Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

Sulle
 
Dec 7, 2016

Ferdinand Sulle

I received message from you guys that GBP850000.
My email is ferdinandsulle04@gmail.com.
My number is 0763050841
Tapas Sahu
 
Dec 6, 2016

i am winning the coca-cola mobile promo award 2016 but don't get it.

Name=Tapas Sahu
Age=20
Sex=Male
Address=village+post office=Nunhanda, police
Station=Bhagwanpur,district=East Medinipur,
Postal code=721458.
City=kolkata
State=west Bengal
Country=INDIA
Winning Mobile number=8145189689.
Email=Tapassahu550@gmail.com
Occupation=Student,Nationality=Indian,
Alternate mobile number=9800838587.
Please sir help me to get the prize money.
Thank you.
Naveedkhan53334@gmail.com
 
Dec 5, 2016

Naveedkhan53334

Yamakanmardi naveedkhan53334
Mia Rose Mallari
 
Dec 2, 2016

FOR MY AWARD

NAME: Mia Rose Mallari
ADDRESS:Guimba, Nueva Ecija
Mobile:09076145878
Age: 14
Ripuraj
 
Dec 2, 2016

MY NO. IS THAT LUCKY AWARD WINNER

My number is that lucky award winner
I have found a SMS is that number 8581926769
Is it true or wrong
My details
Name- Ripu kumar
Age - 23
Sex - male
Address - Nawgawan, po-belwa more, ps-bathuwariya, dist-west champaran, state-bihar,
Mobile-8581926769
Email -ripuraj57556@gmail.com
mayton
 
Nov 29, 2016

contact us now

To receive your Total winning prize amount in your bank account OR you want to collect back your money you have spent before,up till now you did'nt receive your prize amount,Immediately send US your details correctly (1) Full names (2) your mobile numbers,(3) full address,Contact us now on thist Email ID Only: rbi.claim@gmx.us
Sandeep Kumar
 
Nov 29, 2016

Please Assist Me

I got a message as "Your Number Has Won In COCA-COLA PROMO 2016 UK TO CLAIM 1000000GBP From HP-622129"
I've send my details to ccprocesscoke@gmail.com. Then i Got a Mail for filling details and ID Proof, Now i got a call and message saying that the parcel has arrived at Indian Airport & saying that to pay the airport clearance charges. what shold i do now? Should i pay the Clearance Charges. I Haven't got any mail after filling Details.
Please Help Me.

Name: Vadi Shankar
Mobile: +91-7382820159
Email Id: Vadishanker9@gmail.com
Age:47 Years
Location : Hyderabad, Telangana, India. 501301
Devkaran mohe
 
Nov 28, 2016

Coca-cola company

I am SMS Congrats!your GMS mobile no has won 3.6crore in coca cola promo UK 2016.to receive ,send,your ,name .add.mobile.age,mobile.coke.unit.@outlook.com.so I am all detail.sent but money not delivered. Please contact
Name.Devkaran Mohe
Add.Malgaon mal.distt.khandwa Madhya Pradesh
Mobile.9575732240
Subhash Mathela
 
Nov 27, 2016

For Massage

lottary from cocala
Sir, I received a sms from +9599774315.From this sms and email also from company.net@financir.com i knew that i won 3.6 croad in Uk Cocacola Global Mobile Awarded 2016.Is it true or fake?If true then what should i do? Please tell me my mobile no is 7895858539 and email address Subhashmathela195@gmail.com
Please infor me..
MD ARAFAT
 
Nov 27, 2016

lottary from cocala

Sir, I received a sms from +8801994452049.From this sms i knew that i won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk Cocacola promo 2016.Is it true or fake?If true then what should i do?
Md. Parvage
 
Nov 26, 2016

Coco Cola lottery award

Dear Sir/Madam, I got Winning Prize 500000 UK pounds but not found, please help me, i really request you to please help me again, i will be waiting for your help anytime, please help me, lot of thanks sir.
My e-mail id : parvage.cse4013@gmail.com
My Mobile no :+8801910180072
Any information, please give me anytime
Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 25, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 25, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
Mohd burhan
 
Nov 22, 2016

I have won 90lakhs rs

Yesterday I got 1massage your. Mobile. No has won 90 lakhs in Coca-Cola companyy name Mohd burhan mobile no 7097217691 e-mail shaikhayaan7691@gmail. Com


Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 12, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
raj malli
 
Nov 11, 2016

COCA COLA PROMO UK 2016 WINNING PRIZE

Respected Sir/Madam, i got Winning Prize $1.5 MILLION U.S. DOLLARS COCA COLA PROMO UK AWARDS 2016 but not found, please help me, i really request you to please help me again, i will be waiting for your help anytime, please help me, lot of thanks sir.
My mail id : mailyou895@gmail.com
My. Mobile no : 8951049218
Any information, please give me anytime
Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 11, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
malene42
 
Nov 10, 2016

Coca Cola Uk promotion

My concern was about last Oct. 28, 2016 I received an email that I was chosen randomly of my email address as a lucky winner of the coca cola UK promotion and the winning amount is £500,000 GBP. Before I could get my cheque I need to send my name, passport, age, occupation, tel.#, country etc. Then I noticed that some wrong spelled words and wrong grammar of his messages then he said I could claim the money and pay it by the courier. How come a winner and then will be the one to pay? Why not send it thru bank to bank??? Right?
Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 9, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning Cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
raj malli
 
Nov 7, 2016

Respected Sir/Madam, Coca Cola Promo UK 2016 Winning Prize, Please help me, please help me

Respected Sir/Madam, i got Winning Prize $1.5 MILLION U.S. DOLLARS COCA COLA PROMO UK AWARDS 2016 but not found, please help me, i really request you to please help me again, i will be waiting for your help anytime, please help me, lot of thanks sir.
My mail id : mailyou895@gmail.com
My. Mobile no : 8951049218
Any information, please give me anytime
Coca Cola Contact Center
 
Nov 7, 2016

Coca Cola Lottery

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center,United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc or send any diplomatic agent to you.You are required to contact them with your full details for verification and claims. Email: winpaymentcontactcenter@bandits.org
raj malli
 
Nov 7, 2016

Respected Sir/Madam, Coca Cola Promo UK 2016 Winning Prize, Please help me, please help me

Respected Sir/Madam, i got Winning Prize 500000 UK pounds but not found, please help me, i really request you to please help me again, i will be waiting for your help anytime, please help me, lot of thanks sir.
My mail id : mailyou895@gmail.com
My. Mobile no : 8951049218
Any information, please give me anytime
Raj d
 
Nov 7, 2016

Give my money

My name raj devendra
Address 882,sarad nagar ,tarsali,vadodara
Mo. Nom.---9824303796
Anvin Shaji
 
Nov 6, 2016

Recived an sms

Anvin Shaji
YOUR MOB NUMBER HAVE WON $1.5 MILLION U.S. DOLLARS FROM COCA COLA 2016, PROMO. FOR CLAIM, MAIL YOUR NAME, MOB NO., SEX, AGE, ADDRESS Is it true?? Or fake... i
Mushfique Raza
 
Nov 6, 2016

Coco Cola lottery award

I will be glad
Plz reply me as fast as u can

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
    VYAPAM - signature & thumb correction
    Dear team mene 08-12-16 ko vyapam ki 2 vacancy ke liye...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - REGARDING MY DISABILITY PENSION
    Regarding disability pension Sir, I No 7127175 ex....
    aadhar card - aadhar card not received
    sir i updated my name details in aadhar card and until now...
    axix bank - Misscommunicatio and false commitment
    Hi A/c num 916020067404375 Harish kumar 9781858000
    paytm - Rs.40/- not yet recharged
    I recharged Airtel for Rs.40/- through paytm, but it still...
    Reliance Digital TV - RE: Overcharging and misbehaving
    Dear Vivek, Apologies! To assist you with your current...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username