Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

sumantadas
 
May 4, 2016

true or fals

YOUR NUMBER HAVE WON 1.MGBP=RS10 CRORE,IPHONE 6S & 6+ IN THIS YEAR COCA-COLA PROMO FOR CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADD/EMAIL ID/NUMBER/JOB/TO: ukcoke16@gmail.com
Md.Hemayet Hossain
 
May 4, 2016

Complian

Md.Hemayet Hossain
this Price true & Falls


Coca-Cola Mobile Draw Center, London, SE110 7NA - United Kingdom. Tel:+447024086305

Congratulations!!! once again

Dear Lucky Winner, The Coca- NUMBER WAS ATTACHED TO THIS YEAR’S CSWLL WITH SERIAL NUMBER 7741137002, DRAW LUCKY NUMBERS [5-13-33-37-42] AND CONSEQUENTLY WON IN THE FIRST LOTTERY CATEGORY, YOU HAVE THEREFORE BEEN APPROVED FOR LUMP SUMS OF £500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling Only.) Equivalent to (BDT) Five Crore, Ninety Four Lacs, Fifty Seven Thousand, One Hundred And Eighteen Bangladesh Taka. PAYABLE IN CHEQUE CREDITED TO FILE REF NO: [ILP/HW 875061725/07]

ALL MOBILE NUMBERS WERE SELECTED FROM WORLDWIDE COMPUTER BALLOTING SYSTEM THROUGH THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COMPUTER BALLOT SYSTEM DRAWN FROM 24,000 NUMBERS FROM EACH CONTINENT (CANADA, ASIA, AUSTRALIA, UNITED STATE, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA AND OCEANIA, AS PART OF INTERNATIONAL "MOBILE" PROMOTIONS PROGRAMME, WHICH IS CONDUCTED ANNUALLY FOR OUR PROMINENT MS -WOLRD COCA-COLA PRODUCTS USERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO ENCOURAGE CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE.

YOUR FUND (CERTIFIED CHEQUE) HAS BEEN INSURED WITH YOUR REF NO: [ILP/HW-875061725/07] AND WILL BE READY FOR DELIVERY AS SOON AS YOU CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER [DR.MAX WILLIAMS] YOUR WINNING MOBILE NUMBER AND REFERENCE CODES SHOULD BE USED IN ALL CORRESPONDENCE WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER, PLEASE NOTE THAT, YOU ARE TO CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS MANAGER VIA EMAIL OR TELEPHONE AS WE ARE PROMOTING THE USE OF OUR PRODUCTS WORLDWIDE.

ALSO YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL HIM TO CONFIRM YOUR WINNINGS AND DETAILS ON HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE. AS PART OF OUR SECURITY PROTOCOL, YOU ARE TO QUOTE THIS SECURITY CODE MSW/MAY/XX07 TO YOUR CLAIMING AGENT. THIS IS TO PREVENT SCAM. CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER IN UNITED KINGDOM

Fill Out This Form (Verification Form)

1. Full Names:
2. Your Full Address
3. Your Date of Birth:
4. Your Nationality:
5. Your Country of resident:
6. Your Current City:
7. Your Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Marital Status:
10.Winning Mobile Number:
11. Your Alternative Mobile Number:
12. Your Valid Identity Proof example: National ID, International passport, Driving License, Or Voters Id Card.

NOTE: IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/MAY/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER. DO NOT REPLY ANY OTHER MAILS LIKE THIS ON NET, AS THERE ARE LOTS OF SCAM ARTIST OUT THERE PRETENDING TO BE US. YOU MAY SEE MAILS LIKE THIS DO NOT REPLY.

THANK YOU FOR BEING PART OF THIS PROMOTIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY PROGRAMME, OUR SPECIAL THANKS AND GRATITUDE TO ALL THE ASSOCIATES FOR ALLEVIATING POVERTY ROUND THE WORLD.

NB: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Coca Cola Company after 7 working days. You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize.
The Coca Cola and its Co-Sponsors congratulates you once more!!!.

Best Regards,
Rev. Dr. MAX WILLIAMS
Director.Contact No.
+44 7024026991 +44 7024026991
Head of Clearance/payment department
COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY BOARD.
Aazam Abbas sanwari
 
May 2, 2016

coca cola promo award 2016/17

I have got a message that I have won a £500000/- by a coca cola random lottery program . And i have responded them by email. With my address n name details. Now they replied me that today their representative will be coming to me to handover the winning lottery amt.
Please tell me is this true or a scam
alamgir kabir
 
May 2, 2016

UK coca cola promo 2016

Sir,
I have got a email Attn: Alamgir Kabir

You are welcome to Coca Cola Lottery Broad London; we are pleased to be at your service, your information was acknowledged by the management. We know you will be surprise if really this is true or might be confused about how you won this prize; because you never bought any raffle ticket, in fact many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly. I would like to give you brief information about the Coca Cola prize, due to the fact that you never bought any ticket for lottery.

INFORMATION ABOUT COCA COLA INTERNET LOTTERY

Coca Cola set up an organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people’s life since 1999, so many family have benefits from it over the years. Participants are always selected randomly from a world wide website through a computer balloting draw system and extracted from over 100,000,000 email server and association that their email are listed online and offline massage without the beneficiary having any raffle ticket. Please note that you are a lucky winning and your email id fall within the United Kingdom booklet representative office.

We are please to inform you, your E-mail-id was luckily entered as dependent clients with; Reference Serial Number: F2-003-007 and Batch Number: FR/45-3QP0-07. Your email-id attached to the Ticket Number: 540- 250-621-525-334-340 as the lucky winning number, which consequently won the Daily Jackpot in the 1st Bq category. You have been approved for a payment of £850,000.00 GBP in cash credited to file Reference Number: Ck/99-HS0/943/TF in Coca Cola International Annual Email Draw Promotion 2016 held here in London.

As acknowledge by the management, we have gone through your information and understand that you are from the Asia region Bangladesh and cannot urgently come down to the United Kingdom to claims your prize of £850,000.00 G.B.P. Due to traveling document; for that 2{Two} option have been given to you to received your prize amount. This is in article 44 sub sections 142 of the British high commission as amended.

1.) Bank to Bank Wire Transfer: A satisfied cheque will be send to our pay out bank and you will be provided with the bank contact information, which you will be require to contact the bank and you will provide your personal bank account information to the bank for transfer of your lottery prize to your home account.

2.) Cheque Delivery by Courier: Your satisfied cheque will be given to our register courier company with an insurance license to deliver it to you at your house address, which you will deposit it in your bank to clear the winning amount and you will also be responsible for the courier delivery charges to your house address that will be given by you.


OPTION ONE(1):
OPTION ONE(2)

Do get back to us with the option you satisfy with, so forward process can be made to provide you with the contact detail.

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION: - You are to keep your Winning Ticket Number, Batch Number, Reference Number very confidential from everybody to avoid double claims, because issue of family member, close friend try to send us these winning detail to claims the winning prize from the original beneficiary. If sure case is found both party will lose the prize so be careful. On behalf of Coca Cola Lottery broad at this point I will say to you once again congratulations. Reply back to this email.
Sign by,
Management



so help me-s130920@gmail.com
sajal mahmud
 
Apr 30, 2016

its true or false

Its true or false pls reply me
I was received a message from +8801681568842 to write that congratulate your mobile# has won ৫,000,000.00 pounds From 2016 Coca - cola UK draw to claimed contact us with token # ...... via cokedraw1@hotmat.com. Date : 22/04/2016

Pls tell me it's true or false
My email adress : smahamud@gmail.com
Bhaskera Nand Upadhyay
 
Apr 30, 2016

I got a messege for winning of prize

Dear Sir,
Its true or false pls reply me
I received a message from your side that congratulate your mobile# has won 2,00,00,000.00 crore From 2016 Coca - cola UK draw to claimed contact us with token # ...... via paysms@outlook.com. Date : 30/04/2016

Pls tell me it's true or false
My email adress : bhaskera_u@rediffmail.com
(M) +919911801259
Md Abdur Razzak
 
Apr 29, 2016

Its true or false pls reply me

I was received a message from +8801701886349 to write that congratulate your mobile# has won 1,000,000.00 pounds From 2016 Coca - cola UK draw to claimed contact us with token # ...... via paysms@outlook.com. Date : 25/03/2016

Pls tell me it's true or false
My email adress : rajunaogaon420@gmail.com
Vikash Porte
 
Apr 27, 2016

coca cola complaint

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 1.6CRORE RS IN INDIA/UK COCA COLA AWARD TO CLAIM DEMAND DRAFT SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE NO,AGE TO: cocacola2016draw@hotmail.com
rabi sharma
 
Apr 26, 2016

i was recived this vy email on my mail id

AR LUCKY WINNER,
We are happy to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a Demand Draft of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds), a prize winning certificate and some other documents has been registered with this department which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by (NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD OF DIRECTORS). We are pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verification's Department at the headquarters. COCA-COLA PROMOTION AWARD Your winnings prize will be delivered to you on 28th April 2016 via Qatar Airways Express Delivery Services “THROUGH DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY" to your Country India.
Po Box 200, Harrogate England,

United Kingdom.



Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of
£500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery
promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in
conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address"
were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred
thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle
East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program
which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our
winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAITO= cocacolaukdraw77@hotmail.com

1. Full Name:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Gender:

4. Mobile Number:

5. Country:

6. State:

7. Occupation:

8. Age:

9. E-mail Address:

10. Bank Name:

11. Account Number:

12. Bank Address:


SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL To= cocacolaukdraw77@hotmail.com

CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA
COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfully
Dr. Terry Cole.

Tel: +447014217251

> * COCA-COLA COMPANY **UNITED KINGDOM ** STAMFORD **AVENUE*
> * BRIDGE **LONDON SW13DW.*
> * COLA-COLA COMPANY ONLINE **LOTTERY
> PROMOTION AWARD DEPT 2016.*
> *COCA-COLA **AWARD** PROMOTION 2016.*
> *ARRIVAL INFORMATION.*
> *DEAR LUCKY WINNER,*
> *We are happy to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing
> a Demand Draft of **£500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds)**,* *a
> prize winning certificate and some other **documents has been registered
> with this department which is to be delivered to your residence as
> instructed by **(**NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD OF DIRECTORS**)**.** We are
> pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared
for payment by
> the Verification's Department at the headquarters.* *COCA-COLA PROMOTION
> AWARD** Your winnings prize will be delivered to you on **28**th* *April *
> *2016* * via Qatar Airways Express Delivery Services “THROUGH DIPLOMATIC
> DELIVERY" to your Country India**.*
> *Kindly open the attachment file for more details.*
> *DR. TERRY COLE.*
> *TEL: * *+447014217251** / **00447014217251*
> *Foreign Service Manager.Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd*
>

On Apr 26, 2016 7:29 AM, "COCA-COLA COMPANY" <cocacolaukdraw77@hotmail.com> wrote:
COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM STAMFORD AVENUE BRIDGE LONDON SW13DW.
COLA-COLA COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION AWARD DEPT 2016.

COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM STAMFORD AVENUE BRIDGE LONDON SW13DW.
COLA-COLA COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION AWARD DEPT 2016.
COCA-COLA AWARD PROMOTION 201


If company provide me that lotry amount by coco cola company than why should I pay15500

Also I got this message by mobile no:- 8447915922

You are to deposit 15,500 for custom clearance Name: William Carey. A/c: 20222007867. Ifsc : SBIN0001624. SBI BANK, mumbai
Why?????? I will pay
Purushottam Azad
 
Apr 26, 2016

COCA COLA USA INTERNATIONAL AWARD

I got sms a few hour ago. that l've won a $450,000.00 form coca cola usa. please inform me in my mobile number 09661113292 or email me at purushottam.cipet@rediffmail.com

COCA COLA USA INTERNATIONAL AWARD

sridharreddymandala
 
Apr 26, 2016

recived message from mobile :+919555297371

I have received sms: mobile :+919555297371, Send details this email Id:cocacola2016draw@hotmail.com like name ,address age and asked the Id proof and sum amount 20,000 rs for to deliver the prize. I have received the call from +918010799425( Mention name ads mike).



Also received the messages +917827143583 send detail to Email:mikejohn090@hotmail.com

Please confirm it and if it incorrect take action this numbers. Save the cocacola.

Thanks
Sridhar
Alexander L. Delima
 
Apr 25, 2016

lottery

Name: ALexander L. Delima

Age: 56 yrs old

Address: 2159 Pres. Quirino Ave. Pandacan Manila

Mobile: 09155939854
fazlerabbi
 
Apr 25, 2016

SMS & Email from COCA-COLA , Please confirm

Dr.MAX WILLIAMS
Head of clearance/payment department
COCA COLA International mobile lottery board.

sub: please confirm & processing system about your lottery winner.

Dear Sir,

I have received a sms & E-mail from name coca cola company, They have said I won 500,000 GB pounds. kindly let us know this .
Gias
 
Apr 23, 2016

Coca Cola CASH PRIZE UK

Your E-mail ID is selected for 850.000.00 pounds Coca Cola CASH PRIZE UK. To claims prize send

1. Full Names:
2. Age:
3. Mobile Number :
4. Full House Address:

The email I got from Vicki Clancy <Vicki.clancy@cfisd.net>
sandydiv@rediffmail.com
 
Apr 21, 2016

COCA COLA COMPANY UK

I received mail stating that.
this all are fraud & they demand money from us.

Below is the E mail i have received.

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola/Arizona Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola and Arizona Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 10 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
MAKE SURE YOU SEND DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICAT
coca-cola-claim-centre.uk@hotmail.com
1 Name… ………………………………..
2 Address: ……………………………….
3. Country/State………………………
4. Mobile No: …………………………..
5. Sex............................................
6. Age............................................
7. Occupation...............................
8. Email... ………………………………
PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS HERE:
coca-cola-claim-centre.uk@hotmail.com
Claims Manager, Dr. Tony Morrison
Tel +447012002844
EMAIL: coca-cola-claim-centre.uk@hotmail.com

View our past winners: http://www.arizonalottery.com/Winners.html
SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS MAIL ID: coca-cola-claim-cen
harleyjaycapus
 
Apr 21, 2016

Coca Cola Winner

THE COCA COLA COMPANY

INTERNATIONAL PRIZE AWARD
COCA COLA HEAD COMPLEX, NEW YORK
NY, 10005 USA.

Toll Free: (+1)-850-888-0075 Direct Line: (+1)- 727-493-1277

Fax:(+1)- 877-395-0687



Congratulations Winner,



This E-mail is to officially inform you that your mobile number have been verified and pronounced as the lucky Winner of prize $500,000,00 USD (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) Award By COCA-COLA COMPENSATION AWARD LONDON UK AND USA, Wishes to congratulate you over your mobile number success in this financial bailout plan. Your mobile number emerged as one of the ten final recipients of a Grant/Donation of ($500,000,00 USD) = ₱23,370,112.99 PHP) to salvage your finances and to develop your community. This cash grant is a gift you will never be required to pay it back.


Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) vault room in LONDON UK and get to PHILIPPINES. Please you have to take very good care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around Philippines. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason.



DIPLOMAT: Mr. Joseph Adams

Age: 55 Years Old

ID NUMBER: 19927205-KH

EMAIL: diplomatjoseph100@gmail.com




Air Philippines (AI) Flight Number 130 Departure Heathrow Airport (LHR)

Departure UK Date/time: - 28th March 2016 Time 20:30 GMT UK TIME

Arrival PHILIPPINES Date/ time:- 29th March 2016 Time 8:25 AM PHILIPPINES TIME





We congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global compensation amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount $500,000,00 USD is ready to be disburse to you in CASH. It will be sent through the fastest means and easier means, though diplomatic courier. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft inside a box along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the compensation funds.


The winning prize of (₱23,370,112.99 PHP) is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening, The safe will be sent through Diplomatic courier service to Philippines as a diplomatic consignment. It will be presented to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned. Our representative is coming to Philippines to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (safe) from Philippines Airport Authority, after the clearance, your parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

You have to pay Philippines Airport Authority Clearance Duty Fee /Approval Registration Stamp Charges of your consignment parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery. Our representative will Contact you as soon as he arrive Philippines. You will be instructed and directed by him after consulting with airport authority on how to make your payment for Duty Fee.


NOTE: ** Clearance Duty Fee and custom charges of $750 [Seven Hundred and Fifty United States Dollars Only]. In Philippines Pesos which is ₱ 35,745.70 PHP. will be required to be paid by you to clear your parcel which contains your Demand Draft of $500,000.00 USD = ₱23,370,112.99 PHP) and all relevant document that will empower you to get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with the assistance of our delivery diplomat.



For your willingness and readiness to receive the Diplomatic Courier Agent, you are advised to reconfirm to us the below details:

A: FIRST & LAST NAME:______

B: RECEIVING ADDRESS:____

C: CELL PHONE NO:_____

D: HOUSE PHONE NO_____

E: BATCH NUMBER:____

F: YOUR REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:_____

G: CLEARANCE DUTY FEE AMOUNT:____



Our Special Assigned British Delivery Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH ADAMS (LONDON UK REPRESNTATIVE) whom ID CARD is attached below will be leaving UK TO PHILIPPINES to make the delivery of your winning award(Parcel) through Air PHILIPPINES.





IMPORTANT: We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor. Also Note, we do not accept Cash on Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of the Diplomatic Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of the Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative. Please find the attached INSURANCE CERTIFICATE AND CONSIGNMENT DELIVERY TERMS AND CONDITIONS. Please read carefully sign and email back to us at once for immediate dispatch of your winning prize.
We wish you good luck and congratulations once again.



Yours faithfully,

Dr Mark Spencer

(Asia Online Coordinator)

COCA-COLA DRAW PROMOTION

For Further Clarifications Contact Tel: (+1)-850-888-0075 OR (+1)- 727-493-1277




Date: Sat, 26 Mar 2016 08:15:40 -0700
Subject: For Dr. Mark Spencer Only
From: harleyjaycapus@gmail.com
To: ccus2015@outlook.com
▶ Show quoted text
Alvaro Acosta
 
Apr 20, 2016

2016 COCA-COLA E-LOTTERY PROMOTIONAL

COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY 1A WIMPOLE STREET, W1G OEA, LONDON UNITED KINGDOM +447017758397 +447017758416 Dear E-mail Account Holder, You have won in 2016 COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY E-LOTTERY DRAW Cash prize of (£800,000.00) (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLING ONLY). You winning were emerged through a random selection of all active email Subscribers and Active online users. E-LOTTERY AWARD CLAIM PROCEDURE You are to be paid in accordance with settlement center. Your winning award must be claimed not later than 14 working Official days from the date of notification after which unclaimed prizes are cancelled. These are your identification numbers


WHAT SHOULD I DO

Alvaro Acosta
acorin@hotmail.com
Devendra Sondhiya
 
Apr 19, 2016

Cocacola prize

Sir,
I have got a message from the no +918882619866 that,
your mobile no 8871868306 has won 53500000 rupee. in cocacolapromo 2016
to claim send name, mobile no , age , address
email cocacola2o@hotmail.com
Is it true?
If true what should i do?
please sir help me and tell me about it
Name - Devendra Sondhiya
mobile -- 8871868306
age -- 17
email-- devendrasondhiya44@gmail.com
Nationality -- Indian
Country -- India
Sex - male
State - madhiya pradesh (mp)
city -- Bhopal
Aadhar -- 215137047111
lakshmaiah143
 
Apr 18, 2016

coca cola promo 2016

cocacola mobile draw
I GOT SMS MY MOBILE NO.9502904765 . m.lakshmaiah. I. WON COCA-COLA promo 2016 UK . I GET 1,000,000,00 GBP. I DON'T KNOW. IT'S TRUE. / FALSE . PLEASE HELP ME HOW. CAN I GET THIS PRIZE.
Address - M.Lakshmaiah
Village -vannayapalem(po),Bellam konda (md)
Destrict - Guntur (Andhra Pradesh)
Pin -522411
Mob.- 9502904765
Gmail.-m.lakshman019@gmai.com
janjua
 
Apr 17, 2016

email

sir,
i got an email from cocacola it was mention that you have won 500000 pound.so i was wonder i got 500000 pound so i wanna ask from anybody who can tell me is it fake or true plzz..
naveen kumar singh
 
Apr 17, 2016

winner of prize

Naveen kumar singh harnaha tola Patna city bihar

winner of prize

Dk choudhary
 
Apr 15, 2016

500,000

Name.Dinesh kumar
Age. 23
Sex .male
Adds. Vill+post bajauta
Teh . Khair
Distt. Aligarh
Uttar pradesh
Mob.no. 7830513104
Md Taiyab
 
Apr 14, 2016

Five thousand pounds

My name is Md Taiyab I'm winning to five thousand pounds but not come
nebuJacob7
 
Apr 14, 2016

i couldn't Believe

Dear sir,
I Has also got a message from cococola company rewarding me $500, 000. The following was the message sent to me


Cococola company with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAITO= cocacoladept.uk@hotmail.com
1. Full Name:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Gender:

4. Mobile Number:

5. Country:

6. State:

7. Occupation:

8. Age:

9. E-mail Address:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Bank Address:



SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL To=cocacoladept.uk@hotmail.com
CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfully Dr. FRANK OWEN
UK LINE +447010032292
sir,
I also got message from cococola company rewarding me $500, 000. The following was the message sent to
Jaggabai24@gmail.com
 
Apr 13, 2016

Information

I got a a massege from +919555939548
In this msg tells my number has won 500,000 dollors and invite me to send my information on cocacola681@hotmail.com
Plz tell me sir it is true or wrong

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RTO Thane - RC book
    Sir meine 8 months pahle hero delux bike liya but uska RC...
    Lucknow jal sansthan - complete wastage of water
    Sir , My name is Ravi Yadav and I am a resident of...
    Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad - severe is choked
    I would like to draw your attention towards choked severe...
    paytm - +91 900 6321 771
    PAYTM HELP LINE :-...
    SEPOY - NON PAYMENT OF OROP
    AREARS OF OROP NOT YET CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT...
    UP Police - गले से सोने की चेन...
    दिनांक 30 अर्पैल 2016 दिन...
    Tata Sky - Recharged my account but the credit not being reflected in...
    My subscription ID is 1039168586 and have made a an online...
    Seagate - usb drive not detecting
    Hi jeevan dogra, I am sorry to hear that the drive is...
    RTA HYDERABAD EZ - Rc not received
    I purchased a used 2 wheeler and applied for change in...
    indian railway parcel service - Parcel not deliver till now
    Sir my parcel no. is 122591 which is loaded from Itarsi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username