Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Chennai Corporation

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Chennai Corporation

suryaganesh29
 
Apr 16, 2014

cow roaming in street and lot of shed

dear sir/madam,


i am surya, from jambulli st,kodungaiyur, chennai-118. in my area some people having cow and they not properly maintain them, it is roaming all in the street due to roaming of cows children and people are not able to walk in the street this is full residential area, the full street looking like green because of cow waste-wage, we are not able to walk or go by the vesicles also.

the people who having the cow ,we take it in your own place, but they are not listen our words, so please kindly take the action to them,
to stop the cow roaming in the street. its most urgent. pls kindly take my complaint because it is city .
bordata
 
Jan 30, 2014

Mosquito menace

Palavakkam ...


524, 3rd Street Vembuniaman Koil St Palavakkam Chennai 41


Too many mosquitoes ... Please send person asap !!!

Number - 9677278873
Kirutika_S
 
Jan 29, 2014

Road Maintenance

Hai Sir/Mam,

There is no proper road in Choolaimedu High Road, Chennai-600094. It's in very bad condition. If you take necessary steps, it would be helpful for many people.

Thanks in advance.
rogyamet
 
Jan 22, 2014

no road for many years in our street

we are staying in TNHB Flats , kannappa Nagar, Rto, Thiruvanmiyur, residing here since 2001, and i have noticed only one time the road has been laid ! and for many year, the street is left over without any road, its been so dusty and people in house finding it difficult to clean the dust daily , some are reported sick due to the dust!! we kindly request to look on the matter and approve an order to lay road!! will be very thankfull.
guruwin
 
Jan 20, 2014

Removal of Garbage

We are living at Korattur, Kannagi Nagar. For the past 10 days Garbages are not removed and it is causing a bad smell and very harmful to health. Kindly do the needful.
Thanks and Regards,
Sekar - 8754477334
vasuki_2014
 
Jan 6, 2014

Bumpy Road

Hi Madam

I am coming from Puthupakkam to Siruseri TCS daily in my two-wheeler. The connecting road between siruseri and puthupakkam is full of bumps and I am finding it difficult to travel in the road. Lot of vehicles are using the same road to reach the SIPCOT IT Park. Please do the needful to lay down the proper road.

Thank you.
venkatesh_new
 
Dec 20, 2013

STREET BLOCKED CLEARED NOW

STREET BLOCKED CLEARED NOW
We would like to inform you No. 64, 19th street, O Block, Agathiyar Nagar Villivakkam Chennai-49. street blocked has cleared now.

SO KINDLY DON'T TAKE ANY ACTION ABOVE SAID ADDRESS. (STREET BLOCKED HAS CLEARED)


THANKS........
venkatesh_new
 
Dec 20, 2013

STREET BLOCKED CLEARED NOW

We would like to inform you No. 64, 19th street, O Block, Agathiyar Nagar Villivakkam Chennai-49. street blocked has cleared now.

SO KINDLY DON'T TAKE ANY ACTION ABOVE SAID ADDRESS. (STREET BLOCKED HAS CLEARED)


Thanks......
venkatesh_new
 
Dec 20, 2013

STREET BLOCKED

We are resident of villivakkam agathiyar nagar We would like to inform No. 64, 19th street, O Block, Agathiyar Nagar Villivakkam Chennai-49 constuction work going on,

They are disturbing in street, they put all sand and materials blocked in street. New comer and render person asked to him ,

they are shouting us and told "we are living here more than 30 years, you didn't do anything, you go and do complaint we are never bother"

His relative and friend supporting for blocked street for disturbing in street, So I request you to kindly check as your direct visit. Don't tell any complaint received.

Because they have support some local "KONDAS".
parasuks
 
Oct 12, 2013

DMK Persons

We are resident of KVB Garden , Raja Annamalai Puram facing the garbage over flowing on the street because neighbouring. which who did that he is a DMK party's local secretary. In opposite of Kanmani Raja School Students also suffer lot and for this smell some fever also spreading here . Street people also suffering lot.while removing the waste they are not cleaning the spillover items on the road properly. Hence foul smell all the time. We cannot walk. and some DMK party member ( rowdy's ) taking drinks here also . so women's and children's cant walk .Kindly ask the concerned authority to do the needful immediately. DMK will support of this unfence. .
parasuks
 
Oct 11, 2013

street garbage

sir / madam

We the resident of KVB Garden , Raja Annamalai Puram facing the garbage over flowing on the street because neighbouring. Street people also suffering lot for this .while removing the waste they are not cleaning the spillover items on the road properly. Hence foul smell all the time. We cannot take a walk. Kindly ask the concerned authority to do the needful immediately.
Dhiravidamani
 
Oct 8, 2013

Garbage clearance

I am Dhiravidamani from MGR Nagar, near KK Nagar chennai. MGR nagar all the places garbage cleaning peoples not come daily and weekly 2 days only coming. corporation peoples not give responsible answer. This problems every thinks knows Mr. Subramani (councillor Kamarajar street MGR Nagar). one simple idea, ask him to get sign from particular streets responsible persons. please take necessary action.

Dhiravidamani,
9840910043
RAJAH
 
Oct 4, 2013

cow shed and roaming cow

Sir,

We are very much thankful to the Corporation for maintaing sump and water headtank medicines by supplying for us for every week.

We are residing in South Raja Street and West Raja Street, Alandhur, In south Raja Street cow shed is constructed on the street by extending sheet from the house, due to cow wastage drainage block is occurs and they are not tied the cow, it is roaming all along the street due to roaming of cows children and people are not able to walk the street this is full residential area. We are not able to walk or go by the vehicles Sir, pl. do the needful against these cows and save our people at the earliest.
shyamshahani
 
Sep 25, 2013

water company

reddypalayam 3rd cross street, mugappair industrial estate (west).

the road has been spoilt and filled with water everyday cos of water company though tankers everyday and vehicles blocking the full street and there in no space to enter our companies.

everyday we are facing the same problem because of this one water company

now they are laying new roads and again it has been spoilt cos of water n their vehicles parked verywhere

kindly look into this matter
Srinivasan.k
 
Sep 24, 2013

Garbage over flow

Dear sir.
We the resident of Arunachalam road kotturpuram facing the garbage over flowing on the street because neighbouring. Street people also dumping the waste .while removing the waste they are not cleaning the spillover items on the road properly. Hence foul smell all the time. We cannot take a walk. Kindly ask the concerned authority to do the needful immediately.
Resident
Rajesh Rajendran
 
Sep 11, 2013

Road Maintenance

Hello Sir,

Two year back starts to fix the drainage system in pallikaranai, This system is completed since past one year. Due to this there are very bad condition road and no proper road facilities in pallikaranai internal areas. Please consider this as a major issue and proceed as per as soon.

Thanks,
Rajesh R
No.1, Nakkeran street,
Pallikaranai,
Chennai - 600100
K SEENIRAJ
 
Jul 4, 2013

stray dog menace

site:- II avenue Annanagar, stretch between Tamilnad mecantile bank and Karur vysya bank infront of Thomas cook office and univercel.

stray dogs in the above location daily give problems to the early morning joggers.

kindly do something.

K Seeniraj, AJ-47 annanagar chennai-600040
lakshmirv
 
May 14, 2013

SEWAGE BLOCKAGE

Respected Sir/Madam,

Am a resident of Mogappair west, there is a sewage block in my home, I have registered a complaint about the block, the persons who came for removal of blockage demanded me to give 1500/- rupees , I promised to give they have started the work suddenly they got some phone calls from other persons, they told they want to go to other place which is very important then my home blockage cannot be removed, I have to take a new connection for that I have to register in Anna nagar office. Then I paid them 1000/- rupees,they threatened me that my house sewage will not be cleaned at any way at any time.

For your kind information, I have paid CMWSSB tax till next year, am a widow, no body is there to help me. What shall I do, please help me.


R.VARALAKSHMI
7/516, MOGAPPAIR WEST
CHENNAI =37

MOB NO: 7299213740
satish_137
 
Apr 22, 2013

SWEAGE OVER FLOWING ON THE STREET

We are resident of Syee nagar 2nd main road where we have a problem for almost one year the drainage water will flow on the street with lots of complaint and pleading with the respective AE they will come after 15 days and the swaege water will stop to over flow for few days and later once again it will start over flowing.

We do not know how to resolve the issue or over come as they are making immposible to walk on the street and to the pathetic the water log of sweage will seepage through thw ground as the flow line will choke the flow.

it 's not known to us wheather the resident need to bribe the oficial / officials to resolve the issue permanently.

Kindly do the appropriate thing at the earliest on a permanent basis.
k.a.sundararajan
 
Feb 28, 2013

mosquito

balamuthu krishna street t.nagar suffers from severe mosquito problems please attend immediately
Chandrasekaran SR
 
Feb 26, 2013

Garbage clearance

As the President of Brownstone Apts# which consists of 126 flats, I wish to inform you that we are generating huge quantity of garbage every day. Currently we collect it in a plastic bag, tie the mouth and keep about 8 bags which were promptly collected by your van. While this was going on smoothly suddenly, your people said that it has to be collected only in the garbage bin with your specification, and when requested the source, they also are not divulging. Finally they are not collecting.
Please help us.

SR Chandrasekaran
President
Brown Stone Apts.,
9841032729.
Mayilsamy kasipandian
 
Feb 4, 2013

Sewage water lead out on the street road

Respected officers,

We are living in ramar koil st, ram nagar north, Madipakkam chennai and our street road are deadly damaged by new construction parties and due to sewage water lead out in street roads, there are more than 20 feet long road filled by sewage water and nobody can walk without touch the dirty water,

We requested them to don't lead out the sewage water on the road but the are not doing it

By new construction parties blocks the half width road and some time the blocked full road by sand brick iron bars etcc
The same already requested 3 months back to our area councillor
We request you to take necessity action to rectify the above problems as soon as possible

Thanking you / mayilsamy kasipandian / 9840305211
ds101010
 
Feb 1, 2013

water problem

am deenadayalan am living in 117,sachidnandham street kosapet chennai 12 in my home eb people has done some works wrongly they touch the water pipe so water is not coming in my home pls solve the problem
Gandhi Nagar Welfare Association
 
Jan 19, 2013

Need for Street Light in Chennai corporation - Zone 12 - Ward 16

This complaint is regarding the Need for Street Light in Chennai Corporation in Zone 12 - Ward No.166 in Gandhi Nagar (Near Periyapalayathaman Koil) Ilango Street. This street is stretched for nearly 200 meters but only two tube lights were available in this street. The end of the street connecting the Moovarasampet main road is completely dark and very UNSAFE for women, children and senior citizen to walk after 6 PM.

Many representations made to corporation officials were in vein as we receive the message that 'ESTIMATE PREPARED AND WORK WOULD BE TAKEN UP SHORTLY' (Complaint No.171NMO).

We hereby request to install a new street light in Elango Street (Zone 12 - Ward No.166 in Gandhi Nagar) before the road connecting to Moovarasampet main road; so as this road becomes brighter or atleast replace the Tubelight in Lamp Post No.146 with Brighter light so as the street till end gets brighter.

Awaiting a positive reponse.


Thanks and Regards,
Gandhi Nagar Welfare Association, Chennai 600091
nithya_vinayagam
 
Nov 27, 2012

no sufficient garbage bin

Respected sir,

Am staying in 39/16 A,A.P road first lane,choolai .there is no sufficient garbage bins in our street .people from A.P road and People from A.p road first lane are using same bin...which is not sufficient.As a result garbage overflow is there,people are throwing the waste down, people are urinating...so we find it very difficult.i kindly request you to look into this issue.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kurukshetra university. - wrong exam paper
    Hi Sir/Madam, I am a student of B.A. Ist year and giving...
    Vijay Tv - shivam serial
    vijay tv i send request daily about shivam serial but u...
    9914703222 - v a s h i k r a n s p e c i a l i s t | @ +91- 99 14...
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist in Bangalore +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - VASHIKARAN SPECIALIST IN CALIFORNIA,OCEANSIDE...
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - Muslim vashikaran mantra +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - Voodoo magic for love +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist +91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    9914703222 - vashikaran specialist in haridwar+91-9914703222
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    RBI Fake mail - doughtful email
    sir i have recived this mail, please tell me wether this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username