Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC SBI Panchkula

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC SBI Panchkula

Balbir Singh Saini
 
Feb 5, 2016

Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection

From:-
Balbir Singh Saini (Retired Librarian of KVS)
200-Ganesh Nagar, Street No 5
P.O. DAKOHA (Rama Mandi)
Jalandhar
To
The Manager (Operation)
State Bank of India
C & I Division, 4th Floor,
New Delhi Main Branch,
11-Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
Subject:-Revised superannuation Pension to Sh. Balbir Singh Saini, Librarian on grant of Selection
Scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004.
Sir,
I hereby submit that I am a retired Librarian of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan getting pension from SBI (11965) Rama Mandi Jalandhar (Punjab) w.e.f. May 2010 vide PPO No. F.240230/335/KVS (JR)/2009-10/A/Cs/ dated 01.08.2012.
2. That my pension has been revised on grant of selection scale w.e.f. 05.02.2004 vide KVS PPO No.F240230/335/KVS/ (JR)/ 2009-10/A/Cs/3303 dated 14.05.2015 from Basic Pay Rs.12450/- to Rs. 12995/-.
3. That revised pension has been denied to me by the CPPC, CHANDIGARH CIRCLE (Sh. Subash Chander Jindal-2635550/CPPC. CHANDIGARH-4469 on dated 06-01-2016 with the plea/objection that ORIGNAL REVISION LETTER DULY VERIFIED/ENDORSED BY THE FPLB i.e. SBI 00691 IS REQUIRED TO CARRY OUT THE REVISION which is not received by their office at Panchkula.
4. That since the required letter is to be issued by your office, you are requested to look into the matter and instruct the official concerned to do the needful.
5. Sir I wonder why I have to suffer for no fault of mine as I am still waiting for my revised pension and arrears even after the lapse of eight months.
Hoping for an early favourable action please.
Yours faithfully,
Balbir Singh Saini S/B Account No.30022023509 SBI RAMamandi,Jalandhar (11965)
Navin Chandra Kandpal
 
Jan 20, 2016

not received pension, commutation and gratuity

To
The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC SBI, Adm Office Bldg 2nd Floor Plot No. 1-2, Block-B, Sec-5, Panchkula-134101.

Sir, I am Navin Chandra Ex-Subedar retired from Indian Armed Force on 31 oct 2015. My PPO No. is S/C3179/2015(ARMY) dated 04/08/2015. I have my Pension account in SBI uttamnagar Delhi account number- 30738735671. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 7568970466 and E-mail ID is nckandpal99@gmail.com Thanking you sir.
Pradipta Kumar Swain
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non receipt of Pension from Sep 2015

To
The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC SBI, Adm Office Bldg 2nd Floor Plot No. 1-2, Block-B, Sec-5, Panchkula-134101.

Sir, I am 771442-G Ex-Sgt Pradipta Kumar Swain retired from Indian Air Force wef 31 Aug 15 at Amritsar. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/125000/2015. I have my Pension Account in SBI, Ajnala Road Branch, Amritsar and Account No. is 20203057243. All requisite documents alongwith PPO already forwarded to your Office from SBI, Ajnala Branch, Amritsar in Dec 15. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. My Mob No is 9781608753 / 9781595462 and E-mail ID is pradiptakumarswain94@gmail.com. Thanking you sir.
Pradipta Kumar Swain
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non receipt of Pension from Sep 2015

Sir, I am 771442-G Ex-Sgt Pradipta Kumar Swain retired from Indian Air Force wef 31 Aug 15 at Amritsar. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/125000/2015. I have my Pension Account in SBI, Ajnala Road Branch, Amritsar and Account No. is 20203057243. All requisite documents alongwith PPO already forwarded to your Office from SBI, Ajnala Branch, Amritsar in Dec 15. My Pension not yet started and also I have not in receipt of my Gratuity and Commutation amount till date. It is requested to do the needful at the earliest to avoid the financial shortfall. Thanking you sir.
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 13, 2016

NON PAYMENT ARREAR PRE2006 PENSION

Chief Managger
SBI CPPC Main Branch Panchkula

sir im ex Hav sukhwinder singh retred from army as on 31.10.2005. i getting pension from sbi main branch malout punjab.My basic pension is fixd on 01.01.2006 Rs 4171 as par 6th cpc. Revision of pension wef 01.07.2009 Rs 5142 and 24.09.2012 Rs 5877.sir plz paid my arrear as accoording to CDAP circular no 547 and 549 sir plz Help me
my PPO s/036927/2005(ARMY)
Pension ac. 11340873726
Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
SUKHWINDER SANDHU
 
Jan 9, 2016

Arrear of pre 2006 pension

Sir im no.2480346P Ex Hav sukhwinder singh my PPO NO s/036927/2005 (ARMY) MY AC NO 11340873726 my pre2006 pension arrear is not coming in my account sir plz Help me

Email sukhwindersingh616@yahoo.com
Mob 09781986922
Rahul Selwal
 
Jan 9, 2016

Pending pension and commotion

Respected Sir/Madam
I am Smt Meena Devi W/O Late Sh Pooran Singh who had retired from Indian army on 1 December 2010 and he got his first PPO on 22 February 2013 and unfortunately he died on 06 March 2013 and he hadn't took his first pension however when I went to state bank of India they told me they can't give to me pension on the behalf of my husband PPO if you need pension so please provide us a new PPO with your name
Further after high court decision the bank has started my pension on the behalf of my husband's PPO and after 2 years ahead I got my PPO in January 2015 and bank gave me gratuity but commotion and 27 months pension then didn't give me
Furthermore now the problem is that I haven't got my husband's commotion amount which PPO is provided by PCDCA Allahabad and second I haven't received my husband's pension which is pending from 1 December 2010 to February 2013 and RajRif has sent two times clearance to CPPC Panchkula for give this amount to Smt Meena Devi W/O Sh Pooran Singh service number 2883481
Bank details
Pooran Singh 11075477021
Meena Devi. 32906048039
Received payment PPO number F/NA/20115/2015
I am getting pension from March 2013 to till now
Unreceived payment PPO number S/CORR/58661/2013 which made by PCDCA Allahabad on 27 January 2014 and from December to February 2013 pension is also pension
Moreover I have been going CPPC Panchkula and pension branch Rohtak
But I haven't got any help please provide me a good advice
saritat
 
Jan 4, 2016

Non receipt of pension discharge on 30 Sep 15

Sir, I am Mohan kumar ex serviceman from Air Force my PPO No.0814B/012649/2015 A/C No.20126610379 PPO unique I'D RO8524035. Sir I am not getting pension till date.
SHARMA SUBHASH
 
Dec 29, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PPO 236080200122

PPO ISSUED IN THE NAME OF SMT JAMUNA DEVI VIDE PPO NO 236080200122 BUT NOT RECEIVED IN SBI DHARAMSHALA PLEASE DO NEEDFUL IN THE FAVOR OF PENSIONER
choprarajiv
 
Dec 6, 2015

Non receipt of arrears of family pension wef 1.1.2006 as per 6th pay commission

PPO Number 171368800103
Name of family pensioner BIMLA KRISHAN CHOPRA
Old PPO Number FIN/PAO/DEA/NS/88/398
Detail of Disbursing Bank:
Name of bank STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch Model Town, Panipat
Account no. 10099200009
BSR Code 0002421
SSA has been issued By CPAO
SSA_No 1841631(6-CPC)
Reqd. No. 7304
The said SSA was received in your office on 7.11.2015, but no instructions has been issued to paying branch for release of arrears on account of revision of family pension as per 6-CPC. Kindly expedite the same.
It is brought to your notice with profound grief that my mother Smt. BIMLA KRISHAN CHOPRA has left for heavenly abode on 17.08.2014 and I am the nominee of her pension account. The concerned branch may be directed to release the arrears to me.
Yours Sincerely
Rajiv Chopra
sanjot Singh
 
Nov 3, 2015

Non receipt of correct Family Pension

I Kuldip Kaur widow of JC-664184H Late Sub Balraj Singh. My husband has expired on 04 Aug 2014. He was drawing his service pension vide PPO No S/38106/2013. After the death of my husband I am drawing my family pension vide PPO No S/38106/2013. A sum of Rs 34254 (Rupees Thirty Four Thousand Two Hundred and Fifty four only) towards difference of Gratuity of my late husband was issued vide PPO No S/CORR/64708/2013. My bankers have not paid me the difference of gratuity of Rs 34254/- so far.

The said PPOs have been received by me. My bankers i.e. State Bank of India, Hariana - 11835 (Punjab) told me that your letters and PPOs are not yet received by us.

Kindly look into the matter personally and do the needful to avoid further financial hardship to me at the earliest.
JKESL Jammu
 
Oct 26, 2015

Non receipt of Arrears Pre 2006 retired JCOs/OR

Sir,
I came to know that arrears of Pre 2006 retirees offrs, JCOs/OR have been sanctioned vide PCDA Circulars No 547, 548 & 549 and arrears have been given to officers on 19 Oct 2015 but JCOs/OR are still waiting. Please intimate when the arrears will be released.
vishwajeet tapriyal
 
Oct 13, 2015

NON – PAYMENT OF FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE (FMA) TO SMT SARLA DEVI W/O LATE MOHINDER SINGH – PPO NO C/MISC/FP/10285/2010

NON – PAYMENT OF FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE (FMA) TO SMT SARLA DEVI W/O LATE MOHINDER SINGH – PPO NO C/MISC/FP/10285/2010

SBI PANCHRUKHI, KANGRA FP ACCOUNT NO 11068566170

Dear Sir/ Madam

1. Please refer PCDA (P), Allahabad, Letter No Audit/P.S.N./J/IIISC/2015 Dated 29-09-2015 addressed to you and a copy endorsed to me.

2. This is submitted that we are not getting Fixed Medical Allowance (FMA) wef 20 Jul 2009 alongwith monthly family pension, wheresas the FMA stands sanctioned in the PPO NO C/MISC/FP/10285/10.

3. I request you to issue instruction to your Panchrukhi SBI Branch, Distt – Kangra, Himachal Pradesh 176103 for crediting the FMA with Family Pension and Pay Arrear thereof at the earliest.

4. Please reply this letter immediately.


Thanking You,


Yours faithfully,

Smt Sarla Devi, W/o Late Mohinder Singh
Village- Bahru, PO - Tatehal
Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kangra
Himachal Pradesh – 176 103
E-mail – vthakur47@gmail.com
krmgill7
 
Oct 5, 2015

Non receipt of pension Sep 2015

Respected Sir,
Iam Karam singh my PPO Number is D/13503/2014 Dated 19 NOV 2014.
Pensioners ID 17220141350321H,
Bank Account number is 20032962097 at SBI Subrah. Sir i have not received my pension for the month of sep 2015. Kindly requested do the necessary action please.
Your sincerely
Regards Karam Singh
Mob 8968489674
Sukhninder Singh
 
Sep 15, 2015

Payment of L T C

To the chief manager state bank of India C P P C Panchkula Haryana Sir I retired from Chandigarh police on 31-7-2013. My PPO no is 708551302658 As on 31-7-2015 I completed 2 years and as per the policy am entitled for L T C kindly look in to this and take action accordingly your sincerely. Sukhninder Singh # 409. Badal colony Zirakpur Dist Mohali Punjab Ph 94172 61935
Rohit makkar
 
Sep 1, 2015

Non recipt pension august 2015

Accoant no 10311491402 name kashmiri Lal ppo no 13223.non receipt payment
Hemant Kumar Sachdeva
 
Aug 11, 2015

PAYMENT OF FAMILY PENSION/DEATH GTY

09416446389 1. Reference this office letter No No.P/375085/SD/23/EI (PENS) dated 18 Jun 15.

1. Original PPO No. C/ENG/10073//2015 dated 11 May 2015 issued by PCDA (Pension) Allahabad in respect of Sh Deepak S/O above named individual was forwarded to your office but the same have not yet been paid to the individual It is requested that the same may please be paid to the concerned individual through Paying Branch State Bank of India Babial Ambala Cantt in the saving Bank A/c No 33765207581

2. Sir the account No mentioned in the letter under reference may please be amended as 33765207581.

Yours faithfully



( N L Odyou)
Major
Encls : As above. GE (S) Ambala
Rohit makkar
 
Jul 31, 2015

Non recipt pension july 2015

Non receipt pension of July 2015 accouant no of 10311491402 sbi accouant name kashmiri Lal and the ppo no is 13223 dated 8.6.2005
shakuntladevi
 
Jul 30, 2015

Not Received LTC after retirement

Could you please give the tentative date of next process to be happen and when can I expect the amount to be credited into my account.

Regards,
Shakuntla Devi
Mob no. 09466329686
shakuntladevi
 
Jul 11, 2015

Not Received LTC after retirement

To
The Chief General Manager,
SBI, Administrative Office Building,
Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
2nd Floor , Plot No 1/2 , Sector -5
Panchkula (Haryana - 134109)

Subject: Not Received LTC after retirement

Dear Sir / Madam,

I Shakuntla Devi , PPO NO: 11112392423924 ,retired from CHC Mangali district Hisar (Haryana) Health Department, Nursing Sister on superannuation on 30-NOV-2011. I have already submitted LTC Form in VPO mangali (hisar) branch on April 2015 but yet now i have not received LTC Amount in my pension account.
Please organize LTC amount in my account in my SBI pension account number: 20025136401 Branch VPO Mangali Distt. Hisar.

Your early action will be highly appreciated.
You’re Sincerely,
Shakuntla Devi
Mo: 09466329686
Correspondence Address: G-56 First Floor, Old Double Story Lajpat Nagar-4 New Delhi -110024
Praveen Thaplyal
 
Jul 9, 2015

Non Receipt of PPO

I retired from Government Service in July 2013 from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh. I have not received my Red colour PPO issued by CPAO Delhi to your branch vide their post No. 2559 dated 9.9,2013. I was informed by SBI Shimla that the PPO from SBI Panchkula has not been received. Kindly issue my original copy of PPO recieved from the CPAO at the earliest.
Thanking you.
Praveen Thaplyal
Shivkripa, Sangam Vihar, Village Sankhroo
PO Kilkileshwar, Tehri Garhwal
jagjit77
 
Jun 11, 2015

Regarding payment of PPO No D/CORR/1373/2014 dated 23 Dec 2014 and D/CORR/0286/2015 dated 12 March 2015

I, Ex Rect Jagjit Singh No. 2479688 got the letter from Records the Punjab Regiment regarding my payment according to PPO No D/CORR/1373/2014 dated 23 Dec 2014 and D/CORR/0286/2015 dated 12 March 2015. The original PPO already mentioned has been sent to State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Center, Sector-5, Panchukla by Records the Punjab Regiment through registered post RL No ACJ011295765IN dated 15 April 2015. But still the payment has not been credited to my account no. 10702804206. So i request you to either give me the reason of not crediting the amount or credit the amount in my account as soon as possible. I shall be very thankful to you.
yours sincerely

Jagjit Singh
ramesh1956
 
May 31, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION FROM DECEMBER 2010 TO MAY 2014

Non receipt of pension from from December 2010 to may 2014
I Jagan Nath 89 years old pensioners and drawing a pension from State Bank of India, Gorab Branch(Branch Code 8058) , Nagrota Bagwan, Distt.,Kangra, Himachal Pradesh(PPO No.8573) Saving Bank Account No.11329203746. In this connection it is stated that my pension was stopped by the Bank Authority from December 2010 onwards to May 2014 due to non availability of Life Certificate as I had submitted the life certificate every year in the month of November. Moreover I had submitted the life certificate personally alongwith my son to the Branch Manager, State Bank of India , Gorab Branch, Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh in the month May 2014. After Receiving the life certificate the Banking Authority has released the monthly pension from June 2014 onwards till date. But the monthly pension from December 2010 to May 2014 has not been released till today. It is therefore reguested to look into the matter and released the monthly pension for the above mentioned period urgently as I am unable to move frequently to the office of State Bank of India Branch where I drawn the pension as I am 89 years old pensioners.


Thanking you,

JaganNath
Village & Post Office RAJHOON,
Teh. Palampur,
Distt. Kangra,
Himachal Pradesh-176065
08527214058
ramesh.4058@yahoo.in
Sub Maj Harpal Singh
 
May 28, 2015

Wrong Tax Deduction on Pension and Wrong credit of pension for last two months.

Respected Sir/Madam

1. I, Ex-Sub Maj Harpal Singh maintaining pension Account No 20208562035 at SBI Moth Rangran,Hisar Haryana. My PO No is S/57139/2014(Army) and Pensioner ID No is 15420145713901K. I have been retired from Army on 31 Mar 2015 and due for pension wef 01 Apr 2015.

2. on 14 May 2015 CPPC Panchkula credited an amount of Rs.21189/- as pension for the month of Apr 2015. The pension has been calculated as Basic pension 12435/- + DA Rs. 14052/- = Rs. 26487/- and an amount of Rs. 5298/- has been deducted as Tax and total of Rs. 21189/- has been credited as pension after deducting tax of Rs. 5298/- @ @ 20% on Rs. 26487/-. Whereas my pension works out as 12435/-+ 14052/- (-) commutation of Rs. 6217 = Rs. 20269/- and Total pension for the year in 2015-16 works out to Rs. 243228/-. As per Income Tax slab there is no tax deducted upto RS. 2,50,000/-.

3.On 28 May 2015 an amount of Rs. 17980/- has been credited as pension for the month of May 2015 with details of pension as 12435/- + 14052 = 26487 (-) commutation Rs.4011/- (-) Rs. 4496/- as Tax @ 20% on Rs. 17980/-. Whereas my pension works out as 12435/-+ 14052/- (-) commutation of Rs. 6217 = Rs. 20269/-.

4. In view of the above it is requested to direct the Manager SBI CPPC Panchkula to do the needful immediately and credit my pension without deducting any income tax as my total pension for the year 2015-16 is Rs. 243228/- only i.e below Rs. 2,50,000/-


Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully,

(Sub Maj Harpal Singh)
Mohan Lal Sachdeva
 
Mar 31, 2015

NON INREASE OF FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE

My SBI Pension A/c no 30930826843 ( Mohan Lal Sachdeva ) SBI,Dugri Road,Ludhiana and My P.P.O. no Postal/2014/PN/50396/GP-1 , Govt.of India increased F.M.A from Rs. 300/- to Rs500/- vide their Letter no 4/25/2008-P & PW(D) dt. 19/11/2014. You are requested to please increased my F.M.A From 19/11/2014 to till date.Thanking You.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Money deducted
    I was deducted 120 rs for data use of 4 mins which was the...
    Akash Ganga Courier company - Missing of Courier
    The couriere 56289479 from Jodhpur to Gurgaon is not...
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Stray dogs menace MIT College
    Since past few days we are facing stray dog menace near...
    Chennai exchange office - Package hold at Chennai exchange office
    Hi ,my parents have sent a package from erode to USA on...
    Provogue Watch - Strap removed from the Lug Hole
    Hi, I would like to inform you that the watch which I...
    One plus one and nexus 5 mobile - Fraud of 25000.
    One guy named Nashir Sindhi called me thru olx regarding...
    intex mobile company - Faulty Phone Sold
    Dear Sir, Ref:- Intex Aqua Power 911442504109101...
    DS MAX PROPERTIES PVT LTD - DS Max Seasons - Lift never works
    I am living in DS Max Seasons, just to give one example of...
    Reliance wi-pod - RE: BILLING ISSUE
    Dear Anand, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username