Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CMWSSB

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CMWSSB

sridharan.vk
 
Apr 13, 2015

drinage block

i am staying in shenbagam street, brindavan nagar, behind koyambedu market
THERE ARE TWO DRAINAGE IS THERE IN OUR STREET
SINCE IT IS BLOCKED, THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING INTO THE DRAINAGE FROM THE HOUSES FOR THE PAST THREE DAYS
HENCE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM
REGARDS
SRIDHARAN.VK
sridharan.vk
 
Apr 13, 2015

DRAINAGE BLOCK

i AM STAYING IN SHENBAGAM STREET
THERE ARE TWO DRAINAGE IS THERE IN OUR STREET
SINCE IT IS BLOCKED, THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING INTO THE DRAINAGE FROM THE HOUSES FOR THE PAST THREE DAYS
HENCE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM
REGARDS
SRIDHARAN.VK
sridharan.vk
 
Apr 12, 2015

DRAINAGE BLOCKED

Drainage block in Shenbagam Street, Brindavan Nagar, Behind Koyambedu Whole Sale Market, Chennai 600092 for the pat three days
in view of week end holidays could not make complaints
pl attend to this immediately to avoid overflow of water in the street
regards
sridharan.vk
86 shenbagam street
brindavan nagar
chennai 600092
kumbham
 
Apr 1, 2015

WATER CHARGE AND TAX PAID BUT NOT RECEIPTED

CONSUMER 1313370259000
VIJAYALAKSHMI
7/4 APPAVOO STREET
CHENNAI 28
I PAID TAX AND CHARGE OF RS.423 THROUGH INTERNET BANKING (ICICI BANK) ON 1-4-2015.
THE BANK HAS DEBITED THE AMOUNT IN TE SB ACCOUNT. BUT
I AM YET TO RECEIVE RECEIPT. IT IS NOT EXHIBITED IN THE WEB SITE.
PLEASE ACCORD RECEIPT.
vaikunth51
 
Mar 22, 2015

sewer overflow-New Tank Street

I state that sewage overflow from flat New No.10 Old No.38 of New Tank Street continues creating gross inconvenience and high health hazard for the neighbor hood. Further the response at the complaint help line 45674567 and the website have been inadequate. Request your swift action to solution the same.Complaint from J Vaikunth 9962113555
andrewleojai@gmail.com
 
Mar 12, 2015

no supply of drinking water

Respected Sir,

I am residing at New No.8, Old No.17, Vinayagam Street, West Mambalam, Chennai - 600 033. My Div. No.135
for the past 10 days there is no water supply from my house to some houses from South to North side (i.e. Door No.6, 4, 1 etc.) in my street, but my very next house i.e. Door No.10 and 12 there is a water supply regularly. Please help us for supplying water to our houses. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thanking you,

regard

Andrews
9094371337
Gowri Shankar
 
Dec 26, 2014

ILLEGAL DRIANAGE CONNECTION

Mr.s.ravi,new#67,Eastvanniyar Street,Weastk.k.Nagar,Chennai-78.in 128 Division He was taken ILLEGAL DRIANAGE CONNECTION in last 15years. please takenNecessary Action
twintowers
 
Dec 14, 2014

6th Avenue Road Main Drainage Blocked

6th Avenue Road Main Drainage Blocked Near Twin Towers Restaurant, Plot No.3980 No.71 (Old No.4) ' S ' Block, 6th Avenue, Annanagar, Chennai - 600 040 complained on 10.12.2014 No Response CMWSSB Officers
twintowers
 
Dec 10, 2014

Drainage Blocked

Darinage Blocked in 6th Avenue, Annanagar, Chennai 600 040 (Near Twin Towers Restaurant)
KumarChennai
 
Dec 8, 2014

Sewage block

Ref: 1411140164 and 1411230069 CMWSSB on-line complaint no. dated 14/11/2014 - 25/11/2014
107, 2nd trust main road,Mandavelipakkm ,Chennai – 600028.
I am residing in the above mentioned address for more than 40 years. We are only one family living in this house. I have been paying water tax and other taxes regularly. We have never used this house for any commercial usage in the past are now. We are the only one family living in this plot.We don’t have any rented portion or such thing, so our usage of water and sewage disposal is minimal.
This is first time I am lodging such complaint. As I have not had any blockage problem, since my usage is minimal.
The block is in the sewage pipe line between the exit of my house and the main sewage line. The blockage is not inside my compound. It is on the road side.
CMWSSB men tried clearing the block by normal cleaning procedures and they were not able to clear it.
The sewage block has not been cleared. I have not been given permanent solution for the sewage block till date.
Untill the block is cleared i am requesting the CMWSSB AE depot 126 to clear the waste water collected.He is refusing to do it.He is not able to give me any solution.

This is causing health hazard to me and my family.
nagoor meeran meessi
 
Nov 25, 2014

NO WATER SUPPLY

FROM: BILLAL
O.NO.32A,N.NO.69,
2ND STREET, NETHAJI NAGAR,
TONDIARPET,
CHENNAI-600081.

RESPECTED SIR,
THERE HAS BEEN NO SUPPLY OF WATER AT ABOVE RESIDENCE FOR THE PAST 6 MONTH. THE PRESENT A.E OF THE AREA IS DOING HER BEST,BUT LABOUR IS DELAYING THE WORK IS NOT COME IN HOUSE ,SIR PLEASE CHECK WATER FLOW IN OUR HOUSE WHEN THE WATER LEFT , I KINDLY REQUEST YOU PLEASE THE NEED FULL AND ARREANGE TO RESTORE THE WATER SUPPLY.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
BILLAL
napamari
 
Nov 18, 2014

Drinking water not received in pipe connection

From: Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan

(Area 07; Div.No.103; Old No.9, New No.17, Valliamma Rod, Vepery, Ch.7 - Opp. Ewart School)

For the past few days, we are NOT getting drinking water through Corporation Pipe. Kindly look into it to set right. Tku.

Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan
napamari
 
Nov 18, 2014

Drinking water not received in pipe connection

From: Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan

(Area 07; Div.No.103; Old No.9, New No.17, Valliamma Rod, Vepery, Ch.7 - Opp. Ewart School)

For the past few days, we are getting drinking water through Corporation Pipe. Kindly look into it to set right. Tku.

Mrs.Leelavathy Radhakrishnan
R. Yuvaraj
 
Oct 30, 2014

MAIN DRAINAGE BLOCK

Sir,
I am residing at 34, Rajaji Street, Vysarpadi, Chennai-39. For the past two weeks Main Drainage block near my house. is overflowing. It is difficult to manage since young children and old people are staying in and around my house. I visited Depot 44 (Area IV) eight times and raised the complaint but no response. Please take necessary action against it.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

R. YUVARAJ
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
M.Hemalatha
School Teacher
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Respected Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.Manhole is overflowing with Rain Water stagged which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
j.prabhakaran
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.

Your's faithfully
J.Prabhakaran(Press)
shenbagavalli
 
Oct 29, 2014

CMWSSB

Sir,
At Royapuram Raman from Dr.No.39(opp to Viragu Depot) to the half of the Street the drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem there is a staganation of water inside the street and also there is much of mosquito problem.There is a drainage blockage for past 6months and the Rain water also stagged.So It affects the health to every body. Mainthing the School children are not able to cross that.So they got down in that stagged drainage and Rain water.And please make ROAD FACILITY to Normal.ScholIt has been already intimated to zonal office CMWSSB at Royapuram, till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay. in the manual (Add: no.39,RAMAN Street,Royapuram Chennai-600021).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.
poongkodi
 
Oct 25, 2014

Manhole overflow

In Virugambakkam Elangonagar thirdstreet the Manhole is overflowing which causes bad odour throughout the street .Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Er.L.Chandrasekaran,J.C.E.--TWAD Board.
venkat35723
 
Oct 25, 2014

Sewage water overflowing and mixed with drinking water

Sir

I am living in Anna Street, T.V.Nagar, Thirumangalam.
For the past 3 weeks sewage water is overflowing and has mixed with drinking water posing threat to the life of residents in this area. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Regards,

M.Venkataraman
dlleep
 
Oct 24, 2014

sewer house block

dileep kumar sharma 30 SAMI PILLAI ST CHOOLAI CH _112
kumarselvi
 
Oct 7, 2014

drainage main line is blocked

Sir,
c.kumar plot no .90. A.svs nagar ,,ANNEXX 1 st street ,,valasaravakkam division 152 drainage main line is blocked, Due to this problem inside house drainage also block. there is much of mosquito problem. It affects the health to every body. It has been already intimated last 6days to zonal office CMWSSB at valasaravakkam , till date it is not rectified to take action at once to clear the main block, to avoid infections immediately it should be rectified without any delay.

drainage main line is blocked drainage main line is blocked

F. Fernandas
 
Aug 14, 2014

Drainage Water mixing in borewell water

Dear Sir,

Drainage water mixing in Borewell water when raining time at my home (No.1192-B-Type, 82Lane, TNHB, Velachery). So, Please kindly do the need to clear the problem as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
F. Fernandas.
TNHB, Velachery.
ashokpandian
 
Aug 13, 2014

Drainage Blockage

Dear Sir,

The main drainage of 4th Street, AL Block has been blocked for the past 1 week. Kindly send your team to do the needful.
viswadeepa
 
Aug 12, 2014

DRAINAGE BLOCKAGE

There is a drainage blockage for past 1 week in the manual (Add:new no.30,PCO Road,Egmore,Chennai-600008).Its difficult to manage since old people are staying there.Please take necessary action against it.

Regards
V.R.Subramaniam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Punjab State Electricity Board - Wire crossing from plot
    Sir pvc wires crossing from my plot.i hv to make it so plz...
    Yamaha - India Yamaha Motor
    Dear Vignesh, We regret for the inconvenience caused to...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : unable to connect 3g in up east
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    RAJASTHAN ROADWAYS - unauthorized bus stop
    Dear sir M postefd in banking line and bhiwadi and...
    police verification - Status Pending police verification
    Dear Sir, I had applied for re-issue of passport but...
    Indian Oil Petrol Pump - cheating in petrol quality & quantity & misbehaved...
    I want to mustfabad village district firozabad on 3rd may...
    Idea - RE : vulgar and bad language call received from unknown...
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that details of...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - street dog
    To. The municipal corporation Delhi New Delhi I am...
    www.job.shoutfriends.com - Payment not done
    Dear sir, My name is jacob, iam from mumbai. i have...
    269366 - Police No Action against my Phone Call
    Police No Action against my Phone Call
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username