Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIVITECH Sampriti

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIVITECH Sampriti

Manishsingh1
 
Oct 3, 2013

fake complaint submitted by User504406

User User504406 you have registered your fake complaint, I have booked my flat at their Sampriti and I am in stage of getting possession on my property by next year. You are spreading this false information due to some other reason. If you are correct and true, why don't you come up with your actual identity.
vikash729
 
May 29, 2013

Very Good Staff

Hello guys !

Actually i don't have any complaint about Civitech or Staff of the Civitech, I am surprised to see a complaint about Civitech because i have also booked a flat in Civitech and i have no Complaint. My name is Abhishek and right now i am out of India and you can't believe that the staff of the civitech is very punctual to complete the paper and coordination with Banks. When i came to India, with in a single day i have complete all the paper work as well as all the formalities with Banks just because of the staff of the Civitech.

I am very thankful to the Civitech and the staff of the Civitech for that coordination.
vikash729
 
May 29, 2013

Wrong Complaint by User504406

User504406 you have post a wrong complaint even you are not a genuine customer because you have not mention your name also, we are the best builder in the NCR, if any one have a doubt about that than come meet with us and you can check the quality of our projects that we have delivered in Vaishali Ghaziabad..
User504406
 
Jul 17, 2011

False commitments

Very bad builder. I have also had a bad experience. He's (Subodh Goel) not a very reputed builder and still he's duping his clients by making false commitments. He has no value it seems. He/his team first trap client by showing lucrative points and once payment is made, they change completely.
He's very money minded and will not listen to his client's plea at all.

I would recommend everyone who's willing to buy in this project, please stay away otherwise you will suffer as I am currently suffering.
User502747
 
Jul 15, 2011

False commitments

There is no regulatory body it seems, to help the customers who have been duped.

Through this forum I want to urge all those who want to invest their hard-earned money in property to stay away from CIVITECH group.

My cousin had booked a flat in CIVITECH Sampriti Sec 77 Noida project in March 2011 and since then he's are not happy with the company’s behavior towards him.

He found some of the company’s policies attractive and got trapped.

One of senior sales manager Mr Vaibhav, who seems very nice and gentle, convinced him about the project and gave him an assurance that this is a decent builder and is not very money minded.

Though it was an expensive project compared to its neighbor’s projects, still he booked a flat in it.
He somehow managed (after dissolving his savings/FD/RD etc) and paid his hard earned money for his dream home.

I have heard that he has been forced to pay interst amount at the rate of 24% per annum on late payment. And builder, Mr Subodh Goel applied late payment from day1 as he booked that flat with 1 lac booking amount whereas 10% was due as per payment plan.
Now I want to know If he paid 1 lac why builder had accepted it?

He was given an assurance before booking that IDBI will be funding this project and it has never happend yet.

Another bad news that I have heard that while taking booking amount my cousin was given possesion date as Dec 2013 and now he got bulder buyer's agreemnt showing possesion date as Dec 2014. They changed the date using white fluid and a marker. So bad.
How could a reputed builder do that. This builder has no values at all.

I now request the consumer redressal committee to stop builder from charging unjustifiable interest on due amount for such a short time i.e. with in three months from the date of booking.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Infibeam.com - Not received product even after 23 days
    The Service with Infibeam is pathetic, I ordered an...
    blackberry - due to imei no change and headphone also
    Amazon is not asuccessful deliverery please exchange my...
    The Hindu tamil news paper - Subscription of The Hindu Tamil Daily
    I have subscribed for The Hindu Tamil Daily for a Period...
    MOMA Scholarship - B C M.50% S C mony not credited in my a/c
    Name.K Mariym Sulthana xii 308 E.M. Name OF The School...
    Star Plus - please end the serials saath nibhana sathiya and diya aur...
    Dear star plus, please stop saath nibhana saathiya and...
    Ecom Express Pvt Ltd - Not receiving product
    Hi, i order music system on 20th nov 2014. and snapdeal...
    dd city fardabad - DDCITY MOHALI
    Sir, I had booked a plot with DD Motors, Okhla, Delhi in...
    Ibps - Mocked down by 1 mark in General awareness
    I cleared all sections cut off and for 1 mark less than...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username