Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

4688545 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

hmhd

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
basheera bagum
 
Feb 22, 2017

Coca-Cola prize scheme

Sir l send my messages many times and want to known about cocacola prize scheme and my code prize sir plz tell us the prize which informed us RBI bank of India is true if it is true than plz tell us how we will receive our prize sir our code is true sir plz plz plz tell us about my prize Thank you
mishbahujjuda ahmed
 
Feb 20, 2017

I have received a message that i win the coca cola lottery an amount of £500000.check my details that I given you .kondly

Thus is true or false.please inform me in my email.
mishbahujjuda123@gmail.com
Ganesh Pagare
 
Feb 20, 2017

Regarding about coca cola lottery promo 2017 .is it true or fake

I have got a message on my cell no 7020815188 that I have win 4.18cr(Indian currency).from coca cola promo,2017 I want to know is it true or not?
If it is true how I can get money.they also send me detail of logistic officer Mr dip.johnson UK code -UNDip/ENG/288641GH AND application form from Terry Laurence law firm.
Please sir chake this is true or not and kindly send me on my email I'd -ganesh.Pagare 1811@gmail.com.
Thank you.
Ramkrushna Meshram
 
Feb 20, 2017

complaint for lottery winner

I am Ramkrushna Meshram I have received a SMS from 7827639562 saying that I have won 2.6 crore rupees coca -COLA promo 2017 and say paid amount custom and account registration payment if really i won a prize send me email and my email is : jaymeshram12015@gmail.com I want to that this is fake or real
basheera bagum
 
Feb 19, 2017

Coca-Cola prize scheme

Sir l purchased a cocacola bottle and find a code under the cape and send this code 9085 and said congratulations in reply and for visit website ccbpl.com.pk after visit website l contact complaints board India than l received a message from RBI bank of India who informed me about my winning prize 4 crores and 50 larkh in Indian rupees and demand bank charge 15900 and advised to contact right payment manager madam Rosenana sir our code is true first l send this code plz tell me that RBI bank of India who informed me that winning prize is true we just to know cocacola bottle prize scheme open up to win yellow cap bottle sir we mindly disturb plz tell us this scheme our code is true plz tell us my code prize
Sunit Tamuli
 
Feb 18, 2017

true or fake

I have received mail of winning the coco cola content 2017.please tell me whether this is true or fake
Saidulushaik87@gmail.com
 
Feb 18, 2017

SMS regarding coca cola 2017 promo vode

Sir I had given all my details u had asked I got an mail that deposited at the date of 14-2-17 but it hadn't deposited so plzz see once again
Pallavi vinay
 
Feb 17, 2017

Sms regarding promo prize

Sir , I have received a sms from no. +491521745060
That I have won 3 crore 9 lakh in coca cola promo 2017
For my cell no. 9663551555 and suggested to send my
Mob no. , address, age , name, sex details for claiming the prizes to the email id cokewin17@outlook. com. So I have sent the details and tell me is this all true or fraud in my mail id pallavivinay19078@gmail.com
Thanks with regards
aloka1998
 
Feb 14, 2017

Is it true?

Sir,
I have received a SMSin my number +917008315239 regarding that I have won COCA COLA PROMOTION PRIZE OF 2017. I am the one out of 10 winner has won this prize. And they send me an email for final delivery confirmation from cokeprommss@gmail.com . Also they asked me for paying 25,000INR as clearance charges at airport. I am in so doubt that it will be a fraudulent SMS and email I have received.
So please guide me in this regard through my email i.e. alokakumar1998@gmail.com
kala001
 
Feb 13, 2017

cocola uk lucky draw

my name is vikash chandra kala you have send my mobile no congratulation you have win £500,000.00GBP but you nothing take my prize in my home address please check that .Sir send many complaints but you did not reply plz plz reply our SMS and tell us about true and false about cocacola prize he also mail in gmail account chand001kala@gmail.com
annadurai 0308
 
Feb 13, 2017

COCA-COLA 2017 PROMO AWARD

I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT MY MOBILE NO HAS BEEN SELECTED POUND 1,000,000,00. & H.P LAPTOP,T-SHIRT IN COCA COLA 2017 PROMO AWARD.I WANT TO THAT THIS IS FAKE OR REAL. MY MOBILE NO :9626687879.
NAME : S.ANNADURAI . ADDRESS: CHINNASALEM, TAMILNADU, INDIA. SEX: MALE. AGE: 40. IF REALLY I WON A PRIZE SEND ME A MAIL AND MY MAIL ADDRESS : sarasugopal121295@gmail.com
Mr hamze
 
Feb 12, 2017

How I can get the money I win

Hello yesterday I receive text message with my phone this said to me you are won £2,000 ,000, 00 GBP it's true .
Atmiya patel
 
Feb 12, 2017

I have got a lottery massage

I have got massage: YOUR MOBILE NO WON £5,000,000 POUNDS IN COCA COLA UK PROMO 2017

Name: Patel Shashikantbhai Dahyabhai
Age:48 year
Job: farmer
Contact no.: 9714466538
Add: near ramji temple ,Umlav
Ta:Borsad ; Di:Anand
Gujarat (INDIA)
Islam md Kamrul
 
Feb 9, 2017

Coca cola mobile draw

sir/madam
I have got a SMS on my cellphone number 01997969912 that I have won 500,000 pounds from UK cocacola promo, 2017. I want to know is it true or not?, if it is true how i can get the money.They also have sent me an email from cokdraw1@hotmail.com. They have informed me by this emal that I need to contact with Dr. Max Williams to confirm my wining prize.They sent me a cellphone number of Max williams, that is +447031925335. But This mobile number is not available. That's why i could not communicate with him.I am also very confused about the matter .So I want to get a clear understanding about this matter. I think , you will help me regarding this case.


They sent me the following Email:

Congratulations!!! once again

Dear Lucky Winner,
The Coca-
NUMBER WAS ATTACHED TO THIS YEAR’S CSWLL WITH SERIAL NUMBER 7741137002, DRAW LUCKY NUMBERS [5-13-33-37-42] AND CONSEQUENTLY WON IN THE FIRST LOTTERY CATEGORY, YOU HAVE THEREFORE BEEN APPROVED FOR LUMP SUMS OF
£500,000.00GBP (Five
Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling Only.) Equivalent to (BDT)
Five Crore, Ninety Four Lacs, Fifty Seven Thousand, One Hundred And Eighteen Bangladesh Taka. PAYABLE
IN CHEQUE CREDITED TO FILE REF NO: [ILP/HW 875061725/07]



ALL MOBILE NUMBERS WERE SELECTED FROM WORLDWIDE COMPUTER BALLOTING SYSTEM THROUGH THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COMPUTER BALLOT SYSTEM DRAWN FROM 24,000 NUMBERS FROM EACH CONTINENT (CANADA,
ASIA, AUSTRALIA, UNITED STATE, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA AND OCEANIA, AS PART OF INTERNATIONAL "MOBILE" PROMOTIONS PROGRAMME, WHICH IS CONDUCTED ANNUALLY FOR OUR PROMINENT MS -WOLRD COCA-COLA PRODUCTS USERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO ENCOURAGE CUSTOMERS
WORLDWIDE.



YOUR FUND (CERTIFIED CHEQUE) HAS BEEN INSURED WITH YOUR REF NO: [ILP/HW-875061725/07] AND WILL BE READY FOR DELIVERY AS SOON
AS YOU CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER [DR.MAX WILLIAMS] YOUR WINNING MOBILE NUMBER AND REFERENCE CODES SHOULD BE USED IN ALL CORRESPONDENCE WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER, PLEASE NOTE THAT, YOU ARE TO CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS MANAGER VIA EMAIL OR TELEPHONE AS WE ARE PROMOTING
THE USE OF OUR PRODUCTS WORLDWIDE.




ALSO YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL HIM TO CONFIRM
YOUR WINNINGS AND DETAILS ON HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE. AS PART OF OUR SECURITY
PROTOCOL, YOU ARE TO QUOTE THIS SECURITY CODE MSW/MAY/XX07 TO YOUR CLAIMING AGENT. THIS IS TO PREVENT SCAM. CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER IN UNITED KINGDOM




Fill Out This Form (Verification Form)



1. Full Names:

2. Your Full Address

3. Your Date of Birth:

4. Your Nationality:

5. Your Country of resident:

6. Your Current City:

7. Your Occupation:

8. Sex:

9. Marital Status:

10.Winning Mobile Number:

11. Your Alternative Mobile Number:


12. Your Valid Identity Proof example: National ID, International
passport, Driving License, Or Voters Id Card.




NOTE:
IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/MAY/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER. DO NOT REPLY ANY OTHER MAILS LIKE THIS ON NET, AS THERE ARE LOTS OF SCAM ARTIST OUT
THERE PRETENDING TO BE US. YOU MAY SEE MAILS LIKE THIS DO NOT REPLY.



THANK YOU FOR BEING PART OF THIS PROMOTIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY PROGRAMME, OUR SPECIAL THANKS AND GRATITUDE TO ALL THE ASSOCIATES FOR ALLEVIATING POVERTY ROUND THE WORLD.





NB: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Coca Cola Company after 7 working days. You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize.
The Coca Cola and its Co-Sponsors congratulates you once more!!!.

Best Regards,

Rev. Dr. MAX WILLIAMS
Director.Contact No.
+4407031925335 +4407031925335
Head of Clearance/payment department
COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY BOARD.
Vadivelanciva
 
Feb 8, 2017

Cocacola lottory promo

Dear,Sir/Madam
I'm poovar family so I'm winning to cocacola lottory promo award cell no 9629496066, I'm already paid amount custom church and account registration payment and extra payment for 72200,so how mony and next steps to clearly my payment, so what's happen sir,what aboard problem my winning payment,pls released then my price amount, it is true or duplicate pls send with me sir,I'm waiting your response, thankyou sir.
md. shah alam
 
Feb 7, 2017

authenticity of winning lottery-COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY 2017

I have received an email on Feb 02,2017 saying that I won COCA COLA
INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY 2017 and a lump sum £500,000.00GBP my
FILE REF NO: [ILP/HW 875061725/07],CSWLL SERIAL NUMBER
7741137002,winning cell number # 01916841087.
Can you pls let me know if this is authentic or not ? If authentic,how
to receive the said prize in cheque.
winpayment center
 
Feb 7, 2017

lottery verified

Attention:

If you have received any Coca Cola winning notification that you are a lucky winner, please you are required to email our winning center board for confirmation, Coca Cola company will never use free email to contact you such as gmail, live email, yahoo mail and aoc.mail. to confirm if you are the real winning please contact E-mail: winpaymentusacenterbandits@bandits.org for verification and confirmation .
winpayment center
 
Feb 7, 2017

lottery verified

Attention:

If you have received any Coca Cola winning notification that you are a lucky winner, please you are required to email our winning center board for confirmation, Coca Cola company will never use free email to contact you such as gmail, live email, yahoo mail and aoc.mail. to confirm if you are the real winning please contact Email: winpaymentusacenterbandits@bandits.org for verification and confirmation .
john7581
 
Feb 6, 2017

congratulations promo coca cola

sir / madam,

I have massage from Mr. howard (GM) (Illinios california) , in my messenger Facebook. They say that i had won $20,000,000.00 from the online mobile coca cola promo in collaboration with the Facebook social network group. To claim the amount i sent my age,sex,phone number , address and my email.

Age- 42

Sex- male

Phone - 017-2209197

Address - 13190 Taman Sri Indah Lorong 5, 91000 Tawau Sabah. Malaysia

email - jny7581@yahoo.com

Sir/ Madam i'm confuse that is it true. so i request to you give a confirm massage on my email or my Address. Thank You Sir.
Sajedul islam
 
Feb 5, 2017

Money Transfer

sir/madam
I have got a SMS on my cellphone number 01744279704 that I have won 500,000 pounds from UK cocacola promo, 2017. I want to know is it true, if is it true than how this way, I can take this money. For sending my money details given bellow.
Name. Sajedul islam
Age. 20 years
Address. Rangpur, Bangladesh
E- mail. sajedul.24434@gmail.com
RONI DAS PRITIBI
 
Feb 5, 2017

ABOUT COCA COLA PRIZE

complaintDear sir,
I have received a sms no-01997961105 saying that i've won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk cocacola promo 2017.. Please let me be sure about the prize. they gave me a mail address: cokdraw1@hotmail.com to contact. Help me with the information, i'm from bangladesh. Thank You.MY NAME ;RONI DAS EMAIL ADD; roni19503@gmail.com.- my number 01997983150 or 01871846170
Ganesh Gade
 
Feb 4, 2017

for wining prize

regarding for my prize amount
ambitcharles
 
Feb 4, 2017

cocacola20177@Gmail.com

Am not given my reward of k500 000 name Charles phiri address Lusaka Zambia phone no 260974911892 age 29 account no 9130002865282 email phiricharles49@yahoo.com
ambitcharles
 
Feb 4, 2017

i want my reward

I won k500 000 but l can't receive my reward. name Charles phiri address lusakazambia phone 260974911892 age 29 account 9130002865282 email phiricharles49@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PayTM.com - Hddhhdjjfjf
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - tufg
    SBI.BUDDY.WALLET~7430047999 Sbi...
    online sbi - Shs
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    SONA ENTERPRISES - extra cut amount
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF...
    Track2success - Track to Corrupt people - T2S Delhi
    Biggest Worsted 100% Fraudulent Consultancy Track 2...
    State Bank of India - Hhfdfgy
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    care---paytm.com - Sge
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
    atootrishteymatrimony.com - fraud and fake matrimony
    fraud website atootrishteymatrimony.com ye sab cheaters...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username