Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CMC LIMITED, SEC-2, NOIDA, BEHIND PRIYA GOLD

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CMC LIMITED, SEC-2, NOIDA, BEHIND PRIYA GOLD

Rahul_p
 
Oct 30, 2014

Satisfied with CMC

CMC is a very good company. and i am very lucky to join Android programme and the training is very helpful and knowledgable thing to me when i was start my career.

the CMC helped me get my first job at VSS Software. I am thankful to CMC for providing me the best training and the best platform to start my career.
Sweety kapoor
 
Oct 30, 2014

CMC is good

I done my .net training from there. we are 18 students who done their 6-weeks .net training from there. we enjoyed a lot and their communication classes as awesome.
Babu Tripathi
 
Oct 15, 2014

Good Institute

i am mca student from tecnia institute of advance study.i joined diploma in java at cmc noida. trainer are good, infact they are very cooperative and very good . i feel very good .
Babu Tripathi
 
Oct 15, 2014

Its a Good Co.

for industrial environment that was amazing experience with cmc noida...& i got placement as-well ...so for technical training ...this 1 best company in noida/delhi ncr
vinayskgupta
 
Sep 23, 2014

CMC Fraud

I joined CMC 3 months Java course in November, 2014. 3 trainers changed during course and poor quality of teaching. I applied for certificate on 3rd May,2015. Its more than 4.5 months but no certificate is issued. Mr. Jayant misbehave on the matter. No placement assistance. Poorest quality of education,placement,support. Never go with it.
Saikat Banerjee
 
Jul 12, 2014

Total fraud cheaters

We group of 5 students (plc scada) joined in 16th june, 2014 . They told us they provide 4 hours daily training. (2 hours theory 2 practical) for 6 weeks. But in practical they provided us only 1.5 hours training and just for 20 days.
Trainer- very poor.

Jab hamne complaints kadne gaye to hame bahana dikhake kuch bolne hi nhi dia.
Don't go, with "TATA " brand name. total waste of money,.
Highly disappointed.
aman55
 
Dec 11, 2013

cmc noida is it good or not??

I'm student doing b'tech in computer science and i have applied for training at cmc noida...plz suggest me is it good or not...if anybody suggest other institute for 6 months industrial training in php at noida...i shall be thankful to him/her... plzz
abbybaba
 
Oct 15, 2013

Fraud

dear friend i am avinash kr singh frustated from searching of job , when i went to cmc noida sec 2 u.p ( delhi ncr) , anju make us fool we all three join the company for job oriented programm after giving the test , i just qualified in 1st test of apti n reasoning then after they asked fully fully java based question , that doesnt belong to ece engineer , then after shumaila n anju promised us they wil surely give the job n 6 month experience certificate , certificate is strictly not valid , any area of the country n there promise was like min . 16k-20k , but still no job n they r giving opportunity to us like consultant , i challenge to cmc they are just a consultant not a good training institute even , teacher's were good , but they there only own words , no back up , no extra classes, no certificate which will be valid , i am also a certificate gainer from this institute but i request to complaint board kindly cancle all the license of cmc , my number is 9990943173 , if i am wrong do a case on me i am ready for that
Gaurav11111
 
Jul 11, 2012

CMC is Best

CMC Ltd a Good Training Institute i got placed in google on 5.5 lac package through cmc Ltd thanks to Ms. Tina who counsel me this Edge Program
Gaurav
prashant123
 
Jun 26, 2012

cmc noida sec 2 complaint

bakwas ...dont join cmc they r just making mis use of name TCS ...bad character counselors , after getting fees they mis behave , a married lady tina mis behave with my brother ..all people said that these lady used 2 hv affair with honour's son also ...yeh haal hai ...bkws bache bigad na jae .. last sept ek couple bhaag gya tha yaha pe , counselor aise to aage kya hoga
deepakk12
 
Jun 9, 2012

worst place

CMC Noida is a worst place. no quality, bad teachers...aur kya likhon...its total waste.

dilip
deepakk12
 
Jun 9, 2012

poor quality of trainers

I travelled from janakpuri to noida everyday thinkin will gud quality there, to my shock i was cheated by them. poor quality trainers who always used to cme late to the class. my course was never cmpleted. Ankit sir was complete waste. all my time and money got wasted. pls dont join cmc-noida under any circumstances.

deepak kumar
User231237
 
Nov 20, 2010

WRONG COMMITMENT OF COUNSELORS

I am Amit Kumar. I did my 6 mnths training from CMC-Noida. I didnt get help from trainers.

I cldnt complete my project, counselors didnt help they told me i will get placement but later refused.

centre manger also didnt listen. pls help.

Amit Kumar Singh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - relience dish tv recharge not done.
    After deduction of rs.350 , relience dish TV...
    171436 - RedBus : after sells team - pathetic team
    Thank God, after 12 hrs RedBus guy called me and said...
    Axis Bank - refund of amount
    DEAR SIR, ON 9TH JUNE I PAID RS 500/- AS...
    online sbi - Bank denying my transaction
    I am doing recharges with freecharge mobile pp. Evry...
    Ibps - wrong category
    Sir, I belong to general category.Mistakenly i have given...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - FD REDEMPTION AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED
    My FD of Rs.20000/- of JP ASSOCIATES matured on 18...
    IBPS PO/MT 2014 APPLICATION FORM - LOST MY APPLICATION FORM of IBPS PO 2014
    Nov 23, 2014 LOST MY APPLICATION FORM of IBPS PO...
    320692 - Not able to Download Admit Card
    I had already applied for the vacancies of post codes...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username