Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA-COLA REDEMPTION CENTER UNITED KINGDOM

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA-COLA REDEMPTION CENTER UNITED KINGDOM

nkubito
 
Sep 21, 2014

Complain about COCA-COLA REDEMPTION

help me to know if this is true or fake:


E-mail Prize Redemption Center
1A Wimpole Street
London W1G 0EA
United Kingdom
Ref: UK/65072012
Batch: 03/14/IOMD20
Tel: +447884776815

Greetings,

We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Coca-Cola World International Mobile Draw. Your Mobile number attached to ticket number: 163623007746 694 with Serial number 1695/14 drew the lucky numbers: 05 18 33 50 25, which won in the 1st category of the draw.

Your prize is £950,000.00 (Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file MTF/16700117/13. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 126 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100,000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.

We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;

Full name........................
Address...........................
Nationality........................
Age.................................
Telephone.......................
Occupation......................

We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of Coca-Cola.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Raj Paul
(Prize Claim Agent)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail is intended solely for the addressee. If you are not the addressee please do not read, print, re-transmit, store or act in reliance on it or any attachments. Instead, please email it back to
the sender and then immediately permanently delete it.

Computer viruses can be transmitted by email and you should be aware that emails may be intercepted by third parties. Any attachments to this email will be received as separate, the subject line
of which will be the file name. You are advised to check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses as neither Coca-Cola nor the sender accept responsibility for any
viruses transmitted by this email and/or any attachments
user4353345
 
Sep 11, 2014

regarding prize winnings

can you tell me whether this is fake or real?
SMS Prize Redemption Center
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London
W6 9HQ - United Kingdom
Ref: UK/65072012
Batch: 03/13/IOMD20
Tel: +447833804564

Greetings,

We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Coca-Cola new year Live International SMS Draw held this year, 2013. Your Mobile Telephone Number attached to ticket number: 163623007746 694 with Serial number 1695/13 drew the lucky numbers: 05 18 33 50 25 which won in the 1st category of the draw.

Your prize is £950,000.00 (Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file MTF/16700117/13. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 126 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100,000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.

We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;

Full name........................
Address...........................
Nationality........................
Age.................................
Telephone.......................
Occupation......................

We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of Coca-Cola.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Duncan Duke
(Prize Claim Agent)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail is intended solely for the addressee. If you are not the addressee please do not read, print, re-transmit, store or act in reliance on it or any attachments. Instead, please email it back to
the sender and then immediately permanently delete it.

Computer viruses can be transmitted by email and you should be aware that emails may be intercepted by third parties. Any attachments to this email will be received as separate, the subject line
of which will be the file name. You are advised to check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses as neither Coca-Cola nor the sender accept responsibility for any
viruses transmitted by this email and/or any attachment
rameshnaga
 
Aug 25, 2014

mail report

I have get some e-mail for the winning of 500,000GBP . It is real or fake
owais2007
 
Jun 7, 2014

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

This mail I got from coco cola

sir/ madam

From Coca Cola
SMS Prize Redemption Center
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London
W6 9HQ - United Kingdom
Ref: UK/65072014
Batch: 10/13/IOMD30
Tel: +447884776810

Greetings,

We wish to acknowledge the receipt of the provided details which have been successfully verified in our database. We have also forwarded the details to the Awards department for the preparation of your certificate of award. Your fund shall be transferred to you within 7 days from today provided you follow my guidelines.

We deposited your Prize (£950,000.00) with Lloyds Bank Plc., here in United Kingdom for safekeeping and it shall be transferred to you directly from them. We would like you to download, complete and send the application forms attached to this e-mail to Lloyds Bank on: lloydsbank@representative.com so that they can transfer your prize to you. If you would like to receive your prize by Cheque/Bank Draft, please do not provide your Bank account details on the application form.
The application has been sent in two different formats. Kindly use the one that is more convenient for you, and contact me by e-mail as soon as you hear from Lloyds Bank.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Duncan Duke
(Prize Claim Agent)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail is intended solely for the addressee. If you are not the addressee please do not read, print, re-transmit, store or act in reliance on it or any attachments. Instead, please email it back to
the sender and then immediately permanently delete it.

Computer viruses can be transmitted by email and you should be aware that emails may be intercepted by third parties. Any attachments to this email will be received as separate, the subject line
of which will be the file name. You are advised to check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses as neither Coca-Cola nor the sender accept responsibility for any
viruses transmitted by this email and/or any attachments.
Please Clearify me, is it true or fake?
aashina96vyas@gmail.com
 
Jul 6, 2013

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ


We are pleased to inform you that your email address has won (Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) (£500,000.00GBP) and HP Laptop in the Coca Cola Annual Lottery Draw organized by Coca-Cola Company UK, held on july 4, 2013 in London, United Kingdom.

Coca-Cola Company randomly selected 5 email addresses through a computer ballot system to receive an award of Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00GBP) each as a part of our for-profit philanthropic wing promotion.

The online award draws was conducted from an exclusive list of over 25,000,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the web. No tickets were sold. After the automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of five winners in the category ‘A’ with the following:

BATCH NUMBER: CCUK004412012
WINNING NUMBER: CCUK04567

In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA-COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500,000,00GBP) Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds. Include your BATCH NUMBER and WINNING NUMBER.

1. Full Name:
2. Country:
3. Contact Address:
4. Mobile Number:
5. Marital Status:
6. Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Proof of Identification:
10. Winning Email Address:

To Claim your Prize, Contact DR. Henry Mark
E-Mail: cocacolalottry04@live.com
Tel: +44 7010063046

Please do not reply if you are NOT the owner of this email address.

COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT/NEW YEAR PROMO
Coca-Cola Great Britain
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammer smith London
W6 9
Dear Lucky winner
BATCH NUMBER:74/44319SAJEESHVP/JPMM
PIN NUMBER:*124*#
REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP), a prize winning certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by .(COCA COLA LOTTERY UK).

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country..like custom clearance changers you have to pay .

We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft of five Hundred Thousand Great British pounds has been issued in regards to your name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 48 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma Martins White, He will be arriving in your country India on the 8 of July , 2013. you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Coca Cola Winning Prize £500,000.00GBP.}
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
Departure Date /Time:7 July , 2013 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME



Arrival Date /Time:8 July , 2013 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME) AT

In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that COCA COLA board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, that was deposited in our company here in London by COCA COLA corporation lottery board to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma, Martins White .

Please be warned: you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons.

COCA COLA company parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the COCA COLA Board delivery service of rates, hence COCA COLA Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic

Thank once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you the best of our quality service, Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.
Congratulations once again.
CONFIRMATION CALL LINE:(Tel: +448712456722 )
Mr. Rev. Dr. Max Williams
Tel: +448712456722
Director of Claims and Payment.
London -United Kingdom
danish80
 
Jun 26, 2013

Winning Prize

Dear Sir/Madam,

I need your urgent help, I have received an email from Coca Cola UK for Winning Prize 3.2 Million GBP. Please let me know is it fake & Original. because they want administrative charges from me. Please clear all process, I am very Greatful & Thankful to you. My Email ID is (Danish.taq@gmail.com). Please contact with my email.
kabar khan
 
Jun 7, 2013

coca cola

dear sr

i got a mail frm coca cola prize retemption .you won 1million us doller.and them agent david mogan contact me.and proposed me to pay a certain amount to particular ac no.is this true or not.
superhair
 
Jul 29, 2012

London Olympics Global Poverty Eradication Programme

I "won" Coke Olympic money, too! Maybe the goal is to eradicate MY poverty?!?! :-)

PART OF MESSAGE:

We wishes to notify you that your email has won 500,000.00 Pounds(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS)
on COCACOLA 2012 LONDON OLYMPICS PROMO AWARD(London Olympics Global Poverty Eradication Programme) which took place on the 28th of July 2012.This is from the total cash prize of 5,000,000 pounds (FIVE MILLION POUNDS), shared among the first Ten (10) lucky winners in this category.

- to file for your claim .Please quote your reference,batch and winning number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily.

Simply contact your claims agent, Dr Robert Owen E-mail: claims_cocacola12@live.co.uk

NOTE: For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep their winning information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize money remitted/released to you. This is to avoid double claiming of your prize money.

Congratulations once again on your winnings.

Best Regards
Mr. Frank Bill
Coca Cola Online Coordinator
beautiful
 
Jun 4, 2012

COCA COLA LONDON OLYMPICS RPOMO AWARD

KINDLY CHECK THIS OUT... DO SOMETHING TO STOP SCAM LIKE THIS!

Coca Cola Prize Redemption Center 2012 United Kingdom
=============================================================================================
COCA COLA COMPANY
COCA COLA PLAZA,
1 Queen Caroline Street,
Hammersmith,
London W6 9HQ
United Kingdom.
Tel: +447031854573
Fax: +448556555654

Congratulations!!! once again

ATTN: ...........

This is to officially inform you that you have being Accredited for payment by COCA COLA COMPANY.You are fortunate enough that your email id was chosen as one of the winners of the COCA COLA 2012 LONDON OLYMPICS PROMO tagged
London Olympics Global Poverty Eradication Programme. This Lottery is being promoted and sponsored by COCA COLA as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
All your winning documents which includes your Winning Cheque, Winning certificate and a covering document(Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government,stating that the money was obtained legally through the COCA COLA 2012 LONDON OLYMPICS PROMO has been sealed and parcelled.You are expected to read carefully and follow up the instruction by contacting our prize issuing courier company to claim your winning parcel as your Funds and other winning documents has been sealed and parcelled and it has been deposited with frontier courier which is ready for delivery, contact them now as to enable them effect the delivery to your door step in your country.

FRONTIER COURIER SERVICE
Frontier House, 1C CHURCH STREET,
WHITE CHURCH, HANTS,
RG 28 7 AD ENGLAND.".
You are to immediately contact the courier company through the dispatch officer Mr. Johnson Robert.
via email on

Contact: Johnson Robert.
Email: frontier_courierservices@live.com
Tel:+44701006525

Batch: 05/763638/IPD as in all correspondence to the dispatch officer.
Please note that you are to comply with the courier company by providing them with all the necessary information and demands needed by them, this is to enable them effect the delivery of your winning price to your door step as soon as possible.
Also provide them with this detail below

Provide the officer with the following details:

1. Complete names and Age
2. Mobile number
3. Occupation and Phone Number
4. Mailing Address
5. Location
6. A scanned copy of your international passport or driving license(Valid) via email

WARNING :
*******************************************************************************************************************
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA COLA COMPANY. For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep their winning information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize money remitted/released to you.This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this programme by some unscrupulous elements,equally to guard against non participant or unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of this programme,Note that,all winnings MUST be claimed by a STIPULATED TIME;otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed and eventually be reabsorbed into our next lucky dip sweepstakes.

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.

MOTTO: UNITY & SERVICE

APPROVED

Regards
Dr Robert Owen
Head of Clearance/payment department
COCA COLA LONDON OLYMPICS PROMO

© 2012 COCA COLA COMPANY. All Rights Reserved.
karthikeyantextiles@gmail.com
 
Apr 3, 2012

regarding prize winnings

This mail I got from coco cola

sir/ madam

From

karthikeyan.v

karthikeyantextiles@gmail.com






COCA-COLA PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER 2012




Dear Beneficiary,


This is to inform you that, you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (GBP500, 000.00) in the Ongoing 2012 year International E-mail Draw which was Organized by Coca-Cola Company Of England.


Coca-Cola Prize Redemption Center collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Aolmail, Rediffmail, Gmail, Russian Mail, window live mail and few from other e-mail providers. Winners were selected through Electronic Random Ballot System (ERBS) without the candidate applying or any ticket being sold, Six people are selected yearly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center; Coca-Cola Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from the date of Draw Notification. Any Prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


The following PIN NO777755: has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: Coca-Cola - 2012


This numbers fall within the England location file, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in England (Dr Charles Destiny) with the
details below and send your winning Reference numbers to him;


He shall immediately commence the process that will facilitate the release of your fund to you.


Name: Dr Charles Destiny (Fiduciary Agent)
Tel: +447017464350 +447017464350
E-mail: cocacoladraws11@hotmail.com



You are warned to keep your winning information to yourself until your fund is released to you, to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. We also do not tolerate Laxity and inconsistency in claim.



NOTE: This Draw is solely conducted by COCA-COLA COMPANY UK. and cannot be claimed through any of our Regional Offices in your Country/Area. All communications must be through COCA-COLA COMPANY UK. We will try to respond to every mail you send as soon as we can.



Once again, we congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. He shall get back to you with the Fund release Directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested below;



Please, kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;



Full name.......................................
Address.........................................
Age...............................................
Sex...............................................
Nationality......................................
Home Telephone #...........................
Pin #.................................................
E-mail address.................................
Marital Status..................................
Occupation......................................

Mobile Telephone #..........................



"Congratulations Once Again''



COCA-COLA REDEMPTION
CENTER UNITED KINGDOM
ZONAL COORDINATOR.


Copyright 2012 Coca Cola International.

...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................




WARNING:

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA CASH SPLASH . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confistication of your prize.
©"COPYRIGHT 2012 COCA-COLA ONLINE EMAIL PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
User440544
 
Jun 1, 2011

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

Dear Complaint,

We have received your complaints and queries.We have gone through your complaint and after contact with The British High Commission.The donor companies; we have understood that there is a series of LOTTERY and giving Out of CASH reward from The United Kingdom.This series of LOTTERY and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy. We have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of LOTTERY and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is.The WPC (wpc.center.london@live.com), London. Any other means apart from WPC is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government.In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the Winning Processing Centre through Email.We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WPC. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue. Do not contact anybody else there is a lot of fraud and only WPC and HMRC can pay the money to you if it is truth.

Kindly contact the WPC:-(wpc.center.london@live.com)

Regards,
Admin Team1
Consumer Complaints.in
User338225
 
Jun 1, 2011

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

PepsiCo home
KIND ATTENTION MR. SYED MAHABOOB KHALANDER
We wish to congratulate you once again, on being part of winners selected for PEPSI. Promotion Award 2011, The PEPSI CO. Promotion Award facilitate with you and your family. This program was set-up to encourage the active of email users. And we are pleased to inform you that your prize of 1, 000, 000.00 Pounds have been perfectly packed and sealed in a box with Secret Key Luck Number (1903Q), this code number have been given to you alone,


We have already paid all necessary fees to bring the fund to your Home Country, including the insurance fees of the box, in case it get missing or any thing happened on the way to your country, which we know will not .

The Delivery Agent conveying the fund to your country will be leaven Tomorrow's Night from London. And will transit through United Arab Emirates UAE then will arrive to Your Country on Monday morning 30th May 2011.
The only charges you have to pay there in your country is handling charges of ($420.00 United States dollars only), this to be the handling charges /Indian Customs fees, the fees will be paid at International Airport in your country, on arrival of the Delivery Agent.

He will have to sign some documents at the UK Embassy, from there he will proceed to your residence address in your state to hand over the box to you.


HIS NAME; DIPLOMA DAVID MILIBAND

E-mail; davidmilibanddiplomat@yahoo.co.uk
Please you are advised to send your contact number and your id proof to him which he will use to contact you once he arrives in your country, send it direct to his email id.
Security warning; you advised to keep your winning information confidential until you received your prize from our delivery officer. Your do not have to disclose this prize info to any other patty, for your safety and our delivery officer safety. And to avoid double claiming and unwanted abuse of this program, be warned.

FOR MORE ESQUIRE PLEASE CONTACT OUR HEARD OFFICE
THE PROMOTION MANAGER/PAYOUT OFFICER)
Name: Dr. Bentham Walter

PEPSI COMPANY
40 Enterprise Dr
London, ON, N6N 1A7
UNIT ED KINGDOM.
Office No. +44-871-237-0131
e-mail: pepsiclaims@live.co.uk
Yours faithfully,
Organizer; Pepsi Co Promo.
Management.
User348655
 
Jun 1, 2011

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

you Message recieved.
CONTACT IMMEDENETELY
The United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
On
JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email. - garykingstonuk@yahoo.in
INDIA – RAKESH KUMAR MD (INDIA LOTTARY DEVELOMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email – rakeshsaharan19@gmail.com
Mobile no 9829391560
Tel: +44-(7)-031-940-055
+44-(7)-045-700-921
+44-(7)-045-700-923
complaintsbureau@ymail.com
ALERT
NOT RESPONSE OTHER EMAIL ADD. AND MOBILE NUMBER.
User358220
 
Jun 1, 2011

SUSPECIOUS MAILS

I GOT AN SMS FROM COCA-COLA REDEMPTION
CENTER UNITED KINGDOM. THAT I WON (GBP200,000.00). IS THIS TRUE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LAVA MOBILE - Complaint Addressed
    Dear TMajumder, Please discuss about the issue to our...
    Blue Dart - Worst Courier Service
    I have ordered Deo in Snapdeal(wayno.69166989824) on 16th...
    airtel online recharge - Online Reacharge Failure
    I had recharged the number 9004540383 for the amount...
    11828 - automatically 49 rs deducted
    My mobile no is 9873558985 Last night I have recharged my...
    Airtel Prepaid - about airtel sim card
    i have lost my airtel sim card prepaid number i take the...
    United Bank of India - plese open my locked account
    sir , i informe you to that my account no. 0059011160682...
    idea cellular - Idea Cellular creating harassment to customers
    Below are my account details and complain Name: Satish...
    Delhivery couriers - horrible services
    Delhivery is providing horrendous services. I have been...
    Auda Garden - closing time
    Shardul Patel 21 Mayur Pankh Society, B/H Umiya Vijay Bus...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username