Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIDCO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIDCO

N.R.VENKATESH
 
Apr 2, 2014

TRANSPORTATION & STREET LIGHTS

I am a resident of Sector-20 in Roadplai. This sector has been beautifully made. However, there is no proper transportation facilities provided to the residents. We suffer a lot to commute from Roadpali. Also plese attend to the issue of streeet lights. It is very difficult to walk in dark from Highway to Roadpali in the absence of street lights as risk of snake bite & vehicular accident are hidden dangers to the residents here. The internal roads are also in very bad shape. This should be done before monsoon. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Saeedbashir1
 
Jan 14, 2014

STREET STRAY DOGS IN KALAMBOLI ROAD PALI.

TO, CONCERN OFFICER CIDCO HEALTH DEPARTMENT. SIR, I SAEED BASHIR ANSARI RESIDING AT ROAD PALI OPP DMART KOHINOR TOWER PLOT A22 SECTOR ,14, ROAD PALI KALAMBOLI, WOULD LIKE TO BRING YOUR KIND NOTICE OF STRAY DOGS GANG RIGTH FROM HIGHWAY SUDHAKAR SCHOOL TO BUS DEPOT UPTO ROAD PALI,DOGS IN GANG 10/12 TOGETHER BARKING AND SOME RUNNIG BEHIND TOW WHEELER VERY RISK TO DRIVE , RISK ACCIDENT.SOME RESIDENT SAYS THE DOGS BITE TO MANY WALKING PEOPLE.I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO MATTER AND NESESSARY ACTION ARRANGMENT IN THIS ISSUE AND SAVE PEOPLE OF KALAMBOLI. THANK YOU.
Vinod Sakpal
 
Nov 8, 2013

Garbage All Over Mansarovar Stn

CIDCO

This is to informed you that footpaths and parking area outside Mansarovar Railway stn are hawked with butchers and vegetables shops. This is totally unauthorized. We are facing the problems like bad smell of garbage of vegetables. This situation help us to spread the diseases like MALARIA, DENGUE, FEVER , NAUSA ETC.

Please look into the matter & take strict necessary action against them

Yours truly,
Sector 35, Kamothe
231077
 
Oct 15, 2013

Remove unauthorised Mutton, Chicken & Vegetables shops

This is to inform u that in kamothe sec-12 Cidco has allotted the garden plot in between the buildings Chahat Apts. & Bhurasar Tower. But some of native persons of Kamothe using & enjoying this plot for Mutton, Chicken & vegetable shops. This is totally unauthorised. We r facing the problems like bad smell of non-veg, garbage of vegetables. This situation help us to spread the diseases like MALARIA, DENGUE, FEVER , NAUSA ETC.
Please look into the matter & take strict necessary action against them.


Yours Faithfully,
Kamothe Sec-12.
satyaketu
 
Oct 9, 2013

disturbibg in night sleeping due to barking of stray dog

Dear Sir,
I would like to bring your kind notice the issue of stray dogs in Kamothe, sector-35, the near by in front of Kamothe police station.There is about 12to 15 dogs, are whole night barking on road, site of apartment & quietly disturbing in sleeping . we, society members of Satyaketu Complex, request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary arrangement in the issue as soon as possible. Kindly consider this matter as on priority. We are looking forward to your positive response.
Thanking You.

Regards
Society Members
Satyaketu Complex
Sector-35, Infront of Kamothe police station
Kamothe.
manisha7
 
Jul 19, 2013

street dog in kharghar

dear concern officer,
I would like to bring your kind notice the issue of stray dogs in kharghar .the near by dev darshan complex sec-19 .their is 12to 15 dogs are whole day sit on the road & barking on people. actually here is stop of school buses. school childrens are frightent to stand here for school bus because of strey dogs. childrren & people have lot of problem.
we request you to kindly look into the matter and nesessary arrangement the issue.

thanks & regards
Kamothe Vasi
 
Jul 4, 2013

The most hawker infested place in Navi Mumbai is Kamothe

Dear Sir,

CIDCO has planned big footpaths in Kamothe. But not even a single footpath is available for pedestrians. All the footpaths are hawked with butchers, fish sellers, grocers, fast food vendors. Kamothe I think is the dirtiest place in Navi Mumbai with all the garbage bins on the roads. A lot of street dogs roam freely. So, why is CIDCO investing on hawkers in the name of public facilities.

Looking forward for proper action from CIDCO.
User644992
 
May 12, 2012

Compliant against CIDCO Udyan Allotted Garden Plot No-14A Kharghar

Date: May 12, 2011


To,
The C.M.D., CIDCO
Raigarh Bhavan
Belapur,
Navi Mumbai – 400614.


Sub: Compliant against CIDCO Udyan Allotted Garden Plot No-14A Kharghar


Dear Sir,

This has reference to the above captioned subject. In this connection I would like to bring to your notice again that, Near Shilp Chowk circle, Sector-20, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. Cidco has allotted a garden plot no-14A & my mail letter dated 01.02.2012.

However to my surprise first step has been taken by the cidco to develop the above mentioned garden plot i.e. surrounding of the plot cidco has started developing, but it has been left half the way, to our disappointment, the effort are not upto the mark., due to the apathy and neglect of the concerned authorities, such plots have been encroached upon by various illegal structures over the last few years.

It’s my humble request to you again on behalf of kharghar resident, issue a direction to the consult department to complete the development of the garden immediately and intend to continue for ever with a natural faith and confidence on your organization

Your early action and completion of garden work will give me a positive thought always and will maintain our good relation & will be highly obliged & appreciated

This is for your information.


Yours truly,


Jairaj A
9322819391
User718675
 
Apr 18, 2012

drinking Water flow

Hi,

we are not getting water flow in kamothe sec-22, navi mumbai. We have CIDCO connection. But we never get water from CIDCO pipe line because of low flow of water. We are bringing a tanker every day. It is very costly for life. Please what should we do against CIDCO. let me give me some suggestion.
Sunil Kantesaria
 
Apr 18, 2012

No drinking water in kamothe sec 22

Hi,

we are not getting water flow in kamothe sec-22, navi mumbai. We have CIDCO connection. But we never get water from CIDCO pipe line because of low flow of water. We are bringing a tanker every day. It is very costly for life. Please what should we do against CIDCO. let me give me some suggestion.
User512174
 
Jul 24, 2011

Street dogs in Kamothe

Dear Concern Officer,

I would like to bring your kind notice the issue of Stray Dogs in Kamothe, (on the road from Suryakiran bldg and Mansarovar complex) in Sector 34.
There are nearly 10-15 strey dogs roaming in sector 34. These dogs have taken bite of many people in the area. Yesterday only my Mother also became victim of it. When she was going to market suddenly a dog bitten her on leg. Barking of these dogs at bikes and other vehicles makes it difficult to pass by the way.

We request you to kindly look into this matter and make necessary arrangement solve the issue.

Regards and Thanks

Shivaji R Shendge
Treasurer,
Tulsi Avenue CHS,
Sector 34, Kamothe
022-25591279,
09773715362
User449528
 
May 28, 2011

CIDCO NOC Certificate

in cidco ltd lot of frauds are going on, one of the fraud is happening in ghansoli engineering section where it is learnt that numbers of proposal are prepared on A 2 agreement and they are only on papers, more over duplication of work are also done and also without doing any site work the bills are paid . please see into the matter. moreover the area from sec1tp9 is handed over to nmmc but how can the M&R works be executed with in those sector
this is a huge loss to cidco as well as fraud
please look into the matter
and hope free impartial investigation will be done
User433753
 
May 19, 2011

Garbage Mis Management

Hi

Had lodged complaint of Garbage being lying in Sector 6 nr National Complex. I am pleased to inform that the garbage has been cleared. Dont know if it was impact of Consumer Complaint or not, but if it is due to this I would like to thank CONSUMER COMPLAINTS.

Regards
User433753
 
May 16, 2011

Garbage Mis Management

Hi

There has been a pile of Garbage lying at the corner of National Compalex in Sector 6 New Panvel (E) since last 4 to 5 days. Due to this there is a stinking smell and a lot of stray dogs gather here in search of food. This is very dangerous in terms of health.

Need early action in this regards

The pictures speak the urgency.
User410310
 
Apr 27, 2011

CIDCO NOC Certificate

Sir, I am purches a plot in private lay out, but I don't register that becouse there is cidco notified zone then ragistry requirment is cidco NOC but cidco officer is not support me then please support me for what I do?
User262945
 
Dec 19, 2010

Menace Caused by Vehicle Repair Shope

Hi There,

I have kept the Category of Complaint Open since there are a multiple issues which cannot be categorized.

I am a resident of Sec 3 Kharghar . I have purchased a Flat almost 4 years ago and this place was very nice , but since last 2 years we are facing a lot of issues with the number of vehicle repair workshops springing up in and around the residential complexes here.

All the rental shops have been converted to Garages/Repair workshops and you can see that the pedestrian gangaway has literally been hounded by these guys having their vehicles parked.Pedestrian walk on roads to avoid the mess they have created . the only bus stop present is surrounded by cars which is why the NMMT also have a of problem in stopping , sometimes they dont stop.

More to this the repair workmen used a lot of harmful chemicals (sub standard quality) which is used in painting which is harmful for humans.In addition to this they have also been using butane gas cylinders for denting and cutting purpose.Last weeek we had a massive explosion in our buliding which was identified as some kind of shorting in the electrical in the shop which was using these butane cylinders.

These repair guys also store a lot of petrol and other chemical which is again harmful for humans.

I need some help here , to atleast bring it to the notice of the authorites so that proper action can be taken wrt to these illegal repair activities that are taking place.

We are sitting on a time bomb , before a major accident takes place

Pls guide me to lodge a complaint with some affective agency.

Lookig forward to a positive reply.
User248706
 
Dec 6, 2010

CIDCO NOC Certificate

We are planning to buy a house in Navi Mumbai. We took all the builder paper for loan to IDBI Bank they are telling for home loan, they need CIDCO NOC Certificate. When we inquired about this CIDCO Certificate, they are asking 50,000 rupees for NOC Certificate. Why we have to pay so much for that certificate. First off all in Mumbai house prices are very high. Please help all the peoples who need CIDCO NOC Certificate. Do something like that I get this certificate without paying money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - otp
    sir, my email id niladrisekharg@gmail.com and mob. no....
    HDFC Bank - HDFC BANK DEDUCTED Rs 5000 as AMB
    HDFC BANK DEDUCTED AMOUNT as AMB charges without my...
    ISS soft Tech pvt ltd - Black mailing Employees for Money, Tax cheats
    This Body-shop Company(consultancy) is a Big Blackmailer...
    Cheating behavior of supertech - Cheating behavior of supertech
    Cheating behavior of supertech My unit no. is...
    Coca Cola - prize informetion
    Sir i riceve a mail from paysms@live.com and sender name ...
    Pune University - Revaluation link not opens
    I am student of MCS and I have doubt with marks in one...
    Vijay Tv - shivam serial
    why vijay tv dont u understand the feelings of shivam...
    Blue Dart - I did not get my ITEM.
    Airway bill no-69078567342. I didnt get this item,but its...
    HP Gas consumer zone - wrong email id
    wrong email id sir i have put wrong email id at the time...
    Aircel 3G - 3G is not working
    Hello, I have recharged with Rs198 and still I am...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username