Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

TERRY COLE
 
Jan 29, 2015

APOLOGY

DEAR LADIES AND GENTLE MEN, PLEASE WE ARE SO SORRY FOR
YOUR PRICE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVER TO YOU, OUR AGENT WHICH
WE SENT TO YOU, HAS FRAUD MY COMPANY AND RUN AWAY,
PLEASE ONCE AGAIN WE ARE SO SORRY, YOU HAVE TO SENT YOUR
DETAILS TO US AT: ( fund_release.co.uk@outlook.com ) MOBILE NUMBER
R……+447937418114 SO THAT WE CAN PROCEED WITH YOUR
TRANSFER.
Y Malik
 
Jan 28, 2015

Get info..

I got msg from this no.+923100866988
ur mob.no. has won U 950,000 Gb pounds in 2015 coca cola mob.draw London, To claim ur prize send ur name,adress, no,
To:liveclaim2015@hotmail.com...

admin it can b true?
SUMEDHG
 
Jan 27, 2015

mail about This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00 is this fraud assist in this case

COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL cokepromms@xbmail.com
Tell: +447010088512

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2015
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:

5. Age: 24

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
SCAN A COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF TO US IMMEDIATELY. MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cokepromms@xbmail.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR. john andrew, Tel: +447010088512
-mail: cokepromms@xbmail.com
make sure you reply back to this e-mail: cokepromms@xbmail.com

is this fradulent mail assist in this case on sumedhghansawant@gmail.com
SUMEDHG
 
Jan 27, 2015

mail about winning 500thousand pounds

COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL cokepromms@xbmail.com
Tell: +447010088512

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2015
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:

5. Age: 24

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
SCAN A COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF TO US IMMEDIATELY. MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cokepromms@xbmail.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR. john andrew, Tel: +447010088512
-mail: cokepromms@xbmail.com
make sure you reply back to this e-mail: cokepromms@xbmail.com
Sassanid
 
Jan 27, 2015

message that i 've won dollars

I have received a message that I won US Dollars 100000 from THE DESK OF THE PROMOTION MANAGER,
®COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY,
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT.
EDINBURGH, EH12 8LP,
UNITED KINGDOM
Sir.i request you to help me to know the reality.
Please contact me at Muhammedhisham@live.com


blackout01
 
Jan 22, 2015

coca-cola uk 2015 international award

my name is charlie gaiti from manila philipines my mobile no.# 09175462464 i receaved a message from this mobile no.# +42379010591 sms say "your mobile number has won in coca-cola uk 2015 international award 200,000.00 GBP to claim send your name/address/mobile/age to email: claim1852@gmail.com" is this true or some scam?
kr.mukesh
 
Jan 22, 2015

winning coca cola annual award lottery 2015

hi sir

i have received an email from coca cola company of winning a lottery of 5,00,000 euro.
is it true or false. Rply asap.

If it is false , how can you allow such kind of false emails to the people who don't participate in such kind of lottery.
Kindly look into this matter.

regards
Mukesh Kumar
9467915765
Noor Islam
 
Jan 22, 2015

how to cash 2014 cocacola promo prize

Sir I have received certificate of deposit from UK lloyd TSB bank ,so how I can cash my amount contact no 00971556566201.please guide me Thanks
manish gadoria
 
Jan 19, 2015

cocacola

Sir.
I manish mahawar
Mere mob. No. Cocacola ke lucky no. Me chune gaye hai jiska winning prize delhi airport par aa chuka hai but vo log mughse 18000 Rs. Maang rahe hai vo kis cheez ke paise mang rahe
So plz give me advise
Mob. No.-9269563546


koushikmaharshi
 
Jan 17, 2015

I GOT MAIL FROM YOUR COMPANY

sir,
I got message from your company .I won 75000000 pounds it is true or false plz tl me sir .or send messages to my email id ( kowshikashwath@gmail.com) or send messages to my number 9986297271
youme
 
Jan 17, 2015

is it true?

sir/madam

I have received a msg from Cocacola company that I have won lottery of 10,000 USD.so I want to know whether the mail is right or wring
Elkantino
 
Jan 17, 2015

mail reçu arnaque

Pour vous prévenir qu'on utilise la marque Coca Cola pour arnaquer les gens. Voici le mail utilisé:
Coca-Cola (cocacolaanniversarypromo@colacompany.com)


You've Won $1million In The Coca-Cola™ 125th Anniversary Promo‏

Date: Thursday, January 16, 2015


Dear Consumer,

Congratulations!

Your email have been randomly picked by a Coca-Cola™ powered email newsletter software operated by legally registered United States freelance tech experts to receive a Coca-Cola™ rewards prize of $1million in the ongoing Coca-Cola™ 125th anniversary celebrations promo.

For claims, please submit Name, Age, Tel/Phone, & Address.

Thanks for your cooperation.





Coca-Cola™ Offers & Promotions

To celebrate 125 years of sharing happiness since the first Coca-Cola was enjoyed on May 8, 1886, The Coca-Cola Company is thanking everyone who has made refreshing the world since then possible with innovative, cultural events and exclusive collaborations throughout the year and around the globe.


The Coca-Cola Company (NYSE: KO) is the world's largest beverage company, refreshing consumers with more than 500 sparkling and still brands. Led by Coca-Cola, one of the world's most valuable and recognizable brands, our Company's portfolio features 17 billion-dollar brands including Diet Coke, Fanta, Sprite, Coca-Cola Zero, vitaminwater, Powerade, Minute Maid, Simply, Georgia and Del Valle. Globally, we are the No. 1 provider of sparkling beverages, ready-to-drink coffees, and juices and juice drinks. Through the world's largest beverage distribution system, consumers in more than 200 countries enjoy our beverages at a rate of 1.9 billion servings a day. With an enduring commitment to building sustainable communities, our Company is focused on initiatives that reduce our environmental footprint, support active, healthy living, create a safe, inclusive work environment for our associates, and enhance the economic development of the communities where we operate. Together with our bottling partners, we rank among the world's top 10 private employers with more than 700,000 system associates.
TK.nagaraja
 
Jan 14, 2015

winning prize from co-cola comapany eamil seleciton

Dear sir .

I have received an email saying that i have won prize details below
from coca-cola promotional award.
Ticket no; 011-8908
Ref no;CGWL/22076
Serial no; CG/FDW/00-Z0337200
Climbing Agent name ; Rev. John Williams
Telephone; +44-793-7463731.

Kindly inform me whether it is true or false mail
my email id { tknraja17@gmail.com
georgybest
 
Jan 13, 2015

I WON N450 000

I GOT A TEXT MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE PHONE THAT MY NUMBER 07033015714 WON N450,000. HOW TRUE IS THIS, I CONTACTED THE PERSON'S NUMBER THEY SEND TO ME MR JOHN 08135612171 HE SAID I MUST SEND 1500 RECHARGE CARD FOR REGISTRATION BEFORE THE MONEY WILL BE RELEASE IS IT TRUE?
venkatesh603107
 
Jan 13, 2015

NEW YRS, E-MAIL DRAW AWARDS 2015

This e-mail Receive our mail Inbox this message content showing that i am winner of lottery from coca cola company online awards from £500,000.00. GB Pounds This message True or false pls tell me...
mrinmay bar
 
Jan 4, 2015

TRUE OR FALSE

If there are images in this attachment, they will not be displayed. Download the original attachment

NEW YRS, E-MAIL DRAW AWARDS 2015

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award Winners Notification.

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.

ANNOUNCEMENT! IS A CERTIFIED NOTIFICATION FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL DRAW AWARDS.

http://www.cocacola.com.au

Po Box 200, Harrogate England,

United Kingdom+44-871-9159-888

Visit Our Web Site http://www.coca-cocla.co.uk/

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.

Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4

Serial number: 20910

File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6

Winning Number: #7,7,7 +44-871-9159-888

Winning Amount:£500,000.00only

(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from Coca-cola Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of £500,000.00. GB Pounds so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize. cokeprom44@hotmail.com



THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S IS AS FOLLOWS;

NEW YRS, E-MAIL DRAW AWARDS





cokeprom44@hotmail.com

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (cokeprom44@hotmail.com)

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number;

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address

14.Winning Amount:



Email (cokeprom44@hotmail.com)

THE COCA-COLA COMPANY CONGRATULATES YOU ONCE AGAIN.

Thanks & best regards,

APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER:DR. J.T, WATER Tel,

+44-871-9159-888



COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.
M109
 
Jan 4, 2015

received email from coca cola

details below

YOUR ORIGINAL: Ref Winning No: C.COLA-13000358 / Batch No: UEFA-109802957009.007 / Serial No: UK-613033089732-IND✔


*Dear E-mail Owner;

*The Coca-Cola Company Promotion Department is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the International Email Ballot Random Selection Program (IEBRSP) held to consolidate our numerous customers worldwide .

*Your Email Address has won a cash prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) and a winning item of one Apple Iphone5 in our 2014 PROMO which is sponsor by UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2014.

*You have to claim your winning with the following details below by sending it to cocacoladraws@emailselector.net, which are your winning identification numbers:

*Ref Winning No: C.COLA-13000358
*Batch No: UEFA-109802957009.007
*Serial No: UK-613033089732-IND

*All participants were selected through a computer ballot system, drawn from 90,000 (Ninety Thousand) active Email Addresses all around the world, as part of our international promotion program, and no tickets were sold, only 17 Email Addresses were selected randomly as winners among the 90,000 Email Addresses that was used for the contest.

*This Coca-Cola e-mail Promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IA-GR).

*This notification must be responded to; within 14 days otherwise you will be disqualified and the prize will be re-allocated to another eligible entrant.

*Kindly fill the blank space below and provide your correct information to COCACOLA prize claim department at cocacoladraws@emailselector.net
to facilitate the release of your winning fund:

* Full Names:
* Full Address:
* Gender:
* Age:
* State:
* Country:
* Nationality:
* Your mobile number:
* Occupation:
* E-mail address:
* Have you won any lottery before (YES) OR (NO)?
* Would you like to visit COCA-COLA Company in UK after receiving your winning (YES) OR (NO)?

*You are to fill and submit the verification form above to the Coca-cola prize claiming department for the release of your funds and there will be no delay in receiving your payment from the company, just fill-up the blank spaces below and forward it to: cocacoladraws@emailselector.net

*CAUTION: Due to mix up of some names & addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal and confidential till your claims have been process and your funds remitted to you. This is part of our security measure to avoid double claiming or unwarranted participants or impersonators taking advantage of the situation.

*You may or might have received similar mails from other people in this manner portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company, in any event that you receive any mail similar to this notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or anybody, you have been urged to send your personal details to only this email address
(cocacoladraws@emailselector.net).


PICTURES OF THE PAST WINNERS THAT WERE ABLE TO CLAIM THEIR PRIZE

2012 Winner and Her Family (Australia); 2010 Winner and His Family (USA); 2008 Winner Her Family (India); 2006 Winner and Her Family (France)

*We congratulate you in advance and please do not forget to help the poor in the society when coca-cola company makes you a beneficiary of their world wealth.
***WE WISH YOU GOOD LUCK IN LIFE AND CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN***




For Further Clarifications Contact:

ANNOUNCMENT OFFICER

Michael Savage
WhatsApp: +447749901550
***********************************

APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER

Prof. Heinz Hulbert
E-mail: cocacoladraws@emailselector.net
For Inquiry Call: +448719744131
***********************************

THE Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Signature… C.E.O. Muhtar Kent

PLEASE LET US KNOW THAT WHY THIS EMAIL WE ARE RECEIVING SO MANY TIMES
.
subashdogra@ymail.com
 
Dec 30, 2014

TURE OR FAKE

I, recieved a email is YOUR EMAIL ID HAS WON £500,000.00 BRITISH POUNDS IN COCA COLA COMPANY AWARD UK,TO CLAIM,SEND NAME,ADDRES,MOBILE NO,EMAIL ID coca.cola@email.com tell me its true or fake thanks
vinayathresh
 
Dec 28, 2014

Lottery winner from coca cola

Dear concerned,
i have got this which says,
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification number:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40
http://www.coca-colajourney.com.au/stories/happiness-without-borders
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. State:

5. Age:

6. Country:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.Winning Email:
10. Bank Details:
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL:
cocacola_2014online@hotmail.com
waneashish
 
Dec 28, 2014

FAKE OR REAL

I am Ashish Mail id-ashish.wane@gmail.com
I Received an e-mail about my email id has won price worth £500,000.00
also ..they.forwarded..me ...winning ref no.....they....are.....below......

I DONT Know wether it is real or fake.......
plz as early as possibe........reply me

*The Coca-Cola Company Promotion Department is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the International Email Ballot Random Selection Program (IEBRSP) held to consolidate our numerous customers worldwide .

*Your Email Address has won a cash prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) and a winning item of one Apple Iphone5 in our 2014 PROMO which is sponsor by UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2014.

*You have to claim your winning with the following details below by sending it to cocacoladraws@emailselector.net, which are your winning identification numbers:

*Ref Winning No: C.COLA-13000358
*Batch No: UEFA-109802957009.007
*Serial No: UK-613033089732-IND

*All participants were selected through a computer ballot system, drawn from 90,000 (Ninety Thousand) active Email Addresses all around the world, as part of our international promotion program, and no tickets were sold, only 17 Email Addresses were selected randomly as winners among the 90,000 Email Addresses that was used for the contest.

*This Coca-Cola e-mail Promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IA-GR).

*This notification must be responded to; within 14 days otherwise you will be disqualified and the prize will be re-allocated to another eligible entrant.

*Kindly fill the blank space below and provide your correct information to COCACOLA prize claim department at cocacoladraws@emailselector.net
to facilitate the release of your winning fund:

* Full Names:
* Full Address:
* Gender:
* Age:
* State:
* Country:
* Nationality:
* Your mobile number:
* Occupation:
* E-mail address:
* Have you won any lottery before (YES) OR (NO)?
* Would you like to visit COCA-COLA Company in UK after receiving your winning (YES) OR (NO)?

*You are to fill and submit the verification form above to the Coca-cola prize claiming department for the release of your funds and there will be no delay in receiving your payment from the company, just fill-up the blank spaces below and forward it to: cocacoladraws@emailselector.net

*CAUTION: Due to mix up of some names & addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal and confidential till your claims have been process and your funds remitted to you. This is part of our security measure to avoid double claiming or unwarranted participants or impersonators taking advantage of the situation.

*You may or might have received similar mails from other people in this manner portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company, in any event that you receive any mail similar to this notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or anybody, you have been urged to send your personal details to only this email address
(cocacoladraws@emailselector.net).
uttamsanju
 
Dec 25, 2014

TRUE or FAKE

Dear sir,

I am UTTAM, mail ID uttamtextile@gmail.com
I Received an e-mail about my email id has won price worth £500,000.00
That mail which I recived 24 Dec 2014 at 7:39 am.





COCA-COLA
STREET CARNARVON LIVERPOOLLL55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM.
ANNOUNCEMENT! IS A CERTIFIED NOTIFICATION FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL DRAW AWARDS.
http://www.cocacola.com.au
Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom+44-871-9159-888
Visit Our Web Site http://www.coca-cocla.co.uk/
Attention. Dear Winner.
We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.
Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4
Serial number: 20910
File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6
• Winning Number: #7,7,7 +44-871-9159-888
Winning Amount:£500,000.00only
(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.
For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from Coca-cola Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of £500,000.00. GB Pounds so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize.¬ cokeprom44@hotmail.com

THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S IS AS FOLLOWS;


1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
¬3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (cokeprom44@hotmail.com)
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number;
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address
14.Winning Amount:

Email (cokeprom44@hotmail.com)
THE COCA-COLA COMPANY CONGRATULATES YOU ONCE AGAIN.
Thanks & best regards,
APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER:DR. J.T, WATER Tel,¬
• +44-871-9159-888

COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.



Please reply as soon as possible.

Thanks
kunthy
 
Dec 23, 2014

true or false this message

Dear Sir,
Recently i had received a message from number: +4444457666, Sent me a message "Your GSM Number Has Been Awarded 1,000,000.00 GBP From Coca-Cola Company UK, To Claim Send (YOUR NAME & GSM NUMBER) to: cocacolalondonuk@mit.tc" .I would like to know this message is true or false, My phone number (855-12-354843). Please give the information As soon as possible to my email: vpl.kunthy@gmail.com

Thanks and Best Regards.
ashutosh shukla 49
 
Dec 23, 2014

it mail true or fals

Dear sir,
plz tell me,
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,


Ticket number: (C12PYUK7122)

Ballot number: (UK: 1748219/720

E-mail: cocacolalotter@outlook.com

Office No: TEL: + +447010087098

website: www.cocacolauk.hpage.com



The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award Winners Notification.
Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,

Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from COCA-COLA National Lottery Board 2014 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail (cocacolalotter@outlook.com) providing the below stated information for the processing of your winning price.



Stated below are your identification numbers:

Reference Number: 9-11-13-19-37-3-4

Serial Number: 8501-07

You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY to this Email ID: cocacolalotter@outlook.com verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds.




You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Name…………………………

2. Full Home Address……………

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (cocacolalotter@outlook.com)for the release of your fund

4. Mobile Number …

5. Sex......

6. Age...

7. Occupation.....

8. Annual income…………

12. Winning Amount………………………….. Have you won before?.........

14. Winning E-mail Address…

15. A SCAN COPY OF YOUR 4X4 PHOTO……

16. Pleas ensure that this message send to this email { cocacolalotter@outlook.com } to enable us respond to you on time.




APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER

Dr. Ferguson Andrew

TEL: + +447010087098




Our Past Winners From Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery 2014.Mrs Coun C Mayues

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.





Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.







Accept my hearty congratulations once again! Note: we shall pay your claims through Bank or through diplomatic system Delivery, please contact our helpdesk urgently by phone or email for confirmation. Please quote your winning ballot number and ticket number for security reason.MR.JAMES TAYLOR Management


Prof. Alex Kingston and Dr.George Williams, Directors in Coca Cola Company Plc Online Promo England UK,

You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).



©"COPYRIGHT 2014 COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED

"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *

NOTE: This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation
sampat lal
 
Dec 21, 2014

TRUE OR FAKE

MY EMAIL- sampatpalariya@gmail.com

please send mail is true or fals please fast.....

Coca‑Cola Great Britain Company UK
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith
London
W69HQ ========
Tel Number: +447936779742
==========================
Email: cocacola.webclaims@live.com
===============================

ATTN: MR.SAMPAT LAL
YOUR DELIVERY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWED:
AGENT'S NAME: DIPLOMAT: JAMES MORRIS
DEPARTURE DATE: 21/12/2014
ARRIVAL DATE/RECEIVING DATE: 22/12/2014

CONSIGNMENT CONTENTS:
============================
1.WINNING AMOUNT: {500,000 POUNDS}
2. WINNINGS CERTIFICATE {HARD COPIES}
3.ANTI MONEY LAUNDERING CERTIFICATE {AMLC}
4.A BRAND HP NEW LAPTOP.
5.A LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY{F.S.A}
6.A FUND RELEASE ORDER{F.R.O}
============================

We congratulates you once more for been one of our lucky winners on the COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION UK. We cease this avenue to inform you that our Delivery agent will be arriving in your country according to the above date.

NOTE: Our delivery agent has been assigned to assist you with all the formalities except for any financial requirements that might be involved during the process of transferring your Winning Fund into your personal account Or Airport requirements.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the ( BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COCA COLA COMPANY UK ). Therefore you will be required to pay for custom clearance charges to the custom clearance department in your country India to enable the clearance department register the winning documents and issue the clearance receipt on your name and also to enable the government authority in your country to give your processing agent an approval to transfer your won amount to your local bank account.

Notice: send to his email (dip.morrisjames@yahoo.com) your details and any Identity Proof to enable him identify you when he arrives.

Hence, you are requested to co-operate with our delivery agent as to enable him run your transaction in a smooth and more legit manner as he will be spending only 48hrs in your country. Our delivery agent (Diplomat James Morris) will be departing on the 21th of December 2014 from UK and will be arriving INDIA on the 22nd of December 2014.
All your information have also been given to him including your contact number to enable him establish contact with you on his arrival.

From the sources of information that has been elicited out so far from your country, we were made to understand that the parcel will attract some Custom Clearance Charges / Registration. At such, You are requested to co-operate with the agent on the call of your Airport Clearance Charges / Registration to enhance proper facilitation of your Winning delivery.
We the Coca-Cola Company has taken the full responsibility of his Flight toll and flow to ensure smooth and safety delivery of your Fund, and we look forward to seen your co-operation and in-case of any obstruction Or necessities, always feel free to contact us on the above office numbers.

Best Regards.


Dr.Pedro Smith
Event Manager / Online Co-Ordinator

WARNING:...
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA COMPANY . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.

@"COPYRIGHT 2014 COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"
* * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee (s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation
sunil sain
 
Dec 19, 2014

to ask about which id i can sent

Dear sir i recieve message to winning lottery but sir that sim is my own but when i brought this sim i apply my brother id. so sir tell which id i can sent you please inform me and thanks for select me
my name -sunil sain and my brother name - arvind sain

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    lenovo laptop - Order delivery delay
    Hey snapdeal, I have ordered Lenovo laptop with order...
    Indian Railway - NON REFUND OF AMOUNT TRAIN CANCELLED
    I HAVE CANCELLED/FILED TDR ON 10.01.2015 THROUGH IRCTC...
    Vijay Tv - Super Singer Junior 4
    The hosts of Super Singer Junior 4 overall do a good job,...
    Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173. - Reliance Digital
    Dear Bharat Singh, We apologize for the inconvenience...
    Ibps - I want Replace Local language
    Basically my native language is marathi but by mistake i...
    Fake or true message - Cheating message or True message
    I am a church Pastor for Voice of Warning Ministry,...
    irctc- e-ticket - MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT TICKET NOT GENERATED
    On 30/01/2015, I have done an online transaction to...
    passport of India - Dealy in passport
    Dear Sir, I have get a sms on date 12/01/15 that my...
    ANAND INDIA/ DYNAMO CCTV CAMERA - Operating problems
    I have purchased a CCTV camera on line about 2-3 months...
    Datawind Ubislate 7Cz - Datawind Ubislate 7Cz
    Dear Vishal Sharma, Greetings of the day. We regret...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username