Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CHEVROLET PROGRAMS & EVENTS DEPARTMENT

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CHEVROLET PROGRAMS & EVENTS DEPARTMENT

vinothk
 
Nov 6, 2012

fake lottery

Fake lottery
Meadows Business Park
Black water Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB London, United Kingdom.
Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: +447017038137

Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings to you, from Citylink Courier Service Ltd.

Our Diplomatic Agent (Mr. Tony Morgan) from the British Consulate Council will be arriving in your country on the 24th of APRIL 2012.

The delivery officer (Mr. Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning demand draft and certificate and consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt and face cap also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Microsoft/Msn Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is (Rs.21, 000 INR) only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21, 000 INR) available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling{£750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery officer (Mr.Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant backing your winning funds and he will also assist you to convert the demand
draft to india rupees and your bank manager will transfer your funds to your account.

He will assist you in cashing your cheque in your designated bank and also take a photograph with you and bring back to the United Kingdom for our confirmation on your winning cheque receipt.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA.
Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of (Rs.21, 000 INR) - for the clearing of your parcel.

Do confirm the receipt of this mail.
Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:
Yours Sincerely,

Mr. James Cole.
Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
Tel: +447017038137
24 HOURS SERVICE.
Citylink Express Couriers Company
PLEASE CHECK THIS NOTE AND PLEASE CHECK THIS BRITISH DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT NO B0511201,
NAME- TONY MORGAN
THIS IS TRUE OR FALSE
MY MOBILE NO:-+918508063924
sivasunny
 
Jul 30, 2012

chevrolet lottery

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Here is our nominated website for easy contact.
www.chevroletcompanyengland.page.tl
Below is a picture of your winning CAR.
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/front_website/gallery.php?id=218818



ATTENTION:SIVA SANYASIRAO.VANUMU


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2012. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2012. Your cash prize of Two Crores Thirty Five Lakh Rupees (RS,2,35,00000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS,16,700 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ERIC JOHNSON from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India SATURDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 27/07/2012
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 28/07/2012
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS,2,35,00000.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.


RECEIVER NAME:SIVA SANYASIRAO.VANUMU
BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR RE-CONFIRMATION:s/o. v.apparao, d.no:-14-43-45,godduvanipalem, pedagantyada, visakhapatnam, 530044. indian.

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON SATURDAY 28TH. JULY 2012 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of one hundred and Eighty five pounds (£185,00) equivalent in India currency Sixteen Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees (RS,16,700.00INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: eric.johnson@diplomats.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code:AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Dr. Dennis Smith
Direct Line: +447017045817
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Prof Chris Brain,
Lottery coordinator.
2 attachments — Scan and download all attachments View all images
CHEVROLET WINNING CERTIFICATE APPROVED BY AUTHROTY...SIVA SANYASIRAO.VANUMU.jpg
450K View Scan and download

ERIC JOHNSON DISPATCH OFFICER...IDENTITY.JPG
207K View Scan and download



Quick Reply
Anuj8923448231 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2012

Fake lottery

Meadows Business Park
Black water Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB London, United Kingdom.
Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: +447017038137

Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings to you, from Citylink Courier Service Ltd.

Our Diplomatic Agent (Mr. Tony Morgan) from the British Consulate Council will be arriving in your country on the 24th of APRIL 2012.

The delivery officer (Mr. Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning demand draft and certificate and consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt and face cap also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Microsoft/Msn Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is (Rs.21, 000 INR) only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21, 000 INR) available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling{£750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery officer (Mr.Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant backing your winning funds and he will also assist you to convert the demand
draft to india rupees and your bank manager will transfer your funds to your account.

He will assist you in cashing your cheque in your designated bank and also take a photograph with you and bring back to the United Kingdom for our confirmation on your winning cheque receipt.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA.
Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of (Rs.21, 000 INR) - for the clearing of your parcel.

Do confirm the receipt of this mail.
Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:
Yours Sincerely,

Mr. James Cole.
Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
Tel: +447017038137
24 HOURS SERVICE.
Citylink Express Couriers Company
PLEASE CHECK THIS NOTE AND PLEASE CHECK THIS BRITISH DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT NO B0511201,
NAME- TONY MORGAN
THIS IS TRUE OR FALSE
MY MOBILE NO:-+918923448231

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Laaptu.com - laaptu ne mere saath dhokha kar mere account mein se...
    lAAPTU DAWARA 21639/- KA FRAAD ONLINE TRANJECTION KIYA...
    Auto Rickshaw - Charging as what they like
    Today i wanted to travel from hyderguda ( Janapriya apt)...
    etickets@irctc.co.in - cancellation of e-ticket
    hello sir/madam, i have a reservation ticket for...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - electricity theft
    Dear Sir, Mata Mandir Gali, Gali no.-3, Block-P, Dayal...
    HDFC/Food plus card - Password locked
    Iam Subramanyam.Net banking password is locked .Can you...
    PAN Card not received - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 23.06.14,I HAVE SEEN PAN...
    MTNL Delhi - faulty no
    I have done many complaints to the system and to line man ...
    abc - Non receipt of RS 22335 (DCRG)
    Dear sir/madam, 1. My corrigandum PPO bearing No...
    American Tourister Bag - Issue with new product
    Hi, I bought an AT bag from your authorized store and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username