Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CLICK2RESUME SERVICES PVT LTD.,

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about CLICK2RESUME SERVICES PVT LTD.,

saumodip
 
Jan 16, 2014

NON RFEUNDING OF MONEY

SIR
Some day's before 22 November 2013 I got call from
click2resume.com representative Mr.Vivek Kumar Sukla and he asked me to registered
with Rs.1050 and then
he will offer me undisclosed job opportunity.Then he called up me to guide
online registration process steps.
While doing registration he asked me to order different diferent packages
from click2resume which are free of cost after registering with rs1050 but
every time the amount got deducted from my account and total rs14365 I lost
.....I lost all my hard earned money and then after when I asked to refund
my money ...they again asked me to pay more ..I really frustrated ...they
are daily beg job seekers ....please do something for us .I want my
hard earned money..from them..please help..
Saumodip Bhattacharjee
7278335080
pavangole786
 
Dec 27, 2013

Click2resume is beggar company

Respected Sir,

Day before Yesterday Evening 25 November 2013 I got call from
click2resume.comrepresentative Mr.Roy and he asked me to registered
with Rs.1050 and then
he will offer me undisclosed job opportunity.Then he called up me to guide
online registration process steps.
While doing registration he asked me to order different diferent packages
from click2resume which are free of cost after registering with rs1050 but
every time the amount got deducted from my account and total rs9778 I lost
.....I lost all my hard earned money and then after when I asked to refund
my money ...they again asked me to pay more ..I really frustrated ...they
are daily beg job seekers ....please do something for us .I want my
hard earned money..from them..please help..
..please find the
link where you can see how many number of people are suffering due to these
beggars.

http://click2resumeabigfraud.blogspot.in/2013/06/click-2-resume-big-fraud-and-scam.html?showComment=1388065736946&m=1#c4153303956444873501

I have some proofs against them like phone call records,emails,bank transaction details..pls help me

Regards,
Pavan Gole
823751378
rajjakho
 
Dec 21, 2013

refund

The Managing Director,
Click2 Resume. Com
Gurgaon

Dear Sir,

I am sorry to inform you that today one of your employee called me and informed me that are you looking for job now? Are you online now ? he has guide me to complete profile to make the payment rs 1300/- vide order id RB279022

According to that I did the registration through net banking. Now, the original game started. One Mr. Nitin marwah and told me that my resume has to be verified and for which an amount of Rs. 1,797/- has to be paid. However, I also made that payment and I am astonished as soon as I paid the amount an amount of Rs. 4858/- was deducted from my bank simultaneously. Now, the same Mr. Nitin was forcing me to pay another amount of Rs.800/- for cover letter charges I also agreed to pay the same, after that again he was forced me to make the payment rs 1500 which was paid by myself vide order id SM280010
surprised that when I was paid total amount of Rs. 10255. After realizing the same when I told Mr. Yash, he was not convinced and was pressing me to make the payment.For your ready reference and information a snap shot copy of the payment page is enclosed along with this page.

Now, my question is that are you providing services to any person or else you have opened a fraud consultancy where from very beginning your executives are telling something to the candidates by not disclosing the hiding costs viz. Rs. 1300/- Rs. 1797/-, Rs. 4858/-, Rs. 800/- Rs 1500/-, etc.

There are several remarks in website about your organization. I do not bother about anything, I only want my money back which I was made to my SBI Savings Bank Account No. 20197172952 within 7 days from this mail. Otherwise, the matter will be taken up with Anti-Corruption Department, Human Rights Commission, Web Scam Department of Lalbazar as well as Delhi Police along with other comments of various job hunters.

This is for your information and hope that you will return my amount within the stipulated period under intimation to me.

Payment History with Order no :

Order Id Product Name Date of Purchase Payment Status Payment Amount
SM280010
Social Media Profiling 20-12-2013 Success 1500
CL279714
Cover Letter 20-12-2013 Success 800
IB279668
Perfect Combo 20-12-2013 Success 4858
PF279046
Verification Services 19-12-2013 Success 1797
RB279022
Career Flash 19-12-2013 Success 1300
Total Rs 10255
tina sirohi
 
Oct 18, 2013

cheaters

they all are fake and fraud, bhupendre mehta is a directer of this fraud company,,,
adhikram
 
Oct 17, 2013

CHEATING AGAINST JOB BY CLICK2 RESUME.COM

RE: Order #C2R245155 service id#IR245155 from Click2Resume.com‏

To see messages related to this one, group messages by conversation.
Adhikram Chatterjee
15-10-2013
To: alerts@click2resume.com, service.india@click2resume.com
Cc: verifications@click2resume.com, resume@click2resume.com
Picture of Adhikram Chatterjee

State Bank of India Logo



Welcome : ADHIKRAM CHATTERJEE
Logout - Press Alt + 9 and Enter Logout
Your previous site visit: 15-Oct-2013 11:31 IST
Click2Resume Service Private Limited

15-Oct-2013 [12:56 IST] Help Help

Details of last three Click2Resume Service Private Limited transactions performed today are displayed below.
Please check these transactions before proceeding with the current transaction.
Reference No. Account No. Branch Name Transaction Date Amount (INR) Status
IGM9632594 00000020002181632 LA MARTINIERE, KOLKATA 15-Oct-2013 4,175.00 Success
IGM9626292 00000020002181632 LA MARTINIERE, KOLKATA 15-Oct-2013 1,797.00 Success
IGM9622209 00000020002181632 LA MARTINIERE, KOLKATA 15-Oct-2013 1,300.00 Success


Verify and confirm Click2Resume Service Private Limited transaction details
Debit Account Details
Account No. Description Branch
00000020002181632 Savings Account LA MARTINIERE, KOLKATA
Reference Number 20192320
Remitted Amount 7478.00
Merchant Domain click2resume.com
Merchant ID 11303
Amount in Words Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Seventy Eight Rupees only


Click here to abort this transaction and return to the Click2Resume Service Private Limited site


© Copyright SBI.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use

The Managing Director,
Click2 Resume. Com
Gurgaon

Dear Sir,

I am sorry to inform you that today one of your Mr. Ankit rang me and informed me that my resume has been shortlisted by Tata Power and Jindal Steel at West Bengal and I have to make the registration with Click2 @ Rs. 1,300/- and thereafter they will send my resume to Tata Power and Jindal Steel.

According to that I did the registration through net banking. Now, the original game started. One Mr. Yash rang and told me that my resume has to be verified and for which an amount of Rs. 1,797/- has to be paid. However, I also made that payment and I am astonished as soon as I paid the amount an amount of Rs. 4,175/- was deducted from my bank simultaneously. Now, the same Mr. Yash was forcing me to pay another amount of Rs. 300/- for delivering charges I also agreed to pay the same, but I was again surprised that when I was going to pay Rs. 300/- an amount of Rs. 7,478/- was being remitted from my account and after realizing the same when I told Mr. Yash, he was not convinced and was pressing me to make the payment.For your ready reference and information a snap shot copy of the payment page is enclosed along with this page.

Now, my question is that are you providing services to any person or else you have opened a fraud consultancy where from very beginning your executives are telling something to the candidates by not disclosing the hiding costs viz. Rs. 1,797/- Rs. 4,175/-, Rs. 300/-, Rs. 7,478/-, etc. Lastly, one Mr. Arjun came into the picture and introduced himself as staff from Accounts Department and also pressing me for the payment.

There are several remarks in website about your organization. I do not bother about anything, I only want my money back i.e. Rs. 1,300/- + Rs. 1,797/- + Rs. 4,175/- to my SBI Savings Bank Account No. 20002181632 within 7 days from this mail. Otherwise, the matter will be taken up with Anti Corruption Department, Human Rights Commission, Web Scam Department of Lalbazar as well as Delhi Police along with other comments of various job hunters.

This is for your information and hope that you will return my amount within the stipulated period under intimation to me.

Thanking you,

Adhikram Chatterjee
8609839632


To: chatterjee_adhikram@hotmail.com
Subject: Order #C2R245155 service id#IR245155 from Click2Resume.com
From: alerts@click2resume.com
Date: Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:46:00 +0530

Dear Adhikram chatterjee,

Company Name: Click2Resume

Payment Amount : 4175

Payment Date: 15-10-2013

Mode of Payment: Pay via PG#1 by Credit Card / Debit Card / Net-Banking

Payment Status: success

Order Id: C2R245155

Service Id: IR245155

Package Selected: EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT (OVER 10 YEARS)

Add on selected:

Name: Adhikram chatterjee

Email: chatterjee_adhikram@hotmail.com

Phone: 8609839632

Referred By: C2R3

Billing Address: 4/2 Nabanaritala Lane, P O Buxarah
Howrah, West Bengal
India - 711110

Our experts would be developing your resume and would be reverting to you with the First Draft within 24 hrs./ 48 hrs./ 7 working days as per the services bought by you.

We would request you to send the updated resume to alerts@click2resume.com if you have not uploaded on the website.

Please quote your Order Number for any queries relating to this request.

We once again thank you for showing your trust and interest in Click2Resume.

With Warm Regards,

Team Click2Resume

© 2013 Microsoft
Terms
Privacy
Developers
English (United States)
vimalkumar172
 
Sep 30, 2013

fraud by click2resume

They also cheat me of 16700 please some buddy stop them they are real basted. My number is 7838900404
saurav005
 
Sep 4, 2013

click2resume.com FAKE COMPANY

THIS IS SAURAV KUMAR, TODAY ON 04-09-2103 I GOT A CALL FROM CLICK2RESUME.COM AND PAID RS.1300 FOR THE JOB THEN THEY ASKED RS. 2797 FOR RESUME AND INTERNATIONAL LETTER SERVICE TOTALLY I PAID RS. 4097.
AFTER THEY ASKED FOR RS.6000 TOWARDS ACCOMODATION.....I COULDNT GET IT WHEN MY INTERVIEW IS NOT DONE I AM NOT SELECTED WITH ANY COMPANY THEN WHY TO PAY THE AMOUNT, I HAD AN ARGUMENT WITH THEM AND TOLD THEM I WONT PAY THE AMOUNT AS IT DOSEN'T MAKE SENSE.
THERE WAS A GUY NAME SHIVAM SHARMA ON PHONE +91 1409580471 AND HE ALSO DARED TO TELL IF YOU WANT THEN RECORD THE CALL AND YOUR MONEY WON'T BE REFUNDED.

IS ANYONE TAKING A LEGAL ACTION OR ELSE WE ALL LOOSE HARD EARNED MONEY TO ALL THESE KIND OF FRAUDS.
rajendraji
 
May 17, 2013

Cheated by Click2resume by providing jobs against amount rs 2000 only

today i received call from click2resume by no +911203882600 saying date they are job placement company will provide me job in India 7 gulf by providing opputunity they required as rs 2000/- only through online , i did the same then again asked for submissing another products online by re 500 only and respectively 350 , then a doubt then saying that all these are for different quaries charge . awas in duel minded because i was allready transfered them rs 17000/- again i refused but saying that its a genuine will definetly provide the oppurtunity then i thought i have already paid the above ruppees one last his was asking to transfer was , by greedy i did so, finaly i lost rs 22993 /- rs , please log this complaint from my site,
reetlove
 
Apr 23, 2013

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

I also got call frm click2resume and they told me the same as you guys....thanxxx for your comment and review all you save my money and time........
Anamika.singh Send email
 
Oct 19, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

they also called me and asked to summit Rs1215 and told about vacancies in Sony Erricson and package of about 3 lakhs/annum and posting in either at bhopal or at allahabad wherever I want. Thanks to all of you for all the comments that saved me...
Jimmyparekh2187 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

hello guys.


i also got calls from click to resume services today but i aware abt this type of services before them so this is for your help they gave me SBI and HDFC acc no to submit reg rupees for further process, but i was said them later and later means i also playing with him bcz i already knew that they are fake bcz they told me as we were arranged your interview in HCL, IBM like mncs but the fact is that abt these companies they hiring only merit basis means throuht 12th to graduation marks and withot any registration fees just only talent base and all these type of question i asked in responce of clickresume services call then they told me as dont worry this type of thing just you trust me and just reg with us and i will meet you at interview place and at that moment i was understood they were fake.because this type of MNC never take any of charges for recruitment .so beware my friends and also just play with them funny and finally said him not interested ok..just become tit for tat. and apply your your talent in real market just passionate your self and be prepare for upcoming interview any where but dont trust this type of services..you will get job yaar...just keep trying for interview with your own confidance
Dkp88 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

hello guys
i got the call from no.1203090590. they asked the same as above and asked me to pay reg. fees of 1000 Rs. after the call i just checked abt click2resume site and i landed here. thx guys, ur comments saved me.
Indrish Send email
 
Oct 3, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

if anybody want no of click2resume. then call this no 203073570.
thanks guys for ur feedback.they had call me today regarding job placement in MNC Compnies Such as ACC, TCS, HCL and demanding some money Rs. 2250 transfer on their account no such as :- 3228479952
Kranthikiran.ch Send email
 
Sep 24, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

Guys this is a fake company. They are buzzing me since 2 weeks. Finally I could take a look at the site. How can somebody doesn't post comapnies name which they are recruiting. Please dont pay any kind of amount. I searched for the complaints and here I landed up. FAKE company FAKE people. Stay safe! And all the major companies do Advertise that please dont encourage such a kind of stuff!
Abhishekjha Send email
 
Sep 10, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

oh god how we can believe to any one, yes click to resume is a such a fraud company they took 1250 with me and suddenly transfer my call to vikash to pay again 1451, that i dint pay and i took some more time. and they are keeping call from that time, just now i think to search about the click2resume and come to know the reality.. thanks guys.. and its my advice before invest to any comp or consultancy pls search about the same... the easyiest way for the searching that is google...
Radhachandar Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

it is the same, i also got the call and they asked me to pay the amount of 1250 and again 1700 for verification, but i donot want to give the second amount, because initially they said only 1250 is the payment and but after registering they are telling it is only as reg amount need few more for verification, . usually company will do the verification in their own cost we don't want to pay for that. pls. verify b4 doing such registration with the agency.
Ruchikab Send email
 
Aug 13, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

Click2resume is a big time Fake company..dey gave their 4 contact numbers and none of them is working now..dese people must be sued and the comapny must get shut down... Employees of click2 resume are also worst, big time fake people. They only know how to fetch money from people. Why these companies are working so fake and illegally and how they get license to work further...After getting the payment, they dont even bother to talk or contact the person. I mailed them several times and tried to call but no phone number is correct.. Click2resume.com should be closed down..fake company..bad and fake employees of click2resume.com.
Us_sahoo Send email
 
Aug 13, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

thanks bro for ur valuable information.
Vijay_chavan32 Send email
 
Aug 4, 2012

TAKEN MONEY FOR GETTING JOB PURPOSE AND SWITCHED OFF THEIR MOBILES

Today firstly I have talked with Mr. Rohit he informed me that you are the job portal and you provide the jobs directly from the companies like ACC cements etc, but for the registration you have to pay Rs. 1250/- which is for lifetime that means if you want again to switch the company you just have to inform us then we will revert with new job without paying anything. So on that statements I got agree to pay the money and he transferred my call to Ms. Shweta, she guided me to register and for payment of Rs. 1250/- then she told me that you have to verify your documents so for that also you have to pay Rs. 1482/- for which i debated and informed her the story after a lots of discussion on payment she told me that your money cant be refund and we will take the guarantee that we will definitely provide you the job within 15-20 days. So i took some time from her and informed to call her after some time and till the time i surfed regarding your complaints on internet on that I found many complaints against you so when she returned called me then i informed her to refund my money back, she told me that it cannot be done and if can be done then it will take 45 days so I told her that on the internet it is written as you cuts Rs. 500/- and refunds the balance amount within 7 days. On that she arrogantly told me that " to kya mein 1 ghante se bhok rahi hu pagal hu". On that I told her that " Tameez se baat kijiye, pase gaye tel lagane tum ko dekh lunga" on that she told me that to mein kya chhodungi kya? And cutted my phone.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ss college,gurgaon - ss college froud ... enko khule me nhi jail me rkhna...
    fraud institute/// http://www.ssgroupofcolleges.com/ SS...
    Ibps - Registration no & Password
    sir/madam I have applied ibps clerk on 31-08- 2014,,i...
    Airtel Fixed Line - Correction of email id
    My email id is justicebaringhosh@gmail.com which has been...
    Indane Gas Agency - New Connection
    Sir, I have applied for new connection on july 08-2014...
    353943 - froud company online job
    Hi sir/medum My name...
    Idea - RE : post paid bills not updated
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - TDR not processed
    Hi , I applied for TDR refund against PNR no...
    idea cellular - RE : EXCESS BILLING OF GPRS
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    idea cellular - RE : problem still persisting
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username