Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

gmrafiq9@gmail.com
 
Sep 28, 2016

Win COCA-COLA PROMO-2016

Cocacola promo 2016Yesterday (25.09.16) I received an SMS from +8801976-933566. SMS as below.........

YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 500,000.00 POUNDS IN UK COCA-COLA PROMO 2016, TO CLAIM SEND UR MOBILE NO,NAME, ADDRESS,AGE, VIA cocaclaim28@hotmail.com

I want to know the truth of it, Below is my contact address.

MD.Rafiqul Islam
mail-gmrafiq9@gmail.com
Contact No. 01715256693
Md Rafique Islam
 
Sep 27, 2016

cocacola promo 2016

I got a mail coca cola winner ,its true or false?please reply me..
iamsagir209
 
Sep 27, 2016

Claim for winning 500000 pounds uk cocacola promo 2016

Dear sir,
Today I get a message that I have won 500000 pounds UK cocacola promo 2016. They have given a Emil address to send my personal details. Correctly I have given my name, address, mobile number. Now, what can I do. My Emil: iamsagir209@gmail.com phone:01914849242
towkirpolash
 
Sep 26, 2016

if i want to get the winner prize_did i give custom clearance charge 39500taka

I got a massage Mr.Phillips Richard arrived Bangladesh airport 25/09/2016 at 9.15am he send the massage come the airport with the custom charge 39500taka for Clearance the winner percel
AR.Ripon
 
Sep 26, 2016

Cocacola promo 2016

Yesterday (25.09.16) I received an SMS from +8801976-933566. SMS as below.........

YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 500,000.00 POUNDS IN UK COCA-COLA PROMO 2016, TO CLAIM SEND UR MOBILE NO,NAME, ADDRESS,AGE, VIA cokdraw1@hotmail.com

I want to know the truth of it, Below is my contact address.

E-Mail, arripon89@gmail.com
Cell- +08801914832919
MD.ENAM HOSSAIN
 
Sep 25, 2016

Prize winner true or false

I received a message from +8801728001781.I won 500000pounds from Coca-Cola promo 2016 in UK for claims send name, address, phone number, age to email cocaclaim28@hotmail.com. Please inform me it is true or false.
My email address enamhossain75@yahoo.com they told me my mobile number 01715269239 got the prize.
farhadsunspot
 
Sep 25, 2016

True or false

I have received under this SMS in my mobile +8801711938066.
from +8801761299468


Dear GrameenPhone User You Have Won 500,000£ In CocaCola Promo In Asia 2016 For Cliam Send,NAME,AGE,ADDRESS,NUMBER,Via Email,coca1cola2016@hotmail.com
farhadsunspot
 
Sep 25, 2016

True or false

I have receive a SMS from +8801761299468
Dear GrameenPhone User You Have Won 500,000£ In CocaCola Promo In Asia 2016 For Cliam Send,NAME,AGE,ADDRESS,NUMBER,Via Email,coca1cola2016@hotmail.com
So please confirm me this mail farhadsunspot@gmail.com
hiralal amin
 
Sep 24, 2016

coca cola company award 2016

Sir I receive a massage cocacola company award 2016 on my email that have won 500000. Pound.deplomate name Dr.tony brown his email is Dr.tonybrown995@gmail .com his says that your amount transfer in RBI .Delhi. so cleating charge is 15500inr. Cot 49999 and tax code fee 185000.inr pay.I ask you is that true?? Plz.reply in my email.... hiralalamin30@gmail.com
Tawfiq
 
Sep 23, 2016

cocacola win promos 2016

cocacola promos 2016
Dear Sir,

I have received a sms from +8801708189025, this number send me a message that Your Mobile No has won 500.000.00 pound in UK Cocacola promo 2016. To Claim Send Name,Address,Mobile No, and age Via email:cocacolawin16@hotmail.com@hotmail.com.

Please let me be sure about the lottery. Please help me with the right information. I'm from bangladesh.

Thanks and B.regards
Email. tawfiq1987p@gmail.com
Viresh Mhatre
 
Sep 22, 2016

santosh mhatre

Dear Sir,
I have received a sms +919922610570 This number send a message that " Your mobile no. has won 500,000 pounds in ongoing 2016 cocacola promos, To claim send ur mobile no, name, address, age, sex, a/c details via cocacoladeskuk@gmail.com

Please tell me about the message. how can i got this price. plz tell me true or false.


My Email Id is: vireshmhatre45@gmail.com
Joy Hasan
 
Sep 22, 2016

ture or false

I have received a sms +8801708189025. This number send a message that " Your mobile no. has won 500,000 pounds in ongoing 2016 cocacola promos.

is that ture .

pls infrome me

email : rubayedhasan235@gmail.com
SerazuzSalekin
 
Sep 20, 2016

Coca cola Win

Dear Sir,
I have received a sms +8801708189025. This number send a message that " Your mobile no. has won 500,000 pounds in ongoing 2016 cocacola promos, To claim send ur mobile no, name, address, age, sex, a/c details via cocacolawin16@hotmail.com

Please tell me about the message. how can i got this price. plz tell me true or false.


My Email Id is: serazuzsalekin@yahoo.com
Loganathan. v
 
Sep 19, 2016

Hi to bakkur group get a pepper work received to address next delivery on cash

Record me lottery ticket or check or pepper work received to address next delivery on cash
Bsbabar
 
Sep 18, 2016

True or false

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (FiveHundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)and a Laptop Computer This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.


Is that true or false please conform me.

My E-mail : raisulislambabar237@gmail.com
(This Is Not Our Winning E-mail)
moushumi reza
 
Sep 18, 2016

How can I got this price

Dear Sir,
I have received a sms +8801708302251. This number send a message that " Your mobile no. has won 500,000 pounds in ongoing 2016 cocacola promos, To claim send ur mobile no, name, address, age, sex, a/c details via cocacolawin16@hotmail.com

Please tell me about the message. how can i got this price. plz tell me true or false.

My email id- jayantireza@gmail.com
racktra
 
Sep 18, 2016

lottery win

I'm confused
Dear sir,
I have received a sms from +880199343926, this number send me a message that
"(SMSCaster.com: Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk Cocacola promo 2016.To claim send name,address,mobile no,and age via email:cokdraw1@hotmail.com")
let me be sure about the lottery. Please help me with the right information. I'm from India(Assam). Thank You sir.


My Email Address:moina1922@gmail.com
racktra
 
Sep 17, 2016

coca cola

i can recieve e mail from coca cola uk that my email no selected as winner i send detail but do not get any response about it.plz confirm it is true or not
Abdul Hay
 
Sep 17, 2016

I'm confused

Dear sir,
I have received a sms from +8801976933566, this number send me a message that
"(SMSCaster.com: Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk Cocacola promo 2016.To claim send name,address,mobile no,and age via email:cokdraw1@hotmail.com")
let me be sure about the lottery. Please help me with the right information. I'm from bangladesh. Thank You sir.


My Email Address:mdabdulhay95@gmail.com
Satya Babu
 
Sep 16, 2016

COCA-COLA UK 2016 lottery

Hi Reader,

Myself Satya and i want to inform you that COCA COLA - UK LOTTERY is SCAM. I am also got Massage From - ( HP-611356).

Massage :
DEAR COCA.COLA BENEFICIARY FOR MORE DETAILS & INQUIRES TO GET YOUR PRIZE PLEASE CHECK EMAIL AND CONTACT OUR DELIVERY AGENT VIA EMAIL WITH YOUR PROOF OF OWNER.

Beware of this kind of Massage:

Thank you.
Beverly
 
Sep 15, 2016

COCA COLA

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON IN COCA-COLA USA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD OF $500,000.00 USD TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/MOBILE. TO EMAIL: ccoca110@gmail.com

-received sms from them. Please confirm. Email me @ moorejane143@gmail.com
m.salauddin
 
Sep 15, 2016

claim for UK Cocacola promo 2016

Dear sir,

i got a message that,your mobile has won 500000.00 pound in UK Cocacola promo 2016.. So please tell me this is true or false?
I am From Dhaka, Bangladesh
My email id is -- salauddinmd000@gmail.com
cell no: +088 01914692479

Thanks- Mohammad salauddin
chandan pardeshi
 
Sep 13, 2016

coco cola massage

PO Box 110 10, Machester
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Ticket number: (C12PYUK7122)

Ballot number: (UK: 158219/720

E-mail: claimsyourprize@hotmail.com

Office No:. +447937444143

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award Winners Notification.     

pls check this mail real ya fake and replye mi chandansingp@gmail.com


Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,

       Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from COCA-COLA National Lottery Board 2016 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail (claimsyourprize@hotmail.com) providing the below stated information for the processing of your winning price.

 

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Reference Number: 9-11-13-10-37-3-4

Serial Number: 8511-07

 You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of  THE COCA COLA COMPANY  for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000.00 GBP) Five  Hundred Thousand Pounds.
pdharmasena
 
Sep 12, 2016

COCA-COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY 2016

Please let me know whether this is true,

I got following e-mail yesterday,


Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom
Tel: +448712456722 WINNING NOTIFICATION:
E-mail: cocacolabonanzauk1@outlook.com
Dear Winner
Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from the ongoing COCA-COLA COMPANY National Lottery Board on our 2014/2016 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a bonfires winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail: cocacolabonanzauk1@outlook.com the below stated information for the processing of your claims,
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION cocacolabonanzauk1@outlook.com
Nazmul Hasan
 
Sep 9, 2016

True or False

Dear Sir,

My father has received a sms from +8801976933566, this number send my father a message that his Mobile No has won 500.000.00 pound in UK Cocacola promo 2016. To Claim Send Name,Address,Mobile No, and age Via email:cokdraw1@hotmail.com.

Please let me be sure about the lottery.Now what can I do?please reply me via my email:khantareq420@gmail.com. please help me with the right information. I'm from Dhaka,Bangladesh.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - harassment
    snapdeal cheating the customers My order id...
    tikona - internet is not connecting
    my id 1117969713, net is nt al connecting for past...
    Eureka Forbes - Very poor response to complaint
    I'm using Aqua sure since 5 months. But now i'm...
    Reliance JioFi - Jiofi display is not turning on
    The device when switched on it dint show any light..the 3...
    INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT CPC - Delivery of IT refund cheque
    Document proof was asked for sending my IT refund which I...
    star vijay - mahadev
    shivam oru nalla serial.athula nadicha shivan,...
    nagar nigam lucknow zone 3 - maintain the gutter
    sir, aliganj sec -j me nalis bhari padi hai n open hai,...
    trichy corporation - Removal of dead dog from junction busstop
    I regret to bring to your kind notice that a dead dog has...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - ISSUE OF LAST PAY CERTIFICATE
    Dear Sir; I am Ex-Hony Flt Lt Dhirendra Kumar Pahadasingh...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username