Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Century Mattress

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Century Mattress

asmiya205.bhaya@gmail.com
 
Jul 23, 2016

totaly damaged

i bought 1 sleep mattresses 6'4 on date 2/03/2016 the mattresses was defective shop keeper saying this is not my fault this type problem only responsible company but where i find company please solve this problem ,I brought it from( Maa Narayani clothstore)
at/ p.o: -Tarpur, dist :-jagatsinghpur, cuttack-paradep road , odisha, pin-754133
Thank u
my mob :- 07873288605
GVani
 
Jun 22, 2016

Back Ache with this century

We bought century king size bed a week ago. from the day 1 i feel back spinal is paining while getting up early morning. Initally i thought due to my work stress i feel the pain. But this is continuing everyday after started sleeping in the bed. Do know what to do, can you please some one suggest what to do?? I am really worried, the name of the matress is spinetec but it is causing pain over there.
ushakirangupta
 
Feb 14, 2016

Viceroy Plus Mattress 6 x 61/2

It was purchased from Aditya Foam and Furnishing Korba vide cash memo no. 303 dt, 11.06.2012 for Rs. 18000/- It has sagged at many places and it is highly uncomfortable to sleep on the mattress.

Please replace with new one as it is under warranty period. .

USHA KIRAN GUPTA
B-74 BARAUNI REFINERY TOWNSHIP
BEGUSARAI 851117
BIHAR
CELL NO. 9572666777.
mvichare
 
Jan 11, 2016

Agro foam mattress Defective

I purchased the mattress on 17-Oct-2015 the price of mattress is Rs 26,500/- (Twenty six thousand five hundred).
After 10-15 days somehow I felt the mattress my body is aching every morning I get up form sleep. It repeatedly happened for my wife too.
I thought of calling a customer service guy and get the mattress checked. I called up my dealer who logged the call with the customer care and the next day the customer care guy (Amit) was arrived.
He checked the mattress only to find it Faulty (Defective) , he said the upper foam has not been sticked properly and that is causing deformation in mattress as well as body aches.
He agreed to get the mattress changed as it was only 20-25 day old. I really appreciated the way Centuary has taken care for me (Customer). He took all details of mattress and my warranty card and filled a form and assured me that a new mattress will be delivered in 10-15 days. I was pleased to hear this.

After a month gone , no response from either Dealer or the customer care person , I thought to talk to customer care in person to find out the status of the complaint. (number given on warranty card)
The customer care is only a landline phone which are often picked up by the guys who doesn’t have any information of complaints (I was shocked ) , then why the customer care number is provided?

Anyways , that person gave me Maharashtra regional manager number (Mr Pershuram) (9886719340) . This guys never picks the phone and even doesn’t bother to call back and see who was trying to reach him.
Fine , by god grace I got him on the phone and told him all the story. Here I got a second SHOCK , he interacted with such a lousy manner that I felt I am the culprit and done something this frantically wrong by purchasing the mattress. He doesn’t even asked me about the complaint number or showed some courtesy to get this issue resolved ASAP. Above all he when I counter him saying I losed faith in Centuary and if this issue is not solved ASAP I may have to take action in consumer court to which he simply replied .. JAWOO CONSUMER COURT JAKAR LE LO APNA MATTRESS. Whats the hell this is..
Is this the way to interact to the customer who is suffering due to your Defective Mattress and asking help.
T badarinath
 
Dec 22, 2015

bulging mattresses

I have purchase century king size mattress of 8 inch for rs.40,000 about 6 weeks back and the same is bulging. Company person says, he will attend the complaint since three weeks. Now not responding. Infact it is very uncomfortable and the company is not rectifying. I think legal action should be initiated.
satyavv
 
Aug 11, 2015

century mattress

i bought a mattress. it is a waste mattress. dont buy this mattress. very bad quality. vorst company. no good response from their customer care persons.........
Sathyanaryana Kalagara
 
Jul 1, 2015

Mattress defect

I bought a century mattress on order for the size 76x62x6. I got it delivered on 22/6/15 I used only for one day matress bulged out one side ,I called to the shop keeper he told me to contact company no one is responding I paid. 26,500 for the mattress ,I was told 5 years guarantee ,my no. 89393 40998. Please check ,I regret and advice not to go for century.with out any support how 5 years guarantee is given ,I have not used for 2days. Regards
K.satyanarayana.
satyavvn
 
Feb 25, 2015

centuary mattress

centuary mattress
i bought two centuary matterss. i am getting severe back ache daily every morning after sleep at night . there are so many patches and it is giving lot of problems for us health wise. we are not able to sleep on the bed .it is very un comfortable. pls suggest us what to do. we bought recently. pls suggest us what to do in this regard.

any customer care... number to contact
navnitdwivedi49
 
Oct 25, 2014

flexibond mattress- 7 year warranty

I purchased flex I bond mattress of size 72*78*4.5 inch on 9-5-2011which was introduced at that time newly from saboo fans ,Nagpur ( pH : 9422145053,07122538012) 7 year warranty of its performance was given. But in 2 years time , mattress failed and a portion underneath of hip to chest is found to be crushed and a sag is created d . I reported the mater immediately to the concerned dealers, savior fab, and awaiting action till date. A week back I happen to visit saboo fabfor purchasing 2 mattress of size 48*72 inch and reminded him about the complain which he assured to take up.I would request you to please look into the matter and do the needful and replace the effective mattress forthwith.

Thanking you
faithfully
Adv. Navneet Dwivedi
Nagpur
9822641570
shubham jannawar
 
Oct 14, 2014

No sleep on mattress

We take two mattress but no sleep on mattress and back pain &other body parts pain ...we using centuray in two months ago but problem is not solve
shubham jannawar
 
Oct 14, 2014

No sleep on mattress

No sleep on mattress and back pain &other body parts pain we are using centuray mattress two months ago but problem is not solve
cvivek12
 
Jul 25, 2013

faulty mattress

i bought 1 sleep mattresses 6'4 on date 2/05/2013 the mattresses was defective shop keeper saying this is not my fault this type problem only responsible company but where i find company please solve this problem shop(hariyana hand loom ) anuppur (madhya pradesh)
shannurk
 
May 20, 2013

centuary mattress

i bought two centuary matterss. i am getting severe back ache daily every morning after sleep at night . there are so many patches and it is giving lot of problems for us health wise. we are not able to sleep on the bed .it is very un comfortable. pls suggest us what to do. we bought recently. pls suggest us what to do in this regard.

it has got 5 yrs warranty. but the dealer refused to replace the same.

pls advise in this regard.
Ramak
 
Dec 6, 2012

Sagging mattress

i bought the century Viceroy mattress with the cost of 14500/- for comfort.. but its giving lot of uncomfortable for the back every morning we get up with a backache , and sagged. Century representative came and replace the mattress within a month. Now again with the replacement mattress also giving the same problem and the mattress sagged. even if the mattress is turned up side down you feel the slumps. We called the century representative again but that guy is not coming at all. claiming that the mattress are 5 years warranty with no proper support. My advice is to DONOT purchase century mattress....
Shubham Jaroli
 
Oct 20, 2012

defect the mattersses

i bought 3 mattresses 2 months back and these are really uncomfortable as there are patches seen in morning which is very frustrating as each of it cost around rs.8000,there is no action been taken from the dealer or the companies side plzzz rectify it as sson as possible or else i i should take another step by complaining it against the consumer forum.....
User716193
 
Apr 15, 2012

Patches created in two months

I bought this mattress for 8000 from a near by dealer ,and within two months I found patches are created over the mattress. When i complaint about this to the dealer ,he told me that this type of problems are not cover under warranty.
User437973
 
May 20, 2011

faulty mattress

The century mattress purchased by us is very uncomfortable for the back every morning we get up with a backache ,even if the mattress is turned up side down you feel the slumps.request if the company people can rectify the problem at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - fnfjfj
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    DG/cisf(MHA),new delhi - About fight with my uncle
    Respected sir, I am really appologise to complaining here...
    Jio - Internet
    I have jio sim but it's not working properly in...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - krantiullal
    FRAUD CHIYA SHARMA.. you are right absolutely...
    I Ball duo 6 wireless keyboard &mouse conbo - Replacement
    My order is idall Duo 6 wireless keyboard & mouse...
    mobile number - calling & abusing
    +918670287351 this is the unknown number. Dear Sir, I...
    Street - drink for everyday
    Denan near k. G school 1nos unatharich drking shop
    Maa TV - sasirekha prinayam
    why everyone are hating sasirekha prinayam serial it is...
    26479 - !l!?l!ll
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    free charge. com - debited 270 rs in my bob debit card
    Mene free charge se 27/09/2016 ko dish TV Vc no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username