Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coimbatore corporation

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coimbatore corporation

sargunam subramaniyam
 
Apr 21, 2015

Dog disturbance

Sir with kindly iam requesting u to control street dog population its irritating. No can go move freely coz of street dog. children's are not far to play in front of areas, in this area dog bittened one or more persons recently and more dog also died in vehicle crash so take a immediate action with pleasure pls....😌
ramprabhu
 
Apr 4, 2015

street dogs

Masakkalipalayam maha lakshmi nagar 1 street coimbatore. Sir pls take action immediatly to kill two street dogs they all catching peoples in nite times. We have so fear to walk outside. Pls come on evening time r nite. So please remember sir
sannjaymanivannan
 
Mar 13, 2015

FOUL SMELL FROM CHICKENOUTLET

I am residing at No.11, Subbiya Thevar Layout, Thiruvalluvar nagar extension.There is a Vencoff Chicken outlet adjacent to my residence .In this outlet chickens are processed without proper procedures ending up in a huge foul smell in and around that area.It creates a vomiting sensation to the local residents.The matter was taken up to the regional head Mr.Selvakumar (9842522500) for the past three months but no fruitful results.
So, I kindly request you to intervene in this matter to prevent the foul smell from the outlet.




Earliest action is highly solicited
Manivannan
9952425662
sannjaymanivannan
 
Mar 13, 2015

FOUL SMELL FROM CHICKENOUTLET

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am residing at No.11, Subbiya Thevar Layout, Thiruvalluvar nagar extension.There is a Vencoff Chicken outlet adjacent to my residence .In this outlet chickens are processed without proper procedures ending up in a huge foul smell in and around that area.It creates a vomiting sensation to the local residents.The matter was taken up to the regional head Mr.Selvakumar (9842522500) for the past three months but no fruitful results.
So, I kindly request you to intervene in this matter to prevent the foul smell from the outlet.




Earliest action is highly solicited
Manivannan
Ishuma
 
Feb 23, 2015

Garbage disposal issue

Hello Sir,
I am living in coimbatore,Ganapthy,4th street nehru nagar,Behind CMS school.Near to my house people are putting their garbage waste.And corportaion ppl not cleaning them on regular basis.and also draingare is fully in stagnant mode.And we have two kids under 3yrs in home.It is very much smelling and full of mosquitoes near my house.Please help us in resolving this problem.Hoping for quick workaround for this.

Thanks
buddhafield
 
Feb 2, 2015

Nuisance due to street dogs

Dear Sir,
Subject: Notification regarding Nuisance due to street dogs and requesting their removal - regarding.
We are the residents of Thasami park residency,State bank colony, green park avenue located in Vasanth nagar (Opposite to Uzhalavar Sandhai, Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005.
There is a group of 5 Stray street dogs staying at the road leading to Thasami Park Residency Appartments - with high infection similar to rabies and disease which roam around the area all times and they are chasing old age people going for walking, kids going in bicycles for school, late night office goers and home comers, early morning office goers all are getting scared by these dogs and their chasing and biting. The create lots of noise and barking all night, they also kill cats and other small beings and cause problem during day and night.
We cant go for walking also.No children can go alone in the street. we are very very afraid.

Kindly take necessary action immediately. Looking forward for a quick and prominent action.
We would be grateful and delighted if our reguest is fullfiled
Thanks and regards
Residents of Vasanth nagar, Singanallur, Coimbatore.
JM Raman
 
Dec 30, 2014

SMOKE POLLUTION DUE TO BURNING OF WOOD BY NEIGHBOR HOUSE RESIDENCE

Dear Sir,
I and my wife are senior citizen's aged 75 and 66 years of age residing in House No - H 807, Ganapathy Maa Nagar, Ganapath Post, Coimbatore. Of late the tenants of the neighbor house have started giving us too much of trouble by flaming the wood for heating up water early morning near our window adjoining the compound wall and as I am already old age person with high BP and heart problem I am unable to breathe.
Many requests of ours to them has yielded no results and hence I am forced to write this complaint. Request you to kindly intervene and resolve this nuisance created by them.

Regards,
Mr Raman
09566670095
kalkic
 
Dec 12, 2014

disturbance of street dogs

Sir/Madam,

I live in M M Garden, near petrol bunk,opp to ashram school,kovai pudur,sundakkamuthur post.our ward no:89.In our street, there are around 8-9 stray dogs which remain constant nuisance all the time.since this is a female dog more male dogs coming from near by area,and breeding continues.small children who cannot walk alone in the streets. Please do take the necessary steps to remove these dogs from our street.
Thank you.
with Regards :
kalki
9150287319
Durgamaa
 
Dec 11, 2014

Drainage problem in Ward 72

Sir,
Main drainage in ward 72, Park Street (near Ashwin Lodge) , Kattoor, Coimbatore - 9 is overflowing. Sewage water is flowing on the road. Kindly take necessary action.

Thank you.
kalyani1
 
Dec 10, 2014

Stray dog and Pet dog, Garbage

Sir,

The garbage collection is not being done regularly in the ward number 42, Thirumalai Nagar. The corporation people collect the garbbages on alternate day or weekly twice. But the residents throw the garbbages in front of our house (vaccant site of others) dispite of repeated request not to do so. Also nearby Pet owners are also let urinating their pets in the vaccant land and polluting the environment.

I request the Corporation to take some suitable steps for the above.

Thanking you,

Kalyani, Thirumalai Nagar, Coimbatore
somaasha
 
Dec 1, 2014

dust pin

sir ward no 55
jayasimmapuram
near gowtham apart ment
i am soma sundaram door no 1 chandragandhi lay out
dust pin problem
9443139194
Durgamaa
 
Dec 1, 2014

Air Pollution from nearby Companies

Sir,

There are 2 to 3 Companies in No.2, Mariamman Kovil Street, Ganeshapuram, Podanur, Coimbatore - 641023 (Opposite to Pothy Stores) running without proper registration and nameboard. They are grinding cast iron. Smoke and dust from these companies causes severe problems to the residents nearby. There are many houses with small children residing there. This area comes under ward 100. Even the workers in those companies are also affected healthwise.

Kindly take necessary action immediately.

Thankyou.
Shakthivel
 
Nov 30, 2014

Dogs heavy disturbance

We are from Dr.Radhakrishna road, tatabad, Coimbatore -12.
Near Sengottayan hospital, a lady has more than 5 dogs as pets. She never trains them. It barks through out day and night creating heavy sound pollution to all in and around her house. She gives food for street dogs every mid night around 1am. All street dogs settle through out this street every night. She creates lot of disturbance in feeding them and shouting till 2am. She is least bothered about the street walkers and neighbours. Anyone can find her on the road at around 1am daily. Kindly do something to control this. There are patients in the hospital, students and heart patients who really suffer due to this.
AruSri
 
Nov 29, 2014

Stray dogs disturbance

Sir/Madam,

I live in Jaya Garden, Ambal Nagar, Maniakarampalayam. In our street, there are around 5-6 stray dogs which remain constant nuisance all the time. The whole night they create noise pollution (every single night) and chasing people during the day time, especially early morning. There are aged people in almost every home who are not able to sleep in the night and also small children who cannot walk alone in the streets. Please do take the necessary steps to remove these dogs from our street. Thank you.

Ph: 422-2534973
Bavithra s
 
Nov 24, 2014

Street Dog Menace

Dear Sir/Madam,

Im reside at Kaveri Nagar, SIHS colony, Civil aerodrome post,Coimbatore-14. In our area there are many Street Dogs roaming around all the time and killing the home pets. Also barking and chasing the peoples walking on the road.Please take immediate action as soon as possible.
karamadai
 
Nov 23, 2014

water supply

sir, i am from east car street ,karamadai, coimbatore(dist).here 3 to 4 days once at 1.30 hr water coming in our home pipe on that time here some familys r using motor to suck the water in home pipe. for that others home pipe water r coming very slow. always v taking water from road pipe with the ricks. if v didnt have water supply in my home means not a problem . but v paying water tax and having home pipe. but still v taking water from road pipe only. if they didnt switch on motor mean that 1.30 hr water is more than enough for us. but no. so many times v tell to supplier person but no use . please try to solve this problem sir.

i didnt have camera to take photo r videos so i cant have proof . but if the officer come at the time of water supply to our home pipe. they can see directly .
Durgamaa
 
Oct 30, 2014

Drainage problem in Ward No, 72

Sir,

There is a drainage problem (main connection) in Park Street, Near Ashwin Lodge, Kattoor which comes under Ward 72. It is overflowing for past 10 days. There are many houses and shops nearby. Inspite of many complaints it is not yet corrected. Due to foul smell and scare of spread of diseases residents nearby are scared. Kindly take necessary action immediately.

Thank you
rnalin
 
Oct 26, 2014

drainage problem in our ward No.49

Sir,

In our street drainage is blocked and the drainage water is coming into the house, lot of grass is there. corporation people are not noted this. please take action and clear the block in the drainage. The land mark is maruthakutty street cross end nearby laundry.

thanks.
nivin
 
Sep 25, 2014

street light

respected sir i am nivin they are not takeing action from customer when we have went to panchat office they did take any action for street light.road.
do me aneed full sir and this my frist compaliant for you sir.
thank you
nivin
saeednafiz
 
Sep 24, 2014

Street light Request

Dear sir

I am in Saravanagar , Ks garden near Kavandam playam To TVS nagar , our KS garden totaly 7 street pole here but any one pole not in STREET LIGHT , our side night time very problem for Dog & other snaken problem our Ks garden totaly 25 family here kindly provide Street light

please help Me for street light

Reg

syed
no : 11 , Ks garden , Saravana nagar
Kavandam palayam to TVS nagar Road
Kavandam palayam -
cbe- 25

9942418154
selvisyamala
 
Sep 15, 2014

disturbance of street dogs

Respected sir,

we are living in lingappa chetty street (main) Cbe 641001. During night street dogs barking and disturbing us. Kindly we request you to take necessary steps.

Thanking you
megalai4
 
Sep 2, 2014

Road

Hi, Am living near Ramakrishna Tank. The Road from Ramakrishna Tank till Sankar Eye centre has lots of Pits and deeps. Cant able to drive two wheeler and four wheeler. A school is also located in the same place. Its very difficult to travel. Kindly request to put a proper road .
ErKcbe
 
Aug 27, 2014

Drainage-open drainage pit -mosquito menace-reg

Respected Madam,
Iam a resident of Savithri Nagar, Sungam (near Dr.Munusamy Nagar).
In the two newly constructed houses (No, 10. Guru Kripa) with around ten
portions occupied and no soak pit has been constructed till today and
waste water is collected in two huge open pits. Govt is spending huge
amounts to fight dengue and malaria through multiple schemes and campaigns.
No action by house owners even after pointing out. Kind urgent action by the
Commissioner is invited on the above.

Rajkumar
Cbe -45
mahraj
 
Aug 25, 2014

Nusence in the Road side evening hotels

Sir,We are living in the Hamsa lay out corporation area, there so many illegal activiies
during evening hours, those who are coming to evening tiffin stall, parking infrint of gate
alochol drinking, shouting eve teasing etc, more over they are using half of the street for
tifing stall, unhealthy area also wihtout any rent for the government also, using power,
water for commercial purpose also without paying commercial charges for both
kindly go through this serous issue and clear the same, for the peace ful for living hama lay out peopes
coimbatore-2
Hari Haran
 
Aug 24, 2014

Reg : Drainage Cleaning

Dear Madam ,

Am living in ward number of 62, my house in front one drainage having , but it's structured itself not cleaned because of opposite house owner issue , corporation people are came last time for cleaning but that house owner is not allowed to cleaning, so kindly help to corporation people's for clean that drainage, & please take immediate action against that house owner for restrict cleaning work

Thank you ,

Regards :

Hariharan.D
s/o K.Dhandapani,
5,N.K.G.Nagar,
Neelikonampalayam,
Coimbatore - 641033

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD Street Dog Catcher - dogs creating havoc and menance
    Please send a dog catcher van in our area. Every night...
    Airtel/Mobile call History - call History
    Call details my Airtel Number 9694565146 last 4 days
    care---irctc.co.in - acivate account
    UserId : kantprasad email : shreekanta.prasad@gmail.com
    babyhug nursing pillow - balance deducted
    I ordered babyhug nursing pillow and paid online by card...
    QNET - QNET Fraud
    Please share your QNET meeting location or address, As I...
    india pm office - payment dues under rashtriya Swasthya bima yojna
    Dear sir                            ...
    pune RTO - RC Smart card not Received
    My name is Arvind Kumar. It has been 7 months since I...
    Reliance - unnecessarily balance deduct
    Sub:-unnecessarily deducted balance from mobile. Sir, ...
    Spicejet - app tricks customers towards cancelling tickets unwantedly
    i booked flight tickets with pnr i4s2ns and when i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username