complaint number: 12751196 Model no. admiral 7012W...
    Sony xperia L - Battery Charge Problem
    Sir, I have Purchased the Sony Xperia L in Flipkart...
    indian oil gas - Continuation of registration from mobile No. 9007715165...
    Ref : Consumer No. 08531 under Circular Agency, Kolkata...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username