Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

jaiprakashyadav
 
Mar 18, 2014

coca cola

sir i got one email from coco-cola lottery promotion .this email true or fake tell urgently

Dear (Mr/Mrs)(.......................................)

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the (COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL WORLD LOTTERY AWARD 2014) This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning funds, your prize administrator’s (Dr. Ojay Smith) in collaboration with the (COCA_COLA INTERNATIONAL U.K COMPANY) This honorable company has gone as far as listening to the (Coca_Cola Int. U.K GENERAL MANAGER, MR. DAVE RUSSELL) for the legal provision of your documents, this company have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the Reserve Bank Of India likewise to the (Ministry Of Finance) at approximately 6hour ago and they have told us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your account which we have accepted and enlisted below. Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the Central Reserve Bank of you country (RBI). We have made all necessary arrangement, your personals details has been Received. Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, Validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this (COCA_COLA AWARD 2014) international electronic e-mail draw award. Furthermore, the approved of your winning funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in London judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators) (IAGR) for FAST ONLINE TRANSFER BY (RBI). Kindly note that your contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible. Note: You must complete the below information and send it to the paying Bank (Central Reserve Bank Of India) foreign remittance online transfer department (RBI) for verification without any mistake :
YOUR BANK DETAILS
Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Address:
Branch Code:
Bank Swift Code:
Contact Number:
Copy Of Your Passport Size 4X4 Or Any Of Your Identity Document.
Please you are to forward your bank details to the E-mail via: (rbi.o14@admin.in.th )
YOUR COUNTRY BANK (RBI) ADDRESS

CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER
6 SANSAD MARG BUILDING PLACE
PIN CODE: 110 001, NEW DELHI INDIA.
E-MAIL: (rbi.o14@admin.in.th ).

We have map out (Diplomat Dr.Frances D) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank very fast as your diplomat. Please all you are preceding with the bank should be forwarded to him for him information base on what he will act on your behalf, this is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because your funds of (£500,000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds, has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be deducted by the Reserve Bank Of India, as it has been approved by U.K diplomatic immunity.
Note! It is the Duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the (RBI) without any complications.
As you may likely to know! Your winning fund in India currency is approximately (50904292.90) therefore you are admitted to follow the instructions laid down by the law of claims in your country to enable you achieve your dream goal.Note, On known account should you allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative diplomat (Dr.Frances D), be 100% assured to receive your winning fund in your account in as long as you follow the instruction from the Reserve Bank Of India.Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Paying Bank Central Reserve Bank Of India Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI) had transferred your fund into your account in other for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list
This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.
TIME AND DATE OF DIPLOMAT ARRIVAL TO INDIA
Depart/Arrive From/To Flight No/Operating Airline Class


22:35/10PM
February
09:20/09AM
Heath row
(19/02/2014)(London)
New Delhi
(India)(20/02/2014)9:15am
BA0258
British Airways
World Travel
CAUTION:
This message should be treated such personal, a copy of this delivery guidelines is prohibited to get exposed to the public, this is to avoid counterfeits, scam or fraud, any attempt exposing it to the public can endanger your winning funds.

DISCLAIMER:
Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of Intas group or its subsidiaries.
Arm Wishes,
Dr. Ojay Smith.
THE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR,
COCA-COLA COMPANY
E-mail:cokeprom@mit.tc
Tel: +448719748522
2 Attachments
Image
COCACOL AWARD WINNING PARCEL..jpg
monsterindia.com
CHAMBERS W&D
 
Mar 17, 2014

BEWARE OF SCAM

DO CONTACT W&D CHAMBERS E-MAIL: charity_lawyers@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
hamid
 
Mar 6, 2014

coca cola lottery

این قضیه لاتاری شرکت کوکا کولا کلاهبرداریه .هرگز مشخصات خودتون رو نفرستید
shhivsagarpandey
 
Feb 16, 2014

reletet of winner prize

RESPECTED SIR, I RESIVED YOUR EMAIL RELETED TO COCACOLA 2014 INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY PROMO WITH WINNER CIRTIFICATE ON MY EMAIL ID .BUT I DONT KNOW PROCESS WHY CAN RESIVED WINNER PRISE.PLESE SEND DETAIL ON MY EMAIL :shivsagarpandey@yahoo.com | thank;s
Jashobanta
 
Feb 9, 2014

COCACOLA

NAME-JASHOBANTANARAYANBEHERA
PHONE NO-8455052123
E-MAIL-JASHOBANTANARAYANBEHERA@GMAIL.COM
PLEASE SEND ME PARCEL
I AM VERY POOR PERSON MAN
AT/PO-KUSHADIHA(B) VIA-BASTA DIST-BALASORE(ORISSA) PIN-756029

REGARDS
mehrdad naseri
 
Feb 2, 2014

Your prize is £950,000.00

SMS Prize Redemption Centre
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London
W6 9HQ - United Kingdom
BATCH: 10/13/IOMD30
Tel: +447553607908

Greetings,

We wish to acknowledge the receipt of the provided details which have been successfully verified. We have now forwarded the details to the Awards department for the preparation of your certificate of award. Your fund shall be transferred to you within 7 days from today provided you follow my guidelines.

We deposited your Prize (£950,000.00) with Lloyds Bank Plc., here in United Kingdom for safekeeping and it shall be transferred to you directly from them. We would like you to download, complete and send the application forms attached to this e-mail to Lloyds Bank on: manager@uklloyds.com so that they can transfer your prize to you. If you do not wish to provide your Bank details or would like to receive your prize by Cheque/Bank Draft, please do not provide your Bank account details on the application form.

The application has been sent in two different formats. Kindly use the one that is more convenient for you, and contact me by e-mail as soon as you hear from Lloyds Bank.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Steve
(Fiduciary Agent)

is message fake or real plz answer me (corrosion.engineering@hotmail.com) or 00989121969720
DESHPAL GANGWAR
 
Jan 13, 2014

win coca cola lottery

Sir
sent to full name and address but my prize connot receive.
name - Deshpal gangwar
Winner Ref Number : C.C.UK/04567 Batch No : C.C.UK/ 004412010 Dear Lucky winner :-DESHPAL GANGWARWe are glad to inform you that you have Been officially cleared for payment by the Verification's Dept. at the Headquarters of the COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD A DRAFT has been issued in your name and Handed over to our processing manager Diplomat (Mr.Adams Bradford)
in charge of ZONE 3 of The processing unit who will be coming to India
to assist You in the processing of your winning Award of 2.5 Croe to
you and make sure that the funds is remitted into your nominated Account
without any delay or hindrances.You
should take note of any mail coming from COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION
BOARD with a sign on it given ® this will allow you to know a true mail
coming from this organization,So if you can be able to follow with our
procedures carefully you will be able to receive your amount without any
complain that our winner could not receive his/her funds.IMPORTANT NOTICE:
sir
l am request to reply my email.my email id - deshpalgangwar@gmail.com
sir,
please sent reply my email.


nitinnikam109@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2013

I Have Win Cococola lowtery

Dear sir

mere email id per cococola win ka fund transfer form aya huva hai to kya may vo bhar du.Pls tell me My contact no. 09558561108,07878361136
nt505240
 
Dec 23, 2013

Sumsung 40 year lottery prize

Sir my name is British Tiwari. Sir , I have received an e-mail that your e-mail has won 1000000USD in a lottery prize.

Sir , I pay the clearance changed of Rs9000 to Delhi airport. Now they told me to pay Rs28000 for income tax.

Sir, I don't know what to do now.... I am very afraid....


Sir, Plz reply soon..

sir my contact no. is +918094992748
and ,y e-mail id is nt505240@gmai.com

Sir plz reply as shoon as possible.
m&m
 
Oct 25, 2013

IINTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD.

Dear Complainer

Thank you so much for expressing your feelings regarding the email response you received.
Listen Attentively, ''DO NOT RESPOND BACK to the sender, We are going to run a full 24 hours
investigations to find out weather the email you received is genuine.

There are many real and true promos going on around the globe..Also there are scam as well.
Please feel free and quickly contact us back personally with this email( morris.charity@lawyer.com)
so that we can update you fully about what you win...

As soon as you contact us, we shall get back to you with immediate effect...

Best Regards..

Complaint Wire
United kingdo
lakshya kumar
 
Oct 11, 2013

lottiry

kya te lottry ryl me h.........plz tell me.....


=============================================================================================================================
COCA COLA PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER 2013 UNITED KINGDOM
============================== ==============================

ATTENTION:Mr.Lakshya kumar,

We are writing to inform you that a resolution has been made and decision has been taken by the authorities of UK Lottery Board of Directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the UK Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the World Court.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to UK a special delivery courier company under UK Diplomatic. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your country for free home delivery.
The delivery of your prize is currently on process the way as it is passing through the UK Diplomatic. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges, the custom duties in INDIA once the Diplomat arrives INDIA before he proceed to your house.

We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, to be delivered to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion Organization and our Bank are in together to packaged your fund as a consignment to be delivered to you in your country where you should be called upon the arrival of the Diplomat.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has a little time to spend in INDIA. Please make the clearance available to him immediately he calls you for clearing out the consignment (Fund).

It is the Duty of the Senior Diplomat Mr. David Zambrano, to guide you and advise you on what to do without any complication. This money is to pay there in your country immediately the diplomat Mr. David Zambrano, arrive to enable Indian Airport Customs Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any delay and for easy and smooth delivery on your consignment towards your house.

He will call you immediately he arrives India and he will instruct you on how to pay the estimated clearance charges of (242. GBP equivalent to 21,750) Indian Rupees, try to make it available to enable him clear your consignment from the Indian custom and proceed to your home address, he will make 100% safe delivery to you after your payment is been confirmed and receipted by Indian customs Services.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any Governmental queries. You are advise to make the required sum of 21,750 Indian Rupees available to the diplomat Mr.David Zambrano, on his arrival on Friday 11/10/2013 in India. Immediately he instructs you to do so, this is to enable him clear your Package from the custom Department. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your door step for security reasons.

The Telephone number is very necessary because the number would be called by the Diplomat before the funds would be handed over to you as to sure that the package is handed over to the rightful person. Your secret consignment lock is (00000.

DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEND YOUR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR ID PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT ON mrdavidzambrano@diplomats.com

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove (IDCARD/ PASSPORT/ VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) to enable him identify before he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 10/10/2013 - 0:15:00 p.m(UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 11/10/2013 - 9:45:00 am(INDIA TIME)

HIGHLY IMPORTANT NOTE: YOUR DIPLOMATIC PARCEL IS CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING:

A} YOUR COMPLETE WINNING FUND(AMOUNT OF ( 500,000.00 GBP )
B} THE ORIGINAL / HARD COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE.
C} YOUR CASH ALLOCATION CERTIFICATE FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY (F.S.A.)
D} YOUR CERTIFICATE OF MERIT FROM MINISTRY OF JUSTICE (UK)
F} YOUR FOREIGN EXCHANGE CERTIFICATE FROM HM TREASURY (UK)

Make sure that the Indian Customs Authorities charges is ready for the Diplomat to clear the consignment out there in your country, this is to avoid any complication with the Senior Diplomat Mr. David Zambrano, and your Government while in
your country,

The moment the Delivery Diplomat clear your prize from the Custom Department, he shall be given a Custom Clearance Receipt in your name which will also now join one of the documents covering your Prize.

The Diplomat shall therefore assist you to your Local Bank where you choose to deposit your funds with all the valuable documents covering your Prize, and clear up your funds into your bank account same day he arrives
your country,after which he will return back UK.

The Coca-Cola Mobile Draw London Office (UK) has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim their prize on behalf of the real winners. The Coca-Cola Mobile Draw London Office (UK) has reached a decision from Headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Promotion Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real prize beneficiary, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the promotion. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

Be informed that all the documents related to your consignment has been programmed and packaged inside your consignment and if you fail to understand, please e-mail us back.

If you have any question or problem do not fail to contact us via call or e-mail us for support.

BEST REGARDS

MR. WILLIAMS
THE PROMO-MANAGER
PHONE NUMBERS:
+448719159070/+448719159011
+448719159066/+448719159020
narendra barad
 
Oct 5, 2013

cocacola awords

Name-narendra naja barad
age-22+
sex-male
mobile-9913603359
Email-baradnarendra@yahoo.in Complents-mere se cocacola words ke naam pe 15700R.s costum celar ka naam par deposit karaya gaya aur feer 24700R.s many transfar karne ke liye manga gaya to kya sahi me me winer hu .to muje sahi me koy frod se bas jav to please muje bataye
lawyerw%d
 
Oct 2, 2013

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS

DO CONTACT W&D CHAMBER ON EMAIL ID: charity_lawyers@lawyer.com THEY WILL TELL YOU CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU RECEIVE IT.
devendram
 
Sep 26, 2013

100 bestbuy fraud company sending Damaged & Faulty Product

Sir,

The company is total fraud. never buy anything from this company.
DO not , do Not register to there any contest . it is all fake.
and the point which they give is not at all usable full at first.
the products which they deliver is totally fraud, duplicate and cheap.

I had register for contest 599 for Samsung Galaxy paid the amount on line through credit card but they dont send me after few days i got call for sending good quality of shoes for this i hv to pay 900 rs more for this .. this is totally a fraud company. looting people in name of contest and revert points . Please do not fall in there prey. They send me 100 Rs Damaged & Faulty shoes...i.e.
there product is totally defective and customer service is pathetic.
they have a callertune which says "Please call later, all service iss bsy"
this is being said for more than 6 hrs..
i have a very pathetic experience form this.
This way they defame online business in India no body will belive in good company also so pl take strict action against them....
recover my 1500 rupees...

D Mathur...
hn 474/15 kaushal kunj pal bishle ajmer
naveen kumar raj
 
Sep 26, 2013

cocacola awords

Name-naveen kumar raj
age-24+
sex-male
mobile-9705978760
Email-nkr1989nk@gmail.com
adress-25-124venkatramreddy nagar gandhi nagar idpl hyderabad-500014
Complents-mere se cocacola words ke naam pe 15700R.s costum celar ka naam par deposit karaya gaya aur feer 24700R.s many transfar karne ke liye manga gaya to mane nhi diya-jisne mujhse paisa manga uska naam hai.
Name-saurav dey
a/c-20116524902
Mobile-8802943729
City-dilhi
plz get him
aur offcer ka name-dr.mark filip hai
rbi bank manegar ka name gutam khurana hai
ranjithkumar.m
 
Sep 18, 2013

ranjithkumar.m

sir i got one email from coco-cola lottery promotion .this email true or fake tell urgently
that email attached
Ref Number : C.C.UK/04567
Batch No : C.C.UK/004412010

Dear Lucky Winner :- RANJITHKUMAR.M.


We are glad to inform you that you have Been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the Headquarters of the COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD A DRAFT has been issued in your name and Handed over to our processing manager Diplomat (Mr. John Ben Kennedy) in charge of ZONE 3 of The processing unit who just left India and to assist You in the processing of your winning of £500,000.00GBP worth (Four Crore Twenty Eight Larks India Rupees) to you and make sure that the funds is remitted into your nominated Account without any delay or hindrances.


Your parcel has just be dispatched to your home address and i am using this medium to congratulate you once again for been a winner of this lottery, However, the processing officer will be arriving India on the September 16/9/2013 (09:30:00AM) India time.


You should take note of any mail coming from COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD with a sign on it given ® this will allow you to know a true mail coming from this organization,So if you can be able to follow with our procedures carefully you will be able to receive your amount without any complain that our winner could not receive his/her funds.


Note: THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL ARRIVE INDIA ON THE SEPTEMBER 16/9/2013 ALL COURIER CHARGE AND INSURANCE OF YOUR PARCEL HAS BEEN PAID BY THE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION WHILE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE (CUSTOM CLEARING CHARGES) WHICH MAY OCCUR DURING THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO THE DIPLOMAT.


PARCEL CONTENT
One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg
One Box Of parcel Worth Five Hundred thousand Pounds(cc)----0.30kg
Affidavits of Certificate--------------------- 0.10kg
Copy of Proof of ownership--------------------- - -- 0.10kg
Color of parcel: -------------------------- Brown.

DEPERTURE DATE/TIME: WHEN AGENT LIVES
FOR INDIA SEPTEMBER 15/9/2013- 07:45:00 PM (U.K TIME)

ARRIVAL DATE/TIME: WHEN AGENT ARRIVES
INDIA SEPTEMBER 16/9/2013- 09:30:00AM (INDIA TIME)

DELIVERY ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION OF DELIVERY
1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age............Sex........
4. Mobile Number.....
5. Occupation.............
6. Country................

IMPORTANT NOTICE : PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send this documents of your photo as identification purpose WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS Email ALSO CALL ON MY MOBILE NUMBER FOR CONFIRMATION (+447010061508)

Once again congratulations from The COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Dr. Graig Williams
Office Telephone : +447010061508
(Event Manager)
COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY BOARD
dksingh_98
 
Sep 7, 2013

Draw no.1593 winner

This is to inform you that your E-mail Address was selected as one of the lucky winner of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pound Sterling) from the Coca-Cola Award 2013 Held this Months of JULY. The Draw No:1593. Contact Mr. Robert Patrick Via E-mail:cocacola-dept02@msn.com , Fill the Information below and Send for claim:
lawyerw%d
 
Aug 23, 2013

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS

DO CONTACT W&D CHAMBERS E-MAIL:

charity_lawyers@lawyer.com, THEY WILL

PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED

CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
jack.gardener.finance@gmail.com
 
Aug 20, 2013

Reserve Bank Of India

Dear Consumers,

Due to heavy in-flow of emails, our RBI Customer Care email: CustomerCare@rbi.org.br.ms is temporarily out of service. Please contact Reserve Bank Of India on: rbifundstransffer@india.com

Regards,
RBI
dksingh_98
 
Aug 19, 2013

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM.

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON
SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear e-Mail Winner:

This is to inform you that your E-mail Address was selected as one of the lucky winner of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pound Sterling) from the Coca-Cola Award 2013 Held this Months of JULY. The Draw No:1593. Contact Mr. Robert Patrick Via E-mail:cocacola-dept02@msn.com , Fill the Information below and Send for claim:

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3. State:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality/Country:
8. Winning Email:
9. Valid Phone Mobile Number:

Your Online coordinator
Eliz Bubb(Mrs.)
Coca-Cola Company Department,
E-mail:cocacola-dept02@msn.com
Lottery Connet Forrum
 
Aug 17, 2013

WINNERS CONNECT FORUM

I urge you today on how to get your winning prize. I advice you on information concerning any lottery draw in United Kingdom, please contact and send your full details in regards of your full names, Address Telephone Number, and Winning number
you received to the united kingdom investigation bureau
hurry to winnersconnetforrum13@gmail.com

In other for us to verify access our database if you truely you are a winner and we will provide you with the neccessary guild lines required on how you can redeem your price. Be fraud alert " To be for warned is to be for harmed" Be warned!!!!
lumpkinlesley@yahoo.com
 
Aug 13, 2013

THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

I RECIEVED THIS CERTIFICATE AN I NEED TO KNOW IF THIS IS A SCAM OR NOT PLEASE HELP IT IS FROM COCA COLA COMPANY AN I HAVE A TICKET NUMBER A BALLOT NUMBER AND HOW MUCH I HAVE WON.
akhtar abbas
 
Aug 1, 2013

piraz

me mobil nomber piraz sms 03216106467
1 mel pon
akhtar abbas
 
Jul 27, 2013

coca cola piraz

me sms your mobile number has won you $1 million pounds in 2013 coca-cola int'l mobile draw london to claimyoue prize send your details to; cmukm@live.com paleez halp me
sure no inghlish urdo?
me nem akhtar abbas ok sr
pakistan sialkot phons nob 03216106467
m&m
 
Jul 25, 2013

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS

DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - Amount deducted but didn't get registration number...
    Sir, I fill SBI PO form and amount detucted from my...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Inclusion of wrong adjustment in bill
    Dear Customer, We regret to inform you that port out...
    Tenant - Electricity theft
    Dear Sir This is for your kind information that land...
    CRA-NSDL - not receiveing the pran kit
    Respected sir, most humble and respectfully I...
    ARMY POSTAL SERVICES PLI - Transfer of PLI Policy to Civil Post Office
    Sir, I am No 15133898Y Ex-Hav/opr Asish Garain was retired...
    Airtel - Airtel money cash load not done
    Hello, my name is Sumit Jedhe. My mobile/airtelmoney...
    CBSE - accountancy
    i am prachi from modern child public school,nangloi i...
    Delhi Traffic Police - DELHI TRAFFIC POLICE ALLWAYS ON PERSONAL RECOVERY ONLY
    DOSTO MAIN DEVINDER MAIN DELHI KA HE RAHNE WALA HUN AAJ ...
    Idea 3G Netsetter - RE: Very Slow Speed
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    Kolkata Police - Fraud call from 8906793811/7278169742 on behalf of HDFC...
    Respected Sir This is to inform you that I am getting...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username