Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CMWSSB

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CMWSSB

R. Yuvaraj
 
Oct 30, 2014

MAIN DRAINAGE BLOCK

Sir,
I am residing at 34, Rajaji Street, Vysarpadi, Chennai-39. For the past two weeks Main Drainage block near my house. is overflowing. It is difficult to manage since young children and old people are staying in and around my house. I visited Depot 44 (Area IV) eight times and raised the complaint but no response. Please take necessary action against it.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

R. YUVARAJ
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
M.Hemalatha
School Teacher
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.

Your's faithfully
J.Prabhakaran(Press)
shenbagavalli
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
poongkodi
 
Oct 25, 2014

Manhole overflow

In Virugambakkam Elangonagar thirdstreet the Manhole is overflowing which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Er.L.Chandrasekaran,J.C.E.--TWAD Board.
venkat35723
 
Oct 25, 2014

Sewage water overflowing and mixed with drinking water

Sir

I am living in Anna Street, T.V.Nagar, Thirumangalam.
For the past 3 weeks sewage water is overflowing and has mixed with drinking water posing threat to the life of residents in this area. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Regards,

M.Venkataraman
dlleep
 
Oct 24, 2014

sewer house block

dileep kumar sharma 30 SAMI PILLAI ST CHOOLAI CH _112
kumarselvi
 
Oct 7, 2014

drainage main line is blocked

Sir,
c.kumar plot no .90. A.svs nagar ,,ANNEXX 1 st street ,,valasaravakkam division 152 drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem inside house drainage also block. there is much of mosquito problem. It affects the health to every body. It has been already intimated last 6days to zonal office CMWSSB at valasaravakkam , till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay.

drainage main line is blocked drainage main line is blocked drainage main line is blocked

F. Fernandas
 
Aug 14, 2014

Drainage Water mixing in borewell water

Dear Sir,

Drainage water mixing in Borewell water when raining time at my home (No.1192-B-Type, 82Lane, TNHB, Velachery). So, Please kindly do the need to clear the problem as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
F. Fernandas.
TNHB, Velachery.
ashokpandian
 
Aug 13, 2014

Drainage Blockage

Dear Sir,

The main drainage of 4th Street, AL Block has been blocked for the past 1 week. Kindly send your team to do the needful.
viswadeepa
 
Aug 12, 2014

DRAINAGE BLOCKAGE

There is a drainage blockage for past 1 week in the manual (Add:new no.30,PCO Road,Egmore,Chennai-600008).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.

Regards
V.R.Subramaniam
kumar managerl
 
Aug 12, 2014

NOT ADEQUATE QUANTITY OF WATER SUPPLY

Sir, I am residing at B61, 70 feet Road, Periyar Nagar, Chennai - 600 082. I am a retired Addl. Secretary to GOTN and aged 79 years old. For the past two months sufficient quantity of water has not been supplied to my above residance. Kindly look in to the complaint on priority basis.
VIJAYARANGAN
 
Aug 12, 2014

ROAD FACILITY

SIR

i am STAYING IN 14 padmavathy street 2 th street kollathur chennai a few months later all streets r covered by thar ROADS MADE EXEPT OUR CROSS STREET ONLY OUR PLOT OWENERS MANY TIME COMPLAIN TO OUR NAVEGANESH BUILDER THEY R NOT RESPONSE THIS HERE NIGT TIME VERY BAD CONDITION PLACES HERE THERE IS NO STREET LIGHT WE HAVE IN FRONT OF FLAT PLACE IN RAIN TIME WATER STORED HERE AND WE R NOT WALKING HERE PL TAKE AUCTION FOR THIS PROBLEM


THANGING YOU
VIJAYARANGAN 14 PADMAVATHY NAGAR 2 TH STREET KOLLATHUR CHENNAI -99 PH 9841764630
marvelprem
 
Jul 28, 2014

MAIN DRAINAGE BLOCK

Dear sir,

We are in NO:57 sevalingum street 2nd cross vetrinagar chennai - 82. Past 1 week main drainage is leaking. . so please solve the problem and do the need full.

Regards
S.PREMNATH
TG Perumal
 
Jul 17, 2014

Ward No.188, No UGD in VIth Main road, Mahalakshmi Residency,, Rajesh Nagar, Narayanapuram, Pallikarani, Chennaii-100

respected Sir,

respected Sir, WARD No.188, Area XIV ZONE XIV ULLAGARAM PUZHITHIVAKKAM


I am told by your project in charge Smt Subhasini, Cell no.8144931010 that the UGD and Drinking water supply pipes work were taken on hand and are expected to be completed in another 3 to 4 months in the VI th Main Road, Rajesh Nagar. The UDG work has come unto 3 rd cross road end connecting VI th main road. It is not extended to the Mahalakshmi residency area and residential complexes coming up next to our building already constructed. The residents of 15 house will be affected. in every open house meeting, headed by the SE of your office from the HQrs at Chinthadripet held on second Saturdays of every month, at Area XIV in the premises Dr.MGR Maligai, Ullagaram Puzhuthivakkam Municipality, now Zone XIV I used to attend and bring this to the notice of the Area Engineer, presently Sri Amarnath. As well to the former Area Engineer Sri Ponnambalanathan 8144930569 in addition to the representation to the SE.

In Mahalakshmi Resideny has three big houses constructed recently. I would request you to ensure and issue directions to the Project in charge not to overlook this inadvertently omitted area , complete the chamber work and the inter connections to the chambers. thebresidents of the area will ve ever grateful to you, if thus is completed as part of the project. After ennsuring this, the tar road work can be taken on hand by the Corporation of Chennai.

Thanking you in anticipation.

TG Perumal, Presently in Shakopee, USA Minneopolis Minnesota State, Residence in India,
Plot No.9, Door No.5, LIC Nagar, 4 th Street, Madipakkam, Chennai-91 c) 944082988 USA 612-310-3722 , 952-736-3664

chambers as early as possible so that the residents are not put to difficulties. For want of UGD. the residents of the area

I understand from the Area AE, Sri Manoharan, that the Corporation of Chennai is going to lay the tar road as soon the wTer works are completed by the Project in j charge by Smt Subashini,
RamasubramanianS
 
Jul 8, 2014

Drainage blocked in SV Apartments

The common drainage from SV Apartments in 65, TM Maistery Street if blocked and need to be cleared.
Kindly attend to the same please! Thanks Regards,
Ram
sathya cumaran
 
Jun 19, 2014

NO SUPPLY OF WATER

WE HAVE BEEN DENIED THE SUPPLY OF WATER FOR PAST ONE MONTH THE COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED UNDER GENERAL COMPLIANT BOOKING AS WELL AS IN OUR AREA ENGINEER WE BELONG TO WARD 138 AND MY FATHER SHRI K.DHANDAPANI WAS DEPUTY MILK COMMISSIONER RETD FROM TAMIL DAIRY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT AND MY NAME IS SATHYA CUMARAN AND I AM HIS SON AND I BELONG TO INTERNATIONAL MEDIA AND CHANNEL GROUP AND WE NEED THE PROBLEM TO BE SOLVED ON WAR FOOTING MANNER OTHER WISE WE HAVE TO SEEK SOMEOTHER COURSE
Harigopal.C
 
May 30, 2014

Water supply service connection request

Dear Sirs,

Ref. No. 1405280066 in Ward No. 143.

Thank you for responding .

Your staffs have come to the site and explained convincingly.

Expecting the water supply at an earliest time.

Harigopal.C
9790927653
roshan kuar
 
Apr 29, 2014

drainage overflow

Drainage overflow has been complainted three days before 26-4-2014 complaint number 1404260016 there is no response yet to the complaint we would like the higher authorities to take this complaint seriously and do something about it. Address : no 19/68 32nd street thirunagar 95 ward number .
Arockiaraj
 
Mar 11, 2014

Metrowater stopped

Sir
I belong to St Marks church, situated at no 35, 2nd st, Mohanapuri, Adambakkam, Ch 88, coming under Zone 10, Div 151, and being a place of worship, the waterline is not working for the past 30 days and even after repeated complaints, no one has even attempted to solve the problem, whereas all the houses in the same street are receiving water as scheduled by Metrowater. Try solving the same at the earliest.

F. Arockiaraj

Secretary.
Arockiaraj
 
Mar 10, 2014

WATER SUPPLY STOPPED

Dear Sir,
I belong to St. Marks Church, No 35, 2nd Street. Mohnapuri, Adambakkam, Chennai - 600088. which comes under Zone 10, Division 151 of Chennai corporation, Its a place of worship and the Water line has no supply for the past 35 days and even after repeated complaints we still have not received the supply of water thru the pipelines so far, would apprecfiate if somebody takes step to check the complaint at the earliest and oblige. you may contact us at the aove address or call 044-22530747 at our premises.

Thanks
for St, Marks Church


F. Arockiaraj
Secretary.
hussainmf
 
Nov 25, 2013

Sewage Overflow at Sembium - chennai

MOHAMMADEN STREET - NEXT TO HOTEL SINDHU BHAVAN ON PAPER MILLS ROAD

This happens almost thrice every week but there is no response or action for this by the local corporation officials.
We find it very diifficult even to walk on the road and are afraid of the mosquito menace.
Please arrange for this to be cleared. we have even raised an online complaint to the CMWSSB but of no use.
How do we solve this and how long do we live with the drainage water.
Ram1973
 
Oct 19, 2013

Cry for help

This is in continuation of the previous post. I visited Dep 127 today also and raised a complaint to clear the block at Venkatesanagar 2nd St, Ext.1and today also no one responded. Let me see how long they are going to take to clean it. I am going to visit depo 127 every other day and let me see. Hope someone is looking at this site and take action accordingly.
Ram1973
 
Oct 17, 2013

No Response for complaint

Hi,

We have drainage block at Venkatesanagar 2nd St, Ext.1 and I have been complaining abt this at Dep 127 in Koyambedu for the past 3 weeks but no action taken sofar. I visited the depo 127 personally 4 times and raised the complaint but no response. I am helpless, your help on this matter is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for your help in advance
Ramesh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    st.xaviers school - beating by teacher
    My school teacher has beaten me so worstly Without Any...
    LIC HFL - UPDATION OF PERMANENT ADDRESS
    MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO.IS 530100000148.MY PERMANENT ADDRESS...
    mts data card - poor speed and service by mts mblazze data car
    My mblaze datacard number is 8925814511. I have recharged...
    shophunk - LOL
    Hahahahahahahaaaaaa... I'm so amused... People, how...
    80781 - Poor conditioned buses in setc still
    This message typed out of frustration. We are struggling...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery service in Chennai
    I ordered printer on ezone on the 24th and the product is...
    ICICI Bank - fraud bank
    On 29/09/14 morning 8;00 am I tried to withdraw the money...
    Surya TV - Incorrect episode
    Hi, my name is manju I am from Canada, I daily watch the...
    http://impulsegroup.in - Innovative doing wrong things.....
    Impulse is good and it's products some of them are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username