Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

abu sayam
 
Jun 30, 2016

COCOCOLA LOTTERY UK

Is it true or false pls reply me?

I received a message from +8801963515159 by mentioning that congrats Your mobile No has won 500,000 GB pounds In Coca - cola 2016 Promo In Asia. To claim send Name, Address, Winner No , Age Sex Via e-mail :cokedraw26@hotmail.com.
Date :28 June 2016 4.30 am


What should I do now and what is the next process? Do help me by knowing.
muhammad ali 122
 
Jun 29, 2016

my number won

True or not?
Good day
Man/sir :-)
I got a message on my mobile.....YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON IN COCA-COLA USA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD OF $500,000.00 USD TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/ MOBILE TO EMAIL:CCUS2015@outlook.com


That was the content of the text message from me...pls. kindly EMAIL me if it's true...thank u so much
Here's my EMAIL...kate.mendina@ymail.com
Kate12
 
Jun 28, 2016

True or not?

Good day
Man/sir :-)
I got a message on my mobile.....YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON IN COCA-COLA USA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD OF $500,000.00 USD TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/ MOBILE TO EMAIL:CCUS2015@outlook.com


That was the content of the text message from me...pls. kindly EMAIL me if it's true...thank u so much
Here's my EMAIL...kate.mendina@ymail.com
sohelrana
 
Jun 28, 2016

true or false

sir,
my friend has recently got sms tht claims that he has won 500,000.00 pound and he have to send name, address, mobile number and age via email: cokdraw1@hotmail.com

i've find it preety notorious; is this true or not?
please reply with a good answer.

md. sohel rana
+8801913438332
aprilynstodomingo
 
Jun 27, 2016

receiving of tx messages/coca cola promo2016

good day!
is this true i receive a tx messages from this #+639323233100,and they said that my no won in coca cola usa 2016 international award of $500,000,00usd to claim your price send your name,add,mobile no,age to ccus2015@outlook.com
i hope ive got an answer to my concern so this is my contact no.09294756142/email me at april040788@yahoo.com.ph
hakimsamun
 
Jun 27, 2016

3 carore 35lahk

Kayare aavse ne malse kyare?
Mohammad Farok
 
Jun 27, 2016

coca cola draw

Dear sir,
I have got a message congratulation your mobile no has won 500000 uk pound.coca cola promo 2016.
my number is 8801913415804.
about tell me plz.
Arun899
 
Jun 27, 2016

True or false

C0NGRATULAT1ON Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS W0N 500,000.00 P0UNDS IN C0CA C0LA L0TT0 PR0M0 2016 UK. T0 CLA1M SEND Y0UR NAME,ADDRESS,PH0NE N0,AGE,J0B T0; dr.rechard@dr.com
mrsohelk
 
Jun 27, 2016

coca cola promo 2016

I have got a message from +8801993067180. congrats! your mobile no 01911971647 has won 500,000 pounds in cacacola cash giveway promo 2016. To claim send name,address,winner no, age,sex via e-mail: cokedrawclaims@hotmail.com.
its true or false please say. my e-mail/:mrsohelk@gmail.com
plzz right inquiry and inform me
khoka mohonto
 
Jun 27, 2016

lottery

True or false pls inform me.
I have got a message from cocacola that my phone no has won
500,000 GB£ in cocacola 2016 promo in asia to clain name address,winner no.age sex etc via Email:cokeprize 2016 @outlook.com
my personal information is given bellow:
Sree ajit kumer mohonto.
winner no: 01911196040
personal no:01764711405
email:araddhag703@gmail.com
s debnath
 
Jun 27, 2016

True or False

I have got a message from HP-622124,That your mobile no. was selected for 750,000.00GBP in 2016 UK coca cola mobile promo. To claim send name, address, mobile no via e-mail : claims62@hotmail.com Mobile No-+919679163502 Date : 20/06/2016
Pls sir tell me its true or false?
My email adress : debnath.s1993@gmail.com
MD Shamim bahadur
 
Jun 26, 2016

I am not sure

My number is 01911987236/01734058881
Please check my number. I have a text message from cokeprize2016@hotmail.com
Please check this
igloo
 
Jun 26, 2016

ocacola 2016 promo

I have got a message from +8801993067180. congrats! your mobile no has won 500,000 pounds in cacacola cash giveway promo 2016. To claim send name,address,winner no, age,sex via e-mail: cokedrawclaims@hotmail.com.
its true or false please say. my e-mail: igloo200007@yahoo.com
MASUD RANA KANON
 
Jun 26, 2016

this sms true or false?????

this sms true or false
its true or false please replay me

Congrats! Your Mobile No Has Won 500,000 GB£ In CocaCola 2016 Promo In Asia.To Claim Send Name,Address,Winner No,Age,Sex Via E-mail: cokeprize2016@outlook.com


pls send me true or false ..by email.... My Mobile Number 01911185789
anvarasmt
 
Jun 26, 2016

i have got message

Its true ot false...? Plzz replay to anvarasmt23@gmail.com
C0NGRATULAT1ON Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS W0N 500,000.00 P0UNDS IN C0CA C0LA L0TT0 PR0M0 2016 UK. T0 CLA1M SEND Y0UR NAME,ADDRESS,PH0NE N0,AGE,J0B T0; dr.rechard@dr.com
sashan
 
Jun 26, 2016

I receive text messages

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON IN COCA-COLA USA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD OF $500,000.00 USD TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/MOBILE TO EMAIL:ccus2015@outlook.com

That was the content of the text message. Please kindly email me of this is true. Thank You
Here is my email : shaninajaynecs@gmail.com
shikimika
 
Jun 25, 2016

coca-cola

Cocacola promo 2016I got a SMS that " your mobile no has won $500,000.00 pounds in UUSA Cocacola promo 2016. To claim send name, address, mobile no, and age via email: shikimika.razk@gmail.com."
My mobile no. is "09155630182" and email address is "shikimika.razk@gmail.com"
please would like to tell me the truth about this SMS?
Shagor Bakshi
 
Jun 24, 2016

Cocacola promo 2016

I got a SMS that " your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in UK Cocacola promo 2016. To claim send name, address, mobile no, and age via email: cokdraw1@hotmail.com."
My mobile no. is "01913395092" and email address is "bakshi.shagor@gmail.com"
please would like to tell me the truth about this SMS?
Imrul kayesh
 
Jun 24, 2016

true or false

Receive this message (sms caster.com:your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in uk cocacola promo2016. to claim sent name, address, mobile numbers, &age via email :cokdraw 1@Hotmail. com.my contact number 01913351772. pls help me.
belash
 
Jun 24, 2016

True of false

I have got a SMS regarding Coca Cola 2016 Promo winner from Mobile no - 01993067180. is it true or false
antoo slam
 
Jun 22, 2016

coca cola prmo asia 2016

Jun 23, 2016
Coca cola 2016 promo in asia
I received a sms from Mobile No. 01911143104that i have won GBP 500,000. After some days just want to know I send my details. Today some on sent me a sms( 01911143104 that Mr. Philip Rechard, cocacola delivery man arrived Dhaka airport. He wrote me, to make urgent payment for custom immigration clearance fee Tk. 38,457/= than he delivered my parcel in my address.

I wan to know. IS IT TRUE OR FALSE. Please write me rokib356@gmail.com.


Md.rakibul islam
MD Parash Bhuiyan
 
Jun 22, 2016

this sms true or false

its true or false please replay me

Congrats! Your Mobile No Has Won 500,000 GB£ In CocaCola 2016 Promo In Asia.To Claim Send Name,Address,Winner No,Age,Sex Via E-mail: cokedraw26@hotmail.com

contauct no 01911113294.01720572834
name. al amin bhuiyan..
jewelrana
 
Jun 22, 2016

For ensure

Dear Sir/Madam

Its true or false pls reply me
I was received a message from +8801955779171 to write that your mobileno has won 500,000.00 pounds UK Coca - cola promo 2016 To claim send name, address, mobile no and age Via e-mail :cokdraw1@hotmail.com. Date : 22/06/2016
Pls tell me it true or false
My email adress : jewelrana80@hotmail.com
hbph
 
Jun 21, 2016

Coca cola 2016 promo in asia

I received a sms from Mobile No. 01992655540 that i have won GBP 500,000. After some days just want to know I send my details. Today some on sent me a sms( 01993067184) that Mr. Philip Rechard, cocacola delivery man arrived Dhaka airport. He wrote me, to make urgent payment for custom immigration clearance fee Tk. 38,457/= than he delivered my parcel in my address.

I wan to know. IS IT TRUE OR FALSE. Please write me hbphltd@gmail.com.


Md. Kamruzzaman.
md kaiser ali
 
Jun 20, 2016

uk cocacola promo 2016

UK Cocacola Promo 2016
Sir/Madam
I have received a SMS in my mobile no. +8801913356262 that "your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk Cocacola promo 2016. To claim send name, address, mobile no and age via cokdraw1@hotmail.com." Is it true or false.

Please inform me through biplob.7261@gmail.com or +8801913356262.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSES - Najafgarh - New Delhi - daily routeen of cut off light
    Sir there is a daily routeen of cutting light at midnight...
    UP Electricity Board - Light supply
    Sir main nandgram ghaziabad me teen manjila me rahti hu...
    sbi po recruitment - Unable to download admit card
    Dear concerns I am unable to download the...
    sun tv serial - Priyamanaval
    Where is that park,that is so vast that it takes up such a...
    IGNOU - ignou mba project synopsis submission
    sir can i submit the project synopsis in july for the...
    Digipurse by Union bank of India - Money not Credited - Resolved
    I got an email from Citrus Pay that handles the Digi Purse...
    Vatika India Next - Vatika group- cheating buyers
    Hi, I booked vatika plot. They are saying now it is...
    ip university - Fees paid but Receipt not generated
    On 30 june at night i had paid my Academic Fess 40000 but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username