Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

mohammad arif mehar
 
Feb 6, 2014

sir i have recieved a message as under which is trour or false

LETTER OF DISPATCH
Inbox
x


COCA COLA COMPANY UK
10:46 AM (22 minutes ago)

to me

From The Coca Cola Company Promo.
Kindly Contact us Email: claimprizedept@live.co.uk
TEL: +447012967173
+447010042586
T.M Eagle Treasure United Kingdom, No 23Bedford Row, High Holborn, Wcr1R4eb, England

LETTER OF DISPATCH

Attn:MOHAMMAD ARIF



This is to inform you that the Management of COCA COLA COMPANY UK has received your mail and after due consultations and verification, we have found out that you are the true and legitimate winner of the Coca cola International Award of Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds (£250,000.00) and a new HP LAPTOP which have been deposited here in our temporary account.
This mail is to bring to your notice that our Diplomatic Agent has left the UK with the following:

1.Your winning prize (DRAFT)
2.FUND RELEASE ORDER from the British Government
3.Original copy of your winning certificate and
4.New HP LAPTOP
5.Letter of Authorization which you need to sign personally before our agent leaves your country.

The name of our Diplomat is MR. FRANKLYN JAMES, he will be arriving your country early hours Friday, February 7th, 2014 at Delhi International airport ( I.G .I).
The Purpose of arriving in Delhi first is to REGISTER AND ENDORSE the DRAFT so that it will be VALID in your country.
Furthermore, the Diplomat will assist you in the fund transfer process in your country, make sure you follow his directives in order to achieve a successful fund transfer.

NOTE:
YOU ARE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IS AVAILABLE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU WHEN HE ARRIVES AND DISREGARD ANY
MAIL THAT IS NOT FROM US TO AVOID CONFISCATION OF YOUR PRIZE.
FEEL FREE TO CONTACT OUR 24HR HOT LINE FOR DUE CONFIRMATION AND INQUIRY

YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CLEARANCE OF THE LAPTOP AND REGISTRATION CHARGES OF YOUR DRAFT BY THE AIRPORT AUTHORITY SINCE IT IS A FOREIGN DRAFT THAT NEED TO BE VERIFIED AND ENDORSED .

BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION:

GUDDI MODERDI TEH.POKRAN DIST JAISALMER STATE RAJ. INDIA
Congratulations!

Thanks.

Mr. ADAMS KHUMOLO.
Promo - Manager.
Coca-Cola Mobile Promo!
A Subsidiary of Coca-Cola Company.
...

[Message clipped] View entire messag
mohammad arif mehar
 
Feb 6, 2014

i have recieved a cocacola lottry prize which is as under letters

sir please help me this is true or fake
LETTER OF DISPATCH
Inbox
x


COCA COLA COMPANY UK
10:46 AM (22 minutes ago)

to me

From The Coca Cola Company Promo.
Kindly Contact us Email: claimprizedept@live.co.uk
TEL: +447012967173
+447010042586
T.M Eagle Treasure United Kingdom, No 23Bedford Row, High Holborn, Wcr1R4eb, England

LETTER OF DISPATCH

Attn:MOHAMMAD ARIF



This is to inform you that the Management of COCA COLA COMPANY UK has received your mail and after due consultations and verification, we have found out that you are the true and legitimate winner of the Coca cola International Award of Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds (£250,000.00) and a new HP LAPTOP which have been deposited here in our temporary account.
This mail is to bring to your notice that our Diplomatic Agent has left the UK with the following:

1.Your winning prize (DRAFT)
2.FUND RELEASE ORDER from the British Government
3.Original copy of your winning certificate and
4.New HP LAPTOP
5.Letter of Authorization which you need to sign personally before our agent leaves your country.

The name of our Diplomat is MR. FRANKLYN JAMES, he will be arriving your country early hours Friday, February 7th, 2014 at Delhi International airport ( I.G .I).
The Purpose of arriving in Delhi first is to REGISTER AND ENDORSE the DRAFT so that it will be VALID in your country.
Furthermore, the Diplomat will assist you in the fund transfer process in your country, make sure you follow his directives in order to achieve a successful fund transfer.

NOTE:
YOU ARE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IS AVAILABLE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU WHEN HE ARRIVES AND DISREGARD ANY
MAIL THAT IS NOT FROM US TO AVOID CONFISCATION OF YOUR PRIZE.
FEEL FREE TO CONTACT OUR 24HR HOT LINE FOR DUE CONFIRMATION AND INQUIRY

YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CLEARANCE OF THE LAPTOP AND REGISTRATION CHARGES OF YOUR DRAFT BY THE AIRPORT AUTHORITY SINCE IT IS A FOREIGN DRAFT THAT NEED TO BE VERIFIED AND ENDORSED .

BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION:

GUDDI MODERDI TEH.POKRAN DIST JAISALMER STATE RAJ. INDIA
Congratulations!

Thanks.

Mr. ADAMS KHUMOLO.
Promo - Manager.
Coca-Cola Mobile Promo!
A Subsidiary of Coca-Cola Company.
...

[Message clipped] View entire messag
arun95gangwar@gmail.com
 
Jan 15, 2014

It is fake or real

I got the same male from coca cola lottery. please tell me it is real or fake.
email-arun95gangwar@gmail.com
saket7106
 
Jan 10, 2014

Is it is true or fake

as I received the same mail from the coca cola and finally they say me to give a DD of rs. 18000/- for the custom clearance.
i say them if this is true then get the credit the money in my account.




COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ

We are pleased to inform you that you have won (£500,000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds and a Laptop computer in the Coca Cola Annual Lottery Draw organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco oil and gas Company,

Your Email Address was selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand emails from Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying.

BATCH NUMBER: CCUK004412014
WINNING NUMBER: CCUK04567

In order to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA-COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500,000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.
Make sure you send this detail to this Email
(cocacukoffer@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

1 Full Name:
2 Country:
3 Winning Email :
4 Contact Address:
5 Phone Number:
6 States:
7 Marital Status:
8 Occupations:
9 sex:
10 Age:
11 BATCH NUMBER:
12.WINNING NUMBER:
13 ACCOUNT DETAILS:
14 COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (cocacukoffer@live.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (cocacukoffer@live.co.uk)?
Past Winners From Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery .Sir. Muhtar Kent

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.
TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT
Dr. Larry Gilbert
E-Mail: cocacukoffer@live.co.uk
Tel: +447014221041
hannanbd
 
Dec 8, 2013

coca cola lottery is scam or real

I am hannan form Bangladesh, Recently i receive an email that is given bellow. please give me answer me. email:inuse786@gmail.com

Email:
Po Box 1010, Liverpool.
L70 1NL, United Kingdom
WEB SITE// www.coca-cola.com/music/en_US/125year/postlive.html?lang=en
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won 500, 000, 00. GBP from the Coca Cola Lottery promo United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promo program which is conducted annually, 20 was selected people as winners.

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2013
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

1 Name:
2 Address:
KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID (cocacolazone@live.com) FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE
3. Country/State:
4. Mobile No:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Occupation:
8 .Email Address:


DR HENRY MARK
EVENT MANAGER
Tel: +447010081406
cocacolazone@live.com
mohammed imam jafar
 
Sep 8, 2013

i got the same mail from coca-cola

sir i want the details related to the winning of the lottery some of my friends told that these everything fake so what should i believe
narayanadhikari
 
Sep 3, 2013

coca-cola lottery promotion united kingdom

I got the mail from coco-cola lottery company
I got the mail saying that Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola1952@live.co.uk).
Tel: +448712346417
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name: Chetankumar Hadimani S
2. Address: S/O S.K.Hadimani
At po: Jalihal;Tq:Badami ;Dist:Bagalkot
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola1952@live.co.uk)FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex: Male
4. Age: 22
5. Telephone Number:08357240744
6. Occupation: as an engineer student
7. State: Karnataka
8. Country: India
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
Dr. Smith Anderson
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +448712346417
Email: cocacola1952@live.co.uk

I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Robert Wilson
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company
rohit11
 
Aug 13, 2013

cocacola lottery

I have been told that I won 500000 Euro by lottery and delegate make a call to me also and they also mention selection of 20 from all over world.
chetankumar Hadimani
 
Aug 5, 2013

I got the mail from coco-cola lottery company

I got the mail saying that Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola1952@live.co.uk).
Tel: +448712346417
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name: Chetankumar Hadimani S
2. Address: S/O S.K.Hadimani
At po: Jalihal;Tq:Badami ;Dist:Bagalkot
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola1952@live.co.uk)FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex: Male
4. Age: 22
5. Telephone Number:08357240744
6. Occupation: as an engineer student
7. State: Karnataka
8. Country: India
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
Dr. Smith Anderson
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +448712346417
Email: cocacola1952@live.co.uk

I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Robert Wilson
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company
Is this a scam?
RAGHVENDRA SINGFH
 
Jul 25, 2013

LOTTERY

                         Dear Lucky Winner,This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:Ticket Number: 011425896/2012Serial Number: 3872/506Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacolacomp2013@hotmail.com).
(1) Your Name:
(2) Your Full Address:
(3) Your Mobile Number:
(4) Your Nationality:
(5) Your Sex:
(6) Your Age:
(7) Your Country Of Residence:
(8) Your Occupation:
(9) Your Winner E-mail Address:
(10) Account Name:
(11) Account Number:
(12) Bank Name:
(13) Bank Address and Branch:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.Dr. Smith AndersonForeign Service ManagerCoca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd. Tel: + 447010065779Email: cocacolacomp2013@hotmail.com
I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!! Yours Faithfully, Mr. Robert WilsonFor the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Coca-Cola Lottery Company
govindrajar
 
Jul 18, 2013

PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom,



Dear Lucky Winner,



This is to inform you that you have won an award prize money of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred



Thousand Pounds ) for the New Year Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom



which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company,



Your Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred



thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and



Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have



only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner



applying.



VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM



1. Full name:



2. Address:



3. Sex:



4. Age:



5. Telephone Number:



6. Occupation:



7. State:



8. Country:



To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service



manager immediately via Email cocacolaclaim7@live.co.uk



Rev. Dr. Max Williams



Promo-Manager Coca-Cola Lottery (Pvt) Ltd.



Tel: +448712456722



Email: cocacolaclaim7@live.co.uk



I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When



Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.



Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!



Yours Faithfully,



Rev. Dr. Max Williams
what can i do
nayanneog
 
Jul 10, 2013

Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

Respect sir/madam

I got one email you won Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom
i have doubt this emails is fake or not
he also tell me to deposit 10000/- to transfer my winning amount and he also sms me one account no, ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME IS SOHAN SINGH at SBI branch.
i don't know what i am do
please tell me
he is geniue or not

your regards
Guddi_Rishika
 
Jul 5, 2013

Got a mail from Coca Cola

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM: MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(ukclaimprize915@live.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name:
2. Address:.
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL (ukclaimprize915@live.com)FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Country:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
DR. HENRY K.
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +447010065855
Email:ukclaimprize915@live.com
rahul gola
 
Jun 21, 2013

against lottery winning amount

Got mail from both coca cola and toyota lottery club.Dear sir
I have received a mail from Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom and Toyota(TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY PROMOTION 2013) as well which is organized by these companies in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company.
The mail for toyota is like following;

Curzon Square, 25 Park Lane
London
W1K 1RA
United Kingdom
www.toyota.com

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) And 1 Hp Laptop for
the Yearly Toyota Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Toyota in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil
and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred
thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our
international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through
electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2013
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
(1): Your Name:

(2): Your Full Address:

(3): Your Mobile Number:

(4): Your Nationality:

(5): Your Sex:

(6): Your Age:

(7): Your Country Of Residence:

(8): Your Occupation:

(9):Your Winning E-mail Address:

Please Fill the Information Below and Send To:

toyota_uk@outlook.com

Dr. JOHN BROWN

Foreign Service Manager
TOYOTA Lottery (Pty) Ltd.

CALL: 00448719154437
Karthik307
 
Jun 13, 2013

Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM: MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(ukclaimprize915@live.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name:
2. Address:.
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL (ukclaimprize915@live.com)FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Country:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
DR. HENRY K.
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +447010065855
Email:ukclaimprize915@live.com
I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
DR. HENRY K.
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company
raj kumar sharma fr
 
Jun 8, 2013

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,


Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola13uk@hotmail.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name
2. Address
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola13uk@hotmail.comTHE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex
4. Age: ...
5. Telephone Number
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Countr
9. winning email :
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
Dr. Smith Anderson
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +448712372475
Email cocacola13uk@hotmail.com want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Robert Wilson
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company
Iftekhar Ansari
 
May 29, 2013

winning prize

PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won you a HP LAPTOP and a prize money of £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Pounds ) for the New Year Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, Your Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Country:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via Email.: coca_colaclaim_prize@live.com

Mr. Smith Anderson
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pvt) Ltd.
Tel: +448712456139
Email: coca_colaclaim_prize@live.com
I want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Smith Anderson
sangeetha27
 
May 27, 2013

winning pacakage

Respect sir/madam

I got one email you won Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom

i have one doubt this emails is fake or not

this emails is I trust or not

the coca cola lottery CEO names is
Mr. Robert Wilson
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company

he is geniue person are not
tell me please

he tell clearance amount give 15500 and after i will gave winning package
i don't know what i am do
please tell me
he is geniue or not

your regards
bandariashwini
 
May 27, 2013

winning prize money

Hi..sir
I receive a email telling me that I have won a price from UK which is organized by Toyota in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil
and Gas Company..In that mail you mentioned won a prize money of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) And 1 Hp Laptop.. can you tell me it is real or not?



.
belance
 
May 25, 2013

BBC U/K LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM

Dear Sir,

I have received a mail as below, Please inform me it is fake or believable ?

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND, POUNDS STERLING) for the BBC U/K LOTTERY Yearly promotion which is organized by the BBC U/K and in conjunction with Microsoft Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand emails from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 5 peoples as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying, this is to raise the profile and popularity of BBC U/K Company.
Your fund is deposited in our Bank of America Account here in U.K and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment.
We hereby urge you to claim the winning amount quickly as this is a Yearly Promo. Failure to claim your wining within 27days will result to the disqualification of your fund. You are therefore requested to contact immediately out Claims Department below, quoting your Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40
You will receive your amount through the Reserve Bank of India Branch close to you for easy payment.
The BBC U/K LOTTERY department has discovered a huge numbers of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their Winning numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the price on behalf of the real winners. The BBC U/K LOTTERY department has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the Wining. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize for security reason.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM Fill Out This Form APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this
Email (bbcdraw1970@hotmail.co.uk) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number;
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address
14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to ( bbcdraw1970@hotmail.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time., call on 00447017043973
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the Winning Notification that was received on my E-mail ID with Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40
From BBC U/K Company United Kingdom [AIC].
I was made to believe that my prize Cheque of £500,000.00 GBP is deposited in your office Account; I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest in my country without any delay.
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email bbcdraw1970@hotmail.co.uk for prompt response
DECLARATION, [_________HERE BY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN
THE DELIVERY OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME IN MY COUNTRY]
We want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor in the Society When BBC Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World of Wealth.
Your FaithfullyMrs. Doris Smith Online Coordinator

Regards.
Francis
priya22
 
May 24, 2013

Cocal Cola

Coca-Cola Lottery Promotion
P.O Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom
==============================================
Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00 GBP(Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) and a HP LAPTOP for the Yearly Coca-Cola Bottling Lottery promotion United Kingdom 2013, which was organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand Emails from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we only select five people as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2011
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM



Dr Henry Mark
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: 00447010067118
Email: cocacolalottry04@live.com

We want to Congratulate You Once Again and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!

Yours Faithfully,

Mr. Jeff Harrison
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company
..........................................................................................................................................................................................------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This s ta mail i got yesterday... then, i replied to whatevr they asked... then, later i googled and saw, some scam reagarding this mail.... and, there is a group of people cheating regarding this kind of thing..... today morning, i got the call from that person, tat he reached india today morning, so he will be coming to my place by today eveing, and asking me to pay 25 thousand to get the DEMAND DRAFT, and i asked him many question to clarify, but, he is repeating the same thing, believ this is 100% true, im coming to your place, i avoided by telling, im not in the town, im out of station, but also he is telling me that, no, i will come to your place, ask some one to be ready with the money..... please help me out of this... im very much pissed out withthis matter, please help me to handle this situation......
JOHN BOSCO
 
May 12, 2013

Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system

Dear sir

I have received a mail from Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company.
The mail is like following;

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola13uk@hotmail.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name
2. Address
.MAKE SURE YOU SEND THIS DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL(cocacola13uk@hotmail.comTHE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME.
3. Sex :
4. Age: ...
5. Telephone Number
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Country :
9. winning email :
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
Dr. Smith Anderson
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +448712372475
Email cocacola13uk@hotmail.com want to Congratulate You In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor In the Society When Coca-Cola Makes You a Beneficiary Of their World Of Wealth.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Robert Wilson
For the Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Coca-Cola Lottery Company

I wish to know whether this kind of lottery is true. Whether they are giving the award money to the person. I read the news papers that these kind of people are cheaters and cheating the people and asking huge amount of money to claim the lottery money. let me know whether this is true.
prawn123
 
May 9, 2013

Got mail from both coca cola and toyota lottery club.

Dear sir
I have received a mail from Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom and Toyota(TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY PROMOTION 2013) as well which is organized by these companies in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company.
The mail for toyota is like following;

Curzon Square, 25 Park Lane
London
W1K 1RA
United Kingdom
www.toyota.com

                                                                                         Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) And 1 Hp Laptop for
the Yearly Toyota Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Toyota in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil
and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred
thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our
international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through
electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2013
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
(1): Your Name:

(2): Your Full Address:

(3): Your Mobile Number:

(4): Your Nationality:

(5): Your Sex:

(6): Your Age:

(7): Your Country Of Residence:

(8): Your Occupation:

(9):Your Winning E-mail Address:

Please Fill the Information Below and Send To: 

toyota_uk@outlook.com

Dr. JOHN BROWN

Foreign Service Manager
TOYOTA Lottery (Pty) Ltd.

CALL: 00448719154437
MIKOY20
 
Apr 25, 2013

mike23

hi? i have recieved an email that i have won $ 500,000.00 in UK sponsored by Coca Cola Company i wondered if jt is true? this is the email who sent to me lloydtsb_remittancedpt@mail.bg please inform me if this true.
m&m
 
Apr 25, 2013

THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

DEAR COMPLAINANT, DO CONTACT BARR. MAX MORRIS FROM THE M&M CHAMBER VIA EMAIL:morris.charity@lawyer.com, HE WILL HELP YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR WINNING PRIZE:

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - didn't get my registration no and password
    Sir, I fill SBI PO form and amount 509 detucted from my...
    345798 - twice filled the sbi po form
    Sir/Ma'am, As i was applying online for SBI PO 2014...
    reliance big tv set top box - No response from BIG TV after filing complaint
    I have Reliance BIG TV from last 3 years. And always...
    Airtel Digital TV-Set Top Box - Airtel STB keeps restarting
    Several complaints, box replacements and service calls...
    micromax a110q - black shed in display
    my micromax A 110Q handset in complaint for display in...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Wrong Deduction of Balance Rs. 60.00
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    sakthi software solutions - Interview call
    Im a 2013 passed out. As i received mail from sss through...
    BSNL WIMAX - bill amont
    my wimax plan is HOWI 750.but my bill amont is 888rs...
    ARMY POSTAL SERVICES PLI - Non receipt of Premium receipt book
    Sir, I am No15133898Y Ex-Hav/oPr Asish Garain was retired...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username