Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

scpandey73
 
May 24, 2016

win prize

Sir mere email ( scpandey73@gmail.com ) par 21/5/2016 ko ek mail aaya tha jisme bola gaya hai ki aapka email £500,000.00 jita hai. Please call me 8922026362
For this email is true or false.
Detail is----
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,


Ticket number: (C12PYUK7122)

Ballot number: (UK: 1748219/720

E-mail: cocacola.drawuk@hotmail.com

Office No: +447014235754

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award Winners Notification.
Dear Esteem Winner,

Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 Great British Pounds from COCA-COLA National Board 2016, Charity Bonanza.

The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail (cocacola.drawuk@hotmail.com) providing the below stated information for the processing of your winning price.

Stated below are your identification numbers: 1, Batch number: EU/ M Q Y/-3LJ4) .2 (Serial number:209UK) 3 (File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6) 4,Winning Number: #7,7,7

You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500,000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only.



You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8. Occupation:

9. Account Name:

10. Account Numbers:

11. Bank Name:
Sunilkokane
 
Apr 22, 2016

True or false I want answer

Deer sir
I m Sunil kokane my no is 7738847365 my mail ID is kokane. Sunil655@gmail. Com.sir I received SMS in morning you wone 5cr 25 lakh rupees I attach total details please this is true or fols ple do help by mail. And phone it's urjent

On Apr 22, 2016 10:42 AM, "Coca Cola Award England" <cake70@mit.tc> wrote:
HEAD OFFICE: TEL: +447937410074
Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
Caroline Street Hammersmith, London
W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.





ATTN: (CLAIMANT OF COCA-COLA COMPANY)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2016 Award COCA-COLA Company of England (50th ANNIVERSARY ) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of {562,000.00 GBP} (FIVE HUNDRED AND SIXTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA MONEY 5 CRORE 75 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you within 3 working days on the Approval of your Fund release. You will receive this fund by DIPLOMATIC SYSTEM OF PAYMENT, the courier system of cash delivery is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to your country cash through a courier agent and delivered to you accordingly.


On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this 50th ANNIVERSARY draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system :This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of COCA-COLA COMPANY in it's struggle to alleviate poverty. YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND US ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF FOR CONFIRMATION:

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.
This Department (Coca-cola Development Company 50th ANNIVERSARY Award subdivision ) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ORDERING DEPARTMENT and shall release your funds to you within 48 hrs!

On behalf of my committees, congratulations.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be deliver to you on the arrival date of our courier agent. Confidentiality must be maintained to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

[NOTE: CHECK YOUR EMAIL IN THE NEXT 48 HOURS FOR THE NEXT UPDATE]

With Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
Dr. Frank Williams,
Payment Coordinator.
Tel:+447937410074
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer:

This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Coca-cola Development Company plc does not take responsibility for our users' personal views.
kalim siddiqui
 
Apr 15, 2016

true or fals

Sir I have recive a massage that says I have won 500,000.00(five hundred thousand pound) .Is it true?
haappy
 
Feb 23, 2016

coca cola lottery

Sir I have recive a massage that says I have won 4.9 crore rupees.Is it true?
meenakanda
 
Jan 8, 2016

true or false

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS

Today I have received a call from delhi a man said he is Mr.Angom rameshkumar meitei and he is at delhi international airport and he said he have my prize and he demanded me 1500 INR but I thought he is fraud then I will say sir please you will pay that amount to the officer and then I'll give you that amount so he cut the call.my name is meenakshi kandavel please help me sir,it is a true are false.i am send the money sir,i just clarify sir.
jakanagala
 
Dec 17, 2015

coco cola 2012 lottry result is this fake or true

my serial number : 3422/06 , my ticket number : 8390281 , reference no: YM35447XN , Batch number : PC/3445X /2011

I received mail from coco cola from 2012 with email id : sir.toddsencer@diploma.com

address from : u k promation lottery , 42 ,park avenue , barbourne worcester , united kingdom.

is this fake or true

please reply to : jkanagala@yahoo.com

Ph No: 9490638627 , 9441898022
pradeep kumar giri
 
Nov 16, 2015

COCA COLA LOTTERY COMPLAINT

DEAR SIR COCA COLA LOTTERY PRIZE PL. SEND . SIR DELIVERY CHARGE COCA COLA PRIZE AMOUNT DEDUCETD DERA SIR MANY COCA COLA AGENT CALL NUMBER . 918860259246,8147638583,8546844750,98510228276,7621973353,9582390227,9867535783,8447268137,8521528621 sir many account number.state bank of india name- kamal singh a/c number-20226436032 ifsc code- sbin0000726 pan no- fqaps7696b branch delhi deposit amount 20,900inr, name- alisa kumar a/c no. 46260100004504 ifsc code- barbomahdel pan no. dnipk9223h, bank of baroda branch -new delhi ,ankit sharma a/c no. 35069182152 state bank of india [s.b.i.] dear sir
appalaswamy
 
Nov 4, 2015

lottery

I am K.Appalaswamy, coca coca winning lottery on July, 2015 the mail is fack or good
murugadosssvksi
 
Sep 30, 2015

coca cola lottery promo

sir,
COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMO this is true or fake
Ajith Pandiyan
 
Sep 27, 2015

about fake mails....am AJITH

There are many signs that this is a fraud, not the least of which are:

Email address ballot: There is no such thing as a "computer ballot system" or "computer email draw". No one, not even Microsoft has a database of email addresses of the type or magnitude they suggest.

Terrible spelling, punctuation and grammar - Scammers apparently don't know how to use spell checkers. We assume they dropped out of school before that class. They use almost random CapItaLiZAtion and often can't even spell "February" or know that "22th" ought to be "22nd".

Using free email account: The scammer is writing to you from a FREE email account (Yahoo, Hotmail, etc.). Don't you think a real organization would use its own email, its own domain and website? Did you notice that NONE of the email address they use are @cocacola.com? Wouldn't you think that odd?

What are they promoting? No one promotes "world peace" or "use of the internet" by handing out millions to random strangers. That's just stupid to believe. And if they are promoting a product, then this must be the world's worst promotion, because no one has heard of it, outside of the email you just received.

And a legitimate lottery certainly would not use free hotmail, yahoo, elitist, or aim email accounts.

Notice the gibberish writing, excessive/incorrect use of CAPITAL letters, lack of decent punctuation and other clues to an obvious fraud that we have highlighted in the letter; keep confidential, selected by a random computer lottery of email addresses, use of free email accounts rather than a domain and website that matches the lottery name, etc.

It is a typical scam sweepstakes winning notification. Also see these pages:

Master list of sample promotions scam emails

How to recognize a promotions scam

What to do if you think you have been the victim of a scam

How the lottery / sweepstakes / promotion scams work

Sample scam email

COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION < cocacolalottery_winnotice2007@yahoo.co.uk > wrote:
Date: Wed, 28 Feb 2007
Subject: Coca-Cola Lottery Winner's Results Announced
From: "COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION"
< cocacolalottery_winnotice2007@yahoo.co.uk >

THE COCA COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON
SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

THE NATIONAL LOTTERY AFFILIATE TO THE COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws held on ( Monday, 26th February, 2007 ) by the Coca-Cola Company in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won £ 500,000 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterlings) each on the THE COCA-COLA COMPANY PROMOTION However the results were released today Tuesday, 28th February, 2007 and your email was attached to Ticket Number: (56475600545188) and Serial Numbers: (5368/02)

The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29,031 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet.

However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over 1,000,000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.

This Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to
sensitize the public.

In other to claim your £500,000 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterlings) prize winning, which has been deposited in a designated bank.

However, you will have to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed to the bank where a
cheque of £500,000 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterlings) has already been deposited in your favour.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM:
1. FULL NAMES: ...............................
2. ADDRESS: ...............................
3. SEX: ...............................
4. AGE: ...............................
5. MARITAL STATUS: ...............................
6. OCCUPATION: ...............................
7. E-MAIL ADDRESS: ...............................
8. TELEPHONE NUMBER: ...............................
9. TICKET NUMBER: ...............................
10. SERIAL NUMBER: ...............................
11. AMOUNT WON: ...............................
12. STATE: ...............................
13. COUNTRY: ...............................
14. NEXT OF KIN: ...............................
15. HOW DO YOU FEEL AS A WINNER: ...............................

Please you are advised to complete the form and send it immediately to our Promotion manager through email or fax for prompt collection of your fund from the designated bank.

(CONTACT PROMOTION MANAGER)

To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent:
Overseas Claims Unit
United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary
Mr. Davison Fairbanks
Email: coca_cola_lottery_promo@yahoo.com.hk
Tel: +44 701 113 2339
Tel: +44 702 406 5632
Fax: +44 870 471 5243

You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).

*Staff of Coca-Cola and the British American Tobacco Company are not to partake in this Lottery. Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Yours faithfully,

Mrs. Maris Walters
2007 Lottery Co-ordinator


Here is another variation of the same scam:

From: < cokeinfo@bellsouth.net >
Reply-To: cocacola_winnings_agent02@yahoo.co.uk
To: < cocacolapromo@info.com >
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS!!!Your Email Has Won £1000,000.00 In The CocaCola 2007 Promotion
Date: Sun, 18 Mar 2007 16:50:26 -0500
THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT:COCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

THE COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws held on (10th March,2007) by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion. Your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won £1,000,000.00 {One Million Great Britain Pounds} each in the THE COCACOLA COMPANY 2007 NEW YEAR PROMO.

However the results were released today 18th March, 2007 and your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2007) and ballot number (BT:12052007/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29,031,643 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet.

However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) .

To begin the claim processing of your prize you are to contact the fiduciary agent as stated below:

Mr john williams
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs,PE9 2YP,London United Kingdom
Email: cocacola_winnings_agent02@yahoo.co.uk

*Staff of Coca-Cola and the British American Tobacco Company are not to partake in this PROMOTION.

Accept our hearty congratulations once again!

Yours Faithfully,
Management
sushilbeck
 
Sep 1, 2015

LOTTERY PROMOTION TRUE OR FALSE

No1 Queen Caroline Street.
Hammer smith London W6 9HQ,
United Kingdom.
E-MAIL : www.cocacoladpt@outlook.com

Tell: +447010030475

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification number :
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:

5. Age:

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
10.language spoken :
11.Identity proof:
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL:
www.cocacoladpt@outlook.com

c
BARR,STEVE MOORE. (Payment Manager) Tel: +447010030475
mail: www.cocacoladpt@outlook.com

make sure you reply back to this e-mail: www.cocacoladpt@outlook.com


Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD DIRECTORS
kijay
 
Aug 26, 2015

coco cola online promotion is fake ya true

Coco cola online promotion is true aur fake....I got a email frm coco. Coal....I want to paid 19000 rupees after that they paying 51534600 rupees ......sir what to do
HEAD OFFICE: Prize Redemption
Center-1-Queen,Caroline Street Hammer
smith, LondonW6 9HQ, United Kingdom.Tel:
+447010040224-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Attention:Mr.Jayprakash Irpache
We are writing to inform you that a resolution
has been made and decision has been taken by
the authorities of UK Lottery Board of
Directors due to the laws & policies imposed
on monetary transaction by the UK
Government to checkmate movement, sources
of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and
making sure they are free from Terrorism,
Money laundry & related financial offenses as
ruled in the World Court. Having considered all
possible measures to convey your cash prize,
we resolve to UK a special delivery courier
company under UK Diplomatic. We have made
all necessary arrangement to deliver your
winning prize directly to your country for free
home delivery.
The delivery of your prize is currently on
process the way as it is passing through the UK
Diplomatic. We realize recently that such
procedures have been adopted on your
consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be
known to you that all taxes has been paid,
Therefore you will only be required to pay for
the Clearing charges, the custom duties in
INDIA once the Diplomat arrives INDIA before
he proceed to your house.We are obliged to
inform you that your prize fund has been
programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL
EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, to be delivered
to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion
Organization and our Bank are in together to
packaged your fund as a consignment to be
delivered to you in your country where you
should be called upon the arrival of the
Diplomat.Please ensure that you co-operate
with him and follow his instructions and
directives to avoid any delay in handing over
your cash award prize to you as he has a little
time to spend in INDIA. Please make the
clearance available to him immediately
Ali Hasan
 
Aug 10, 2015

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS

Today I have received a call from delhi a man said he is mrs kimlalmuon and he is atdelhi international airport and he said he have my prize and he demanded me 23,850 INR but I thought he is fraud then I will say sir please you will pay that amount to the officer and then I'll give you that amount so he cut the call
pounraj
 
Jul 29, 2015

the coca cola lottery promotion is true or fake. Please tel me sir

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacoladrawukbonus@hotmail.com
1. Full Name:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Mobile Number:

5. Country:

6. State:

7. Occupation:

8. Age:
9. E-mail Address:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Bank Address:


SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacoladrawukbonus@hotmail.com
CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfully
Dr. Terry Cole.
Tel: 007014217251 / +447014217251
manoranjan boro
 
Jul 21, 2015

Manoranjan boro

My Name : Manoranjan Boro
Winning Number: 9678688937
My E-mail id : Mrmanoboro@gmail.com

COCACOLA

I am Manoranjan i from Assam. I have recieved a mail from cocacola. I am the winner of their annual lottery. The winning amount is more9 crore 80 lakh and a iphon 6 mobile
set.
please tell me sir?
manoranjan boro
 
Jul 20, 2015

Manoranjan boro

dear sir

the coca cola lottery promotion is true or fake. Pleses tel me sir
ganesh28
 
May 13, 2015

the coca cola lottery promotion is true or fake. Pleses tel me sir

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacoladrawukbonus@hotmail.com
1. Full Name:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Mobile Number:

5. Country:

6. State:

7. Occupation:

8. Age:
9. E-mail Address:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Bank Address:


SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacoladrawukbonus@hotmail.com
CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfully
Dr. Terry Cole.
Tel: 007014217251 / +447014217251
a7a8m6i0r
 
May 5, 2015

claim

Today I have received a call from Bombay a man said he is Williams jack and he is at Bombay international airport and he said he have my prize and he demanded me 18,700 INR but I thought he is fraud then I will say sir please you will pay that amount to the officer and then I'll give you that amount so he cut the call
harry15
 
Mar 6, 2015

i got an e- mail from coca cola company

sir,i got a mail from coca cola online promotion that i win 9 crores INR in lottery and i send my details in response .so,i want to confirm that it is true or false and is there any problem will occur from the information that i send to them and you also tell me that this lottery is true or false?
Rashid mp
 
Feb 7, 2015

cocacola

I am Rashid from kerala. I have recieved a mail from cocacola. I am the winner of their annual lottery. The winning amount is more 3 crore and a Nokia lumia 925 mobile. Finally they asked to pay 10000 for custom. I think they are basically frauds. A man who say he is coming from cocacola and he is continue calling me and he asked to pay the amount.
rovan sathish
 
Dec 22, 2014

true or false

COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT/NEW YEAR PROMO
Coca-Cola Great Britain

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Dear Lucky winner:sathish

REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of £500,000.00 great British pounds , a prize winning certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by .(COCA COLA LOTTERY UK).




In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that COCA COLA board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of £500,000.00 great British pounds that was deposited in our company here in London by COCA COLA corporation lottery board to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma,MR JOHN STEPHEN .




We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft of one million u.s dollar has been issued in regards to your name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 48 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma MR JOHN STEPHEN . , He will be arriving in your country India on the 23/12/2014 you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.




Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Coca Cola Winning Prize £500,000.00 great British pounds

2.)Official Winning Certificate.

3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.

4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Attach is the Diplomat ID.
6.) Diplomat email ID:diplomatjohnstephen@yahoo.com


Departure Date /Time: 22/12/ 2014 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME





Arrival Date /Time: 23/12/2014 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME) AT




Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country..




Please be warned: you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons.




COCA COLA company parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the COCA COLA Board delivery service of rates, hence COCA COLA Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic





Thank once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you the best of our quality service, Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.

Congratulations once again.

CONFIRMATION CALL LINE:(Tel: +447010087098)



Dr. Ferguson Andrew .
Tel: +447010087098

Director of Claims and Payment.
London -United Kingdom





JOHN-STEPHEN-ID-PROOF.jpg
237K View Downl
Vicky Yuvraj
 
Dec 4, 2014

same problem

(cocacoladplc@live.co.uk) Sir this email is send me a information then i am winning a prize same amount is this true and my
email is (vicky.therockdj82@gmail.com) please send me confirmation message sir is this true or false.
ravi7
 
Dec 2, 2014

dint got my winning prize money

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds AND ONE SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 AND ONE 51 INCHES TV ) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying
These are your identification number :
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
http://www.coca-colacompany.com/coca-cola-music/is-this-the-worlds-happiest-song
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
tukaram kekan
 
Dec 2, 2014

Consumer complaints

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds AND ONE SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 AND ONE 51 INCHES TV ) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying
These are your identification number :
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
http://www.coca-colacompany.com/coca-cola-music/is-this-the-worlds-happiest-song
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:


3. Gender:
4. State:

5. Age:

6. Country:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:

9.Winning Email:

MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cocacoladplc@live.co.uk

Past Winners from Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery 2013.
Mr. Sangeev Kumar from India
dear sir ,
this email is true ya fake . please tell
Pushti
 
Nov 24, 2014

Fraud Emails

Look at the fraud mails I keep on receiving from UK while sitting in India !


Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the END

OF THE YEAR 2014 HEWLETT PACKARD HP COMPANY Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized

by HP company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through

a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe,

Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have

only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:

Ticket Number: 011425896/2014

Serial Number: 3872/506

Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(hppro_people@hotmail.com)

1. Full Name: …….

2. Country: ………….

3. State: ……………….

4. Contact Address: ………

5. Mobile Number: ………

6. Marital Status……………..

7. Occupation: ………………

8. Sex: ……………………………

9. Age……………………….

10. Email…………………..

MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL (hppro_people@hotmail.com)

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.

UK NAME: Rev. Dr. MARTINS

Foreign Service Manager

HP Lottery (Pty) Ltd.

Tel: +447010042434

Email: hppro_people@hotmail.com

Want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When HP COMPANY Makes You

a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.

Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!

Yours Faithfully,

Mr. HARISH POTEL

For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

HP COMPANY Lottery Company

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    saha - DOGS NEED 2 CATCH UP ASAP
    I ve living in aminjikarai and my office at Nelson...
    SBI PO 2016 - Transcation Booked
    SIR/MADAM i have been trying for payment last 3 days i...
    Rosesandgifts.com(online site) - two gifts are undelivered till date in 16 days of order
    I had ordered online for a cake , sweets and a metal card...
    sbi po recruitment - examination fees if sbi po
    Dear sir, From 22 may i am trying to make the payment...
    apps daily - insurance claim amount
    I had purchased a Lava mobile handset in the year 2015...
    Sainik Colony Residents, Faridabad - Suicide attempts
    Dear Sir. In latest debate of ongoing frauds by...
    Amarprakash Builder - regarding the csm team
    I want to complain regarding the CSM@amarprakash, they lie...
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPT. - My Cot Code
    Im Trying To Transfer Money From My Account But I Need A...
    sab tv - Tmkoc is ruling the channel
    Plz its a request k aap channelwale pura din TMKOC dikhate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username