Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC SBI Panchkula

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC SBI Panchkula

jeewan singh rana
 
Jul 26, 2016

OROP not yet given

1.My ARMY NO.14572566H Ex . Hav Jeewan singh rana, PPO NO. S/031736/2010 & SBI Bank Acc. No. 30999138542.
2. My OROP Not given yet .
prembawa
 
Jul 5, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION

1. I am LT COL PREM NATH having PPO NO M/03249/2016 and your bank ref no R 08763631. I have been superannuated from defence services wef 31 may 2016(AN). I have account no 20040997176 SBI , DIV HQS RAM TIRATH ROAD AMRITSAR. Neither my pension nor the pensionery benefits such as service gratuity and commutation of pension have been credited to my account till date. I approached my branch manager who told me to sign KYC documents on 04 july 2016 and ensured that the amount would be credited within a week.

2. All my course mates who superannuated with me, have received their monetary benefits in first week of june 2016 and even pension on 01 july 2016, but in my case it is still pending.

3. You are requested to take action at the earliest please.

LT COL PFREM NATH A/C NO 20040997176
email prembawa2003@yahoo.co.in
capt. prem chand
 
Jul 3, 2016

Revision of service Pension

To

Chief Manager

Cppc sbi

Panchkula (haryana)

Sub- Revision of service Pension Hony(LT) Prem Chand A/c 10748725194, S.B.I Dinanagar. (ON OROP)

Sir,

It is submission that my basic Pension should be fixed Rs. 16090/- but I'm received only 15821/- basic Pension. (on orop)

In this connection my initial PPO s/024236/96 (army) corrg PPO-No-S/corr/100104/98 and corrg PPO. No.S/corr/6thcpc/107547/2014, copy send to you by Ro Amc Lucknow letter no. Jc-198103F/Pen (SP)Rev dt 15 jul 14 in which my pension is fixed Rs. 15465/-

Keeping in view my three PPO my case may please be re-considered and requested arrears may please be sand to my acct.


Thanking You

Prem Chand
(Hony LT)

col. keher singh colony
vpo khusropur
Jalandhar Cantt
Punjab
h.l rana
 
Jul 3, 2016

pension

To
Cheef Manajar
CPPC SBI
Punchkula Haryana
Sir
My name is ex Hon Nb /sub Hira Lal Iam retire
31Aug2007 complate 26year service. My PPO N0 S /032185/2007 sir my Basic Pension is 7808 is very Low
Please crout my Basic Pension
ThankYou09716037505
Ma11
 
Jul 2, 2016

non adjustment of service and war injury element disability pension as per orop new revised pension

,
1. i the under signed jc-351097 ex hony capt bhupinder singh submitting some few lines for your kind action.

2. it is intimated i retired from army service on 28 feb 2015.but is seen from bank pass book of state bank of india account no

30934830062. that the service pension of the rank of capt and war injury element disability pension is not correct according
orop revised pension. please also refer my ppo no of service pension-s/corr/41838/2015 and war injury element disability
20% ppo no-s/corr/44914/2015.
3. i has been already sent a hard copy of full detail of orop areears calculation sheet for ready ref on 24 jun 2016. but not
any action till date now on 3 july 2016 by cppc pachkula madhya marg sector-5 (HR)-134101
.
4. you are requested to intimate the correct pension to the banker, state bank of india,branch jandiala guru code number-
10738.
5.your early action is requested please.
.
your' faithfully
jc-351097 ex hony capt
dated:3 july 2016 bhupinder singh,vill amarkot,po
jandiala guru,distt amritsar(pb)
pin-143149.
kaushik
 
Jun 8, 2016

Pension

Chief manager
Cppc sbi
Panchkula (haryana)
Namaskar sir ,my name ex-Hari Kishan i am new pensioner . sir i am retire in 31 Dec 2015 but my pension not start and other gre gueti and compute bal in my acccount pls conferm me what is the reson for delay my account 031003270054 sbi Lath (07663) h.r. my ppo no.C/Gref/10047/2016.sir pls request you releas my pension and other payment
thanking you


from :Ex.Hari Kishan (EXGS-159271K DVRMT)
V.P.O Lath
teh.Gohana
Distt-Sonipat
H.r. 131301
.Ph-9813285850
kaushik
 
Jun 8, 2016

Pension

Chief manager
Cppc sbi
Panchkula (haryana)
Namaskar sir ,my name ex-Hari Kishan i am new pensioner . sir i am retire in 31 Dec 2015 but my pension not start and other gre gueti and compute bal in my acccount pls conferm me what is the reson for delay my account 031003270054 sbi Lath (07663) h.r. my ppo no.C/Gref/10047/2016.sir pls request you releas my pension and other payment
thanking you


from :Ex.Hari Kishan (EXGS-159271K DVRMT)
V.P.O Lath
teh.Gohana
Distt-Sonipat
H.r. 131301
.
SS YADAV
 
Jun 6, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP

Iam Ex Service Man from Indian Army (AMC) My Bank A/c No- 20041118518,SBI Narnaul,Distt- Mahender Garh, Haryana.My PPO No-S/59089/2013(Army).My Old Basic Pay- Rs-10029.00 as per My PPO,Now as per OROP Table No-16 , QS -15 Army Service 24+02 Year Extension Service,Total Service 26 Year and ACP-1(Hav) equivalent to Nb/Sub. i am not getting OROP Benefit .till date now. May pl be requested to you. Please clarify my request (Complaint).My Mob No- 8295646147.E Mail ID -yadavss5645@gmail.com. Thanks
Satyanarayan Singh
 
Jun 1, 2016

Not Getting OROP Benefit

I am an Ex serviceman from Indian Army(AMC) H/Sub/Maj Satyanarayan Singh My Bank A/C No-30893955212,and my PPO No- S/23728/2014(Army) My Bank A/c in SBI Bhiwani,Main Branch.May Pl Be Requested to You pl adjusted my out standing.My Current basic Pay is -13105.00 (X-Group) Now As per OROP Table no- 16 And Q.S-16,Basic Pay Rs-13643.00.Please adjust and clarify and early Credit.Thanks
Ved Pal
 
May 31, 2016

Not Getting OROP Benefit

Iam Ex Service Man from Indian Army (AMC) From 31 Dec 2013. My Bank A/c No- 30899001393,SBI Charkhi Dadri,Distt- Bhiwani Haryana.My PPO No-S/56434/2013(Army).My Old Basic Pay- Rs-10029.00 as per My PPO,Now as per OROP Table No-16 , QS -15 Army Service 24+02 Year Extension Service,Total Service 26 Year and ACP-1(Hav) equivalent to Nb/Sub. i am not getting OROP Benefit .till date now. May pl be requested to you. Please clarify my request (Complaint).My Mob No- 09991867591.E Mail ID -vedpalvijaraniya@gmail.com. Thanks
rajo gaur
 
May 21, 2016

Not getting OROP pension &arrear

Branch manager CPPC Haryana

dear sir,

With respect I beg to following few lines for your kind consideration please

Sir, I am a widow of late ex 2662414 GDR Jagan singh ,I am getting pension from SBI kharkhoda ( Sonipat) code no( 6875) haryana.till date i am not recived pension &arrear of OROP.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Regards

Rajo W/O late Jagan Singh
PPO NO. F7909
A/C No 10877461164
SBI Kharkhoda Sonipat (Haryana)
Mob-09212982278
baljeet jaswal
 
May 10, 2016

REGARDING 2ND FAIMLY PENSION

DEAR CONCERN
MYSELF NIRMLA DEVI W/O LATE SHRI KAMAR SINGH HAVING PPO NO FNA/19159/2015 & BANK ACC NO IS 11690403386 NOT RECIEVED ANY TYPE OF FUND & PENSION THREE MONTHS HAVE GONE .PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

REGARDS
NIRMLA DEVI
MOILE NO 9817240768
rajk1965
 
Apr 28, 2016

Regading orop arrear

Respected sir ,Iarmy no 1575097w rank hony nb/sub name Rajkumar ppo no s/22351/2011 retiring date 30/07/2011 .At present my basic pension 10029/-- kindlly send my pension and arrear immediately .Thanking you
Dharampalkadian
 
Apr 17, 2016

unnecessary deduction of tax on pension

Jc 752591n Nb Sub Dharampal kadian account no 11356525477 at sbi kahnaur my ppo no is s/030630/2000 at PDA my total pension for the year is 270000/ aprox and tax TDS deducted is more then 63000/ - with out any notice the tax is deducted from monthly pensions. please return the same
ingle gautam
 
Apr 17, 2016

non received of pension commuted

Chief manager
Cppc sbi
Panchkula (haryana)
Sir my ppo no -s/37160/2015 and pension a/c-no-34757078768 bank add sbi m.g .marg ambala cantt sir i received copy of commutation dt 18/3/16 but bank can not credit amount so please release the pension commuted amount
Thanks
123Naresh
 
Apr 10, 2016

Not crediting the arrear of OROP and revise the pension

I am Ex Subedar Naresh Chand. My pension account No 11087112758, not receipt arrears of OROP including service and disability pension have also not been revised even for Mar 2016. Details of my pension drawing & revised are as under :-
1. Drawing service basic pension wef 01 Aug 2011 @ Rs 11970/- pm after completion of 28 years of service vide PPO No S/Corr/10481/2015. Entitled for revised service Basic Pension wef 01 Jul 2014 @ Rs 12268/- pm as per OROP Table No 7 & difference @ Rs 298/- pm + DA as applicable from time to time.

2. Drawing disability pension(40%) Rs 2189/-pm and entitled for revised disability pension @Rs 7361x40 divided by 100 is Rs 2944/- pm. Difference Rs 2944-2189 = Rs 755/-pm + DA as applicable from time to time.
3. 1st instalment of arrears of service & disability pension have not been credited so far as well as pension both i.e service & disability pension for March 2016 have been credited at old rates. You are kindly requested to remit 1st instalment of arrears to my bankers & also revise my pension accordingly.
Thanking you.
kedar nath sharma
 
Apr 10, 2016

non receipt of pension for the period of February and March 2016

Account number -11306999491
PPO number -09/97/BS/00245/1991
Name- KN Sharma Ex PO
Pension not receipt for the month of February and march 2016.
request to release the pension as soon as possible

Thanks
KN Sharma
Ex PO
09783474210
dharamsingh60
 
Apr 6, 2016

non receipt of arrears of OROP

Dear Sir,

1. I am Hony Capt Dharam Singh, Pension Account No 30039457142, not receipt arrears of OROP and Pension has also not been revised even for Mar 2016. Details of my pension drawing and revised are as under:-

Drawing Basic Pension wef 24 Sep 2012 @ 15465/-pm

Entitled for revised Basic Pension wef 01 Jul 2014 @ 16090/- pm as per OROP Table 7 and difference @ 625/- pm + DA as applicable from time to time.

2. Ist Installment of arrears has not been credited so far as well as pension for Mar 2016 has been credited at old rates.,

3. You are therefore requested to remit Ist Installment of arrears to my bankers and also revise my pension to revised rates.

Thanking you

Hony Capt Dharam Singh

# 76, Sect 'C' Defence Colony

Ambala Cantt

Mob-9466691202 &
9416986600
email ID:- dharam662865@gmail.com
kaurakesh1
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not in receipt of pension, commutation and gratuity

sir,
I am Ex Junior warrant office of Indian Air force Retired On 31 Jan 2016. I am holding my Pension A/C No- 34773584969 in SBI Sampla Rohtak haryana.My PPO No- 08/14/B/10735/2016 dated 24 Feb 2016 and despatched to you on 03 Mar 2016.ON approaching thrice to my local pension Account branch Sampla told that they can not do any thing till they don't receive any thing on line or off line, they told that they can only see that my account is initiated but required formalities can not be completed till action is not initiated from your side . My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 9924353573 and alternate is 9413828590 and E-mail ID is rakeshkaushik59@yahoo.com Thanking you sir.
singh lal
 
Mar 28, 2016

QUERIES ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 14223863N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Lachhman Ram had served in Corps of Signal under Signal Records at Jabbalpur and retired after completing 26 years of service on 28.02.2003. My PPO No S/046584/02. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 30 years of service is Rs 8783/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be Rs 48000/- which is to be paid in four equal installment ie Rs 12000/-in each installment. On 14.03.2016 my account No 11312828521 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 12000/-
In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account

Lachhman Ram
Village– Parsal
Post Office- kapahi
Tehsil – sunder Nagar
Distt. Mandi (HP)
Mob No 9805205563
singh lal
 
Mar 18, 2016

ARREAR FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01.01.2006 TO 30.06.2009

Sir,
I, No 5450435F Ex- Hav, Lal Singh had served in 4/5 GR (FF) under Records 58 GR at Shillong and retired after completing 17.5 years of service on 30.10.2004. My PPO No S/039388/2004. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 430 Table No 22 dated 10.03.2010 is Rs. 4171/- with effect from 01.01.2006. Now vide CDA Circular No 547 dated 11.09.2015, pension of Havildar completed 17.5 years of service is Rs 4271 with effect from 01 .01.2006 to 30.06.2009. In accordance with circular no 547 my arrears for the period from 01.01.2006 to 30.06.2006 shall be Rs 4602/-. But till Date I have not received this amount.
Moreover I would like to inform your kind office that I received the first installment of Rs 18378/- on account of implementation of OROP in my account No 11312787059 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) which is order on 04.02.2016 whereas the previous amount of Rs 4602/- is yet to be credited.
Hence In view of the above I request to kindly credit an amount of Rs 4602/- in my above mentioned account No.

Thanking You

Lal Singh
Village & Post – Kangoo
Tehsil – sunder Nagar
Distt. Mandi (HP)
Mob No 8679112612
singh lal
 
Mar 18, 2016

QUERIES ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 2468317N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Ram Singh had served in 26 PUNJAB under PUNJAB REGIMENT Records at Ramgarh and retired after completing 24 years of service on 30.04.2001. My PPO No S/067569/2000. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 24 years of service is Rs 8425/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be Rs 35201/- which is to be paid in four equal installment ie Rs 8800/-in each installment. On 14.03.2016 my account No 11312828214 at SBI Chatrokhari, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 8800/-
In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account.

Thanking you

Ram Singh
Village Behna, Post Office-Nalag
Tehsil Sunder Nagar
Distt Mandi (HP)
Phone No 9857876517
singh lal
 
Mar 17, 2016

QUERIED ON FIRST INSTALLMENT OF OROP

Sir,

I, No 2468317N Ex-Hony Naib Subedar, Ram Singh had served in 26 PUNJAB under PUNJAB REGIMENT Records at Ramgarh and retired after completing 24 years of service on 30.04.2001. My PPO No S/067569/2000. My basic pension as per CDA Circular No 501 dated 17.01.2013 is Rs. 7601/- with effect from 24.09.2012. Now OROP has been ordered vide CDA Circular No 555 dated 04.02.2016 wherein pension of Hony Nb Subedar completed 24 years of service is Rs 8425/-per month. In accordance with circular no 555 my arrears for the period from 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 shall be as under :-
From To Monthly DA Total For Six month
Difference For one Month) (Monthly difference+DA)
(i.e 8425-7601)
01.07.2014 31.12.2014 824 881.68 1705.68 10234.08
01.01.2015 30.06.2015 824 931.12 1755.12 10530.72
01.07.2015 29.02.2016 824 980.56 1804.56 14436.48


Total Amount for the period 01 July 2014 to 29 February 2016 = 35201.28
First Installment 35201/4 =8800.00


On 14.03.2016 my account No has been credited with Rs 2200/- as first installment instead of Rs 8800/-

In view of the above I request to kindly do the needful at your end so that correct amount may be credited in my account
Jagjiwan Sharma
 
Mar 16, 2016

one rank one pension

I have served in the army and retired therefrom on 31-08-08 after serving for seventeen years. And presently drawing pension of Naik/TS vide PPO No S/053083/2008. On 14-03-16 Rs 1656 has been credited account as first instalment of arrear which seems to be wrong because as per Table No 07 of PCDA Allahabad circular No 555 my basic pension should be 7170 and not 6665

Kindly check the case and credit the arrear in my account @ SBI Naina Deviji(2487).



Regards

Jagjiwan Ram Sharma
kuldeep rana94
 
Mar 13, 2016

pension

I[kuldeep] have retired from 80 BN CRPF wef 01/04/2015. One year likely to be going to end. But I have not yet started my monthly pension and other amount as commutation/gratuity/leave encashment etc.my PPO NO is 239031601335. As per [GOI], special seal authority : 239031601335 /1007992 dated 16/02/2016, addressed to the Manager of CPPC, has been requested to make necessary action for further payments to me.
Please draw my monthly pension alongwith arrear from 01/04/2015 till date. Commuted amount and other amounts also may kindly be drawn in my sbi a/c no 34927764698 [sbi-salooni -2471] immediately please. I m facing hardship due to shortage of money. I shall be thankful to you for this kind of act please. All correspondence may kindly be sent/made on my correspondence address or email as I am presently staying in as per given correspondence address below instead of my permanent home address ie- village- jilaie, po-tikroo, teh.- salooni, distt.- chamba [HP] -176320. However in this regard I already intimated to sbi-salooni and same office on 10/03/06 and 11/03/16 respectively through email. My correspondence address is as under
Kuldeep rana c/o Indu Devi
Qtr no -61, type-2
GC-CRPF-CAMPUS,
GANDHINAGAR
[GUJRAT] PIN -382010 -EMAIL-gosheykuldeep.rana@gmail.com
A Mobile no- 9737293453 and 9816216254ND

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Online Banking - Can't upgrade access level
    e-Services-->Upgrade Access Level...but getting...
    AirCell - Aircel
    Dear Kick Kabi, We would like to inform you that there...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Customer(jabezsam), We require the mode of...
    Clickjobs.com - Cheaters
    I am cheated by these people , at different stages they...
    First Flight Couriers Ltd - PAN not delivered
    Tracking shows following but they have never contacted on...
    Godrej ltd - Inside the machine both motors does not meet the motor...
    Dear Sir, Hope all is well at your end! I would...
    bsnl.hungama.com - Deactivate the hungama BSNL package
    We are not using the hungama aps but last two months...
    Tenda N301 wireless N300 Router - Not to purchase Tenda Device
    I have purchased a Tenda Wi Fi USB W311MI for my Linux OS....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username