Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

k.santhoshkumar
 
Mar 17, 2017

true or fake

coca cola company uk promo to claim
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS W0N IN COCA COLA COMPANY UK PROMO TO CLAIM 1.000,000,00.POUNDS, 8 CRORES,SEND YOUR NAME/NUMBER/ADDRESS/AGE/TO EMAIL: CCWUKDRAW@GMAIL.COM sir I am confused that's real or not so I request pls conform msg on my email .kssanthosh1991@gmail.com
Kar Htet
 
Mar 15, 2017

NationalLottery Winning

Dear,

I have received a mail of winning the NationalLottery and CocaCola Promotion Price. Please tell me whether true or fake?
I exciting.. Please
rathod.sach23
 
Mar 14, 2017

lucky winer

its true or false
Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery

promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your

Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United

States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have

only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
Akash madhwani
 
Mar 11, 2017

Coca cola awards 2017

"YOUR MOBILE No WON 3CRORE 8LAKH IN COCA-COLA AWARD 2017. TO CLAIM;SEND NAME,AGE,SEX,PHONE No & ADDRESS TO: drfox9@hotmail.com""

Want to know that this msg which I got is true or fake. N y I am getting these msgs
Plz reply me.
My email-
akashmadhwani1998@gmail.com
vamanpatil
 
Mar 9, 2017

True or false? I won prize.

I have received messege from Coca Cola Co. that I have won the prize of Iphone 6 and laptop .Please inform whether it is true and how can I get it.
Vishal C Kalamadi
 
Mar 9, 2017

Coca cola Award True or fake..?

coca cola promo 17 complaints

I have got a mail from Coca Cola Award 2017 that my mobile no.+917259563817 won 5crore 15 lakh on coca cola promo 17.They are asking to claim by sending my name,age,sex,address, email & phone no.Is it true or fake? I'm from India, Karnataka,Dist Belgium, Tq Athani. My name is vishal C Kalamadi. Who is that Diplomat Tom Alice. That Diplomat calling me... Is it true or fake? Pliz reply at vishalkalamadi@gmail.com
partha mandal
 
Mar 8, 2017

Coca-Cola wine rupee

Name :Dipchand Mandal p.o-sabdalpur p.s-baishnabnagar dist-malda pin-732201 mob-960910178
david1982
 
Mar 8, 2017

true or not

even i too got the message on my number which is 9041532217.if its true then send me a mail into gmail id :pilli.davidjames@gmail.com
rezvi
 
Mar 7, 2017

winning prise

I have got a mail and a sms in my mobile phone I m plucky winner in 2016 coca- cala mobile lottery draw
inasrin
 
Mar 5, 2017

received an email of winning rs 53500000 from cocacola company

I've got an email from cocacola company winning of Rs 53500000 and it's said that the amount has been successfully transferred to reserve bank of India and asked to send personal,residential and bank account details to receive the amount from rbi by transferring.
So expect an suggestion what should it be done!
Sk Wahed
 
Mar 3, 2017

CocaCola award 2017

They sent me a text message by writing this - your mobile no. won 3 crores 8 lakhs in cocacola award 2017. To claim send- name, age, sex, phone no and adress to drfox1@hotmail.com
Please reply on it
sameer0098
 
Mar 2, 2017

coca cola company uk promo to claim

YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS W0N IN COCA COLA COMPANY UK PROMO TO CLAIM 1.000,000,00.POUNDS, 8 CRORES,SEND YOUR NAME/NUMBER/ADDRESS/AGE/TO EMAIL: CCWUKDRAW@GMAIL.COM sir I am confused that's real or not so I request pls conform msg on my mail -ss71501635@ gmail.com
md aji
 
Mar 2, 2017

coca cola promo 17 complaints

I have got a message from +4915218914922 that my mobile no.+918861930526 won 3 crore 9 lakh on coca cola promo 17.They are asking to claim by sending my name,age,sex,address, email & phone no.Is it true or fake? Pliz reply at mdaji601@gmail.com
Rahul kumar baranwal
 
Mar 2, 2017

About coca cola promo 2017 winner

CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5CRORE RUPEES ON COCA-COLA PROMO 2017 UK.TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,MOBILE,NUMBER ,AGE,VIA: cocacoke883@gmail.com
Please confirm this sms is true or not
11shubham90
 
Mar 2, 2017

About coca cola award

I have received a sms no.7827636779 saying that I have won 2,50,000 rupees in India promo 2017,Also they asked me for paying 24,500INR as clearance charges at airport .please let me sure about the prize.they gave me a e-mail address :cocaclm@outlook.com to contact. help me with the information, I am from India, My name is Shikha verma, E-mail Id, shikhaverma0871993@gmail.com, my mobile no. is 8358055271, thak you
sammir2659
 
Mar 1, 2017

lucky winner

i got sms and mail about winer of coco cola 2017 promotion , won 500,000 pound .please conform it
aulakh ammy
 
Mar 1, 2017

coca cola

I received a text
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 500,000 GBP IN THIS YEAR COCA-COLA INT'L PRIZE TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME.ADD AGE.SEX.MOBILE NO REPLY TO EMAIL: claimcolauk17@gmail.com
What is this
Plzzzz confirm it nd inform me
Ameer Humza
 
Mar 1, 2017

About Coca Cola Prize

Hi my name is Ameer Hamza.I got a text that I won $750.000 priza from coca cola int'l mobile draw.so please inform me about it.
basheera bagum
 
Feb 22, 2017

Coca-Cola prize scheme

Sir l send my messages many times and want to known about cocacola prize scheme and my code prize sir plz tell us the prize which informed us RBI bank of India is true if it is true than plz tell us how we will receive our prize sir our code is true sir plz plz plz tell us about my prize Thank you
mishbahujjuda ahmed
 
Feb 20, 2017

I have received a message that i win the coca cola lottery an amount of £500000.check my details that I given you .kondly

Thus is true or false.please inform me in my email.
mishbahujjuda123@gmail.com
Ganesh Pagare
 
Feb 20, 2017

Regarding about coca cola lottery promo 2017 .is it true or fake

I have got a message on my cell no 7020815188 that I have win 4.18cr(Indian currency).from coca cola promo,2017 I want to know is it true or not?
If it is true how I can get money.they also send me detail of logistic officer Mr dip.johnson UK code -UNDip/ENG/288641GH AND application form from Terry Laurence law firm.
Please sir chake this is true or not and kindly send me on my email I'd -ganesh.Pagare 1811@gmail.com.
Thank you.
Ramkrushna Meshram
 
Feb 20, 2017

complaint for lottery winner

I am Ramkrushna Meshram I have received a SMS from 7827639562 saying that I have won 2.6 crore rupees coca -COLA promo 2017 and say paid amount custom and account registration payment if really i won a prize send me email and my email is : jaymeshram12015@gmail.com I want to that this is fake or real
basheera bagum
 
Feb 19, 2017

Coca-Cola prize scheme

Sir l purchased a cocacola bottle and find a code under the cape and send this code 9085 and said congratulations in reply and for visit website ccbpl.com.pk after visit website l contact complaints board India than l received a message from RBI bank of India who informed me about my winning prize 4 crores and 50 larkh in Indian rupees and demand bank charge 15900 and advised to contact right payment manager madam Rosenana sir our code is true first l send this code plz tell me that RBI bank of India who informed me that winning prize is true we just to know cocacola bottle prize scheme open up to win yellow cap bottle sir we mindly disturb plz tell us this scheme our code is true plz tell us my code prize
Sunit Tamuli
 
Feb 18, 2017

true or fake

I have received mail of winning the coco cola content 2017.please tell me whether this is true or fake
Saidulushaik87@gmail.com
 
Feb 18, 2017

SMS regarding coca cola 2017 promo vode

Sir I had given all my details u had asked I got an mail that deposited at the date of 14-2-17 but it hadn't deposited so plzz see once again

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username