Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CMWSSB

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CMWSSB

T Palanichamy
 
Aug 17, 2015

House BLock drainage water

my complaint no. 1508140064. Staff from CMWSSB worked but not solved the problem. According to them, drainage water line from house main point to drainage line is blocked. Hence, they left not solving the problem and apply for fresh line. I am not able to appreciate this point. Drainage block which is preventing house sewer water is to be resolved . Please help me sir. Regards T Palanichamy , 10/3, Dr. Ambedkar Street, Razack Garden, Arumbakkam , Chennai 600106 (mobile. 9841090318)
Vasanthakumar.n
 
Aug 15, 2015

Drainage water mixing with storm waterpit

I am residing at 18/47, A1, Royal Tulip Apts, BB Road, Vyasarpadi Chennai-39. For the past couple of weeks, the drainage water coming from the door no. 51/19 is mixing with storm water line. Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the strom water pit and also there is much of mosquito problem and causes bad odour. Also the drainage water is mixing with drinking water.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards,
Vasanthakumar
Mobile no. 9840158492
gowndhi
 
Aug 11, 2015

No Water supply

Sir i am residing 9/2 first cross street janakiram colony arumbakkam chennai 106 my neibour house Mr Dhanapal has taken water directly by using Motor we have paid water tax for seven house . But mr. dhanapal has let out his house for five tenant by paying one tax Hence please come and verify in person and take immediate action sir and make to give water for seven houses
rmanjesh
 
Aug 6, 2015

Drainage water blocked

CMWSSB
Dear sir
I'm living in NO 3C SAGAS APARTMENT 3RD NARASHIMAN STREET BN ROAD T NAGAR

Drainage water over block in last 3 week please kindly do the need clear that problem.

Thanking you

R Manjesh
T Nagar
9962633056
YNAYAGAM
 
Jul 3, 2015

NO WATER SUPPLY

NO SUPPLY OF DRINKING WATER

Respected Sir,

I am residing at New No.5/2, Old No.26, Rajambal Street, Sekar Nagar, West Saidapet,Chennai - 6003. My Div. No.139
for the past 20 days there is no water supply to our area. I already made a complaint (No1506100124) for the purpose, no response sofar, except a message from CMWSSB stating that the problem would be solved within 3 days, but not yet, the problem is continuing. Please help us to for solve the problem. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Thanking you,

regard

NAYAGAM
9444442201
kumikrishna
 
Jun 8, 2015

Drinage Block

i am staying in Kammagondahalli 4th cross Raghavendra Layout Bangalore 5600185 behind Ramatemple K.G.Halli, Ward12 Shetti Halli. Since the Drinage is blocked all the Rainwater drain are full and filled with mosquitosHE PAST THREE DAYS My complaint No, In BWSSB is ( Phone No. 22238888 ) Drinage Complaint NO. 8807 informed Mr. Bhanu

HENCE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM
sridharan.vk
 
Apr 13, 2015

drinage block

i am staying in shenbagam street, brindavan nagar, behind koyambedu market
THERE ARE TWO DRAINAGE IS THERE IN OUR STREET
SINCE IT IS BLOCKED, THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING INTO THE DRAINAGE FROM THE HOUSES FOR THE PAST THREE DAYS
HENCE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM
REGARDS
SRIDHARAN.VK
sridharan.vk
 
Apr 13, 2015

DRAINAGE BLOCK

i AM STAYING IN SHENBAGAM STREET
THERE ARE TWO DRAINAGE IS THERE IN OUR STREET
SINCE IT IS BLOCKED, THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING INTO THE DRAINAGE FROM THE HOUSES FOR THE PAST THREE DAYS
HENCE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM
REGARDS
SRIDHARAN.VK
sridharan.vk
 
Apr 12, 2015

DRAINAGE BLOCKED

Drainage block in Shenbagam Street, Brindavan Nagar, Behind Koyambedu Whole Sale Market, Chennai 600092 for the pat three days
in view of week end holidays could not make complaints
pl attend to this immediately to avoid overflow of water in the street
regards
sridharan.vk
86 shenbagam street
brindavan nagar
chennai 600092
kumbham
 
Apr 1, 2015

WATER CHARGE AND TAX PAID BUT NOT RECEIPTED

CONSUMER 1313370259000
VIJAYALAKSHMI
7/4 APPAVOO STREET
CHENNAI 28
I PAID TAX AND CHARGE OF RS.423 THROUGH INTERNET BANKING (ICICI BANK) ON 1-4-2015.
THE BANK HAS DEBITED THE AMOUNT IN TE SB ACCOUNT. BUT
I AM YET TO RECEIVE RECEIPT. IT IS NOT EXHIBITED IN THE WEB SITE.
PLEASE ACCORD RECEIPT.
vaikunth51
 
Mar 22, 2015

sewer overflow-New Tank Street

I state that sewage overflow from flat New No.10 Old No.38 of New Tank Street continues creating gross inconvenience and high health hazard for the neighbor hood. Further the response at the complaint help line 45674567 and the website have been inadequate. Request your swift action to solution the same.Complaint from J Vaikunth 9962113555
andrewleojai@gmail.com
 
Mar 12, 2015

no supply of drinking water

Respected Sir,

I am residing at New No.8, Old No.17, Vinayagam Street, West Mambalam, Chennai - 600 033. My Div. No.135
for the past 10 days there is no water supply from my house to some houses from South to North side (i.e. Door No.6, 4, 1 etc.) in my street, but my very next house i.e. Door No.10 and 12 there is a water supply regularly. Please help us for supplying water to our houses. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thanking you,

regard

Andrews
9094371337
Gowri Shankar
 
Dec 26, 2014

ILLEGAL DRIANAGE CONNECTION

Mr.s.ravi,new#67,Eastvanniyar Street,Weastk.k.Nagar,Chennai-78.in 128 Division He was taken ILLEGAL DRIANAGE CONNECTION in last 15years. please takenNecessary Action
twintowers
 
Dec 14, 2014

6th Avenue Road Main Drainage Blocked

6th Avenue Road Main Drainage Blocked Near Twin Towers Restaurant, Plot No.3980 No.71 (Old No.4) ' S ' Block, 6th Avenue, Annanagar, Chennai - 600 040 complained on 10.12.2014 No Response CMWSSB Officers
twintowers
 
Dec 10, 2014

Drainage Blocked

Darinage Blocked in 6th Avenue, Annanagar, Chennai 600 040 (Near Twin Towers Restaurant)
KumarChennai
 
Dec 8, 2014

Sewage block

Ref: 1411140164 and 1411230069 CMWSSB on-line complaint no. dated 14/11/2014 - 25/11/2014
107, 2nd trust main road,Mandavelipakkm ,Chennai – 600028.
I am residing in the above mentioned address for more than 40 years. We are only one family living in this house. I have been paying water tax and other taxes regularly. We have never used this house for any commercial usage in the past are now. We are the only one family living in this plot.We don’t have any rented portion or such thing, so our usage of water and sewage disposal is minimal.
This is first time I am lodging such complaint. As I have not had any blockage problem, since my usage is minimal.
The block is in the sewage pipe line between the exit of my house and the main sewage line. The blockage is not inside my compound. It is on the road side.
CMWSSB men tried clearing the block by normal cleaning procedures and they were not able to clear it.
The sewage block has not been cleared. I have not been given permanent solution for the sewage block till date.
Untill the block is cleared i am requesting the CMWSSB AE depot 126 to clear the waste water collected.He is refusing to do it.He is not able to give me any solution.

This is causing health hazard to me and my family.
nagoor meeran meessi
 
Nov 25, 2014

NO WATER SUPPLY

FROM: BILLAL
O.NO.32A,N.NO.69,
2ND STREET, NETHAJI NAGAR,
TONDIARPET,
CHENNAI-600081.

RESPECTED SIR,
THERE HAS BEEN NO SUPPLY OF WATER AT ABOVE RESIDENCE FOR THE PAST 6 MONTH. THE PRESENT A.E OF THE AREA IS DOING HER BEST,BUT LABOUR IS DELAYING THE WORK IS NOT COME IN HOUSE ,SIR PLEASE CHECK WATER FLOW IN OUR HOUSE WHEN THE WATER LEFT , I KINDLY REQUEST YOU PLEASE THE NEED FULL AND ARREANGE TO RESTORE THE WATER SUPPLY.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
BILLAL
napamari
 
Nov 18, 2014

Drinking water not received in pipe connection

From: Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan

(Area 07; Div.No.103; Old No.9, New No.17, Valliamma Rod, Vepery, Ch.7 - Opp. Ewart School)

For the past few days, we are NOT getting drinking water through Corporation Pipe. Kindly look into it to set right. Tku.

Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan
napamari
 
Nov 18, 2014

Drinking water not received in pipe connection

From: Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan

(Area 07; Div.No.103; Old No.9, New No.17, Valliamma Rod, Vepery, Ch.7 - Opp. Ewart School)

For the past few days, we are getting drinking water through Corporation Pipe. Kindly look into it to set right. Tku.

Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan
R. Yuvaraj
 
Oct 30, 2014

MAIN DRAINAGE BLOCK

Sir,
I am residing at 34, Rajaji Street, Vysarpadi, Chennai-39. For the past two weeks Main Drainage block near my house. is overflowing. It is difficult to manage since young children and old people are staying in and around my house. I visited Depot 44 (Area IV) eight times and raised the complaint but no response. Please take necessary action against it.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

R. YUVARAJ
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
M.Hemalatha
School Teacher
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.

Your's faithfully
J.Prabhakaran(Press)
shenbagavalli
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
poongkodi
 
Oct 25, 2014

Manhole overflow

In Virugambakkam Elangonagar thirdstreet the Manhole is overflowing which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Er.L.Chandrasekaran,J.C.E.--TWAD Board.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    344703 - SCHOLARSHIP NOT COME
    respect sir my name is KRISHNA VEER SINGH and i am B.Sc....
    Billdesk - balance deduction from account but not reflected
    I was made payment on sbi credit card through paynet sbi...
    mobile number - abusive calls
    i am reciving calls from +2819841 and te guy is using...
    IK-CBSSBI - UNKNOWN MESSAGE
    i received message--> THANK YOU FOR BANKING WITH STATE...
    CPM Systems Pvt Ltd - Cheater company
    This company is total cheat
    199411 - AMOUNT WAS DEBITED BUT TATKAL TICKET NOT GENERATED
    Dear Sir, On 29th Aug, 2015 at 11AM I have booked a...
    Stepwheel Outsourcing Private Limited - STEPWHEEL OUTSOURCING
    DEAR DEEPTI, WHY IT SHOULD HAVE POSTED BY MR.RAJEEV...
    First flight courier - not delivered
    Hi, I had sent my courier from Pune(Jejuri) to Banglore...
    0124 2572771 not working - 0124 2572771 Phone and internet out of order
    My bsnl no 0124 2572771 in susant lok 1 c block Is not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username