Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

Md.Aminul Islam
 
Jul 30, 2016

Md. Aminul Islam

True Or fulse
Sir,

I have got a message form a number which said that my phone number won 500000 pounds in UK Cocacola promo 2016.
Weather your company offers this types of benefits or not. please confirm me?

Md.Aminul Islam
mukul1
 
Jul 29, 2016

true or false

Dear,
sir/medam
i got a sms from this number 01993067180 that i won the cocacola reward




YOUR MOBI NUM HAS WON £50,0000 GBP IN UK COCA-COLA MOBILE LOTTERY PROMO IN ASIA, FOR CLAIMS SEND, NAME , AGE, COUNTRY, NUMBER TO E-MAIL (Mycokereward2016@hotmail.com)



please confirm me
mukul.hossain.52012@gmail.com
mukul1
 
Jul 29, 2016

true or false

Dear,
sir/medam
i got a sms from this number 01993067180 that i won the cocacola reward




YOUR MOBI NUM HAS WON £50,0000 GBP IN UK COCA-COLA MOBILE LOTTERY PROMO IN ASIA, FOR CLAIMS SEND, NAME , AGE, COUNTRY, NUMBER TO E-MAIL (Mycokereward2016@hotmail.com)
Mozammel Haque
 
Jul 29, 2016

ফাউল

বিজ্ঞ বাংলাদেশী ভাই ও বোনেরা, সকলের অবগতির জন্য জানাচ্ছি যে, এটা একটা ফাউল হয়রানি মূলক ম্যাসেজ । টাকার পরিমাণ বা কোন প্রলোভন দেখে কেউ মাথা খারাপ করে মেইল বা ম্যাসেজ করবেন না। আপনারা আগে COCACOLA এর অফিসিয়াল সাইট ভিজিট করে দেখুন http://www.coca-colacompany.com/contact-us/coca-cola-rumors-facts এখানে যাবতীয় তথ্য দেওয়া আছে । India থেকে কিছু জানোয়ার এর বাচ্চা বসে বসে সাধারণ মানুষের সরলতা নিয়ে খেলা করতেছে। আপনারা নিজেদের ইনফরমেশন এখানে শেয়ার করবেন না, এগুলো শেয়ার করার ফলে পরবর্তীতে বড় কোন বিপদের সম্মুখীন হতে পারেন।
Mozammel Haque
 
Jul 28, 2016

True or false

I got a sms from +8801993439216 this number the sms is SMSCaster.com: Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk Cocacola promo 2016.To claim send name,address,mobile no,and age via email:cokdraw1@hotmail.com
plese sent answer
true or false

my mail...

mozammel.haque14@gmail.com
Sandeep gattolu
 
Jul 28, 2016

Coca cola lottary

This mail is true or false
Give confirmation through below details
Email id:gsram2401@gmail.com
Mobile no:9440805727.
I got a mail from coca cola that is attached below so PLEASE find that and inform me that is true or fake ASAP

Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom.
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacola.ukbonus@live.com
SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= cocacola.ukbonus@live.com
CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!!

Yours Faithfully
Dr. Terry Cole.
Tel: 00448712346552 / +448712346552
Abdul Matin Talukder
 
Jul 27, 2016

CocaCola Promo Winner is true or False

COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY ENGLAND
Headquarters New York City, New York, United States (Executive Office)
SE110 7NA, London , United Kingdom (Operational Headquarters)
======================================================

DEAR LUCKY WINNER

The Coca-cola MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE IS PROUD TO CONGRATULATE YOU ON YOUR SUCCESS AS A

WINNER OF OUR ANNUAL WORLD MOBILE LOTTERY (MEGA-JACKPOT LOTTO PROGRAME) CONDUCTED ON:

25TH JULY 2016. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER WAS ATTACHED TO THIS YEARS (CSWLL) WITH SERIAL

NUMBER 7741137002, DRAW LUCKY NUMBERS [5-13-33-37-42] AND CONSEQUENTLY WON IN THE FIRST LOTTERY

CATEGORY, YOU HAVE THEREFORE BEEN APPROVED FOR LUMP SUM OF £500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand

Great British Pounds Sterling Only.) Equivalent to (BDT) Five Crore, Ninety Four Lacs, Fifty Seven Thousand, One Hundred And

Eighteen Bangladesh Taka. PAYABLE IN CHEQUE CREDITED TO FILE REF NO: [ILP/HW 875061725/07]

ALL MOBILE NUMBERS WERE SELECTED FROM WORLDWIDE COMPUTER BALLOTING SYSTEM THROUGH THE

COCA-COLA COMPANY COMPUTER BALLOT SYSTEM DRAWN FROM 24,000 NUMBERS FROM EACH CONTINENT

(CANADA, ASIA, AUSTRALIA, UNITED STATES, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA AND OCEANIA, AS PART OF

INTERNATIONAL "MOBILE" PROMOTIONS PROGRAMME, WHICH IS CONDUCTED ANNUALLY FOR OUR

PROMINENT MS -WORLD COCA-COLA PRODUCTS USERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO ENCOURAGE

CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE.YOUR FUND (CERTIFIED CHEQUE) HAS BEEN INSURED WITH YOUR REF NO:

[ILP/HW-875061725/07] AND WILL BE READY FOR DELIVERY AS SOON AS YOU CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER

[DR.EPHRAIM CHURCH] YOUR WINNING MOBILE NUMBER AND REFERENCE CODES SHOULD BE USED IN ALL

CORRESPONDENCE WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER, PLEASE NOTE THAT, YOU ARE TO CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS

MANAGER VIA EMAIL-( mycokereward2016@hotmail.com ) OR TELEPHONE:+447017042431 AS WE ARE PROMOTING

THE USE OF OUR PRODUCTS WORLDWIDE.

ALSO YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL HIM TO CONFIRM YOUR WINNINGS AND DETAILS ON HOW TO CLAIM

YOUR PRIZE. AS PART OF OUR SECURITY PROTOCOL, YOU ARE TO QUOTE THIS SECURITY CODE

MSW/JUNE/XX07 TO YOUR CLAIMING AGENT. THIS IS TO PREVENT SCAM. CONTACT THE PROMO MANAGER

IN UNITED KINGDOM WITH COMPLETE DETAILS.

Fill Out This Form (Verification Form)


Respected Sir / Madam.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO FILL THE COCA-COLA FUND RELEASE APPLICATION FORM BELOW AND RETURN TO US.

I am (Mr./Miss)................................... I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my mobile number from the COCA-COLA BOTTLING Company London, I was made to understand that my winning Cheque has been deposited in a temporary account in UK affiliated Bank and will be delivered to my country through diplomatic delivery means. I hereby request that the above {500,000.00 Great British Pounds} mentioned be remitted to me at the earliest.

Below is my Personal Information:

1. My Full Name:.....................................
2. My Address:.......................................
3. My Winning Mobile Number:..................
4. My Second Mobile Number if Any...........
5. My House Telephone:...........................
6. My City/District:..........................................
7. My E-mail Address:..............................
8. My Age:............................................
9. My Sex:..........................................
10. My Marital Status:...................................
11. My Prize Amount:...............................
12. My Occupation:..................................
13. My Country:.......................................
14. My Valid Identity Proof example: National ID,International passport, Driving License, Or Voters Id Card. (A scanned copy needed) attach to this form.


Our Mode Of Payment is - Diplomatic Delivery Only ( BY OUR DELIVERY AGENT)

For security reasons, we advise you to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel. All information are strictly confidential and will only be used for the purpose to which it is been requested.

NOTE:

IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS

AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/COKE/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS OFFICER.

DO NOT REPLY ANY OTHER MAILS LIKE THIS ON NET, AS THERE ARE LOTS OF SCAM ARTIST OUT THERE

PRETENDING TO BE US.YOU MAY SEE MAILS LIKE THIS DO NOT REPLY. THANK YOU FOR BEING PART OF THIS

PROMOTIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY PROGRAM, OUR SPECIAL THANKS AND GRATITUDE TO ALL THE

ASSOCIATES FOR ALLEVIATING POVERTY ROUND THE WORLD.


NB:
Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Coca Cola Company after 7 working days. You are advised to keep your

winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize.The Coca

Cola and its Co-Sponsors congratulates you once more!!!.

Best Regards,
Rev. Dr. Ephraim Church
Director.Contact No.
+44 7017042431
Head of Clearance/payment department
Copyright @2016 COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY BOARD. All Rights Reserved.


My Email Address : perfectpoint2007@gmail.com
sarah123
 
Jul 26, 2016

false or true about coca-cola online lottery

is this true or false!!

Received an email,
Dear Lucky Winner, This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £1000,000.00( One Million British Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

MY email: sarah.sami2005@hotmail.com
7327060741
 
Jul 26, 2016

FALSE OR TRUE ABOUT COCO-COLA EMAIL LOTTERY

DEAR,SIR
I Have received a email from promo.award@usa.com saying that you won 500,000.00usd in us coca-cola promotion 2016
please let me be sure about the prize.
payment no. NK249NAC
Verifacation no.NM-00422-67PF
They gave me a mail address;as.ajitsingh.1987@gmail.com
mosharof
 
Jul 26, 2016

Claim true or False

My MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON £500,000 POUNDS IN COCA-COLA CASH GIVEAWAY PROMO 2016,FOR CLAIMS SEND: NAME,AGE,ADDRESS,NUMBER TO E-MAIL(cocaclaim27@hotmail.com) pleased ans me?mirmosharof20@gmail.com
hemanth 143
 
Jul 25, 2016

fraud

This is the fraud you will to this 8499809898
Masum Chowdhury
 
Jul 25, 2016

Coca Cola 2016 Promotion Award in Asia

Dear sir,
I have got an Short Message from the Cell phone and number is +8801765173584 and the SMS is as below:

Congrats! Your Mobile No Has Won 500,000 GB£ In CocaCola 2016 Promo In Asia.To Claim Send Name,Address,Winner No,Age,Sex Via E-mail: coco1cola2016@hotmail.com.

Please confirm me, its true or false.as early as possible.

Regards,

Tobebul Alam Chowdhury
Rghoroikali
 
Jul 24, 2016

Lottery

Y0UR NUMBER HAVE W0N 1,000,000,000 GBPS=RS10 CR0RE IN THIS YEAR C0CA-C0LA PR0M0 F0R CLAIMS SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADD/NUMBER/EMAIL/TO:
pay23office@gmail.com. Please told me this is true or fall
marklim
 
Jul 24, 2016

True or Not?

I got a message on my mobile.

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON IN COCA-COLA USA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD OF $500,000.00 USD TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADDRESS/ MOBILE TO EMAIL:CCUS2015@outlook.com

That was the content of the text message. I already send the requirement information needed.

Please kindly EMAIL me if it's True or Not. Thank You!
Here's my EMAIL

dlagiddn@gmail.com
Abhishek Kundu
 
Jul 23, 2016

is it true

23july 2016 I got a message from coca-cola promo 2016 lottare I want to know this is true on false my contacts number 7551862162
bulbulgph
 
Jul 23, 2016

COCA-COLA PROMO 2016 IN UK, From SMS No01993067183

False or True about coca-cola PROMO 2016 In UK
Dear sir,
I have received a sms from +8801993067183, saying that i've won 500,000.00 pounds in Uk cocacola promo 2016. Please let me be sure about the prize. they gave me a mail address: cocaclaim26@hotmail.com to contact. Help me with the information, i'm from bangladesh Chittagong. Thank You.

my email: mghaiderb02@yahoo.com Or bulbulgph@gmail.com
Riad
 
Jul 23, 2016

Prize winning of Coca cola promo 2016 in Asia

Dear sir,
I have received a sms from +8801911214558, saying that i've won $ 750,000.00 for 2016 coca cola int'l Mobile promo . Please let me be sure about the prize. they gave me a mail address: zcoke1hotmail.com . Help me with the information, i'm from bangladesh. Thank You.

my Mail: riadbiswas03@gmail.com for any authentication you need.
md noyon
 
Jul 23, 2016

coca cola uk jackpot promo asia

My complaint is
i got some sms , that is,
your mobile number has won500000gbp in coca cola uk jackpot promo asia, for claims send: name,age,country,number to e-mail (mycokereward2016@gmail.com)
is that true. please ans me.
my mobile no is-01912156533
shabujsaif
 
Jul 22, 2016

is it true ??

Hello

Sir i am saif from Bangladesh last night

22 July i got a message from Coca-Cola promo 2016 lottare i want to know this is true or false?

My contacts number+880 19 13658590

Email address : shabujsaif@gmail.com
Loknath87653899
 
Jul 22, 2016

is it true or false?

YOUR NUMBER HAS WON 90LAKH RUPEES FROM COCA COLA COMPANY U.K SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER,AGE,SEX,BANK DETAILS AND ADDRESS VIA:cocacolaclaimcentr@hotmail.com

And the 22th July ,2016. I have received another 2 sms-

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF (90LAKH RUPEES ) AWARDED TO YOU BY COCACOLA COMPANY UK HAS BEEN APPROVED. THE COMPANY AGENT MR mark philp BE ARRIVING INDIA TOMORROW TO DELIVER YOUR PRIZE MONEY. KINDLY SEND YOUR ID PROOF TO: markphilp958@gmail.com

&

+448713153965:DEAR COCA COLA WINNER! KINDLY BE INFORM OUR AGENT WILL ARRIVE INDIA ON THE 22july 2016,TIME: 10:AM CHECK YOUR MAIL FOR MORE DETAILS OR CALL +448713153965
chanduazad
 
Jul 21, 2016

Coca-Cola lottary

Po Box 200, Harrogate England,

United Kingdom

Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand

Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca

Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were

selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada,

Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international

promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners,

through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

MAKE SURE YOU SEND DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION:

cocacolaprizehelp@live.com

1 Name:- A.chandra sekhar

2 Address:- varshaviswanath nagar tirupti.

3. Country/State:-ap

4. Mobile No;-8008358687

5. Sex

6. Age

7. Occupation

8. Email

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY

PAYMENT YOUR PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH. (4X4)

Claims Manager, Dr. Henry K

Tel +447014214306
Bhaskar arya
 
Jul 21, 2016

Cocacola

Y0U HAVE W0N £750,000GBP FR0M COCACOLA 2016 AWARD UK! T0 CLAIM SEND UR NAME, AGE, SEX, ADDS,M0BILE N0 T0 PR0F.MUHTAR KENT VIA: cocacolaawarrd@gmail.com
Npriya
 
Jul 21, 2016

Confirmation

Dear sir,

I got following mail this morning under "CONGRATULATION FROM COCA COLA" . Please confirm have you conducted any lottery?

GREETINGS

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR E-MAIL HAS WON COCA-COLA 2016 EMAIL WARD.
CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN.

REGARDS
DR.TERRY CAMPBELL.

My email is npwdissanayake@hotmail.com

Thanks & regards
Nirosha
Arjun Kumar062
 
Jul 20, 2016

True Or fulse

Sir,

I have got a message form a number which said that my phone number won 500000 pounds in UK Cocacola promo 2016.
Weather your company offers this types of benefits or not. please confirm me?

Regards,
Arjun Kumar Shill
Sakeb
 
Jul 20, 2016

True or false

Hi
Sir i am sakeb from Bangladesh last night 20 July i got a message from Coca-Cola jackpot lotare i want to know this is true or false?
My contacts number 01745619000
Email address shaksakeb@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Jio - Sim not activated
    Hi, I am Samsung s7 user and I got an offer from...
    Haryana Road Transport Corp - Online link not working
    The link for online booking of volvo of Haryana Road...
    INDIAN ARMY - Login problem and resend password donot come on my email
    dear sir/madam i have forgot password and user...
    SSC - lost my ssc admit card .
    Sir i have lost my ssc chsl 2015 admit card. So unable...
    Idea Cellular Limited - RE: Irresponsible service and no value for customer money
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Income Tax Department - FALSE PENDING DEMAND AY 2008-09
    REPLY BY SPEED POST DELIVERED ON 16.6.16 AS EARLIER...
    Eveready RF-04 rechargeable fan with LED - not charging
    Sir,       I bought a eveready RF-04 standard...
    Idea - RE: sim card registration failed
    Dear Customer, We request you to visit nearest My Idea....
    KESCO : Kanpur Electric Supply Corpn. - NO BILLIN FOR 3 MONTHS
    No billing for 3 months.How deposits? Gopal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username