Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CLUB MAHINDRA CHANDIGARH

India,
Chandigarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CLUB MAHINDRA CHANDIGARH

User689652
 
Mar 12, 2012

Registration no required

GUYS,
Yesterday I went to their office in Pacific Mall after getting a free holiday offer and a promise of 2 pvr tickets. Initially the girl Puja (not sure if her name is real or not) tried to be very sweet and showed us every possible benefits of club mahindra. She kept on telling us the benefits of entering the membership of club mahindra for more than 2 hours. Puja and her manager Akib tried every possible gimmick to lure us into their membership. The wanted us to sign their paper on the spot and even made us a monthly installation chart of 8k/month for over 4 years, WITH AN ADVANCE OF 28000 BUCKS. I still did not budge and enter their membership. In the end Akib gave up and told Puja to give us the free holiday vouchers, for which Puja did some acting and said the net is not working and she will send it by mail and PVR tickets will reach me through courier, which of course did not happen.

Guys, LEAVE ASIDE THEIR MEMBERSHIP, DON'T EVEN THINK OF GOING FOR THEIR FREE VOUCHERS ETC. THEY ARE A BIG TIME FAKE COMPANY FULL OF FRAUDS.
Gauravkun Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

Registration no required

GUYS,
Yesterday I went to their office in Pacific Mall after getting a free holiday offer and a promise of 2 pvr tickets. Initially the girl Puja (not sure if her name is real or not) tried to be very sweet and showed us every possible benefits of club mahindra. She kept on telling us the benefits of entering the membership of club mahindra for more than 2 hours. Puja and her manager Akib tried every possible gimmick to lure us into their membership. The wanted us to sign their paper on the spot and even made us a monthly installation chart of 8k/month for over 4 years, WITH AN ADVANCE OF 28000 BUCKS. I still did not budge and enter their membership. In the end Akib gave up and told Puja to give us the free holiday vouchers, for which Puja did some acting and said the net is not working and she will send it by mail and PVR tickets will reach me through courier, which of course did not happen.

Guys, LEAVE ASIDE THEIR MEMBERSHIP, DON'T EVEN THINK OF GOING FOR THEIR FREE VOUCHERS ETC. THEY ARE A BIG TIME FAKE COMPANY FULL OF FRAUDS.
Clubmahindra Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

Registration no required

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Club Mahindra

Further to your post regarding Gift Voucher registration number, we understand from our records that your concerns have been resolved to your satisfaction. We also note that you have written to us today (07/03/2012) regarding change in the reservation period, please do await a response from our team by tomorrow on the same.

Please do feel free to write in to us at indu.mrc@mahindraholidays.com, if in case you need any further assistance. We would be glad to assist you.

Regards,

Gopal VN
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
User2843
 
Mar 7, 2012

Registration no required

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Club Mahindra

Further to your post regarding Gift Voucher registration number, we understand from our records that your concerns have been resolved to your satisfaction. We also note that you have written to us today (07/03/2012) regarding change in the reservation period, please do await a response from our team by tomorrow on the same.

Please do feel free to write in to us at indu.mrc@mahindraholidays.com, if in case you need any further assistance. We would be glad to assist you.

Regards,

Gopal VN
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Clubmahindra Send email
 
Mar 6, 2012

Registration no required

Dear Sir,

We have made note of your concerns mentioned and regret the inconvenience you had to face. We would definitely revert to you with status for which we would require your contact details. Please send across the same to the email indu.mrc@mahindraholidays.com.

With regards
Gopal VN
Member Relations
Mahindra Holidays
User2843
 
Mar 6, 2012

Registration no required

Dear Sir,

We have made note of your concerns mentioned and regret the inconvenience you had to face. We would definitely revert to you with status for which we would require your contact details. Please send across the same to the email indu.mrc@mahindraholidays.com.

With regards
Gopal VN
Member Relations
Mahindra Holidays
User683824
 
Mar 3, 2012

Registration no required

ear Sir


Pl send me registration no against the holidays coupon no RRAB70912NB issued from Chandigarh office

copy of coupon is attached here . pl send thru mail on chopra24@sify.com and /or sms on 9988455243


Regards

Mukesh Chopra

9988455243

email : chopra24@sify.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@paytm.com - recharge processing
    sir i have recharge 50 but amt debited my account but no...
    Airtel - recharge not done
    hi sir , I recharged my airtel number 8179613994 for...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Aravind Mohan, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    micromax bolt A40 - trace my stolen mobile
    Hi Harshit, Please get in touch with the concerned...
    snapdeal.com - Snapdeal
    Dear Ullu, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    BSNL - not recharged
    Dear sir, I have made transaction of Rs. 135 for BSNL...
    Pandayan Seven Seas - Don't believe this poor compa its a 100% fraud company
    Am pradeep Don't believe this poor company really...
    IMR Softech Institute - IMR IS LOT TO ME
    "IMR SOFTECH" this institution helped me a lot...
    LG - LG Washing machine not repaired yet after series of...
    LG Spoiled my life. I have raised series of complain...
    HDFC Bank - IMPS Transfer
    I did an IMPS tranfer today. But I got a message saying...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username