Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

VISHAL 123
 
Mar 30, 2015

COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION BOARD

I HAVE MAIL THAT YOUR ARE WINNER OF COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION BOARD AND I M SEND MY PHOTO AND ID (DRIVING LICENCE) TO MAIL ID (ccolaclaim.dept@outlook.com ) SIR, PLEASE SUGESST ME THIS FAKE AND TRUE
COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION BOARD

PO Box 1010
Liverpool L70 1NL,
United Kingdom
Tel Phone: +447014214643

=================================

Batch/Reference Number: 011425896/2015
Serial Number: 3872/506
Winning Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40

Dear Lucky winner :- Vishal.

We are glad to inform you that you have Been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the Headquarters of the COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD A DRAFT has been issued in your name (Vishal) and Handed over to our processing manager Diplomat (Mr. John Ben Kennedy) in charge of ZONE 3 of The processing unit who just left India and to assist You in the processing of your winning of £500,000.00 GBP worth (4.6 Crore India Rupees) to you and make sure that the funds is remitted into your nominated Account without any delay or hindrances.

Your parcel has just be dispatched to your home address and i am using this medium to congratulate you once again for been a winner of this lottery, However, the processing officer will be arriving India on the March 31/03/2015 (09:30:00AM) India time.

You should take note of any mail coming from COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD with a sign on it given ® this will allow you to know a true mail coming from this organization,So if you can be able to follow with our procedures carefully you will be able to receive your amount without any complain that our winner could not receive his/her funds.
Note: THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL ARRIVE INDIA ON THE MARCH 31/03/2015 ALL COURIER CHARGE AND INSURANCE OF YOUR PARCEL HAS BEEN PAID BY THE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION WHILE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE (CUSTOM CLEARING CHARGES) WHICH MAY OCCUR DURING THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO THE DIPLOMAT.

PARCEL CONTENT
One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg
One Box Of parcel Worth Two Hundred And Fifty thousand Pounds(cc)----0.30kg
Affidavits of Certificate--------------------- 0.10kg
Copy of Proof of ownership----------------------- 0.10kg
Color of parcel: -------------------------- Brown.

DEPARTURE DATE/TIME: WHEN AGENT LIVES
FOR INDIA MARCH 30/03/2015- 07:45:00 PM (U.K TIME)


ARRIVAL DATE/TIME: WHEN AGENT ARRIVES
INDIA MARCH 31/03/2015- 09:30:00AM (INDIA TIME)

DELIVERY ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION OF DELIVERY
1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age............Sex........
4. Mobile Number.....
5. Occupation.............
6. Country................

IMPORTANT NOTICE : PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send this documents of your photo as identification purpose WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS Email ALSO CALL ON MY MOBILE NUMBER FOR CONFIRMATION (+447014214643)
Once again congratulations from The COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Dr. Graig Williams
Office Telephone : +447014214643
{Event Manager}
COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY BOARD
Monjeet syngkli
 
Mar 28, 2015

My number lucky draw winner from cocacola

With the respect mention above subject i will lik to kn dt is my number has won a lucky draw dinner fr cocacola lucky draw with an amount of rs 3crore 8 lakhs on the event of cocacola marking 124 anniversary is these are ture or fake
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 24, 2015

LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION CENTRE LONDON>

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Provide the below stated information for process of claims to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk.

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............Amount Won...........................

Best Regards
Administrative Team
Chaithanya111
 
Mar 22, 2015

Winning Coca cola prize lottery 2015

Hii i received your mail in my mail it is i win 500,000 GPB awards. i give a my personal details then he said u have to pay delievery charges 18,500r.s. it is real or not reply me.
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 21, 2015

LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION CENTRE LONDON!

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk

Provide the below stated information for process of claims to Dr Peterson Miguel Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk.

Name.........Address..........Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............Amount Won...........................

Best Regards
Administrative Team
Dip jyoti handique
 
Mar 18, 2015

it is true or fake.

PO Box 1010, Liverpool

L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Ticket number: (C12PYUK7122)

Ballot number: (UK: 1748219/720

E-mail: cokecolauk2015@outlook.com

Office No: TEL: +447010087098

website: www.cocacolauk.hpage.com

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award

Winners Notification.    

Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,

Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from COCA-COLA National

Lottery Board 2015 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of

Internet Users and qualified you a winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail

(cokecolauk2015@outlook.com) providing the below stated information for the processing of your

winning price.

 

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Reference Number: 9-11-13-19-37-3-4

Serial Number: 8501-07

 You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY to this Email ID:

cokecolauk2015@outlook.com verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining

amount of (£500, 000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds.

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Name…………………………

2. Full Home Address……………

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(cokecolauk2015@outlook.com)for the release of your fund

4. Mobile Number …

5. Sex......

6. Age...

7. Occupation.....

8. Annual income…………

12. Winning Amount………………………….. Have you won before?.........

14. Winning E-mail Address…

15. A SCAN COPY OF YOUR 4X4 PHOTO……

16. Pleas ensure that this message send to this email {

cokecolauk2015@outlook.com} to enable us respond to you on time.

APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER

Dr. Ferguson Andrew

TEL: +447010087098

Our Past Winners From Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery 2015.Mrs Coun C Mayues

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.



Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola

Company Plc United Kingdom.

 

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!   Note: we shall pay your claims through Bank or

through diplomatic system Delivery, please contact our helpdesk urgently by phone or email for

confirmation. Please quote your winning ballot number and ticket number for security reason.MR.JAMES

TAYLOR Management

                  

Prof. Alex Kingston and Dr.George Williams, Directors in Coca Cola Company Plc Online Promo

England UK,

You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number.

(This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained). 

©"COPYRIGHT 2014 COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED

"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *

NOTE: This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not

the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message

from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If

any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted

or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or

completeness of this message without further investigation.COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT/NEW YEAR PROMO
Coca-Cola Great Britain

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Dear Lucky winner:Mr Dip jyoti Handique
REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of £500,000.00 great British pounds , a prize winning certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by .(COCA COLA LOTTERY UK).

In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that COCA COLA board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of £500,000.00 great British pounds that was deposited in our company here in London by COCA COLA corporation lottery board to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma,MR JOHN STEPHEN .

We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft of one million u.s dollar has been issued in regards to your name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 48 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma MR JOHN STEPHEN . , He will be arriving in your country India on the 17/3/2015 you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Coca Cola Winning Prize £500,000.00 great British pounds
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Attach is the Diplomat ID.
6.) Diplomat email ID:diplomatjohnstephen@yahoo.com
OCA COLA company parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the COCA COLA Board delivery service of rates, hence COCA COLA Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic

Thank once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you the best of our quality service, Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.
Congratulations once again.
CONFIRMATION CALL LINE:(Tel: +447010087098)



Dr. Ferguson Andrew .
Tel: +447010087098

Director of Claims and Payment.
London -United Kingdom
Sir
Please suggest what can I do.........
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 15, 2015

UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION UNIT.

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk,

Provide the below stated information for immediate claim application guideline . to Dr Peterson Miguel Email:

Name.........Address.......... Amount Won.............Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..........Email ID:........
Best Regards
Administrative Team
Administrative Team.
 
Mar 15, 2015

UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION UNIT

Attn Complainants,

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Lottery Board London to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.


Lottery Board London
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: lotteryboard@ukhq.co.uk,

Provide the below stated information for immediate claim application guideline . to Dr Peterson Miguel Email:

Name.........Address.......... Amount Won.....................Mobile No..........Sex .........Occupation...........Age.........country..............Email ID:...............

Best Regards
Administrative Team
spbvrs
 
Mar 15, 2015

COCO-COLA Lottery Scam

Dear Readers(email account holders getting these mails)

Please do not get enticed by the mails send by these mails. They are fraud and only intended to harm you.I request all of you NOT
to fall for such spam mails and REPLY THEM WITH YOUR PERSONAL/SENSITIVE INFORMATION. Before giving your details always check for the authenticity of the emails addresses/website.

As I have researched this issue,I infer that Coco-Cola company denies/condemns any existence of such lottery scheme in India.

For further details on this matter, visit below websites:

http://www.coca-colacompany.com/contact-us/coca-cola-rumors-facts

http://emailfrauds.in/category/cocacola/
sheikh ahmar
 
Mar 15, 2015

winning of prize

dear sir i have received the mail that my email id sheikhahmar@live.com is chose for a prize i want to know that its right or not
regards
sheikh ahmar
sharma vipul
 
Mar 14, 2015

won 100000 dollor

I won 100000 doller please contect me my number 8171629909
ayan sarkar001
 
Mar 13, 2015

coca cola claim

CONGRATULATION!!!
Inbox
x
COCACOLA CLAIM DEPARTMENT
COCA-COLA AVEN BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM Tell: +448712370656 Fax ...
AttachmentsMar 10 (3 days ago)
ayan sarkar
I can't understand..which type of id u want...i don't have passport..i have D...
Mar 10 (3 days ago)
ayan sarkar <ayan5080@gmail.com>

10:18 PM (45 minutes ago)

to gbpressofficem.
i got this below msg from coca cola company..i want to know that this msg is true or fraud msg...because mr johnsons smith who came from london to give me my winning prize..and he demanding me money for transfer money in my personal account..below the msg is receive from coca cola company to my EMAIL..plz help me what can i do..this below msg is fraud or not..plz suggest me..



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: ayan sarkar <ayan5080@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 7:52 PM
Subject: Re: CONGRATULATION!!!

On Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 3:23 AM, COCACOLA CLAIM DEPARTMENT <cocacolaclm@gmail.com> wrote:




COCA-COLA AVEN

BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW

UNITED KINGDOM

Tell: +448712370656

Fax No +447010003049

These are your identification number:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: Code M8SY/4/28/01/40

http://www.coca-cola.com/music/en_US/125year/postlive.html?lang=en


Winner'sConfirmation Name.
Dear "AYAN SARKAR .,
We congratulation you once more for been a lucky winner on the COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL INT"L MOBILE DRAW/EMAIL PROMOTION: held in the United Kingdom, we want to inform you that your Winning Amount will be delivered to you through a senior diplomatic Courier agent which will come down to your country India, to your winning amount ,Note: the diplomatic officer has been assigned to help you, for the conversion of the amount into India rupees to enable you deposit the winning amount to your bank account which you will be sending to him in your Country India, Stated below is your personal details/ banking details

NAME-AYAN SARKAR
AGE-26
ADRESS-SARKAR KUTIR,KHABRA ROAD,LANE
NO-3,MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR)842001
MOBILE NO-+919905441249

SEX-MALE

DIP. MIKE JOHN, will contact you on your mobile phone as soon as he arrives in your country IGI Airport for the payment of Custom Entering/Registration Charge as required by India Government. From there he will proceed for the immediate transfer of your funds.He is coming with all the original copies of your winning document'.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by Coca Cola Company Inc,Therefore you will only be required to pay only for Custom Entering/Registration charges of (:£100, 000.GBP POUNDS) as the India Custom Authority Demand in India.

WE HAVE ATTACHED THE RECEIPT AND JOHN MIKE PASSPORT COPY .
1.Your Certified Bank Cheque Of £100,000.GBP POUNDS)
2. NatWest's Bank Deposit Certificate.
3. Coca Cola Company Winning Certificate.
4. Authorization Letter From Coca Cola Company For Claim.
Your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. Such procedures have been adopted on Demand Draft before leaving UK for Asia, India.
DIP.JOHN MIKE Special Diplomat will be leaving for India to make transfer of your cash award prize through British Airways on the 10th of MARCH ,2015.
Departure Date/ time 10th / MARCH / 2015: 11:15:00 AM --- (TUESDAY )
Arrival Date/ time 11th/ MARCH / 2015: 8:55:00 AM --- (WEDNESDAY )
Outbound flight.
Heathrow (London) -Mumbai - New Delhi
We Required Urgent Feed back with your passport copy 4/4 Size and any id proof of yours. Attached to this E-mail: joelmartins@diplomats.com is the Diplomat id For Easy Recognition When he Arrival In Your Country
Promise to serve you better as our beneficiary.
G.D.Claim Dept:+448712370656
G.Manager: +448712370659
Sincerely Regards From, C.A.D.Howard Frank Rep Email ID/Mobile Number Promo!
(A Subsidiary of Coca Cola Million World Company)

WARNING:
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA CASH SPLASH . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscatication of your prize.
?"COPYRIGHT 2015 COCA-COLA ONLINE MOBILE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation




Click here to Reply or Forward
0 GB (0%) of 15 GB used
Manage
©2015 Google - Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 41 minutes ago
Details
ayan sarkar001
 
Mar 13, 2015

coca cola claim

CONGRATULATION!!!
Inbox
x
COCACOLA CLAIM DEPARTMENT
COCA-COLA AVEN BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM Tell: +448712370656 Fax ...
AttachmentsMar 10 (3 days ago)
ayan sarkar
I can't understand..which type of id u want...i don't have passport..i have D...
Mar 10 (3 days ago)
ayan sarkar <ayan5080@gmail.com>

10:18 PM (45 minutes ago)

to gbpressofficem.
i got this below msg from coca cola company..i want to know that this msg is true or fraud msg...because mr johnsons smith who came from london to give me my winning prize..and he demanding me money for transfer money in my personal account..below the msg is receive from coca cola company to my EMAIL..plz help me what can i do..this below msg is fraud or not..plz suggest me..



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: ayan sarkar <ayan5080@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 7:52 PM
Subject: Re: CONGRATULATION!!!

On Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 3:23 AM, COCACOLA CLAIM DEPARTMENT <cocacolaclm@gmail.com> wrote:




COCA-COLA AVEN

BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW

UNITED KINGDOM

Tell: +448712370656

Fax No +447010003049

These are your identification number:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: Code M8SY/4/28/01/40

http://www.coca-cola.com/music/en_US/125year/postlive.html?lang=en


Winner'sConfirmation Name.
Dear "AYAN SARKAR .,
We congratulation you once more for been a lucky winner on the COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL INT"L MOBILE DRAW/EMAIL PROMOTION: held in the United Kingdom, we want to inform you that your Winning Amount will be delivered to you through a senior diplomatic Courier agent which will come down to your country India, to your winning amount ,Note: the diplomatic officer has been assigned to help you, for the conversion of the amount into India rupees to enable you deposit the winning amount to your bank account which you will be sending to him in your Country India, Stated below is your personal details/ banking details

NAME-AYAN SARKAR
AGE-26
ADRESS-SARKAR KUTIR,KHABRA ROAD,LANE
NO-3,MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR)842001
MOBILE NO-+919905441249

SEX-MALE

DIP. MIKE JOHN, will contact you on your mobile phone as soon as he arrives in your country IGI Airport for the payment of Custom Entering/Registration Charge as required by India Government. From there he will proceed for the immediate transfer of your funds.He is coming with all the original copies of your winning document'.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by Coca Cola Company Inc,Therefore you will only be required to pay only for Custom Entering/Registration charges of (:£100, 000.GBP POUNDS) as the India Custom Authority Demand in India.

WE HAVE ATTACHED THE RECEIPT AND JOHN MIKE PASSPORT COPY .
1.Your Certified Bank Cheque Of £100,000.GBP POUNDS)
2. NatWest's Bank Deposit Certificate.
3. Coca Cola Company Winning Certificate.
4. Authorization Letter From Coca Cola Company For Claim.
Your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. Such procedures have been adopted on Demand Draft before leaving UK for Asia, India.
DIP.JOHN MIKE Special Diplomat will be leaving for India to make transfer of your cash award prize through British Airways on the 10th of MARCH ,2015.
Departure Date/ time 10th / MARCH / 2015: 11:15:00 AM --- (TUESDAY )
Arrival Date/ time 11th/ MARCH / 2015: 8:55:00 AM --- (WEDNESDAY )
Outbound flight.
Heathrow (London) -Mumbai - New Delhi
We Required Urgent Feed back with your passport copy 4/4 Size and any id proof of yours. Attached to this E-mail: joelmartins@diplomats.com is the Diplomat id For Easy Recognition When he Arrival In Your Country
Promise to serve you better as our beneficiary.
G.D.Claim Dept:+448712370656
G.Manager: +448712370659
Sincerely Regards From, C.A.D.Howard Frank Rep Email ID/Mobile Number Promo!
(A Subsidiary of Coca Cola Million World Company)

WARNING:
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA CASH SPLASH . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscatication of your prize.
?"COPYRIGHT 2015 COCA-COLA ONLINE MOBILE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation


this is fake or true msg...my mail id is-ayan5080@gmail.com..plz reply me...because the who came from london..he demanded money for transfer in my personal AC..PLZ REPLY ME...I M WAITING UR REPLY...
Mayank Jaipuria
 
Mar 11, 2015

A text message for winning 2,50,00,000 pouds

Dear Sir
I have recive a messege from ur company name and told to claim me
MY NAME
ADREESS
MOBILE NUMBER
E-MAIL ID
SEX
and Bank Details for claim me the amount.

I want to know is this message is true/ fake please reply me soon


Mayank Jaipuria
krisvasu
 
Mar 9, 2015

COCA-COLA COMPANY ENGLAND, Your Email was lucky winner

coca cola e-mail address win
Respected Sir,

Please reply immediately regarding the mail I received from COCA COLA company stating that my e-mail address has won 500,000 GBP through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand emails from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promo program which is conducted annually.

Dear Winner,

We want you to remove every skepticism from your mind because this award is legitimate from COCA-COLA COMPANY ENGLAND, Your Email was luckily drawn by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in our Online lottery bonanza from the prestigious COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. Thus, making you the winner of the sum of 500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling’s). This is to let you know that this online world e-mail draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 25,000 company e-mail addresses, 30,000,00 individual e-mail addresses from over 40 networks and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.
Please complete the form below with correct information and email back to us with a return email so that we can have a precise and comprehensive record of our winners and also provide you on how you will receive your winning amount.
Your prize cheque has been vaulted safely with our corresponding Bank prior to your readiness to complete your claims and would be presented to you after verification of the data requested below.
To proceed with your claims, you would be required to fill the Verification Form below completely and return back to us immediately.


My email address is : krisvasu123@gmail.com.
Ticket Winning Number: C.C.UK/04567
BATCH/REFERENCE NO: C.C.UK/004412510
I have been asked to send some details including my address, mobile number and the reference number provided to me in the form sent to the email : cocacola.2014@hotmail.com. Is this true? Shall I procceed with providing my informations or is this a fraudulance? Please reply as soon as possible.

Thank you!
rohini goley
 
Mar 4, 2015

COCA-COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY 2015

COCA-COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY 2015


Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom
Tel: +447014214643 WINNING NOTIFICATION:
E-mail: ccola.centuarydraw@outlook.com
Dear Winner.
Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from the ongoing COCA-COLA COMPANY National Lottery Board on our 2014/2015 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a bonfires winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail: ccola.centuarydraw@outlook.com providing the below stated information for the processing of your claims.
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION (ccola.centuarydraw@outlook.com)


APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER
DR. GRAIG WILLIAMS
Help Line +447014214643

1 Name:
2 Addresses:
3. Country/State:
4. Mobile No:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Occupation
8. Identification proof:
9. Winning Email Address:
10. Make sure you send this details to this Email (ccola.centuarydraw@outlook.com) for the release of your fund


PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND ALSO YOUR (4X4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH.
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL (ccola.centuarydraw@outlook.com) TO ENABLE US RESPOND TO YOU ON TIME


is it true or fake
ramesh sp
 
Mar 3, 2015

coca cola lottert

Dear Mr.Ramesh SP.,
Accept our sincerely apology for the slight delay in responding to your e mail. It was due to official process and procedure we had to adhere for the outcome of your winning prize and documentation.
We wish to congratulate you on behalf of our whole “Coca Cola Annual Lottery Promo Team 2015” for being the lucky winner. We would like to bring it to your notice that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning fund, and your prize administrator's Dr.Riches Moore in collaboration with the COKE INTERNATIONAL U.K COMPANY.

This honorable company has gone as far as listening to the COCA COLA INT. U.K, GENERAL MANAGER MR.DAVE RUSSELL for the legal provision of your documents. This company has also negotiated directly with the Foreign Remittance Head Quarters,India,In regards to assist you to claim the winning prize and with the Ministry Of Finance at approximately 6 hour ago and they have guided us as to what has to be done for the safe and secure transaction of your winning fund to your designated account which we have accepted and enlisted.
Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the Foreign Exchange,Head Quarters,India. We have made all necessary arrangements from our end and your personal details has been received and verified.
Therefore, you have successfully met the requirements, statutory obligations, verification ,validation and satisfactory report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this COCA COLA ANNUAL AWARD PROMO 2015 international electronic NUMBER draw award.
Furthermore, the approval of your winning fund was carried out by the Financial Service Authority here in London judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators ( IAGR ) for FAST ONLINE TRANSFER BY the Foreign Remittance Department,Head Quarter,New Delhi,India..
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE:
These are your winning prize information and identification numbers:
Kindly visit our website For More Details: http://cocacola-uk.hpage.com

Please note that your co ordination is needed for the transfer of your fund with the Officials as and when required.
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Alternative Mobile Number:
5. Occupation
6. Annual Income:
7. Sex:
8. Date Of Birth:
9. Nationality:
10. Country:
11. Marital Status:
12. E-mail id:
13. Bank Name:
14. Account Number:
15. Account Holders Name:
16. Bank Branch:
17. Have You Win Befor,Yes Or No:
18. Copy of your passport Photo size(4X4),And any of your identification document.

ITEM TO BE DELIVER.
1.YOUR BANK DEPOSIT CERTIFICATE OF £500,000.00 GB POUNDS.
2.YOUR ATCC-CERTIFICATE
3.INSURANCE CERTIFICATE.
4.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATE(C.S.F.C)
5.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATE (A.T.C)
6.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM COCA COLA AWARD CENTER.
SPECIAL NOTICE:Upon Your Agreement To This Mail Above,We Requested you to send your full claim details to Foreign Remittance Department (Our Ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015)Via Email Id: admin@rbigovts.in
(Agent Mrs.Caroline Charles) Email Id: caroline.charles@cocacolagroup.co.uk
DECLARATION:
I Mr/Mrs/Ms............................................................................................Hereby declare that this information as provided by me is correct and true to the best of my knowledge and I accept any responsibility and abide by the rules and regulations of the Coca Cola National Lottery Board United Kingdom
Congratulations once again from me and all members and staff of Coca Cola National Lottery Promo!!!
We have mapped out Diplomat Mrs.Caroline Charles for assisting you if in case there is anything needed for you to claim the winning fund with Foreign Remittance. She is in the best position to co ordinate with your bank and the proceedings needed hence all your official procedure with the bank should be intimated with her upon that she will take required action on your behalf. This is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian Government in terms of monetary law; the reason is because your winning fund of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be deducted by the Government Of India, as approved by the U.K diplomatic immunity.

Note: It is the duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the (Foreign Exchange) without any complications or hindrances, therefore you are advised to follow the instructions laid down by the law / policies of claims in your country to enable you achieve your dream.
Also please note that unknown account should not bother you. Allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative Mrs.Caroline Charles and rest assured to receive your winning fund in your account provided you follow the instructions from the Foreign Exchange.

Finally, we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department completes your fund transfer into your designated account in order to us to en list your name on the winning list.
This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.
ITINERARY OF DIPLOMAT’S ARRIVAL TO INDIA
Here are the Information of diplomat in charge to deliver your Award Bank Draft:
Mrs.Caroline Charles, Special Chief delivery officer will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your (Coca Cola Award Bank Draft) through British Airways.

Below Is The Flight Information:
Flight number VS 266-T A380 British Airways
Departure date 3rd March,2015 Time:9:40pm
Route London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)
Arrival time 4th March,2015 Time:08:20am
DEL - Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport
LHR - London - London Heathrow Airport
Departure Terminal:London Heathrow Airport - Zone A, Terminal 3 Arrival Terminal:Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport - International Arrival, Terminal 3
Hope the above is in order. Once again our heartiest congratulation.
Endeavor to take a picture of you and your family with her before she leaves your country for Notification to the World Advert.
FOR INQUIRY CALL PROMOTIONAL MANAGER OR YOU E-MAIL US FOR CONFIRMATION

Congratulations Once again
Sincerely yours,
Claims Manager,
Teddy Olsen
Hotline:+448719748840 (0) +448719748640
E-mail: (claimcerter@cocacolagroup.co.uk)
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
(TEDDY OLSEN)
FIDUCIARY AGENT



kindly help what to do
Ana Raj
 
Mar 2, 2015

Coca Cola Lottery

Hello Sir ,
I have received the following message from ''Mathews, Jeneca L. (MU-Student)<jlmn9c@mail.missouri.edu>"
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification number :
Ticket Number: 011425896/2012
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address
3. Gender
4. Nationality:

5. Age:

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
10.language spoken :
11.ACCOUNT NAMES:
12.ACCOUNT NUMBERS:
13.BANK NAMES:
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL: cocacola_lottary101@hotmail.com

Is this true or fake???
ashkanghj
 
Feb 28, 2015

coca cola 2015 draw

For me sent your email : your number won 2000000 dollar in coca cola 2015 draw.
now What I do?
Ajil George
 
Feb 24, 2015

new year Lucky email promotion award 2014 season

Dear sir
My name is Ajil George.I got a mail from your company . I was winner of new year Lucky email promotion award 2014 season .my ticket number is #1009uk/coke
My reference number coke/2014/uk109
My email Id is ajilgeorge12@gmail.com
Is it true please call me my number is 04842275119,8129836006
Paola0701
 
Feb 24, 2015

Pao19911@live.com

I received this Mail ...is this True or Scam?
We are pleased to inform you of the result of the Coca-Cola Online season Winners International programs held on the 7th Feb,2015. Your E-mail address attached to ticket #:538-6064-31, with prize #:52-418-042, drew $1,500,000.00 which was in the 2nd category of the draws. You are to receive $1,500,000.00 (One Million,Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars).This program is in conjunction with Australian, British and European Governments and the Coca-Cola bottling company International.

Because of mix up in cash pay-outs, we ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your winning prize ($1,500,000.00) is fully remitted to you by our accredited pay-point bank. You are advised to adhere to this instruction so as to forestall the abuse of this program by other participants.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE OF YOUR CASH PRIZE TO YOU, CONTACT OUR PAYING BANK ADDRESS WRITTEN BELOW.
jagannath shetty jagan
 
Feb 23, 2015

so many email will send me you win coca cola award.

Sir I have taken for someny mail for your related company name for your gmail id will selected winning Coca-Cola award 500,000.00 uk pond so I will provide for full information about me yesterday call me and tell me I am in Delhi please deposited costumer client fees after I will come to Bangalore and meet you and your family and provide gifts so I will deposited 13,500rs state bank of India, account holder name:RAJESH URANG, ACCOUNT NUMBER:20233005391 IN DELHI BRANCH, I WILL DEPOSITED THE AMOUNT finally call me for reserve bank of India and taken for all details today time is over for bank transation closed tomorrow meet you tel me cut the phone but today also call me to give 21,500rs I told him i don't have money so he Will cut phone after 1hours call me another one NUMBER call form R.B.I I mail you check it call me back he told me finally I call him you 1st deposited 48,500 I will refund your money but finally I tell me I don't have money he will cut the phone suddenly.. really I will losses my money sir but I have all mail will saveing and also deposited amount receipt also saveing if you are any enquiries tell me I send all information to you please enquiries otherwise your company will take bad image....
vinay mohan
 
Feb 23, 2015

PRIZE MONEY

I have received a message that I won US Dollars 100000000 GBP from THE DESK OF THE PROMOTION MANAGER,
®COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY,
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT.
EDINBURGH, EH12 8LP,

FULL NAME VINAY MOHAN S/O JAGDISH SINGH
ADDRESS 312 COLLEGE ROAD SIKLAPUR DIST. BAREILLY U.P INDIA PIN 243001
8273431310
ali.mirheidari
 
Feb 21, 2015

ali mirheidari

For me sent your email : your number won 2000000 dollar in coca cola 2015 lottery.
now What I do?
rann sa
 
Feb 21, 2015

sir I got a msg from your company

Sir I got a msg from your company ragard that my mob no. Has won 3.6 carores in uk cocacola lottery promo.
to claim money they want my name, mob no, age and add on their email id.

Sir
Please suggest what can I do.........



Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL rajasthan - LAND LINE NO.0151-2825619
    LAND LINE NOT PROPER WORK DEAR SIR MY LAND LINE NO...
    HDFC - Uninformed non maintain charges
    Hello Sir This is to inform you that without my any...
    mayur petrol pump - giving less volume of petrol
    Dear sir I want to complaint against a petrol pump...
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - call history
    sir, madam I urgently want call history of my airtel no. ...
    IRCTC - TICKET NOT GETTING
    I BOOKED A RAILWAY TICKET FROM CHENNAI CENTRAL TO...
    MOBILE RECHARGE - not received my recharge money
    I have not received my money I have done recharge for idea...
    50725 - Construction jalli on entire road
    Near B Narayanapura, In SRR Layout, behind B3 wellness...
    Aircel - Regarding Internet Issue
    Hello Sir/Madam This is to bring your kind notice...
    Vishal Testing And services - Not delivery of Courier
    Dear All, We send courier on 26.03.15 at Hari Om sadan,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username