Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coimbatore corporation

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coimbatore corporation

balachandrank
 
Apr 28, 2016

Garbage containers blocking half of the road.

Dear Sir/Madam,
My work place is in Nanjundapuram road (Ramanathapuram). Everyday I travel this road crossing a garbage container that occupies half the road and leading to traffic congestion and minor accidents at times. Also the pedestrians cannot cross this bin without coming to the center of the road. This is not safe for them or even fir vehicles. Am attaching the images of the location with complaint. Please make arrangements to move this garbage container away from the road, so that public can cross this place with least risk.

Garbage containers blocking half of the road. Garbage containers blocking half of the road.

thennagar
 
Apr 26, 2016

garbage is not collected

hello sir

we are residing in thendral nagar, cheran ma nagar north, Vilankurichi (PO). Particularly in our area the garbage collection is not done. garbage cleaners are demanding money to clean the garbage from each and every house. Now for more than 2 months no one is coming here to collect the garbage. we are suffering to dispose the garbage as you know keeping the garbage will create lots of unknown dieseases. Pls do the needful.

hopefully,
thendral nagar resident.
sanpre
 
Apr 15, 2016

Drinking water not supplied properly

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are Facing Drinking water Issue in our Area(not properly supplied by the Concern Person). In our Area we have Around 100 houses houses didn't get drinking water in Proper timing intervals. Mr.ChinaSwamy who is the Concern person for supplying water to that area. IF we ask about the supply of water he wont give a proper answer. there is no Proper schedule for water supply. He use to collect money from some know person and leave water supply to them only. Kindly take necessary action and give us a permanent solution's.

Area name :- Tanza Nager. Bomanapalayam. Near vadavalli.

Hopefully,
Residents Member
senthilleema
 
Apr 2, 2016

dog control

lots of street dogs troubling the public not to move around
kindly take the nessacary action against the issue as early as possible.
thanking you
Sethuraman K N
 
Apr 1, 2016

MOSQUITOES

Dear Sir,

It is now an open secret that the population of mosquitoes are increasing many fold and these mosquitoes are biting the children, adults and old men and women and disturbing the night sleep especially in Chinthamani Nagar, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 38

The reason behind the increase in the population of mosquitoes is

1. Drains are not being covered properly and there are many open drains
2. The powerful mosquito repellent is not sprayed in all open drains on regular intervals
3. Indifferent attitude of the public on the issue.

In view of the above, I would humbly request the Authorities concerned to find a permanent solution to the mosquito menace so that people of the locality will sleep peacefully

Immediate action is solicited.

Regards,

Sethuraman K N
a resident of Chinthamani Nagar, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641 038
Sethuraman K N
 
Apr 1, 2016

STRAY STREET DOGS IN SAIBABA COLONY, COIMBATORE

The population of stray dogs is increasing day by day in Saibaba Colony in particular and other areas of Coimbatore in general. The residents of Saibaba Colony are afraid of sending their children alone even in the day time to School.

During night time, these dogs chase all those who are riding a two-wheeler including cycle and often the chased person sustained major injuries on many occasions.

In the light of the above, the Authority concerned should catch all the dogs roaming here and there in all localities of Coimbatore immediately and leave all those dogs in Forest Areas.

Kind action is solicited.

SETHURAMAN K N
for and on behalf of Citizens of Coimbatore
LOGESH.R
 
Feb 14, 2016

Lot of disturbance with street Dogs

Respected sir,
I'm live in peelamedu area. My area so many dogs are disturbing to all the people.That dogs are barking at midnight. That time people are not sleep well.Also barking and chasing the peoples walking on the road.Please take immediate action as soon as possible.

ADDRESS:
45,Ramaswamy lay out,
Ellai thottam road,
V.O.C.colony (opp),
Peelamedu,
Coimbatore-641 004.
Arokiam
 
Feb 6, 2016

Water wastage in public tap

Dear Sir
There is water wastage happening at public taps on Streets of Sowripalayam. On 7/02/16 Sunday I had seen tap water being left open at a tap opposite to the Church cemetery in Sowripalayam. This is for your kind notice to take nessessary action.
Thank you.
J Peter Arokiam.
K. Devaraj
 
Jan 28, 2016

Drainage

We are residing in Radha Krishna mills "c" Colony, Peelamedu, Coimbatore. The drainage to our street is on the both sides of the road. Some part of the drainage is closed and others are kept opened. Water is not flowing freely and gets blocked at the places where it is closed. Because of this water started to overflow in the places where it is not closed. We have complained many times and no actions are taken.
Coimbatore
 
Jan 18, 2016

street dogs

Respected sir
I am residing at Thiruvalluvar nagar, Government ITI back side, GN Mill's post, in the street thiruvalluvar nagar, Coimbatore there are 6 to 10 dogs disturbing people's and childrens, giving ubnormal sounds in night time, in this one dog has skin infection the infection may affect humans also please catch all those dogs.

Please take action as soon as possible there are so many small children's and it may cause dangerous skin infection to the people's.
Coimbatore
 
Jan 18, 2016

street dogs

Respected sir
I am residing at Thiruvalluvar nagar, Government ITI back side, GN Mill's post, in the street thiruvalluvar nagar there are 6 to 10 dogs disturbing people's and childrens, giving ubnormal sounds in night time, in this one dog has skin infection the infection may affect humans also please catch all those dogs.
man1234
 
Jan 13, 2016

street light complaint

Dear sir,

Past six month i am complaint near my house four corner post no 639 ramalinga nagar 7th layout 1 st cross road opposite to Sherwood apartment the light is not burning in so more dark and accident is more happening so please do as soon as possible sir

Coimbatore -641038
Jayaraj raj
 
Jan 12, 2016

Street light not functioning

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am residing in Ondipudur. In our street, SMS Lay Out 3rd street, the street light was not functioning for the past 2 months, I have informed to the Singanallur corporation office 2 times, but still they are not taking any steps on my complaint, kindly taking necessary action. We are suffering without the street light.
jayakumar.seenivasan
 
Dec 28, 2015

water not supplied

Respected Sir/Madam,

we are residing in 2 ward lovely nagar,vinayakar kovil bus stop oppostie to Annacolany, thudiyalur where more than 30 houses didn't get water properly for more than 30 days . Even if they supply after one month only little quantity of water they supplying. Instead of natural flood in many areas, we tend to spend money here in Coimbatore for water.I already complaint on 22 DEC 2015 still not taken any action in our area.We need atleast salt water please taken the action fast.


kindly take necessary action asap.

Hopefully,
Residents in 3rd street.
Vijay ram
 
Dec 25, 2015

Not clean very worst maintance

47A, P & T colony, ganapathy,Coimbatore 641006

In this mention address lot of mosquitoes and drainage is not maintained properly because of that near by house is all getting lot of mosquitoes and bad smell comes from there house almost 9 people live in there home without a proper toilet facilities. There house is also very dirty and worst maintained. I request to take action to stop from spreading dieses from there home. They also informed by neighbors many time to keep there house clean but they never mind it .

Thank you
jayakumar.seenivasan
 
Dec 23, 2015

sprays the repellent for mosquitoes

Dear Sir,

we are residing in 2 ward lovely nagar,vinayakar kovil bus stop, thudiyalur. The rain water in their house is not drained so far , It increases the growth of mosquitoes and other insects .And also there is a huge foul smell in and around their home and some person affected by fever. Please arrange the prays the repellent for mosquitoes in our areas.

kindly take necessary action asap.

Hopefully,
Residents in 3rd street.
jayakumar.seenivasan
 
Dec 22, 2015

water not supplied

Respected Sir/Madam,

we are residing in 2 ward lovely nagar,vinayakar kovil bus stop, thudiyalur where more than 30 houses didn't get water properly for more than 10 days . Even if they supply after one month only little quantity of water they supplying. Instead of natural flood in many areas, we tend to spend money here in Coimbatore for water.


kindly take necessary action asap.

Hopefully,
Residents in 3rd street.
c.harish
 
Dec 20, 2015

Damaged roads

Sathyamoorthy road,Gokhale street and Vivekananda road in Ramnagar is damaged a lot and its very difficult to travel through vehicles.It was left unnoticed more than 2 years.So i kindly request you to lay a new road as soon as possible.
preethaprakash
 
Dec 2, 2015

Dog disturbance

Sir with kindly iam requesting u to control street dog population its irritating.to your kind information here in this perumasami nagar to balu garden area there are more than 25 dog. No one can move freely coz of street dog. children's are not far to play in front of areas, in this area dog bittened one or more persons recently and more dog also died in vehicle crash so take a immediate action with pleasure pls....😌
Kirthigakuppuraj
 
Nov 30, 2015

Regarding garbage bin

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am residing in M-5 Police Quaters ganapthy, we have a open site near my house.For more than a decade, garbage bins is being kept near our house and this is creating health problems. The stench is too much as well as the fleas and other insects are inumerable,Please do the Needful to change the garbage bin.

Thanks,
K.Kirthiga,
M-5 Police Quaters,
Ganapthy,
Coimbatore 641 006
kskumarr
 
Nov 26, 2015

Dog Nuisance

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are residing in Varappalayam village,22-Nanjundapuram, Chinnathadagam, where more than 200 houses suffering from the street dog nuisance. some dogs with bacterial infection were barking at all the people who ever crossing the street.

kindly take necessary action before someone gets affected.

Hoping,
Carried person for people's safe.
jayakumar.seenivasan
 
Nov 23, 2015

Drinking water not supplied

Respected Sir/Madam,

we are residing in 2 ward lovely nagar,vinayakar kovil bus stop, thudiyalur where more than 30 houses didn't get drinking water for more than one and half months. Even if they supply after one month only little quantity of water they supplying. Instead of natural flood in many areas, we tend to spend money here in Coimbatore for drinking water.Even they get money from all of us for water supply.

kindly take necessary action asap.

Hopefully,
Residents in 3rd street.
karthikampo
 
Nov 17, 2015

Road not Refill

Dear sir,
In 23rd ward,maruthur, natraja thevar street, ramanathapuram. over 500 family is living in that area. after uppu water pipe line digging, there is no proper filling over all road. we and many people suffering to walk due to this problem. and also we unable to use the vehicle in this road. Councillor also not care about this problem.

please kindly take suitable action for this issues.
Prabavathy
 
Nov 15, 2015

Dog nuisance

Respected Sir/Madam,

we are residing in 3rd street, chitra nagar, amman kovil bus stop, saravanampatti, where more than 30 houses suffering from the street dog nuisance. some dogs with bacterial infection were barking at all the people who ever crossing the street.

kindly take necessary action before someone gets affected.

Hoping,
Residents of chitra nagar.
Prabavathy
 
Nov 15, 2015

Drinking water not supplied

Respected Sir/Madam,

we are residing in 3rd street, chitra nagar, amman kovil bus stop, saravanampatti, where more than 30 houses didn't get drinking water for more than one and half months. Even if they supply after one month only little quantity of water they supplying. Instead of natural flood in many areas, we tend to spend money here in Coimbatore for drinking water.

kindly take necessary action asap.

Hopefully,
Residents in 3rd street.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    freecharge.in - welcome
    FreeCharge.in / Accelyst Solutions Customer Care :-...
    Airtel - No Network / No Internet
    4G never worked on my phone, even 3g is highly pathetic....
    rc - item not received
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR R.C. ACCORDINGLY THE RLA DEPARTMENT R....
    Rejected by District Scholarship Committee - scholarship
    My self Arvind and i belong to very poor family so you...
    Railwire - my id is not working
    my Railwire ID is mp.odg.shailesh.sahu sir id is...
    care---paytm.com - paytm
    PAYTM HELP LINE NO :- 7079670204 PayTM Customer...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - interview letter from maruti suzuki india ltd
    Today i received email from one mr.Linux Saito, wherein he...
    IGNOU - wrong updation of first year admit card
    sir, I am rishu singh n my enrollment no. is 147685328 ....
    paytm - welcome
    PAYTM HELP LINE NO :- 7079670204 PayTM Customer...
    ONE RANK ONE PENSION ARREARS - NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREAR AND OROP PENSION
    SIR I SUBMIT MY PARTICULARS FOR CLERIFICATION ON NON...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username