Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

umeshprajapati
 
Jun 16, 2015

my number won the price ....is it real or fheck

Actually i got a msg from 8467096876 this number and in written is that your mobile Number won £500,000 from cocacola company ....plz requesting to u give me the my winning money .....other wise i will complain in court
sanjay das
 
Jan 2, 2013

THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

ALL LOTTERY WINNERS SHOULD CONTACT THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD VIA EMAIL:complaint.board@activist.com FOR LEGAL GUILDLINES
User817354
 
Sep 4, 2012

prize

Dear sir, I receive a message from no +919873985624 "your phone has won £850, 000GBP on cocacola mobile award held in uk, To claim your prize, send your mobile no, name, address, via email cocacolafile@live.co.uk, I am confused true or folse? Pl, advice. my no+919905047284
User686864
 
Mar 7, 2012

prize

I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM NO.-+918586838712 " YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON ..(STERLING) 850,000 GBP
ON COCACOLA MOBILE AWARD HELD IN UK,TO CLAIM YOUR P[RIZE, SEND YOUR MOBILE NO, NAME,ADDRESS, VIA EMAIL: cocacolafile@live.co.uk.
WHAT IS THIS? A FAKE MAIL.....?
PL. ADVICE
User420829
 
Nov 28, 2011

bogus communication

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: COCA-COLA AWARD 2011 <bluesil@mail.sy.ln.cn>
To: info@info.com
Sent: Saturday, 26 November 2011 6:30 PM
Subject: Your E-mail Address has WON!!!

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON
SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Lottery Winner:

This is to inform you that your E-mail Address has WON you the sum of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pound Sterling) from the Coca-Cola Online Promo 2011. The Draw No:1593. make a contact and collect your winning fund immediately, Fill the Information below and Send for claim:

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3. State:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality/Country:
8. Winning Email:
9. Valid Phone Mobile Number:
Your Online coordinator
Mr. Robert Patrick
Coca-Cola Company Department,
E-mail: claims.coca2013@msn.com
User191556
 
Oct 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

sir,
i have received a message from coca cola company for winning of lottery. sir i requested to you that confirm it is true or not.

thankyou
User54733
 
Jun 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

i have been awarded 450,000 gbp at the uk coca cola intl mobile draw 2010

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    gas cylinder - cylinder is not deiverd timely
    I have booked for my cylinder 07-08-15 and not recived...
    fraud sexologist sk jain,vinod raina - Nice Doctor
    Dr Vinod raina gives Very good treatment. Good balance of...
    Reprint of LIC ADO 2015 online application form - LIC ADO 2015 ONLINE APPLICATION FORM
    Sir, I lost my LIC ADO 2015 online application form. As...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - lLOSS OF PPO
    JC-766487L NB SUB YOGENDRA SINGH RAWAT, SIR, MY PPO HAS...
    Reliance - Payment Made but not recd by service provider
    I have made a payment of my relince gsm postpaid mobile no...
    Reliance Digital - Reliance Digital
    RE: Not received Cash back offer Dear Rajesh...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - Refund not received for A.Y 2009-2010
    My PAN Number is ARJPM1143N. I have filed my ITR for...
    Panasonic - Defective Product
    Defective product Dear Sir, As I had bought a...
    micromax canvas 2 colours (A120) (W) - FRONT CAMERA IS NOT WORKING
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have submitted by cell on 29th July...
    SONY XPERIA M4 AQUA DUAL E2363 - TEST MODE CHECK FAIL
    I BUY SONY EXPERIA M4 AQUA DUAL E2363 FROM ADARH TEEOM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username