Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

Australia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

Luqman11
 
Jan 9, 2014

Winnings Of coca cola prize

I have recived an email from coca cola in uk and it hassaid that ihave won huge amount of moneyin a competition in australia but i am sorry to say that Idont appear to have any competitions.Kindly inform me an early email about his genounens.
kaneez batool
 
Nov 24, 2013

winning file pleas it is true

LLOYD BANK PLC UK
To MeMe
Nov 22 at 10:18 PM
217 , Cowbridge Rd, Cardiff,
Vale Of Glamorgan.
United Kingdom
Phone: +447035985011
Website: http://www.lloydstsb.co.uk

FROM THE DESK DIRECTOR, FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT LLOYDS BANK PLC

ATTENTION: KANEEZ BATOOL

Be informed that this bank have received from your regional Claims Officer, your Application Form for Payment and your winning file as well. Therefore we have commenced the processing for the payment of $ 500,000.00 USD, which is your entitled sum deposited with our bank .

The transfer of your fund will be based on the information provided in your Application form and everything must go in accordance with the ethics and policies of our banking regulation.



You are required to provide the following information below which is necessary because we shall process your winning prize with the information you provided here. We are hence not liable for errors made by you typographically or otherwise.

BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION
*** BENEFICIARY'S NAME:
*** MODE OF TRANSFER:BANK TO BANK TRANSFER
*** BENEFICIARY'S BANK NAME:
*** BENEFICIARY'S BANK ADDRESS:
*** BENEFICIARY'S A / C: NO
Jemuel
 
Nov 3, 2013

Coca-cola

WINNING NOTIFICATION
THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE
LONDON. SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM
PROMOTION / PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT

we are delighted to inform you of the result of the E-mail address computer
ballot lottery draw of the Coca-cola National lotto bv international program, which
took place in March 2013.This is a computer generated lottery for Internet
users using email addresses for draws.
syeda
 
Sep 22, 2013

Lottory prize

I received this mail its true or fake Kindly reply in this email address s.fatima85@yahoo.com. i am live in Pakistan.




217, Cowbridge Rd, Cardiff,
Vale Of Glamorgan.
United Kingdom
Phone: +447035985011
Website: http://www.lloydstsb.co.uk

FROM THE DESK DIRECTOR, FORIEGN REMMITTANCE DEPARTMENT LLOYDS BANK PLC

ATTENTION: SYEDA FATIMA

Be informed that this bank have received your information for Payment and your winning file as well. Therefore We Have
commence the Processing for the payment of $ 500,000 USD, Which IS your entitled sum deposited with Our bank .To enable us transfer your money immediately into your designated Bank Account you are required to provide our Bank with the following Documents mentioned below, This is in accordance to section 306 of United Kingdom banking law and order

1. Affidavit Of Claims
2. Drug / Terrorism Certificate

The above stated documents will be a clear indication to the United Kingdom government, that your winnings will not be attached to terrorist activities or illicit drug activities.

Note that Both Documents are to be provided from a recognised Legal Firm Here in United Kingdom.You have to contact your Agent for more information and as soon as we have the following documents, then we will proceed with the transfer of your $ 500,000.00 which is now in a fixed deposit in our Bank.

Nevertheless, Considering the fact that your not in the united Kingdom and also for the sake of convenience and ease, We suggest that you contact Lamzy Legal Firm, which is a reputable and recongnised legal firm in United Kingdom for the provision of the documents, you Are free to do so with this Email address
[lamzylawfirm.uk@gmail.com] For the Procurement of the documents

Be informed that if you wish to come to our Head office with the address above then you are not required to provide the following documents we have mentioned.

Be aware that you have to make sure the Legal Firm provide us with the original copies of the Documents we mentioned through any courier service to our Head office.

We await the provision of the documents for the immediate transfer of your $ 500,000 into your designated bank account.
Finally, you are to be informed that this is the final stage to the transfer of your money, base on this you are to recheck the account number you
sent to us, This is to be sure that there is no mistake in the account information you sent to us.We Are Not hence liable for errors Made by you typographically Or otherwise.Feel free to contact us for further clarifications on this.

On behalf of the Management of this Bank, I congratulate you on your winning once again and advice you make judicious use of your money.

Best Regards

Yours faithfully,
Patrick Jones
Lloyd Bank PlcManagement
Diana Rose
 
Sep 16, 2013

Lottery Draw of coca-cola company inc.

I also received an email that i won in Lottery draw of coca-cola company inc. from Lloyd tsb and i need a Drug/Terrorism Document from Lamzy Lawfirm. Is this true? I need your feedback.
Евгений
 
Jun 12, 2013

спам

Победы уведомления
The Coca Cola Company
Раскрутка / премии ОТДЕЛ
COCA COLA AVENUE Стэмфорд Бридж
ЛОНДОН. SW1V 3DW ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ
продвижение / премии ОТДЕЛ мы рады сообщить вам о результате адрес электронной почты компьютера голосования лотереи из Coca-Cola Национального Лото BV международной программы, которая июня состоялось 2013.This это компьютер генерируется лотерею для интернет- пользователей с помощью адреса электронной почты для ничьих. Это лото ничьей полностью основано на электронном выборе победителей, использующих их адреса электронной почты из различных World Wide Web (WWW) сайтов. Ваша электронная почта адрес сопровожден билет номер: 275-189-CO-657-23-05 с серийным номер 8756 - 05 обращает счастливые номера и бонусный шар номер, который впоследствии выиграл Вас лотерея в последней категории. Вы были поэтому одобрены, чтобы требовать общую сумму в $ 500 000 (пятьсот тысяч долларов) наличными, кредитной файл Ref: ILP / HW . 47509/02 Это от общей денежной премии 5000000 миллион долларов, разделенного среди первых десяти (10 ) счастливых победителей в этой категории. Все участников были выбраны случайно с помощью компьютерной системы голосования извлечь из девятьсот тысяч- почты из России, Канады, Австралии, Бельгии, Нидерланды, арабские, США, Азии, Европы, Ближнего Востока, Африки и Океании, как часть наших международных акциях Программа, которая проводится ежегодно. этой лотереи в настоящее время поощряться и авторами которого конгломерат многонациональных компаний как часть их социальной ответственности перед гражданами в общинах, где они имеют оперативную базу. Кроме того, ваши данные (адрес электронной почты адрес) входит в наши европейские представительства в Великобритании, как указано в вашем играть купон и ваш приз в размере $ 500 000 будет выпущен к вам от нашего регионального филиала в Великобритании. Мы надеемся с частью вашего приза, Вы будете участвовать в нашей концу года высокие ставки 1,3 млрд. долл. США международной ничью. Наш агент немедленно начнет процесс для содействия освобождению ваши средства, как только вы связаться с ним. убедитесь, что вы цитируете ВАШ НИЖЕ ПОБЕДА СВЕДЕНИЯ При обращении в ваш агент: Ref: 4758961725Batch: AllInc 70564943902/188Winning №: FGNGB2701/LPRC КАК ПРЕТЕНЗИЯ ВАША ПРЕМИЯ: Просто свяжитесь с вашим агентом претензий г-Снорда Сидуэлл по электронной почте: ( sidwellclaims1@gmail.com ) Заполните эту форму и . отправить ее ему подать для вашей претензии . победителям лотереи ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Форма оплаты ФИО .. ............................................... ДАТА Не REF / серия № ........................ утверждены к оплате. Пожалуйста, указывайте вашу ссылку, партию и выигрышный номер, который можно найти в этого уведомления, а как ваше полное имя, адрес и номер телефона, чтобы помочь найти ваш файл легко. В целях безопасности причинам мы советы всех победителей, чтобы эта информация конфиденциальная (Секретный) от общественности, пока ваши претензии, обрабатывается и ваш приз деньги переведены / выпущен к Вам. Это часть нашей предупредительной меры, чтобы избежать двойного утверждая и необоснованное злоупотребления этой программой некоторыми недобросовестными элементами, в равной степени, чтобы охранять против не участника или неофициальных персонала, принимающего неправомерного преимущества этой программы. Отметим, что все выигрыши должны быть заявлены на установленный срок (не позднее 30 июля 2013.), в противном случае все средства будут возвращены как невостребованный и в конечном итоге будет поглощен в наших следующих розыгрышах повезло падение. Вы должны придерживаться этой инструкции строго, чтобы избежать задержки с выпуском ваших средств на ваш человек, как эта программа была злоупотреблял в прошлом, поэтому мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предотвратить дальнейшее появление ложных заявлений. Примечание: вы должны требовать вашего Приз не позднее чем через 30 дней с момента получения этого электронную почту. Для того, чтобы избежать ненужных задержек с вашей заявкой от банка. Если вы получите это письмо как спам или спам, пожалуйста, не оставляют без внимания, оно было связано с некоторыми техническими трудностями в нашем сервере электронной почты. Поздравляем еще раз на свой ​​выигрыш! уважением В службе Беверли Сумей Интернет координатора Coca-Cola Company, Inc -------------------------------------- -------------------------- Это сообщение было отправлено с помощью IMP, Программа Internet Messaging.



LAMZY & ПАРТНЕРЫ
головного офиса,
Victoria House 144-146 Boddingtons
Lane Коридона CR0 4TD Великобритания
Электронная почта; lamzylawfirm.co @ gmail.com


Уважаемый клиент,
Это относительно сообщение мы получили от вас за
закупку Поручительство претензии и лекарствами / акте терроризма. Ну
в отношении этого я хотел бы начать с уведомлением, что lamzy
юридической фирмы является признанным юридической фирмы с международной репутацией известны
предоставление конфиденциальных документов для наших местных и международных
клиентов по всему миру.
Поручительство претензия представляет собой документ, настаивали Великобритании
правительство через банк, когда фонд вот-вот будет передан
международный счет, документы также четкое указание
правительства Соединенного Королевства, что вы являетесь добросовестным бенефициаром
фонда
Во-вторых, Наркотиков / акте терроризма Также документ также были
востребованы правительством Великобритании через банк, когда фонд
вот-вот будет передан международной счет, это документов является
четкое указание правительства Соединенного Королевства о том, что фонд, который будет
передан не будет использоваться в незаконной деятельности, как терроризм
и наркотики сделок.
основе закупку вышеуказанных документов мы пойти в
Федеральный Верховный суд и правоохранительные органы
Respectively.Below является информация, которая требуется от вас.
На этот счет вы Срочно обязаны предоставить мне
следующую заместителя перечисленные информацию так, что файл будет открыт на
вашего имени в Федеральном реестре завещаний, который является единственным
порядок приобретения документов
имя:
Адрес:
Телефоны:
банк Информация об оплате (банк Имя
Адрес банка)
Ваше Банке персональной информации (имя и адрес банка, номер счета).
Сумма перевода
, как только вы предоставить мне с этой информацией я перейду к
федеральным высшим судом и начать закупку документов.
На приобретение этих Документы, я пошлю его непосредственно в
банк, а также отправить Вам отсканированную копию для подтверждения.
Будьте в курсе, что до приобретения документа, вам
срочно требуется сделать заместителя перечисленные платежи, наша правовая
плату за наши услуги, а также для закупки предполагаемой
. документов
правовых плату
(Содержится здесь-в являются стоимость всех услуг, оказываемых вам.)
консультирование взнос: 160 GBP
Юридические плату: 150 GBP
гербовый сбор платы за ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ДОКУМЕНТОВ.
(Содержится здесь- В это затраты, а общие расходы, участвующие в
закупке всех документов, оформления, в том числе все необходимые
показания под присягой, а также стоимость курьерских услуг, потому что
оригиналы документов должны быть направлены в банк курьерской
службы, как только оно имеет Было закуплено).
Поручительство претензий: 480GBP
законов о наркотиках / антитеррористической сертификаты 400 GBP
курьер курьерская обязанность в Банк участвует 50 GBP
Всего (в том числе наши судебные издержки): 1240 GBP [Одна тысяча двести
И Сорок английских фунтов стерлингов]
Настоящим я , по этой информации, совет Вы, чтобы сделать платеж на наш
сотрудник по финансовым вопросам, с ней ниже указанной информации для немедленного
начала закупок.
Используйте информацию ниже, чтобы сделать платеж через любой западной
перечисление денег соединения выхода [скорость наличными] в расположение, мы не
принимаем платежи с помощью кредитных карт или курьерской службой
безопасности вашего фонда. Спасибо, и Бог благословит. Мы ожидаем вашего Компенсации: Западное перечисление денег соединения ПРИЕМНИКИ Имя: WILLS ПРИЕМНИКИ Второе название: DAWN название города: Boddington Артикул: 01327 (NN11) ПРОВИНЦИЯ: Нортгемптоншир Страна: Великобритания ОТПРАВИТЕЛЕЙ имя / расположение .......... ....................... MTCN НЕТ ......................... ...................... Не забудьте отправить отсканированную копию вашего компенсацию западного соединения Получение, для легкого подтверждения вашей компенсации. N / B: Этот документ будет доступны для вас менее чем за 48 часа подтверждения оплаты. Спасибо, Ваши в обслуживании, Барр, JOHN Ryoo ГЛАВЫ КАМЕРЫ

Вот такой развод, не ловитесь ребята проверяйте адреса в гугле и яндексе. Удачи всем!!!
aliba1210
 
Mar 29, 2013

alib88.com

Hello, good place for shopping, fashion, sexy, personality, maturity, from here to begin. Are you ready?

===== http://www.alib88.com/ ====

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15

New era cap $12

accept paypal or credit card and free shipping

====== http://www.alib88.com/ ====
cazz791
 
Mar 29, 2013

possabull scam

i enterd a promo late last year and was told i whould be in the secon chance draw. then i got an email last week saying i had wone somthing. adding email

WINNING NOTIFICATION
THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE
LONDON. SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM
PROMOTION / PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT

we are delighted to inform you of the result of the E-mail address computer
ballot lottery draw of the Coca-cola National lotto bv international program, which
took place in March 2013.This is a computer generated lottery for Internet
users using email addresses for draws.

This lotto draw is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using
their e-mail addresses from different World wide web(www)sites. Your e-mail
address attached to ticket number: 275-189-CO-657-23-05 with Serial number 8756-
05 drew the lucky numbers and bonus ball number which subsequently won you the
lottery in the Last category. You have therefore been approved to claim a total
sum of $500,000 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) in cash credit file ref: ILP/HW
47509/02.

This is from the total cash prize of 5,000,000 Million Dollars, shared amongst
the first Ten (10) lucky winners in this category. All participant were selected
randomly through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand-
mail addresses from Russia, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Nederland, Arab, United States,
Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international
promotions program which is conducted annually.

This Lottery is being promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of Multinational
companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the
communities where they have operational base. Furthermore your details(e-mail
address) falls within our European representative office in United Kingdom, as
indicated in your play coupon and your prize of $500,000 will be released to
you from our regional branch office in United Kingdom. We hope with part of your
prize, you will participate in our end of year high stakes for US$1.3 Billion
international draw. Our agent will immediately commence the process to
facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him.

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU QUOTE YOUR BELOW WINNING PARTICULARS WHEN CONTACTING
YOUR AGENT:

Ref: 4758961725Batch:
ALLINC 70564943902/188Winning no:
FGNGB2701/LPRC

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE: Simply contact your claims agent Mr. Snord Sidwell at email: ( sidwellclaims1@gmail.com) Fill this form below and send it to him to file for your claim.

LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.
FULL NAME.................................................
DATE OF BIRTH..................................
SEX..................................
AGE..................................
MARITAL STATUS...................................
NATIONALITY.........................................
ADDRESS...................................
OCCUPATION...........................................
TELEPHONE..........................................
FAX......................................................
EMAIL................
DATE......................................................
WINNER REF/BATCH NO........................
APPROVED FOR PAYMENT.

Please quote your reference, batch and winning number which can be found in this notification as well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily. For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential (VERY SECRET) from the public until your claim is processed and your prize money remitted/released to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous elements, equally to guard against non participant or unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of this program. Note that, all winnings MUST be claimed
by a STIPULATED TIME (ON OR BEFORE 30th April 2013.); otherwise all funds will
be returned as Unclaimed and eventually be reabsorbed into our next lucky dip sweepstakes. You must adhere to this instruction strictly, to avoid any delay
with the release of your funds to your person as this program has been abused
in past, hence we are doing our best to forestall further occurrence of false claims.

Note: You must claim your prize not later than 30-days from the moment you
receive this e-mail. In order to avoid unnecessary delays with your claim from
the bank.

If you receive this mail as junk or spam, please do not disregard, it was due to
some technical difficulties in our email server.

Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!

Yours in service
Beverly Sumey
Online coordinator
Coca-Cola company Inc.


----------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using IMP, the Internet Messaging Program.


then i recevedseveral emails as i thougt this was real i complyed with there requests.
can you confermed this is real or a scam. all emails

Dear Winner,
I wish to notify you that your email has been received and that your
are the winner of this years coca cola lotto,Which is a computer
generated lottery of email users,your email address is attached to a
ticket number 275-189-657-23-05 and with a serial number 8756- 05.We
also want to inform you that this lottery is drawn from nine hundred
thousand addresses from Europe, America, email Russia,Belgium,
Netherlands,Asia,Arab,
Indonesia,
Malaysia,Dutch and other countries in the world, which is been
sponsored by coca cola inc as there social
responsibility in there operational areas throughout the world,This
lottery is been organized every year as yearly promo.However at
the end of the balloting, your email addresses won the lottery of the
year,congratulation.
well you have furnished me with your personal information which i
have forwarded to our affiliate bank immediately,note that our
affiliate bank will be contacting you as soon as they commence the
processing of your transfer be checking your emails both inbox and spam messages to know when the bank contacts you.
NOTE
we also wish to advice you that you have to keep your winning
information confidential until you claim your prize,This is our
precautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse
of this program me,also know that you are free to write me
anytime with the following link] sidwellclaims1@gmail.com]

Thanks.

Snord Sidwell

217 , Cowbridge Rd, Cardiff,
Vale Of Glamorgan.
United Kingdom
Phone: +447035985011
Website: http://www.lloydstsb.co.uk



FROM THE DESK DIRECTOR, FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT LLOYDS BANK PLC


ATTENTION: Carol L Marshall

Be informed that this bank have received from your regional Claims Officer, your Application Form for Payment and your winning file as well. Therefore we have commenced the processing for the payment of $ 500,000.00 USD, which is your entitled sum deposited with our bank .

The transfer of your fund will be based on the information provided in your Application form and everything must go in accordance with the ethics and policies of our banking regulation.


BANK TRANSFER STATEMENT
*** INPUT MESSAGE TYPE: Customer Transfer
*** ORDERING CUSTOMER: COCA COLA WORLDWIDE INC.
*** TRANSACTION REFERENCE NO: 105B0439401
*** AMOUNT WON: $ 500,000.00
*** CURRENCY CODE: US Dollars ($)

You are required to provide the following information below which is necessary because we shall process your winning prize with the information you provided here. We are hence not liable for errors made by you typographically or otherwise.

BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION
*** BENEFICIARY'S NAME:
*** MODE OF TRANSFER:BANK TO BANK TRANSFER
*** BENEFICIARY'S BANK NAME:
*** BENEFICIARY'S BANK ADDRESS:
*** BENEFICIARY'S A / C: NO

Therefore you are required to get back to us on the receipt of this email so that we can proceed with the processing for your transfer.

You are also required to provide one of the following documents Below,

1 ) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT
2 ) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE
3 ) A SCAN COPY OF ANY IDENTIFICATION CARD.

Send all these requirements to Mr Patrick Jones on this email (lloyd.bankplc@mail.bg) of our foreign transfers department for further processing on this.
On behalf of the Management of this Bank, I congratulate you on your winning and advice you make judicious use of your money.

Best Regards

Yours faithfully,
Patrick Jones
Lloyds Bank Plc
Management


aaThe Informations Contained along side with this message is highly confidential and strictly made for the above named recipient.If you have received this information / message by error, please kindly discard and destroy the content of this e-mail or you return it back to us at info@lloydstsb.co.uk



217, Cowbridge Rd, Cardiff,
Vale Of Glamorgan.
United Kingdom
Phone: +447035985011
Website: http://www.lloydstsb.co.uk

FROM THE DESK DIRECTOR, FORIEGN REMMITTANCE DEPARTMENT LLOYDS BANK PLC


ATTENTION: CAROL .L. MARSHALL


Be informed that this bank have received your information for Payment and your winning file as well. Therefore We Have commence the Processing for the payment of $ 500,000 USD, Which IS your entitled sum deposited with Our bank .

To enable us transfer your money immediately into your designated Bank Account you are required to provide our Bank with the following Documents mentioned below, This is in accordance to section 306 of United Kingdom banking law and order

1. Affidavit Of Claims
2. Drug / Terrorism Certificate

The above stated documents will be a clear indication to the United Kingdom government, that your winnings will not be attached to terrorist activities or illicit drug activities.

Note that Both Documents are to be provided from a recognised Legal Firm Here in United Kingdom.You have to contact your Agent for more information and as soon as we have the following documents, then we will proceed with the transfer of your $ 500,000.00 which is now in a fixed deposit in our Bank.

Nevertheless, Considering the fact that your not in the united Kingdom and also for the sake of convenience and ease, We suggest that you contact Lamzy Legal Firm, which is a reputable and recongnised legal firm in United Kingdom for the provision of the documents, you Are free to do so with this Email address [lamzylawfirm.co@gmail.com] For the Procurement of the documents

Be informed that if you wish to come to our Head office with the address above then you are not required to provide the following documents we have mentioned.

Be aware that you have to make sure the Legal Firm provide us with the original copies of the Documents we mentioned through any courier service to our Head office.

We await the provision of the documents for the immediate transfer of your $ 500,000 into your designated bank account.

Finally, you are to be informed that this is the final stage to the transfer of your money, base on this you are to recheck the account number you sent to us, This is to be sure that there is no mistake in the account information you sent to us.

We Are Not hence liable for errors Made by you typographically Or otherwise.Feel free to contact us for further clarifications on this.

On behalf of the Management of this Bank, I congratulate you on your winning once again and advice you make judicious use of your money.
Best Regards
Yours faithfully,
Patrick Jones

Lloyd Bank PlcManagement



AAThe Informations Contained Along Side with this Message IS HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL and Strictly Made for the Above named recipient.If Have you recived this information / Message by error, please kindly Destroy and discard the Content of this e-mail Or you Return it back to us at info@lloydtsb.co.uk





LAMZY & ASSOCIATES
HEAD OFFICE,
Victoria House 144-146 Boddingtons
Lane Corydon CR0 4TD United Kingdom
E-mail; lamzylawfirm.co@gmail.com


Dear Client,
This is in respect to a message we received from you for the
procurement of Affidavit of claim and Drug/terrorism certificate. Well
in regards to this i like to start by notifying you that lamzy
law-firm is a recognized law firm of international repute known for
the provision of sensitive documents for our local and international
clients all over the world.
An Affidavit of claim is a document been demanded by United Kingdom
government through a bank, when a fund is about to be transfered to an
international account,The documents is also a clear indication to the
United kingdom government that you are the bonafide beneficiary of the
fund
Secondly, Drug/Terrorism certificate is also a also a document been
demanded by United Kingdom government through a bank when a fund is
about to be transfered to an international account,This documents is a
clear indication to the united kingdom government that the fund to be
transfered will not be used in an illicit activities like terrorism
and drug deals.
Based on the procurement of the above stated documents we are to go to
the Federal High Court and the Law Enforcement Agency
Respectively.Below is the Information that is required from you.
On this account you are Urgently required to provide me with the
following under listed information's so that a file will be opened on
your behalf in the Federal Probate Registry, which is the only
procedure for the Acquisition of the documents
Name:
Address:
Phone No:
Bank of Payment Information (Bank Name
Bank Address)
Your Personal Bank Information (Bank Name And Address, Account Number.)
Amount of Transfer
As Soon as You Provide Me with This Information I Will Proceed to
Federal High court And Commence The Procurement Of The Documents.
At The Acquisition Of These Documents, I Will Send It Directly To The
Bank And Also Send You A Scanned Copy For Confirmation.
Be informed that pending the acquisition of the document, you are
urgently required to make the under listed payments as our legal
charges for our services and also for the procurement of the purported
documents.
LEGAL FEE
(Contained here-in are the cost of all services to be rendered to you.)
Consultancy fee: 160 GBP
Legal charge: 150 GBP
STAMP DUTY CHARGES FOR THE CLEARANCE OF DOCUMENTS.
(Contained here-in are the costs and total expenses involved in the
procurement of all the clearance documents, including all necessary
affidavits to be sworn and also the cost of courier services, because
the original documents shall be forwarded to the bank via courier
service as soon as it has been procured.)
Affidavit of claims: 480GBP
Drug law/anti-terrorist certificates 400 GBP
Courier express charge to the Bank involved 50 GBP
Total (including our legal fees): 1,240 GBP [One Thousand Two Hundred
And Fourty Great Britain Pounds]
I hereby, by this information, advice you to make the payment to our
finance officer, with her below stated information for the immediate
commencement of the procurement.
Use the information below to make the payment through any moneygram
transfer outlet in your location,we do not accept payments through
credit cards or courier service for the security of your fund. Thanks
and God bless. We anticipate your urgent
response.
………………………………………………………………………………
………………
MODE OF PAYMENT: MONEYGRAM MONEY TRANSFER
RECEIVERS FIRST NAME: WILLS
RECEIVERS SECOND NAME: DAWN
NAME OF CITY: BODDINGTON
CODE NUMBER: 01327 (NN11)
PROVINCE: NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
COUNTRY: UNITED KINGDOM
SENDERS NAME/LOCATION.................................

REFERENCE NO ...............................................


Remember to send a scanned copy of your MoneyGram Payment
Receipt,for easy confirmation of your payment.
N/B:This documents will be made available to you in less than 48 hours
of confirming your payment.
Thanks,
Yours in Service,
BARR, JOHN RYOO
HEAD OF CHAMBERS
User428785
 
May 12, 2011

scam emails

I have recieved an email from Coca Cola in UK and it has said I have won huge ammount of money in a competition seeing as though I live in Australia and dont enter competitions this is highly unlikely

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - THE ORDER THAT NEVER DELIVERED !!
    Does it take 10 days and more to deliver a order, if yes...
    Firstcry.com - Product Not Delivered in sever Weeks!!!
    Even after successful payment the order is bnot...
    SBI - lost atm ez-pay pin
    I lost the ATM PIN of my SBI eZpay card in which my...
    DTDC Courier - Courier Delivered in different Location
    Hi, AWB#D19386197 was booked to deliver Syngene...
    Reliance Big TV - Set Box Showing Stand By Red Light and it was not Change...
    Set Box Showing Stand By Red Light and it was not Change...
    wipro - Refund for Failed Transaction
    Hi, I have booked a ticket from Palakkad to Bangalore ,...
    247658 - Complain For Bandwidth Erorr (WiMax)
    Dear Sir/ Mam, Kindly resolve my internet...
    HCL - NOT REGISTRATION OF HCL TABLET
    I BOUGHT HCL TABLET FROM ONLINE AND TRIED TO REGISTER IT...
    L & T - Fake Letter for interview
    I had received an sms saying my resume has been...
    Dish TV - Pick By Channel Service
    Dear Sir, I have a Dish TV connection from last 6-7...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username