Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CMC limited Chennai

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CMC limited Chennai

Varalaxmi
 
May 4, 2014

Cmc chennai

Cmc is a company belongs to tcs. They select freshers on self finance basis.
They issue the offer letter as a trainee engineer and after training they provide job experience on live projects and they increase the salary after one year of service. Job security is high, no work pressure.
aboo
 
Dec 31, 2013

cmc guindy

cmc offer the job before the training, the training is 3 months, but the process is we pay 78000 for the training, they offer me,so am take the loan for the company, when am getting my salary they will reduce the loan, but we must pay 5000. this is good or fake pls tell frnd
aboo
 
Dec 31, 2013

job 2

cmc offer the job before the training, the training is 3 months, but the process is we pay 78000 for the training, they offer me,so am take the loan for the company, when am getting my salary they will reduce the loan, but we must pay 5000. this is good or fake pls tell frnd
aboo
 
Dec 31, 2013

job

cmc offer the job before the training, the training is 3 months, but the process is we pay 78000 for the training, they offer me,so am take the loan for the company, when am getting my salary they will reduce the loan, but we must pay 5000. this is good or fake pls tell frnd
gsnewsenthil@gmail.com
 
Dec 3, 2013

CMC Chennai Guindy

Hi Sir,

Can anyone tell me whether this CMC Chennai - Guindy (Central Square) company will provide job after the training program.
(Or) they will cheat me - please give me some suggesions.

Thanks,
DON Bala Send email
 
Jul 6, 2012

job assurance

Don't look this type of dubakkur (chennai local word means fraud)company interviews.
they ask 3 month training Rs.60000 there after client interview . completion time comes they send us interview even we perform well no offer letters from CMC or client company.
User775881
 
Jul 6, 2012

job assurance

Don't look this type of dubakkur (chennai local word means fraud)company interviews.
they ask 3 month training Rs.60000 there after client interview . completion time comes they send us interview even we perform well no offer letters from CMC or client company.
User282054
 
Jan 8, 2011

job assurance

From Suzan and Williams/Appeal for Assistance.

Dearest One,

We are Suzan and Williams Alfarouk from Sierra Leone.We

are writing you from Rep of Cote 'Ivoire where we have been

taking refuge after the brutal war and murder of our

perants by the rebels during the renewed fighting in our

country. Because of the war our late Father sold his

shipping company and took us to a nearby country Cote

d'Ivoire where he deposited US$18, 300, 000.00 Million in

his foreign account with one of the bank here in Cote

d'Ivoire Pls, we got your profile from search engine and

due to the courrent political sutuation in Ivory Coast we

are seeking for your assistance to transfer this Money and

also relocate to your country to further our study and we

are willing to offer you 15% of the total sum for your

help. Please, Kindly contact us on this e-mail addresse

(williimassuzan@cantv.net) for more details.

Best Regard

Suzan and Williams.
User278451
 
Jan 3, 2011

job assurance

i too received a mail like this don even think of it..
User278451
 
Jan 3, 2011

job assurance

Dear sir
I received the following mail..



Dear Candidate,

Greetings from CMC Ltd ( A Tata Enterprise).

CMC Limited is an end-to-end IT Company , subsidiary of TCS ---- one of the largest and globally respected IT company.

We have reviewed your Resume and are happy to inform that you have been shortlisted
for a preliminary interview to a fee based training-cum-work experience program.

We are looking for 600 freshers to work on domestic Projects who would be trained by us. They have to undergo the C-JET which is a placement assurance training program offered by CMC Ltd.

This is a salary based -job training program for students interested in making their career in IT. CMC will provide 3 months of training and thereafter 3/6/9/12 months of job experience on ongoing projects. Fee will be charged for the training.

The openings exist in the following areas:

1. Software Development
2. Networking and System Administration

To be eligible for enrolling in the CJET program, you will have to take a aptitude test followed by an interview. You are also requested to bring a copy of your bio-data along.

Walk in date: 04th JAN '2010 Time: 10.00 to 1.00pm

CONTACT PERSON: Mr.Vishal / Ms.Subashini

Mobile No: (0) 9884175523
044-22504654/500

CMC LTD.
3rd Floor, Central Square -1,
C28 – 35, CIPET road
Thiru-vi-ka Industrial Estate
Guindy
Chennai – 630 032
Opp to BSNL Office

********pls bring a copy of this mail*******

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LICI - not get death claim amount last one year
    Sir, this is to inform you that my sister Mrs. Chaitali...
    abzocke www.praxis-prf.de erfhahrung partnerrückführung - Harrich
    Harrich !!!! Hass auf Harrich! Wenn es schon um das...
    ashlar ansari - garbage dump on front of my house
    Dear sir garbage is dump in front of my house in new...
    225374 - real or fake
    NOKIA NATIONA L GLOBAL AWARD NEWS SPECIAL OFFER...
    Delhi Wine and Beer Shop - Charging more than MRP
    DEAR SIR, I WOULD LIKE BRING YOUR KIND ATTENTION FOR...
    Dravidian University - Dravidian University Phd strike
    All scholars ready to hunger strike on august first week....
    samsung grand neo - wrong price quote vy dealer / fraud
    Dear sir/mam, I purchased samsung grand neo smart phone...
    Bata - New sandles bit me enough just in one wera !!
    Hi I purchased sandles just a week back from the pacific...
    QNET - Bullshit f****** qnet company
    Hi All, I was working with MNC company and one my...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - nokia
    NOKIA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username