Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIBIL

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIBIL

OM PARKASH CHAUHAN
 
Jun 24, 2014

OTHER NAME MERGE IN MY PAN

Dear Sir,
I Sunita Chauhan D/o Kishori Lal D.O.B 18/10/1973 Res. F-148 Sudershan Park New Delhi-110015. I am a Customer of Syndicate Bank at M.A.M.College New Delhi-2
We have visit S.B.I at Najafgarh Road New Delhi-15 for Car Loan they are saying your PAN shown in CIBIL
And Provide me following Information
NAME :- Sunita Chauhan
D.O.B :- 22/03/1966
Address :- Vijay Nagar,Near Shakti Nagar Delhi-7
Please tell me how is possible two date of birth shown in one PAN
NOW I request you that please remove the my name from PAN
Regards

SUNITA CHAUHAN
9999611481
incometaxdelhi1@gmail.com
OM PARKASH CHAUHAN
 
May 29, 2014

wrong name shown in my pan

Dear Sir,

I Sunita Chouhan my PAN NO.ADFPC2528P and my Date of Birth 18/10/1973, wrongly shown in CIBIL and other name mentioned below

SUNITA CHAUHAN PAN : ADFPC2528 P Date of Birth 22/03/1966

I request you that please check the states and remove my name from CIBIL

Regards

Sunita Chouhan
9999611481-9999611489
OM PARKASH CHAUHAN
 
May 29, 2014

WRONG NAME SHOWN IN MY PAN

I WOULD LIKE INFORM YOU THAT WRONG NAME SHOWN IN MY PAN NO. ADFPC2528P MY CORRECT INFORMATION MENTIONED BELOW. NOW I REQUEST YOU THAT PLEASE REMOVE MY NAME FROM CIBIL

CORRECT NAME WRONG NAME

NAME :- SUNITA CHOUHAN SUNITA CHAUHAN

PAN :- ADFPC2528P ADFPC2528P

D.O.B :- 18/10/1973 22/03/1966

ADDRESS :- F-148, SUDERSHAN PARK VIJAY NAGAR, ROOP NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110015 NEW DELHI-110007
suni_sha11
 
Feb 1, 2014

CIBIL Transunion Score

Hello Team,

I have booked CIBIL transunion score online and 470/- is deducted from my account on 17 Jan 2014.

I have sent 3 mails to info@cibil.com but no response yet. My registration number is SCO0114830649.

Can you please send my CIBIL report to my email zoomtosunil@gmail.com. Thanks.

Sunil
Ehtesham Islam
 
May 27, 2013

name in cibil

that ,i am SK MAHMOOD ALAM of 33,chai market ,kamarhati ,kolkata 58 .that i took an auto loan from ICICI bank and have cleared it but still they have put my name in cibil illegally and wrongfully ,how should my name be removed from the cibil.plz suggest b
Prakash Jagdale
 
Apr 4, 2013

Remove Name from CIBIL

Respected Sir / Madam,

My self Mr. Prakash Sudhakar Jagdale (Control Number 60,25,64,072, having Pan Card No. AGEPJ1383R). I had already cleared my loan payment at the right time and at present no dues pending from my side along with Acknowledgment receipt.

But my name is in CIBIL. As i visited to CIBIL office and i have been informed that their are so many negative reports against me from different different bank which i really don't know and the same I had never applyied
.
I am absolutely feb up and have being going in circle with issue. Can somebody help me? Does the remark on my account mean I will not able to avail loan for the rest of my life?

So humbly requesting you to update and remove from CIBIL and issued NO DUES Certificate to me so as I can get loan from Bank


Thanks,

Prakash S. Jagdale
deepthishn
 
Dec 14, 2012

No Mail for Cibil Transunion Score and CIR

Hi,

I had applied for Cibil Transunion score in their website. My authentication was successful, but i havent received the mail yet from them. My reg id is : SCO1212448799. Please do needful
Thangaraj Ramalingam Send email
 
Nov 3, 2012

CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR

hi, I have book an order to get my CIBIL TRANSUNION SCORE (inc CIR)on 03.11.2012, when i completed my online payment procedure my internet connection got disconnected, but my account transactions showing that Rs 470/- is deducted towards cibil score, kindly help me to get the CIR & CIBIL TRANSUNION SCORE. My Registration ID is SCO1112410010. One more thing i don't get any payment confirmation report to my email id and to my mobile no also. Kindly do the needful.

Regards
Thangaraj Ramalingam
+91-9841937642
Kamalgarg1008 Send email
 
Oct 21, 2012

wrong housing loan in cibil against me

kamal garg
pan no. AHLPG3254C

R/o
2/2379 GILL COLONY, SAHARANPUR (U.P.)
PIN CODE: 110001
Mobile: 9837860423
Mail id: kamalgarg1008@rediffmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam

I purchased a flat and applied a housing loan from Can-fen homes and they opened my cibil and told me that I have a previous pending housing loan of 06 Lac Rs. that is totally wrong information in cibil from unknown bank because i have never taken any housing loan from any bank.

Please take are of my cibil and sort out it on priority basis.

Also make sure that unknown bank issue sorry N.O.C. letter by mail or courier immediately because my Can-fen homes loan is being delayed and builder warns me to cancel my deal.

Thanks

kamal garg
c.sudhakar
 
Oct 4, 2012

GOLD LOAN

RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS V. MOHAN S/O V.ADINARAYANA I WSA
TOOK 3 ITEMS GOLD LOAN YOUR BANK AT ANANTAPUR (ANDHRA PRADESH) MY
A/C.31642200031331ON 03/04/2007. I WAS 3 ITEMS PAID MY GOLD LOAN
AMOUNT AND I TOOK GOLD ALSO.BUT YOUR HEAD OFFICE ONLINE DONOT CLEAR MY
PAID AMOUNT SO I AM SENT MY RECEPT PAPER AND ALSO MANAGER GAVE NO DUE
RECEPT. I AM SEND WITH THIS MAIL.
PLEASE KINDLY YOU WILL SLOVE THIS PROBLEM AS
EARLY AS POSSIABLE
THANKING YOU SIR,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

V. MOHAN
(CELL 9949262385)

1.jpg
676K View Scan and download
Harapriya Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

My name in Cibil Defaulters

DEAR SIR,

I GOT A TWO WHEALER LOAN FROM SYNDICATE BANK. AT LAST SOME EMI'S WERE NOT PAID ON TIME AND FINALLY I PAID FULL & FINAL AMOUNT BEFORE MATURITY OF LOAN PERIOD. NOW I APPLIED IN HDFC FOR A PERSONAL LOAN BUT THEY ARE SAYING THAT MY NAME OF APPEARING IN CIBIL IN DEFAULTER'S HENCE THEY CAN'T GIVE ME LOAN. WHAT IS THE RAMEDY TO OMMIT MY NAME FROM CIBIL. NOW THE OLD LOAN A/C. IN SYNDICATE BANK HAS BEEN CLOSED BEFORE ABOUT 2 YEAR. PLS HELP.

THANKS & REGARDS

REGARDS
Nand Ram Juyal Send email
 
Sep 22, 2012

My name in Cibil Defaulters

i want to know how my name is in cibil report. and i want to know details.
nand ram juyal
nrjuyal@gmail.com
Sunilgaikwad29 Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

My name in Cibil Defaulters

Hi,

I want to know how my name is in cibil report.Want to know all the details could you please help me and how can I remove my name from cibil report.
N SAI RAJU Send email
 
Jul 18, 2012

CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR

CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR

Hi,

I have book an order on 18 jul, 2012 to CIBIL to get my CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR). I have also paid Rs. 470/- thru online payment to CIBIL as well as got payment confirmation from CIBIL.
On 18th jul, 2012 I got a massage on my mobile no. that CIBIL report has been sent to my mail ID vide registration id:s0712011167. But still didn't get that report.
My humble request you to please provide my CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR) at earlist as possible. Since it is really very very urgent.
Debtdoctor Send email
 
May 17, 2012

My name in Cibil Defaulters

Debt Doctor is India’s first and only Retail Debt Management Company, with ISO 9001:2008 Certification for Debt Management and Debt Counseling.
Services of DEBT DOCTOR MANAGEMENT SERVICES:
Debt Management, Debt Negotiations, Debt relief, Debt settlements & sorting our all Cibil related issues

Cont:08553120243
Debtdoctor Send email
 
May 14, 2012

My name in Cibil Defaulters

Debt Doctor is India’s first and only Retail Debt Management Company, with ISO 9001:2008 Certification for Debt Management and Debt Counseling.
Services of DEBT DOCTOR MANAGEMENT SERVICES:
Debt Management, Debt Negotiations, Debt relief, Debt settlements & SORTING OUT ALL CIBIL related issues

Cont:08553120243
Bhupinderjsingh Send email
 
May 10, 2012

how to remove from cibil

Hi,

Kindly let me know whether my name exists in the cibil list or no.

Some other information:-

Name : BHUPINDER SINGH
Father'sName:- Jasraj Singh
D.O.B:26/03/1979
Pan no.BGVPS1569J
Address: E/202, PARTH AVENU, SABARMATI, AHMEDABAD
Mobile:09327345700
User492107
 
Jul 5, 2011

Wrong Name Entered on my PAN No.

hi,

You can get in touch with Rectify Credit. I am sure they will help you.
www.rectifycredit.com is their website.


Thanks,
Ankita
User467012
 
Jun 11, 2011

Wrong Name Entered on my PAN No.

am Amit Kumar Gupta. My Pan Card No. AAGPG1447D, Which shows
my name Amit Kumar Gupta Father's Name -Virendera Prakash Gupta,
D.O.B. 28.11.1973, I am a customer of Bank of Baroda Sec-18, Noida,
They contacted Cibil and inquired the detailed information report about
me.
They have send the report of Amit Kumar Gupta Arun Kumar Gupta whose
D.O.B- 14= .11.1977, and they are showing the same PAN No. AAGPG1447D
please tell me how is it possible that the one pan card stand by two
names and two date of birth.Cibil report send to the Bank of Baroda. It
has everything wrong.showing wrong details name, D.o.Birth, Tel Nos,
and address over=
due balances credit card details..I had written many mails to
info@cibil.com. On 17.8.10 they (cibil) wrote a mail saying that
necessary corrections have been done. now we apply a homeloan from hdfc
but same previous wrong details are once again send by cibil to them,
hdfc refused our homeloan . We once again wrote a letter on 5/5/11 to
them but no reply came from them. what should I do.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indraprastha Gas Ltd. PNG Gail &BPCL - ON LINE REF.NO.2014186672 DT.15-1-14
    Applied for online connection ofPNG have sent the amount...
    SBH BANK PATHRI, DIST-PARBHANI,MAHARASHTRA - Avoid to give loan farmer
    sir.. amhi sarv vita(b.k) yethil shetkaryani 2013 sali...
    RSRTC BUS Service - Misbehave of Conductor
    On 18th August, 2014 (Monday) we four members boarded in...
    Vodafone - Extremely bad quality of customer service
    So I have been a customer of Vodafone for last 10-15...
    IT TRFUND - UNJUTIFIED DEMAND AND WRONG ADJUSTMENT OF REFUND
    I am Lt Col KS Chakrabarti, retired on 31st March, 2008....
    mohd ahmed - abbu.ahmed25@gmail.com
    loss my Enrolment Number/date and time my aadhar card...
    Dish TV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Mr. Shah, Thank you for writing to us and sharing...
    care@irctc.co.in - Booking Senior Citizen e-ticket
    Sir, I am a senior citizen. I do not find any option for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username