Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC SBI Panchkula

Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC SBI Panchkula

sanjot Singh
Nov 3, 2015

Non receipt of correct Family Pension

I Kuldip Kaur widow of JC-664184H Late Sub Balraj Singh. My husband has expired on 04 Aug 2014. He was drawing his service pension vide PPO No S/38106/2013. After the death of my husband I am drawing my family pension vide PPO No S/38106/2013. A sum of Rs 34254 (Rupees Thirty Four Thousand Two Hundred and Fifty four only) towards difference of Gratuity of my late husband was issued vide PPO No S/CORR/64708/2013. My bankers have not paid me the difference of gratuity of Rs 34254/- so far.

The said PPOs have been received by me. My bankers i.e. State Bank of India, Hariana - 11835 (Punjab) told me that your letters and PPOs are not yet received by us.

Kindly look into the matter personally and do the needful to avoid further financial hardship to me at the earliest.
Oct 26, 2015

Non receipt of Arrears Pre 2006 retired JCOs/OR

I came to know that arrears of Pre 2006 retirees offrs, JCOs/OR have been sanctioned vide PCDA Circulars No 547, 548 & 549 and arrears have been given to officers on 19 Oct 2015 but JCOs/OR are still waiting. Please intimate when the arrears will be released.
vishwajeet tapriyal
Oct 13, 2015




Dear Sir/ Madam

1. Please refer PCDA (P), Allahabad, Letter No Audit/P.S.N./J/IIISC/2015 Dated 29-09-2015 addressed to you and a copy endorsed to me.

2. This is submitted that we are not getting Fixed Medical Allowance (FMA) wef 20 Jul 2009 alongwith monthly family pension, wheresas the FMA stands sanctioned in the PPO NO C/MISC/FP/10285/10.

3. I request you to issue instruction to your Panchrukhi SBI Branch, Distt – Kangra, Himachal Pradesh 176103 for crediting the FMA with Family Pension and Pay Arrear thereof at the earliest.

4. Please reply this letter immediately.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Smt Sarla Devi, W/o Late Mohinder Singh
Village- Bahru, PO - Tatehal
Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kangra
Himachal Pradesh – 176 103
E-mail – vthakur47@gmail.com
Oct 5, 2015

Non receipt of pension Sep 2015

Respected Sir,
Iam Karam singh my PPO Number is D/13503/2014 Dated 19 NOV 2014.
Pensioners ID 17220141350321H,
Bank Account number is 20032962097 at SBI Subrah. Sir i have not received my pension for the month of sep 2015. Kindly requested do the necessary action please.
Your sincerely
Regards Karam Singh
Mob 8968489674
Sukhninder Singh
Sep 15, 2015

Payment of L T C

To the chief manager state bank of India C P P C Panchkula Haryana Sir I retired from Chandigarh police on 31-7-2013. My PPO no is 708551302658 As on 31-7-2015 I completed 2 years and as per the policy am entitled for L T C kindly look in to this and take action accordingly your sincerely. Sukhninder Singh # 409. Badal colony Zirakpur Dist Mohali Punjab Ph 94172 61935
Rohit makkar
Sep 1, 2015

Non recipt pension august 2015

Accoant no 10311491402 name kashmiri Lal ppo no 13223.non receipt payment
Hemant Kumar Sachdeva
Aug 11, 2015


09416446389 1. Reference this office letter No No.P/375085/SD/23/EI (PENS) dated 18 Jun 15.

1. Original PPO No. C/ENG/10073//2015 dated 11 May 2015 issued by PCDA (Pension) Allahabad in respect of Sh Deepak S/O above named individual was forwarded to your office but the same have not yet been paid to the individual It is requested that the same may please be paid to the concerned individual through Paying Branch State Bank of India Babial Ambala Cantt in the saving Bank A/c No 33765207581

2. Sir the account No mentioned in the letter under reference may please be amended as 33765207581.

Yours faithfully

( N L Odyou)
Encls : As above. GE (S) Ambala
Rohit makkar
Jul 31, 2015

Non recipt pension july 2015

Non receipt pension of July 2015 accouant no of 10311491402 sbi accouant name kashmiri Lal and the ppo no is 13223 dated 8.6.2005
Jul 30, 2015

Not Received LTC after retirement

Could you please give the tentative date of next process to be happen and when can I expect the amount to be credited into my account.

Shakuntla Devi
Mob no. 09466329686
Jul 11, 2015

Not Received LTC after retirement

The Chief General Manager,
SBI, Administrative Office Building,
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
2nd Floor , Plot No 1/2 , Sector -5
Panchkula (Haryana - 134109)

Subject: Not Received LTC after retirement

Dear Sir / Madam,

I Shakuntla Devi , PPO NO: 11112392423924 ,retired from CHC Mangali district Hisar (Haryana) Health Department, Nursing Sister on superannuation on 30-NOV-2011. I have already submitted LTC Form in VPO mangali (hisar) branch on April 2015 but yet now i have not received LTC Amount in my pension account.
Please organize LTC amount in my account in my SBI pension account number: 20025136401 Branch VPO Mangali Distt. Hisar.

Your early action will be highly appreciated.
You’re Sincerely,
Shakuntla Devi
Mo: 09466329686
Correspondence Address: G-56 First Floor, Old Double Story Lajpat Nagar-4 New Delhi -110024
Praveen Thaplyal
Jul 9, 2015

Non Receipt of PPO

I retired from Government Service in July 2013 from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh. I have not received my Red colour PPO issued by CPAO Delhi to your branch vide their post No. 2559 dated 9.9,2013. I was informed by SBI Shimla that the PPO from SBI Panchkula has not been received. Kindly issue my original copy of PPO recieved from the CPAO at the earliest.
Thanking you.
Praveen Thaplyal
Shivkripa, Sangam Vihar, Village Sankhroo
PO Kilkileshwar, Tehri Garhwal
Jun 11, 2015

Regarding payment of PPO No D/CORR/1373/2014 dated 23 Dec 2014 and D/CORR/0286/2015 dated 12 March 2015

I, Ex Rect Jagjit Singh No. 2479688 got the letter from Records the Punjab Regiment regarding my payment according to PPO No D/CORR/1373/2014 dated 23 Dec 2014 and D/CORR/0286/2015 dated 12 March 2015. The original PPO already mentioned has been sent to State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Center, Sector-5, Panchukla by Records the Punjab Regiment through registered post RL No ACJ011295765IN dated 15 April 2015. But still the payment has not been credited to my account no. 10702804206. So i request you to either give me the reason of not crediting the amount or credit the amount in my account as soon as possible. I shall be very thankful to you.
yours sincerely

Jagjit Singh
May 31, 2015


Non receipt of pension from from December 2010 to may 2014
I Jagan Nath 89 years old pensioners and drawing a pension from State Bank of India, Gorab Branch(Branch Code 8058) , Nagrota Bagwan, Distt.,Kangra, Himachal Pradesh(PPO No.8573) Saving Bank Account No.11329203746. In this connection it is stated that my pension was stopped by the Bank Authority from December 2010 onwards to May 2014 due to non availability of Life Certificate as I had submitted the life certificate every year in the month of November. Moreover I had submitted the life certificate personally alongwith my son to the Branch Manager, State Bank of India , Gorab Branch, Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh in the month May 2014. After Receiving the life certificate the Banking Authority has released the monthly pension from June 2014 onwards till date. But the monthly pension from December 2010 to May 2014 has not been released till today. It is therefore reguested to look into the matter and released the monthly pension for the above mentioned period urgently as I am unable to move frequently to the office of State Bank of India Branch where I drawn the pension as I am 89 years old pensioners.

Thanking you,

Village & Post Office RAJHOON,
Teh. Palampur,
Distt. Kangra,
Himachal Pradesh-176065
Sub Maj Harpal Singh
May 28, 2015

Wrong Tax Deduction on Pension and Wrong credit of pension for last two months.

Respected Sir/Madam

1. I, Ex-Sub Maj Harpal Singh maintaining pension Account No 20208562035 at SBI Moth Rangran,Hisar Haryana. My PO No is S/57139/2014(Army) and Pensioner ID No is 15420145713901K. I have been retired from Army on 31 Mar 2015 and due for pension wef 01 Apr 2015.

2. on 14 May 2015 CPPC Panchkula credited an amount of Rs.21189/- as pension for the month of Apr 2015. The pension has been calculated as Basic pension 12435/- + DA Rs. 14052/- = Rs. 26487/- and an amount of Rs. 5298/- has been deducted as Tax and total of Rs. 21189/- has been credited as pension after deducting tax of Rs. 5298/- @ @ 20% on Rs. 26487/-. Whereas my pension works out as 12435/-+ 14052/- (-) commutation of Rs. 6217 = Rs. 20269/- and Total pension for the year in 2015-16 works out to Rs. 243228/-. As per Income Tax slab there is no tax deducted upto RS. 2,50,000/-.

3.On 28 May 2015 an amount of Rs. 17980/- has been credited as pension for the month of May 2015 with details of pension as 12435/- + 14052 = 26487 (-) commutation Rs.4011/- (-) Rs. 4496/- as Tax @ 20% on Rs. 17980/-. Whereas my pension works out as 12435/-+ 14052/- (-) commutation of Rs. 6217 = Rs. 20269/-.

4. In view of the above it is requested to direct the Manager SBI CPPC Panchkula to do the needful immediately and credit my pension without deducting any income tax as my total pension for the year 2015-16 is Rs. 243228/- only i.e below Rs. 2,50,000/-

Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully,

(Sub Maj Harpal Singh)
Mohan Lal Sachdeva
Mar 31, 2015


My SBI Pension A/c no 30930826843 ( Mohan Lal Sachdeva ) SBI,Dugri Road,Ludhiana and My P.P.O. no Postal/2014/PN/50396/GP-1 , Govt.of India increased F.M.A from Rs. 300/- to Rs500/- vide their Letter no 4/25/2008-P & PW(D) dt. 19/11/2014. You are requested to please increased my F.M.A From 19/11/2014 to till date.Thanking You.
Ramphal vashisth
Mar 19, 2015


Dear Sir/Madam

1. I No 13973568X Havildar/Clerk Ramphal of Army Medical Corps is residing at Sonipat. My Corrigandum PPO bearing No S/CORR/62564/2013 dated 12 May 2014 has erroneously been sent to SBI - CPPC Plot No 1-2 Sector-5 panchkula, Haryana-134101 vide AMC Records letter No 13973568X/Pen/SP Rev dated 03 Feb 2015.

2. The above named PPO was required to be sent to SBI-CPPC , Chandni Chowk, Delhi as Sonipat falls under the circle of CPPC Chandni Chowk Delhi.

3. In view of the above you are requested to send the above PPO to Chandni Chowk Delhi at the earliest so than I can get the my entitlement at the earliest.
Mar 16, 2015


My SBI Pension ac no.is 10587045165 at Main Branch Sirsa. Corrigendum PPO 08/14/B/COR/27690/2014 dated 09 Oct 2014 not actioned correctly.DCRG and commutation arrears not paid and Commutation installment in being deducted erroneously as Rs.4712 instead of Rs.4662/
You are earnestly requested to do the needful please.//
singh kuldip
Jan 16, 2015

recover pension

Respected Sir

I am Kuldip Singh retired from navy on 31 jan 2012 as a Petty Officer Rank P.No 151389-T my first ppo no is 09/97/B/5/003470/2011 one more issue ppo CORR/09/97/B/5/14700/2013 dated is 12 Aug 2013 your cut from my pension gross DCRG Rs 28396/= and Capitaliesed Value Rs 29979/= Total Rs 58375 recovery from Nov 2013 to till date please explain me why your extra recovery from my pension account Please extra recover money from me please put in my account My account no is 20073476247 SBI Tarn Taran Amritsar Road
satish kr Sharma
Jan 13, 2015

Revison of Family Pension as per Cir 502 Army

Record Office ( Pension Section)
Rajputana Rifles Regimental Centre
Delhi Cantt 110010

Subject – Discrepancy in Family Pension JC 104748 N Hony /Capt Shiya Lal Sharma (PPO No S/24257/1994)

Dear Sir ,
This Refers to Army Pension of my Husband Late Sub Maj /Hony Capt SHIYALAL SHARMA Service No JC 104748 of 6 Raj Rif Sir currently the pension is credited in my name Mrs. Shanti Sharma W/o SHIYALAL SHARMA address R/o B-2/2B Vijay Enclave New Delhi 110045 .
This pension is credited to my State bank of India Branch of Kurukshetra University Branch , Kurukshetra Haryana . vide account no SBI Ac 30219355782
The pension I am getting in my account is way less to the actual entitlement since death of my husband , and is not as per PCDA Article Vide Circular no 502 (Attached) attached herewith .
Further we also approached our bank at kurukshetra with our quarry they asked us to approach concerned Record office at Delhi ( RRRC Delhi Cantt) for rectification of mistake .
Sir as per PDCA Circular no 502 Army Pension Table 2 ( Army) the pension needs revision as basic Rs 9687 DA 10365 which is total as 20053 pm and as stated above my pension is credited only Rs 15229 for Dec 2014 .
The copy of bank passbook is where my pension is credited is attached for your ready reference hence request you to kindly look into the matter for its early solution so that backdated amount /arrear can be credited to my account at its earliest
Thanking you and looking forward for an early action at your part .
Details of Pension Holder
Mrs .Shanti Sharma
w/o Sub /Major Shiya Lal Sharma Hony Capt) JC No 104748N
R/0 – B2/2B, Vijay Enclave New Delhi 110045 cont no 9811924601 Mail ID satish14us@yahoo.com
Bank Details - Ac 30219355782 SBI Kurukshetra Univ Branch Kurukshtera

(Shanti Sharma )
Encl –
Death Certificated of Original Pensioner original
Copy Discharge Book
Photo Copy of Bank Passbook SBI Kurukshetra
Copy of PPO

CC to Pension Section SBI Kurukshetra University Branch Kurukshetra
Jan 5, 2015

Non payment of fixed medical allowance

revised ppo has been issued by cpao new delhi vide reg.no 2049 dt.05.11.14 against ppo no 074681200202 in the name of
tej kumar koul to sbi cpc panchkula.the arrears were credited into my account but the fixed medical allowance ( as per
cpao order ) has not been paid/ credited into my account.kindly intimate me the reasons for not paying the FMA.
my mail ID is tejkoul@gmail.com.
Ram Niwas Yadav
Nov 28, 2014

non receipt of revised pension

My father pension was revised by Haryana govt in April 14 with effect from 01 November 95.He is to receive arrears of pension about Rs 4 lakh for about 18 years. Revised PPO no 70764-S-HR was sent by treasury officer Jhajjar to SBI court road Rohtak by hand. On enquiry, I found that SBI Rohtak has also sent it to SBI Patauda in May 14. SBI Patauda denied that same is not received by them. I had again sent coloured copy of PPO received by my father to CPCC Chandigarh and SBI Patauda in Sept 14 by registered post. Same was not accepted by CPCC Panchkula and case was sent back to SBI Patauda telling that it should be verifed by treasury officer Jhajjar. Treasury officer Jhajjr on request wrote a letter on request of my father that as informed by my father SBI has lost revised pension order and same may be paid now if not paid earlier. Again this letter was sent by SBI patauda to CPCC panchkula. Now SBI cpcc panchkula has again returned it with some observation. Now it is not understood that why you want a certificate from treasury officer jhajjar when the ppo is lost by either SBI patauda or Rohtak. We have lost all limits of tolerance and patience. We had made numerous visits to SBI Patauda, treasury officer Jhajjar, SBI Rohtak, AG Office chandigarh ,CPCC Panchkula during last 6 months. It is not out of place to mention that my father is above 77 years of age. Your bank has not shown any concern,respect and compassion to an old man. This is a clear case of deficiency in service and your bank is responsible not only for interest on delay payment but should pay for compensation for harassment and mental agony.If any one in bank has any shame or feel moral responsibility towards an old age person, I request that his arrears may be paid within 10 days otherwise we will have no option to file a case in civil court as well as in consumer court. Strict action may be taken against defaulters so that such lapses are not repeated in future. My father is having a/c No 11614212486 in SBI Patauda distt Jhajjar Haryana. His telephone number is 09466807035. my e mail is ramniwas.y@rediffmail.com and mob is 09425106209, 07423-220155 office. With regards.

R N Yadav DIGP son of Sh Har Kishan Yadav
Tarlochan Singh
Sep 29, 2014

To stop deducting commuted pension

I am a retired Defence Officer ( Lt Commander Tarlochan SIngh ) 81991T drawing pension through SBI new grain market Jalandhar CDA Navy PPO No.09/97/A/S/000108799 dated 01 Jun 99. My date of retirement is 31 May 99.My A/C no is 10039839389.Kindly discontinue deducting commuted pension. Thanks
Sep 22, 2014

Disability pension is not receiving

My ppo no is D/010687/2004 retired medical ground. That time my pension was mentioned service pension Rs 1275/pm and Disability pension Rs 775/ pm both pension for life. Now when I check my pension slip then I found only service pension is giving me. My retirement that is 1/2/2004. Now my request to you please grant me my Disability entitlement from effect date to till date.
Thanking you.
My a/c no 10792251367
Ifsc sbin0000672
Mob no 09418979056
Email jogivazira@gmail.com
Aug 23, 2014


The Chief Manager,CPPC,SBI,plot No.1-2,Sector-5,Panchkula.
Dear Sir,
1. I, Lt Col Bharat Singh,PPO No.M/03116/2014, retired from Indian Army on superannuation on 31/03/14.Despite numerous visits to Sbi Kaluchak where I am having my salary/pension Account (A/C No 20041343101),I have not so far received the retirement gratuity ,Commuted value of pension,Disability pension (40% disability) and even my has not started yet .
2. M
ay i request for an early action please.
Jul 11, 2014

Release of family pension

ppo status
My husband, Garib Dass a retired pensioner from BSF A/c No. 10036164226died and thereafter, My pension documents ppo no 240559413447 have been sent to sbi cppc panchkula on 03 May 2014 vide No.BM/PEN/2014-15/NRR11 by Manager SBI, New Rly Road, Jalandhar for further action for commencement of monthly pension and crediting of commutation amount. I do not have any source of income and facing financial hardship.Request do needful at earliest.

Thanks and regards. Smt. Satya Devi Wd/of Late Garib Dass,
NA246/C, Shri Guru Balmiki Gali, Kishan Pura, Jalandhar City

Email vijayhari55@ygmail.com
Contact 94173 04455

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - money deduction
    My balance is deducted but not recharge and my money is...
    sun tv serial - priyamanavala
    yellaa nadakam pichikutu pokudu la ,boomikavai val...
    visa pos txn debit - Money loss
    Hi,,,,,, This is Rajitha N, My Indudind bank...
    Yatra.com - ticket not booked but money deducted
    Dear Mr Kalra Greetings from Yatra.com At the onset...
    info---micromaxinfo.com - L3 Problem
    please check my jobsheet no - W031983-0815-18545660 its...
    Credit Card - Credit Card
    I got a call from +91 92 78 700278 asking me to apply for...
    I HAVE SBI CREDIT CARD NO - 4726 4268 9793 9528 AND FRAUD...
    nagar nigam lucknow - encroachment
    I filed a complaint registered in PGRS with docket no....

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username