Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

sanjay das
 
Jan 2, 2013

THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

ALL LOTTERY WINNERS SHOULD CONTACT THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD VIA EMAIL:complaint.board@activist.com FOR LEGAL GUILDLINES
User817354
 
Sep 4, 2012

prize

Dear sir, I receive a message from no +919873985624 "your phone has won £850, 000GBP on cocacola mobile award held in uk, To claim your prize, send your mobile no, name, address, via email cocacolafile@live.co.uk, I am confused true or folse? Pl, advice. my no+919905047284
User686864
 
Mar 7, 2012

prize

I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM NO.-+918586838712 " YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON ..(STERLING) 850,000 GBP
ON COCACOLA MOBILE AWARD HELD IN UK,TO CLAIM YOUR P[RIZE, SEND YOUR MOBILE NO, NAME,ADDRESS, VIA EMAIL: cocacolafile@live.co.uk.
WHAT IS THIS? A FAKE MAIL.....?
PL. ADVICE
User420829
 
Nov 28, 2011

bogus communication

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: COCA-COLA AWARD 2011 <bluesil@mail.sy.ln.cn>
To: info@info.com
Sent: Saturday, 26 November 2011 6:30 PM
Subject: Your E-mail Address has WON!!!

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON
SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Lottery Winner:

This is to inform you that your E-mail Address has WON you the sum of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pound Sterling) from the Coca-Cola Online Promo 2011. The Draw No:1593. make a contact and collect your winning fund immediately, Fill the Information below and Send for claim:

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3. State:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality/Country:
8. Winning Email:
9. Valid Phone Mobile Number:
Your Online coordinator
Mr. Robert Patrick
Coca-Cola Company Department,
E-mail: claims.coca2013@msn.com
User191556
 
Oct 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

sir,
i have received a message from coca cola company for winning of lottery. sir i requested to you that confirm it is true or not.

thankyou
User54733
 
Jun 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

i have been awarded 450,000 gbp at the uk coca cola intl mobile draw 2010

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ceat Tyre - please replace my bike tire
    Sir..... I purchased a new bike at hero...
    Vodafone - Balance deduction
    There was balance of 251 deducted from Vodafone mobile...
    NREGA - Salary Issue
    Hi, My name is Saurabh Singh, I am working with MNREGA...
    complaint - police complaind
    प्रिय मुख्यमन्त्री...
    Kolkata Police - threating for life and abusing my mother
    To Chitpore police station 700002 Respected...
    TNPSC - Loss of Hall Ticket for Group II - Exam Date: 1.12.2013
    Sir, I have lost my Hall Ticket and hence missing my...
    SSC - wrong date of birth
    I have mistakely enterd my date of birth wrong my date of...
    Airtel - consistent call tapping of my airtel number
    Dear Sir, My Airtel mobile no. is 9958016229...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username