Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC SBI Panchkula

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC SBI Panchkula

rajk1965
 
Apr 28, 2016

Regading orop arrear

Respected sir ,Iarmy no 1575097w rank hony nb/sub name Rajkumar ppo no s/22351/2011 retiring date 30/07/2011 .At present my basic pension 10029/-- kindlly send my pension and arrear immediately .Thanking you
Dharampalkadian
 
Apr 17, 2016

unnecessary deduction of tax on pension

Jc 752591n Nb Sub Dharampal kadian account no 11356525477 at sbi kahnaur my ppo no is s/030630/2000 at PDA my total pension for the year is 270000/ aprox and tax TDS deducted is more then 63000/ - with out any notice the tax is deducted from monthly pensions. please return the same
ingle gautam
 
Apr 17, 2016

non received of pension commuted

Chief manager
Cppc sbi
Panchkula (haryana)
Sir my ppo no -s/37160/2015 and pension a/c-no-34757078768 bank add sbi m.g .marg ambala cantt sir i received copy of commutation dt 18/3/16 but bank can not credit amount so please release the pension commuted amount
Thanks
123Naresh
 
Apr 10, 2016

Not crediting the arrear of OROP and revise the pension

I am Ex Subedar Naresh Chand. My pension account No 11087112758, not receipt arrears of OROP including service and disability pension have also not been revised even for Mar 2016. Details of my pension drawing & revised are as under :-
1. Drawing service basic pension wef 01 Aug 2011 @ Rs 11970/- pm after completion of 28 years of service vide PPO No S/Corr/10481/2015. Entitled for revised service Basic Pension wef 01 Jul 2014 @ Rs 12268/- pm as per OROP Table No 7 & difference @ Rs 298/- pm + DA as applicable from time to time.

2. Drawing disability pension(40%) Rs 2189/-pm and entitled for revised disability pension @Rs 7361x40 divided by 100 is Rs 2944/- pm. Difference Rs 2944-2189 = Rs 755/-pm + DA as applicable from time to time.
3. 1st instalment of arrears of service & disability pension have not been credited so far as well as pension both i.e service & disability pension for March 2016 have been credited at old rates. You are kindly requested to remit 1st instalment of arrears to my bankers & also revise my pension accordingly.
Thanking you.
kedar nath sharma
 
Apr 10, 2016

non receipt of pension for the period of February and March 2016

Account number -11306999491
PPO number -09/97/BS/00245/1991
Name- KN Sharma Ex PO
Pension not receipt for the month of February and march 2016.
request to release the pension as soon as possible

Thanks
KN Sharma
Ex PO
09783474210
dharamsingh60
 
Apr 6, 2016

non receipt of arrears of OROP

Dear Sir,

1. I am Hony Capt Dharam Singh, Pension Account No 30039457142, not receipt arrears of OROP and Pension has also not been revised even for Mar 2016. Details of my pension drawing and revised are as under:-

Drawing Basic Pension wef 24 Sep 2012 @ 15465/-pm

Entitled for revised Basic Pension wef 01 Jul 2014 @ 16090/- pm as per OROP Table 7 and difference @ 625/- pm + DA as applicable from time to time.

2. Ist Installment of arrears has not been credited so far as well as pension for Mar 2016 has been credited at old rates.,

3. You are therefore requested to remit Ist Installment of arrears to my bankers and also revise my pension to revised rates.

Thanking you

Hony Capt Dharam Singh

# 76, Sect 'C' Defence Colony

Ambala Cantt

Mob-9466691202 &
9416986600
email ID:- dharam662865@gmail.com
kaurakesh1
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not in receipt of pension, commutation and gratuity

sir,
I am Ex Junior warrant office of Indian Air force Retired On 31 Jan 2016. I am holding my Pension A/C No- 34773584969 in SBI Sampla Rohtak haryana.My PPO No- 08/14/B/10735/2016 dated 24 Feb 2016 and despatched to you on 03 Mar 2016.ON approaching thrice to my local pension Account branch Sampla told that they can not do any thing till they don't receive any thing on line or off line, they told that they can only see that my account is initiated but required formalities can not be completed till action is not initiated from your side . My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 9924353573 and alternate is 9413828590 and E-mail ID is rakeshkaushik59@yahoo.com Thanking you sir.
singh lal
 
Mar 28, 2016

QUERIES ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 14223863N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Lachhman Ram had served in Corps of Signal under Signal Records at Jabbalpur and retired after completing 26 years of service on 28.02.2003. My PPO No S/046584/02. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 30 years of service is Rs 8783/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be Rs 48000/- which is to be paid in four equal installment ie Rs 12000/-in each installment. On 14.03.2016 my account No 11312828521 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 12000/-
In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account

Lachhman Ram
Village– Parsal
Post Office- kapahi
Tehsil – sunder Nagar
Distt. Mandi (HP)
Mob No 9805205563
singh lal
 
Mar 18, 2016

ARREAR FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01.01.2006 TO 30.06.2009

Sir,
I, No 5450435F Ex- Hav, Lal Singh had served in 4/5 GR (FF) under Records 58 GR at Shillong and retired after completing 17.5 years of service on 30.10.2004. My PPO No S/039388/2004. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 430 Table No 22 dated 10.03.2010 is Rs. 4171/- with effect from 01.01.2006. Now vide CDA Circular No 547 dated 11.09.2015, pension of Havildar completed 17.5 years of service is Rs 4271 with effect from 01 .01.2006 to 30.06.2009. In accordance with circular no 547 my arrears for the period from 01.01.2006 to 30.06.2006 shall be Rs 4602/-. But till Date I have not received this amount.
Moreover I would like to inform your kind office that I received the first installment of Rs 18378/- on account of implementation of OROP in my account No 11312787059 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) which is order on 04.02.2016 whereas the previous amount of Rs 4602/- is yet to be credited.
Hence In view of the above I request to kindly credit an amount of Rs 4602/- in my above mentioned account No.

Thanking You

Lal Singh
Village & Post – Kangoo
Tehsil – sunder Nagar
Distt. Mandi (HP)
Mob No 8679112612
singh lal
 
Mar 18, 2016

QUERIES ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 2468317N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Ram Singh had served in 26 PUNJAB under PUNJAB REGIMENT Records at Ramgarh and retired after completing 24 years of service on 30.04.2001. My PPO No S/067569/2000. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 24 years of service is Rs 8425/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be Rs 35201/- which is to be paid in four equal installment ie Rs 8800/-in each installment. On 14.03.2016 my account No 11312828214 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 8800/-
In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account.

Thanking you

Ram Singh
Village Behna, Post Office-Nalag
Tehsil Sunder Nagar
Distt Mandi (HP)
Phone No 9857876517
singh lal
 
Mar 17, 2016

QUERIED ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 2468317N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Ram Singh had served in 26 PUNJAB under PUNJAB REGIMENT Records at Ramgarh and retired after completing 24 years of service on 30.04.2001. My PPO No S/067569/2000. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 24 years of service is Rs 8425/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be as under :-
From To Monthly DA Total For Six month
Difference For one Month) (Monthly difference+DA)
(i.e 8425-7601)
01.07.2014 31.12.2014 824 881.68 1705.68 10234.08
01.01.2015 30.06.2015 824 931.12 1755.12 10530.72
01.07.2015 29.02.2016 824 980.56 1804.56 14436.48


Total Amount for the period 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 = 35201.28
First Installment 35201/4 =8800.00


On 14.03.2016 my account No has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 8800/-

In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account
Jagjiwan Sharma
 
Mar 16, 2016

one rank one pension

I have served in the army and retired therefrom on 31-08-08 after serving for seventeen years. And presently drawing pension of Naik/TS vide PPO No S/053083/2008. On 14-03-16 Rs 1656 has been credited account as first instalment of arrear which seems to be wrong because as per Table No 07 of PCDA Allahabad circular No 555 my basic pension should be 7170 and not 6665

Kindly check the case and credit the arrear in my account @ SBI Naina Deviji(2487).



Regards

Jagjiwan Ram Sharma
kuldeep rana94
 
Mar 13, 2016

pension

I[kuldeep] have retired from 80 BN CRPF wef 01/04/2015. One year likely to be going to end. But I have not yet started my monthly pension and other amount as commutation/gratuity/leave encashment etc.my PPO NO is 239031601335. As per [GOI], special seal authority : 239031601335 /1007992 dated 16/02/2016, addressed to the Manager of CPPC, has been requested to make necessary action for further payments to me.
Please draw my monthly pension alongwith arrear from 01/04/2015 till date. Commuted amount and other amounts also may kindly be drawn in my sbi a/c no 34927764698 [sbi-salooni -2471] immediately please. I m facing hardship due to shortage of money. I shall be thankful to you for this kind of act please. All correspondence may kindly be sent/made on my correspondence address or email as I am presently staying in as per given correspondence address below instead of my permanent home address ie- village- jilaie, po-tikroo, teh.- salooni, distt.- chamba [HP] -176320. However in this regard I already intimated to sbi-salooni and same office on 10/03/06 and 11/03/16 respectively through email. My correspondence address is as under
Kuldeep rana c/o Indu Devi
Qtr no -61, type-2
GC-CRPF-CAMPUS,
GANDHINAGAR
[GUJRAT] PIN -382010 -EMAIL-gosheykuldeep.rana@gmail.com
A Mobile no- 9737293453 and 9816216254ND
sanju204
 
Feb 24, 2016

for new pension delay

Namaskar sir ,my name ex-nk sanjay kumar i am new pensioner . sir iam retire in 30 nov 2015 but my pension not start and other gre gueti and compute bal in my acccount pls conferm me what is the reson for delay my account 11347815157 sbi palampur (0692) h.p. my ppo no.S/33142/2015(army).sir pls request you releas my pension and other payment
thanking you


from :Ex(NK) Sanjay kumar
viull simbal po drug
teh baijnath
Distt- kangra
h.p. 176071
.
farooqpeer
 
Feb 12, 2016

TDS not credited

The Chief Manager,
State Bank Of India,
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
Panchkula, Haryana, 13104.
PPO No: (006771400131) PAN AZSPP4513G
Subject : Excess deduction of TDS.

Sir,
I started receiving my pension from Central Pension Office through State Bank of India from August, 2014. The first credit was released to my account from your bank in January, 2015. The State Bank of India Industrial Estates Branch, Barzulla Srinagar (0001527) where I hold my account, had not fed my PAN Number to the system resulting in higher rate of TDS from my pension by your Bank. The approximate details of the deductions are indicated below:
S.No Source Month Pension due (minus commutation) Pension paid TDS
1 CPPC Panchkula August,14 56880 45424 11456
2 CPPC Panchkula Sep,14 56880 45664 11216
3 CPPC Panchkula Oct,14 56880 45264 11616
4 CPPC Panchkula Nov,14 56880 45264 11616
5 CPPC Panchkula Dec.14 56880 45264 11616
6 CPPC Panchkula Jan,15 56880 45664 11216
7 CPPC Panchkula Feb,15 56880 45664 11216

On the telephonic advice from your office, the PAN Number was fed into the system in SBI, I E Branch Srinagar . Necessary correction was made by you from March,15 onwards. But for the financial year 2014-15 the TDS deducted by you is much higher as is clear from the above statement. But the TDS credited to my PAN account By You is only Rs.22832/- against approximately Rs.79952. It appears TDS and income of only two or three months has been posted. I had made a request on 20-08-2015 for necessary corrections but there was no response from your side. I had to file the IT return on the basis my calculations, claiming a refund of Rs.49000/- But while determining my demand the Income Tax Department has considered the income declared by me but considered the TDS as the posted by you against my PAN number and raised a further demand of Rs. 7600. It is requested that the actual TDS and pension paid may kindly be posted in my PAN account for the financial year 2014-15( AY 2015-16) to enable me to settle the demand and also claim refund. I am enclosing a copy of the relevant part of the demand raised by IT department

Yours Faithfully


Farooq Ahmad Peer IAS(Rtd)
House No.33. Custodian Colony
Majeedbagh,Sanatnagar,Srinagar, 190005 Mobile 9419103325 farooqp41@gmail.com)
Balbir Singh Saini
 
Feb 8, 2016

Subject:-Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection

From:- Dated: 08-02-2016
Balbir Singh Saini (Retired Librarian of KVS) Email: balbirs_Saini@yahoo.co.in
200-Ganesh Nagar, Street No 5
P.O. DAKOHA (Rama Mandi)
Jalandhar
To
The Chief Manager
State Bank of India, CPPC SBI,
Adm Office Building, 2nd Floor
Plot No. 1-2, Block B
Sector -5
Panchkula-134101
Subject:-Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection
Scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004.
Sir,
I hereby submit that I am a retired Librarian of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan getting pension from SBI (11965) Rama Mandi Jalandhar (Punjab) w.e.f. May 2010 vide PPO No. F.240230/335/KVS (JR)/2009-10/A/Cs/ dated 01.08.2012. My saving Bank account No. is 30022023509
2. That my pension has been revised on grant of selection scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004 vide KVS PPO No.F240230/335/KVS/ (JR)/ 2009-10/A/Cs/3303 dated 14.05.2015 from Basic Pay Rs.12450/- to Rs. 12995/-.
3. That revised pension has been denied to me by the CPPC, CHANDIGARH CIRCLE (Sh. Subash Chander Jindal-2635550/CPPC. CHANDIGARH-4469 on dated 06-01-2016 with the plea/objection that ORIGNAL REVISION LETTER DULY VERIFIED/ENDORSED BY THE FPLB i.e. SBI 00691 IS REQUIRED TO CARRY OUT THE REVISION which is not received by their office at Panchkula.
4. That since the required letter is to be issued by your office, you are requested to look into the matter and instruct the official concerned to do the needful.
5. Sir I wonder why I have to suffer for no fault of mine as I am still waiting for my revised pension and arrears even after the lapse of eight months.
Hoping for an early favourable action please.
Yours faithfully,
Balbir Singh Saini S/B Account No.30022023509 SBI RAMMANDI, JALANDHAR.(11965)
Balbir Singh Saini
 
Feb 5, 2016

Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection

From:-
Balbir Singh Saini (Retired Librarian of KVS)
200-Ganesh Nagar, Street No 5
P.O. DAKOHA (Rama Mandi)
Jalandhar
To
The Manager (Operation)
State Bank of India
C & I Division, 4th Floor,
New Delhi Main Branch,
11-Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
Subject:-Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection
Scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004.
Sir,
I hereby submit that I am a retired Librarian of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan getting pension from SBI (11965) Rama Mandi Jalandhar (Punjab) w.e.f. May 2010 vide PPO No. F.240230/335/KVS (JR)/2009-10/A/Cs/ dated 01.08.2012.
2. That my pension has been revised on grant of selection scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004 vide KVS PPO No.F240230/335/KVS/ (JR)/ 2009-10/A/Cs/3303 dated 14.05.2015 from Basic Pay Rs.12450/- to Rs. 12995/-.
3. That revised pension has been denied to me by the CPPC, CHANDIGARH CIRCLE (Sh. Subash Chander Jindal-2635550/CPPC. CHANDIGARH-4469 on dated 06-01-2016 with the plea/objection that ORIGNAL REVISION LETTER DULY VERIFIED/ENDORSED BY THE FPLB i.e. SBI 00691 IS REQUIRED TO CARRY OUT THE REVISION which is not received by their office at Panchkula.
4. That since the required letter is to be issued by your office, you are requested to look into the matter and instruct the official concerned to do the needful.
5. Sir I wonder why I have to suffer for no fault of mine as I am still waiting for my revised pension and arrears even after the lapse of eight months.
Hoping for an early favourable action please.
Yours faithfully,
Balbir Singh Saini S/B Account No.30022023509 SBI RAMamandi,Jalandhar (11965)
Navin Chandra Kandpal
 
Jan 20, 2016

not received pension, commutation and gratuity

To
The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC SBI, Adm Office Bldg 2nd Floor Plot No. 1-2, Block-B, Sec-5, Panchkula-134101.

Sir, I am Navin Chandra Ex-Subedar retired from Indian Armed Force on 31 oct 2015. My PPO No. is S/C3179/2015(ARMY) dated 04/08/2015. I have my Pension account in SBI uttamnagar Delhi account number- 30738735671. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 7568970466 and E-mail ID is nckandpal99@gmail.com Thanking you sir.
Pradipta Kumar Swain
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non receipt of Pension from Sep 2015

To
The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC SBI, Adm Office Bldg 2nd Floor Plot No. 1-2, Block-B, Sec-5, Panchkula-134101.

Sir, I am 771442-G Ex-Sgt Pradipta Kumar Swain retired from Indian Air Force wef 31 Aug 15 at Amritsar. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/125000/2015. I have my Pension Account in SBI, Ajnala Road Branch, Amritsar and Account No. is 20203057243. All requisite documents alongwith PPO already forwarded to your Office from SBI, Ajnala Branch, Amritsar in Dec 15. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 9781608753 / 9781595462 and E-mail ID is pradiptakumarswain94@gmail.com. Thanking you sir.
Pradipta Kumar Swain
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non receipt of Pension from Sep 2015

Sir, I am 771442-G Ex-Sgt Pradipta Kumar Swain retired from Indian Air Force wef 31 Aug 15 at Amritsar. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/125000/2015. I have my Pension Account in SBI, Ajnala Road Branch, Amritsar and Account No. is 20203057243. All requisite documents alongwith PPO already forwarded to your Office from SBI, Ajnala Branch, Amritsar in Dec 15. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. Thanking you sir.
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 13, 2016

NON PAYMENT ARREAR PRE2006 PENSION

Chief Managger
SBI CPPC Main Branch Panchkula

sir im ex Hav sukhwinder singh retred from army as on 31.10.2005. i getting pension from sbi main branch malout punjab.My basic pension is fixd on 01.01.2006 Rs 4171 as par 6th cpc. Revision of pension wef 01.07.2009 Rs 5142 and 24.09.2012 Rs 5877.sir plz paid my arrear as accoording to CDAP circular no 547 and 549 sir plz Help me
my PPO s/036927/2005(ARMY)
Pension ac. 11340873726
Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 9, 2016

Arrear of pre 2006 pension

Sir im no.2480346P Ex Hav sukhwinder singh my PPO NO s/036927/2005 (ARMY) MY AC NO 11340873726 my pre2006 pension arrear is not coming in my account sir plz Help me

Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
Mob 09781986922
Rahul Selwal
 
Jan 9, 2016

Pending pension and commotion

Respected Sir/Madam
I am Smt Meena Devi W/O Late Sh Pooran Singh who had retired from Indian army on 1 December 2010 and he got his first PPO on 22 February 2013 and unfortunately he died on 06 March 2013 and he hadn't took his first pension however when I went to state bank of India they told me they can't give to me pension on the behalf of my husband PPO if you need pension so please provide us a new PPO with your name
Further after high court decision the bank has started my pension on the behalf of my husband's PPO and after 2 years ahead I got my PPO in January 2015 and bank gave me gratuity but commotion and 27 months pension then didn't give me
Furthermore now the problem is that I haven't got my husband's commotion amount which PPO is provided by PCDCA Allahabad and second I haven't received my husband's pension which is pending from 1 December 2010 to February 2013 and RajRif has sent two times clearance to CPPC Panchkula for give this amount to Smt Meena Devi W/O Sh Pooran Singh service number 2883481
Bank details
Pooran Singh 11075477021
Meena Devi. 32906048039
Received payment PPO number F/NA/20115/2015
I am getting pension from March 2013 to till now
Unreceived payment PPO number S/CORR/58661/2013 which made by PCDCA Allahabad on 27 January 2014 and from December to February 2013 pension is also pension
Moreover I have been going CPPC Panchkula and pension branch Rohtak
But I haven't got any help please provide me a good advice
saritat
 
Jan 4, 2016

Non receipt of pension discharge on 30 Sep 15

Sir, I am Mohan kumar ex serviceman from Air Force my PPO No.0814B/012649/2015 A/C No.20126610379 PPO unique I'D RO8524035. Sir I am not getting pension till date.
SHARMA SUBHASH
 
Dec 29, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PPO 236080200122

PPO ISSUED IN THE NAME OF SMT JAMUNA DEVI VIDE PPO NO 236080200122 BUT NOT RECEIVED IN SBI DHARAMSHALA PLEASE DO NEEDFUL IN THE FAVOR OF PENSIONER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dr. Kerabin Stanley, M.B.B.S.,A.M.R.H.S. - Fake Doctor practising medicine
    Hi, I am Chelsea leaving in Chennai. I went to a clinic...
    Niharika pg - Niharika pg
    Please don't tell our name
    IGNOU - FWJ marks not updated
    Sir i am an MSW student and my enrollment number is...
    makemytrip - Waiting for cancellation refund for over 20 days
    I opened 160427-014688 with MakeMyTrip.com a few days ago....
    Bbmp Street dog complain - Attack of street dogs
    Strict action as soon as possible, There are 15-20...
    UPPCL - Wrong bill generated
    Hello, My two bills have generated wrong. I have made...
    LOOTSHOP.IN - unfair service
    ordered a mobile and waiting for one and half months still...
    Stray Dogs - stray dogs attack
    I work in shifts and come on bicycle every night. A group...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - power off in midnight
    Past a few days current off Perunglathur Night Time...
    VOLTAS - Pathetic service. Need money back
    Hello, I have purchased voltas split ac 185cy only a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username