Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

shafana
 
Nov 23, 2014

i got a mail..that i have won lottery

here is the mail...is that true or failse..?

Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
WEB SITE// www.coca-cola.com/music/en_US/125year/postlive.html?lang=en
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO = cocacolaclaimunit@admin.in.th

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender: male
4. Mobile Number:
5. Country:
6. State:
7. Occupation:
8. Age:
9. E-mail Address:
10.Bank Names:
1 1.Bank Account Number:


SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO =cocacolaclaimunit@admin.in.th
CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfull
DR.WHITE SMITH
Tel: +447010025154
David LK
 
Nov 18, 2014

TRUE or FAKE

NOTIFICATION OF THE ANNUAL MID-YEAR COCA-COLA PROMOTIONAL DRAW
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL cocacoladrawuk@live.com
Tell: +447010021781

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds AND ONE SUNSUNG GALLXY S5 AND ONE 51 INCHES TV ) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying
These are your identification number :
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
http://www./coca-cola-music/is-this-the-worlds-happiest-song
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names: David Lalkhumpuia
2. Full Home Address: C-99, Project Veng, Kolasib, Mizoram - India
3. Gender: Male
4. State:Mizoram
5. Age: 32
6. Country: India
7. Occupation: Private Business
8. Mobile Number: 9774308823
9.Winning Email: hanahpautu@gmail.com

MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cocacoladrawuk@live.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: Rev. Dr. Max Williams
Tel: +447010021781
-mail: cocacoladrawuk@live.com
make sure you reply back to this e-mail:

CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!
sirisha priyachilaka
 
Nov 3, 2014

coca cola prize money lottery

Recently i had received a message from coca cola company that i got a lottery of 50,000british pounds .I unfortunately given my details .I would like to know this message is true or flase.please give the information with in 24hrs to my mail -sirisha.chinnari@gmail.com
mkyepzila
 
Oct 30, 2014

spam of lottety winner

I got a mail saying I won a prize money from cocacola and I was fool unfortunately I have send my detail .
anupbora
 
Oct 29, 2014

Lottery Promo

I received a mail you win 500000GBP from the Coca Cola Lottery Promo United Kingdom.

Please write me is this true or fake
My e-mail ID :- anup.jrt007@gmail.com

The mail is given below-

COCA-COLA AVE
COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
Direct Email : claims0@hotmail.com
Direct Number : +448719740363
=========================
Winning Numbers: 7-1-4-8-7-3
Email Ticket Number: FL 654/29/75
Parcel Identification Number : FWCS-8035398586

Attn; MR. ANUP JYOTI BORA



Congratulations once again as one of the selected Coca Cola Lottery grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you online with the claims of your Winning Funds £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance department of the Coca-Cola Lottery Board United Kingdom, chapter, to work with you in good Co-operation and understanding as we process the release of your Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favor of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £500,000.00 GBP
2. A CERTIFICATE FROM COCA COLA AWARD BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. 1 HP BRAND NEW LAPTOP

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Coca Cola Lottery Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India. The delivery officer (Diplomat Larry Smith) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your country (INDIA).

Diplomat Larry Smith will perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges for the clearance of your consignment.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat Mr. Larry Smith), Special Chief Delivery officer will be leaving from LONDON to INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways. Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) Vault room.

DEPARTURE DATE: 29/10/2014
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 30/10/2014
TIME: 9:15 A.M (INDIA TIME)

NOTE: You are to send a scan copy of your photograph for our diplomat to recognized you as soon as he arrive and also reconfirm your full name, address and mobile number and Parcel Identification Number.

Diplomat Mr. Larry Smith.
Email: dplarrysmith@yahoo.com

PLEASE NOTE – We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

PLEASE DO CALL CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION: (Tel: +448719740363)

Yours faithfully,
Barr. Louis Anderson
Coordinator for COCA COLA ONLINE DRAWS Promotions
For Further Clarifications Contact:
PHONE NUMBER: +448719740363
coca cola enterprisescoca cola enterprises
Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s)..Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).
COPYRIGHT © 1993-2014 ALL RIGHTyou
NUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
Direct Email : claims0@hotmail.com
Direct Number : +448719740363
=========================
Winning Numbers: 7-1-4-8-7-3
Email Ticket Number: FL 654/29/75
Parcel Identification Number : FWCS-8035398586

Attn; Sudhanshu Rai



Congratulations once again as one of the selected Coca Cola Lottery grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you online with the claims of your Winning Funds £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance department of the Coca-Cola Lottery Board United Kingdom, chapter, to work with you in good Co-operation and understanding as we process the release of your Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favor of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £500,000.00 GBP
2. A CERTIFICATE FROM COCA COLA AWARD BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. 1 HP BRAND NEW LAPTOP

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Coca Cola Lottery Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India. The delivery officer (Diplomat Larry Smith) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your country (INDIA).

Diplomat Larry Smith will perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges for the clearance of your consignment.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat Mr. Larry Smith), Special Chief Delivery officer will be leaving from LONDON to INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways. Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) Vault room.

DEPARTURE DATE: 28/10/2014
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 29/10/2014
TIME: 9:15 A.M (INDIA TIME)

NOTE: You are to send a scan copy of your photograph for our diplomat to recognized you as soon as he arrive and also reconfirm your full name, address and mobile number and Parcel Identification Number.

Diplomat Mr. Larry Smith.
Email: dplarrysmith@yahoo.com

PLEASE NOTE – We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

PLEASE DO CALL CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION: (Tel: +448719740363)

Yours faithfully,
Barr. Louis Anderson
Coordinator for COCA COLA ONLINE DRAWS Promotions
For Further Clarifications Contact:
PHONE NUMBER: +448719740363
coca cola enterprisescoca cola enterprises
Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s)..Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).
COPYRIGHT © 1993-2014 ALL RIGHTyou



> Date: Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:34:35 +0530
> Subject: VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
> From: anup.jrt007@gmail.com
> To: cocacolaclaims0@hotmail.com
Ojasvi
 
Oct 28, 2014

Lottery Promo

Coca Cola
I received a mail you win 500000GBP from the Coca Cola Lottery Promo United Kingdom
These are my Identification Numbers:-
Batch/Reference Number:011425296/2014
Serial No. :- 3872/506
Winning No.:- 7/4/88/28/01/40
Please write me is this true or fake
My e-mail ID :- dimplesharma.dcm@gmail.com
eric lungu
 
Oct 27, 2014

fake scam

i received a text saying i have won 500,000USD on the ongoing mobile lotary draw from south Africa i wand to confirm if it is true at all or not
shaheerparampath
 
Oct 23, 2014

coca cola claim

krishna6980
 
Oct 15, 2014

unknown lottary price email

Sir, i have received this huge price winning mail on 15 Oct 2014, please check and suggest me, what to do

COCA-COLA CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +44 8719151940

E-mail: cocacolaclaim38@live.co.uk

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British

Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 COCA-COLA UK Email Award which was organized by

COLA-COLA COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

COCACLA COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,

among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail

providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each

from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be

transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations,

verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. COCA-COLA UK Prize

Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not

claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our

approved Payment Officer (Dr Alex Williams) in United Kingdom and send the above winning

identification numbers and below application form to him for

Dr. Alex Williams, (Payment Officer)

Coca-Cola Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: +44 8719151940

E-mail: cocacolaclaim38@live.co.uk

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Nationality:

4. Sex:

5. Age:

6. Current City:

7.Occupation:

8. Mobile Number:

9. Account Name:

10. Account Numbers:

11. Bank Name:

12.Winning E-mail Address:

13.Winning Amount:

14. 15.Make Sure That You Will Send Your Details To This Email

(cocacolaclaim38@live.co.uk)

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (cocacolaclaim38@live.co.uk) to enable us respond

to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (cocacolaclaim38@live.co.uk)?.....

Congratulations!!! Once again,
empress
 
Oct 14, 2014

cococola

Receiving messages , mails & calls from COCOCOLA BOTTLING COMPANY, UK
stating that we are the one among 7 lucky winners selected through COMPUTER ELECTRONIC BALLOT SYSTEM & to pay 12500/- to receive an cheque worth 200000 US dollars.



COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY
BLOCK.15/16 COCA-COLA AVENUE,
SOUTH WEST LONDON FULHAM
POSTCODE SW6 1HS.
UNITED KINGDOM
INTERNATIONAL MOBILE
CASH PROMOTION OFFICE
P.M.B (47453).
TELL. +448719154246

EMAIL: cbc32@live.com



Dear Lucky Winner. Congratulations,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of $ 200.000, (Two Hundred Thousand American Dollars) in the Coca-cola International Mobile Promotion in London which is organized every year by Coca-cola for the past 10 years to appreciate Billions Of our customers around the World and to promote our product,no ticket was sold, Your Mobile Numbers were selected through Electronic computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand Mobile Numbers from Europe,America Canada,Australia, Asia,Middle East ,Africa and Oceania,we have only selected Seven people as our winners, through this electronic ballot System without the winners applying.

Be informed your data sent to Coca-cola Office in London and your winning prize of $200,000.00 (Two Hundred Thousand American Dollars) has been verified and approved for payment by this department to effect the safe delivery of your winning prize cheque to your home address in your country India. The delivery of your winning prize to your home address in India will be handled by high level Coca-cola agent his name is MR. Magnoli Anthony.

Upon arrival in your country India you will present your identity proof to the Coca-cola delivery agent MR.Magnoli Anthony for verification and he will assist you to the bank to cash your winning cheque and MR. Magnoli Anthony will present your winning certificate and other document covering your source of winning to you and he will give you some important document to sign.

NOTE: You the lucky winner will be responsible for the payment of the Indian airport authority registration fee for your winning prize at the port of entry in India, Amount is 12,500.00, twelve thousand five hundred rupees MR. Magnoli Anthony will call you on your mobile number as soon as he arrives in India in respect to the delivering of your winning prize to you .

THE REASON FOR ARRIVING IN NEW DELHI AIRPORT:

Our Agent will arrive in New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport because the Government and the Higher Authority of your country has said that New Delhi is the Capital City of India where fund has to be registered and endorsed by the governing body only because it is an International fund and the Award prize is a very Huge Amount, 200,000 American Dollars. it has to be registered so that you will not have any problem with you country agencies after the 200,000 U.S Dollars has been transferred to your account. All these protocol must take place in the Capital City which is New Delhi. So this is the reason he is to arrive in New Delhi.

please open the attachment to see the ID proof of MR. Magnoli Anthony, please do call for more information.

Arrival Date. October/14/2014.

Your winning parcel contains all of the following items:

1.)Your winning prize Cheque is ($ 200,000. )

2.)Official winning certificate.
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.) Documents covering source of winning.

Mrs. LINDA MURRAY
Manager, Coca-Cola Mobile Draws.
Email: cbc32@live.com
Tel: +448719154246.
Sakti Prasad Ghanti
 
Oct 10, 2014

Coca Cola Promo

Sir I got emails from coco-cola lottery promotion .this email true or fake tell urgently
After receiving SMS (on 07.09.14) & following E-mail from Coco Cola Company (+918882151902),that I, Sakti Prasad Ghanti, am the winner of Coca Cola Promo. I sent the required information to cdepmt@live.com.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Winner,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your information to this office with reference to the SMS sent to your mobile number.
You have been Awarded £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) in the 2014 Coca-Cola Company Mobile Promo United Kingdom.

Your Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone Directories in our bid to fight the pressing global economic crisis and to make poverty a history. We write to acquaint you with guidelines that you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate.

With reference to your information and having confirmed your position as the legal beneficiary to the said funds through your payment file
Your information has been forwarded to the appropriate section for normal verification/approvals. You will be informed before dispatching your prize to your country (India) through an assigned Coca cola Company Agent

WARNING;
DO NOT TELL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR PRIZE UNTIL THE MONEY IS SUCCESSFULLY TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TO AVOID DISQUALIFICATION DUE TO DOUBLE CLAIM. YOU MAY ALSO RECEIVE SIMILAR E-MAILS FROM PEOPLE PORTRAYING TO BE OTHER ORGANIZATION OR COCA-COLA COMPANY THIS IS SOLELY TO COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION'S FROM YOU AND THEN LAY CLAIM OVER YOUR WINNING'
IN EVENT THAT YOU RECEIVE ANY E-MAIL SIMILAR TO THE NOTIFICATION LETTER THAT WAS SENT TO YOU, KINDLY LET US KNOW OR YOU DELETE IT FROM YOUR BOX AND GIVE NO FURTHER CORRESPONDENCE TO SUCH PERSON OR BODY FOR SECURITY REASON.

Do confirm the receipt of our mails to you; also check your email for update.

CONGRATULATIONS

Yours Faithfully
Mrs. Mercy Pon.
SECRETARY.COCA COLA PROMO DEPT. UK
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ATTN; WINNER
SEQUEL TO THE DECISION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF COCA COLA COMPANY " PLC OF UNITED KINGDOM", WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE AMOUNT OF £500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLIN) HAS BEEN PACKAGED AND SEALED IN A SAFETY BOX AS A DIPLOMATIC PACKAGE FOR IMMEDIATE DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY IMMUNITY TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN YOUR COUNTRY WITHOUT BOTHERING YOURSELF TRAVELING FROM HERE TO THERE SEEKING FOR HOW TO RECEIVE THE CONSIGNMENT (BOX)
Attn. Sakti Prasad Ghanti

We attach your approval notification and Passport of the Diplomat assigned for the dispatch of your consignment (BOX) containing your winning prize. We do not broadcast or delay in delivering our winners prize for security reasons.

Download the attachment and get back to us on your readiness to receive your prize.Send a copy of either your International Passport, National Identity Card, Drivers License or any Identity Card of yours and your full address to the assigned diplomat email address so that he can identify you on his arrival to your address.
DIPLOMAT EMAIL IS; dplmtphrch@diplomats.com

CONGRATULATIONS

Yours faithfully
Madam Mercy Pon

HIGHLY IMPORTANT NOTE: YOUR DIPLOMATIC PARCEL IS CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING:
A} YOU’RE COMPLETE WINNING FUND OF (GBP 500,000.00) DEMAND DRAFT.
B} THE ORIGINAL / HARD COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE
C} ONE HP COMPUTER LAPTOP
ALL THESE DOCUMENTS WILL ENSURE SMOOTH LODGMENT OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT IN INDIA.
BELOW ARE THE DETAILS AND SCHEDULE OF YOUR DIPLOMATIC PARCEL (YOUR WINNING FUND) TO INDIA:
Departure Date /Time: 10/09/2014 - 10:15:00 pm (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 11/09/2014 - 9:45:00 am (INDIA TIME)
Let it be known to you that all United Kingdom taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Custom Clearing charges (duty fee) in your country INDIA once the Diplomat arrives so that the custom will release the consignment box before he proceed to your home address for the delivery.
The assigned Diplomat will call you immediately he arrive Indian airport.
MR. PHILIP RICHARD HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO DELIVER YOUR SAFETY-TRUNK-BOX TO YOU ONLY TO YOUR ADDRESS IN INDIA
FINALLY, UPON THE RECEIPT OF YOUR PARCEL (DELIVERED) TO YOU BY DIPLOMAT MR. PHILIP RICHARD, YOU AND MR. PHILIP RICHARD WILL GO TO THE BANK FOR THE DEPOSIT OF THE SAID AMOUNT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT BEFORE THE EXIT OF THE DIPLOMAT (MR. PHILIP RICHARD) FROM YOUR HOUSE.

If you have any question or problems do not fail to contact us via call or e-mail.
Accept our hearty congratulations once again!
DR WILLIAMS
The Promo- Manager
+448719747759
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I had paid 18,700 INR by Mr. Philip Richard (India No.+918447277875, dplmtphrch@diplomats.com), Diplomat of Coca Cola Company for Customs clearing charges as instructed by Dr. Williams Promo Manager (U.K. Mob. No +448719747759, E-mail cdepmt@live.com) Coca Cola Company.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has allotted my Account Number & PIN Number through http://www.rbi-nb.org/_prv*/temp_nri.php & informed me that the bank is in possession of my fund of 500,000 GBP that had deposited by Mr Philip Richard to be transferred to my name.

Since my amount is a very huge amount, I have to be required to open an on line transit account with Reserve Bank of India. This account would be served as an intermediary between the RBI and my local Bank.

Then, Reserve Bank (rbicustomerservice01@gmail.com) of India had asked me to pay 128,960INR for Cost of Transfer of my funds, to enable the Remittance Department release the COT Code to RBI which is directives of the World Bank, Switzerland. After paying 128,960.00 INR the COT code which was the cost of the transfer of my won prize, I received the COT Code from the Foreign Remittance Department, Reserve Bank Of India.

Further, Reserve Bank of India had asked me to pay (1%) of my won prize (49,441,205.42 INR) i.e 494,450. INR before the fund transfer Tax Code can be release to me. The tax levied on my funds of as insured in my Name and it was also stated that no amount should be deducted out of my fund according to the law of the insurance. I had immediately paid the tax 494,450.INR directly to the accounts department of through my Processing Officer (Diplomat Philip Richard) and it was acknowledged by RBI through rbifrd@yahoo.in. .
Finally, without allotting my Tax Code, Regional Director, Reserve Bank (rbifrd@yahoo.in) has asked me to pay a huge amount 555,775.12 INR for the online account upgrading of my bank account to enable us upgrade my account to the tune of the volume of money involved 49,441,205.42 INR.

I could not pay the huge amount 555,775.12 INR.I pay only 50,000INR to Mr. Philip Richard for such up gradation.

On 26.09.14 Reserve Bank (rbicustomerservice01@gmail.com) informed me that that my funds is still pending here, as RBI have not received any payment from my agent Mr. Philip Richard & asked me to send payment slip that I used in making all these payment along with the number of the person that you are paying to for verification. Because RBI have to investigate in the issue concerning the payment that I have made and the pending transfer. I have sent some scanned copy to RBI of the same through rbicustomerservice01@gmail.com.
prmr.sanket
 
Oct 10, 2014

Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola

COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL: coca-coladepts@outlook.com
Tell: +447014241139

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification number:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40
http://www.coca-colajourney.com.au/stories/happiness-without-borders
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. State:
5. Age:
6. Country:
7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.Winning Email:
10. Bank Details:
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL:
coca-coladepts@outlook.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR.KLAS MORGAN Tel: +447010091429-mail: coca-coladepts@outlook.com
Make sure you reply back to this e-mail: coca-coladepts@outlook.com

Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD of DIRECTORS
ppal02
 
Oct 9, 2014

COCA-COLA POVERTY LOTTERY BOARD

I have got an email from coca-cola that I have won a prize of 2,50,000 British Pounds, for the yearly coca-cola Poverty Lottery promotion UK.
1.Name
2 Address:
3. Country/State
4. Mobile No:
5. Sex..
6. Age
7. Occupation
8. Email
9. Your Bank Name
10 Account Number:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY PAYMENT YOUR PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH. (4X4)

It is true or false !
vivek dalvi
 
Oct 8, 2014

uk cocacola mobail drow price

My name is vivek dalvi your coumpni UK cocacola mobail draw price is £750,000gbp SMS is my vining mobail no.8109732969 . And your messages
Sanding no+918882667543 plice sand my wining prige draft sand my add race thanks sr
vivek dalvi
 
Oct 8, 2014

uk cocacola mobail drow wining price £750.000gbp plice sand

My name is vivek dalvi your UK cocacola mobail draw messa. s is our gsm no has been selected in UK cocacola company to get £ 750.000 GBP, send
Ur name .addres. age.phone no.id.sex.ocupation.Via E-mail .cocacolaclaimdpt@outlook.com To:Nat. DAT .04/10/2014. Time. 02:58PM.. plice sand
Draw price mony draft thanks sr
K.PRASANNA
 
Oct 8, 2014

Received an e-mail stating that my email id has won price worth £500,000.00

Sir,
I have received an email stating that my email id has won £500,000.00 in a lucky draw contest on the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company. And they have asked for my Bio-data like name,address,gender,etc., Is this mail true or fake? I hereby writes this mail to bring this to your notice.
This is the email which I received from your company.







COCA-COLA COMPANY
AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL: cocacolaclaimruk@live.co.uk

Tell: +447014216152
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your Identification number:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40

ENSURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS E-MAIL TO AVOID DISQUALIFICATION: cocacolaclaimruk@live.co.uk
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address :
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:

5. Age:

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: claims_uk@hotmail.com



Claims Manager : Dr. Smith Anderson:
Tell: +447014216152
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cocacolaclaimruk@live.co.uk
Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
venkat000
 
Oct 8, 2014

true or fake

sir i got a message from coca cola lottery promotion winning prize 500000 gbp its true or fake?, tell urgently.
gmail id - venkatcivil35@gmail.com,phone-+918122666110.
N.lokeshwari
 
Oct 6, 2014

sir I have win2014 cash award

Nirmal
Sir I have got message from ur company

In coco cocala 2014 cash awards I was

Win a cash is true r not please urgent
RAI RAKESH KUMAR
 
Oct 6, 2014

coca cola lottery true or fake

Dear respected sir/mem
Sir i got a message on my email rakeshrai812@gmail.com from coca cola lottery promotion.This email true or fake tell urgently
my contact no-+918401046665
Rex Dhar
 
Oct 4, 2014

The Coca Cola Company P/c Official Yearly Prize Award

The Coca Cola Company P/c Official Yearly Prize Award
i received the following email in my email address:
Dear cash winner,
We are delighted to inform you that your winning prize gas been approved for payment prior to the notification email you received, you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verification Department at the headquarters and an International certified Bank Draft has been issued in your name for the amount of 300,000.00 Great British Pounds and other winning documents which serve as reference to your winning would be deliver to you in your country India immediately as instructed by the coca cola Board of Directors of this Establishment. Your winning prize will be delivered to you through our diplomatic agent representing our company to your country India which his departure and arrival details is shown below.
Depart (London) September 29/2014
Time: 05:30 PM
Arrive (India) September, 2014
Time: 08:05 Am
please tell me its true or fake
Thanks

yours truly
etc........
naveenswapna
 
Oct 3, 2014

cococola lucky draw

sir..
i recieved a email mail is your email selected cococola lucky draw 2014 send your details we transfor the money.please tell me its true or fake?
venkatesh222
 
Oct 3, 2014

cococola lucky draw

i recieved a email mail is your email selected cococola lucky draw 2014 send your details we transfor the money.please tell me its true or fake thanks
Kausi
 
Sep 29, 2014

Reg - online lottery

Sir,
I received an email from your company..kindly let me know whether it is true or not?
adarsh.m
 
Sep 26, 2014

adarsh

as above every one stated same statement is mine
wwwsuny
 
Sep 20, 2014

she won 500.000GBP in coca cola

sanaz badpa has won in coca cola company in uk and she will recieve her money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tata Capital Housing Finance - Refund of Processing fee
    I have applied for Home Loan for Tata Capital Housing...
    Toyota Etios Car in India - stolen auto parts
    Hello Toyota Team Do you all know what was going on in...
    365908 - efello.com
    0014016518101 Email porwalchunno@yahoo.co.in Whom may...
    Airtel - Reg:continous inconvienience faced by airtel
    i snehashish suraneni bearing airtel number 9663670552...
    karuna mehta - need help
    my name is karuna i m from usa and i did submit my...
    abdul rehman - illegal Bore well on Road
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is to bring to your notice that...
    JOIN ILLUMINATI IN SOUTH AFRICA: +27810665045 - Business
    +27810665045 Call Agent walker and join. It's...
    Star Plus - MODI FAMILY!!!
    I hate saathiya now with all my heart. I used to watch it...
    Bangalore RTO - New Car RC not received
    Hi, I have not received my new car RC smart card yet. I...
    SBI ATM Card - complaint about atm card
    complaint about atm card My consignment number is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username