Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

click2resume

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about click2resume

y.navandar
 
Oct 16, 2014

Click2Resume is fraud

Click2Resume is fraud company and they will target the people who are searching for jobs.They will get our details from Naukri & Monster.

So beware of this fraud company.....

Thanks,
Yogesh
debgho1
 
Oct 9, 2014

Click2resume - Cheated my hard earned money promising jobs & ultimately nothing

I got a call from a staff of Click2resume promising jobs & all. She said its one time payment of Rs 1700/-. She told me to come online & start the procedure. I repeated asked her that if this is the only amount to be paid & she said Yes. After completing the procedure & now another caller appeared from nowhere & he started guiding me & after the 1st payment this bugger is asking for anothe 4 K. I paid & believe me how stupid I could be again the fellow asks for another 3K & this time I got alert & left the call since I understood I am hoaxed , duped by this cheater agencies. I hanged the phone w/o any altercation & knew that it's invain talking with them.
The point is not about the money lost. Still these kinda cheaters exists in the market & growing like mushrooms cheating, fooling, defrauding innocent people just in the promise of landing better jobs & we get easily trapped. request you to take strong actions against these agencies to stop fooling people & their hard earned money.
Subrasathi
 
Aug 28, 2014

Fraud by Click2Resume

Dear sir, I am Subrata from Contai, Purba Medinipur. On 19th Oct ,2013 I received the call from click2resume.com(911409807878). he told me that he provide me a MNC job near my home town & salary 25k. he told me that register our page amount of 1300 Rs. only for 1 yers & told me there is no other charges. For that he asked me to come online for the payment. On thatday I came online one persons who told me that he is the sinior excutive. I did the payment online Rs.1300-id:RB248517, Rs. 9448-id:IB248534, Rs. 7248-id:IR248548, Rs. 8143-id:IB248549 from my friends debit card & other transaction around Rs.9000 are in pending status due to insufficient amount in my account .After that asked me for the payment for Rs.9000 for the verification otherwise they can not proceed further. I am shocked and refused my money back. One day a lady (918860083589) call me & told me she was money refinder & give to my card number,name,pin code & cut my money Rs 2600 from my account. Till now i did not get any service from Click 2 Resume. I am very poor. Pls i want my money back. 801625404 Subrata Mishra subratamishraa@gmail.com
mukundjha
 
Aug 14, 2014

fraud againt click2resume

i had registered on oct 2013.& till now I haven’t got any job alert mails on my mail id. I had send all the documents to your relevant mail id’s, but still nothing has happened. It is ridiculous. Before registration I use to get multiples calls but after making all the payments no one picks the call nor bother to follow up even they are aware of the same. It is also very difficult to get the concern person on the call & when I tell other executives to call back, I hardly had got call back after registration . I am desperately looking for a new one & still I haven’t got a single call from your side or HR.
After confirming by Mr. Pramod still I still haven’t got accessed to your services. I haven’t got any of the mails from your side nor I have received hard copies. This is very ridiculous. After making payment of 18,762 I have to follow for everything. No one call back and follows.
First I was introduced by wrong person Mr. Arun Kumar later know as Mr. Pramod Kumar. Then Mr. Nikhil follows for the same & now Mr. Pramod. But all are useless & haven’t kept their words yet. Now I want a call from your senior management or I am lodging a complain on this, as my last mail wasn’t taken that seriously.
srinivasan ssr
 
Jul 31, 2014

Click2resume is fraud company & Fake Company

Dear All,

Please do not registor with click to resume company they are cheeting people stating provide jobs to people who are seeking jobs.

They are taking advantage from the people who are realy searching for jobs. I have paid 45,000.00 ruppees.

No one is responding when I call them.

Anyhow, I am going to lodge a file against them soon.

I paid amount 3 months back. I was conducted interview for ICICI Bank operations deportment but unable to provide offer letter.

I came to know all these are fake interviews and fake offer letters. It is almost 3 months over but no one is responding my calls.
I was contacted by Mr vivek Mr rajeev Mr mohit Mr. Msnoj Mr. Ragav Mr. Rahul Mr. Pankaj and Manish.

Please do not go for any such a fraud services even it is genniun service company.

Do not pay any money before getting jobs.


I am looking for help who can assist in this mater to get back my money.

Regards,
Srinivasan.
javedrahman07
 
Jul 16, 2014

Fraud Company

Hello,

Please be informed that the Click2resume is fake site why does the website is still operating.Then website should be banned from any kind of operation it makes fake promises to provide job and charge money and after that they don't even bother to attend call.
Also the website do not have any contact details. Innocent people fall in the trap of these people and pay money to these companies and in return they get nothing and they also lose there hard earned money. Anyone need clarification in regards to these company please contact javedrahman07@gmail.com

Regards,

Javed Rahman
DIMPLE TUTEJA
 
Jun 21, 2014

fraud of Rs 4000

Click2Resume is fraud company and they will target the people who are searching for jobs..They will get our details from Naukri & Monster.


So beware of this fraud company.....

regards
dimple
nehagpt22
 
May 26, 2014

Neha Gupta

please contact me agar aap log ko koi b information chahiye unke baare mei to/...
nehagpt22
 
May 26, 2014

Salary also not given

JO APNE EMPLOYEES KI SALARY TAK NHI DE SAKTE WO CUSTOMERS KA PAISA KAHA SE DENGE..

GO TO DERE OFFICE A 14 SEC 57 NOIDA... SAB MIL JAYEGA HUNGAMA KARNE SE..
TAPAN KUMAR PATI
 
Apr 18, 2014

CHEATING & FRAUD FROM DEFENCE PERSONAL

CHEATING & FRAUD FROM DEFENCE PERSONAL
My complaint On 03 Feb 2014 at about 1300 Hrs Click2resume,Noida (Tel NO 0120-2479988) contacted me for job offer at my native place ( ie, Cuttack/Bhubaneswar at Odisha) I am an defence employee is about to retire by 31 Jul 2014. They have contacted me many times but at last they offered job at my native place and told me to pay only Rs.1300 for preparation of resume profile as I am leaving my uniform service I was interested to pay only (Rs. 1300) only Then they told me to sit down in front of computer with internet facilities to guide me for filling of forms/information. But when I started doing that they started forwarding calls to many person to pay the amount of different packages promising me no deduction will be there and if at all any deduction the company will pay you the amount which resulted loosing my hard money that to from a military person. As the money paid thru net banking payment, the bank can not stop the payment The following is the packages charges details which they have not disclosed me before the payment 1.Carrier flash regional -order ID: C2R297585-amount- Rs.1300/-Which I agreed Initially only this one 2.Verification charges- order ID-C2R29760-amount Rs. 1797/- no information to me 3. Carrier flash India- order ID- C2R297626- amount- Rs.7178/- no information 4.Covering letter international - order ID-C2R297641/97640- amount - Rs.2200/- 5.Covering letter national Gulf - order ID-C2R297649 amount - Rs.800/- My requirement was to prepare profile if at all required for Odisha only why then they charged me for gulf , international and confused me without proper information about payment system. Four personnel contacted me only two names they reveal- 1. Prithiviraj Behera 2. Manoj Mishra. I am not able to have my mental balance properly at my job. Till to date they have not returned my money nor given any services which they have charged from me.Kindly look into the matter and verify the matter as I am a defence employee not always available at my duty place, my paid money to be returned to me on my bank account With thanks Tapan Kumar Pati
TAPAN KUMAR PATI
 
Apr 18, 2014

CHEATING & FRAUD FROM DEFENCE PERSONAL

My complaint On 03 Feb 2014 at about 1300 Hrs Click2resume,Noida (Tel NO 0120-2479988) contacted me for job offer at my native place ( ie, Cuttack/Bhubaneswar at Odisha) I am an defence employee is about to retire by 31 Jul 2014. They have contacted me many times but at last they offered job at my native place and told me to pay only Rs.1300 for preparation of resume profile as I am leaving my uniform service I was interested to pay only (Rs. 1300) only Then they told me to sit down in front of computer with internet facilities to guide me for filling of forms/information. But when I started doing that they started forwarding calls to many person to pay the amount of different packages promising me no deduction will be there and if at all any deduction the company will pay you the amount which resulted loosing my hard money that to from a military person. As the money paid thru net banking payment, the bank can not stop the payment The following is the packages charges details which they have not disclosed me before the payment 1.Carrier flash regional -order ID: C2R297585-amount- Rs.1300/-Which I agreed Initially only this one 2.Verification charges- order ID-C2R29760-amount Rs. 1797/- no information to me 3. Carrier flash India- order ID- C2R297626- amount- Rs.7178/- no information 4.Covering letter international - order ID-C2R297641/97640- amount - Rs.2200/- 5.Covering letter national Gulf - order ID-C2R297649 amount - Rs.800/- My requirement was to prepare profile if at all required for Odisha only why then they charged me for gulf , international and confused me without proper information about payment system. Four personnel contacted me only two names they reveal- 1. Prithiviraj Behera 2. Manoj Mishra. I am not able to have my mental balance properly at my job. Till to date they have not returned my money nor given any services which they have charged from me.Kindly look into the matter and verify the matter as I am a defence employee not always available at my duty place, my paid money to be returned to me on my bank account With thanks Tapan Kumar Pati
ani.joshi
 
Apr 8, 2014

fraud and cheat from Shoprely

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i have registered my self in click 2 resume services situated at Noida after receving the job call from his side date was-8-05-2011 with their executive-Mr-Gaurav kumar that after your registration we will provide you the job in your related fields .

Here is the list list of services they offered and charged amount


IR264441

Resume Writing

20-11-2013

Changed: 4638.00


IB264440

Perfect Combo

20-11-2013

Success

Changed: 8143.00



IR264396

Resume Writing

20-11-2013

Success

Changed: 5188.00



IB264325

Perfect Combo

20-11-2013

Success

Charged : 8143.00


IR264301

Resume Writing

20-11-2013

Success

Charged 8143.00



SM264271

Social Media Profiling

20-11-2013

Success

Charged : 4638.00



PF264270

Verification Services

20-11-2013

Success

Charged : 1500.00


RB264245

Career Flash

20-11-2013

Success

Charged 2000


After three months later : I got a call from Sameer Bhatia from shoprely.com (Phone: 9211181000) by saying we will refund your money and charged 7200/- through NEFT in below IDBI account; they shared all bank details through teamcustomercare@shoprely.com

Beneficiary Type: NEFT
Account No / Credit Card No : 0037102000028060
IFSC Code: IBKL0000037

Also After payment of 7200/- they demanding 10200/- more for file closing charges.

Almost I have invested 43400/- blindly for no reason. I want that money back.. please suggest way out
pbvarshini
 
Mar 30, 2014

lost 15000rs

Hi sir/mam,
On 30 March, 2014 I received the call from Dinesh, click2resume.com. He told me that click2resume.com will conduct their interview with MNC's within a two days and push for their job if I get enroll with them. He told me the 1450 Rs. only. For that he asked me to come online for the payment. Dinesh assured me that there is no any other charges after that. I did the payment online from my debit card. Again they asked me for the payment for rs. 1797 for the verification from Pinkerton otherwise they can not proceed further. Dinesh forwarded my call to chennai hr person.He again assured me that there will be no other charges. I did the payment again then ay nitin came on phone again asked me to do the payment for 3975rs. Like this they ask me to pay 4500rs for the profile dood to deleivery. At lasy they got 15000rs from me. I asked why should i pay this much amount. They told you will get this amount in your month salary. Really igot frustrated.. A a girl i am doing job to rin my family. In a hour they theft 15000 from me.again they ask me to pay 5061 to complete the process. I got angry and refused to do so. I asked them to pay my money back as I am not interested in there services as they were looting my money and did lie to me continuously. He refused to do so and asked me do what soever I. I am having their maip regardibg my payment. If you want i will forward that to you. Please help me out. I seek justice. Please let me now if any further information you require. Thanks Priyadharshini M: 9500305866 omr road, chennai
sateesh26
 
Mar 15, 2014

click2resume

i lost 1400 rs because of this fraud company. I don't want single penny just say how can we give punishment or procedure for giving complaint against them. please suggest me
amit_29pnm
 
Mar 12, 2014

Fraud by Click2resume

Dear Team
I got call from from Click2resume.com Jan 2014. person told about company is no.1 job provider and just you have to fill the application i am agreed & started the same the she told you have to pay about 1600 RS for processing fee. but i am not agreed & he told its one time fee & promised we will provide you god job with in next 7 days. then i paid through online using debit card. but when i am sitting online they as per their instruction i have done and found that Rs 7000 deducted from my account . Even till date i have not received any job vacancies/verifications & Most imp his no which are mentioned on site not working

Please help me to get the amount back.

Order Id Product Name Date of Purchase Payment Status Resume Alert
SM290405 Social Media Profiling 09-01-2014 Success View Details Update Job Alert
PF289373 Verification Services 08-01-2014 Success View Details Update Job Alert
RB289195 Career Flash 08-01-2014 Success View Details Update Job Alert

regards
Amit
9838775080
Prateek Sharma
 
Feb 21, 2014

i might help you, read my lines

What if you have paid the Money?
1. Get Yourself aware and Open your eyes " For what you have paid the money" For a job as told by the sales guy on the phone or for a career service ? Match salesman words with the product that you have purchased.
2. If you are not getting what is committed in 2 days or in a week- start writing regular emails to the customer care.
3. Contact bank and ask for Charge back process if you have made a payment from Credit card.
Read more
http://www.jobsia.blogspot.in/
dikshit
 
Feb 21, 2014

fraud and misguidance

order no. C2R300794 service no. RB300794 .... avdesh from click2resume called and misguided in ref. of geting a job a delhi ..... his senior person from verification department used a profane language and also said the money which i paid i.e 1050 rs will not be refunded .

a strong action should be taken against this company and for the person who are giving all the misleading information to the people.
I need my money back .


conatct me at 9899799722
shamwadoodti
 
Jan 31, 2014

click2resume.com fraud

click2resume.com fraud

My dear friends who are seeking for jobs. Kindly beware of these people. Not only this but many people using the opportunity of our condition. Please do check I got this disclaimer information for their website itself. They themself say they are not into any recruitment process and all. Also they say they don't give job assurance. Also there is no contact address also for them.

Check all these friends
Hamraj
 
Jan 21, 2014

returned my money

sir mughe click 2 resume se phone aaya or kaha ki mughe mere qualification ke hisab se job denge par do msg aye jo meri qualification or location ke hisab se nahi the mene paise lotane ke liye bhi kaha par phir anshul ji se baat hui or unhone mugh se baat karke jhanse me phasa kar mughe agree kar liya or mene iske liye job.alert@click2resume.com or support@click2resume.com in side par satisfication karwa liya or mere RS 1300 REG. ke account me se kat liye or jiske detail he


Dear HAMRAJ SINGH,

Company Name: Click2Resume

Payment Amount : 1300

Payment Date: 09-01-2014

Mode of Payment: Pay via PG#3 by Credit Card

Payment Status: success

Order Id: C2R290221

Service Id: RB290221

Package Selected: Career Flash Regional

Add on selected:

Name: HAMRAJ SINGH

Email: s_hamraj@yahoo.in

Phone: 9468735662

Referred By: C2R4

Billing Address: Adarsh Nagar Gumanpura
Kota, Rajasthan
India - 324007

please refund my RS 1300
ankita100
 
Jan 16, 2014

click2resume fraudster

Thank god i googled before clicking on payment option of rs 1050 and found this complaint page or i would have been in this trap writing complaint letter but after reading the conversation of different people with click2resume clients, i refused to pay. They will assure you like they are helping u only and not giving this opportunity to anyone else as if we are their blood relatives. Though i didn't pay but I'm equally annoyed why not anybody take action against these kind of fraudsters. Why can't they earn money honestly by not looting people.We also earn money by hardwork. People would stop trusting anyone if this continuous.
Anyway keep your mind open, ask for authentication before paying any money anywhere online because once money goes out of your hand its very difficult to get back, not from them but from anyone in real life.Public is smart but you need to be over-smart.
Navneet Kumar pal
 
Jan 11, 2014

FRAUD OF CLICK TO RESUME

I got call from from Click2resume.com april 2014. She told about company is no.1 job provider& just you have to fill the application i am agreed & started the same the she told you have to pay about 1600 RS for processing fee. but i am not agreed & she told its one time fee & promised we will provide you god job with in 10-15 days. then i paid through online using debit card of icici. but when i am sitting online they as per their instruction i have done and found that Rs 7000 deducted from my account . Even till date i have not received any job vacancies/verifications & they are not picking call also.

Please help me to get my money back.

Order Id: C2R121434-Service Id: CL121434 -Payment-700 Rs
Order Id: C2R121427-Service Id: SM121427 -Payment-1500 Rs
Order Id: C2R121405-Service Id: IB121405 -Payment -5048 Rs

Very fraud company now they tell first you put 4000 Rs in our account after that we return your money.

Regard's
Navneet
+918130524046 & +919012100476
navneet221285@rediffmail.com
kanchan gupta
 
Jan 7, 2014

FRAUDULENT

I want to register a complaint against click2resume.com.
I received a telephone call from click2resume rep. Mr. Abhinav at 10:12 Am from +91-1409580111 number , saying that we have a good job opportunity with very good salary package in with similar field in which you are working. At that time they said their total fee of 1050 rs valid for one year. when i asked for assurance of job they said , we will provide you the email as well as written document at your door step. I asked to provide their website details so that i can check the details they said we will give you the details as when you will come online.They said to call me at 11:30 Am as per availability of being online.


At 11:30 i received a call from Mr. Tarun from the number +91-1409802642, he said to come online & as came online he has started giving me the instruction like you choose this option & so on.. Then he said me to make a payment of 1050 Rs by giving the assurance of organizing the telephonic interview on same day (03.01.2013) at 3:30 PM .

Once i made that payment , he said to choose another option to make another payment , when i said it not explained earlier he said without paying this amount your process will not be completed , you have to pay this amount , it is mandatory for the activation process only.


After that , he made more transaction from my debit card saying that this is a refundable amount or your account will not be debited for this , this is only for registration process

But after disconnecting their call after 2 hour , i came to know that my account has been debited for approx. 23,000 Rs. & called back them , complaining that they are Fraud & cheated me with their false /misleading statements & i want refund of all amount. They denied to refund my money.




Merchant Website : click2resume.com
Date : 2014-01-03 12:06:56
Merchant Reference Number : C2R287868
EBS Payment ID : 22083968
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 2797.00
Customer Name : KANCHAN GUPTA
Customer Email :kanchan.gupta.dehradun@gmail.com
Status : SUCCESS




Merchant Website : click2resume.com
Date : 2014-01-03 12:38:00
Merchant Reference Number : C2R287917
EBS Payment ID : 22085094
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 4858.00
Customer Name : KANCHAN GUPTA
Customer Email :kanchan.gupta.dehradun@gmail.com
Status : SUCCESS





Merchant Website : click2resume.com
Date : 2014-01-03 13:13:36
Merchant Reference Number : C2R287958
EBS Payment ID : 22086223
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 4175.00
Customer Name : KANCHAN GUPTA
Customer Email :kanchan.gupta.dehradun@gmail.com
Status : SUCCESS



Order Information


Merchant Website : click2resume.com
Date : 2014-01-03 12:51:26
Merchant Reference Number : C2R287938
EBS Payment ID : 22085516
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 5395.00
Customer Name : KANCHAN GUPTA
Customer Email :kanchan.gupta.dehradun@gmail.com
Status : SUCCESS


Merchant Website : click2resume.com
Date : 2014-01-03 13:21:42
Merchant Reference Number : C2R287962
EBS Payment ID : 22086472
Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
Amount : 5078.00
Customer Name : KANCHAN GUPTA
Customer Email :kanchan.gupta.dehradun@gmail.com
Status : SUCCESS

Dear KANCHAN GUPTA,

Company Name: Click2Resume

Payment Amount : 1050

Payment Date: 03-01-2014

Mode of Payment: Pay via PG#1 by Credit Card / Debit Card / Net-Banking

Payment Status: success

Order Id: C2R287853

Service Id: RB287853

Package Selected: Career Flash City
Arunkarthik
 
Dec 24, 2013

Cheated by click2resume.com

Please contact the EBS Payment gateway and raise the complaint because click2resume using EBS Payment gateway .
http://www.ebs.in/en/


Please submit your ticket in EBS and speak with the executive. Inform to all of your friends.

Regards,
Arunkarthik
rai2ratna@yahoo.com
 
Dec 19, 2013

frot

my name is soma .click2resume dect 20000 ... i am not any service. click 2resume is frot
er.arvind
 
Dec 18, 2013

26000 ₹ dedected by my account plz refunds my amount

My hard work many plz refunds I humble reqcuets refunds to me .. Mr vivek Mr rajeev Mr mohit Mr. Msnoj Mr. Ragav Mr. Rahul Mr. Pankaj all cheered with me .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rediff.com/ monster beats - order i received was not same as i order
    Dear rediff My order number=10554598 I order 2 monster...
    Mobile LG g2 - Black Display Screen
    Problem in my phone I have purchased LG g2 D802 16 GB...
    Movie Ticket - Movie ticket of Happy New year
    We have booked ticket for Happy New Year for 24.10.14 ....
    BMTC Volvo bus - Misbehavior of the BMTC crew
    This is to bring the BMTC 's notice the rash and...
    MOBILE RECHARGE - unsuccessful recharge amount detected
    I have recharged for my phone 9791429492 and the other no...
    snapdeal - faulty product
    I had purchased Accedre non-electric sandwich maker from...
    lenovo bag - i receive different bag which i do not order.
    i receive different bag which i do not order.
    MAIN POST OFFICE HISAR - i am not getting my sister's adhar card
    sir, i was told i will get all my family adhar cards in...
    telebuy - Table Mate II Replacement
    Hello, I have bought 2 pieces of table mate vide order...
    karbonn octane plus - my lcd got broken easily and i did not get it replaced
    i purchased karbonn octane plus online on 17 june 2014 for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username